130x130_sq_1405862186464-60
(4)

Shaylyn One Of A Kind Wedding Designs

Oshawa , ON

LOCATION

Oshawa, ON CA (map)

PHONE

905-259-9791

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

15 year certifed floral designer using high quality realistic silk flowers to design wedding bouquets, corsages boutineers, table centre pieces , church arrangements, table decorating... Read more
15 year certifed floral designer using high quality realistic silk flowers to design wedding bouquets, corsages boutineers, table centre pieces , church arrangements, table decorating and wedding arch. Shaylyn's designs has a unique flair to capture your magical moments that you will truely treasure forever! Please see for yourself and visit www.shaylyn.c



Special in rentals are package 1- is arch, 2 flower stands, bird cage, 10 centre pieces of 3 choices, 6 pew pows, huricane candles head table and cake table decorated of 2 choices $400.00

package 2- arch, 2 flower stands,bird cage , 6 pew bows and huricane candles $200.00

At the house decorating as in pictures stair way and out side $50 in durham region

All samples of bouquets on website 50 percent off

bird cage decorated with lights and flowers rental $50

show room is now available for viewing on appointments only email to mlynne@rogers.com

now introducing wedding jewelry $40 a set in picture of jewelry can change large stones to the colour of bridesmaids dresses also pick a special colour stone made into a necklace for $20 each

So for your small intimate wedding come see Shaylyn One Of a Kind Wedding Designs!!





email mlynne@rogers.com

phone number 905-259-9791

web site www.shaylyn.ca Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1300824397912-img0131
130x130_sq_1344964368367-img1257
130x130_sq_1344964378907-img1265
130x130_sq_1346155925241-079
130x130_sq_1348966809236-2012092920.33.45
130x130_sq_1352929133111-2012111413.51.03
130x130_sq_1352929198623-2012111416.04.37
130x130_sq_1361206819449-2013021811.06.17
130x130_sq_1362664766948-20130305170325
130x130_sq_1389129893489-img-1-373---cop
130x130_sq_1389130053926-untitle
130x130_sq_1389130101678-img-1-26
130x130_sq_1389130233633-22
130x130_sq_1389130349197-untitled50
130x130_sq_1389130462910
130x130_sq_1389130515282-img-1-
130x130_sq_1389559079775-150517510152522732472067820803220
130x130_sq_1389559104747-154590010152522732202067585896046
130x130_sq_1389559137135
130x130_sq_1392583054221-1780073101526079800820671092775615
130x130_sq_1392583059526-1948042101526079814720671164547623
130x130_sq_1398807846013-30
130x130_sq_1398807849424-30
130x130_sq_1399209749436-40
130x130_sq_1399393996693-46
130x130_sq_1400022656815-60
130x130_sq_1401366119056-50
130x130_sq_1401657569057-450
130x130_sq_1405862407102-456
130x130_sq_1405862409324-10569070101529973165920676361503784457417693n110
130x130_sq_1408493502972-200
130x130_sq_1408666154859-100
130x130_sq_1409579702679-10
130x130_sq_1409661311541-100
130x130_sq_1409661313890-securedownload101
130x130_sq_1409661315963-securedownload102
130x130_sq_1409661317874-securedownload200
130x130_sq_1409661319699-securedownload1110
130x130_sq_1410348607201-300
130x130_sq_1410348626500-50
130x130_sq_1410979923420-500
130x130_sq_1387312927406-img-1-
130x130_sq_1387312973791-img-1-7
130x130_sq_1387313021984-img-1-7
130x130_sq_1387313063653-img-1-26
130x130_sq_1387313108514-img-1-373---cop
130x130_sq_1387313142308-untitle
130x130_sq_1387313502182-untitled50
130x130_sq_1387313506937-untitled50
130x130_sq_1387313510129-untitled50
130x130_sq_1387314079105-486719101521956680451831260749510
130x130_sq_1387314082032
130x130_sq_1387314084973-img126
130x130_sq_1387314086648-img127
130x130_sq_1387314088737-img128

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Floral Design

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shayna
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !!
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !!
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I honestly I could not have asked for better service or attention to detail.
Personally not being the easiest bride to work with, as I made changes to my plans several times, Lynne was amazing with working with. She always had a smile on her face and was happy to complete any changes I made; as well she had countless ideas to help me form my ideal wedding flowers.

There is something to say about working with someone who love what they do. The work turns out amazing and their passion for the job really reflects in there end results.

I could not have asked for a better lady to complete my wedding flowers.
Thank you very much Lynne,

The flowers were amazing and everything I asked for.
Crystal Thorne
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I Read more...
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I honestly I could not have asked for better service or attention to detail.
Personally not being the easiest bride to work with, as I made changes to my plans several times, Lynne was amazing with working with. She always had a smile on her face and was happy to complete any changes I made; as well she had countless ideas to help me form my ideal wedding flowers.

There is something to say about working with someone who love what they do. The work turns out amazing and their passion for the job really reflects in there end results.

I could not have asked for a better lady to complete my wedding flowers.
Thank you very much Lynne,

The flowers were amazing and everything I asked for.
Crystal Thorne Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tiggerg
Wedding:
10/1/2005
4.6/5.0
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Remember, it's your day!!

I was very pleased with the flowers & decor provided by the above company (and not just 'cause she's my Aunt). I highly recommend her.
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Read more...
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Remember, it's your day!!

I was very pleased with the flowers & decor provided by the above company (and not just 'cause she's my Aunt). I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
8/6/2005
5.0/5.0
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent.
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent.
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Oshawa, ON See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shaylyn One Of A Kind Wedding Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1405862186464-60