You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1379424712144 untitled32
(4)

Shaylyn One Of A Kind Wedding Designs

Oshawa , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Oshawa, ON CA (map)

PHONE

905-259-9791
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

15 year certifed floral designer using high quality realistic silk flowers to design wedding bouquets, corsages boutineers, table centre pieces , church arrangements, table decorating... Read more
15 year certifed floral designer using high quality realistic silk flowers to design wedding bouquets, corsages boutineers, table centre pieces , church arrangements, table decorating and wedding arch. Shaylyn's designs has a unique flair to capture your magical moments that you will truely treasure forever! Please see for yourself and visit www.shaylyn.c



Special in rentals are package 1- is arch, 2 flower stands, bird cage, 10 centre pieces of 3 choices, 6 pew pows, huricane candles head table and cake table decorated of 2 choices $400.00

package 2- arch, 2 flower stands,bird cage , 6 pew bows and huricane candles $200.00

At the house decorating as in pictures stair way and out side $50 in durham region

All samples of bouquets on website 50 percent off

bird cage decorated with lights and flowers rental $50

show room is now available for viewing on appointments only email to mlynne@rogers.com

now introducing wedding jewelry $40 a set in picture of jewelry can change large stones to the colour of bridesmaids dresses also pick a special colour stone made into a necklace for $20 each

So for your small intimate wedding come see Shaylyn One Of a Kind Wedding Designs!!





email mlynne@rogers.com

phone number 905-259-9791

web site www.shaylyn.ca Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1300824397912 img0131
130x130 sq 1352929133111 2012111413.51.03
130x130 sq 1389129893489 img 1 373   cop
130x130 sq 1352929198623 2012111416.04.37
130x130 sq 1361206819449 2013021811.06.17

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic
Which of the following services do you provide?
Delivery, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
String
What decor services do you provide?
Floral Design
What decor items are available?
Vases

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Shayna
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !!
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !!
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Crystal
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I honestly I could not have asked for better service or attention to detail.
Personally not being the easiest bride to work with, as I made changes to my plans several times, Lynne was amazing with working with. She always had a smile on her face and was happy to complete any changes I made; as well she had countless ideas to help me form my ideal wedding flowers.

There is something to say about working with someone who love what they do. The work turns out amazing and their passion for the job really reflects in there end results.

I could not have asked for a better lady to complete my wedding flowers.
Thank you very much Lynne,

The flowers were amazing and everything I asked for.
Crystal Thorne
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I Read more...
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I honestly I could not have asked for better service or attention to detail.
Personally not being the easiest bride to work with, as I made changes to my plans several times, Lynne was amazing with working with. She always had a smile on her face and was happy to complete any changes I made; as well she had countless ideas to help me form my ideal wedding flowers.

There is something to say about working with someone who love what they do. The work turns out amazing and their passion for the job really reflects in there end results.

I could not have asked for a better lady to complete my wedding flowers.
Thank you very much Lynne,

The flowers were amazing and everything I asked for.
Crystal Thorne Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Gail
Wedding:
10/1/2005
4.6/5.0
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Remember, it's your day!!

I was very pleased with the flowers & decor provided by the above company (and not just 'cause she's my Aunt). I highly recommend her.
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Read more...
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Remember, it's your day!!

I was very pleased with the flowers & decor provided by the above company (and not just 'cause she's my Aunt). I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
8/6/2005
5.0/5.0
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent.
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent.
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Oshawa, ON See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shaylyn One Of A Kind Wedding Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1379424712144 untitled32