130x130 sq 1379424712144 untitled32
(4)

Shaylyn One Of A Kind Wedding Designs

Oshawa , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Oshawa, ON CA (map)

PHONE

905-259-9791

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

15 year certifed floral designer using high quality realistic silk flowers to design wedding bouquets, corsages boutineers, table centre pieces , church arrangements, table decorating... Read more
15 year certifed floral designer using high quality realistic silk flowers to design wedding bouquets, corsages boutineers, table centre pieces , church arrangements, table decorating and wedding arch. Shaylyn's designs has a unique flair to capture your magical moments that you will truely treasure forever! Please see for yourself and visit www.shaylyn.c



Special in rentals are package 1- is arch, 2 flower stands, bird cage, 10 centre pieces of 3 choices, 6 pew pows, huricane candles head table and cake table decorated of 2 choices $400.00

package 2- arch, 2 flower stands,bird cage , 6 pew bows and huricane candles $200.00

At the house decorating as in pictures stair way and out side $50 in durham region

All samples of bouquets on website 50 percent off

bird cage decorated with lights and flowers rental $50

show room is now available for viewing on appointments only email to mlynne@rogers.com

now introducing wedding jewelry $40 a set in picture of jewelry can change large stones to the colour of bridesmaids dresses also pick a special colour stone made into a necklace for $20 each

So for your small intimate wedding come see Shaylyn One Of a Kind Wedding Designs!!





email mlynne@rogers.com

phone number 905-259-9791

web site www.shaylyn.ca Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1300824397912 img0131
130x130 sq 1352929133111 2012111413.51.03
130x130 sq 1389129893489 img 1 373   cop
130x130 sq 1352929198623 2012111416.04.37
130x130 sq 1361206819449 2013021811.06.17
130x130 sq 1362664766948 20130305170325
130x130 sq 1389130053926 untitle
130x130 sq 1389130101678 img 1 26
130x130 sq 1344964378907 img1265
130x130 sq 1348966809236 2012092920.33.45
130x130 sq 1346155925241 079
130x130 sq 1389130233633 22
130x130 sq 1399393996693 46
130x130 sq 1389130349197 untitled50
130x130 sq 1389130462910
130x130 sq 1389130515282 img 1
130x130 sq 1389559079775 150517510152522732472067820803220
130x130 sq 1389559104747 154590010152522732202067585896046
130x130 sq 1344964368367 img1257
130x130 sq 1389559137135
130x130 sq 1392583059526 1948042101526079814720671164547623
130x130 sq 1398807846013 30
130x130 sq 1398807849424 30
130x130 sq 1399209749436 40
130x130 sq 1400022656815 60
130x130 sq 1401366119056 50
130x130 sq 1401657569057 450
130x130 sq 1415738885238 photo66
130x130 sq 1415738888529 photo67
130x130 sq 1392583054221 1780073101526079800820671092775615
130x130 sq 1415738891658 photo69
130x130 sq 1430611091309 5000
130x130 sq 1387312927406 img 1
130x130 sq 1387312973791 img 1 7
130x130 sq 1387313021984 img 1 7
130x130 sq 1387313063653 img 1 26
130x130 sq 1387313108514 img 1 373   cop
130x130 sq 1387313142308 untitle
130x130 sq 1387313502182 untitled50
130x130 sq 1387313506937 untitled50
130x130 sq 1387313510129 untitled50
130x130 sq 1387314079105 486719101521956680451831260749510
130x130 sq 1387314082032
130x130 sq 1387314084973 img126
130x130 sq 1387314086648 img127
130x130 sq 1387314088737 img128

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic
Which of the following services do you provide?
Delivery, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
String
What decor services do you provide?
Floral Design
What decor items are available?
Vases

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Shayna
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !!
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !!
Shaylynn made our wedding day a fairy tale dream come true ! Everything was perfect and could not have been better !! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Crystal
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I honestly I could not have asked for better service or attention to detail.
Personally not being the easiest bride to work with, as I made changes to my plans several times, Lynne was amazing with working with. She always had a smile on her face and was happy to complete any changes I made; as well she had countless ideas to help me form my ideal wedding flowers.

There is something to say about working with someone who love what they do. The work turns out amazing and their passion for the job really reflects in there end results.

I could not have asked for a better lady to complete my wedding flowers.
Thank you very much Lynne,

The flowers were amazing and everything I asked for.
Crystal Thorne
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I Read more...
Hello,
I was luckily enough to work with Lynne on my flowers for my wedding, they were extremely amazing and I honestly I could not have asked for better service or attention to detail.
Personally not being the easiest bride to work with, as I made changes to my plans several times, Lynne was amazing with working with. She always had a smile on her face and was happy to complete any changes I made; as well she had countless ideas to help me form my ideal wedding flowers.

There is something to say about working with someone who love what they do. The work turns out amazing and their passion for the job really reflects in there end results.

I could not have asked for a better lady to complete my wedding flowers.
Thank you very much Lynne,

The flowers were amazing and everything I asked for.
Crystal Thorne Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
tiggerg
Wedding:
10/1/2005
4.6/5.0
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Remember, it's your day!!

I was very pleased with the flowers & decor provided by the above company (and not just 'cause she's my Aunt). I highly recommend her.
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Read more...
Flowers are a personal choice, don't let anyone talk you into something YOU don't like, even if it's a family member. Remember, it's your day!!

I was very pleased with the flowers & decor provided by the above company (and not just 'cause she's my Aunt). I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
8/6/2005
5.0/5.0
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent.
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent.
I loved my flowers. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Oshawa, ON See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shaylyn One Of A Kind Wedding Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1379424712144 untitled32