130x130_sq_1349107448971-scrapbook

Shoebox Photo Booth

Charlotte , NC

LOCATION

1235 East Blvd Suite E 122
Charlotte, NC US 28203 (map)

PHONE

888-891-4573

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

888.891.4573







Shoebox Photo Booth of Charlotte is proud to offer our expertise to make your event unforgettable for generations. Shoebox... Read more
888.891.4573







Shoebox Photo Booth of Charlotte is proud to offer our expertise to make your event unforgettable for generations. Shoebox Photo Booth is the premier photo booth rental company serving the Charlotte, North Carolina area with the quality product you have been searching for. Our booths are custom built to our experienced specifications to capture the highest quality images to remember your event. An 18 mega-pixel (tech speak for really crisp pictures) SLR camera produces vivid photos and video that capture every detail. We utilize professional dye-sublimation printers to ensure your memories never fade and are protected from minor moisture exposure. Once your guests complete their photo booth session, an additional film strip is personalized for the hosts complimentary event keepsake.

We offer the MOST CUSTOMIZABLE prints available, take a look for yourself in the photos tab or the link!

http://shoeboxphotobooth.com/custom-prints/

Our photo booth rental packages start at $900* for our most popular 4 hour rental time. We include extras at no additional cost, and will work to accommodate specific needs and budgets to ensure your event is exactly what you imagined. You may request custom screens or custom print borders with your company logo or custom design.

4 hours of photo booth run time
Unlimited Prints
Professional Same Day Delivery and Removal.
Keepsake from Event
18 mega-pixel SLR Camera
Dye-Sub Printer
Professionally Trained Host
Props
22" Integrated Touch Screen
Digital Copies
Custom prints, borders, and welcome screen options available





Call Today to reserve YOUR booth
888.891.4573 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1348981220985-proof1
130x130_sq_1348981225500-proof2
130x130_sq_1348981229070-proof3
130x130_sq_1348981233574-proof4
130x130_sq_1348981238162-proof5
130x130_sq_1348981242419-proof6
130x130_sq_1348981246848-proof8
130x130_sq_1348981251349-proof9
130x130_sq_1348981255555-proof10
130x130_sq_1348981260348-proof11
130x130_sq_1348981266455-proof12
130x130_sq_1348981272694-proof13
130x130_sq_1348981277788-proof14
130x130_sq_1348981283980-proof15
130x130_sq_1348981288224-proof16
130x130_sq_1348981294081-proof17mod
130x130_sq_1348981298097-proof17
130x130_sq_1348981302423-proof18
130x130_sq_1348981309145-proof19
130x130_sq_1348981314213-proof20
130x130_sq_1348981319288-proof21a
130x130_sq_1348981323996-proof21b
130x130_sq_1348981328150-proof22a
130x130_sq_1348981333054-proof22b
130x130_sq_1348981337456-proof23a
130x130_sq_1348981343759-proof23b
130x130_sq_1348981349841-proof24a
130x130_sq_1348981353584-proof24b
130x130_sq_1348981359487-proof25a
130x130_sq_1348981365546-proof25b

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Shoebox was awesome! They were very responsive, helpful, on time & were great interacting with our guests. Now everyone has fun mementos from our special day. I would strongly recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
The guys were wonderful and worked great with all the guests. They were busy from start to finish! Also, the price was extremely reasonable.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandria & Steven
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Shoebox did a wonderful job at our wedding! Customer service is noticeably a priority, they even helped us customize our photo strips. Adults and children alike found the photo booth to be a hit. The booth did not have much down time! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very easy to work with! We were able to customize the overlay for our prints and they looked great! They responded quickly and were very personable. The only thing I would suggest to future brides is make sure you have an adequate space for them to set up. They ended up having to move their location at our wedding to reach the power source. Just be sure to have a back up plan! They were great! I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Shoebox did a fantastic job at our wedding! They were very professional and everyone enjoyed taking all the photos! It was a hit for our wedding and very much worth the cost! Highly recommended!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Shoebox photo booth was a big hit at my reception. I recommend them for any entertainment. They are extremely professional and flexible.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Shoebox photobooth captured moments we may have missed otherwise. It kept the kids and adults entertained! Our wedding wouldn't have been as much fun without them. I would say they are a must if you're looking for a special way to engage your guests. Phenomenal professionalism and a unique keepsake make them an easy choice for your event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job! The communication was top notch, the staff was friendly and got people engaged. Our guests had a great time and our guestbook was fantastic we would absolutely use them again or refer them to family and friends!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
robin
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you for giving us the most amazing time with the guest! I have had so many people ask me about the photo booth since my daughters wedding. We could not have pick out anything any better to bring in for entertainment! So in my option the photo booth was worth every single penny! NO REGRETS here!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I'm reveiwing for my sister since I handle the whole thing. We loved the photos and more importantly, The GUESTS had the greatest time! Everyone loves getting a fun photo to take home and better yet, they were posted online within hours and we got a keepsake book to browse with guests. We seen a photo booth at a bridal show and loved it. I contacted Shoebox and they were on it from day one. I can honestly said that If I had to recommend them to anyone I would say that the service is top notch. Thank you for making my sister's wedding/reception special. That is all the guest are talking about.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharlene
Wedding:
5/26/2013
4.9/5.0
Very reasonable and a great wedding favor.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Shoebox Photo Booth is great. I worked with Scott (the owner?) and he was extraordinarily quick and responsive, professional, ethical, straightforward, diligent, customer-driven, up-to-date on latest Photobooth market, knowledgeable, detail-oriented, and best of all: easy and fun to work with! I'm not exaggerating with any of this, he truly was a big help!

For our Photo Booth attendant, I can't remember his name :/ but he was very respectful, personable, and fit right in at our reception!

I found Shoebox Photo Booth at a Bridal Show and booked them on-the-spot for their Bridal Show discount rate :) Scott has "square" on his phone, so the deposit was quick and easy to do right there! He followed up with me THAT NIGHT and continued to have excellent communication all the way up to, through, and after our event!

I just recommend you make sure he and his attendant know exactly what your looking for day-of (you obviously don't want to have to be checking in- you just want to rest easy and have fun, regardless of the type of event). For instance, if you want to MAKE SURE people are leaving a copy of their photostrips with you and comments as well, make sure this get iterated- otherwise, I think it's optional and you might miss out on fun day-of comments! Scott and his team are VERY easy to work with and flexible, so I'm sure you'll get just what you want!!

PS- Photo Booths are a BLAST!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
they were awesome at our wedding. The guests loved all the props and fun entertainment with the photobooth. I would recommend Shoebox for any event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Working with these guys was a GREAT experience! From start to finish! They are very professional and easy to work with. Everything went smoothly, and we didn't have to worry about a thing! Our guests LOVED the photobooth and we love all the wonderful pictures we got from it. Highly recommend this company! Thank you again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
These guys are AWESOME! I couldn't be happier with our decision to have a photobooth at our wedding, it was a HUGE hit with the guests. Shoebox was great with designing the photo strips to fit the theme of our wedding and keeping a scrapbook of the extra photo strips for my husband and I. We had a fun time looking through the book after the wedding. Shoebox also provides some awesome props and will print unlimited photo strips! All of our pictures were posted to Facebook the night of the wedding so that guests could tag themselves! They are less expensive than the "other" prominent photobooth in Charlotte and provide the same, if not better, service! There are NEVER any additional fees for "extras" - the price you pay upfront really includes EVERYTHING!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved the photos and more importantly, our GUESTS had the greatest time! Everyone loves getting a fun photo to take home and better yet, they were posted online within hours and we got a keepsake book to browse with guests' notes. We couldn't have imagined our wedding without ShoeBox.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leann
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a hit at the wedding! It was such a fun way to get people together and have them take home something unique from the wedding. I recommend it to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Scott and Jason were very professional and responded to all our questions in a very timely manner. The booth was delivered on time with no incident. The attendant was fun and interacted with the guests making sure that all guests received their pictures. It really is a fun activity that gives guests another way to interact with each other at the reception. We would highly recommend this service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Shoebox Photo Booth was enjoyed by all of our guests!! Jason was great to work with leading up to the wedding. Everything was set-up and delivered as promised. Our guests had such a good time and we had an even better one flipping through our book at the end of the night laughing at the silliness! Great props! Helpful attendant! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to have a Photo Booth at their wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
russap5
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Shoebox was amazing at our wedding and it is one of the best memories we will have. Everything went perfectly and we now have an album with hilarious pictures and comments from all our friends and family. The setup was top notch and the props were perfect. A great feature they have is posting the photos to facebook where you can tag all your friends and family for everyone to see them. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Shoebox!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TDixon
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I want to thank the shoebox photo booth company for such an amazing job! They were very professional from day one. They made sure I was updated with details, answered any questions and continued to send me layouts of my options. They were on time and extremely friendly with everyone. Their price doesn’t match what the photos have given my husband and I. They supply all the props and allowed everyone to take as many pictures as they wanted. We LOVE the book they made of our entire guest. I will use them again and again for all my events
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brandyjames
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
The shoebox photo booth team was amazing! They really do offer it all!! Not only could i customize my photos, they offered unlimited prints so EVERYONE that was in the booth at a time could get a copy. After each group, Jason and his team would take the time to arrange the photo and place it on black card stock and had the people from that session write or just sign their name. In the end it was all given to us in a cute little "shoe box" type box. It now sits in our living room and holds the sweetest, funniest memories of our day. I truely recommend Jason and his team to anyone that really wants an easy, unique touch to their big day. They supplied all the funny costumes, was super quick when i had questions and offered so much more for such a great price. Thank you guys for all of your hard work
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Shoebox was perfect for our wedding. Scott even met me the day after the wedding since I forgot his check the day of. Very easy to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Save $100
Get Deal
Promo Code: weddingwire2012   $100 Value
Save $100 on any of our rentals, just use the promo code or let us know when you call you found us on wedding wire!
Deal #WWd46c3b95d8f95eb6
220x220_1349107448971-scrapbook

MAP

 
1235 East Blvd Suite E 122, Charlotte, NC 28203 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shoebox Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo