130x130_sq_1390367143332-sarevw

shopannabelles

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2764 Lake Sahara Drive, Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV US 89117 (map)

PHONE

702-364-1184

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Annabelle's has been assisting the discerning bride for more than a decade with superior customer service. We offer a vast selection of invitations for every budget and careful attention... Read more
Annabelle's has been assisting the discerning bride for more than a decade with superior customer service. We offer a vast selection of invitations for every budget and careful attention to detail to make sure your invitations are perfect. The artistry of your event begins with shopannabelle's. Contact Us Today! 702-364-1184 or toll free 888-690-8911 2764 Lake Sahara Drive, Suite 101 Las Vegas, Nevada 89117 Click Here for a Map and Directions http://www.shopannabelles.com/content/studio Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1360438754147-nd30294
130x130_sq_1360438958639-nd30322
130x130_sq_1360438983021-nd30325
130x130_sq_1360438827885-nd30301
130x130_sq_1360439209855-nd30388
130x130_sq_1281055949892-july8
130x130_sq_1281055970970-suedejacket
130x130_sq_1281056066470-nancypicks
130x130_sq_1281056089861-photo
130x130_sq_1360438777578-nd30295
130x130_sq_1360438804857-nd30296
130x130_sq_1360438851871-nd30305
130x130_sq_1360438878004-nd30306
130x130_sq_1360438904948-nd30316
130x130_sq_1360438930530-nd30318
130x130_sq_1360439005922-nd30326
130x130_sq_1360439028219-nd30334
130x130_sq_1360439053743-nd30349
130x130_sq_1360439075605-nd30356
130x130_sq_1360439098065-nd30360
130x130_sq_1360439120788-nd30373
130x130_sq_1360439163180-nd30375
130x130_sq_1360439185499-nd30384
130x130_sq_1360439234157-nd30393
130x130_sq_1360439293300-nd30402
130x130_sq_1360439315305-nd30407

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper, Soy Based Inks
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
Make it your own with a Custom Design | Find "the one" in one of our more than 100 albums | Order directly 24/7 online from shopannabelles.com.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
Design and Production schedules vary greatly by the detail of the design, materials used and print method. We are happy to make accommodations to meet your preferred mail date.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
We welcome the opportunity to meet with clients at our studio location | 2764 Lake Sahara Drive, Suite 101, Las Vegas, Nevada | Please call to schedule an appointment today! 702.364.1184
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Generally speaking 25 invitations is our minimum, however we do make exceptions.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Nancy was amazing! Loved her!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kris
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The staff at Annabelle's is AMAZING! I spent a ridiculous amount of time finding the perfect invitation design (over one month). Eventually, Annabelle's ended up creating a perfect design piece that I loved rather than simply settled for. I also had some difficulty with another company that I used to create the jackets for the invitations and when I offhandedly mentioned it to the staff at Annabelle's, they wrote out a "Plan B" proposal for me just in case I needed another alternative. Luckily, I didn't need to use any of the Plan B alternatives, but it really did ease my anxiety to know what options I had available. My invitations were absolutely beautiful and I received a ton of compliments on them. These ladies answered tons of emails and phone calls from me and accommodated me every step of the way. Also, when it came time to print the escort cards, I realized 2 days before the wedding that I had made a mistake on one of the cards. They were able to print me a reprint by the end of that same day. And then, when a last minute guest change occurred the day before the wedding, I was again able to get another replacement reprint that same day. These ladies are amazing. Seriously, I had 2 reprints on two separate days and they accommodated me both times. I would HIGHLY recommend this invitation store for their professionalism, their patience, their actual product and their ability to accommodate.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1302571732666-19396918901048888041126937663322166262695878o
Kimberly
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Loved my invitations and loved Nancy --
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Annabelle's was a dream to work with! They helped weave through all the options to find out what I really wanted. The quality was amazing and everyone is still talking about how beautiful everything was.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MJ
Wedding:
4/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a vision in mind of what I wanted my Invitations to look like and what I wanted them to say. Annabelle's did a wonderful job to make my Invitations perfect for me. I would highly recommend them for any occasion you might need! "Simply brilliant work" MJ
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gummy Bear
Wedding:
12/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Simply the best and such a pleasure to work with!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
minjiandleon
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Great service and product!! Will definitely go back for future stationary needs.

Thanks!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alllegs57
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't imagine going anywhere else for wedding invitations. If you are unsure of wedding etiquette like I was then this is the place. These women know everything there is to know. Besides that, their products are gorgeous and they can make your invitations look however you want. I will always recommend this place to anyone who even looks like they are thinking of getting married.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MayBride
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Annabelle's was the perfect vendor for my wedding paper. I ended up doing everything thru them: Save the date, invitations, napkins, labels and boxes for favors, menus, and seating cards. The ladies were so helpful and created my vision for all the paper needs. Many of my guests commented on how cohesive the wedding looked and that is in part to the craftmanship Annabelle's provided. Having fancy invitations with a modern twist was important to me and the Annabelle's staff understood how to make that happen. I started receiving phone calls days after the invitations mailed. When you are spending money on your wedding (dream day) it is so nice to have people recognize your decisions. It made every penny spent worthwhile. Your guests really do notice the difference and I think it made them all the more excited for our wedding day!

PS - the ladies at Annabelle's made sure EVERYTHING was a perfect match. I cannot say enough about the outstanding committment they made to my wedding.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1251686791462-2323232327ffp43233a3enu3d32533e43a43e33c23ewsnrcg3d323353a536433b7nu0mrj
Tanya and Rod
Wedding:
4/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Annabelle's was superb to work with. I have never order wedding invitations before and quite honestly this process is very very overwhelming. There are so many options, styles, colors, fonts, envelopes, etc... I really had no idea what I was doing. Annabelle's expertise, timeliness and patience throughout the process was top notch. I ordered all of my invitations, place cards, table numbers and menus. Everyone who received a copy of my invitation stated it was the most elegant invitation they had seen. Everything was beautiful.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
1/16/2011
4.9/5.0
After deciding that commercially available invites weren't for me Ann helped me design custom invites for my wedding. Everyone said they were beautiful and couldn't believe how luxurious they were! Ann designed the map and helped me with all the wording for the invitations and inserts. She also can help with any difficulties with addressing envelopes or can address them for you. When I arrived there for delivery we discovered my name was spelled wrong on the RSVP envelope, she had new envelopes overnighted from Envelopements and had them reprinted in 3 days. She was a delight to work with!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tealness28
Wedding:
10/11/2010
4.9/5.0
Really nice store. Independently owned. Very high quality, but at a price. Selecting invitations was one of the hardest things I had to do - only because it was hard for me to visualize what mine would actually look like in comparison to the samples.

Even though it took me several hours and multiple visits, the store person who assisted me (Nancy) was patient, but helpful when I needed her input.

Although expensive, I was extremely impressed when I picked up my invitations and they were all wrapped in multiple boxes of high quality with ribbon. Yes, presentation won me over. In addition, they showed me how to assemble (they do offer this as a service for an additional charge) and made sure that everything was delivered as I expected.

Overall: good experience, at a price. But, gotta support our local independent vendors! They are a dying breed. To be fair, I do believe they had cheaper options than the one that I went with (and some that were more expensive) but I do have expensive taste.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crewwmn
Wedding:
9/9/2011
4.6/5.0
We had to make multiple changes to our order in terms of the look and numbers - the staff at Annabelle's were very accomodating, took the time to go over all the details in order to get it correct. No mistakes were made. Easily accessible by phone and email. On the expensive side, but we were able to get our order done exactly as we wanted, no substitutes.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeans05
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.6/5.0
The invitations were absolutely gorgeous and they were professional throughout even when we make changes to the proof. The costs, however, for specific invitations seemed to be the same no matter what company we went to. The costs seemed to be set by the invitation company not by the individual store.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.8/5.0
Fiance was pleased with the invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.4/5.0
We enjoyed the suggestions for our save-the-dates and invitations. The consultations were very quick and she seemed to go over everything. However, the ceremony time was not on our invitations when we sent them. We know it was on the draft she wrote during the consultation as she offered her opinion that 5pm should be worded "the evening" and not "the afternoon." We also know that we could have caught the mistake in the proof. However, when we contacted her to see what we could do, no alternatives were offered. She simply advised that we didn't check the proof. She could have told us of another way to tell guests our time. We would have bought additional cards from her to mail to advise the time. However, she left it as is. This is the one purchase from the wedding that we wish we would have cut. We spent over $1000 on purchases here with a not-so-great experience. We should have gone with Alligator Soup or even print-it-yourself invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
shopannabelles responded with the following comments:

It is never a good situation when something is left off or incorrect on an invitation. Proofs are provided so all pertinent information can be double checked for accuracy.

On the rare occasion that something prints incorrectly or is left off entirely, our store policy is to provide an insert or postcard free of charge that can be enclosed or sent out as a second mailing.

When the groom notified us of this situation we were advised that he planned to send out an email, so a postcard/insert was not provided.

We are thankful to this client for calling attention to the necessity of reviewing proofs very carefully. We strongly recommend that proofs are reviewed by as many eyes as possible.

MAP

 
2764 Lake Sahara Drive, Suite 101, Las Vegas, NV 89117 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for shopannabelles
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo