130x130_sq_1376335465626-slideshow-vert-logo

Showtime Entertainment LLC

River Falls , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

River Falls, WI US 54022 (map)

PHONE

715-821-1100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Award winning DJ Entertainment Photo Booth primarily serving in Western Wisconsin & the Twin Cities Metro Area. We offer many services including a DJ entertainment w/light show,... Read more
Award winning DJ Entertainment Photo Booth primarily serving in Western Wisconsin & the Twin Cities Metro Area. We offer many services including a DJ entertainment w/light show, dinner/social hour music, slide show, ceremony sound, and photo booth.
If you are interested in hiring Showtime Entertainment LLC, please contact us to set up a meeting, since dates have a tendency to fill up fast! We look forward to being part of your special day! Thank You!
Tony

Visit us at: www.showtimeentertainmentllc.com

715-821-1100

tony@showtimeentertainmentllc.com Read less
DJ , Rentals & Photobooths

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Professional, Organized, Involved, Flexible
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No
What is your usual attire?
Black tux vest w/silver tie
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
Flexible, a typical dance is 4 hours
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Set up is 1 hour (we bring our own table)
Do you have any extra space requirements?
14' wide x 6' deep is best, but we are flexible
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
We use a facade to protect our equipment
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Yes, when necessary
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
No breaks/We always eat the provided meal
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Another professional DJ would be provided
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Our DJ's only perform at one event per day
What is your overtime rate?
$150 per hour
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Over 50 miles
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$400

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Lights, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Before we even had a date set or a venue picked, I had already picked my DJ! I found Tony (owner) and Matt (our DJ) at a wedding fair after being engaged for a few short months and I knew that no one else would fill the shoes. Thankfully my now-husband went along with my decision. Tony met with us two or three times and helped us come up with a timeline for the wedding, he saw through all the details and made it a lot easier for us. Then Matt delivered! He was so charismatic and hilarious he won over the hearts of several of my engaged friends on the market for a dj. Our dance started at 8 p.m. and the dance floor was packed until 1 p.m. We had the option to extend the dj service by an additional hour the night of for a pretty nominal fee and it was the best decision we made. When I say the dance floor was packed, during the cupid shuffle the entire shed was full of dancers and then the dance extended outdoors through both doors. Our wedding would not have been as memorable if it wasn't for this DJ company. There is a reason that out of 50-some reviews they have 5-stars!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Great job! Tony has personality, and a clear speaking voice for everyone to hear. High performance speakers and amplifiers used for fantastic sound. Requested songs were almost immediate, one of the most important aspects I believe in a DJ to provide. Nice lighting and very punctual. Hire Tony for your event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayleigh
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony is great to work with. He is very professional & organized
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Showtime Entertainment was more than just a DJ. Their expert opinion was very beneficial in helping us plan every detail for the day and their performance was excellent! I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hal
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony Pechacek did a wonderful job providing DJ, photo booth and general emceeing services at our daugher's wedding reception. Extremely professional. Very punctual. Exceeded all our expectations. Would strongly recommend!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We loved our DJ and received many positive comments about him from guests and the wedding party. He was very accommodating to what we wanted and was lots of fun! He was great. We have lots of friends getting married in the future that asked for his information.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow! A big thank-you to Tony for his service, flexibility, and professionalism from the moment we booked. A DJ can make or break an event, and it is one item on a couple's to do list that you will not want to cut any corners. I would recommend Showtime Entertainment to all of my family and friends. Our wedding reception was perfect! Showtime Entertainment is by far one of the most profound DJ companies in the Mpls/St. Paul area. He was the BEST MC of the night. Never once was the dance floor empty. Our guests are still talking about the music and fun experience. My favorite aspect of Showtime Entertainment comes down to the details. The breakdown of the entire day was set in stone and everything went very smooth because of the service Showtime Entertainment provided. Tony and his team are great and we cannot thank them enough!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thuy
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony and his crew were outstanding! He was understanding and flexible to our schedule and traditions at our reception. I love that they were always so interested in our wedding and were always so excited and energetic. You didn't just feel like another customer. They put quality services and care into their business. We HIGHLY recommend them! The photo-booth was worth every penny.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Don't even bother contacting anybody else! Showtime Entertainment is the best! The owner Tony was extremely professional, well orgainzed, punctual and a blast to work with. We had no idea how to begin planning everything. From the moment we sat down with him for the inital consultation, we were blown away. He outlined everything from the ceremony time to the last dance. We never had to look at the clock or wonder what was happening next. Everything flowed perfectly and he got people to dance and join in that never do! When our first contracted reception venue backed out on us Tony personally spent hours contacting venues to find us a new one. They even gave us a discount when we booked them because of Tony! I had people asking me all night how we found "that DJ." I even had people call me the next day and say how much fun he made everything. Showtime Entertainment books up fast so call them right away! You won't find anyone better!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sari
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing to work this this company!! I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional helpful and great to have at my event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony and Matt were amazing to work with. Tony took a lot of time to make sure we had everything in order and that everything we needed was met! Matt was our DJ at the wedding and did an amazing job. Everyone was dancing and enjoying themselves!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Matt Mountain was our DJ. He was wonderful. Everything from the moment we first talked to Tony on the phone to the end of the dance was perfect. I would highly recommend Showtime Entertainment.
Tony was easy to work with and receptive to all our questions and concerns. He also helped us to plan a time line for the entire day. Great all around experience.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Would recommend Showtime Entertainment to everyone! Professional, fun and put on great music for our dance! They also really helped the day to flow smoothly from start to finish.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/30/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a blast along with everyone else! Thank you!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing to work with. Made our day run smoothly and would recommend him to anyone. He did music for our ceremony, dinner music and dance party. We also used his photo booth which was a blast. He also videoed our wedding we have yet to see it but I know it will be amazing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrick
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit and the music and lights added a lot to the night.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittani
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Showtime Entertainment is more than just a DJ. At the first meeting I was already impressed with how organized and professional they were. My entire wedding day was outlined and directed to keep things flowing - leaving us without any worries (or responsibilities!). The service was amazing and everyone enjoyed how fun and outgoing the team from Showtime was. It was one of the easiest choices we made for our wedding and I am so glad we had Showtime to share our special day with!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Showtime was awesome to work with and made our wedding day very memorable. All of our guests danced the night away with the fun music and atmosphere.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Showtime was excellent to work with. They were very thorough from start to finish helping us plan the perfect day and reception.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tony did an amazing job with our wedding! Everyone commented how great our reception was and showtime had a lot to do with it. We would highly recommend Showtime!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys did an awesome job at my wedding and I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dj.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Made our big day great kept everyone informed on what was going to happen next and made the night flow smoothly !
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have been more happy with Showtime Entertainment!!! They are extremely easy to work with and it was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We also couldn't have been more happy to see the dance floor jam packed and never empty the whole time during our wedding!! Thanks again we would refer them in a heartbeat!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clare
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Showtime Entertainment was easily one of our top vendors of our entire wedding. Tony was incredibly organized from Day 1 and helped us think through not only the specific DJ component but the step-by-step process of the full wedding day. We met with him one-on-one very early on to begin planning, and then closer to the wedding to meet our DJ, and together the four of us went through everything carefully. We appreciated their great combination of humor and professionalism.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tyler
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent work from these guys. I would recommend their services to anyone that has a need for a professional D.J. They asked all the right questions, worked with out open schedule, and even worked with my wife to surprise me with a song. Very well done.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Showtime Entertainment was amazing to work with. I hired them for my wedding and they were very responsive and answered all of my questions quickly and professionally. They had a ton of great insight and provide materials to help make our song selection more personal for us (songs to play, not play, only play if requested, etc), as well as provided an outline for the day. The outline was invaluable, because it helped me better schedule and plan our wedding. Showtime Entertainment helped make our wedding a success and I will definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I found we should have gotten all our stuff into Tony as soon as possible to fix the little hicups
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tony and his crew were great. Our families loved their professionalism and their love for having a good time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
3/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding turned out beyond my expectations all thanks to my DJ, Tony, from showtime entertainment. He helped me with a huge piece of what made our day special. He helped with the planning of the whole day, kept in contact throughout the entire time, kept the crowd involved throughout the night, and provided the best services I have came across. I am for certain on using his services again for anything that I can think of in the future. Also, the pricing was not at all what I expected for what I had received. It was very affordable! Thank you again for such a wonderful day; people are still talking about it!
Services Used: DJ, , Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We had an excellent experience with ShowTime Entertainment!! This company went through a transition this year and we booked them right in the middle of it all. Tony, the owner, was excellent through the whole process. He was open and honest with us all the way. Even though Tony wasn't the DJ at our wedding, he still showed up that morning to make sure everything was taken care of; that made a huge impact on me as the bride. Tom and Matt did an excellent job DJing, videotaping our ceremony and reception, all the guests were involved, and we still had a good group dancing right up through the last song of the night. I would absolutely recommend ShowTime Entertainment to anyone. They were very professional, personable, and made the process of planning our ceremony, music, and reception very smooth and enjoyable. Excellent song selections and the night moved along so smoothly!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Having ShowTime made my entire wedding day less stressful! Everyone loved the flow of the reception and how they transitioned throughout the night. I would recommed them to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful DJ! Tony even got my dad to dance who never dances. He is on top of everything and well organized.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and Matt were amazing to work with! They have DJing down to a science. Years of experience, great customer service and PROMPT on mailing everything including the copy of our slideshow that was put together. If I ever get married again (which I hope I don't) Tony WILL be there! Tony helped my husband and I figure out where to start with everything after we first got engaged! He was actually the first person I called to start my planning!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Showtime Entertainment made our wedding unforgettable. Everyone loved them and kept the dance floor hopping. Was a great MC and we did not have to look at the time once and wonder what happens next- creates a very smooth outline and flowed perfectly through the day. Had outstanding comments from our guests. Highly Highly recommended:)
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1324352288450-9551bw
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Showtime Entertainment made our wedding day the best and most talked about wedding! We have had a lot of great comments about the DJ's, we were even asked to do the YMCA dance like they did at a wedding a few weeks later.
Great service all around, ceremony, reception, & planning. Yes they helped us plan out our entire day.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesa
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I had Showtime Entertainment for my wedding so when I planned my sister's wedding I knew it was important to have Tony and his staff be the dj's. I have nothing but positive things to say about Showtime- they are overall awesome to work with and most of all so fun! I would 100% recommend them to anyone who is looking for an amazing reception!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Very good DJ service. Best Around! I would recommend them to anyone. Very organized and will cater to any of your needs. Made the day perfect for us!
Services Used: DJ, , Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luke
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and his team are one-of-a-kind. The thing people remember most from a wedding is "the party". Can't have a good party without a good DJ. Definitely worth the investment. Cut back elsewhere... not your DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed working with Showtime. The slide show was very polished and professional. The photo booth was a hit. I was also pleasantly surprise with the dvd of the slide show and the cd of music that was played at the reception that was sent to us after. They will be treasured forever. Thank you for letting me relax and have fun the whole night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We used ShowTime Entertainment for our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and dance as well as the photobooth, Greg and his crew were GREAT! All of our guests talked about how much they loved the photobooth. Our dance floor was packed all night! We had the best night ever, big thanks to Greg and crew!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Great DJ and photobooth! They really do a good job and get the guests on the dance floor :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Showtime did an amazing job at our wedding. Everyone had a fantastic time, and I have recommended them to many family and friends. I could not have asked for a better DJ or service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We used ShowTime for our ceremony music, cocktail hour music and reception. We also rented the photobooth and had them do videography. We absolutely loved working with Greg. He was extremely helpful in the planning process as well. The day and night of everything exceeded my expectations. They had our guests on the dance floor all night and we kept on getting compliments and people coming up to us saying how much fun they were having! I think the DJ definitely sets the mood and pace of the night and I would 100% recommend ShowTime, they did an awesome job - we are so happy we went with them!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
AWESOME! What a wonderful experience it was working with Tony! He is so incredibly organized and helpful -- I absolutely loved it! I thoroughly enjoyed the music at our reception -- it really made a difference having 2 DJs there as Tony did a fantastic job at MCing the night. Highly recommend Showtime Entertainment -- highly recommend!!!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1254413907660-morevacay041
ARLEON
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Awesome DJ and photobooth! You can knock out two things with one vendor! He also had an assistant for the photobooth and one for lights and interaction with the crowd! Our dance floor was crazy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
8/8/2008
5.0/5.0
They kept all of the guests dancing all night and were very involved with all of the guests. Easy to work with on song selections. Highly recommend using them for your event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
11/2/2013
4.9/5.0
Both Tony and Matt helped out so much with our wedding. Tony did a great job helping us plan out our day down to the last minute. And Matt did a great job at the reception, providing the music and keeping the guests entertained. It all went better than we could have imagined.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Our DJ did a great job!! The company was great to work with too!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Tony and Showtime Entertainment are a quality company that provide not only amazing entertainment that was catered to us and our wants and needs, but he also helped orchestrate our wedding day into an organized, smoothly run day that we will never forget! Thank you for helping to make our wedding day the wonderful day that it was!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We had a wonderful time planning during our wedding using ShowTime. It was VERY organized, detailed, and clear. Meetings were professional yet fun and exciting. Dj's interacted and "put on the show" not just for the dance but from the very start of the social hour/reception. I was stress free and content leaving the reception up to them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley.rasmussen
Wedding:
4/19/2008
4.8/5.0
They did an excellent job at our wedding reception. We had a destination wedding so we had a slideshow of our pictures growing up and then of our wedding pictures. It turned out fabulous even though they only had a couple days to put it together for us. They were very flexible as far as the order of events for the night went and used their judgment to keep everything flowing well. Overall, we were very pleased with Showtime Entertainment. There prices are a little bit on the higher side, but if you look around and see what all they include, it is well worth it. They do an excellent job and listen to what you want and how you want your event to go and they make sure it happens.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
They provided a fun environment for our wedding and kept the dance floor busy with requests. Even though the DJ we had did not have a lot of experience with Country music, he did a wonderful job in feeling out the crowd and the music they enjoyed dancing to.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
The owner Tony was very good to work with, he books up quickly. I wish we could have had him as our DJ. I would give Tony overall rating 5.0, our DJ a 4.0 rating.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Tony was very helpful with creating a timeline for the day and reception events. I appreciated the tips he provided from all his years of experience.

Matt was awesome at our wedding reception! He interacted very well with my caterer and photographers to ensure we stayed on our timeline. The music selection was great. I basically left the dance floor only to go to the bathroom. We received many compliments.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.2/5.0
great DJ company. They did a wonderful job for both the ceremony and the reception. Did a great job keeping us posted and on track for the schedule.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.2/5.0
This was a great DJ to work with and I have recommended him to friends. I had no idea how the flow of my ceremony to my reception was going to go and Tony helped me with this. His organization and experience eased my anxiety and helped my special day stay on track while I got to sit back and enjoy! Everyone had a blast.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
The services were very helpful for providing a timeline for the evening, and keeping everything on track throughout the evening.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
River Falls, WI 54022 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Showtime Entertainment LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1376335465626-slideshow-vert-logo