130x130 sq 1281567366888 sb.mustache

Shutterbooth

Denver , CO

LOCATION

6265 E. Evans, Unit 14-15
Denver, CO 80222 US (map)

PHONE

303-590-4874

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Elegant and Exciting Photo Booth Entertainment
Custom Designed for Your Exceptional Event


ShutterBooths are elegantly designed to blend in with your event décor.... Read more
Elegant and Exciting Photo Booth Entertainment
Custom Designed for Your Exceptional Event


ShutterBooths are elegantly designed to blend in with your event décor. Despite our photo booth's small footprint, it can accommodate10 – 15 guests. ShutterBooth compliments your photographer by offering the ability to catch unique, candid and fun moments while offering another level of entertainment for your guests to enjoy. The photo strip your guests will take home is a phenomenal favor that they will keep for years to come.

At ShutterBooth you can customize the photos for your event. We will design a logo specifically for you. Let us know what colors and font you have in mind or a specific photo. We are happy to incorporate your theme or mimic the design of your invitation. You have the option of choosing strip or 4 x 6 photos. We also welcome you to choose black and white or color prints. A unique aspect of ShutterBooth is that you can also allow the guests to choose between black and white or color photos each time they walk into the booth.

Guests will enjoy our touch screen technology and be able to view themselves in the live screen monitor before each photo is taken. Photos print within a minute of exiting the booth. Our high resolution photos are second to none.

ShutterBooth is a fully hosted experience throughout your entire event. Our hosts take great pride in building a personal scrapbook on site. We welcome each guest to write well wishes next to their photo. It is so much fun to provide you with the scrapbook before you leave your event.

At ShutterBooth we have a proven record of providing our customers and guests with a positive and rewarding experience. Exemplary service is standard while providing you with the most elegant and highest quality photo booth in the industry.

Make it Fabulous - Make it ShutterBooth

“ShutterBooth far exceeded our expectations at our recent wedding reception and added a unique feature to the reception that our guests still talk about. Even better, our dealings with Randy to complete the contract, with Marcy to design our logo and with Jim at the reception were all enjoyable. Clearly this is a well-run company that can add that spark to any celebration and someone that we'd recommend without hesitation! Thanks ShutterBooth!” Jared, July 2010 Groom
“This was by far the best investment of the whole wedding. My guests couldn't stay away. I was afraid the dance floor would be too small for the amount of guests but I didn't need to worry as all my guests were in the booth all night! The scrapbook is fantastic! It is something I will cherish always. Now I don't have pictures of just me and my husband but all the guests that attended. Priceless! The online viewing was almost as popular as the booth. My guests loved that they could see all the photos online. The amount of comments and links that were posted on facebook was incredible! Messages flew back and forth for at least a week. I just can't say enough good things about Shutterbooth! Thank you Randy and Marcy and everyone else that helped. You made my wedding a huge success! Christa, July 2010 Bride
Products and service before, during and after the reception were beyond our expectations - exceptional. The addition of Shutterbooth to the reception was highly entertaining and fun for all, interactive, and well worth the investment!. The Bride and Groom said it was the best decision made for their reception. Thank you Chip & Norva, January 2010 Parents of Bride. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389042009031 kissing han
130x130 sq 1389042023805 thank you
130x130 sq 1389041987443 bg mustach
130x130 sq 1281567255248 sb.mustache
130x130 sq 1389041995756 devil horn
130x130 sq 1241711691953 sblogo
130x130 sq 1389041981360 3 bookmark
130x130 sq 1389041982500 4 gri
130x130 sq 1389041983625 4x6 gridlog
130x130 sq 1389041986439 all mustach
130x130 sq 1389041988235 baby mustach
130x130 sq 1389041989227 bar
130x130 sq 1389041990260 bomba
130x130 sq 1389041992449 curtainless set up w backdrop and shutterskin
130x130 sq 1389041994766 depth of fiel
130x130 sq 1389041996567 di
130x130 sq 1389041997771 fram
130x130 sq 1389041999547 golden glamou
130x130 sq 1389042002133 holiday shutterbooth
130x130 sq 1389042007567 kiss with phot
130x130 sq 1389042010571 mom  m
130x130 sq 1389042011437 mr  mr
130x130 sq 1389042013126 rustic
130x130 sq 1389042015813 rya
130x130 sq 1389042017753 scrapbook blu
130x130 sq 1389042018759 sign the boo
130x130 sq 1389042019773 sill
130x130 sq 1389042020849 sunglasse
130x130 sq 1389042022297 thank yo
130x130 sq 1389042025823 video boot
130x130 sq 1389042027320 viking horn
130x130 sq 1389043165371 sakin

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was great to have at our wedding! Our guests really enjoyed it and the book they put together and have our guests sign was so much fun to look at the next day! Our host at the wedding was great and definitely got the guests involved! Definitely worth it!
Shutterbooth was great to have at our wedding! Our guests really enjoyed it and the book they put together and have our Read more...
Shutterbooth was great to have at our wedding! Our guests really enjoyed it and the book they put together and have our guests sign was so much fun to look at the next day! Our host at the wedding was great and definitely got the guests involved! Definitely worth it! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I love ShutterBooth! They provide an exceptional experience and gorgeous product for a very fair price. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The booth itself is sleek, elegant and just the right size. I have seen many photo booth photos in my time and most are off center, blurry, small and unprofessional looking. Not ShutterBooth's photos! The photos that we received are gorgeous and sharp with beautiful color and clarity. I love the fact that we could have a custom logo designed for our wedding. It added a lovely ending to each photo strip!
Thank you ShutterBooth!
I love ShutterBooth! They provide an exceptional experience and gorgeous product for a very fair price. The staff is Read more...
I love ShutterBooth! They provide an exceptional experience and gorgeous product for a very fair price. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The booth itself is sleek, elegant and just the right size. I have seen many photo booth photos in my time and most are off center, blurry, small and unprofessional looking. Not ShutterBooth's photos! The photos that we received are gorgeous and sharp with beautiful color and clarity. I love the fact that we could have a custom logo designed for our wedding. It added a lovely ending to each photo strip!
Thank you ShutterBooth! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg21
Adrienne
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Wonderful to work with! The booth was set up well, didn't take up a ton of space, the attendant was friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with the guest book plan that I had and accommodated every need
Wonderful to work with! The booth was set up well, didn't take up a ton of space, the attendant was friendly and Read more...
Wonderful to work with! The booth was set up well, didn't take up a ton of space, the attendant was friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with the guest book plan that I had and accommodated every need Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to have a photo booth! Everyone loved it and the guestbook we had made is so wonderful! I would absolutely recommend this company to any bride!
Absolutely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to have a photo booth! Everyone loved it and the Read more...
Absolutely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to have a photo booth! Everyone loved it and the guestbook we had made is so wonderful! I would absolutely recommend this company to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
mfsilver
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Having Shutterbooth at our reception was great! They were friendly, fun, and were great. There was a line to get into the booth from the minute they opened until the evening ended. The photo's that we ended up with are just amazing.
The attendant was great and she kept the evening moving well. She made sure everyone had a copy of their prints which turned into our party favors. Moreover, our guests made us a scrapbook that evening with their photos which turned into our guestbook.
This was a great addition to our wedding!
Having Shutterbooth at our reception was great! They were friendly, fun, and were great. There was a line to get into the Read more...
Having Shutterbooth at our reception was great! They were friendly, fun, and were great. There was a line to get into the booth from the minute they opened until the evening ended. The photo's that we ended up with are just amazing.
The attendant was great and she kept the evening moving well. She made sure everyone had a copy of their prints which turned into our party favors. Moreover, our guests made us a scrapbook that evening with their photos which turned into our guestbook.
This was a great addition to our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Such a great idea! My guests had so much fun, they even were lined up during dinner and toasts to take pictures. 6 months later, I'm getting comments on how fun this made my wedding. :)
Such a great idea! My guests had so much fun, they even were lined up during dinner and toasts to take pictures. 6 months Read more...
Such a great idea! My guests had so much fun, they even were lined up during dinner and toasts to take pictures. 6 months later, I'm getting comments on how fun this made my wedding. :) Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1322106649973 fbavatar2090668
Lana
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
This was one of the highlights of our wedding reception! They were so friendly, and had everything set up and ready to go when they were scheduled! There was literally a line out of the shutterbooth curtains because everyone wanted to join in the fun! They provided a box of props that made for some amazing photo opps, and the pictures turned out amazing- they looked like a professional photographer took them!

They print the photo strips out right there, and guests could take them home as favors. I highly recommend using Shutterbooth Denver to add a little extra fun and flair to your event!!
This was one of the highlights of our wedding reception! They were so friendly, and had everything set up and ready to go Read more...
This was one of the highlights of our wedding reception! They were so friendly, and had everything set up and ready to go when they were scheduled! There was literally a line out of the shutterbooth curtains because everyone wanted to join in the fun! They provided a box of props that made for some amazing photo opps, and the pictures turned out amazing- they looked like a professional photographer took them!

They print the photo strips out right there, and guests could take them home as favors. I highly recommend using Shutterbooth Denver to add a little extra fun and flair to your event!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1315792738246 christmaswithtony08094
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/5/2012
4.8/5.0
Very responsible and flexible to your needs.
Very responsible and flexible to your needs.
Very responsible and flexible to your needs. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Noelle
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Randy and his team at Shutterbooth Denver are wonderful people to work with! They have high quality cameras and fast printing services that allow your guests to share and capture some incredible memories over and over again!

The guest book they put together is ready for you to take home that night! It was awesome! We laughed and loved looking back at such a wonderful night!

They were on time and interacted well with our guests! We will definitely be using them again and highly recommend this reliable company!
Randy and his team at Shutterbooth Denver are wonderful people to work with! They have high quality cameras and fast Read more...
Randy and his team at Shutterbooth Denver are wonderful people to work with! They have high quality cameras and fast printing services that allow your guests to share and capture some incredible memories over and over again!

The guest book they put together is ready for you to take home that night! It was awesome! We laughed and loved looking back at such a wonderful night!

They were on time and interacted well with our guests! We will definitely be using them again and highly recommend this reliable company! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
This was such a hit at my wedding! I received so many compliments about it from my guests! They loved it because it was big enough to fit several of them in it! I did the guest book as well with a second copy of the pictures and absolutely love it! It personalizes it a lot more than just a normal guest book. You get to see how much fun they were having. The ladies who ran the booth were so great and everything went so well having them there! This is a great idea for any wedding!
This was such a hit at my wedding! I received so many compliments about it from my guests! They loved it because it was Read more...
This was such a hit at my wedding! I received so many compliments about it from my guests! They loved it because it was big enough to fit several of them in it! I did the guest book as well with a second copy of the pictures and absolutely love it! It personalizes it a lot more than just a normal guest book. You get to see how much fun they were having. The ladies who ran the booth were so great and everything went so well having them there! This is a great idea for any wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Complimentary Logo from ShutterBooth-Denver
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
ShutterBooth is offering you a complimentary logo to be imprinted on your strips or 4x6 picturea as our wedding gift to you! Mention this promotion from wedding wire when you book a 4 or 6 hour photo booth rental package.
Deal #WW47477b86f1f254b7
220x220 1281567366888 sb.mustache

MAP

 
6265 E. Evans, Unit 14-15, Denver, CO 80222 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shutterbooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1281567366888 sb.mustache