130x130 sq 1346355448662 facebookprofilepic

ShutterBooth New England

Johnston , RI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1989A Plainfield Pike, Inside Herbs & Angels Building
Johnston, RI 02919 US (map)

PHONE

401-533-2638

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PhotoBooth Rental Service In Boston, Providence & Beyond!


ShutterBooth New England is the premier photo booth company in New England with an office/showroom in... Read more
PhotoBooth Rental Service In Boston, Providence & Beyond!


ShutterBooth New England is the premier photo booth company in New England with an office/showroom in Johnston, RI & Woburn, MA.



Founded in 2004, ShutterBooth has about 50 offices nationwide. Each office is locally owned and family operated, so we are familiar with your community, specific needs, and venues. With over 2,000 clients around the country, ShutterBooth has established itself as the most reliable, consistent vendor in the industry.

Opting for a ShutterBooth will give your event that “red-carpet” allure. Your guests will be blown away by your flair for the dramatic. A ShutterBooth possesses the power to remove all reservations from your guests and reveal the most exciting personalities.

ShutterBooth uses only the highest quality ink and paper. Rest assured each photo will last and look as fresh as the moment it was captured. Our prints will not fade or peel. ShutterBooth stands in earnest behind its products and partners. Each package includes a custom designed logo on each photo strip.

Each ShutterBooth is accompanied by its own host who will arrive about 2 hours prior to the start of your event. This ensures proper operation of the equipment, setup, and assembly. Your event will go off without a hitch. Our hosts are enthusiastic, professional, knowledgeable, and eager to make your event exceptional.

Another essential we offer is an entirely customizable scrapbook. This will capture complete documentation of your special event. Each book is constructed from the finest materials from the decals to the pens and paper. We use only the highest quality products that will not leak, tatter or fade. Our paper is acid-free, archival quality, so you can have faith knowing there are years ahead to relive your special day. The host will assist in assembly of the book, taking the time to make sure each photo strip is specifically placed and all your guests leave their special message.

We also offer the use of a jammed packed prop box, filled with fun accessories which are guaranteed to generate countless laughs and stories for years to come. For that celebrity feel, opt for a red carpet with velvet ropes. You can also add save the dates, thank you notes, frames, bookmarks, and escort cards! The options are endless. What matters most to us is designing an experience which reflects your dreams, and surpasses your expectations.

ShutterBooth also is the only company in the business who owns their own online photo sharing website, www.shutteryou.com. Check it out! The site is amazing! It's like Facebook for your ShutterBooth photos!

Our mission is to make your event exceptional. Just as crucial as selecting the finest DJ, band, caterer and venue, a photo booth company should be meet all of those standards. We have a great team of professionals who care, communicate, and work hard to produce the best service available.

ShutterBooth New England is the premier choice for your photo booth rental. We invite you to visit our office and personally test drive a ShutterBooth. We look forward to being a part of your special day and creating a lasting memory. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1346356404288 facebookprofilepic
130x130 sq 1425143174379 2013.10.12.22.55.20
130x130 sq 1425143237148 image15
130x130 sq 1425143179698 andylaughing80bc68dd40da
130x130 sq 1346356454891 2012.08.04.20.22.50.2
130x130 sq 1425143203070 bridephotoforshutterbooth
130x130 sq 1346356480294 2012.08.04.21.06.07.3
130x130 sq 1425143253927 overhead booth pic
130x130 sq 1346356507606 2012.08.04.21.38.24.3
130x130 sq 1346356529219 2012.08.04.21.39.27.1
130x130 sq 1346356633485 2012.08.04.19.20.03.1
130x130 sq 1346356648996 2012.08.04.19.48.47.3
130x130 sq 1346356664281 2012.08.04.20.12.29.3
130x130 sq 1346356680329 2012.08.04.20.55.47.3
130x130 sq 1346356695219 2012.08.04.20.57.31.1
130x130 sq 1346356710385 2012.08.04.21.23.13.1
130x130 sq 1346356724554 2012.08.04.21.36.05.4
130x130 sq 1346356740842 2012.08.04.21.59.51.3
130x130 sq 1346356764899 2012.08.21.12.31.34.2
130x130 sq 1346356789457 2012.08.21.14.34.47.4
130x130 sq 1346356811600 2012.08.21.14.42.19.2
130x130 sq 1346356835638 2012.08.21.15.32.01.2
130x130 sq 1346356859060 2012.08.19.14.55.21.1
130x130 sq 1346356882209 2012.08.19.15.52.43.3
130x130 sq 1346356904717 2012.08.19.17.23.15.1
130x130 sq 1346356929665 2012.08.19.17.31.58.2
130x130 sq 1346356958599 2012.08.11.21.21.52.2
130x130 sq 1346356974297 2012.08.11.21.32.52.1
130x130 sq 1346357003194 2012.08.11.22.19.02.3
130x130 sq 1346357020573 2012.08.11.23.18.48.3
130x130 sq 1346357035634 2012.08.11.23.28.34.2
130x130 sq 1346357057675 2012.08.26.18.39.41.3

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Great photo booth set up and staff! All of my e-mails were answered right away and they were flexible with last minute time changes.
Great photo booth set up and staff! All of my e-mails were answered right away and they were flexible with last minute Read more...
Great photo booth set up and staff! All of my e-mails were answered right away and they were flexible with last minute time changes. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth set up and broke down the photobooth without any disruptions. Everyone loved the photobooth! Props definitely make it more fun. I was impressed with at the end of the night I received the scrapbook which I will cherish, then after the honeymoon we received the CD of all the pictures. Thank you Shutterbooth for hellping us to have a great celebration!
Shutterbooth set up and broke down the photobooth without any disruptions. Everyone loved the photobooth! Props definitely Read more...
Shutterbooth set up and broke down the photobooth without any disruptions. Everyone loved the photobooth! Props definitely make it more fun. I was impressed with at the end of the night I received the scrapbook which I will cherish, then after the honeymoon we received the CD of all the pictures. Thank you Shutterbooth for hellping us to have a great celebration! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jill and Michael were a pleasure to work with. They were extremely flexible and very reasonable in pricing. We are so happy we went with Shutterbooth, we have so many fun pictures thanks to them. I would definitely do business with them in the future. Class acts.
Jill and Michael were a pleasure to work with. They were extremely flexible and very reasonable in pricing. We are so Read more...
Jill and Michael were a pleasure to work with. They were extremely flexible and very reasonable in pricing. We are so happy we went with Shutterbooth, we have so many fun pictures thanks to them. I would definitely do business with them in the future. Class acts. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive comments about this vendor! Absolutely
outstanding!

I literally booked them less than a month from the event, I was surprising
the bride and groom with their services.

I wish I had them for my daughters wedding a couple of years ago. The brought
so much fun to the already fun wedding!

Jill was amazing, her personality and professionalism was superb!

Definitely would highly recommend them!
I cannot say enough positive comments about this vendor! Absolutely
outstanding!

I literally booked them less Read more...
I cannot say enough positive comments about this vendor! Absolutely
outstanding!

I literally booked them less than a month from the event, I was surprising
the bride and groom with their services.

I wish I had them for my daughters wedding a couple of years ago. The brought
so much fun to the already fun wedding!

Jill was amazing, her personality and professionalism was superb!

Definitely would highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
great service, highly recommend.
great service, highly recommend.
great service, highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We cannot recommend Shutterbooth NE highly enough. The service was impeccable and the photobooth was a hit for everyone at the party! The photos we got were truly special, from the outright hilarious to the very very serious ones. When my husband and I waffled about doing a formal guestbook and then decided to forgo it for the photobooth we were worried...what a waste of time worrying was! The photobooth very much surpassed everything we thought it would be and helped make our event incredibly memorable. The pictures are something we will cherish for years to come.
We cannot recommend Shutterbooth NE highly enough. The service was impeccable and the photobooth was a hit for everyone at Read more...
We cannot recommend Shutterbooth NE highly enough. The service was impeccable and the photobooth was a hit for everyone at the party! The photos we got were truly special, from the outright hilarious to the very very serious ones. When my husband and I waffled about doing a formal guestbook and then decided to forgo it for the photobooth we were worried...what a waste of time worrying was! The photobooth very much surpassed everything we thought it would be and helped make our event incredibly memorable. The pictures are something we will cherish for years to come. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
christen
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth provided excellent customer service with a great service to boot!! The photo booth, prop box and scrap book were definite bonuses!! I would recommend Shutterbooth to ANYONE looking for a great deal on a quality photo booth experience!! 2 thumbs way up!!
ShutterBooth provided excellent customer service with a great service to boot!! The photo booth, prop box and scrap book Read more...
ShutterBooth provided excellent customer service with a great service to boot!! The photo booth, prop box and scrap book were definite bonuses!! I would recommend Shutterbooth to ANYONE looking for a great deal on a quality photo booth experience!! 2 thumbs way up!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The representative was great. Photobooth was amazing. All props were fun! We would definitely rebook for another occasion!
The representative was great. Photobooth was amazing. All props were fun! We would definitely rebook for another occasion! Read more...
The representative was great. Photobooth was amazing. All props were fun! We would definitely rebook for another occasion! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
They were great to work with and very reasonable. My guests had a lot of fun with the props. Love my guest book!
They were great to work with and very reasonable. My guests had a lot of fun with the props. Love my guest book!
They were great to work with and very reasonable. My guests had a lot of fun with the props. Love my guest book! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved this at our wedding! The album is one of the best things we have from the wedding. People had so much fun! Everyone loved all the props. The photos are so funny!

The person who worked our wedding was great. She noticed that we hadn't had a chance to go into the booth and made a special request for us (yes, we cut the line) and take some so that we could be in our own album.

Within a few days, we also received a CD with all of the images. What a nice way to have them all in one spot!

We also thought the value was excellent. They offered a deal if you paid before the holiday season (2012), it would be less than the original package. We had this entire thing paid a year before our wedding.

I also loved that we had our logo, which we designed and used throughout the wedding on each printout. It was such a small detail but I loved it!

Overall, so happy with the people at SHutterbooth New England-- Thank you!
Everyone loved this at our wedding! The album is one of the best things we have from the wedding. People had so much fun! Read more...
Everyone loved this at our wedding! The album is one of the best things we have from the wedding. People had so much fun! Everyone loved all the props. The photos are so funny!

The person who worked our wedding was great. She noticed that we hadn't had a chance to go into the booth and made a special request for us (yes, we cut the line) and take some so that we could be in our own album.

Within a few days, we also received a CD with all of the images. What a nice way to have them all in one spot!

We also thought the value was excellent. They offered a deal if you paid before the holiday season (2012), it would be less than the original package. We had this entire thing paid a year before our wedding.

I also loved that we had our logo, which we designed and used throughout the wedding on each printout. It was such a small detail but I loved it!

Overall, so happy with the people at SHutterbooth New England-- Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
1989A Plainfield Pike, Inside Herbs & Angels Building, Johnston, RI 02919 See On Map
 
10 High Street, Unit A, Woburn, MA 01801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ShutterBooth New England
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1346355448662 facebookprofilepic