You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1459796537 af06228e2c2b1195 gif sample 6

ShutterBooth New England

Johnston , RI

LOCATION

1989A Plainfield Pike, Inside Herbs & Angels Building
Johnston, RI 02919 US (map)

PHONE

401-533-2638

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PhotoBooth Rental Service In Boston, Providence & Beyond!

ShutterBooth will bring out the best in your wedding day and leave your guests with perfect takeaways and memories.... Read more
PhotoBooth Rental Service In Boston, Providence & Beyond!

ShutterBooth will bring out the best in your wedding day and leave your guests with perfect takeaways and memories. Our endless options and industry leading services will ensure no detail is overlooked. Choose the company trusted by thousands for your special day. See it all at ShutterBooth.com/newengland


ShutterBooth New England is the premier photo booth company in New England with an office/showroom in Woburn, MA.


Founded in 2004, ShutterBooth has more than 50 offices nationwide. Each office is locally owned and family operated, so we are familiar with your community, specific needs, and venues. With over 2,000 clients around the country, ShutterBooth has established itself as the most reliable, consistent vendor in the industry.

Opting for a ShutterBooth will give your event that “red-carpet” allure. Your guests will be blown away by your flair for the dramatic. A ShutterBooth possesses the power to remove all reservations from your guests and reveal the most exciting personalities.

ShutterBooth uses only the highest quality ink and paper. Rest assured each photo will last and look as fresh as the moment it was captured. Our prints will not fade or peel. ShutterBooth stands in earnest behind its products and partners. Each package includes a custom designed logo on each photo strip.

Each ShutterBooth is accompanied by its own host who will arrive about 2 hours prior to the start of your event. This ensures proper operation of the equipment, setup, and assembly. Your event will go off without a hitch. Our hosts are enthusiastic, professional, knowledgeable, and eager to make your event exceptional.

Another essential we offer is an entirely customizable scrapbook. This will capture complete documentation of your special event. Each book is constructed from the finest materials from the decals to the pens and paper. We use only the highest quality products that will not leak, tatter or fade. Our paper is acid-free, archival quality, so you can have faith knowing there are years ahead to relive your special day. The host will assist in assembly of the book, taking the time to make sure each photo strip is specifically placed and all your guests leave their special message.

We also offer the use of a jammed packed prop box, filled with fun accessories which are guaranteed to generate countless laughs and stories for years to come. For that celebrity feel, opt for a red carpet with velvet ropes. You can also add save the dates, thank you notes, frames, bookmarks, and escort cards! The options are endless. What matters most to us is designing an experience which reflects your dreams, and surpasses your expectations.

ShutterBooth also is the only company in the business who owns their own online photo sharing website, www.shutteryou.com. Check it out! The site is amazing! It's like Facebook for your ShutterBooth photos!

Our mission is to make your event exceptional. Just as crucial as selecting the finest DJ, band, caterer and venue, a photo booth company should be meet all of those standards. We have a great team of professionals who care, communicate, and work hard to produce the best service available.

ShutterBooth New England is the premier choice for your photo booth rental. We invite you to visit our office and personally test drive a ShutterBooth. We look forward to being a part of your special day and creating a lasting memory. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1346356404288 facebookprofilepic
130x130 sq 1425143174379 2013.10.12.22.55.20
130x130 sq 1425143237148 image15
130x130 sq 1425143179698 andylaughing80bc68dd40da
130x130 sq 1435328634564 shutterbooth12
130x130 sq 1425143203070 bridephotoforshutterbooth
130x130 sq 1425143253927 overhead booth pic
130x130 sq 1435328687482 shutterbooth17
130x130 sq 1435328682689 shutterbooth16
130x130 sq 1435328671277 shutterbooth13
130x130 sq 1435328690797 shutterbooth22
130x130 sq 1346356507606 2012.08.04.21.38.24.3
130x130 sq 1346356529219 2012.08.04.21.39.27.1
130x130 sq 1346356664281 2012.08.04.20.12.29.3
130x130 sq 1346356680329 2012.08.04.20.55.47.3
130x130 sq 1346356695219 2012.08.04.20.57.31.1
130x130 sq 1346356710385 2012.08.04.21.23.13.1
130x130 sq 1346356724554 2012.08.04.21.36.05.4
130x130 sq 1346356740842 2012.08.04.21.59.51.3
130x130 sq 1346356764899 2012.08.21.12.31.34.2
130x130 sq 1346356811600 2012.08.21.14.42.19.2
130x130 sq 1346356859060 2012.08.19.14.55.21.1
130x130 sq 1346356882209 2012.08.19.15.52.43.3
130x130 sq 1346356904717 2012.08.19.17.23.15.1
130x130 sq 1346357035634 2012.08.11.23.28.34.2
130x130 sq 1346357057675 2012.08.26.18.39.41.3
130x130 sq 1449255719115 0299
130x130 sq 1449255938302 0448
130x130 sq 1449255959438 2015.08.06.20.53.39.4
130x130 sq 1449255968580 nicolechan
130x130 sq 1449255974969 sample 3. photo couple

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hey did a great job and everyone loved it!
Hey did a great job and everyone loved it!
Hey did a great job and everyone loved it! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
ShutterBooth New England responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review! I am glad everyone enjoyed the photo booth! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
We definitely made the right choice when we picked Shutterbooth for our wedding! Everyone loved having a photo booth at the reception and the images and book we have are fantastic! The service the team provided was over the top and we couldn't have been happier!
We definitely made the right choice when we picked Shutterbooth for our wedding! Everyone loved having a photo booth at Read more...
We definitely made the right choice when we picked Shutterbooth for our wedding! Everyone loved having a photo booth at the reception and the images and book we have are fantastic! The service the team provided was over the top and we couldn't have been happier! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/10/2016
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth New England was such an awesome touch to our wedding!!! Our guests had so much fun! The photo album/guest book is hilarious! My husband and I love looking at it! SBNE was so great to work with! They always got back to me very quickly with any questions or concerns and they were very professional! We will be recommending them to everyone we know!!!
ShutterBooth New England was such an awesome touch to our wedding!!! Our guests had so much fun! The photo album/guest Read more...
ShutterBooth New England was such an awesome touch to our wedding!!! Our guests had so much fun! The photo album/guest book is hilarious! My husband and I love looking at it! SBNE was so great to work with! They always got back to me very quickly with any questions or concerns and they were very professional! We will be recommending them to everyone we know!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
ShutterBooth New England responded with the following comments:

Thank you Heather for your review! I am so glad you love the scrapbook and I had a blast working your event! Congratulations again! :)
- Ali
Default vendor profile pic
Blair
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Our photo booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding. The whole process was easy from start to finish. The staff at Shutterbooth was friendly, helpful and always available. Our photo strips were beautiful and the album has been such a good reminder of the fun we all had. Thank you for making our wedding spectacular.
Our photo booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding. The whole process was easy from start to finish. The staff at Shutterbooth Read more...
Our photo booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding. The whole process was easy from start to finish. The staff at Shutterbooth was friendly, helpful and always available. Our photo strips were beautiful and the album has been such a good reminder of the fun we all had. Thank you for making our wedding spectacular. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
So much fun! ShutterBooth sent a photo-booth host for the night who helped our wedding guests with their photos. Everyone had a great time with the silly props and fun photos. I would highly recommend having ShutterBooth come to your wedding!
So much fun! ShutterBooth sent a photo-booth host for the night who helped our wedding guests with their photos. Everyone Read more...
So much fun! ShutterBooth sent a photo-booth host for the night who helped our wedding guests with their photos. Everyone had a great time with the silly props and fun photos. I would highly recommend having ShutterBooth come to your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Super nice and were quick with responding with any inquiries I had
Super nice and were quick with responding with any inquiries I had
Super nice and were quick with responding with any inquiries I had Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Laura & Alex
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
We hired Shutterbooth for our wedding in May. Everyone had so much fun. We used the pictures and photobook as our guest book and loved reading everyone's comments the next morning. The attendant was so nice, helpful and professional. She made everyone feel so comfortable and they had a great time. Coordinating the event beforehand was very straightforward. The photo strips are customizable and the Shutterbooth representative was so patient as we went through several proofs. Highly recommend!
We hired Shutterbooth for our wedding in May. Everyone had so much fun. We used the pictures and photobook as our guest Read more...
We hired Shutterbooth for our wedding in May. Everyone had so much fun. We used the pictures and photobook as our guest book and loved reading everyone's comments the next morning. The attendant was so nice, helpful and professional. She made everyone feel so comfortable and they had a great time. Coordinating the event beforehand was very straightforward. The photo strips are customizable and the Shutterbooth representative was so patient as we went through several proofs. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sheena
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with Shutterbooth and cannot recommend it more. They take care of everything, you don't have to worry about a thing! Our guests loved it, and we love looking at all the photos!
We are so happy with Shutterbooth and cannot recommend it more. They take care of everything, you don't have to worry Read more...
We are so happy with Shutterbooth and cannot recommend it more. They take care of everything, you don't have to worry about a thing! Our guests loved it, and we love looking at all the photos! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
We have suggested ShutterBooth to our clients on many occasions. We love working with them because they are responsive, accommodating and happy! They have an awesome attitude when working during the event/wedding and it helps make the client and the guests have an even better time.
We have suggested ShutterBooth to our clients on many occasions. We love working with them because they are responsive, Read more...
We have suggested ShutterBooth to our clients on many occasions. We love working with them because they are responsive, accommodating and happy! They have an awesome attitude when working during the event/wedding and it helps make the client and the guests have an even better time. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Simone
Wedding:
8/30/2015
5.0/5.0
We loved working with ShutterBooth for our wedding in Narragansett! We found them to be responsive, affordable and pleasant to work with. Our attendant Jon was great and we love looking at the guest book he helped assemble!
We loved working with ShutterBooth for our wedding in Narragansett! We found them to be responsive, affordable and Read more...
We loved working with ShutterBooth for our wedding in Narragansett! We found them to be responsive, affordable and pleasant to work with. Our attendant Jon was great and we love looking at the guest book he helped assemble! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

WeddingWire Exclusive Pricing
Get Deal
Promo Code: WWPricing   $1,320 Value
3 Hours of photobooth service Classic Scrapbook Classic Props 100 Bookmark strip holders
Deal #WW1f3281470034f28e
220x220 1439906238823 weddingwirepricing

MAP

 
1989A Plainfield Pike, Inside Herbs & Angels Building, Johnston, RI 02919 See On Map
 
10 High Street, Unit A, Woburn, MA 01801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ShutterBooth New England
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1459796537 af06228e2c2b1195 gif sample 6