130x130_sq_1397758918159-photo

Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

3200 Polaris Ave, Ste 4
Las Vegas, NV US 89102 (map)

PHONE

702-823-3659

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Elegant photo booths exclusively designed for exceptional events

Not your typical photo booth. Give your guests an experience they'll never forget: build excitement at your... Read more
Elegant photo booths exclusively designed for exceptional events

Not your typical photo booth. Give your guests an experience they'll never forget: build excitement at your event with a ShutterBooth. Guests enjoy the spontaneity of posing for pictures and revealing their true personalities. Capture unforgettable moments and create lasting memories with photo strips, scrapbooks, and photo DVDs from ShutterBooth.

ShutterBooth - The Premiere Photo Booth Company of Las Vegas
Capture the Fun. Capture the Spontaneity. Capture the Moment. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1234046917577-2005.08.03.11.14.07.4
130x130_sq_1234047393155-booth1
130x130_sq_1388432348237-2013.08.08.20.58.00.
130x130_sq_1388432371151-kyrstiandkevinty
130x130_sq_1388432396988-group-using-boot
130x130_sq_1388432422326-shutterboothoflasvega
130x130_sq_1388432455647-lasvegasphotobooth3
130x130_sq_1388432481890-canyongatephotoboo
130x130_sq_1388432528905-shutterbooth-
130x130_sq_1388432545257-lasvegasphotobooth2
130x130_sq_1388432673241-escortcardswframe
130x130_sq_1388432694571-prem-book-whit

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Professional service!! Our guests had a blast!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
I used the photo strips as our wedding favors to our guests. The end product looked amazing. However, the design at the bottom of the strip was not done by them. I had my own graphic designer create it for us because the first few samples they provided us was too simple for our style. We to our package the carpet and red velvet rope.....very classy and added an elegant touch. We also did the premium scrapbook.....that came out amazing. We used this in place of a guest book. We were very impressed.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1372887864596-6421110151245134653716110365429n
Angela Marie
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so pleased with Shutterbooth. Dawn, Sarah, and Mark were amazing at helping us get set up for the big day. Sarah did an amazing job designing the logo for our photostrip. Mark was extremely helpful with communication and getting all of my questions and concerned answered. Dawn was awesome in getting everything initially set up.

If you're considering using a photobooth for your event, I highly recommend ShutterBooth. It's worth every penny.

Everyone at our wedding loved the photobooth. Thank you, Dawn, Mark, and Sarah for helping us have a perfect wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle CS
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
My guests loved the photobooth at our wedding. It was a great way to keep people entertained all night long. Our attendant, Chad, was fantastic and was able to accommodate all of my requests. After the wedding the guests told me that he was so funny and really nice to all of them. I would definitely recommend hiring shutterbooth for your wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough positive words about ShutterBooth of Las Vegas! Your entire team, start to finish, are so amazing! Communication, customer service and the product itself were all perfect! My guests LOVED the photo booth and we all had so much fun with it! Thank you again for everything and if you are thinking about having a photo booth at your wedding, don't think, DO IT! You won't be sorry!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved my shutterbooth! It was so fun! We fit out whole wedding party in the booth (12 of us) we worked with todd and Sarah before the wedding. They were awesome and emailed/called back in a timely manner. I can't remember the name of the gentlemen at the wedding but he was great as well. All my guest loved the booth and the book you made us of the pictures is amazing! Thanks for everything!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camillea
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Shutter booth was amazing! Tod was fantastic on helping us having our photo booth for our wedding. Everyone was very professional and the guy- I'm sorry for not getting your name but who did the wedding at bears best - was perfect he made sure anyone who walked by to take their pictures and was very funny and made the whole experience even more enjoyable! But this is a great company they did it all from our guest sing in book to the designs ion the photos and the book. Everyone couldn't stop talking about how amazing it was. Also it's a lot more fun going through the photo album of your guest dressed up! Shutter booth is the one to choose my only regret was my husband and I not taking more pictures ourselves! Thank you for making my wedding extra special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Professional, friendly and great quality photobooth pictures. Joe was our event host and he was friendly to all our guests.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
The shutter booth was a hit! Everyone kept going back for more pictures and the props were hilarious. They made our logo exactly like our invitations/programs. They also gave an excellent guest book! Great value! :D friendly service as well. Very professional.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beverly
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Getting Shutterbooth is a great way to entertain our guests especially during cocktail hour. We never had a dull moment because guests are either dancing, socializing or in the photobooth. It's another souvenir for them. It's not just the memories that they'll take home with them, they'll have a picture of them and their friends. It's nice to look at the pictures and reminisce the great time they had. And did I mention, the prints come out fast and it's also a bookmark! What I like best is that at the end of the day, they have a book where all the pictures taken was included and dedications. We, as a couple, may be busy with other activities but we were able to see who attended the occasion and saw how much they enjoyed the event. They did a very nice job with our guest book and she was also fun! It was easy to set things up with Todd. The photos were also available online and we got their CD soon after the wedding. We are assured that our guests had an awesome time at our party by looking at all their fun pictures and sweet dedications. Thank you, Shutterbooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roy
Wedding:
10/10/2013
5.0/5.0
The whole team at ShutterBooth was nothing short of phenomenal. On very short notice, they were able to provide us with the perfect photo booth for our wedding at a price that fit perfectly in our budget. Our guests absolutely loved it - it was the perfect complement to our reception. I HIGHLY recommend ShutterBooth for any sort of event - A+ product, A+ customer service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah and Todd were fantastic and did such an amazing job! Was so excited to have Shutterbooth at our wedding and all of our guests LOVED it! The CD and memory book they gave to me after the wedding was awesome!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We were truly honored to be a part of your magical day. It was a pleasure working with you and David!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Travis
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I just had my wedding last year and decided to go with Shutterbooth. We had previously seen them and tried out their photo booth at a bridal show. They were great and very professional! Prior to the wedding, we had emailed back and forth about creating our logo, which turned out great. Many guests at the wedding thought they were very nice and helpful. They made us a book with all the photo booth pictures and comments from our guests. The book turned out fantastic, and they even added some design and coloring to make the book look even better. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was outstanding! They went above and beyond for my wedding, making sure that all the guests who wanted pictures got to get them, and more importantly, making sure that my husband and I took some time to get in there too! Everyone had a blast and I just love the pictures and picture book. Can't recommend more highly!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was so much fun! My husband was worried that no one would use it, but as I suspected, people were lined up all night. We have a hilarious photo album now that shows how much fun our guests had and the guests got a copy of the photos to keep. We opted for this instead of traditional favors and it was so worth it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to write us a review! It was a true pleasure working with you! Thank you again and Congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent service, great people, great product. So glad we added to our wedding celebration!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Todd, Sarah and Joe were all great to work with. They helped us design a logo for our photos that corresponded to our 1920s theme and even came up with 20's era props. Photos were available almost immediately and videos from the photobooth came in the mail that week. Great service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you again for having Shutterbooth as a part of your special day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tenisha
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Our guests had a blast with the photo booth. The company is easy to work with and very accommodating. The attendant was attentive and worked well with our guests. We would love to use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We weren't certain that we would get a photo booth, but given our experience with ShutterBooth we recommend that EVERYONE get one through them. Todd was extremely responsive from the beginning and very straightforward about what you got for your price. They came and set it up on time without any issue (we didn't even know they had come they were so good), and the props they brought included anything you could want. The strips for your guests are the perfect touch, and our attendant was so sweet and helpful.

Seriously, this is absolutely worth the price given the ease of interaction with them and how much fun it is to review the strips after your wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review Tanya! Thomas had a great time at your reception. It truly was a pleasure working with you and Jean-Marc. Congratulations to the both of you!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Really helped to bring another form of entertainment to our guests. They put together a great photo album from that night. Our guests really enjoyed this as our wedding favor and used it multiple times throughout the night!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jessica! We are honored to have been a part of your wedding day! It has been a pleasure working with you! All the best and congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth is the perfect vendor to add to your reception! My parents had purchased the photo booth as a surprise for me at my wedding reception. Looking back at all of the guest's photos today, it is truly one detail you should not forget! The services provided by Todd and Dawn were outstanding! They were very professional and kind of all of my guests and made my reception so much fun! My guests have all agreed that the photo booth was the highlight of the reception and they liked that they got to take home cute photos to remember the night. ShutterBooth quickly posted all of the guest's photos online for everyone to enjoy after the wedding, and sent me a CD copy of all of the photos to remember forever, as well as a keepsake book filled with a copy of everyone's photo strips with little messages that my guests got to write to me and my husband. It is one keepsake that I will always cherish from my wedding. I would recommend ShutterBooth Las Vegas to anyone! They were truly amazing!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/14/2012
4.9/5.0
ShutterBooth did an awesome job at my wedding! Very highly recommended!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1324065296743-sunsgame
Kathryn
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Todd with ShutterBooth was great! A great price and personalized our names on the bottom of our pictures. Sarah was our attendant at the reception and she was great, reminding guests to visit the booth and write in our photo booth guest book. Punctual and fun! Everyone really enjoyed the booth and our picture guest book is amazing! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
5/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Photo booth added excitement and fun to our wedding.
Thank you Todd for your help and time and thank you Sarah so much for being a wonderful host to us and our guests.
We highly recommend "Shutter Booth"
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
They are a great photobooth company. They created a logo with our names and even went as far as changing their layout because I wanted to have both the logo and the photos vertical and going in the same direction. They e-mailed us a sample before our big day to be sure it was everything we wanted. Our reception was an hour longer then they offered service for so the accommodated us by shutting down for an hour during dinner when no one would be using it which worked perfectly. He was very personable with our guests during the wedding and did a great job on our included photo album.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daisy1120
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Shutterbooth. Todd was great to work with when planning our photo booth and guest book. He also responded immediately to all of my emails and was very helpful. We got the premium guest book which I highly recommend because they decorate the pages in your wedding colors. I am so happy that I added on the guestbook because it has become one of my favorite parts of the wedding! Our booth attendant, joe, was very helpful and interactive with our guests. All of our guests loved the photo booth, all the fun props, and writing in the guest book next to their picture. If you are going to use a photo booth for your wedding I highly recommend Shutterbooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Malisa
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Shutterbooth of Las Vegas for our wedding in early May. Todd came highly recommended by our venue. We met him at our venue's open house a few months earlier and although I loved the idea of a photo booth, it was one of the those extra expenses that I wasn't sure we should add to our already expensive wedding. I thought about how much fun our family and friends had with the photo booth at my brother's wedding and I went ahead and booked with Todd.

Todd was responsive and professional throughout the entire process. He let me used my own logo that I designed for other pieces of my stationery. He was patient during my crazy busy period. Our attendant (I believe it was Joe) was amazing with our guests. He even entertained my friend's three year old son. The online gallery was posted very quickly and within days of returning home, we received a DVD with all images and a very nice note from Todd.

I cannot think of one bad thing to say about Shutterbooth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vegas5412
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I rented a photo booth from Shutterbooth this May for my Vegas wedding. It
was totally worth it and I highly recommend this company! Shutterbooth may
not be the cheapest photo booth you can rent. Considering my wedding venue
recommended them and I only found raving reviews (and lots of them), it was
an easy decision for me to contact Todd. Some things are just worth the
extra money. The pictures for the guests make a great favor and the photo
scrapbook serves as a guest book. I love pictures and this is a great way
to get pictures of your guests. The photographer doesn't take pictures of
your guests and you're too busy to take any yourself. If I had a
traditional guest book at the wedding I would put it away and never look at
it again. I will look at this book over and over to treasure the memories
captured in the photos and read all the things my guests wrote. Todd was
great to work with and very responsive. He even designed a personalized
logo for us. They took care of making all arrangements with the venue and I
didn't have to worry about a thing. I arrived to the venue early and the
photo booth was already there and set up. The attendant was great and the
photo booth was a big hit with the guests. At the end of the night I was
presented a completed book that I will treasure forever. When we got back
from the honeymoon there was CD and a handwritten note in the mail from
Todd. The CD not only had all the pictures but in several formats at well
(strips with and without logos, a 4x6 format, and individual pictures). I
do not have one negative thing to say. Please don't hesitate to book
Shutterbooth. You will not regret it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TPocock
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Photobooths seem all the rage now days. I have attended a couple weddings before mine that had photobooths and wanted one for my own. When I attended other friends weddings their booth was either very temperamental (and confusing) or the attendant was not helpful/rude. I chose shutterbooth because they came so highly recommended and I was assured that all my guests would have a fabulous experience and be treated like family. They are true to their word and extremely timely! All my guests raved about my photobooth! They are all very professional, work with you on your logo to make it perfect, meet with you on where they should put it for the best use, and even come set up 2 hours before hand (that’s hard to find).
I would highly recommend the upgraded memory book and the props… they are just must haves!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devyn
Wedding:
4/1/2012
5.0/5.0
My mother hired ShutterBooth for my wedding and we felt it was the best money spent. Todd and his associates were wonderful from the beginning to the end. We also used them for our place card settings and they came out beautiful. The day of the wedding Joe had everybody involved in taking their pictures. People are still calling my mother to say that the pictures were a wonderful memento. The guestbook with everyone's pictures was a great idea because I will always look back the guest book and remember every guest who attended my wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1322161073076-hsphotodean330
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
One thing I learned in the wedding planning process is that you get what you pay for! In researching photo booth options I found others who promised to do the same thing Shutterbooth would do for a bit less (especially with groupons and living social coupons), but after looking at their sample products, I am so happy I chose to splurge a little on this piece. The photos from Shutterbooth were not only a highlight for me and my guests from the wedding, but the quality is absolutely amazing! The pictures are of the best quality and really captured the merriment of the night! All of my guests that used the photo booth said it was the best part of the wedding. In addition, I used it as my guest book and had Shutterbooth put together a scrapbook for people to leave their pictures and sign in as the used the booth. The book is hysterical and one of my favorite memories from my wedding! Thanks Todd and the team at Shutterbooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
itzdaman6922
Wedding:
3/9/2012
5.0/5.0
This was soo much fun! They had props for your guests to take photos. It was such a hit at our wedding. They gave us a book at the end with alot of the photos the guests took. I would do this for alot of events! It was great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1299423235347-jenbrent
Jen
Wedding:
2/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I was a little hesitant to book a shutterbooth for my wedding as we were coming from out of town and the reception was going to be a small crowd, but boy did we get our moneys worth!! Everyone loved it and Dawn was extremely helpful (especially patient with the little ones!), and the book she was able to make while there was awesome! Great memories were produced in the booth and it was definitely worth every penny!! The hit of the reception! I highly recommend having this at your event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cathy
Wedding:
12/14/2011
5.0/5.0
My guests enjoyed the photo booth and Dawn was the best. She was up with her game and the guests were very happy. Both Todd and Dawn were very nice people and very helpful with everything. I would say that this was the less stress part of the wedding. Thank you guys!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Having Sutterbooth was a total blast and my guests absolutely loved it! It was a great way to give out favors that I knew people wouldn't throw away or leave behind. Everyone of my guests went in the booth and not one picture was left! Even better was that I received a customized book with all my guests pictures including messages that coordinated with my theme. Thanks Dawn and Shutterbooth for an awesome time and superb customer service!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amandasmith11
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
The attendents (Joe and Romeo) were fun and playful...which set the tone for the most amazing wedding experience ever! My guests are still raving about that night. The idea of a photobooth lets your guests have an activity to do, receive a favor and have a all around fun time at the recpetion. The Bride and Groom get an instant memory book that they get to take that night and the experience of watching their friends and family laugh and smile all night. To see my 82yr old grandfather with a boa and Viking helmet....priceless!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Russell
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Dawn and Todd at ShutterBooth were amazing. Dawn was patient with us for 2 hours while we took pictures for our save the dates and our guests loved the end results. Todd created the perfect logo for our photo strips. Dawn and Sara were professional during the wedding and all of my guests loved the ShutterBooth. Several guests told me after that it was their favorite part of the reception and are thinking of when we can get a ShutterBooth again. My wife and I absolutely LOVE our guestbook. The pictures and guests' comments are priceless. Dawn had the whole guestbook ready for us as soon as the ceremony was over too. The guestbook is really the greatest thing ever. The online gallery is nice too, there are many of my friends who now have used some ShutterBooth pictures as their profile pics. I really can not recommend ShutterBooth enough!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how great this company is... very professional, very friendly and their product is awesome. I am super picky about photos... and photo booths... and they were great quality and EVERYONE at my wedding had a blast using this booth. COMPLETELY WORTH IT! Love these guys! The album you get is instant (at the end of your event) and you can enjoy the funny photos right away- HUGE plus for someone like me!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marvin
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd, we cant thank you enough for making our wedding day more fun for us and our guests. everyone loved the photobooth idea, and we still cant stop looking and laughing through the memory book youve created for us. thanks for being so professional,friendly and helpful on the phone and the day of the event. we really believe it was a great decision adding shutterbooth on our wedding day. it was great meeting you by the way, i know it was for a split second lol. anyways, THANK YOU AGAIN!

Cheers!

Jocelyn & Marvin
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyNewlywed
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was wonderful to work with and probably the highlight of our wedding for most of our guests. I enjoyed the professionalism and attentiveness that Todd and Dawn showed from beginning to end as we planned for the wedding. The night of the wedding, Ian manned our booth. He was friendly and helpful, and created our amazing memory book. It was so great to have pictures immediately after the wedding to enjoy. Also, I think the strip of photos the guests get to take home is better than the typical favor you get. I believe all of our guests used the photobooth and it was nice to have something entertaining to do besides dancing. The booth was perfect because it provides enough privacy for people to feel comfortable posing, but was spacious enough to accommodate moderate sized groups at once. We could not have been happier with Shutterbooth. Plan for their service in your budget; you won't regret it!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1317762472231-dancingfools
jmwilner
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd and his team are amazing! Taking that photo book home at the end of the night was such a treat and we had a blast taking the pictures and reliving the memories. They are professional and warm and a lot of fun. They played with our guests, created a special logo just for us using art from our invites, and even let my husband and I mess around in the booth after they should have packed up to leave. Our guests LOVED it and LOVED being able to take pictures to have and to be able to give us a copy as well. These are your guys!! Be sure to call Todd and his team for ANY party you're going to throw - especially the most special party of your life.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Imabostonfan
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
This was so much fun! My guest loved the photobooth and went in many times...I got some great fun photos for a momory. Todd was outstanding with all my request and they were all very professional. If you want your wedding to be fun, get Shutterbooth!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Analiza
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth is a MUST have at weddings!!! Dawn and Todd have been very helpful since we first met them. Dawn was attending the booth during my wedding and she did an excellent job with being friendly and professional to my family and friends. At the end of the night, we were given the scrapbook with all the photos taken and messages from our loved ones. Since it was too late to look at all the pictures and read their messages that night, my husband and I looked at the scrapbook the following morning and IT WAS THE BEST WAY TO START THE DAY!!! We couldn't help but laugh and smile and continue to say "WHAT AN AMAZING WEDDING!!!" And I would have to say that Shutterbooth that something to do with it. We could tell that people were having a good time and even the older folks were able to be like little kids and laugh at themselves. I know that my feelings will never change when I look at the scrapbook years from now. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AT SHUTTERBOOTH!!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Havasu Mom
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth of Las Vegas was an amazing addition to our daughter's wedding. We live out of town, and Todd was extremely professional, helpful, patient, and willing to work within our budget to provide us with a fun and creative touch to the reception. Our guests took full advantage of the booth to create a treasured keepsake for our daughter and son-in-law to treasure for years to come. Our guests ranged from age 3 to 84, and the attendant accomodated all their needs. Darren, the attendant, was clean cut, well-mannered, polite, and helpful while staying in the background to assist our guests. The costs of the booth was well worth it when I saw the joy and fun the guests and bridal were having. The pictures were quickly posted online and the CD arrived within three days. I would employ Todd's Shutterbooth in the future for any event I were planning. Thank you for creating a lasting impression of fun for our daughter, son-in-law, and all our friends and family.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Great! Would defn recommend
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmstremmel
Wedding:
5/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I signed up with Todd a year before my wedding date after going to a bridal show and seeing at least 5 other companies doing the same thing. Todd sold me with his passion and his caring wanting to make our day the best it could be. They were amazing my friends and family being able to take a copy of the picture and leaving one for the scrapbook. If they were not on the dance floor they were in line for SHUTTERBOOTH. They absolutely helped make my day even more special. my brother in law got married the week after me and family members said that they had a lot more fun at ours cause of the Shitterbooth.
Services Used: Unique Services
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Congratulations again to you and John. It has been a pleasure working with the both of you over the last year. It was an honor to be a part of your wedding day. Thank you for the wonderful review!
130x130_sq_1310675561671-abw0506112
Diane
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was fantastic! From the beginning dealing with Todd (who was probably the most responsive vendor I dealt with) to our host Dan, I couldn't be happier. Our guests are still raving about how much fun they had! I would highly recommend Shutterbooth! Even our older guests loved it!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
iheartsnowcones
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd and his staff are great! This was a very fun addition to our wedding! All the guests loved it! I wuold recommend to anyone and everyone as well as getting the guest book! It is worth the additional cost! ShutterBooth is very responsive, easy to work with and provide great service!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bthann715
Wedding:
4/21/2011
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was the one thing I really wanted at the wedding. Shutterbooth was awesome! Dan, the attendant, was so friendly and helpful. The pictures were so much fun and our personalized logo made the photo strips personal. I loved the instant scrapbook and it made for a great conversation piece the next morning at the gift opening! Thanks for making our wedding so memorable!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie_Roseman
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
This was the best idea EVER! Our guests LOVED our Photobooth! Everyone had such a great time with it. It is totally worth the cost - do it today!

We chose to have duplicate copies of the photos put in a photobook that our guests signed. It is still on our coffee table 2 months later, it is so hilarious!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We used SB in April 2011 and our guests loved the idea (as did we). Cannot recommend them strongly enough - everything was awesome!!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
We had so much fun w/the Shutterbooth at our wedding reception...it was a great hit and everyone loved it. I just wish we would have taken more pictures. Everyone was so helpful from the time I showed an interest. 8-)

If you are even thinking about getting a shutterbooth for your occasion, you should totally do it. You will not regret it!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jim
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Excellence from Start to Finish...A pleasure to do business with and the event itself was a huge success...Nothing but positive comments and I'd have to say the ShutterBooth was a much bigger hit than I would have ever imagined.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsGrinz
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.9/5.0
Just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know what a great success the photo booth was at our wedding last night. Every single guest loved the idea and so many had never seen this done before at an event. We were thanked over and over for providing such a fun activity and great momento for our guests!

We had everybody from our grandmothers in feather boas to our entire wedding party in the booth :) We fit 11 of us into one pic! The props added so much fun to the event making for some really unique photos. Dan was very professional and fun to interact with at the event.

Thanks to you and your team for the fabulous service starting with contract negotiations to logo design to photobook presentation! We will definitely recommend your company to anybody looking for a fun and creative party starter.

Thanks for all the beautiful (and silly) memories!!
Mr & Mrs Grinzivich
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alexrn
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
it was a lot of fun and a unique experience
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric & Julie
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We cannot begin to tell you how happy we are that we chose to have ShutterBooth at our reception! Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had in the photo booth. We all had such a wonderful time capturing memories from serious shots to the silliest ones! Rachel and Mike were running the booth and we could not ask for anyone better. They were very accommodating to all our guests (they brought in a chair for the kids who were not tall enough to be in the picture). Everyone was so touched by little details like this.
The scrapbook Rachel and Mike put together for us was well done, and we really enjoyed looking through it and reading all the captions our guests wrote. This is something we will truly treasure!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily and Charlie
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was a blast at our wedding! It served as our favors, entertainment, and guest book. Our friends and family had so much fun going in the photo booth and taking cute pictures, silly pictures, etc. We love that the pictures can be shared on facebook! Our guests really enjoyed their favors of photo strip bookmarks, and we really love our personalized guest book with everyone's pictures. We would highly recommend having Shutterbooth at any wedding!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ModelEmployee
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I could not be more happy with Shutterbooth! All of my guests thought it was unique and fun and everyone had a blast! I would definitely use them again, and make sure I give out Todd's card to anyone I know throwing a party, or having a wedding!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mistydiane
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Todd and his staff were very helpful in making our wedding a success! Our guests had a blast and the photobooth coordinated quite well with our photography theme!!! We are very happy with Shutterbooth's service and even ordered "thank you" cards from them! I've told everyone that Todd and Shutterbooth are essential to any big celebrations!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Killingsworth
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was such a hit at our wedding!! We had a great DJ, excellent food, and an amazing location...but when we talk with our guests about the wedding, they continually mention Shutterbooth as one of their favorite parts of the event! Todd and Dawn are so easy to work with and have great ideas. Adding Shutterbooth to our wedding was a last minute detail, but my husband and I are sure glad we did! We had such a blast looking through our 2nd copies of each of the photo strips (I asked for these for my scrapbook, but they will even scrapbook them for you!). We could tell that our guests had so much fun with the pictures!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LASVEGASBRIDE
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
WE WERE ABSOLUTELY AMAZED AT HOW WELL AND ACCOMMODATING THE STAFF WAS... SHUTTERBOOTH WAS THE HIGHLIGHT TO OUR WEDDING! WE ARE SO GLAD TO HAVE THEM BE APART OF OUR DAY! TODD EVEN THREW IN A SCRAPBOOK FOR US AS A WEDDING DAY SURPRISE! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS WHO ARE PLANNING A WEDDING OR PARTY! THANKS!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1272317760467-2660914457731492111379627503312352633547667n
Mistie
Wedding:
4/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was worth every penny! Our guests had so much fun with them and they still haven't stopped talking about it. They were professional and friendly, and provided great communication. Highly recommended! Here's a link to the photo booth photos from our wedding: http://www.shutteryou.com/events/view/1712?viewPhotos=sb
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We had an AWESOME experience with ShutterBooth. They were easy to work with, quick to respond to emails, and our guests LOVED the booth. Everyone commented on how much fun it was. And the best part was that we got copies of all their photos in a beautiful scrapbook. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1251686791462-2323232327ffp43233a3enu3d32533e43a43e33c23ewsnrcg3d323353a536433b7nu0mrj
Tanya and Rod
Wedding:
4/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Shutter Booth was the life of the party. The set up and flow of the evening was absolutely flawless. I would recommend hiring Shutter Booth for any type of event. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future for other events. They were such amazing at my April 2, 2010 wedding and I will now have memories that last a lifetime, along with my guests. I also left my own wedding reception with a beautiful scrapbook of all the photo's that were taken throughout the evening. My new husband and I completely enjoyed seeing all of those photo's right away. AMAZING! Hire them......
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annabelle
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
My wedding was in March 2010, I thought I had already posted my review, but it appears that I didn't so I have to post about how much we loved Shutterbooth.
I found Shutterbooth at one of the Wedding Spectacular events, I loved the unique idea and we had to have it. We booked the package with the scrapbook and I have to say it was so much more than I expected. The 2 people that were there to assist were friendly, professional, and went out of their way to make my crazy guests happy. They did such a great job with my scrapbook, I love it even more than my other wedding photo album. Our guests had so much fun with it and it was definately the highlight of the wedding reception. I also have to say that Todd was always very helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend Shutterbooth! I wish we had another event coming up so we could use them again :)
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steph2010
Wedding:
3/26/2010
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved Shutterbooth. The photo booth was one of the highlights of the wedding! Everyone is still talking about it!

My experiece with the Shutterbooth team was great. They were very responsive and extremely easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

I did quite a bit of researching before choosing Shutterbooth. I felt they were a great value and exceeded our expectations. Also, we like their booth size. A lot of other photo booths are big and bulky and take up too much room. This one was the perfect size and still fit 10 people in it!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nichole
Wedding:
3/26/2010
5.0/5.0
I feel like people don't pay attention when vendors are rated all 5's, but honestly, I couldn't give them 4.5 stars for ANYTHING. Quality of the photos were amazing, responsiveness to my inquiries were right on point, especially for the frazzled bride I must have seemed like at times. If I didn't respond right away, todd was quick to make sure that we were still on board with everything and gave gentle reminders for any deadlines fast approaching. Via email and in person, shutterbooth was extremely professional and polite to all of our guests and that made the experience much more memorable for everyone! Honestly, I can't believe how inexpensively they are priced compared to other photo booth vendors in the area and again... the photos-priceless! Todd and his team worked with me every step of the way and I have to laugh everytime I think about me changing the location of the photobooth about 5 times back and forth from one spot to the next. So flexible? yeah-i'd say so.
I will never have another party in las vegas, ever, where Shutterbooth is not involved! Thank you again Todd and everyone at Shutterbooth for making my wedding so special!
Services Used: Unique Services
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review Nichole. It was our pleasure to travel to the 32nd floor of Mandaly Bay to be a part of your wedding day!
Bg5
turtlpwr
Wedding:
3/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was the talk of our wedding! I can honestly say, it was money well spent. I pondered for the longest time about wedding favors for our guests. I didn't want to waste money on favors that guests would either leave behind or discard when they got home. Shutterbooth had the perfect solution...bookmarks! Each guest got a bookmark with their pictures from the booth printed on it. At the bottom of each bookmark was our monogram and wedding date. It made for a perfect favor, souvenir and keepsake! Plus, everyone was able to post and share their silly photobooth pictures on their facebook walls. Our guests absolutely loved Todd and Jered. They were awesome at getting the bookmarks to the guests as soon as they exited the booth. They also made sure our guests included at least one photo strip in our scrapbook/guestbook and reminded them to write a message to my husband and I next to their picture. I had not anticipated the popularity of the photobooth and therefore, failed to order enough bookmark sleeves. Luckily, Todd plans ahead and brought extra sleeves to ensure all our guests received one for their bookmark. Needless to say, we used all the sleeves. At the end of the evening, Todd and Jered handed me our guestbook and a bookmark, with sleeve, for both my husband and I with pictures the two of us had taken in the booth. A couple days later I had the opportunity to read our scrapbook/guestbook. I laughed and cried. The pictures of all our friends and family in silly props were hilarious and the words they left for my husband and I were heartfelt and touching. We now have a treasure that far surpasses any guestbook wherein the guests just sign their name on a line. I also want people to know that working with Todd throughout the planning process was amazing. He was attentive, responded quickly to every email I had sent and never complained once when I asked him to email me samples of our monogram in a gazillion or more different color schemes. A week after our wedding, I received the disk of all the pictures taken in the booth along with a Thank You gift from Todd and his wife! Todd also sent my twin sister bookmarks with all the pictures she had taken in the booth. Apparently she had taken so many pictures she couldn't keep up with them. So, to ensure she received all of them, Todd sent her a full set! I refer everyone to Todd and Shutterbooth. Some of my guests have already contacted him inquiring for their upcoming nuptials. To this day, if I have a question for Todd, he emails me back right away. The Customer Service can't be beat!
Services Used: Unique Services
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jolene for the wonderful review! We had such a great time. Your wedding is one to remember. Please, if you need anything else don't hesitate to call..and Congrats!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissamagee
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with Todd and his crew! They were so accommodating and helpful! I had my wedding in a park and they were more than happy to come set up everything and make it work! All of my friends and family had a great time and loved all the pictures...it was definitely one of the high points of the day! I know we will look at these and laugh for years to come!
Services Used: Unique Services
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you Melissa! We had a great time at Bi-Centennial park and your guests were so much fun!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Everyone had a great time in the photo booths, and we have the pictures to prove it! This was a great addition to our wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank You Mary for having us out The Revere! All the best to you and Jerrod
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tstruveunlv
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
They went above and beyond in very way. So easy to work with. My guest all loved it and couldn't get enough of it. I loved getting the scrapbook and seeing all the pictures. It's a must to have at a wedding!
Services Used: Unique Services
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure working with you leading up to your wedding. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank You!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rmuller
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
We loved the Shutterbooth at our wedding, it was a great feature to have. Everyone was having lots of fun with the idea. Seeing our friends and family’s photos from the booth having lots of fun, is worth so much to us. We still look at all the pictures and remember all the great times with our guest. The Shutterbooth host provided was vary nice and extremely professional, they where a class act. I defiantly recommend Shutterbooth to anyone interested in this type of thing at your event.
Services Used: Unique Services
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ryan. We appreciate the positive feedback. Feel free to call or email anytime. Congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen Wood
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was such a great service! I have been calling Shutterbooth the cherry on top of my ice cream sundae wedding. Their photobooth service was not only exciting for our guests, but also for myself and my groom. We were able to leave our wedding with a BEAUTIFUL scrapbook of pictures and sayings from our guests. It is great to look at my scrapbook while I wait for my professional pictures to be posted. I would recommend Shutterbooth to anyone! In fact, one of my friends booked Shutterbooth for her wedding after seeing it at mine. Thank you Shutterbooth!!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1318400582356-marybobbyproofs639
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I chose shutterbooth over all the other photobooths out there. I had found another company that was a little bit cheaper than shutterbooth, but after seeing the quality of the photos, I know that I made the right choice. I saw some other samples when I had gone to the bridal shows and they were very poor quality. Shutterbooth really truly offers great quality and service. I had dealt with Todd and Dawn. I had never met them but only went back and forth through email. I dealt with Dawn mostly. She actually showed up to be the photobooth worker on my wedding night. She was very sweet and put a great memory book together for me at the end of the night. My guests had a blast with shutterbooth! it was well worth every penny!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I chose Shutterbooth to work with for our wedding. Todd was great with responding with emails and Sarah was great to work with for our logo. Our attendant was very polite and professional while working with and made sure we took pictures so he could place in our scrapbook. I forgot his name, so sorry! They were also pretty quick getting the CD of our pictures to us.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

We are so glad you chose us! Joe had a wonderful time with you and your guests. Congratulations! We wish you both all the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My Photobooth did not show up at my wedding and my amazing event coordinator got a hold of shutterBooth and they were all booked for that night but the head guy came out! I wish I would have just booked with shutterbooth but all in all everything ended up well. They are very professional and all in all I would rate them 5 out of 5!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! We were honored to be a part of your reception and very grateful that we received the call and had a booth available to help create your perfect day. Congratulations!
130x130_sq_1303864581694-img8140
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVED the photobooth at our wedding!! It's a great way for guests to enjoy themselves, have a keepsake of the wedding, and the bride/groom also have a precious keepsake (guestbook) for themselves at the end of the reception! We definitely enjoyed looking through the guestbook and reading the comments people had to say :)

It was great looking at the online images of all the guests using the props and being silly - having a blast - we highly recommend Shutterbooth for your wedding or event. Todd was super easy to talk to, very professional, and ensured quality products and services!!!! He worked with our logo and incorporated it into the photo strip - it looked amazing! The photobooth attendant was also very friendly and instructed guests throughout the night.

If you're debating whether or not to book them, I would most definitely say "DO IT" and you will not be disappointed!!

Thanks Todd and the entire Shutterbooth team!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

FREE LOGO
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Mention this add on WeddingWire and receive a free logo with the basic or deluxe packages.
Deal #WW3654acc0acfb9c35
220x220_1397758918159-photo

MAP

 
3200 Polaris Ave, Ste 4, Las Vegas, NV 89102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shutterbooth PhotoBooth of Las Vegas
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1397758918159-photo