130x130_sq_1330396124144-bridalshowpic

Shutterbooth

Suffolk , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2851 Holiday Point Dr
Suffolk, VA US 23435 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ShutterBooth is a unique and fun way to capture all of the excitement and craziness of all of your friends and family. Everyone will enjoy getting their pictures done as well as the take... Read more
ShutterBooth is a unique and fun way to capture all of the excitement and craziness of all of your friends and family. Everyone will enjoy getting their pictures done as well as the take away momento that will be treasured and talked about for years to come! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1300729678248-2010.12.31.19.54.29
130x130_sq_1300729708138-2010.12.31.20.17.58
130x130_sq_1300729550920-2011.02.12.20.24.07
130x130_sq_1300729626857-2011.02.12.22.35.37
130x130_sq_1300728748107-2011.03.20.19.58.19

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They were awesome and friendly! Everyone had a great time and I would use them again for a birthday since I will not be getting married more than once Lol!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1342017317567-wedding015
denell
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I was a lucky winner of a Facebook contest that Shutterbooth put out there for the Hampton Roads community a few months back. My husband and I had went to several wedding shows in the Hampton Roads area and we had great fun when we seen the Shutterbooth vendor. Unfortunately, we did not have a Shutterbooth in our wedding budget so when they announced a contest, we jumped right on it. It was a dream come true to win it!!

My wedding guests loved it so much that we had more people in the Shutterbooth then we had out on the dance floor OR at the open bar. That alone speaks volumes!!

I would strongly recommend anyone to rent a booth for your wedding OR any special event. If you have to cut costs on something else in order to secure one of these for your event...DO IT!! You will not be disappointed! The owners are wonderful and the staff was superb!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1306795403972-quyenronengagement9980
Quyen
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
A wedding must-have! Our families had so much fun in the photobooth, and we have the CD of photos to prove it. Shutterbooth was awesome - we contacted them only two weeks before our wedding, and they made the entire process so easy for us. The photobooth also looked amazing in the room, and our guests couldn't get enough of the props. Book now - you won't be sorry!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the one thing I wanted for our wedding! We got the double prints so we got to keep one for our guest book and our guests got to keep the copy. We got so many compliments on it and everyone said what a great time it was. We also ordered plastic "T-style" plastic frames for our guests to put their pictures in.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
12/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I found ShutterBooth Hampton Roads when planning my 25th birthday bash. Everyone that attended had an absolute blast! The staff was professional and courteous and everything went off without a hitch. I added on the prop box for a little extra fun, it added so many laughs. All the pictures came out with excellent quality and all my friends plan to book ShutterBooth for their future events. This is a definite must have for when I get married!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GreyArea1416
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
I used ShutterBooth for my reception, and it was so fun! I really liked the props they had on hand (goofy mustaches are awesome!). The staff was helpful and seemed to have a good time with those of us using the booth. I would recommend them for any party that you want to be lots of fun! Also, the album we got is so much fun to look at!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vintage
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Great customer service, very satisfied with the service and special touch the shutterbooth added to our wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah.and.Seth
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Best guest book ever!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmyW32011
Wedding:
3/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was an absolutely amazing addition to our wedding reception. ALL of our guests commented on what a fun, unique idea for any event. Some friends & family even said how they wish they had thought of Shutterbooth for their special day. Jaquelynn & Scott of Shutterbooth Hampton Roads were very attentive to us & our needs. They were incredible to worth with toward & on our wedding day!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amyyoung
Wedding:
4/14/2012
4.5/5.0
My guest had a great time with the shutter booth. It was also fun to review all the pictures after the event and relive the gun moments. So happy we decided to go with shutter booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alstar81
Wedding:
10/17/2010
4.4/5.0
shutterbooth made my wedding...it was a truly unique hit. everyone from the flowergirl and ring bearer to my great grandma took a turn and now i have enough memories to last a lifetime, and more! the staff were very professional and friendly (and patient with all my questions). this service is an unconventional one, but it made my wedding stand out from the rest, and increased the party atmosphere at the reception. every bride should have the shutterbooth at their wedding...they will be glad the did!
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
2851 Holiday Point Dr, Suffolk, VA 23435 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shutterbooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo