130x130_sq_1366300447835-z-2

ShutterBox Entertainment - Milwaukee Photo Booth Rental

Wauwatosa , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7332 W State Street, Suite 6
Wauwatosa, WI US 53213 (map)

PHONE

414-763-8518

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are you looking for an incredibly fun way to entertain your guests at an upcoming special event? You’ve come to the right place. ShutterBox is Milwaukee's leading provider for... Read more
Are you looking for an incredibly fun way to entertain your guests at an upcoming special event? You’ve come to the right place. ShutterBox is Milwaukee's leading provider for professional photo booth rentals. Hundreds of our past happy clients include events for: wedding receptions, bar/bat mitzvahs, quinceanera, holiday parties, and company promotion. Our experienced staff know exactly how to make your photo booth experience a complete hit. From photostrip graphic design to custom scrapbooks, you & your guests will receive the very best photo booth experience in the Milwaukee area.

Ask us about customizing a ShutterBox package specific to your event. We make planning your photo booth fun & easy - you can contact us at 414.763.8518 or brandon@shutterboxphotobooth.com to answer any questions you may have!

Milwaukee, Brookfield, Franklin , New Berlin, Menomonee Falls, Greenfield, Oak Creek, St Francis, Delafield, Germantown, Cedarburg, Whitefish Bay, Mequon, Brown Deer, Hartland, Wauwatosa, Elm Grove, Waukesha, Fox Point, Oconomowoc, Glendale, Port Washington, Madison, Janesville, Lake Geneva, Burlington, Waterford, Kenosha, Racine, Sheboygan, Green Bay and Appleton and beyond! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1366300726354-mag-photo
130x130_sq_1333479666118-201107022101052
130x130_sq_1366300774226-a
130x130_sq_1333479916696-yclub
130x130_sq_1333479680816-20110723220348
130x130_sq_1333479694218-20080825040835
130x130_sq_1333479708482-20110820194647
130x130_sq_1333479728307-20101218235616
130x130_sq_1333479745071-20110904215535
130x130_sq_1333479763416-20110924170121
130x130_sq_1333479776698-20111008061755
130x130_sq_1333479795691-d
130x130_sq_1333479811086-20111015215259
130x130_sq_1333479831741-brad
130x130_sq_1333479848171-striplook
130x130_sq_1333479866968-mmbcolor
130x130_sq_1333479892111-mkeartmusuem
130x130_sq_1366300816125-t

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Our office is located at 7332 W State Street Wauwatosa WI 53213 - please contact us to schedule an appointment to test out a ShutterBox!
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
It is totally up to you, some brides book us over a year in advance and some add us a month or so prior to the wedding. If ShutterBox is something that you definitely would like to include in your special day, we recommend securing your reservation as early as possible. Many popular wedding dates sellout fast! ie: Holiday Weekends, Saturday Nights
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
You can add a la carte items Photo Bookmarks, Photo Frames and extra photo booth time anytime prior to your special event!

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Our photo booth experience was great. Our guests loved it and had a great time. The print quality was awesome, the booth was clean and modern looking....we loved it. Top notch.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with the our photobooth services with shutterbox entertainment. The staff were very professional and eager to please/accomodate all needs and requests. I was also very pleased with the spectaculuar album that was put together and given to me at the end of the evening. It was GREAT!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Our Shutterbox rep was courteous, professional, and most of all we got great results! We made some of our own props, and she was totally accommodating. The pics were great, and our guests had quite a fantastic time with the photo booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1374934374388-avatar
Foustonzo
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
ShutterBox provided the classiest photobooth I've seen and at the best prices. We used ShutterBox at our wedding and were more than happy with the service they provided. The attendant was super nice and was even impressed with our wedding! At the end of the night he made sure to grab my Hubby and I and get us goofing around in the Photo booth. Then he provided the Album with us on the cover! Inside the album were photos and notes from all our guests. The album was the best way to know who was at our wedding and see how much fun they were having! After the event we had access to the entire reel of photos from the whole night! What a riot it was to scroll through and see people from the beginning of the night until the end! Thank you ShutterBox for capturing almost every person's face at the wedding!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Shutter box was fantastic to work with! Our friends and family enjoyed the photo booth and had a blast with all of the props that were provided! The photos and photo book we received were the highest quality I have seen and make for a great memory! I highly recommend shutter box over any other photo rental!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We didn't book ShutterBox until the day before our wedding. (Talk about waiting until the last minute!) And it was an incredibly stress-free process. They only needed a few feet of space and were set up almost instantly at the decided time. Our guests absolutely LOVED it- it added a really fun element to our wedding, and guests never had a chance to be bored during the reception. And now we have a fantastic album with handwritten (albeit some rather illegibly!) notes from our guests and clear evidence that all of our guests had a GREAT time! This was one of the easiest and best elements of our wedding reception.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1341800925212-592959929918316369200871353473287256363n
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I booked ShutterBox Photo Booth only 5 days beforehand and they were on the ball and got things rolling. They took care of everything for me, like setting up, coordinating with the wedding venue so that I don't have to worry about anything and putting together the guestbook. My guests all had a lot of fun with it and kept them occupied for the whole night - the props were awesome! Thanks so much for making my wedding tons of fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
This was a must have for our daughter's wedding. What fun family and friends had making special memories. The props are fun and playful.
It's a great replacement for a guest registry book as all have their pics taken, comments written and put in a scrap book for later viewing. The wedding was Friday and I already downloaded them on Facebook. Tagging a comments have been coming in all night.
Highly recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I hired Shutterbox to set up a photobooth at my wedding and it was a total hit! Everyone loved it! I was working directly with Brandon Bieber from Shutterbox and he was great! He responsed quickly and thouroughly to all my questions. The attendant working the booth at my wedding was helpful, professional, and fun. The quality of the pictures was excellent and the custom graphic designed for my wedding was beautiful. They even set up the booth quickly and quietly without any of us really noticing and without disturbing any of the guests at dinner. I would definitely recommend having a photobooth for your wedding and would highly recommend using Shutterbox.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Best buy for our wedding! They were super flexible and helled us get what we wanted for our budget.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Wonderful addition to our reception.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Serena
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was held on a cruise line boat and the booth had to be placed on the second level. The guys were very accommodating to our needs by placing it on the second level in such tight quarters. The booth was a big hit for our wedding and we thank you again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the BEST WEDDING purchase we made!

We originally got the photo booth on a whim because we thought it would be a fun thing for our guests. Little did we know that it was going to be one of the best purchases we made for our wedding! Shutterbox was so easy to work with, and we were even able to design the background of the photo strips. They were very responsive, on time and professional. We even received a book to take home with all the pictures and well wishes.

Thank you so much for making our day so memorable!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Whitney
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Shutterbox Photo Booth turned our fun wedding reception intothe party of the year! Our guests absolutely loved taking photos and it helpedto create an exciting atmosphere! Brandon was phenomenal to work with! He was easilyavailable to answer any questions, provided multiple options for the graphic onthe bottom of the photos and ensured our guests had a great time using thebooth! With the amount of wedding ‘extras’ available these days, ShutterboxPhoto Booth is the best way to add fun to your big day! The picture quality isincredible and Brandon provided us with not only a CD of all the images but thelink to our online gallery for friends and family to view! All of our friendshave Shutterbox Photo Booth pictures as their profile picture! The prop box isa must and it made for some hilarious pictures! With 200 guests ranging fromage 11-85, everyone at the reception went in the booth and loved taking somepictures! Our scrapbook looked great and it will be on display in our home asan awesome memory of our special day! We also decided to purchase the magneticphoto strip picture frames and instead of a generic bag of candy, used those asour wedding favors. Overall, hiring Shutterbox Photo Booth was by far the bestmoney we spent for our wedding! It helped make our wedding reception the partyof the year!

Whitney & Rob Orlando
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kperconte
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Having the Shutterbox photo booth at our wedding was truly a hit. Our guests really enjoyed the ability to go in and take pictures throughout the evening. Brandon was tremendously helpful throughout the process of putting together our customized photobooth experience before the reception and was extremely friendly with all of our guests using the photobooth during the reception. Sometimes I wondered whether the photobooth was more popular throughout the reception than me (the new bride)! But in all seriousness, Brandon was very professional throughout the preparation process and during the reception. He even provided us with a disk of all the photos taken throughout the night and a link for us and our guests to view the photos afterwards. I would DEFINATELY recommend the Shutterbox, working with Brandon of course, for all couples planning their upcoming special day. It was truly a big highlight of our reception and we can't thank Brandon enough for all of his hard work!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Brandon was absolutely outstanding to work with! The photo booth was such a huge hit at our wedding! Everyone was either on the dance floor or in the photo booth! I would highly recommend ShutterBox to anyone looking for a great addition to their wedding or any party!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
7332 W State Street, Suite 6, Wauwatosa, WI 53213 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ShutterBox Entertainment - Milwaukee Photo Booth Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1366300447835-z-2