130x130_sq_1342638391559-screenshot20120718at2.06.09pm
(5)

Shutterbug Photo Booths

River Falls , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

River Falls, WI US 54022 (map)

PHONE

715-220-0808

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our Photo Booths are custom built from the ground up. We don't have booths that look like a pop up tent but rather the old school photo booth look integrated with todays technology. Each... Read more
Our Photo Booths are custom built from the ground up. We don't have booths that look like a pop up tent but rather the old school photo booth look integrated with todays technology. Each booth features a touchscreen display where users can choose from Color, B&W, Sepia, or Sketch. They feature Canon cameras and print duplicate strips in 8 seconds. Each booth has an attendant to cut the duplicate in half and give one to the guest and the other strip is put into a photo guest book. After the picture is put into the book the guest is able to sign after the photo.

Give us a call! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326833071121-photobooth
130x130_sq_1326833093651-screenshot20120117at1.56.23pm
130x130_sq_1326833111666-screenshot20120117at1.58.32pm

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Shutterbug Photo Booth was an absolute blast at our wedding. It was the perfect added touch to make the day that much more memorable. They were fun and easy to work with and everyone enjoyed themselves using the booth. Not only did we get a fabulous book with all the photos, each individual got their own copy...all of this for a very affordable price. Cannot wait to find a reason to use them again :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything turned out as planned. The Dj engaged everyone the whole time, photo booth was a hit.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Greg and his crew did an amazing job at our wedding! They kept everyone out dancing and kept the reception flowing. Also our guests LOVED the photo booth, it was a huge hit! :) They were also very professional, timely, and courteous! I would definitely recommend them to others! Thanks, guys!!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenna
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
At first, I was hesitant to have a Photo Booth at our wedding since it had been done so much before but Greg convinced me this would be great. I must say, I am SO happy I did it! My guests had SO much fun at the photo booth and signing the book to give them to us and have a keepsake from the night! It was great to have an attendant at the booth to keep things moving and help out anyone who didn't know what to do. I would definitely recommend having Shutterbug Photo Booth at your wedding, it was such a great time and my guests can't stop talking about how much fun they had with all the props! Thanks again Greg!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Korri
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the photobooth be our guestbook and that was a great way to get everyone in it! We had the really young kids in it, our friends, and even grandmas and grandpas go in it more than once! Everyone could leave a little note and it was so much fun to look at it the next day and laugh at everyone's faces and all the props. We are so glad we rented it, it was totally worth it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
River Falls, WI 54022 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shutterbug Photo Booths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1342638391559-screenshot20120718at2.06.09pm