130x130_sq_1236292417779-logo130x130

Siegel's Portrait Design

Roseville , CA

LOCATION

649 Sherbourg Dr.
Roseville, CA US 95678 (map)

PHONE

916-772-7533

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello and congratulations on your upcoming wedding! We are Rick and Lee Siegel and we are a husband and wife dynamic photography team from Roseville, California who specailizes in one... Read more
Hello and congratulations on your upcoming wedding! We are Rick and Lee Siegel and we are a husband and wife dynamic photography team from Roseville, California who specailizes in one thing. What's that you ask? We,, we are so fortunate to be able to create some supercalifragilisticexpceptional images and albums for our most deserving clients. We are all about service and having a great time doing it. Our motivation comes from the smiles on their faces when we deliver our images and the hugs when the albums are complete. Our services have been provided in as close as around the corner and as far away as Rio de Janeiro Brazil. One thing about us is that for the past 18 years in business, our clients will attest that we will go the extra mile to ensure that our events are perfect every time! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1236442379600-3
130x130_sq_1236442479443-12
130x130_sq_1236442482412-14
130x130_sq_1236442570490-12
130x130_sq_1236442570646-22

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Siegel's Portrait Design were awesome with our wedding day!! Rick and Lee were fantastic with their professionalism and made our day very relaxing and comfortable. They were great at getting the perfect photos before, during and after the ceremony. I would highly recommend them for any photography needs as they are a great team and will make your feel so comfortable. Thank you so much for making our day special.. Marci and Bill Ritzman
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
If you provide a detailed list of photos you would like to have during your wedding day, Rick and Lee will try their best to get all of them done. But keep in mind that they are only 2 people and might not be able to get to all the items in the designated amount of time.

There are a few big ticket items that I wish would have been done and weren't: pictures of my Dad seeing me for the first time, pictures of me with my bridesmaids (individual shots), pictures with just my parents/his parents, and the escorts walking down the Grandmother of the Groom and Mother of the Bride were cut out of the pictures (they were family and very important/special moments to be captured).

But overall great experience and the pictures are absolutely gorgeous.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherly
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Oh boy. This is the easiest review I'll ever write as far as vendors go. Rick and Lee delivers what they promise and then some more.

Let's start with our engagement photos. These photos are the best pictures we've ever had of ourselves. Rick and Lee truly capture our goofy selves and looked 100 times better looking! They even manage to get our grumpy cat to look her best.

On our wedding day, our bridal party showed up so late that we almost burned through our carved out first-looks moments. Rick and Lee made sure that we still have our first looks. I was forever grateful that we didn't have to give up that special moment. I toiled over my DIY projects for the wedding, and Rick and Lee beautifully capture the details, so much better than I thought they could ever looked.

Brides, if you're not sure how your entire day going to pan out, you need to trust Rick and Lee, as they make sure you seamlessly weave in and out of taking pictures, spending time with your guests, and having a good time at your own party! We are in the process of picking our wedding photos, and it is difficult because we love too many of them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimi
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
The quality of photography and emotion of expressiveness within the photographs is what first caught my husband's (fiance at the time) eye that made us want to know more about Siegel's photography. After our first consultation with Rick and Lee, we knew right away that they were the ones we wanted to capture the wonderful moments of our Wedding Day!

Rick and Lee had the utmost professionalism and great personalities to make everything run so smoothly. They were very accommodating to our wedding day plans and we loved the ideas and suggestions they came up with for poses and ideas throughout the day. But at any time if there was anything we wanted or ideas we liked, Rick and Lee were always available to listen and make it happen!

Siegel's Portrait Design's expertise shows through within the quality and the expressions that are captured within the photographs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee Siegel of Siegel's Portrait Design are an amazing husband and wife photography team. They are very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and highly skilled in what they do. Both our engagement and wedding photos were just beautiful. My husband and I are kind of shy individuals, but Rick and Lee instructed us on how to do different poses and made us feel really comfortable so that our photos turned out looking really natural! :) They also have an adorable dog (Maggie) and have a lot of experience in shooting photos with pets (unfortunately we adopted our dog Bailey several months after our engagement session so we couldn't include him in our photos, but we definitely would've!). The photography package we chose for our wedding was an awesome deal and easily customized. Rick is also pretty prompt about sending you the photos after a shoot and we were able to purchase DVDs of our photo files. Overall, Siegel's Portrait Design is fantastic! My husband and I will definitely consider working with them again for family pictures in the future. ;-) If you're looking for an awesome wedding photography team, consider Rick and Lee Siegel! You won't be disappointed! :) :) :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meka
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee are amazing!They are proffesionals that not only make you feel special on your wedding day but make the picture taking experience fun for everyone.

We just got back our wedding our wedding photos and they were simply beautiful! They captured every moment!

Meka & Brandon
September 6, 2013
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick & Lee did an outstanding job photographing my wedding. Our pictures turned out so beautiful! On a day that could get crazy with people and activity,
Rick and Lee kept things running smoothly. They were organized, professional, fun and courteous. The turn around time from wedding day to seeing the finished proofs is fast. You will love these two and the outstanding work they do!!

Brittney Snethen-Ward
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Did an awesome job very flexible with is always helping make things run smoothly during our entire wedding and engagement process. Rick and Lee were the best choice we could have made as photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee were wonderful to work with. They are personable, witty and knowledgeable. They made us feel comfortable and worked with us. They knew the venue and where the best pictures, scenery was to take the pictures. They took many lovely photos of our wedding day. We will certainly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
5/11/2013
4.5/5.0
Rick and Lee were great to work with! They were fun and listened to our suggestions and what we wanted! They got our proofs back in speedy time, I couldn't believe how fast I got the cd's in the mail. On our wedding day they were there with perfect timing, and left discreetly as they didn't not want to distract us. I would definitely recommend Siegel portraits to anyone looking for a photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee were so easy to work with and took the most amazing photos of our wedding day! Thank you Rick and Lee!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not have been happier with the way our engagement AND wedding pictures came out. Rick came out to our little town to do the engagement pics and made it so much fun. He was up to anything - hiking the levy, climbing a tree, setting up all his equipment alongside railroad tracks and in parking lots. He was so enthusiastic the whole time - it really put us at ease. We had both him and Lee on our wedding day and they were a wonderful team. Once again, we felt so much at ease with them - they are both so nice and obviously love what they do - it really makes for a great experience. They are excellent at giving specific instructions as to how to stand, turn, etc. - it all seemed funny at first but when you look at the final results in the pictures - the lighting and angles are amazing. Our pictures were available on line when they said they would be and the CD I ordered came within a day of my ordering it! I cannot recommend them highly enough. As my husband and I agreed on Saturday night, we definitely made the best choice when it came to our photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/15/2012
4.9/5.0
Rick and Lee did the photography for our Napa wedding, and we could not have asked for better. We chose them based on their beautiful photos and albums, but I would definitely recommend them for their exceptional customer service. They were incredibly down-to-earth and easy to work with when we were choosing our package.
On the day of the wedding, they took all the craziness in stride and kept cool and calm, getting all of the photos we had requested, and even some very creative shots we hadn't thought of. Lee was fantastic- she even had a stain remover pen on hand for when I stained my dress! This team goes above and beyond to make your day special, and I would definitely recommend them for your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed by how beautiful our pictures turned out. Our photographer did such a great job of capturing our special day! Such an amazing job!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They are very professional and did a great job with our engagement and wedding photos! We love our photos and so does everyone else!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cherie
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
When we first met Rick and Lee we knew right away they were the perfect match for us. They are really down to earth people.When Rick took our engagement photos he really made us feel relaxed and comfortable. My husband doesn't really like having his picture taken,but Rick made him feel comfortable about smiling and just being himself. We have some beautiful photos from it because of him! Thank you. Both Rick and Lee have an amazing eye in photography and took some really beautiful pictures of our wedding! We felt like they truely captured every moment of our wedding. When we look at the photos it is a perfect walk thru of our special day! Thank you so much! We truly appreciate it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michaela
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I really did't have much to say with regard to choosing the photographer, but I sure am glad my daughter made the right choice. Both Rick & Lee Siegel went out of their way to accomodate. It was an extra to have both male and female taking pictures because they each had their own individual style of picture taking. And I must say, as the mother of the bride, they did a fantastic job.Their professionalism went above and beyond!!

Thank you both,Michaela Ann Davis,Newcastle, Ca.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1342368212584-crapow722ppw503h335
Shannon
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee Siegel do an amazing job. It is nice to work with a husband and wife team. Lee stayed in the room with the girls while I got ready and Rick stuck with the guys and took pictures. It was nice to have that flexibility.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee Siegel did an outstanding job capturing the moments of our special day! Although they do this sort of thing all the time, it's a good idea to have a list of specific photos with friends and family you would like to get. Weddings are a whirlwind and there are some shots I wish I would have been able to get with my friends.
I highly recommend Siegel's for your big day! They are awesome!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
6/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee were extremely professional, and so great to work with! I had nothing but positive comments about them from all our friends and family. The pictures are absolutely beautiful, we can't wait to get them. It was so great to have both of them there. They each have a different perspective, so they capture every detail of the wedding. They were both so wonderful, and really made us feel special on our wedding day. I highly recommend Rick and Lee!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SWendling
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick & Lee were amazing to work with!! They take great pictures and make sure to capture every detail of your wedding day. They were very responsive during the wedding planning and very flexible with our schedule. I was impressed with how quickly you receive your proofs both from the engagement session and wedding. They were so fun to work with and both my husband and I were very pleased with our wedding photos and we were so happy we chose Rick & Lee to capture our special day! We can't wait to see the album come together with all the great pictures we have to choose from!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J&M Frost
Wedding:
11/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Siegel's Portrait Design. Our engagement and wedding pictures turned out amazing and beautiful. Lee was so helpful in the bridal suite and all throughout the night. Looking at the pictures Rick and Lee took, you can tell that everyone was having a great time. Our wedding day would not have been the same without them. They really captured how special our day was. We are so glad we chose Siegel's Portrait Design to do our photos. Thank you for making our day special! We can wait to work with you both again!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabrielle
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.9/5.0
I LOVED everything about them. The only thing I would say is book early cause their time slots fill up and you want to get the most out of the packages you are receiving. Well worth it! Rick and Lee are WONDERFUL and made our day so special!

Thank you Seigels!!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1311532045306-img0088
Jessica
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I reside in San Jose, Ca and had the most beautiful wedding in Newcastle, Ca - we had a fall wedding which made the colors so amazing. We had a great enagement shoot, where Rick made us feel very comfortable. For our wedding day it was great having both Rick and Lee simultaneously. Rick would be shooting the men while Lee would be with the ladies. It was nice to have the duo so we wouldn't miss anything on the big day. They both captured amazing shots and am very happy with the results. I look forward to using their services again on our next big event (like babies). :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
palmer_md
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Richard and Lee are so awesome at what they do, and they are both wonderful people as well. We cut short our photographer selection process once we had our first meeting with them. We felt so at ease with them and we could definitely see the quality of their work. The best decision we made, as they provided awesome engagement photos as well as the best wedding images I've ever seen. We are still designing our wedding album and its going to be hard with so many good images to choose from. Communication and organization is excellent all along the way with Siegel's. You won't be left guessing at any step of the process. Thank you so much and we look forward to future business with Siegel's Portrait Design.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RSB
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Simply stated...Rick and Lee are awesome! They did an amazing job of shooting our wedding and capturing every single detail. They are so genuine and fun to work with. We loved our photos and look forward to working with them again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hobbysgun6
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have had any more fun having our pictures taken. Lee was in my dressing room not only taking pics but lending extra hands when needed. She blended in like family. Rick made all the grooms men feel relaxed enough to take great pics too.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1291179528891-img1134
Amy
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.8/5.0
Rick and Lee were fantastic to work with! Immediately upon meeting them we knew we wanted to do business with them and have them there to capture our special day. As we sat discussing our wants and needs it did not feel at all as if we were looking to hire a vendor, rather it felt like we were getting back together with old friends that we hadn't seen in a while. The conversation was easy and very pleasant. Rick and Lee emphasized that we take a engagement session even though we had already had a friend of ours snap some "engagement photos" at a local park. I am so glad that we listened to them. Having a camera in your face and clicking away can be very awkward. I am so glad that our first experience with this was not on our actual wedding day. Plus, it gave us another opportunity to get to know Rick a little better and become more comfortable with him and his camera. As for the day of, our experience with them was good. I think that there were a couple things that could have been done in order to get the rating of the "great" but I honestly believe that was due to the day of event coordinator extremely rushing things along in an effort to stick to her strict time line, not necessarily a reflection of Rick and Lee. They seemed like they were trying to put their foot down ensuring that we had plenty of time and would capture all the perfect shots that we had wanted...which was much appreciated. There is so much to stress about, and thinking about the outcome of your pictures can really put the icing on the cake especially once you realize that at the end of the day, the pictures are all that you have left to best re-tell the story of your BIG day! Mostly, I think that I was most impressed by Rick's eye for design. He made us a truly breath taking album that we love to look back at and show off to friends and family. I cant thank them enough. It was one of the best days of our lives and through brilliant pictures we can relive it any time we want.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ckregness
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Siegels Portraits was amazing for our wedding! We received Siegels as a wedding present from great friends. To be honest we were quite skeptical at the beginning. Only because we had know idea what this company was about. Our first meeting with Rick went over very well. He was very uplifting and had so much info on his profession and the love for his company. Not only was our first meeting great, Rick showed us an amazing musical dvd of previous weddings they had photographed.
Rick and his wife Lee are an amazing team, through all the wedding madness of getting ready, ceremony & reception. We thought that we would be unable to see everything that went on though the night, however when we went through all the pictures we found they captured it all for us!! We feel so blessed to have everything that went on through the night on disk. We would and will recommend them to anyone we know that is getting married in the future. Thank you Rick and Lee for everything you two did for us.
Sincerely the Kregness family
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danaharuff
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
from start to finish Rick and Lee were fantastic. they went above and beyond what is expected of your photographers. they are two of the most genuine people I have ever met! my pictures came out amazing and I enjoyed every second I got to spend with them. They always got back to me every time I had a question and always had a warm smile when I saw them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for pictures if it is for your wedding or even a senior picture! love you guys!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jen
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee are AMAZING photographers. Their experience, sense of humor, professionalism, and creative eye for detail made for an awesome experience working with them and of course, for fabulous photographs.
It was so lovely to have vendors that I felt I could trust completely on the wedding day. I was so at ease knowing that they would do a phenomenal job...and they delivered just that.
Our venue was a few hours away from their hometown and they drove all the way out there a few months prior to the wedding just to see it so that they would be familiar with it the day of our wedding (and the took some delightful pictures while there!)
They truly go above and beyond what I expected in a photographer. They are a dynamic team and complement each other very well as they each excel in different areas of photography.
We are enthralled with the captivating photographs we have of our special day and are so grateful them for their exceptional service!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
First of all. Call and talk to Rick and Lee. Better yet, schedule an appointment and go and see their albums and meet them in person. My Dad went with me on our first meeting and after looking at their work and talking to them we were sold immediately. You will not find 2 more professional, talented, and personable people that make you feel comfortable from day one. Both comfortable with them working with you customizing what type of photo memories you want them to capture and comfortable with them immediately on a friend and personal level. When we sat down to look at the huge inventory of photos from our wedding day we smiled and shook our heads in amazement at the photos that were captured. All in all a wonderful experience working with both Rick and Lee. We would highly recommend them :) Ryan & Anna.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seija zimmerman
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding was the best day of my life and I honestly mean it when I say that Richard and Lee helped make that possible. My husband and I had our engagement photos taken by Richard and Lee last year in August and were more than delighted to have them at our wedding. They went above and beyond with professionalism before, during, and after the event. Our photos were extremely important to us and the quality of the pictures is first rate. Richard and Lee create beautiful and timeless art pieces with the camera. They work incredibly well as a team. My father was extremely impressed at how well they cooperated with one another (not to mention everyone else at the event!). It was wonderful to have Lee stay with my girls and I as Richard took pics of my husband and his guys. We were a little more traditional and did not see each other before the event, so it was very reassuring to know that they really respected our wishes regarding the pre-ceremony pictures. I would recommend them 100% to anyone getting married or in need of engagement photos. Top quality work and top quality service. A+ indeed :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeditrx
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Richard and Lee were absolutely wonderful! From our first meeting to selecting photos for our album, they have been nothing but helpful, responsive, knowledgable, and fun to work with. The photos that they took for our engagement session as well as of our wedding day are priceless treasures that showcase our personalities, love for each other, goofiness, silliness and everything in between! They truly captured the essence of our relationship on film, and we couldn't be happier with them. We definitely recommend using them for your special day! We can't wait until we can use them again for pregnancy and baby photoshoots later on.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
From the moment that my husband and I met with Rick and Lee we felt very confident in our decision to hire them, they are friendly and professional and amazing at what they do!! We actually had an appointment scheduled for the next day to meet with another photographer and after our meeting with Rick and Lee, we called and without hesitation cancelled the other meeting! They captured the most amazing photographs from our wedding, the quality of the photos absolutely surpassed all of my expectations and I could not be happier with the final results. Having two photographers that work so well together was key in capturing as many great and diverse shots as Rick and Lee did from our special day and we were able to view the photographs within days of our wedding!! My husband and I waited 10 years to finally tie the knot and the one vendor we were counting on the most was our photographers and Rick and Lee definitely did not disappoint!! I would absolutely and without reservation recommend Rick and Lee again and again, and we plan on using them in the future for our family pics!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1285033989899-engagementpic1
Elisabeth
Wedding:
12/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee were great to work with! Our pictures are so amazing and we continue to receive many compliments on all the shots. We were so happy with the way they turned out and will be using them for our family photos in the future. I highly recommend them to photograph your wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SIFLjeff8
Wedding:
8/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee photographed our wedding and all of the pictures turned out so amazing! We searched high and low and believe that we found the absolute best photographers in Northern California. Not only are they great at what they do, they are wonderful people and my wife and I really enjoyed the time that we have spent with them from our engagement photo session all the way up to planning out our wedding album. Thanks so much!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1254360136156-116
kat0kat
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee Siegel did an amazing job photographing our wedding. We couldnt have asked for more. They were able to get all our "must have" pics and sooooo much more. They also put so much work into our wedding album, it is something we will cherish forever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LinBett
Wedding:
10/17/2008
4.8/5.0
Rick and Lee were wonderful! They made us feel comfortable right away and were very professional. The pictures came out beautiful and we will treasure them for years to come. We highly recommend Siegel's Portrait Design to anyone looking for amazing photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evan
Wedding:
9/5/2008
4.9/5.0
Both Rick and Lee were so amazing through the entire process! I am really shy and they really helped me to feel comfortable and at ease on my wedding day, which really made our pictures turn out so wonderfully! I felt like I was really special and I had a friend taking pictures. The pictures are beautiful and our album is so perfect!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LGAYTAN
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Rick and Lee are the best! They truly care about each couple they provide their services for and go above and beyond to meet and exceed client expectations. I really enjoyed each and every minute I spent with both of them. I could not have asked for anything better.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bkitchens
Wedding:
7/4/2008
5.0/5.0
The Siegel's not only provided exceptional quality photography, they are two of the nicest people that we have had the pleasure to meet, personally and professionally. Rick's work is innovative and his sole goal is seeing that his client is satisfied with the finished product. They made everyone in the wedding party, as well as the guests, feel comfortable with their presence. Both take pride in the CRAFT of photography. They do not just take pictures, they record history.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bub
Wedding:
3/24/2007
5.0/5.0
Ok, Rick and Lee are simply the best. I interviewed several photographers before meeting with them and saw the difference right away. For one, they listened to what was important to me instead of trying to see me on what they do. What a difference that made. The comfort level and genuine caring personallity were far superior to anyone I have seen before. The day of the wedding was no different and Lee was just the most sweet and beautiful person. She took better care of me than my bridesmaids or family! What a treat! Oh, and our album???? What a delight! A magnificent collection of all of our most prize moments all in a wonderful album. We HIGHLY reccomend Siegel's Portrait Design for anyone getting married in the Sac area.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sammibee
Wedding:
10/21/2005
5.0/5.0
The Siegels are an amazing couple. We absolutely love them and have a realtionship with them now, and they photographed our wedding in October of 2005. The took pictures of our baby too. They are people that you never want to loose touch with and the quality of their work reflects their love for what they do. The work also reflects how much they truly desire for their clients to be happy.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Free $150 Gift Card to all wedding clients
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book our services for your wedding day and receive a free gift card valued at $150 for printed products after your wedding day is complete. Great gifts for your family and friends!
Deal #WWb97e0373e2979fa9
220x220_1236292417779-logo130x130

MAP

 
649 Sherbourg Dr., Roseville, CA 95678 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Siegel's Portrait Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1236292417779-logo130x130