You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1487104892 e6e008a2bc85e44b dsc 0282 6

Siesta Key Events LLC

Sarasota , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2151 Euclid Terrace
Sarasota, FL 34239 US (map)

PHONE

941-456-9337

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Award winning Full Service Beach Weddings and Events on Siesta Key, Longboat Key, Anna Maria, Venice, St. Pete Beach and West Coast of Florida!

Our team at Siesta Key Events... Read more
Award winning Full Service Beach Weddings and Events on Siesta Key, Longboat Key, Anna Maria, Venice, St. Pete Beach and West Coast of Florida!

Our team at Siesta Key Events understands how special your wedding day is for you. We specialize in Destination Beach Weddings on the Gulf Shores of Siesta Key and surrounding beaches and work with you to create a stress free wedding day!

Our Packages may include:

Decorated Bamboo Arch with Fresh flowers & Fabric of your choice

Officiant Services including filing of your marriage license

Full Event Wedding Planning & Coordination

Assistance with Vendor Selection

White Resin Chairs w/ Padded Seats for your guests

Chair Covers & Sashes

Aisle Decorations

Your choice of Music played through our PA system

On Staff Professional Photographer

DJ Services

Reception Services

and more!! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345836385088 kimandmark158
130x130 sq 1345836012634 tesablainewedding179
130x130 sq 1279968998890 3673741158913964614109462964643731345732725n
130x130 sq 1285759696453 4044242435028964614109462964647018845690652n
130x130 sq 1279969013734 3508941157870464614109462964643727091545549n
130x130 sq 1345835970896 tesablaineweddingtn36
130x130 sq 1345836198199 ericaandjoe194
130x130 sq 1345836230822 ericaandjoe3
130x130 sq 1345836246703 sarahnandyshadow
130x130 sq 1345836286473 3120204120669655071721331288721n
130x130 sq 1345916332249 008
130x130 sq 1345916381911 72573760241044248557014924133455992132n
130x130 sq 1345916815241 189
130x130 sq 1345916884470 110
130x130 sq 1345916965284 473
130x130 sq 1345917001539 sandceremony2
130x130 sq 1345917015920 sandceremonyma
130x130 sq 1345917066040 010
130x130 sq 1352756435574 img4101
130x130 sq 1352756439300 img4238
130x130 sq 1451921004709 1b9a8815
130x130 sq 1451921014801 1b9a8985
130x130 sq 1451921024012 1b9a9015
130x130 sq 1451921031326 1b9a9051
130x130 sq 1451921047896 1b9a9057
130x130 sq 1451921053701 1b9a9074
130x130 sq 1451921058746 3508941157870464614109462964643727091545549n
130x130 sq 1451921081131 dsc0548
130x130 sq 1451921088319 dsc0602
130x130 sq 1451921097725 img0709
130x130 sq 1451921113203 img2852
130x130 sq 1451921131518 sarahphilogjpg
130x130 sq 1451921204759 dsc0602
130x130 sq 1451921213980 img0709
130x130 sq 1451921353755 img2310
130x130 sq 1451921394488 img2312
130x130 sq 1352756083287 img2768
130x130 sq 1352756104532 img2770
130x130 sq 1352756127426 img2772
130x130 sq 1352756175799 img2777
130x130 sq 1358274203816 001s
130x130 sq 1358274546428 006s
130x130 sq 1358274883382 009s
130x130 sq 1358274979560 011s
130x130 sq 1358275132439 015as
130x130 sq 1358275294755 016bs
130x130 sq 1358289640042 img7253
130x130 sq 1358289673690 img7263
130x130 sq 1358289701694 img7274
130x130 sq 1358289729787 img7280
130x130 sq 1358289753915 img7284
130x130 sq 1358289782913 img7290
130x130 sq 1358289809961 img7333
130x130 sq 1358289834944 img7334
130x130 sq 1358289860500 img7352
130x130 sq 1358289899860 img7361
130x130 sq 1358289943609 img7379
130x130 sq 1358289970890 img7380
130x130 sq 1358290009752 img7391
130x130 sq 1358292684507 img7368
130x130 sq 1358292711782 img7446
130x130 sq 1358292750984 img7543
130x130 sq 1358292778419 img7545
130x130 sq 1358292801213 img7546
130x130 sq 1358292836913 img7582
130x130 sq 1358292861744 img7583
130x130 sq 1358292900985 img7585
130x130 sq 1358292940258 img7587
130x130 sq 1358292966254 img7628
130x130 sq 1358292984232 img7652
130x130 sq 1358293031715 img7709
130x130 sq 1358293080398 img7710
130x130 sq 1358293109756 img7715
130x130 sq 1358293140871 img7841
130x130 sq 1358294446396 img2723
130x130 sq 1358294472400 img2727
130x130 sq 1358294493837 img2737
130x130 sq 1358294513144 img2739
130x130 sq 1358294532664 img2743
130x130 sq 1358294557718 img2754
130x130 sq 1358294575606 img2758
130x130 sq 1358294602046 img2764
130x130 sq 1358294623202 img2768
130x130 sq 1358294642076 img2770
130x130 sq 1358294662150 img2777
130x130 sq 1374852174777 carlyrichsweddingfinal 241 of 354 l
130x130 sq 1374852180706 carlyrichsweddingfinal 275 of 354 l
130x130 sq 1374852185301 tesablainewedding 314 l
130x130 sq 1374852189401 tesablainewedding 283 l
130x130 sq 1374852192670 tesablainewedding 278 l
130x130 sq 1374852198502 tesablainewedding 272 l
130x130 sq 1374852203415 60240910151631985989647706203685n
130x130 sq 1374852205813 56390510151307259654647210747691n
130x130 sq 1374852208464 54085010151307259874647693261066n
130x130 sq 1374852213252 878810151631984704647844407040n
130x130 sq 1374852217608 1010517101516319854996471261662436n
130x130 sq 1374852221846 1010562101516319846096471638892463n
130x130 sq 1374852224112 101365010151631984424647892885505n
130x130 sq 1374852227877 101610410151631984864647978820137n
130x130 sq 1374852230770 1016318101516319850996471135695598n
130x130 sq 1374852233934 1016639101516319841096471093903383n
130x130 sq 1374852237000 54747810150897069094647659710918n
130x130 sq 1384906664240 lisatimwedding 235 of 24

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lala
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
I had several conversations with different wedding planners/decorators, and none of them were as genuine, empathetic and passionate as Tammie. She is THE BEST in the Wedding industry.

My husband and I met her at our venue, and we knew instantly she was the one. Tammie came in as wedding decorator on a poorly planned wedding and quickly jumped in full force by taking our needs for decoration and planning out of our hands, and making it her own. She made all of our dreams come true! Her enthusiasm and passion for her job, made us trust her 200% and followed her lead all the way. Her designs and decorations were exactly what we envisioned, her attention to detail and "Tammienator" was exactly what we needed on our wedding day. Tammie is a ball of fire when she gets to work and won’t let anything stop her. On our wedding day, she made sure we stuck to our schedule, made sure we ate, and made sure we had fun!!! She made our hectic wedding day soooo much smoother, she took charge of everything!

Josh and I are extremely lucky and grateful to have met her and have her in our lives!!! Tammie you're the best!
I had several conversations with different wedding planners/decorators, and none of them were as genuine, empathetic and Read more...
I had several conversations with different wedding planners/decorators, and none of them were as genuine, empathetic and passionate as Tammie. She is THE BEST in the Wedding industry.

My husband and I met her at our venue, and we knew instantly she was the one. Tammie came in as wedding decorator on a poorly planned wedding and quickly jumped in full force by taking our needs for decoration and planning out of our hands, and making it her own. She made all of our dreams come true! Her enthusiasm and passion for her job, made us trust her 200% and followed her lead all the way. Her designs and decorations were exactly what we envisioned, her attention to detail and "Tammienator" was exactly what we needed on our wedding day. Tammie is a ball of fire when she gets to work and won’t let anything stop her. On our wedding day, she made sure we stuck to our schedule, made sure we ate, and made sure we had fun!!! She made our hectic wedding day soooo much smoother, she took charge of everything!

Josh and I are extremely lucky and grateful to have met her and have her in our lives!!! Tammie you're the best! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Siesta Key Events LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much, Lala! It was sincerely my honor to be a part of you and Josh's wedding day and witness how much love you have for each other! I'm so happy we met and I know I have made new friends! xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Aleigha
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Most amazing wedding I could have ever dreamed of! It's everything we wanted and down to the tiny details. Tammie was so helpful and attentive to everything we asked for. We live in Dothan Alabama so we had to do long distance planning and she still NAILED it! I highly recommend her business!
Most amazing wedding I could have ever dreamed of! It's everything we wanted and down to the tiny details. Tammie was so Read more...
Most amazing wedding I could have ever dreamed of! It's everything we wanted and down to the tiny details. Tammie was so helpful and attentive to everything we asked for. We live in Dothan Alabama so we had to do long distance planning and she still NAILED it! I highly recommend her business! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Siesta Key Events LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Aleigha! It was such an honor to be a part of you and Brent's wedding! I appreciate you entrusting me with such an important day!!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Where do we begin... We contacted Tammy at Siesta Key Events with some hesitance, as we are a same sex couple and many vendors were not willing to work with us. Tammy and her family were amazing! They treated us with the upmost respect and helped to work through planning our wedding. She provided a lot of advice for vendors in the area, as we were not from the area.

Her husband was our DJ. Her son and husband also did the setup. They are a family owned business and put a lot of work into each wedding they plan. We were more than pleased with everything and couldn't have been happier with the way everything turned out.

Thank you so much Tammy and family!!
Where do we begin... We contacted Tammy at Siesta Key Events with some hesitance, as we are a same sex couple and many Read more...
Where do we begin... We contacted Tammy at Siesta Key Events with some hesitance, as we are a same sex couple and many vendors were not willing to work with us. Tammy and her family were amazing! They treated us with the upmost respect and helped to work through planning our wedding. She provided a lot of advice for vendors in the area, as we were not from the area.

Her husband was our DJ. Her son and husband also did the setup. They are a family owned business and put a lot of work into each wedding they plan. We were more than pleased with everything and couldn't have been happier with the way everything turned out.

Thank you so much Tammy and family!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Siesta Key Events LLC responded with the following comments:

Thanks Kylee and Jen so much for entrusting your wedding day to us! It was an honor and a blessing to get to know you both and your families! Xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
I had a rocky time with a few vendors and Tammie at Siesta Key Events was extremely accommodating as well as the new vendors she found for me. Our wedding and reception were absolutely beautiful, everyone had a great time and in the end that's what matters. I would definitely recommend Tammie and her company for any wedding services.
I had a rocky time with a few vendors and Tammie at Siesta Key Events was extremely accommodating as well as the new Read more...
I had a rocky time with a few vendors and Tammie at Siesta Key Events was extremely accommodating as well as the new vendors she found for me. Our wedding and reception were absolutely beautiful, everyone had a great time and in the end that's what matters. I would definitely recommend Tammie and her company for any wedding services. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Maggie
Wedding:
4/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Tammie is AMAZING! I would have never survived planning an out of state wedding without her! She always answered emails promptly and eased all my worries. She even saved the day by loaning her car out to one of my guests before my wedding so they could run and get my husband's boutonniere that got left behind at our condo! She is a life saver!
Megan, my photographer, was also amazing and so talented! I couldn't believe that such a good photographer would be included with the packages!
Mitch, the officiant that was provided, was terrific. He let me customize the entire ceremony to fit me and my husband's wants and needs.
Everything was beautiful and perfect and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner! Thank you Tammie and everyone else who helped make my day so flawless!
Tammie is AMAZING! I would have never survived planning an out of state wedding without her! She always answered emails Read more...
Tammie is AMAZING! I would have never survived planning an out of state wedding without her! She always answered emails promptly and eased all my worries. She even saved the day by loaning her car out to one of my guests before my wedding so they could run and get my husband's boutonniere that got left behind at our condo! She is a life saver!
Megan, my photographer, was also amazing and so talented! I couldn't believe that such a good photographer would be included with the packages!
Mitch, the officiant that was provided, was terrific. He let me customize the entire ceremony to fit me and my husband's wants and needs.
Everything was beautiful and perfect and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner! Thank you Tammie and everyone else who helped make my day so flawless! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Siesta Key Events LLC responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Maggie! It was so amazing to be a part of your wedding day!! Come back soon! xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Sepideh
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Tammie did a great job planning our special day! She paid attention to every detail and made it exactly how I wanted it to be! She made me feel very relaxed and reminded me not to worry about the rain and thankfully it didn't rain on my wedding day! Her husband is so sweet as well he was our DJ. They both did a great job making sure our day was perfect! I recommend her services to future brides!
Tammie did a great job planning our special day! She paid attention to every detail and made it exactly how I wanted it to Read more...
Tammie did a great job planning our special day! She paid attention to every detail and made it exactly how I wanted it to be! She made me feel very relaxed and reminded me not to worry about the rain and thankfully it didn't rain on my wedding day! Her husband is so sweet as well he was our DJ. They both did a great job making sure our day was perfect! I recommend her services to future brides! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Siesta Key Events LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much!!! Xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Pays attention to detail and made my day perfect. Rehersal helps a lot.
Pays attention to detail and made my day perfect. Rehersal helps a lot.
Pays attention to detail and made my day perfect. Rehersal helps a lot. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Adrianne
Wedding:
4/1/2016
5.0/5.0
All I can say is, Tammie made the best day of my life...happen. Very patient, with a great sense of humour. There is just no words to explain how grateful we are.
All I can say is, Tammie made the best day of my life...happen. Very patient, with a great sense of humour. There is just Read more...
All I can say is, Tammie made the best day of my life...happen. Very patient, with a great sense of humour. There is just no words to explain how grateful we are. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Siesta Key Events LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Adrianne for allowing me to be a part of the MOST FUN wedding ever!! xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Sorry for the extremely late review! It's been a year since my wedding and friends and family are still talking about our beautiful destination wedding in Siesta Key! I definitely was nervous planning a wedding in Florida from Texas but as soon as I made that first phone call to Tammy, every after that went SO smoothly! Tammy and Marla assisted with every detail and more of the wedding and made it completely STRESSFREE & BEAUTIFUL!!!! I chose Siesta Key Events based on the reviews and as you can see the reviews speak for themselves. This team was organized, sweet, supportive, and filled with ideas. And the day of the wedding was great because they were on top of everything and always a step ahead. I can't say enough great things about Siesta Key Events. So glad I made the decision to go with them! Thank you for all you did and your great service! Love you guys - Stephanie V.
Sorry for the extremely late review! It's been a year since my wedding and friends and family are still talking about our Read more...
Sorry for the extremely late review! It's been a year since my wedding and friends and family are still talking about our beautiful destination wedding in Siesta Key! I definitely was nervous planning a wedding in Florida from Texas but as soon as I made that first phone call to Tammy, every after that went SO smoothly! Tammy and Marla assisted with every detail and more of the wedding and made it completely STRESSFREE & BEAUTIFUL!!!! I chose Siesta Key Events based on the reviews and as you can see the reviews speak for themselves. This team was organized, sweet, supportive, and filled with ideas. And the day of the wedding was great because they were on top of everything and always a step ahead. I can't say enough great things about Siesta Key Events. So glad I made the decision to go with them! Thank you for all you did and your great service! Love you guys - Stephanie V. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lynne
Wedding:
12/27/2015
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to be able to work with Tammie and her husband to help make our day perfect. They went above and beyond to help us have everything we needed, plus some! :)
It was a pleasure to be able to work with Tammie and her husband to help make our day perfect. They went above and beyond Read more...
It was a pleasure to be able to work with Tammie and her husband to help make our day perfect. They went above and beyond to help us have everything we needed, plus some! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Siesta Key Events LLC responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Lynne - it was our pleasure!

MAP

 
2151 Euclid Terrace, Sarasota, FL 34239 See On Map
 
FL 34242 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Siesta Key Events LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1487104892 e6e008a2bc85e44b dsc 0282 6