130x130 sq 1354732002213 sanfrancisco2012102000974

Signature Events by Christina Romero

Los Gatos , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Gatos, CA 95032 US (map)

PHONE

408-884-3786

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Signature Events by Christina Romero
At Signature Events by Christina Romero, we believe that everyone should receive individualized service, as well as quality,... Read more
Welcome to Signature Events by Christina Romero
At Signature Events by Christina Romero, we believe that everyone should receive individualized service, as well as quality, distinctive, and unique event design that exceeds their expectations, but not their budget.From exquisite weddings to the most memorable birthday parties to the finest corporate events, Signature Events by Christina Romero will design your event with a personal touch and creative eye, guiding you throughout the planning process from innovative concept to flawless execution. Our goal is to help make your event a perfect reflection of your style and taste, while minimizing your stress . . . and to always exceed your expectations.

Let us be your voice, taking the resources, guidance, expertise and dedication we have a passion for, and make your vision come to life.

Signature Events by Christina Romero is dedicated to providing a customized and unique design for whatever your event needs are.

Whether you need a professional to manage your event the day of, need a full-service event planner to create an unforgettable experience, or somewhere in between, we can help.
No two events are exactly alike, but intimate or grand, the one thing they do have in common is that they are special. We look forward to evaluating your needs to achieve the best results and allow us to provide our very best service for you.

Among everything else . . . we like to make your life simple
• We provide you with a free consultation at your earliest convenience.
• We take the time to find out what you vision for your event, as well as evaluate your needs and expectations. It is important to us that our clients are completely satisfied and know that their needs will be met fully, realistically, and affordably. We are proud that many of our clients are referrals from satisfied clients.
• We love to hear from you and promise to make ourselves available everyday and anytime to respond to you in an efficient manner, should you have any questions.
• Our relationships with vendors throughout the Bay Area allow us to cater to your needs.

Trust and confidence is important throughout the planning and execution of any event.
Here are some sample services for your Wedding, Special Event, or Corporate Event. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1266340746309 dsc03528
130x130 sq 1266340748278 dsc04208
130x130 sq 1266340748168 dsc04100
130x130 sq 1266340750262 dsc04391
130x130 sq 1266340750824 dsc04247
130x130 sq 1266340752559 dsc04537
130x130 sq 1266340753590 dsc04531
130x130 sq 1266340754324 dsc04563
130x130 sq 1266340756027 dsc04625
130x130 sq 1266340756168 dsc04638
130x130 sq 1266340757605 dsc04644
130x130 sq 1266340759199 dsc04653
130x130 sq 1266340759277 dsc05247
130x130 sq 1266340812758 hjblog00021
130x130 sq 1266340818336 hjblog00091
130x130 sq 1266340822664 hj1686
130x130 sq 1266340825336 hjblog00151
130x130 sq 1266340830242 hjblog00171
130x130 sq 1266340834101 hjblog00201
130x130 sq 1266340837726 hjblog00221
130x130 sq 1266340839382 hjblog00231
130x130 sq 1266340904737 crw9481
130x130 sq 1266340908862 crw9472
130x130 sq 1266340915690 crw9540
130x130 sq 1266340915987 crw9497
130x130 sq 1266340922236 crw9674
130x130 sq 1266340922689 crw9631
130x130 sq 1266340926080 crw9744
130x130 sq 1266340932048 crw9808
130x130 sq 1266340939017 crw9849
130x130 sq 1266340943376 crw9756
130x130 sq 1266340944641 p7250006
130x130 sq 1266340950860 p7250007

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jon
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Without Christina our wedding would not have been a success.
Without Christina our wedding would not have been a success.
Without Christina our wedding would not have been a success. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
llh7174
Wedding:
11/20/2011
5.0/5.0
we love Christina! & her team which includes her own personal assistant, the hubby. She's efficient and truly worked for our wedding and not anyone else. i was impressed and even my mother in law took note. having attended weddings done by other wedding planners, i can safely say Christina did an outstanding job. she remembered the hairpin that i dropped and forgot about at the reception venue ... when i woke up it was in my bathroom :).
we love Christina! & her team which includes her own personal assistant, the hubby. She's efficient and truly worked for Read more...
we love Christina! & her team which includes her own personal assistant, the hubby. She's efficient and truly worked for our wedding and not anyone else. i was impressed and even my mother in law took note. having attended weddings done by other wedding planners, i can safely say Christina did an outstanding job. she remembered the hairpin that i dropped and forgot about at the reception venue ... when i woke up it was in my bathroom :). Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1295059980106 cimg0382
Amanda
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Not only did I get a wedding coordinator when I hired Christina, I got a lifetime friend. Christina was warm and friendly from the beginning and we instantly connected.

I was so stressed with all the details of the wedding, and Christina stepped in immediately and eased my fears. My only regret was not finding her sooner!

She was organized and helpful and made the whole process much less stressful. Christina went above and beyond all my expecations. She took care of all the extra details and even won over my entire family.

Before the wedding, she came and picked up my favors took them to the hotel and got everything set up.

I can't thank Christina enough for all her help and for making my wedding stress free and beautiful.
Not only did I get a wedding coordinator when I hired Christina, I got a lifetime friend. Christina was warm and friendly Read more...
Not only did I get a wedding coordinator when I hired Christina, I got a lifetime friend. Christina was warm and friendly from the beginning and we instantly connected.

I was so stressed with all the details of the wedding, and Christina stepped in immediately and eased my fears. My only regret was not finding her sooner!

She was organized and helpful and made the whole process much less stressful. Christina went above and beyond all my expecations. She took care of all the extra details and even won over my entire family.

Before the wedding, she came and picked up my favors took them to the hotel and got everything set up.

I can't thank Christina enough for all her help and for making my wedding stress free and beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Christina is a saint and a miracle worker! I used her for day-of services, and she went above and beyond in assisting me with making sure my wedding day went smoothly. She absolutely provides exceptional value and does way more work than she is contracted for! I would recommend her to everyone needing help, whether it be for day-of services or full blown planning.
Christina is a saint and a miracle worker! I used her for day-of services, and she went above and beyond in assisting me Read more...
Christina is a saint and a miracle worker! I used her for day-of services, and she went above and beyond in assisting me with making sure my wedding day went smoothly. She absolutely provides exceptional value and does way more work than she is contracted for! I would recommend her to everyone needing help, whether it be for day-of services or full blown planning. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Christina did a fantastic job. My wedding was perfectly beautiful. She was very perfessional and attentive. She took care of everything. We loved her. I would highly recommend her.
Christina did a fantastic job. My wedding was perfectly beautiful. She was very perfessional and attentive. She took care Read more...
Christina did a fantastic job. My wedding was perfectly beautiful. She was very perfessional and attentive. She took care of everything. We loved her. I would highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Maureen
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Christina and her team were fantastic to work with. Originally, when I hired Christina I thought I would only need her to help with coordinating events during the day of the wedding, but her experience, connections and advice throughout the planning process helped us to create the perfect wedding.

Even for the most organized bride, there are things that pop up but Christina's experience in event planning will help you avoid those tricky problems. For example, she will send you all the documents to create your time line for the photographer, DJ, venue, rehearsal and pre-wedding tasks. However, your job isn't finished once that is filled out.

You and Christina will need to work with all the vendors to tweak the time line so that it suits everyone. Here is where Christina's experience is priceless. She will work with your vendors as the main point of contact to manage those time lines. Then on the day of your wedding as you're enjoying the sangria and appetizers, she is busy behind the scenes dealing with all those issues like why all the appetizers aren't being distributed or switching the toasts until after your twilight pictures. She is thinking 10 steps ahead of you and your vendors.

If I could give any new bride one piece of advice it would be this: hire a wedding planner and hire Christina.
Christina and her team were fantastic to work with. Originally, when I hired Christina I thought I would only need her to Read more...
Christina and her team were fantastic to work with. Originally, when I hired Christina I thought I would only need her to help with coordinating events during the day of the wedding, but her experience, connections and advice throughout the planning process helped us to create the perfect wedding.

Even for the most organized bride, there are things that pop up but Christina's experience in event planning will help you avoid those tricky problems. For example, she will send you all the documents to create your time line for the photographer, DJ, venue, rehearsal and pre-wedding tasks. However, your job isn't finished once that is filled out.

You and Christina will need to work with all the vendors to tweak the time line so that it suits everyone. Here is where Christina's experience is priceless. She will work with your vendors as the main point of contact to manage those time lines. Then on the day of your wedding as you're enjoying the sangria and appetizers, she is busy behind the scenes dealing with all those issues like why all the appetizers aren't being distributed or switching the toasts until after your twilight pictures. She is thinking 10 steps ahead of you and your vendors.

If I could give any new bride one piece of advice it would be this: hire a wedding planner and hire Christina. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
beagledumbo
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Christina did more than we asked for! Although she was a "day-of" coordinator, she went to see all our venders in person in advance, to get decoration supplies and to provide us detailed ideas. It was also educational as this is our first marriage and we weren't quite sure about the etiquette and rules. She covered it all and worked for us with very generous heart. We can't imagine our wedding without her. She is the best!
Christina did more than we asked for! Although she was a "day-of" coordinator, she went to see all our venders in person Read more...
Christina did more than we asked for! Although she was a "day-of" coordinator, she went to see all our venders in person in advance, to get decoration supplies and to provide us detailed ideas. It was also educational as this is our first marriage and we weren't quite sure about the etiquette and rules. She covered it all and worked for us with very generous heart. We can't imagine our wedding without her. She is the best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mrs. Ochoa
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Elegant Occasions was the best decision I have ever made. Before Elegant Occasions I had trouble finding and booking a vendor. It was frustrating and discouraging. After signing on with Christina Romero at Elegant Occasions, with in a week I had my vendor and everything after that fell in to place. My husband and I are very grateful for all her hard work and the great job she and all her team did in executing our wedding vision. Thank you Christina!
Elegant Occasions was the best decision I have ever made. Before Elegant Occasions I had trouble finding and booking a Read more...
Elegant Occasions was the best decision I have ever made. Before Elegant Occasions I had trouble finding and booking a vendor. It was frustrating and discouraging. After signing on with Christina Romero at Elegant Occasions, with in a week I had my vendor and everything after that fell in to place. My husband and I are very grateful for all her hard work and the great job she and all her team did in executing our wedding vision. Thank you Christina! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
MarkandJenna
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
none
none
none Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Ginacarroll123
Wedding:
5/2/2010
4.9/5.0
Christina is very organized and thorough.
Christina is very organized and thorough.
Christina is very organized and thorough. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Los Gatos, CA 95032 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Signature Events by Christina Romero
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1354732002213 sanfrancisco2012102000974