Nophoto-220
Signature Grand
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
10 Reviews      1 person has saved this vendor.
Address:
Davie, FL US
Categories:
 
 
 
4.8 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
3/24/2013
 
4.7 out of 5.0
They did a great job for my wedding. Everything was beautiful,very professional and the maitre d was amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Briana
Wedding:
3/23/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I had the BEST wedding ever at the Signature Grand on 3/23/13. My event planner Eric Clark is the nicest guy you'll meet. He was attentive, had great ideas, was funny and helped make my fiancé and I special day awesome. The Grand has room for big weddings and small weddings and they cater to all things needed pre-wedding and during. The only thing they don't have are hotel rooms onsite which would then make it truly an all in one space. If you are looking for a one stop shop then the Signature Grand is it and its close to all major highways too. Thanks to Eric Clark for making my day the grandest. :-)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yvonne
Wedding:
3/23/2013
 
4.4 out of 5.0
This letter is to notify and inform Signature Grand and its affiliates of the immaculate service and attention that was given to my wife and me on our wedding day. We started out with a few concerns that was re-assured by Linda Bianca of how Signature Grand devotes its efforts in making our day the best day that we could have, and you guys did just that! What a wonderful evening it was. All of our family and friends expressed the enjoyment and classy experience that they had attending our event.
We was introduced to Eric Clark in midway of our planning due to a number of unfortunate events, but even at that Eric jumped in some type of booth and came out as Super Signature Grand! Wow! What an experience and knowledgeable soul he is. Eric took the helm without even flinching and worked tirelessly with our planner. And even on the day of the event he continued to display the professionalism only someone like Eric can give. He knew when and when not to give information rather good, bad, or indifferent. All we can say is AWESOME! We were very pleased with Eric and would recommend Signature Grand to anyone including Eric Clark our Super Man! All the staff including valet attendants, servers, and chefs was courteous and friendly and did their assigned duties very well. Looking back on hindsight we are glad we chose Signature Grand as our event location, who then ultimately put us in good hands with their coordinators and staff. Thanks to you guys our event was very successful.
Sincerely,
John and Yvonne
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1364218294689-ciarajordanw772
Ciara
Wedding:
3/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had a horrible experience and a great experience with Signature Grand. The reason I'm giving them 5 stars on everything is because our horrible experience was corrected by the new planner that was assigned to us, and we had our dream wedding. We had signed a contract with a person that no longer works at Signature Grand, who was not completely honest with us. One thing we learned very quickly is that if you are not 100000% sure this is where you want your wedding, DO NOT sign a contract. It is IMPOSSIBLE to get out of a contract with Signature Grand without it costing you thousands of dollars.

On the VERY BRIGHT SIDE... Eric Clark & Linda turned our horrible experience to one that we will always remember. They were very caring to our frustrations and did everything in their power to correct and fix our bad impression of Signature Grand. The service of that night at our wedding was flawless. Eric came thru on EVERYTHING we requested. I'm still getting compliments on the venue, the service & the food. As the bride and groom, the service you get that night is EXCEPTIONAL. Our Maitre d was soooo nice and warm, my bridesmaids are still talking about how great she was with us in our bridal suite. I am so thankful that our first impression of the venue was blown out of the water. Thank you to Eric & Linda for making our wedding day/experience one that we will always cherish, and for having such a professional & polite staff.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1364218294689-ciarajordanw772
Ciara
Wedding:
3/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had a horrible experience and a great experience with Signature Grand. The reason I'm giving them 5 stars on everything is because our horrible experience was corrected by the new planner that was assigned to us, and we had our dream wedding. We had signed a contract with a person that no longer works at Signature Grand, who was not completely honest with us. One thing we learned very quickly is that if you are not 100000% sure this is where you want your wedding, DO NOT sign a contract. It is IMPOSSIBLE to get out of a contract with Signature Grand without it costing you thousands of dollars.

On the VERY BRIGHT SIDE... Eric Clark & Linda turned our horrible experience to one that we will always remember. They were very caring to our frustrations and did everything in their power to correct and fix our bad impression of Signature Grand. The service of that night at our wedding was flawless. Eric came thru on EVERYTHING we requested. I'm still getting compliments on the venue, the service & the food. As the bride and groom, the service you get that night is EXCEPTIONAL. Our Maitre d was soooo nice and warm, my bridesmaids are still talking about how great she was with us in our bridal suite. I am so thankful that our first impression of the venue was blown out of the water. Thank you to Eric & Linda for making our wedding day/experience one that we will always cherish, and for having such a professional & polite staff.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Great service all the way, everything went smooth and as promised, highly recommended for every occasion.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marissa.kay
Wedding:
5/19/2012
 
4.4 out of 5.0
They really made our day beautiful! They had a couple of mishaps the day of but that can be expected at any wedding. Overall we were very pleased with the way everything turned out. The service was great, the food was delicious and everyone was very accomodating. Christie, our coordinator, was really awesome! If we ever have another big fancy event I would definitely consider having it there
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Felisha
Wedding:
2/25/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Excellant value, great staff. food was excellant. Work well with our budget.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
12/10/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Excellent service, we can not say enough good things about them. Friendly staff and reasonablely priced.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1227028332234-n500465549_1464149_6096
Indirosky
Wedding:
12/26/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
This place was amazing!!!!! Andres (he no longer works there) was so amazing! and patience with all my requests! He made sure that I got everything that i wanted that day! I would get married there 10 more times! (with my husband lol) But absolutely yes! from the day the i got there to the end of my wedding reception everything was perfect!

They also catered my food! which every still talks about it since it was sooooo good!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Signature Grand
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo