You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1491782757 f20cb3c64d2be74d 103877 amitasphotography 2603 1 orig

Signature Weddings & Events

Clermont , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Clermont, FL 34711 US (map)

PHONE

352-267-5345

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Signature Weddings & Events, Inc. is a full service design firm located in Central Florida offering full service coordination as well as day-of planning options. Additionally, we can... Read more
Signature Weddings & Events, Inc. is a full service design firm located in Central Florida offering full service coordination as well as day-of planning options. Additionally, we can offer simple consultation services just to help get your plans moving forward.

We enjoy every step of the planning journey: from our first meeting when we learn your vision, to connecting you with the best team of vendors, to bringing everything together for the perfect celebration of your marriage!

We are the partner planners for the prestigious Gaylord Palms Resort as well as preferred planners at Isleworth Country Club, Bella Collina, Hammock Beach Resort, Harbor Hills Country Club, Embassy Suites Downtown Orlando and our list continues. We are proud members of the Association of Bridal Consultants. Contact us for your complimentary consultation.

Your wedding should be about the two of you and everything you dream and desire. We are so happy you stopped by to see us at Wedding Wire today. We welcome your questions!! Come visit with us...or we'll come to you!

cyndi@signatureweddingsorlando.com 352-267-5345 www.signatureweddingsorlando.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1491784804148 our wedding 8914
130x130 sq 1491783491376 image 0483 xl
130x130 sq 1491783491387 image 0174 xl
130x130 sq 1491783499499 image 0539 xl
130x130 sq 1491783522593 image 0957 xl
130x130 sq 1491783513930 image 0803 xl
130x130 sq 1491783507744 image 0572 l
130x130 sq 1423693166037 103424748361356964510384250071102825637753n
130x130 sq 1423693159907 19118068361355064510573593560186016562019n
130x130 sq 1423693176221 105629748211651745702184695344082173730062n
130x130 sq 1423693171101 105525348361366731176071320982731776255625n
130x130 sq 1423693181210 10923314836137126450895823278364328189041n
130x130 sq 1423693183824 109588338361370664509017379585199207708487n
130x130 sq 1423693154145 14647401015208973507717443350147n
130x130 sq 1360982714981 0046
130x130 sq 1361155805427 image0813robertl
130x130 sq 1268184679235 z4u7407
130x130 sq 1268182513860 bartballroom
130x130 sq 1360982789629 0520
130x130 sq 1268184926048 nawed364
130x130 sq 1361155803880 image0793robertl
130x130 sq 1268187377235 ballroomreception
130x130 sq 1360982745757 0112
130x130 sq 1268185041251 200805310059
130x130 sq 1361155794680 flowers0203robertl
130x130 sq 1361155802400 image0501robertl
130x130 sq 1361155806859 image0884robertl
130x130 sq 1423693141995 148827199383780707714519821055228693962n
130x130 sq 1423693148180 647617881229412523147853895229505644059n
130x130 sq 1423693179252 106498397616185505694209040567573534606687n
130x130 sq 1491783529572 image 1037 xl
130x130 sq 1491783537254 image 1061 l
130x130 sq 1491783544217 image 1063 xl
130x130 sq 1491783563230 image 1420 xl
130x130 sq 1491783571163 image 1717 xl
130x130 sq 1491783578576 image 1720 xl
130x130 sq 1491783659373 our wedding 0111
130x130 sq 1491783653749 our wedding 0010
130x130 sq 1491783707828 our wedding 0182
130x130 sq 1491783746942 our wedding 0214
130x130 sq 1491783789175 our wedding 0293
130x130 sq 1491783830774 our wedding 0329
130x130 sq 1491784122948 our wedding 0343
130x130 sq 1491784122228 our wedding 0340
130x130 sq 1491784167504 our wedding 0351
130x130 sq 1491784212470 our wedding 0407
130x130 sq 1491784249060 our wedding 0413
130x130 sq 1491784289698 our wedding 0439
130x130 sq 1491784328080 our wedding 0477
130x130 sq 1491784362332 our wedding 0547
130x130 sq 1491784392472 our wedding 0549
130x130 sq 1491784427908 our wedding 0557
130x130 sq 1491784463790 our wedding 0893
130x130 sq 1491784497360 our wedding 1344
130x130 sq 1491784530534 our wedding 1346
130x130 sq 1491784563394 our wedding 1352
130x130 sq 1491784711031 alexadam 75
130x130 sq 1491784593221 our wedding 1426
130x130 sq 1491784622804 our wedding 1436
130x130 sq 1491784701938 alexadam 264
130x130 sq 1491785220323 103882 amitasphotography 2662 orig
130x130 sq 1360983540444 enhance152294166967o
130x130 sq 1360983223523 blog102070615130o
130x130 sq 1360983226024 blog152070616077o
130x130 sq 1360983228359 blog182070616375o
130x130 sq 1360983735055 enhance702294235980o
130x130 sq 1360983237200 blog852082587890o
130x130 sq 1360983230815 blog462070609951o
130x130 sq 1360983840892 sangeet92298032290o
130x130 sq 1360983232750 blog472070609937o
130x130 sq 1360983234810 blog562070610836o
130x130 sq 1360983579334 enhance202294172499o
130x130 sq 1360983621469 enhance222294180021o
130x130 sq 1360983667333 enhance352294199259o
130x130 sq 1360983797265 enhance882294263963o
130x130 sq 1423691929828 5754867616215239024568094842406515739350n
130x130 sq 1423691935540 8923784970436536935791973848559o
130x130 sq 1423691942183 9466557616215972357829086333024871353234n
130x130 sq 1423691946149 1452209101520935698421742057143009n
130x130 sq 1423691950052 145930510152093569912174166615436n
130x130 sq 1423691955535 14647401015208973507717443350147n
130x130 sq 1423691961467 10151326670322829698993246708926193305183n
130x130 sq 1423691965884 1026941610152618350498948133282216372107849n
130x130 sq 1423691968676 103482267018308198815278551426102110801513n
130x130 sq 1423691972142 10507103101526723689839481989672922943092706o
130x130 sq 1423691975879 106469637616215772357848837902232730569206n
130x130 sq 1423691978742 106896847881213545858062995128078959110108n
130x130 sq 1423691982895 107108327616215539024535916048437147053067n
130x130 sq 1423691986161 109247568990798401225241601886486723503479n
130x130 sq 1423692001755 enhance 5
130x130 sq 1423692009023 enhance 12
130x130 sq 1423692017367 enhance 40
130x130 sq 1423692025932 enhance 44
130x130 sq 1423692031940 enhance 50
130x130 sq 1423692038671 enhance 67
130x130 sq 1423692047120 enhance 72
130x130 sq 1491784884322 103839 amitasphotography 0294 orig
130x130 sq 1491784881231 103838 1536905710101458246314517485598963566327406
130x130 sq 1491784995288 103839 amitasphotography 0294 orig
130x130 sq 1491784990246 103841 amitasphotography 0320 orig
130x130 sq 1491785013112 103843 amitasphotography 0351 orig
130x130 sq 1491785030703 103856 1525971210101458246908327156207150588762460
130x130 sq 1491785053148 103866 amitasphotography 2465 orig
130x130 sq 1491785072965 103867 amitasphotography 2474 orig
130x130 sq 1491785091867 103869 amitasphotography 2477 orig
130x130 sq 1491785109472 103870 amitasphotography 2490 orig
130x130 sq 1491785129815 103873 amitasphotography 2550 orig
130x130 sq 1491785040825 103857 1527199710101458255585937213233158473372182
130x130 sq 1491785147938 103874 amitasphotography 2587 orig
130x130 sq 1491785164983 103875 amitasphotography 2599 orig
130x130 sq 1491785182105 103877 amitasphotography 2603 1 orig
130x130 sq 1491785200430 103878 amitasphotography 2617 orig
130x130 sq 1491785237420 103890 amitasphotography 2923 orig
130x130 sq 1491785256748 103892 amitasphotography 3004 orig
130x130 sq 1491785273833 103908 1528869310101458241384397417825973438137906
130x130 sq 1491785285910 103918 amitasphotography 0763 orig
130x130 sq 1491785344139 103939 amitasphotography 1376 orig
130x130 sq 1491785305040 103931 amitasphotography 1209 orig
130x130 sq 1491785324168 103932 amitasphotography 1242 orig
130x130 sq 1491785364154 103964 amitasphotography 2405 orig
130x130 sq 1492787718552 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0002 xl
130x130 sq 1492787718700 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0001 l
130x130 sq 1492787726040 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0005 l
130x130 sq 1492787734242 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0008 l
130x130 sq 1492787741641 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0012 l
130x130 sq 1492787749540 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0056 xl
130x130 sq 1492787757146 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0073 l
130x130 sq 1492787764194 jessyjim.3.24.17.highlight 0078 xl
130x130 sq 1492787773104 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0003 xl
130x130 sq 1492787781760 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0006 l
130x130 sq 1492787788634 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0007 xl
130x130 sq 1492787797743 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0019 xl
130x130 sq 1492787806641 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0033 xl
130x130 sq 1492787815445 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0043 xl
130x130 sq 1492787829889 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0046 xl
130x130 sq 1492787844789 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0058 xl
130x130 sq 1492787855278 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0093 l
130x130 sq 1492787862211 jessyjim.3.25.17.ceremony 0101 xl
130x130 sq 1492787872358 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0003 l
130x130 sq 1492787879107 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0004 xl
130x130 sq 1492787887163 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0007 xl
130x130 sq 1492787895167 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0009 l
130x130 sq 1492787902134 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0010 l
130x130 sq 1492787909046 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0014 xl
130x130 sq 1492787916694 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0019 l
130x130 sq 1492787923460 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0020 l
130x130 sq 1492787930306 jessyjim.3.25.17.reception 0023 xl
130x130 sq 1492787937327 jessyjim.receptiondetails 0032 l
130x130 sq 1492787942704 jessyjim.receptiondetails 0038 l
130x130 sq 1492787951693 jessyjim.receptiondetails 0048 xl
130x130 sq 1492787960161 jessyjim.receptiondetails 0057 l
130x130 sq 1492787967773 jessyjim.receptiondetails 0061 l
130x130 sq 1492787973887 jessyjim.receptionportraits 0002 xl
130x130 sq 1492787980933 jessyjim.sangeetdetails 0006 l
130x130 sq 1492787987243 jessyjim.sangeetportraits 0072 l
130x130 sq 1492787993825 jessyjim.weddingbaraat 0004 l
130x130 sq 1492788000309 jessyjim.weddingcouplesession 0007 xl
130x130 sq 1492788008186 jessyjim.weddingdetails 0027 xl
130x130 sq 1494515308728 renuvisheshwedding0027
130x130 sq 1494515308751 renuvisheshwedding0033

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
5

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
zenaida
Wedding:
4/9/2017
5.0/5.0
Listen to Cyndi's advice. She had wonderful ideas and helped me create an incredible wedding experience. She guided me through the process and took the time to talk through all of my ideas as well. I could not be happier with the results. So many of my guests called me to tell me that it was the perfect wedding, elegant and relaxed! THANK YOU!
Listen to Cyndi's advice. She had wonderful ideas and helped me create an incredible wedding experience. She guided me Read more...
Listen to Cyndi's advice. She had wonderful ideas and helped me create an incredible wedding experience. She guided me through the process and took the time to talk through all of my ideas as well. I could not be happier with the results. So many of my guests called me to tell me that it was the perfect wedding, elegant and relaxed! THANK YOU! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Signature Weddings & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Zenaida for choosing us to help you! You were a glowing bride and we loved helping you, Jeff and your families! Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Lakshmi
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
We worked with Cyndi Benzel for our wedding that took place at the Gaylord Palms in March 2017. From day one, Cyndi was extremely personable, easy going, and very detail oriented. She helped us think of so many things that had never occurred to us and gave us so many different options to help us stick within our budget. She is extremely well connected to various vendors around the Orlando area (decor, video, printers, etc) and truly made our planning experience very easy and stress free. Anytime we had a question or needed help finding a certain item for our wedding, we would reach out to Cyndi and within a day would have recommendations for people to call, websites to peruse, or photos of what we were looking for. She's very resourceful and dedicated to making sure the bride and groom are satisfied with their event and relieved of any stress. She had every last detail planned to the minute so that our wedding events were on time and every person involved knew exactly what they were doing at any given moment - all 3 of our wedding events were executed perfectly. My now husband and I cannot thank Cyndi and her team enough for making sure the entire weekend was perfect for our guests and not allowing either of us to feel any stress at all.
We worked with Cyndi Benzel for our wedding that took place at the Gaylord Palms in March 2017. From day one, Cyndi was Read more...
We worked with Cyndi Benzel for our wedding that took place at the Gaylord Palms in March 2017. From day one, Cyndi was extremely personable, easy going, and very detail oriented. She helped us think of so many things that had never occurred to us and gave us so many different options to help us stick within our budget. She is extremely well connected to various vendors around the Orlando area (decor, video, printers, etc) and truly made our planning experience very easy and stress free. Anytime we had a question or needed help finding a certain item for our wedding, we would reach out to Cyndi and within a day would have recommendations for people to call, websites to peruse, or photos of what we were looking for. She's very resourceful and dedicated to making sure the bride and groom are satisfied with their event and relieved of any stress. She had every last detail planned to the minute so that our wedding events were on time and every person involved knew exactly what they were doing at any given moment - all 3 of our wedding events were executed perfectly. My now husband and I cannot thank Cyndi and her team enough for making sure the entire weekend was perfect for our guests and not allowing either of us to feel any stress at all. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Signature Weddings & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you soooo much Lakshmi and Chirag for the kind review. And most of all thank you for our friendship that grew as we planned your wedding celebration today!!! You two will always be very special to me!!
Default vendor profile pic
Roshni
Wedding:
12/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Cyndi and her team made our day as seamless as possible and exceeded all of our expectations. Throughout the planning process, Cyndi was always one step ahead on details we would not have foreseen. Her ideas and input made a world of difference. She took a load of stress off my now husband and me, which in my opinion is the best investment we made. The whole team is professional, personable, and fun to work with. Thanks Signature Weddings!!!
Cyndi and her team made our day as seamless as possible and exceeded all of our expectations. Throughout the planning Read more...
Cyndi and her team made our day as seamless as possible and exceeded all of our expectations. Throughout the planning process, Cyndi was always one step ahead on details we would not have foreseen. Her ideas and input made a world of difference. She took a load of stress off my now husband and me, which in my opinion is the best investment we made. The whole team is professional, personable, and fun to work with. Thanks Signature Weddings!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Signature Weddings & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Roshni and Param! We truly enjoyed helping you, your families, and guests for your wedding celebration! We wish you many blessings as Mr. and Mrs.!!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cyndi and her team were simply amazing on our wedding day. She made the day so easy for me and took care of many little issues that popped up that I never even knew about til afterwards. They were professional and had a very laid-back attitude which was much appreciated when dealing with the stress of a wedding.
Cyndi and her team were simply amazing on our wedding day. She made the day so easy for me and took care of many little Read more...
Cyndi and her team were simply amazing on our wedding day. She made the day so easy for me and took care of many little issues that popped up that I never even knew about til afterwards. They were professional and had a very laid-back attitude which was much appreciated when dealing with the stress of a wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cyndi and the rest of her team at Signature Weddings and Events helped make our wedding event so special - my family and I actually were able to enjoy the wedding and reception. They handled everything seamlessly - everything ran on time and not a single detail was overlooked.
Cyndi and the rest of her team at Signature Weddings and Events helped make our wedding event so special - my family and I Read more...
Cyndi and the rest of her team at Signature Weddings and Events helped make our wedding event so special - my family and I actually were able to enjoy the wedding and reception. They handled everything seamlessly - everything ran on time and not a single detail was overlooked. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Meena
Wedding:
11/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Don't think, first book them, and then talk. You will never regret making such an impulsive decision
Don't think, first book them, and then talk. You will never regret making such an impulsive decision
Don't think, first book them, and then talk. You will never regret making such an impulsive decision Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Isha
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Signature Weddings & Events! They made wedding planning a breeze by always being so accommodating, responsive, flexible, creative, and thinking about all the details I couldn't remember! I wouldn't change a thing!
I highly recommend using Signature Weddings & Events! They made wedding planning a breeze by always being so Read more...
I highly recommend using Signature Weddings & Events! They made wedding planning a breeze by always being so accommodating, responsive, flexible, creative, and thinking about all the details I couldn't remember! I wouldn't change a thing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mona
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Signature Weddings & Events to plan my daughter's wedding was such an enjoyable experience! I loved the staff and they were able to make our dream wedding a reality!
Working with Signature Weddings & Events to plan my daughter's wedding was such an enjoyable experience! I loved the staff Read more...
Working with Signature Weddings & Events to plan my daughter's wedding was such an enjoyable experience! I loved the staff and they were able to make our dream wedding a reality! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We dealt with Ms. Cyndi Benzel and can only describe her in superlatives! She is mature, calming (important when the concerned parties are all frazzled and emotional), and anticipated our needs before we even knew we had them! She did this all with seemingly effortless efficiency - we can not recommend her more highly!
We dealt with Ms. Cyndi Benzel and can only describe her in superlatives! She is mature, calming (important when the Read more...
We dealt with Ms. Cyndi Benzel and can only describe her in superlatives! She is mature, calming (important when the concerned parties are all frazzled and emotional), and anticipated our needs before we even knew we had them! She did this all with seemingly effortless efficiency - we can not recommend her more highly! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
I worked with both Cyndi and Jamie for the full wedding planning services and I could not be happier with the outcome of my wedding. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient and calm throughout the entire process. The day of I did not have to worry about one thing as we had gone over everything in detail multiple times to make sure that it turned out exactly the way that I had envisioned. I did not feel like I was talked in to anything that I didn't want or "bossed' into certain decisions (many of my girlfriends felt this way about their planners). Looking back I would not have changed one thing about the whole process and I have Cyndi and Jamie to thank for that! I was married at Gaylord Palms and they knew the venue inside and out. Definitely recommend!
I worked with both Cyndi and Jamie for the full wedding planning services and I could not be happier with the outcome of Read more...
I worked with both Cyndi and Jamie for the full wedding planning services and I could not be happier with the outcome of my wedding. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient and calm throughout the entire process. The day of I did not have to worry about one thing as we had gone over everything in detail multiple times to make sure that it turned out exactly the way that I had envisioned. I did not feel like I was talked in to anything that I didn't want or "bossed' into certain decisions (many of my girlfriends felt this way about their planners). Looking back I would not have changed one thing about the whole process and I have Cyndi and Jamie to thank for that! I was married at Gaylord Palms and they knew the venue inside and out. Definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Signature Weddings & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Brooke for your kind words. We LOVED, LOVED getting to know you and your family!!! Your wedding was beautiful and it was truly a great honor to work with you and help make your wedding celebration so special!!

MAP

 
Clermont, FL 34711 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Signature Weddings & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1491782757 f20cb3c64d2be74d 103877 amitasphotography 2603 1 orig