You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1360018734324 logobox600x600

SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry

Durham , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 30
Durham, NC 27702 US (map)

PHONE

888-817-2322

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Over 47,000 awesome couples since 2010 2016 WeddingWire Couples Choice Award Over 450 WeddingWire Reviews No fees for cash or check gifts The Knot Best of Weddings 2015 & 2016
Need... Read more
Over 47,000 awesome couples since 2010 2016 WeddingWire Couples Choice Award Over 450 WeddingWire Reviews No fees for cash or check gifts The Knot Best of Weddings 2015 & 2016
Need more reasons to use SimpleRegistry? Here you go!

100% FREE Options — Just like other free registries you may have seen out there we only charge a fee when a gift is given using a credit card. If your guests choose to provide a gift via cash or check – it's 100% FREE!

No Upgrade Fees — Unlike some other registries out there we never charge a fee to access premium features. You get 100% of our services 100% of the time.

Add Anything to Your Registry — Anything you can think of and apply a cost to can be added to your registry. Mix housewares, honeymoon activities, funds toward a mortgage down payment, etc. – all on one wedding registry.

Freedom — Redeem all gifts as cash and decide where, when, and how to arrange the purchase of your gifts.

Group Gifts — We make it easy to register for expensive items and split the cost so many guests can contribute.

Ease of Use — Customizing your registry is easy with our purpose-built tools, the SimpleAdder, the free SimpleRegistry mobile app, Instant Registry, Item Suggestions, huge gift image library, automatic slideshows, and more.

FREE Gift Redemption Options — Flexible choices for redeeming your gifts. You tell us when you're ready to receive your gifts and we send you a bank check or transfer them directly to your checking or PayPal account. All U.S. gift redemptions are always FREE!

"Thank You" — Saying "Thank You" is easy with an instantly generated list of all your guests, the gift(s) they provided, amounts, and their full contact information. We'll even remind you about saying thanks after your wedding. Read less
Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358213229161 sr3
130x130 sq 1360018127917 ww1600x600
130x130 sq 1358213255937 emersondining5
130x130 sq 1358213263785 modfire2
130x130 sq 1358213270395 cameratime
130x130 sq 1358213278231 mountainbiking6
130x130 sq 1358213306073 winetasting4

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What service(s) do you provide?
Honeymoon Registry , Non-Traditional Registry

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Taryn
Wedding:
11/20/2013
5.0/5.0
After having to decide between registering with multiple stores or none at all, I found SimpleRegistry.com to be a great solution! I was able to add things we actually needed/wanted and also receive advice from close family & friends as far as what they wished they would've had on their own registries! After the wedding, the money was easy to cash out and, overall, I feel our registry was a success!

Taryn Luck, AZ
After having to decide between registering with multiple stores or none at all, I found SimpleRegistry.com to be a great Read more...
After having to decide between registering with multiple stores or none at all, I found SimpleRegistry.com to be a great solution! I was able to add things we actually needed/wanted and also receive advice from close family & friends as far as what they wished they would've had on their own registries! After the wedding, the money was easy to cash out and, overall, I feel our registry was a success!

Taryn Luck, AZ Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Monica
Wedding:
11/12/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the exact registry we needed!! We have lived together for awhile, so we didn't want a traditional registry, plus I am half Chinese so I am used to receiving lucky money for events. His parents wanted us to have a registry so it was the perfect compromise.
This was the exact registry we needed!! We have lived together for awhile, so we didn't want a traditional registry, plus Read more...
This was the exact registry we needed!! We have lived together for awhile, so we didn't want a traditional registry, plus I am half Chinese so I am used to receiving lucky money for events. His parents wanted us to have a registry so it was the perfect compromise. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Joyce
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
This registry was simple and easy to use. The online tools and apps made the process to develop the registry simple. I would recommend to anyone needing a registry as opposed to more traditional methods.
This registry was simple and easy to use. The online tools and apps made the process to develop the registry simple. I Read more...
This registry was simple and easy to use. The online tools and apps made the process to develop the registry simple. I would recommend to anyone needing a registry as opposed to more traditional methods. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Nick
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
This was a great way to ensure we got the money that we really wanted, while our guests got the satisfaction of buying us something we really didn't need...win win! We will be using again for our baby registry. Awesome program!!!
This was a great way to ensure we got the money that we really wanted, while our guests got the satisfaction of buying us Read more...
This was a great way to ensure we got the money that we really wanted, while our guests got the satisfaction of buying us something we really didn't need...win win! We will be using again for our baby registry. Awesome program!!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Audrey
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
The best way to register for your wedding! I received emails every time something was purchased, it kept track of my thank yous, and made it fun to register knowing that we could pick items from any store and receive the gifts we wanted. Guests even complimented us on the ease of use and cool concept that Simple Registry uses so I would say it was a win for all! I would definitely use it again!
The best way to register for your wedding! I received emails every time something was purchased, it kept track of my thank Read more...
The best way to register for your wedding! I received emails every time something was purchased, it kept track of my thank yous, and made it fun to register knowing that we could pick items from any store and receive the gifts we wanted. Guests even complimented us on the ease of use and cool concept that Simple Registry uses so I would say it was a win for all! I would definitely use it again! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I've recommended SimpleResitry to everyone!
I've recommended SimpleResitry to everyone!
I've recommended SimpleResitry to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Irfana
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent and easy way to accept cash gifts. Very user friendly.
Excellent and easy way to accept cash gifts. Very user friendly.
Excellent and easy way to accept cash gifts. Very user friendly. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Simple registry was easy to use and classy--unlike other sites that take the user to a Paypal account or feel like a handout. My guests really loved being able to give us money without bringing a card to the wedding.
Simple registry was easy to use and classy--unlike other sites that take the user to a Paypal account or feel like a Read more...
Simple registry was easy to use and classy--unlike other sites that take the user to a Paypal account or feel like a handout. My guests really loved being able to give us money without bringing a card to the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
SimpleRegistry was so easy to use for me and my guests. We were able to have a registry that reflects our style and made sure we got only the gifts we really wanted.
SimpleRegistry was so easy to use for me and my guests. We were able to have a registry that reflects our style and made Read more...
SimpleRegistry was so easy to use for me and my guests. We were able to have a registry that reflects our style and made sure we got only the gifts we really wanted. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Mega
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Very easy and free to use! I got $$$
Very easy and free to use! I got $$$
Very easy and free to use! I got $$$ Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
PO Box 30, Durham, NC 27702 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1360018734324 logobox600x600