You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1360018734324 logobox600x600

SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry

Durham , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 30
Durham, NC 27702 US (map)

PHONE

888-817-2322

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Over 47,000 awesome couples since 2010 2016 WeddingWire Couples Choice Award Over 450 WeddingWire Reviews No fees for cash or check gifts The Knot Best of Weddings 2015 & 2016
Need... Read more
Over 47,000 awesome couples since 2010 2016 WeddingWire Couples Choice Award Over 450 WeddingWire Reviews No fees for cash or check gifts The Knot Best of Weddings 2015 & 2016
Need more reasons to use SimpleRegistry? Here you go!

100% FREE Options — Just like other free registries you may have seen out there we only charge a fee when a gift is given using a credit card. If your guests choose to provide a gift via cash or check – it's 100% FREE!

No Upgrade Fees — Unlike some other registries out there we never charge a fee to access premium features. You get 100% of our services 100% of the time.

Add Anything to Your Registry — Anything you can think of and apply a cost to can be added to your registry. Mix housewares, honeymoon activities, funds toward a mortgage down payment, etc. – all on one wedding registry.

Freedom — Redeem all gifts as cash and decide where, when, and how to arrange the purchase of your gifts.

Group Gifts — We make it easy to register for expensive items and split the cost so many guests can contribute.

Ease of Use — Customizing your registry is easy with our purpose-built tools, the SimpleAdder, the free SimpleRegistry mobile app, Instant Registry, Item Suggestions, huge gift image library, automatic slideshows, and more.

FREE Gift Redemption Options — Flexible choices for redeeming your gifts. You tell us when you're ready to receive your gifts and we send you a bank check or transfer them directly to your checking or PayPal account. All U.S. gift redemptions are always FREE!

"Thank You" — Saying "Thank You" is easy with an instantly generated list of all your guests, the gift(s) they provided, amounts, and their full contact information. We'll even remind you about saying thanks after your wedding. Read less
Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358213229161 sr3
130x130 sq 1360018127917 ww1600x600
130x130 sq 1358213255937 emersondining5
130x130 sq 1358213263785 modfire2
130x130 sq 1358213270395 cameratime
130x130 sq 1358213278231 mountainbiking6
130x130 sq 1358213306073 winetasting4

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What service(s) do you provide?
Honeymoon Registry , Non-Traditional Registry

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Noel
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved this registry! It was so easy and so wonderful to customize the items. Being an older couple who already owns a house together, we didn't need a lot of the traditional household items. We really just needed cash to help us pay for the wedding. This was a fun way for our family and friends to contribute. We set up portions of our honeymoon in denominations that made sense to our guests. I looked into other registries that have honeymoon packages but we wanted to have more control over our honeymoon and plan our own trip. So, this registry was ideal!
I loved this registry! It was so easy and so wonderful to customize the items. Being an older couple who already owns a Read more...
I loved this registry! It was so easy and so wonderful to customize the items. Being an older couple who already owns a house together, we didn't need a lot of the traditional household items. We really just needed cash to help us pay for the wedding. This was a fun way for our family and friends to contribute. We set up portions of our honeymoon in denominations that made sense to our guests. I looked into other registries that have honeymoon packages but we wanted to have more control over our honeymoon and plan our own trip. So, this registry was ideal! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
meghan
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Tell you friends how it works! :)
Tell you friends how it works! :)
Tell you friends how it works! :) Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This was such an easy process for our friends and family. Many of our guests traveled from out of state.
This was such an easy process for our friends and family. Many of our guests traveled from out of state.
This was such an easy process for our friends and family. Many of our guests traveled from out of state. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Heba & victor
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Simple registry is simply amazing! Easy to use! Great service!! I recommend.
Simple registry is simply amazing! Easy to use! Great service!! I recommend.
Simple registry is simply amazing! Easy to use! Great service!! I recommend. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Victor
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
When my wife (then Fiancee) and I were searching for a registry for our wedding, we happen to stumble on Simple Registry, and as soon as we read about how it worked, we just couldn't believe it, "this was simply the best idea for a wedding Registry", we said. Why get gifts such China sets, fancy bed sets, and so forth when you can do with the cash. This was a great way to help us make back most of the money we spent on our wedding, this way, we knew we were starting out our married life on a strong financially foundation, and this was totally worth it. Also, Simple registry has the function of actually purchasing the registry items by choice, and that's just perfect, we got the chance to decide on what items we currently needed and were able to purchase them. At the end of it all, we can say, we have a great cash box, and just the right gifts we currently need for our new life together.
Thanks Simply Registry
When my wife (then Fiancee) and I were searching for a registry for our wedding, we happen to stumble on Simple Registry, Read more...
When my wife (then Fiancee) and I were searching for a registry for our wedding, we happen to stumble on Simple Registry, and as soon as we read about how it worked, we just couldn't believe it, "this was simply the best idea for a wedding Registry", we said. Why get gifts such China sets, fancy bed sets, and so forth when you can do with the cash. This was a great way to help us make back most of the money we spent on our wedding, this way, we knew we were starting out our married life on a strong financially foundation, and this was totally worth it. Also, Simple registry has the function of actually purchasing the registry items by choice, and that's just perfect, we got the chance to decide on what items we currently needed and were able to purchase them. At the end of it all, we can say, we have a great cash box, and just the right gifts we currently need for our new life together.
Thanks Simply Registry Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were getting married in the United States but our family and friends came from 6 different states, and three countries. It was easier for them to have all our item in the same online registry and they could purchase gifts at their leisure.
My husband and I loved the services provided.
My husband and I were getting married in the United States but our family and friends came from 6 different states, and Read more...
My husband and I were getting married in the United States but our family and friends came from 6 different states, and three countries. It was easier for them to have all our item in the same online registry and they could purchase gifts at their leisure.
My husband and I loved the services provided. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Such a fantastic service. I loathed the idea of having a registry until I saw a friend's SimpleRegistry a couple months before my own wedding, and there was the answer! It was the perfect complement to my very small, laid-back wedding. I especially like that you can split the cost of gifts.
Such a fantastic service. I loathed the idea of having a registry until I saw a friend's SimpleRegistry a couple months Read more...
Such a fantastic service. I loathed the idea of having a registry until I saw a friend's SimpleRegistry a couple months before my own wedding, and there was the answer! It was the perfect complement to my very small, laid-back wedding. I especially like that you can split the cost of gifts. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Brandon
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
SimpleRegistry made it easy to add all of the items we wanted in one place, then break it down into individual payments so we could ask for large or expensive items without requiring that someone pay hundreds of dollars on their own. It was a great service and we appreciated the flexibility. They were prompt in sending the donations/gifts to us and it was totally hassle free. Highly recommended!
SimpleRegistry made it easy to add all of the items we wanted in one place, then break it down into individual payments so Read more...
SimpleRegistry made it easy to add all of the items we wanted in one place, then break it down into individual payments so we could ask for large or expensive items without requiring that someone pay hundreds of dollars on their own. It was a great service and we appreciated the flexibility. They were prompt in sending the donations/gifts to us and it was totally hassle free. Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Adam
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Simple Registry made it possible for my wife and I to explore Europe for 3 weeks. Our honeymoon was unforgettable, and wouldn't have been possible without Simple Registry's unique services. A stranger told us about this service, and we have passed it on to family members and friends, who have all had amazing experiences and unforgettable honeymoons with the help of Simple Registry.
Simple Registry made it possible for my wife and I to explore Europe for 3 weeks. Our honeymoon was unforgettable, and Read more...
Simple Registry made it possible for my wife and I to explore Europe for 3 weeks. Our honeymoon was unforgettable, and wouldn't have been possible without Simple Registry's unique services. A stranger told us about this service, and we have passed it on to family members and friends, who have all had amazing experiences and unforgettable honeymoons with the help of Simple Registry. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Selina
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I think it was the best online place to make a wedding website. I'd recommend The Knot to others.

Thanks :-)
I think it was the best online place to make a wedding website. I'd recommend The Knot to others.

Thanks :-)
I think it was the best online place to make a wedding website. I'd recommend The Knot to others.

Thanks :-) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
PO Box 30, Durham, NC 27702 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1360018734324 logobox600x600