You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1360018734324 logobox600x600

SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry

Durham , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 30
Durham, NC 27702 US (map)

PHONE

888-817-2322

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Over 47,000 awesome couples since 2010 2016 WeddingWire Couples Choice Award Over 450 WeddingWire Reviews No fees for cash or check gifts The Knot Best of Weddings 2015 & 2016
Need... Read more
Over 47,000 awesome couples since 2010 2016 WeddingWire Couples Choice Award Over 450 WeddingWire Reviews No fees for cash or check gifts The Knot Best of Weddings 2015 & 2016
Need more reasons to use SimpleRegistry? Here you go!

100% FREE Options — Just like other free registries you may have seen out there we only charge a fee when a gift is given using a credit card. If your guests choose to provide a gift via cash or check – it's 100% FREE!

No Upgrade Fees — Unlike some other registries out there we never charge a fee to access premium features. You get 100% of our services 100% of the time.

Add Anything to Your Registry — Anything you can think of and apply a cost to can be added to your registry. Mix housewares, honeymoon activities, funds toward a mortgage down payment, etc. – all on one wedding registry.

Freedom — Redeem all gifts as cash and decide where, when, and how to arrange the purchase of your gifts.

Group Gifts — We make it easy to register for expensive items and split the cost so many guests can contribute.

Ease of Use — Customizing your registry is easy with our purpose-built tools, the SimpleAdder, the free SimpleRegistry mobile app, Instant Registry, Item Suggestions, huge gift image library, automatic slideshows, and more.

FREE Gift Redemption Options — Flexible choices for redeeming your gifts. You tell us when you're ready to receive your gifts and we send you a bank check or transfer them directly to your checking or PayPal account. All U.S. gift redemptions are always FREE!

"Thank You" — Saying "Thank You" is easy with an instantly generated list of all your guests, the gift(s) they provided, amounts, and their full contact information. We'll even remind you about saying thanks after your wedding. Read less
Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358213229161 sr3
130x130 sq 1360018127917 ww1600x600
130x130 sq 1358213255937 emersondining5
130x130 sq 1358213263785 modfire2
130x130 sq 1358213270395 cameratime
130x130 sq 1358213278231 mountainbiking6
130x130 sq 1358213306073 winetasting4

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What service(s) do you provide?
Honeymoon Registry , Non-Traditional Registry

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
SimpleRegistry allowed us to receive thoughtful gifts from our loved ones that we didn't have to ultimately ship back home (our wedding was out of town). Highly recommended.
SimpleRegistry allowed us to receive thoughtful gifts from our loved ones that we didn't have to ultimately ship back home Read more...
SimpleRegistry allowed us to receive thoughtful gifts from our loved ones that we didn't have to ultimately ship back home (our wedding was out of town). Highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130 sq 1476106767845 14492591101008290416057826243864759747766763n
Rich
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Wedding registry made it so efficient, easy, and painless to specify items and gave people a sense of ownership over the gifts they claimed. Would highly recommend this to any and all couples!
Wedding registry made it so efficient, easy, and painless to specify items and gave people a sense of ownership over the Read more...
Wedding registry made it so efficient, easy, and painless to specify items and gave people a sense of ownership over the gifts they claimed. Would highly recommend this to any and all couples! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved Simple Registry! It was so easy for guests to purchase gifts that were meaningful to us, including donations to charities and a date-night fund. On our end, Simple Registry could not have been more simple and fun to use. We could not recommend this service more highly!
We absolutely loved Simple Registry! It was so easy for guests to purchase gifts that were meaningful to us, including Read more...
We absolutely loved Simple Registry! It was so easy for guests to purchase gifts that were meaningful to us, including donations to charities and a date-night fund. On our end, Simple Registry could not have been more simple and fun to use. We could not recommend this service more highly! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jay
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I simply really like Simpleregistry. The name says it all... Simple and easy! We would highly recommend Simpleregistry to any of our friends.
My husband and I simply really like Simpleregistry. The name says it all... Simple and easy! We would highly recommend Read more...
My husband and I simply really like Simpleregistry. The name says it all... Simple and easy! We would highly recommend Simpleregistry to any of our friends. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Perfect registry! Everyone commented how convenient it was!
Perfect registry! Everyone commented how convenient it was!
Perfect registry! Everyone commented how convenient it was! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Eric
Wedding:
7/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Was the best one out of all we had to choose from0
Was the best one out of all we had to choose from0
Was the best one out of all we had to choose from0 Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I am happy with the service SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry provided.
I am happy with the service SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry provided.
I am happy with the service SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry provided. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Simple, highly customizable and straightforward for us and our guests... an excellent tool for registry items. We were able to edit this with ease as things changed along the way, and wait to purchase items once we found the perfect fit (likefunds for our TV). Highly reccommend.
Simple, highly customizable and straightforward for us and our guests... an excellent tool for registry items. We were Read more...
Simple, highly customizable and straightforward for us and our guests... an excellent tool for registry items. We were able to edit this with ease as things changed along the way, and wait to purchase items once we found the perfect fit (likefunds for our TV). Highly reccommend. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kemi
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Very simple to set up and use. We used it for cash gifts and typically received funds within 3 business days deposited to your bank account with very tiny fee. I thought it was also cool that they mailed a card to our home on behalf of the gift giver!!! Totally recommend it!
Very simple to set up and use. We used it for cash gifts and typically received funds within 3 business days deposited to Read more...
Very simple to set up and use. We used it for cash gifts and typically received funds within 3 business days deposited to your bank account with very tiny fee. I thought it was also cool that they mailed a card to our home on behalf of the gift giver!!! Totally recommend it! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Miranda
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
This was an amazing choice for my husband and I! We didn't want to start setting up individual registries which would have become tedious and time-consuming. It was VERY nice to be able to list the various items we wanted under a single registry. It was so easy and straight-forward to set-up, and it was awesome to track all of our gifts in one place. I would recommend Simple Registry to any couple looking to establish a registry for their wedding!
This was an amazing choice for my husband and I! We didn't want to start setting up individual registries which would have Read more...
This was an amazing choice for my husband and I! We didn't want to start setting up individual registries which would have become tedious and time-consuming. It was VERY nice to be able to list the various items we wanted under a single registry. It was so easy and straight-forward to set-up, and it was awesome to track all of our gifts in one place. I would recommend Simple Registry to any couple looking to establish a registry for their wedding! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
PO Box 30, Durham, NC 27702 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for SimpleRegistry Wedding Registry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1360018734324 logobox600x600