130x130_sq_1350182820702-saslogo

Simply A Soiree Wedding & Events

Orange , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1801 E. Heim Ave #208
Orange, CA US 92865 (map)

PHONE

714-463-4581

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Simply a Soiree, you're premier event planning, wedding planning and Catering company in Southern California, that specializes in pulling your individual taste, style and budget to... Read more
Simply a Soiree, you're premier event planning, wedding planning and Catering company in Southern California, that specializes in pulling your individual taste, style and budget to create that perfect event. Our experience in handling details from concept to coordination is what makes us distinctive.

From corporate affairs, or an intimate Soirée to luxurious weddings, we combine personal attention, knowledge and style to bring your desires to life. We are a full service company dedicated to making every moment memorable.

We offer full service catering, candy buffet bars, bar service and much more!

NEW CHIAVARI CHAIRS just added - special $5.00 a chair including cushion! Simply A Soiree Party Rentals is Southern California's event rental company offering high quality and affordable party equipment throughout Orange, Los Angeles, San Bernardino and Riverside Counties. Simply A Soiree is an innovative event rental company that makes your vision a reality, whether you are celebrating a wedding, shower, birthday, or a corporate event.

We welcome you to come visit our website today at: www.simplyasoiree.com


Contact us today, for your free Bridal and or Catering Consultation!

We are located in Orange, Ca:
681 S. Tustin St. #101
Orange, CA. 92866

949-310-3189 or 714-463-4581 Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1289170642023-b9
130x130_sq_1256850227192-foodtablepink
130x130_sq_1302189767441-alphaphi1
130x130_sq_1302189790785-part951301795922512
130x130_sq_1255134738772-cakecopy
130x130_sq_1255134750928-581410483747162610482613162625263474914240n
130x130_sq_1255134765272-1023
130x130_sq_1255134794788-weddingcircle
130x130_sq_1255134811053-susanwedding
130x130_sq_1255134894335-chriswedding22
130x130_sq_1271132991109-simplyasoireebridalshow
130x130_sq_1277091910473-tablesettingokaboji09
130x130_sq_1335844067712-goldatbalboabayclub
130x130_sq_1350182707330-543377445577438795371954470250n
130x130_sq_1350182737446-pumpkincakepopcloseup
130x130_sq_1350182746720-whitechiavarichairs

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/6/2013
4.9/5.0
I contacted Simply a Soiree at pretty much the last moment to see if they'd be willing to do a candy bar at our wedding. Stacy was totally awesome at working with us at the last minute and customizing a package that would work for us. The only critical thing I would say is that we really wanted the bar to look sophisticated and elegant, but it was just a little shy of that. However, it's pretty hard to make candy look all that sophisticated in general. Otherwise, the value was great compared to other vendors and Stacy is really professional and easy to work with.

Additionally, she provided staff at our Welcome Party the night before and was really helpful at providing serving ware. The women that came were easygoing and happy to help. They really made it a lot easier for me to mingle instead of worrying about cleaning up every half hour to make sure we didn't have cups and plates all over the place.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1330724718486-meandblakegrad
Katie
Wedding:
10/12/2012
4.9/5.0
The cake pops tasted great, and their pumpkin designs for my fall wedding were perfect!! Thank you for decorating the table so beautifully!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ivonne
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacy and her crew were awesome! We went to Stacy about 1 month before the wedding with tons of loose ends & a limited budget and she was able to tie it all together for us. She was really easy to work with and took care of everything for us. I would highly recommend her and her staff!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey and Debbie pulled out all of the stops, taking ownership above and beyond! Having been hired as a "one day" stacey pulled a tremendous number of details together weeks before the wedding. We highly recommend this company and please feel free to contact us for more testimonial input.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JennBradley
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply A Soiree was a HUGE help to my husband and I as we planned our wedding. Stacy and Debbie are very professional and so easy to speak with; always returning calls/emails in a timely fashion. Stacy's references for the services that we used were just what we were looking for and we could not have asked for anything more. We had the most PERFECT day and it would not have been this way without Simply A Soiree. Thanks so much for being a part of our wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, , Officiant, Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I rented gorgeous chairs from Simply A Soiree for the same price that my venue offeredr to rent chair covers. Stacey was easy to work with, and I never had to worry about the set up, break down, or delivery.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JoAnna
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I had such a small budget, I did not think afford a wedding. I found Simply A
Soiree on a wedding website, and Debbie assured me I can still have my wedding. I was surprised most sites I looked at where so expensive.
Not only did I stay on budget, I had a beautiful venue and amazing food. And I was able to have the wedding on a Saturday.Debbie is such a sweetheart, I would get stressed out about the wedding and she would give me pep talks.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alethea
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacy is the best! She has an eye for detail and remarkable taste. I highly recommend Simply a Soiree for wedding planning services, as well as, their delectable cake pops! Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
11/27/2010
4.8/5.0
Stacie was very calm on the wedding day which help all of us stay calm. She is very professional and easy to work with. My daughter's day turned out to be everything she hoped for and much of the credit goes to Stacie. The food was great and her staff very professional. Many guests had possitive comments about the staff. Some of the vendors she works with are not as deligent about communication as is Stacie and we did not use all the vendors she had suggested as a result. In retrospect, I should have stuck with the flowerest she had suggested as the one we used outside her circle turned out to be very disappointing. The DJ she referred us to did a great job and I highly recommend him as well.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
11/27/2010
4.8/5.0
Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful wedding! My husband and were very happy with the way everything turned out on our wedding day. Simply A Soiree was extremely helpful, flexible, and ALWAYS available. Whenever we were presented with a problem during our planning process, Simly A Soiree quickly found a wonderful alternative. They can help with anything! We especially loved the beautiful wishing well tree and candy buffet provided by Simply A Soiree! Our guests were also very impressed with the site and the professionalism of our vendors. We could not have asked for anything better on our wedding day!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kbj
Wedding:
9/10/2010
4.5/5.0
I came across Simply a Soiree while searching for Candy bars for my wedding. I never intended to hire a wedding planner thinking I had enough help and had it covered. After calling and inquiring about the Candy buffets, I talked to Stacy and I gave in to her services, both Candy Buffet and partial wedding planning. Best money spent. Had a glitch or two but overrall experience was wonderful. She was completely there for me, as for the reception, that's when I met Debbie her partner and they took care of us and our family. So friendly and attentive to every need of the evening. I would definately recommend them.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Simply A Soiree Wedding & Events responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Karen! You became part of the Simply A Soiree Family!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shirley
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
An absolute pleasure to work with Stacey and her staff. They made my daughter's wedding flow so effortlessly because they were on top of every detail. The entire wedding was beautiful from the flowers to the tables and the food was delicious.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Stacy and her staff made our wedding planning SO easy. She was incredibly organized and went FAR out of her way to make everything perfect and they way we asked. I originally thought we were hiring Simply A Soiree for catering, but soon realized they really coordinate everything, which we are incredibly grateful for. From the food, to the setup and coordination, everything was absolutely perfect, I can't imagine having done our wedding any other way!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
1801 E. Heim Ave #208, Orange, CA 92865 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Simply A Soiree Wedding & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1350182820702-saslogo