130x130 sq 1206902389433 websab logo

Simply Abundant Blooms

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

15210 B Fitzhugh Road
Austin, TX 78736 US (map)

PHONE

866-423-8879

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

“Whether your style is Texas Chic, Romantic Garden, Classic Elegance or Eco Savvy, I can translate that into your wedding day floral arrangements. The end result will both excite the... Read more
“Whether your style is Texas Chic, Romantic Garden, Classic Elegance or Eco Savvy, I can translate that into your wedding day floral arrangements. The end result will both excite the senses and the soul with a lasting memory of beauty and fragrance.” Morgan At Simply Abundant Blooms, we specialize in creating floral arrangements that are unique. Each one has its own character and personality. We believe that God instilled in each flower and plant a beauty all its own. Our floral designs are created in such a way that each arrangement uses the plant materials’ natural beauty as inspiration. Not only do we think outside of the box but we also put our heart and soul into each arrangement. Our goal is to provide each client with flower arrangements that fit the style of the event, the style of the venue, the style of the client and, of course, the budget. We also take the time to get to know each person personally as much as possible because we feel customer service is a very high priority. You will not be just another account with us, but a valued friend. So, whether your event floral needs are simple or elaborate, Simply Abundant Blooms owner and designer Morgan Jackson would love a chance to sit down and discuss your desires. Our floral design studio, located just a short country drive between Bee Cave and Dripping Springs, is dedicated exclusively to weddings and special events. We are also just around the corner from many of the Texas Hill Country’s nicest wedding and event venues. To set up your complimentary consultation, please fill out the contact form at www.simply-abundant-blooms.com , give Morgan a call at 512-263-4268 or email her! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1201043107939 dcm photography 12
130x130 sq 1201043353923 dcm photography 14
130x130 sq 1201044857345 formorgan1
130x130 sq 1213799730775 mcmillen&mcdermidwedding063
130x130 sq 1248290834320 0174
130x130 sq 1248290856163 0048
130x130 sq 1248290907601 0531
130x130 sq 1248290949179 rileywedding004
130x130 sq 1248291198991 rileywedding044
130x130 sq 1248291225054 rileywedding049
130x130 sq 1248291332976 soapebmbouquet
130x130 sq 1248291368054 soapebouquetcloseup
130x130 sq 1248291405616 dowdyweddingbridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1248291452273 dowdyweddingbmbouquet
130x130 sq 1248291566851 laurelandjack4
130x130 sq 1248291627445 dejongweddingnbouquetwithcredit
130x130 sq 1248291652007 dejongweddingntablecpwithcredit

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Philip
Wedding:
1/10/2012
4.9/5.0
Simply Yummy! I am recommending all my friends and family!!!!
Simply Yummy! I am recommending all my friends and family!!!!
Simply Yummy! I am recommending all my friends and family!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
mw
Wedding:
7/4/2009
4.8/5.0
Morgan did such an excellent job with our flowers. She listens to what you want and offers great suggestions. She prepares a slideshow proposal for you to review and edit before you are required to sign a contract. Morgan can work with any price range and offers a great value for whatever price range you are working with. There are no surprises with her. You know what you are getting before the big day and she makes sure your floral design will be to your liking.
Morgan did such an excellent job with our flowers. She listens to what you want and offers great suggestions. She prepares Read more...
Morgan did such an excellent job with our flowers. She listens to what you want and offers great suggestions. She prepares a slideshow proposal for you to review and edit before you are required to sign a contract. Morgan can work with any price range and offers a great value for whatever price range you are working with. There are no surprises with her. You know what you are getting before the big day and she makes sure your floral design will be to your liking. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/4/2009
3.2/5.0
I had a hard time finding a florist, and I found Morgan. We discussed what I might want. I loved Morgan, she was so sweet and knew what she was doing. She sent my proposal and it was the opposite of anything I wanted. When we got it straightened out, I was confident in it (I was working with her from another city). On the wedding day, I arrived and flowers were out but she was no where to be found. I never saw her on the wedding day. The arbor was great, my bouquet was great once my matron of honor cut the ferns out of it, and it all turned out ok. Some of the flowers were not what I wanted or envisioned, and a lot of it didnt match my colors or ideas, but a lot of it did.
I had a hard time finding a florist, and I found Morgan. We discussed what I might want. I loved Morgan, she was so sweet Read more...
I had a hard time finding a florist, and I found Morgan. We discussed what I might want. I loved Morgan, she was so sweet and knew what she was doing. She sent my proposal and it was the opposite of anything I wanted. When we got it straightened out, I was confident in it (I was working with her from another city). On the wedding day, I arrived and flowers were out but she was no where to be found. I never saw her on the wedding day. The arbor was great, my bouquet was great once my matron of honor cut the ferns out of it, and it all turned out ok. Some of the flowers were not what I wanted or envisioned, and a lot of it didnt match my colors or ideas, but a lot of it did. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
amber_248
Wedding:
1/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Morgan was actually sick the day of our wedding and she still did an amazing job. We were so happy with her work!
Morgan was actually sick the day of our wedding and she still did an amazing job. We were so happy with her work!
Morgan was actually sick the day of our wedding and she still did an amazing job. We were so happy with her work! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Evellyn.R
Wedding:
10/9/2008
4.9/5.0
I enjoyed there flowers very much
I enjoyed there flowers very much
I enjoyed there flowers very much Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
ljcadv
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.9/5.0
Morgan did a great job with our flowers. Everything I brought to her she was able to do and It looked beautiful.
Morgan did a great job with our flowers. Everything I brought to her she was able to do and It looked beautiful.
Morgan did a great job with our flowers. Everything I brought to her she was able to do and It looked beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
dl60429
Wedding:
6/21/2008
4.4/5.0
The flowers were beautiful!
The flowers were beautiful!
The flowers were beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Simply Abundant Blooms responded with the following comments:

I was unprepared for the rating on Value for Cost. We had a lot of trouble connecting up and I felt so bad about the trouble I waived the remaining balance due. She got her bouquet, her maid of honor bouquet, a boutonniere for the groom, and a boutonniere for the best man all for the $50 deposit she paid. I felt it was the right thing to do at the time. This is why I was very hurt when this review was posted.
Default vendor profile pic
Luzita&Jamie
Wedding:
3/14/2008
4.9/5.0
Morgan did a wonderful job with my wedding. She was able to make the process so easy, which I appreciated because I wanted a low key wedding. She was such a professional. She kept in regular contact with me via e-mail. I was most impressed with her quick response time especially with sending me ideas and pictures of potential flowers to use in the arrangements. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Morgan did a wonderful job with my wedding. She was able to make the process so easy, which I appreciated because I wanted Read more...
Morgan did a wonderful job with my wedding. She was able to make the process so easy, which I appreciated because I wanted a low key wedding. She was such a professional. She kept in regular contact with me via e-mail. I was most impressed with her quick response time especially with sending me ideas and pictures of potential flowers to use in the arrangements. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
December bride
Wedding:
12/29/2007
5.0/5.0
I had to switch florist 2 weeks before my wedding. As soon as we contacted Morgan she got back to us immediatley, and set aside some time to meet us. She was extremely friendly and gave great suggestions in places I got stuck. The bouquets came out exactly the way I wanted them. Simple and elegant. She was so easy to work with I would recommend her to everyone I know :)
I had to switch florist 2 weeks before my wedding. As soon as we contacted Morgan she got back to us immediatley, and set Read more...
I had to switch florist 2 weeks before my wedding. As soon as we contacted Morgan she got back to us immediatley, and set aside some time to meet us. She was extremely friendly and gave great suggestions in places I got stuck. The bouquets came out exactly the way I wanted them. Simple and elegant. She was so easy to work with I would recommend her to everyone I know :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
feamaral1983
Wedding:
12/29/2007
4.9/5.0
Morgan was a wonderful help. My wedding couldn't be so perfect without her. She did every little detail and everything was exactly the way I wanted to be.
She does a great job and I recommend her service to anyone that is looking for a great look on the wedding, everybody was like "wow, it looks fantastic!!!"
Morgan rocks!!!
Morgan was a wonderful help. My wedding couldn't be so perfect without her. She did every little detail and everything was Read more...
Morgan was a wonderful help. My wedding couldn't be so perfect without her. She did every little detail and everything was exactly the way I wanted to be.
She does a great job and I recommend her service to anyone that is looking for a great look on the wedding, everybody was like "wow, it looks fantastic!!!"
Morgan rocks!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
15210 B Fitzhugh Road, Austin, TX 78736 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Simply Abundant Blooms
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1206902389433 websab logo