130x130_sq_1398999023160-genther11

Simply by Tamara Nicole

Seattle , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Seattle, WA US 98004 (map)

PHONE

888-220-2651

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Creative. Classy. Affordable.

Wedding planning that focuses on those special details, creating a unique wedding catered to YOU! Anywhere from day-of-coordination to planning... Read more
Creative. Classy. Affordable.

Wedding planning that focuses on those special details, creating a unique wedding catered to YOU! Anywhere from day-of-coordination to planning the whole day while you sit back and enjoy your engagement, I have a plan that we can tailor to fit your needs to a T!

Specializing in unique wedding decor, theme planning, and personal touches to make your event one of a kind, we will make this an event that people will be talking about. I also offer additional wedding services: From creating custom invitations, escort cards, to honeymoon planning, bridal shower planning, etc. I can help in whatever area you need to make this experience stress free.

I offer a free no obligation consultation to all potential couples. Let's go grab a coffee, discuss your special day and see if we are a good match!

For more information please check out my website! www.simplytamaranicole.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1318140232710-corey4
130x130_sq_1318140047757-corey22
130x130_sq_1318140031382-corey21
130x130_sq_1318139735194-corey11
130x130_sq_1318139874194-corey16
130x130_sq_1318139690866-corey2
130x130_sq_1318140314616-corey7
130x130_sq_1318140276022-corey5
130x130_sq_1318139966022-corey20
130x130_sq_1318139752647-corey12
130x130_sq_1318139931975-corey18
130x130_sq_1318139241553-corey
130x130_sq_1318139719819-corey10
130x130_sq_1318139769460-corey13
130x130_sq_1318139917960-corey17
130x130_sq_1318139946553-corey19
130x130_sq_1318140067725-corey23
130x130_sq_1318140090507-corey24
130x130_sq_1318140104397-corey25
130x130_sq_1318140125194-corey26
130x130_sq_1318140142085-corey27
130x130_sq_1318140194257-corey29
130x130_sq_1318140207850-corey3
130x130_sq_1318140295850-corey6
130x130_sq_1318140336257-corey8
130x130_sq_1338172563979-h3
130x130_sq_1338172566670-h4
130x130_sq_1338172569812-h5
130x130_sq_1338172571820-h6
130x130_sq_1338172573709-h7
130x130_sq_1338172575592-h8
130x130_sq_1338172580184-h10
130x130_sq_1338172583055-h11
130x130_sq_1338172587471-h13
130x130_sq_1338172590347-h14
130x130_sq_1338172592593-h15
130x130_sq_1338172594868-h16
130x130_sq_1338172597004-h17
130x130_sq_1338172599169-h18
130x130_sq_1338172602269-h19
130x130_sq_1338172607718-h21
130x130_sq_1338172609496-h22
130x130_sq_1338172612086-h23
130x130_sq_1338172614119-h24
130x130_sq_1338172618378-h26
130x130_sq_1338172620786-h27
130x130_sq_1338172623080-h28
130x130_sq_1338172625089-h29
130x130_sq_1338172627886-h30
130x130_sq_1338172633052-h31
130x130_sq_1338172636184-h32
130x130_sq_1338172638206-h33
130x130_sq_1338172641419-h34
130x130_sq_1338172645072-h35
130x130_sq_1338172648288-h36
130x130_sq_1338172652709-h37
130x130_sq_1338172656840-h38
130x130_sq_1338172660585-h39
130x130_sq_1338172663679-h40
130x130_sq_1338172666382-h41
130x130_sq_1338172668776-h42
130x130_sq_1338172671247-h43
130x130_sq_1338172674463-h44
130x130_sq_1338172677725-h45
130x130_sq_1338172679851-h46
130x130_sq_1338172681720-h47
130x130_sq_1338172684402-h48
130x130_sq_1338172686357-h49
130x130_sq_1338172689454-h50
130x130_sq_1338172691807-h51
130x130_sq_1338172695276-h52
130x130_sq_1338172699096-h53
130x130_sq_1338172702586-h54
130x130_sq_1338172705606-h55
130x130_sq_1338172708835-h56
130x130_sq_1338172711037-h57
130x130_sq_1338172713762-h58
130x130_sq_1338172716517-h59
130x130_sq_1338172719993-h60
130x130_sq_1338172721998-h61
130x130_sq_1338172725344-h62
130x130_sq_1338172727501-h63
130x130_sq_1338172729737-h64
130x130_sq_1338172732100-h65
130x130_sq_1338172735159-h66
130x130_sq_1338172741257-h68
130x130_sq_1338172744766-h69
130x130_sq_1338172747397-h70
130x130_sq_1338172750494-h71
130x130_sq_1338172754310-h72
130x130_sq_1338172757103-h73
130x130_sq_1338172767618-me
130x130_sq_1338173337791-c13
130x130_sq_1338173315954-c1
130x130_sq_1338173317638-c2
130x130_sq_1338173319540-c3
130x130_sq_1338173323764-c5
130x130_sq_1338173325426-c6
130x130_sq_1338173327114-c7
130x130_sq_1338173329239-c8
130x130_sq_1338173331440-c9
130x130_sq_1338173332973-c10
130x130_sq_1338173334937-c11
130x130_sq_1338173336319-c12
130x130_sq_1338173339895-c14
130x130_sq_1338173341806-c15
130x130_sq_1338173343655-c16
130x130_sq_1338173345100-c17
130x130_sq_1338173346701-c18
130x130_sq_1338173349039-c19
130x130_sq_1338173350236-c20
130x130_sq_1338173351912-c21
130x130_sq_1338173353414-c22
130x130_sq_1338173354624-c23
130x130_sq_1338173357041-c25
130x130_sq_1338173358170-c26
130x130_sq_1338173359488-c27
130x130_sq_1338173361878-c28
130x130_sq_1338173363578-c29
130x130_sq_1338173365514-c30
130x130_sq_1338173367997-c31
130x130_sq_1338173370151-c32
130x130_sq_1338173371920-c33
130x130_sq_1338173373322-c34
130x130_sq_1338173374760-c35
130x130_sq_1338173376250-c36
130x130_sq_1338173377451-c37
130x130_sq_1338173378761-c38
130x130_sq_1338173379906-clanegessel
130x130_sq_1338174728457-rr
130x130_sq_1338174734367-tamaranichole58of155
130x130_sq_1338174738963-tamaranichole75of366
130x130_sq_1338174745262-tamaranichole138of366
130x130_sq_1338174749676-tamaranichole159of366
130x130_sq_1338174754078-tamaranichole205of366
130x130_sq_1338174758237-tamaranichole244of366
130x130_sq_1338174764523-tamaranichole283of366
130x130_sq_1338174770904-tamaranichole283of724
130x130_sq_1338174777562-tamaranichole292of724
130x130_sq_1338174783138-tamaranichole306of366
130x130_sq_1338174788493-tamaranichole311of366
130x130_sq_1338174793687-tamaranichole311of724
130x130_sq_1338174798890-tamaranichole317of724
130x130_sq_1338174803879-tamaranichole336of366
130x130_sq_1338174809398-tamaranichole340of724
130x130_sq_1338174814985-tamaranichole366of366
130x130_sq_1338174819677-tamaranichole382of724
130x130_sq_1338174823987-tamaranichole387of724
130x130_sq_1338174829059-tamaranichole392of724
130x130_sq_1338174833911-tamaranichole417of724
130x130_sq_1338174840164-tamaranichole434of724
130x130_sq_1338174844707-tamaranichole436of724
130x130_sq_1338174849349-tamaranichole441of724
130x130_sq_1338174854290-tamaranichole443of724
130x130_sq_1338174858827-tamaranichole453of724
130x130_sq_1338174863849-tamaranichole461of724
130x130_sq_1338174868154-tamaranichole478of724
130x130_sq_1338174872877-tamaranichole490of724
130x130_sq_1338174878854-tamaranichole505of724
130x130_sq_1338174883820-tamaranichole509of724
130x130_sq_1338174888527-tamaranichole511of724
130x130_sq_1338174894669-tamaranichole519of724
130x130_sq_1338174899887-tamaranichole531of724
130x130_sq_1338174906158-tamaranichole543of724
130x130_sq_1338174911203-tamaranichole557of724
130x130_sq_1338174916265-tamaranichole563of724
130x130_sq_1338174920995-tamaranichole574of724
130x130_sq_1338174925815-tamaranichole652of724
130x130_sq_1338174930677-tamaranichole665of724
130x130_sq_1338174934558-tamaranichole672of724
130x130_sq_1338174939057-tamaranichole679of724
130x130_sq_1316844191194-ssp4613
130x130_sq_1316837460882-ssp4328
130x130_sq_1316838089116-ssp4339
130x130_sq_1316838994757-ssp4365
130x130_sq_1316839709647-ssp4388
130x130_sq_1316840390866-ssp4404
130x130_sq_1316840853303-ssp4509
130x130_sq_1316841576694-ssp4521
130x130_sq_1316841864272-ssp4525
130x130_sq_1316842151413-ssp4573
130x130_sq_1316842352694-ssp4576
130x130_sq_1316842555835-ssp4581
130x130_sq_1316842816710-ssp4583
130x130_sq_1316843010616-ssp4584
130x130_sq_1316843242272-ssp4597
130x130_sq_1316843516053-ssp4604
130x130_sq_1316843717163-ssp4608
130x130_sq_1316843955413-ssp4611
130x130_sq_1316844494397-ssp4619
130x130_sq_1324352895404-abiade1
130x130_sq_1324352935793-40387590383728578010910711406389282051767669n
130x130_sq_1324352955355-abiade
130x130_sq_1325995795227-a1
130x130_sq_1325995817147-a11
130x130_sq_1325995837289-a17
130x130_sq_1325995863960-a21
130x130_sq_1325995894549-a32
130x130_sq_1325995911457-a35
130x130_sq_1338178412664-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi01
130x130_sq_1338178416984-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi02
130x130_sq_1338178424801-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi04
130x130_sq_1338178429401-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi05
130x130_sq_1338178434061-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi06
130x130_sq_1338178438599-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi07
130x130_sq_1338178446599-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi09
130x130_sq_1338178451724-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi10
130x130_sq_1338178456674-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi11
130x130_sq_1338178459807-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi12
130x130_sq_1338178463607-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi13
130x130_sq_1338178470300-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi16
130x130_sq_1338178472941-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi17
130x130_sq_1338178475099-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi18
130x130_sq_1338178478138-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi19
130x130_sq_1338178481589-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi20
130x130_sq_1338178484445-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi21
130x130_sq_1338178486962-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi22
130x130_sq_1338178489113-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi23
130x130_sq_1338178491979-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi24
130x130_sq_1338178499309-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi26
130x130_sq_1338178504066-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi28
130x130_sq_1338178506973-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi30
130x130_sq_1338178510698-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi33
130x130_sq_1338178514727-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi36
130x130_sq_1338178520162-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi39
130x130_sq_1338178525970-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi40
130x130_sq_1338178529455-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi41
130x130_sq_1338178533069-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi42
130x130_sq_1338178536495-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi43
130x130_sq_1338178540404-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi44
130x130_sq_1338178544490-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi45
130x130_sq_1338178547526-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi46
130x130_sq_1338178551617-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi47
130x130_sq_1338178554867-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi48
130x130_sq_1338178558508-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi49
130x130_sq_1338178562615-abiadenigerianweddingmunaluchi50
130x130_sq_1318142261350-gough240thumb
130x130_sq_1318141673522-gough1thumb
130x130_sq_1318142565319-gough31thumb
130x130_sq_1318142217616-gough232thumb
130x130_sq_1318142246647-gough24thumb
130x130_sq_1318142375147-gough29thumb
130x130_sq_1318141720569-gough104thumb
130x130_sq_1318141820569-gough112thumb
130x130_sq_1318141888600-gough124thumb
130x130_sq_1318141909303-gough139thumb
130x130_sq_1318142016491-gough15
130x130_sq_1318142046913-gough15thumb
130x130_sq_1318142148866-gough20
130x130_sq_1318142165866-gough223thumb
130x130_sq_1318142232069-gough233thumb
130x130_sq_1318142274397-gough242thumb
130x130_sq_1318142442178-gough91thumb
130x130_sq_1318142454663-gough77thumb
130x130_sq_1318142301007-gough259thumb
130x130_sq_1318142314413-gough284thumb
130x130_sq_1318142326835-gough285thumb
130x130_sq_1318142350850-gough288thumb
130x130_sq_1318142363225-gough289thumb
130x130_sq_1318142387819-gough291thumb
130x130_sq_1318142400069-gough293thumb
130x130_sq_1318142412491-gough294thumb
130x130_sq_1318142467007-gough518thumb
130x130_sq_1318142479522-gough494thumb
130x130_sq_1318142491475-gough404thumb
130x130_sq_1318142503210-gough392thumb
130x130_sq_1318142517178-gough381thumb
130x130_sq_1318142536085-gough359thumb
130x130_sq_1318142550632-gough342thumb
130x130_sq_1318142578350-gough3thumb
130x130_sq_1318142619288-gough298thumb
130x130_sq_1318142640413-gough296thumb
130x130_sq_1324353140247-l31
130x130_sq_1324353543383-l99
130x130_sq_1324353260523-l84
130x130_sq_1324353122977-l25
130x130_sq_1324353204893-l68
130x130_sq_1324353060234-l2
130x130_sq_1324353072371-l5
130x130_sq_1324353091965-l17
130x130_sq_1324353165300-l64
130x130_sq_1324353185596-l66
130x130_sq_1324353241491-l78
130x130_sq_1324353523259-l96
130x130_sq_1324353560465-l100
130x130_sq_1324353583646-l103
130x130_sq_1324353609043-l107
130x130_sq_1324353627295-l109
130x130_sq_1324353787507-destiny
130x130_sq_1324353804075-destiny2
130x130_sq_1324353832576-destiny9
130x130_sq_1324353864260-destiny11
130x130_sq_1324353895522-destiny14
130x130_sq_1324353948796-destiny16
130x130_sq_1324353965519-destiny17
130x130_sq_1324353982960-destiny18
130x130_sq_1324354006282-destiny23
130x130_sq_1324354105888-destiny31
130x130_sq_1324354126558-destiny35
130x130_sq_1324354142502-destiny36
130x130_sq_1338176322718-ss39
130x130_sq_1338176252103-ss18
130x130_sq_1338176209386-ss2
130x130_sq_1338176227063-ss8
130x130_sq_1338176237102-ss11
130x130_sq_1338176246108-ss14
130x130_sq_1338176249162-ss17
130x130_sq_1338176255074-ss19
130x130_sq_1338176257761-ss20
130x130_sq_1338176260689-ss21
130x130_sq_1338176263379-ss22
130x130_sq_1338176266356-ss23
130x130_sq_1338176271169-ss24
130x130_sq_1338176274769-ss25
130x130_sq_1338176277746-ss26
130x130_sq_1338176281000-ss27
130x130_sq_1338176284558-ss28
130x130_sq_1338176287599-ss29
130x130_sq_1338176291842-ss30
130x130_sq_1338176296482-ss31
130x130_sq_1338176299374-ss32
130x130_sq_1338176302074-ss33
130x130_sq_1338176304529-ss34
130x130_sq_1338176308405-ss35
130x130_sq_1338176312591-ss36
130x130_sq_1338176316206-ss37
130x130_sq_1338176319546-ss38
130x130_sq_1338176325109-ss40
130x130_sq_1338176328064-ss41
130x130_sq_1338176330906-ss42
130x130_sq_1338176333729-ss43
130x130_sq_1338176336198-ss44
130x130_sq_1338176338984-ss45
130x130_sq_1338176341823-ss46
130x130_sq_1338176344710-ss47
130x130_sq_1338176348188-ss48
130x130_sq_1338176350664-ss49
130x130_sq_1338176352769-ss50
130x130_sq_1338176357573-ss52
130x130_sq_1338176360108-ss53
130x130_sq_1338176363190-ss54
130x130_sq_1338176366395-ss55
130x130_sq_1338176369447-ss56
130x130_sq_1301373264827-bek13
130x130_sq_1301373258202-bek1
130x130_sq_1301373259905-bek10
130x130_sq_1301373262155-bek11
130x130_sq_1301373263420-bek12
130x130_sq_1301373267639-bek14
130x130_sq_1301373269608-bek15
130x130_sq_1301373271264-bek16
130x130_sq_1301373273311-bek2
130x130_sq_1301373274998-bek3
130x130_sq_1301373276420-bek4
130x130_sq_1301373278279-bek5
130x130_sq_1301373280123-bek6
130x130_sq_1301373281873-bek7
130x130_sq_1301373284795-bek8
130x130_sq_1301373286233-bek9
130x130_sq_1300318901763-henna
130x130_sq_1300318651451-cake
130x130_sq_1300318868076-fun
130x130_sq_1300319068263-stang
130x130_sq_1300318616357-boys
130x130_sq_1300318676310-chalkboard
130x130_sq_1300318730826-dads
130x130_sq_1300318758576-daymon
130x130_sq_1300318779248-favors
130x130_sq_1300318799982-feet
130x130_sq_1300318832170-flasks
130x130_sq_1300319044107-ringpillow
130x130_sq_1300319056701-rings2
130x130_sq_1301370608653-theshoesweb
130x130_sq_1301370548778-theboys
130x130_sq_1301370552122-thebubblesendoff
130x130_sq_1301370555934-thecaketopper
130x130_sq_1301370559981-thecake
130x130_sq_1301370565700-thecry
130x130_sq_1301370568028-thedogs
130x130_sq_1301370570950-thedressweb
130x130_sq_1301370576528-thefavorsweb
130x130_sq_1301370578778-thefavors2
130x130_sq_1301370581293-theflowers
130x130_sq_1301370585872-thegirls
130x130_sq_1301370590168-thekiss
130x130_sq_1301370595387-themenu
130x130_sq_1301370597622-themusic
130x130_sq_1301370600168-theringbearer
130x130_sq_1301370603668-therings
130x130_sq_1301370606200-theseatingcards
130x130_sq_1301370611543-theshoes2
130x130_sq_1301370621950-thetabledecor
130x130_sq_1301370627059-thetabledecor2
130x130_sq_1301370636231-thetables
130x130_sq_1301370642606-thevenue

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Trendy, Creative, Vibrant, Personalized. I love to use creativity to mold a wedding around the bride and groom, in style using those special touches that will leave guests talking about it for a while.
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
All!
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
From 40 to 350
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
All around Washington! Edgewater Hotel, Newcastle Golf Club, Woodmark Hotel, Pickering Barn, Within Sodo, Swiftwater Cellars, Ray's Boathouse, Bellevue Club, Arctic Club, Maritime Event Center, EM Fine Art, Hollywood Schoolhouse, Hotel 1000, Seattle Yacht Club, Rock CReek Gardens, Laurel Creek Manor, Hotel Bellwether, Sanctuary at Admiral, Swans Trail Farms, Semiahmoo, Lord Hill Farms, DeLille Cellars, Rosehill Community Center, Tulalip Resort, Hotel Murano, Washington Athletic Club, Georgetown Ballroom, Olson Mansion, Seattle Design Center, etc etc.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Tamara is simply awesome! My husband and I hired her for our day-of coordinator and our wedding would not have gone as perfectly as it did without her. I had a huge list of items for her to setup, and she and her husband executed everything amazingly. Our ceremony and reception spaces looked so beautiful, and I know that so much of that was her doing. Not only did she deal with setup though, she also obviously had to coordinate.

She was so professional, making sure we had everything ready to go, organized. Made sure all the vendors knew when to show up, helping get the timeline perfect! People knew where to walk, where to stand. And I’m sure she did so many other behind-the-scenes things that I never even got to see or know about. But I never had to worry that things weren’t going to go well, because I trusted that she would take care of whatever came up.

Nothing fazes this woman- she is the best! Her services are affordable, and so so worth it. She goes above and beyond any expectations, and is so much fun to work with. I cannot recommend her more for a day-of coordinator. As an aside, her design work is also amazing! So while I wanted to do my own crafting and projects for my wedding, I would highly recommend her for full coordination if you need design help. This lady has amazing taste and design sense/skills! She just made top three for Seattle Bride- it’s clear she has made it and is continuing to go places!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
6/20/2014
4.9/5.0
Tamara is an absolute powerhouse wedding planner! She is so professional, fun, friendly, personable, extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. She is passionate about what she does and is an absolute dream to work with!

Tamara helped us plan the wedding of our dreams, from the vendors to the little details my vision was brought to life! She was very helpful with recommending vendors, setting up appointments and keeping track of everything…it helped me tremendously and kept me very calm throughout the whole planning process to know that Tamara had everything under control.

Our wedding day was flawless and with without her help I don't think that my wedding would have been so successful and seamless. We have gotten so many compliments from guests that our wedding was absolutely beautiful and that it was so much fun they wished it didn't end at midnight… one of my guest said that my wedding was a Pintrest fantasy wedding board that every bride should have! I truly cannot say enough good things about her! She is amazing at what she does. I will truly miss working with her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marc
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Tamara is the perfect blend of organization, knowledge, personality, and ultimately execution. She exudes a sense of calm yet assertiveness to get things done from the styling of a wedding to keeping the timeline on track.

My wife was at ease throughout the planning process because of Tamara's checklists and attention to details a regular couple wouldn't know unless they had planned 100+ weddings like she has.

Although Tamara technically works for her couples, she really works WITH them as a team. Her investment and ownership really sets her apart.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tillie
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Tamara is without a doubt the best wedding planner. She guided me through all of the step leading up to the big day, including decoration, invitation, vendors and keeping my stress level low. On the wedding day, I didn't have a single stress or worry because I knew she would present a flawless wedding and she ended up exceeding my expectations. It was an absolutely perfect wedding and every last detail had been thought of and executed. I 100% recommend Tamara and her team-- if I were to plan my wedding over again, I would choose her a thousand times over.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I actually found Tamara on a wedding site. I decided I wanted her to be my planner because of her reviews. I couldn't have been happier!! Not only did she keep me organized, save me money, pull everything off while keeping me completely calm, she literally made my day so special by bringing her style to the wedding. She made my backdrop, glittered just about everything that was at the wedding, and suggested every vendor that I needed. She made our day (which could have been very stressful) a breeze. I hired her because I live in Atlanta, travel about 3 weeks out of the month and had to plan a wedding in Seattle... She was amazing!!! I have already told several friends in Seattle about her and even gave her name to the hotel concierge who's friend just became engaged. I stand behind her 100%!! I wouldn't even look twice at another planner. Tamara's your girl!!! You won't be sorry!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Tamara hired my company for a wedding she was planning for one of her clients. She orchestrated a fantastic party. She has become one of my favorite event planners to work for in the Seattle area.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I would give Tamara way more than 5 stars if I was able to, she is absolutely AMAZING! From start to finish, she was incredible. From planning meetings over happy hour or cupcakes she is so full of energy and has amazing ideas. She truly understood my vision and helped make everything in my head a reality. She responds to you so quickly and make the whole planning process seem so much less stressful. I hired Tamara to be my day of coordinator and for styling, and it was probably the best money spent for the wedding. The wedding day went off perfectly and everything was so incredibly beautiful. Not only is she one of the hardest working people I've ever met she really is one of the sweetest and genuine people I know. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended!! Thank you Tamara!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/26/2013
4.8/5.0
We were about 10 months out from our desired wedding date when we realized we couldn't do it on our own, especially planning a wedding in Washington when we lived in Montana. Hiring Tamara was the best decision for us with her knowledge of the industry and vendors in the area. We communicated mostly via email and Tammy was always accessible and very responsive. She also helped us stick to our budget and had so many great ideas that we could DIY to save money. Seeing all of our hard work come together was truly rewarding and the wedding itself turned out better than we could have imagined. It was beautiful and we all had a blast. If you're looking for a planner that is fun, easy going and knows the ropes than Tamara is your gal. Whether you hire her for the day of, or to help you plan from start to finish she'll give 110% and you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Tamara was my life saver! She was such a help. She kept me grounded through the whole wedding planning process and so fun to work with. My Husband said that hiring her was the best investment we made for our wedding. I will definitely recommend her to anyone and would hire her to plan any of my future big events! Thank you Tammy for all your help amongst all the chaos and drama ;)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1341256019034-fbavatar2517216
Kendra
Wedding:
4/20/2013
4.9/5.0
I can not say enough about Tamara! We hired Tamara to be our day-of wedding coordinator and help us with the flow of the day, set-up and timelines. From the moment I met her, she was bubbly, professional, responsive and just a joy to talk to. I could tell she was someone that knew what she was doing and was happy doing it. We clicked right away and had a blast working together!
Whenever we had questions, Tamara was right there to help answer them. She helped us through all the planning of the day-of timeline, coordinated with our other vendors, walked-though the venue with me to make sure she had my vision "just right" and helped with the ceremony rehearsal the day before.
On the big day Tamara executed my vision perfectly and made sure every detail was exactly as I had laid out for her. Everything looked spectacular! When there was a slight emergency with one of my craft projects, Tamara spent extra time setting it right and made sure everything looked perfect.
Between my husband and I, we needed a couple of things during the night and she had them all in her emergency kit. My family could not stop talking about how sweet, on top of things and professional Tamara was all night and even after the wedding was over. Again, I can not say enough good things about Tamara - I would highly, highly recommend her services to any bride looking for an extra hand on their big day. Thank you, Tamara!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1344276404658-proposal1
Piyali
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Ladies, look no further...hire this woman!!! As soon as I got engaged, I was certain that I wanted to design my wedding myself but wanted someone there to coordinate everything to make sure it all came together on the day-of. I researched pretty much every well-rated day-of coordinator in Seattle and ended up choosing Tamara because not only did she already have stellar reviews and offered so much for her day-of package, she was incredibly sweet and friendly and amazingly affordable and I knew she would be perfect! I'm a super organized, detail-oriented person and I had always assumed hiring a coordinator for wedding day would just be back up. Boy, was I wrong! It wasn't until wedding day that I realized how totally crazy things were going to get. Even with my obsessive planning, many things had to be changed or dealt with on the day of and many people had to be herded and I truly don't know what I would've done without someone there like Tamara who knew exactly what I wanted, down to the last detail and executed flawlessly so I could focus on my day, my groom, and have tons of fun. I almost forgot there were so many details I wanted coordinated perfectly until I saw everything done, perfectly, from the timing of things to decor items, to bridal party and family. Who would have kept everything on the planned timeline? Who would have laid out all the decor items exactly where I wanted them? Who would have fixed my veil every time it fell out and no one was around who knew how to put it back in? Who would have told bridal party where to go, stand, and cue them? I have no idea, but Tamara was absolutely perfect in executing my vision. My husband Jon and I were totally thrilled with her and can look back at our wedding day as perfect. Thank you!!!! :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Tamara was my Wedding Day savior! I am so thankful I came across her information because I would never have been able to put together my Wedding the way she did. I am not the typical bride who knows exactly what she wants and is excited about the planning! I was actually terrified and had no idea where to start or how to make my visions come to life.

I booked Tamara to do full wedding planning and she did not disappoint. We were in constant communication, and she was very quick to respond and keep me on track. She had great vendor recommendations, and fabulous decorating ideas! Not to mention that she is one of the happiest people you will ever meet. It was obvious that she truly loves what she is doing and will do everything she can to make your day as seamless as possible. On my wedding day I was truly able to focus on the important things (ie: getting ready, taking photos, being nervous) rather than worrying about vendor details, setup, or any other issues. EVERYTHING was taken care of and I am so thankful that I had her during the entire process.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Tamara was amazing! She made me comfortable leading up to the wedding and went out of her way to offer her help with projects even though she was my Day of Coordinator and that wasn't part of her responsibilities. I would recommend Tamara to ANYONE. She is nice, organized, creative and awesome! The room looked beautiful and the whole day went perfectly, not to mention I made a friend! :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fahm
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
What can we say about Tamara?!?! NO WORDS can explain how happy we were with her. From the day my husband and I said we had chosen her to be our day of coordinator, she was eager to help us with everything. She had great advice on other vendors, and was very helpful when it came to our photo booth props ( which EVERYONE LOVED). Tamara went out of her way and worked her butt off the day of our wedding so my husband and I had nothing to worry about. So if you want someone who is eager to help and go above and beyond her call of duties.. CHOOSE TAMARA NICOLE! I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Tammy was INCREDIBLE! As the maid of honor I wanted this day to be PERFECT for my sister. It was something we had been dreaming about forever it seemed there was no way to live up to our expectations, yet Tammy not only made it happen, she pulled things together in such a way that the wedding was more beautiful and smoothly orchestrated than I could have ever imagined. Not to mention some of the deals she was able to broker to make things happen. She dedicated endless hours and time into perfecting our vision. Despite her busy schedule she was always accomodating with the most amazing attitude throughout. Her enthusiasm kept us encouraged amidst the most overwhelming of moments. It was only looking at the pictures, after the fact, that we were really even able to appreciate everything she did. Tammy was priceless! I strongly recommend her services to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Tamara worked with us from the very beginning and we are SO glad we had her guidance throughout the whole process! We planned our summer wedding in a six month time frame and she was invaluable every step of the way. Obviously, having never planned a wedding before, I was generally overwhelmed with every decision that had to be made and didn’t know where to start with vendors, ideas, budgeting. Tammy made everything manageable with great connections and resources- not mention she had a ton of creative ideas for every aspect of the wedding. This lady is crafty! We tried to do as many things on our own as we could to cut down on cost (made invites, menus, bouquets)- Tammy lead each crafting session and always had more ideas that always added that extra touch.

One great trait she has as a wedding planner is her commitment to making sure that the wedding is a reflection of the couple and fulfills exactly how they envision their special day. She’ll give her opinion if you ask (of course I just happened to agree with her on nearly everything), but she will never push her own ideas or agenda on a couple. She had a positive attitude the whole way that gave me the reassurance that everything would come together in the end. She embraced every idea I had and did her best to make it work. We had incredible peace of mind having her on our team. Not to mention she was a superstar on the day of our wedding- I didn’t have to worry about a thing and was truly able to enjoy my wedding day for start to finish. My wedding day exceeded what I could have hoped for and it wouldn’t have been what it as without Tammy’s help.
Clearly, I have a lot to say and recommend Tammy to any bride. Not to mention, I like her a WHOLE lot as a person and feel like we really became friends throughout the process. Love this lady!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Tamara is a gem. She is easy to work with, positive, energetic, organized and professional! She has an abundance of great and creative ideas, and she knows how to work on a budget. Everything you could ever want in a wedding planner. We got so lucky with her! Thanks to her help our wedding ran smoothl and totally stress-free. The decorations were even better than we imagined, we loved our cupcakes (done by a vendor she works with), and overall we were just so glad she was there to help guide us through. We got so much praise not just from our guests but from our caterer, photographer, even my hair and makeup stylist because of how organized she was and how easy it was to communicate with her. It was like having one of my good friends plan my wedding! She is just fabulous. Thanks Tamara, you're the best!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We hired Tammy as our day of coordinator for our July wedding, and it was one of the best decisions we made! Tammy was very friendly, professional, and upbeat. From our first meeting to the day of the wedding, she was very organized and really got a feel for our vision. She went above and beyond our expectations throughout the entire wedding planning process. She even pitched in to create a wonderful dessert table display! Having her there the day of the wedding put everyone at ease. I highly recommend Tammy to any bride considering a wedding coordinator; you will be very happy to have her there!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1343606213701-hotelbellevueweddingbyjennygg30
Joyce
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Tamara as our day of coordinator for our wedding in July. She was so great from the time we hired her, up to the very end of the reception. She responded to my emails quickly & had answers to all my questions. She gave a lot of ideas, met up with me to go over wedding details & was very organized and helpful. She helped me with the wedding timeline and kept in touch with my vendors. Having her at our wedding left me and my husband to enjoy our day. Not only us, but our family also. She helped with setting up our wedding ceremony, made sure everything looked good for our reception & with everything that she had to keep up with, she still managed to check up on us during the reception. Tamara did an awesome job with keeping everything on track. I would recommend any of my friends or family to Tamara.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Tamara for our wedding on June 16th, 2012 was AMAZING!! She was so helpful with creative ideas throughout the entire process and was great communicating with me anytime I had questions or needed ideas. On the day of the wedding, she was so professional, fun, hard working and extremely organized. I would 100% recommend Tamara to all future brides, you will be so happy to have her be a part of your big day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Simply by Tamara Nicole responded with the following comments:

Jenny and Ali! I had SO much fun helping you with your big day. All of your craftiness Jenny was perfect, you planned and made everything so perfect down to a T. Also, your families are just simply amazing and so sweet. Thank you for letting me be a part of your big day, and I can't wait to visit you guys up in Vancouver! xoxo Tamara
130x130_sq_1296192362412-img3061
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Tammy was absolutely amazing! I hired her as my day-of-coordinator for my October wedding and she went above and beyond my expectations! She was always so organized and met with me on multiple occasions with and without my wedding vendors. Tammy has a very sweet personality and she is definitely a people pleaser. She listens to your vision and has really good feedback and ideas that fit with your style. On the days leading up to my wedding she sent me multiple reassuring messages and knew just the right words to calm me down and to know it was all going to turn out great...and it did! Tammy goes above and beyond and I definitely recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krazyamor
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Tammy was so wonderful, I contacted her about a month out of my wedding to be our day of coordinator. She was very easy to get a hold of and made herself available right away to meet at least once a week each week until the wedding. Such a joy to work with, very easygoing and always has a smile on her face. She is optimistic and a pleasure to be around. I know she had to jump through many loop holes the day of the wedding, including putting together our 13 boutonnieres and 13 fresh flower bouquets that morning because I did not plan very well for that portion. She also printed out our programs the morning of our big day, all of these items were beautiful, just perfect. This is just a small taste of how much she values her brides and is willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure everything is running smoothly and the couple stays happy! I would work with Tammy on any upcoming party, she truly made a difference on my wedding day and I know she could do the same of any of her clients. Tammy, thank you so much for making my happiest day on this earth a lot less stressful and very memorable! We will forever be grateful! XOXO Mrs. Destiny Talamoni
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
justingough
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Tamara was a great wedding planner and was very helpful with the planning, organizing and coordination on the wedding day. We have a family emergency that happened a couple weeks before the wedding and had to put a lot of responsibility on Tamara and she came through.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mamacoco
Wedding:
7/5/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a planner in Seattle, look no further. I was stressed and overwhelmed before I met Tammy. Now I am as calm as can be! She has kept me way under budget allowing me extra $$ for those last minute details every bride needs to make their wedding unique and interesting. We have the best time when were together. She is extremely organized, amazingly crafty, and knows all the "hottest" wedding ideas. I didn't have to research a thing, she came to me with all the ideas(-: Which is what every bride needs! I will recommend her to all my friends. She travels too!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rebekahash
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Making sure I kept things in my budget range would have been SO hard without all Tammy's help. And as a very close friend she went above and beyond helping me with making my own invitations, planning all my girlie parties and dress shopping (which were so amazing!) and even did my hair and make-up for my big day! I absolutley love her style, but she was awesome at seeing my vision and making it happen. It was such a perfect day and I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with every detail! <33
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elee
Wedding:
7/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Very energetic & enthusiastic! Impressive organizational skills and creativity. I appreciate how she helps me to find and bring the true me into the wedding to make it much more personal! Best wedding investment thus far! Her prices are competitive (although I would pay just for her personality alone!).
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anastasia
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Tammy was by far the best person to to plan my wedding with. She is so creative, fun, and most of all she is so stinkin sweet! She assisted me with making so many details come to life that otherwise would have been overlooked. She kept me on budget and most important, she made sure with my hectic schedule that everything was done in a timely manner. It would not have been the same without her. Thank you so much Tammy!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chikitabanana
Wedding:
7/28/2007
5.0/5.0
Simply Amazing!

She is very responsive, cares about her clients as individual people, and knows the ins and outs with top notch creativity and professionalism. She will go above and beyond to make your day the one to talk about for ages. I would have been lost without her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Seattle, WA 98004 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Simply by Tamara Nicole
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1398999023160-genther11