130x130 sq 1379603554743 aaronandbeckie 120526 1028

Simply Devine

Huron , SD

LOCATION

203 Kansas Avenue SE
Huron, SD 57350 US (map)

PHONE

605-461-8873

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Simply Devine we believe that our clients should enjoy the entire planning process.

We make your dream event happen within your budget, wishes and needs. We can create an... Read more
At Simply Devine we believe that our clients should enjoy the entire planning process.

We make your dream event happen within your budget, wishes and needs. We can create an event for you that ranges from a basic simple setting to a complete production, subject to how elaborate you want it to be. All events will be uniquely created to your desire for creating your own style.

Our heart and soul goes into each and every event we create. We develop close relationships with our clients and our Brides and Grooms giving them a sense of comfort, trust and confidence in us. Being good listeners and having this connection allows our clients and couples to express their needs and opinions openly and honestly and makes the planning experience an enjoyable and effortless one. We want our clients and couples to feel comfortable and to always be able to laugh and enjoy every moment.

We offer only the highest level of creative, personalized service, exquisite floral designs, breathtaking invitations and announcements and the most innovative marketing tools and websites. We design all of our events, weddings and marketing systems with a personal touch and creative eye. Our mission is to be your voice. We make it our responsibility to carry out your wishes exactly as you had imagined down to the very last little detail, but with the same passion and intensity and if you’ve done it yourself.

Let us lead you effortlessly through this wonderful experience and let’s have some fun!

Phone: 605-461-8873

Email: rebecca@simplydevinesd.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1346260558434 5518614580129608955161222455268n
130x130 sq 1346260556780 2519524580131575621631845669072n
130x130 sq 1346260557661 532751458015294228616133622286n
130x130 sq 1346260559705 5999094580154708952651072977603n
130x130 sq 1346260901602 candleholder
130x130 sq 1346261021715 viessmanchurch
130x130 sq 1346261022955 viessmandecor
130x130 sq 1346261024468 viessmanpews
130x130 sq 1346261025587 viessmanprograms
130x130 sq 1346261026545 viessmantable
130x130 sq 1346261027376 viewssmanreservedtable
130x130 sq 1346261028638 wallmonogram
130x130 sq 1346264566334 1893055363268162421641011803088693647817n
130x130 sq 1346264567775 223889536326437002164101180308869185816693n
130x130 sq 1346264568594 249306536327884102164101180308869846440658n
130x130 sq 1346264569605 281601536327894082164101180308869855795743n
130x130 sq 1346264570421 281956536327904062164101180308869865542778n
130x130 sq 1346264571267 283456536326751372164101180308869327106081n
130x130 sq 1346264573393 286699536330898062164101180308870523230021o
130x130 sq 1346264712995 img0575
130x130 sq 1346264894993 2674901015025641042903850059403770851937001917n
130x130 sq 1346264896037 2813451015025641070903850059403770852007283551n
130x130 sq 1346264896938 2850451015025641036403850059403770851897647522n
130x130 sq 1346265085561 reception2
130x130 sq 1379603727968 2013 09 14 11.12.36
130x130 sq 1379603749003 2013 09 14 11.12.44
130x130 sq 1379603769489 2013 09 14 11.15.43
130x130 sq 1379603790280 2013 09 14 11.15.56
130x130 sq 1379603810490 2013 09 14 11.16.15
130x130 sq 1379603833261 img0092
130x130 sq 1379603907184 img0097
130x130 sq 1379603930545 img0100
130x130 sq 1379603954760 img0104

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Linens

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Chandeliers, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Outdoor, String, Uplighting
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Setup, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Chalkboards, Signage, Table Runners, Vases

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sadie
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Rebecca has been such a blessing to my wedding planning. She is quick to respond, even with all of my indecisiveness, and she has offered great suggestions. I am so blessed to be working with her!
Rebecca has been such a blessing to my wedding planning. She is quick to respond, even with all of my indecisiveness, and Read more...
Rebecca has been such a blessing to my wedding planning. She is quick to respond, even with all of my indecisiveness, and she has offered great suggestions. I am so blessed to be working with her! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Paul and Nicolle
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Hiring simply devine was hands-down the best decision we made during the wedding planning process. From the beginning of the process Rebecca was attentive, organized, and answered every question we had. She kept tabs on everything we were too overwhelmed to remember, and kept us on track and on budget. When we sent her our ideas for floral and decor, Rebecca and her team put together something even more amazing than what we were imagining, and gave us a full in-person sneak-peak of what everything would look like ahead of time. We had a few issues with other vendors during the process, and she stepped in and handled it for us. The day of the wedding she and her team set-up and diecorated everything, and handled everything without ever needing to reach out to us. At the reception she stopped by our table multiple times to see if there was anything we needed or anything she could do for us, and after the reception she and her team handled all of the tear-down as well. We met with a few other planners before starting the planning process, and Rebecca was not only the most reasonably priced, but she came the most highly recommended by almost every other vendor we met with. Simply Devine is a one-stop shop for planning, rentals, and floral, which made it SO much easier for us to keep track of everything, because we only needed to contact one person. Before you start picking DJs and centerpieces - trust me, call Simply Devine.
Hiring simply devine was hands-down the best decision we made during the wedding planning process. From the beginning of Read more...
Hiring simply devine was hands-down the best decision we made during the wedding planning process. From the beginning of the process Rebecca was attentive, organized, and answered every question we had. She kept tabs on everything we were too overwhelmed to remember, and kept us on track and on budget. When we sent her our ideas for floral and decor, Rebecca and her team put together something even more amazing than what we were imagining, and gave us a full in-person sneak-peak of what everything would look like ahead of time. We had a few issues with other vendors during the process, and she stepped in and handled it for us. The day of the wedding she and her team set-up and diecorated everything, and handled everything without ever needing to reach out to us. At the reception she stopped by our table multiple times to see if there was anything we needed or anything she could do for us, and after the reception she and her team handled all of the tear-down as well. We met with a few other planners before starting the planning process, and Rebecca was not only the most reasonably priced, but she came the most highly recommended by almost every other vendor we met with. Simply Devine is a one-stop shop for planning, rentals, and floral, which made it SO much easier for us to keep track of everything, because we only needed to contact one person. Before you start picking DJs and centerpieces - trust me, call Simply Devine. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
I was lucky enough to, not only, have such a great team style and prepare my dream day but also work with such amazing people and friends that provided me with no worries and a stress free planning process! They gave myself, my husband, and our guests a magical wedding experience! Can't thank them enough!
I was lucky enough to, not only, have such a great team style and prepare my dream day but also work with such amazing Read more...
I was lucky enough to, not only, have such a great team style and prepare my dream day but also work with such amazing people and friends that provided me with no worries and a stress free planning process! They gave myself, my husband, and our guests a magical wedding experience! Can't thank them enough! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Becca
Wedding:
2/13/2016
5.0/5.0
If you are debating at all using a decorator or on your flower arrangements, do not hesitate to use Simply Devine. Rebecca and her team do an amazing job! They are willing to work with you and your dreams. They are very accommodating to different options and budgets. Our wedding was everything I could have imagined it to be. Rebecca is quick to respond to questions and she is willing to go the extra mile to make your day about you.
If you are debating at all using a decorator or on your flower arrangements, do not hesitate to use Simply Devine. Rebecca Read more...
If you are debating at all using a decorator or on your flower arrangements, do not hesitate to use Simply Devine. Rebecca and her team do an amazing job! They are willing to work with you and your dreams. They are very accommodating to different options and budgets. Our wedding was everything I could have imagined it to be. Rebecca is quick to respond to questions and she is willing to go the extra mile to make your day about you. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kris
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Rebecca and her team at Simply Devine are top notch in the wedding business! From the time I contacted Rebecca about pricing to after my wedding, she responded in a quick and timely manner. I loved the fact that she followed my vision, set up a mock table and was accommodating on changes I had up until the wedding week. My flowers were exactly what I wanted. The decor was beautiful. And the set up and take down services allowed me to enjoy my weekend. Definitely one of the best decisions to hire Simply Devine during the wedding planning process!
Rebecca and her team at Simply Devine are top notch in the wedding business! From the time I contacted Rebecca about Read more...
Rebecca and her team at Simply Devine are top notch in the wedding business! From the time I contacted Rebecca about pricing to after my wedding, she responded in a quick and timely manner. I loved the fact that she followed my vision, set up a mock table and was accommodating on changes I had up until the wedding week. My flowers were exactly what I wanted. The decor was beautiful. And the set up and take down services allowed me to enjoy my weekend. Definitely one of the best decisions to hire Simply Devine during the wedding planning process! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Simply Devine responded with the following comments:

HI Kris! Thank you so much for your incredible review. We appreciate it so much! It was such an honor to work with you! I am so glad that you made tweaks such as changing your fresh bouquet to silk to fit your wedding style better. Samples are the best! I can't wait to see pics and thank you so much for being so wonderful! <3
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was awesome to work with! She took my emails and text messages at ALL hours of the day and night!
Rebecca was awesome to work with! She took my emails and text messages at ALL hours of the day and night!
Rebecca was awesome to work with! She took my emails and text messages at ALL hours of the day and night! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Karley
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Rebecca and her crew at Simply Devine were amazing!!! She was always there to answer questions and they had everything that I asked for! She was even able to add and make changes the week of the wedding! Did I mention they are amazing?! :) We got nothing but great comments on our decor for the wedding reception! We decided to decorate ourselves and they made it so easy for us to do so! They even met us over half way to pick-up/drop off all the items! All of the items came put together and all we had to do was put them on the tables! We chose to go with silk flowers for our wedding (it was in the middle of August midwest humidity weather!) and everyone could not believe that they weren't real! Great quality!! I highly recommend these ladies and will recommend them to all of my family and friends to use in the future! Thanks again Simply Devine!
Rebecca and her crew at Simply Devine were amazing!!! She was always there to answer questions and they had everything Read more...
Rebecca and her crew at Simply Devine were amazing!!! She was always there to answer questions and they had everything that I asked for! She was even able to add and make changes the week of the wedding! Did I mention they are amazing?! :) We got nothing but great comments on our decor for the wedding reception! We decided to decorate ourselves and they made it so easy for us to do so! They even met us over half way to pick-up/drop off all the items! All of the items came put together and all we had to do was put them on the tables! We chose to go with silk flowers for our wedding (it was in the middle of August midwest humidity weather!) and everyone could not believe that they weren't real! Great quality!! I highly recommend these ladies and will recommend them to all of my family and friends to use in the future! Thanks again Simply Devine! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Rebecca and her team at Simply Devine were absolutely AMAZING to work with! Were were planning our wedding from out of state and needed help with just about every piece of the process. She was able to assist with anything we asked for from flowers to decoration rentals, planning, vendor management/day of coordination, invitations and reception signage etc. She is extremely professional, has wonderful design ideas/rentals and went out of her way to ensure our day was exactly what we'd hoped for. We ran into challenges on the day of our wedding due to heat and high winds and Rebecca was able to calm my concerns and ensure everything went off without a hitch (no pun intended!) Our wedding ceremony and reception were beautiful and when I finally saw it all come together it took my breath away. The space and flowers she created were simply stunning! Thank you all so very much for all you did for us and for the incredible services you provided. Choosing Simply Devine was the smartest thing we did in planning our wedding and I will miss working with you!
Rebecca and her team at Simply Devine were absolutely AMAZING to work with! Were were planning our wedding from out of Read more...
Rebecca and her team at Simply Devine were absolutely AMAZING to work with! Were were planning our wedding from out of state and needed help with just about every piece of the process. She was able to assist with anything we asked for from flowers to decoration rentals, planning, vendor management/day of coordination, invitations and reception signage etc. She is extremely professional, has wonderful design ideas/rentals and went out of her way to ensure our day was exactly what we'd hoped for. We ran into challenges on the day of our wedding due to heat and high winds and Rebecca was able to calm my concerns and ensure everything went off without a hitch (no pun intended!) Our wedding ceremony and reception were beautiful and when I finally saw it all come together it took my breath away. The space and flowers she created were simply stunning! Thank you all so very much for all you did for us and for the incredible services you provided. Choosing Simply Devine was the smartest thing we did in planning our wedding and I will miss working with you! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kendall
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Rebecca and her team was the GREATEST experience as a bride-to-be. From the moment I contacted her to visit about hiring her as wedding decorator, she was prompt, courteous, genuine and simply AMAZING! When I threw all my ideas at her, she was quick to say "YES-we can do that!" If I ever had a question about wedding etiquette, she had the answer. If I changed my mind, which I did, she said, "That's a great idea! We'll do it!" And if I ever had a question, she answered it honestly because she knows how to pull off a perfect wedding and wants to do that for her brides.

When times were stressful, Rebecca reminded me not to worry because she was there for me. "Here to help!" and "What can I do for you?" were the constant sign-offs and I felt so reassured after every email/text/phone call because I knew those statements were true. When it came time to make final decisions, I was so comfortable and had so much trust in Rebecca and her team that my response to most of their questions was "Do whatever you think. I trust you!" And on the day of my wedding, the beauty that met me at the doors of our church and reception was breathtaking. It was the perfect day.

Rebecca and her team took away any stress I had and they worked their tails off for months to prepare. And on our big day, they worked from sun-up to WELL PAST sun-down, just so we could have our perfect day. They were Simply Perfect!
Working with Rebecca and her team was the GREATEST experience as a bride-to-be. From the moment I contacted her to visit Read more...
Working with Rebecca and her team was the GREATEST experience as a bride-to-be. From the moment I contacted her to visit about hiring her as wedding decorator, she was prompt, courteous, genuine and simply AMAZING! When I threw all my ideas at her, she was quick to say "YES-we can do that!" If I ever had a question about wedding etiquette, she had the answer. If I changed my mind, which I did, she said, "That's a great idea! We'll do it!" And if I ever had a question, she answered it honestly because she knows how to pull off a perfect wedding and wants to do that for her brides.

When times were stressful, Rebecca reminded me not to worry because she was there for me. "Here to help!" and "What can I do for you?" were the constant sign-offs and I felt so reassured after every email/text/phone call because I knew those statements were true. When it came time to make final decisions, I was so comfortable and had so much trust in Rebecca and her team that my response to most of their questions was "Do whatever you think. I trust you!" And on the day of my wedding, the beauty that met me at the doors of our church and reception was breathtaking. It was the perfect day.

Rebecca and her team took away any stress I had and they worked their tails off for months to prepare. And on our big day, they worked from sun-up to WELL PAST sun-down, just so we could have our perfect day. They were Simply Perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Simply Devine is just simply the BEST! They were so helpful and the communication was great. I can't believe how easy they were to work with. I would recommend them to any bride and groom out there. I had no worries on my wedding day and to me that was priceless!
Simply Devine is just simply the BEST! They were so helpful and the communication was great. I can't believe how easy they Read more...
Simply Devine is just simply the BEST! They were so helpful and the communication was great. I can't believe how easy they were to work with. I would recommend them to any bride and groom out there. I had no worries on my wedding day and to me that was priceless! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor

DEALS

Free Chair Covers with Decorating Package!
Get Deal
Promo Code: Prettychair   $1.8 Value
50 Free Chair Covers and Sashes with any full decorating package.
Deal #WW464ac7c0554757a1
220x220 1369863283021 dscn1541

MAP

 
203 Kansas Avenue SE, Huron, SD 57350 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Simply Devine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1379603554743 aaronandbeckie 120526 1028