130x130 sq 1435608395891 2015 06 240008

Simply Elegant Floral Decorators

Glen Head , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

532 Glen cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545 US (map)

PHONE

516-350-9018

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We specialize in creating fresh and beautiful decor for your Wedding or special event. From your engagement party to the after party, our creativity and experience will help bring your... Read more
We specialize in creating fresh and beautiful decor for your Wedding or special event. From your engagement party to the after party, our creativity and experience will help bring your vision to life! Our floral designer will help guide you in choosing the best florals and decor to compliment your unique event. Simple Elegance, it's what we do.
Schedule your complimentary appointment today and we'll do the rest!

For more info, please visit http://flowersbysimplyelegant.com/ or call 516-350-9018

Also, visit us on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/#!/SimplyElegantFlorals Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1425324215533 0459 1181123
130x130 sq 1426706477200 10929574775007545919903521502236376068791n 1
130x130 sq 1426706529853 an6
130x130 sq 1425323354274 photo 3 2
130x130 sq 1426706861969 img0660
130x130 sq 1426706621679 bridal bouquet 2
130x130 sq 1426707084683 110251207750079325865315684511188458266317n
130x130 sq 1397059386099 2013 11 01 16.22.0
130x130 sq 1426706943208 jennifereli
130x130 sq 1425323340189 photo 1 2
130x130 sq 1328206015679 000091
130x130 sq 1295642521135 022
130x130 sq 1426706830558 dsc7255
130x130 sq 1425323116011 centerpiece
130x130 sq 1397059606959 mate
130x130 sq 1425323360302 simplyelegant 4
130x130 sq 1425323217845 dsc0666
130x130 sq 1328205830734 p1020835
130x130 sq 1328206035098 000131
130x130 sq 1425323256299 jp 55
130x130 sq 1425323050423 5650891
130x130 sq 1425323298160 jp 62
130x130 sq 1426706591781 birch arch
130x130 sq 1426709137208 1613
130x130 sq 1426709232646 sam and jon cake
130x130 sq 1426708982127 img0669
130x130 sq 1426709026447 ang2
130x130 sq 1426709258942 109913087750073492532567265348691084704936n
130x130 sq 1426709199347 kelia jhonny preview preview 0017
130x130 sq 1426709149860 image 3
130x130 sq 1426709174184 jp 356
130x130 sq 1426709124265
130x130 sq 1426709127324
130x130 sq 1426709132189
130x130 sq 1426709145445 2535348orig
130x130 sq 1426709417803 dsc0233
130x130 sq 1426709582265 birch arch
130x130 sq 1426709386771 chair bouquet 2 1
130x130 sq 1426709462284 chair bouquet
130x130 sq 1426709411921 chuppah2 2
130x130 sq 1426709447316 107106246958758538330733155029984775276010n
130x130 sq 1426709489862 dsc0236
130x130 sq 1426709503825 dsc0253
130x130 sq 1426709519269 dsc0267
130x130 sq 1426709543931 an10
130x130 sq 1426709442715 dsc0879
130x130 sq 1426709425896 dsc0254
130x130 sq 1426710351798 109851017750075592532358138320000699242800n
130x130 sq 1426710168237 191
130x130 sq 1426710181697 cherry blossom tree 2
130x130 sq 1426710376271 2013 11 01 16.22.05
130x130 sq 1426710233517 an11
130x130 sq 1426710208787 placeseating
130x130 sq 1426710329027 dsc0169
130x130 sq 1426710345827 kateipat9
130x130 sq 1426710271704 dsc0189
130x130 sq 1426710301955 001
130x130 sq 1425321530991 bridal bouquet 2
130x130 sq 1425321464741 sam jon 1
130x130 sq 1425321505818 birch arch
130x130 sq 1425321555901 bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1425321579131 dsc0233
130x130 sq 1425321601583 sam and jon cake 2
130x130 sq 1425321628517 sam and jon
130x130 sq 1425321652357 samantha  jon
130x130 sq 1425322655053 kelia jhonny preview preview 0008
130x130 sq 1425322673620 kelia jhonny preview preview 0009
130x130 sq 1425322694781 kelia jhonny preview preview 0014
130x130 sq 1425322713134 kelia jhonny preview preview 0015
130x130 sq 1425322731244 kelia jhonny preview preview 0016
130x130 sq 1425322749065 kelia jhonny preview preview 0017
130x130 sq 1425322769156 kelia jhonny preview preview 0026
130x130 sq 1426710502954 dsc7255
130x130 sq 1426710542203 dsc7367
130x130 sq 1426710577284 dsc7437
130x130 sq 1426710605329 kateipat
130x130 sq 1426710610078 kateipat9
130x130 sq 1426710617730 katie and pat
130x130 sq 1426710632318 katiepat
130x130 sq 1426710641958 katiepat
130x130 sq 1426710647924 katiepat2
130x130 sq 1426710657200 katiepat4
130x130 sq 1426710663812 katiepat6
130x130 sq 1426710671796 katiepat7
130x130 sq 1426710679834 katiepat11
130x130 sq 1426710685935 pat
130x130 sq 1426710882761 dsc0043
130x130 sq 1426710971542 krysta and adnan 2
130x130 sq 1426710965223 krysta adnan
130x130 sq 1426710783749 csc0353
130x130 sq 1426710794566 dsc0023
130x130 sq 1426710853951 dsc0027
130x130 sq 1426710857641 dsc0030
130x130 sq 1426710869421 dsc0038
130x130 sq 1426710891292 dsc0055
130x130 sq 1426710901772 dsc0169
130x130 sq 1426710918181 dsc0236
130x130 sq 1426710935133 dsc0253
130x130 sq 1426710955736 dsc0267
130x130 sq 1426711039110 img0661
130x130 sq 1426710830065 img0660
130x130 sq 1426710821006 img0657
130x130 sq 1426710825267 img0658
130x130 sq 1426711042742 img0662
130x130 sq 1426711047792 img0665
130x130 sq 1426711053375 img0666
130x130 sq 1426711059938 img0668
130x130 sq 1426711065125 img0669
130x130 sq 1426711326094 dsc0666
130x130 sq 1426711308128 dsc0648
130x130 sq 1426711234968 jacquelineron
130x130 sq 1426711340046 dsc0715
130x130 sq 1426711345845 image 2
130x130 sq 1426711351514 image 5
130x130 sq 1426711361776 image
130x130 sq 1426711762841 108977977479527986253787554555606151809526n
130x130 sq 1426711729884 0144
130x130 sq 1426711737066 0145
130x130 sq 1426711926038 chuppah2 2
130x130 sq 1426711793622 1092383174795459529186574121228612347340n
130x130 sq 1426711739285 164687479545919585328224682926722663012n
130x130 sq 1426711826430 109338527479566186249966630341633217493491n
130x130 sq 1426711757121 104225347479570786249503560244825036476357n
130x130 sq 1426711771157 108978977479568686249715482250775993765660n
130x130 sq 1426711813256 109312587479570219582893471301496647737078n
130x130 sq 1426711819766 109313077479566452916605522563080678730294n
130x130 sq 1426711837297 109340797479566619583251245345991125755317n
130x130 sq 1426711744945 14699407479574352915819095758244232598100n
130x130 sq 1426711749278 15077037479528652920388280085613770849646n
130x130 sq 1426711752848 10407712747957761958215867573337761793450n
130x130 sq 1426711775302 108982917479528286253756546522723238550415n
130x130 sq 1426711779098 10906347747956621958329123216999553776060n
130x130 sq 1426711782139 109153327479528319587085843117256952969817n
130x130 sq 1426711784324 109173457479576152915635266772151461557535n
130x130 sq 1426711787032 109173807479565586250022172496392723944981n
130x130 sq 1426711789885 109226507479575719582345192563016868028834n
130x130 sq 1426711796671 10923831747957561958235666475636244096950n
130x130 sq 1426711800456 109247107479577086248872932837044840142930n
130x130 sq 1426711806657 109290887479565986249981873699880217571936n
130x130 sq 1426711831747 10933855747957681958223462808980408777697n
130x130 sq 1426711841316 109340907479576652915585814695189156303802n
130x130 sq 1426715291773 110507267750077659198811964358360931380942n
130x130 sq 1426715146722 10516638775007705919887820909466277209603n
130x130 sq 1426715115773 15071957750078659198715467698651190450484n
130x130 sq 1426715165812 10929574775007545919903521502236376068791n 1
130x130 sq 1426715111253 735477orig
130x130 sq 1426715121691 102578617750073325865918241688340682870903n
130x130 sq 1426715126608 102684937750077825865463695030297200483519n
130x130 sq 1426715131765 103602357750078625865381824199247743815102n
130x130 sq 1426715137679 103635257750067359199847928810497904665568n
130x130 sq 1426715142359 10516638775006825919975503417172892501661n
130x130 sq 1426715150371 106866807750067192533196108747030625526089n
130x130 sq 1426715153812 106866807750073525865897706154856794433513n
130x130 sq 1426715160999 109178167750070692532842152580719623870896n
130x130 sq 1426715171069 109819197750069092533007639865154905975657n
130x130 sq 1426715176100 109851017750075592532358138320000699242800n 1
130x130 sq 1426715181934 109913087750073492532567265348691084704936n
130x130 sq 1426715186031 109955957750071059199476481580626252823230n
130x130 sq 1426715190312 110077407750068692533046837216113102779593n
130x130 sq 1426715196070 11009086775007565919901174963963150670542n
130x130 sq 1426715207191 110176997750068359199747842083675361118379n
130x130 sq 1426715210900 110210487750076659198913194799175901725310n
130x130 sq 1426715217283 110210927750070425866201742576081705890436n
130x130 sq 1426715221785 110211557750071192532792435135117676416133n
130x130 sq 1426715226875 110251207750079325865315684511188458266317n 1
130x130 sq 1426715232781 110257987750076692532248944169973639299149n
130x130 sq 1426715238217 110258207750072892532621953411675522443953n
130x130 sq 1426715244671 110342097750069125866331417695873801150322n
130x130 sq 1426715255146 110342747750071792532732001882469555956395n
130x130 sq 1426715279474 110461897750067092533207023288900237588985n
130x130 sq 1426715258088 110430277750069959199581971576459291702965n
130x130 sq 1426715262118 110431187750079292531987032782699044670037n
130x130 sq 1426715266180 110431547750070025866243941532017379736111n
130x130 sq 1426715269463 110446077750076025865641338086840758453339n
130x130 sq 1426715250754 110342287750070759199507376947540964826451n
130x130 sq 1426715274678 110453547750077125865536389382622960986124n
130x130 sq 1426715283428 110469627750076525865591827220343278895549n
130x130 sq 1426715287842 110501217750077925865458986628058897823168n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Michele
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Richard was the florist for my wedding on July 11th 2015. I was absolutely blown by his quality of work and realized that I made the best decision by choosing him. Not only were the arrangements beautiful, but the flowers were Extremely fresh. My guest were so impressed by the centerpieces, that I had people secretly coming to me begging to bring the centerpieces home. What makes Richard so special is that he truely does what's needed to make your dreams and visions a reality. Not only are his prices affordable, but the quality of work will exceed your expectations. Many other florist that I visited were focused on their own visions, what they wanted, and what they thought I could afford. Where as Richard did the exact opposite. He focuses on your ideas and desires first and only afterwards does he talk about price and how it can fit into your budget. Richard is the best of the best, do yourself a favor and choose him!!! You will not be disappointed!!

Michele
Rego Park, NY
Richard was the florist for my wedding on July 11th 2015. I was absolutely blown by his quality of work and realized that Read more...
Richard was the florist for my wedding on July 11th 2015. I was absolutely blown by his quality of work and realized that I made the best decision by choosing him. Not only were the arrangements beautiful, but the flowers were Extremely fresh. My guest were so impressed by the centerpieces, that I had people secretly coming to me begging to bring the centerpieces home. What makes Richard so special is that he truely does what's needed to make your dreams and visions a reality. Not only are his prices affordable, but the quality of work will exceed your expectations. Many other florist that I visited were focused on their own visions, what they wanted, and what they thought I could afford. Where as Richard did the exact opposite. He focuses on your ideas and desires first and only afterwards does he talk about price and how it can fit into your budget. Richard is the best of the best, do yourself a favor and choose him!!! You will not be disappointed!!

Michele
Rego Park, NY Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lana
Wedding:
6/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Richard is fantastic .. I would use his service again and again! He has great taste and is very great price!
His flowers are very elegant and very fresh!
We love Richard!!
Richard is fantastic .. I would use his service again and again! He has great taste and is very great price!
His Read more...
Richard is fantastic .. I would use his service again and again! He has great taste and is very great price!
His flowers are very elegant and very fresh!
We love Richard!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
lana
Wedding:
6/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Richard from Simply Elegant is simply amazing !! This is the second affaire we had used his decorating services and each time he was the best, the most professional and the most beautiful arrangements we have ever seen!! He did an excellent job on my son's Bar Mitzvah and he did an amazingly beautiful job on our wedding !! The hupah was breathtaking, all the guests' commented on how beautiful it was. The table decorations were amazing and so was the place card table. Richard does all this with a great pride and it shows. He is one of the best party vendors to deal and we dealt with a lot!!! I would use Simply Elegant decorative services again and again. He is simply the best !!!!
Richard from Simply Elegant is simply amazing !! This is the second affaire we had used his decorating services and each Read more...
Richard from Simply Elegant is simply amazing !! This is the second affaire we had used his decorating services and each time he was the best, the most professional and the most beautiful arrangements we have ever seen!! He did an excellent job on my son's Bar Mitzvah and he did an amazingly beautiful job on our wedding !! The hupah was breathtaking, all the guests' commented on how beautiful it was. The table decorations were amazing and so was the place card table. Richard does all this with a great pride and it shows. He is one of the best party vendors to deal and we dealt with a lot!!! I would use Simply Elegant decorative services again and again. He is simply the best !!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Simply Elegant Floral Decorators responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Lana! We look forward to seeing all of the beautiful pictures! That place card table was just stunning!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
RIchard was excellent, he is funny and enthusiastic and honest. I had no doubt in my mind he was going to deliver exactly what I was looking for in my wedding for the center pieces. I loved it. My bouquet was gorgeous also everyone was complementing the flowers. If you're looking for your flower vendor don't look any more.
RIchard was excellent, he is funny and enthusiastic and honest. I had no doubt in my mind he was going to deliver exactly Read more...
RIchard was excellent, he is funny and enthusiastic and honest. I had no doubt in my mind he was going to deliver exactly what I was looking for in my wedding for the center pieces. I loved it. My bouquet was gorgeous also everyone was complementing the flowers. If you're looking for your flower vendor don't look any more. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Miri
Wedding:
6/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Richard is AMAZING. He was one of 3 floral vendors I met with when starting to plan my wedding. I told each vendor what kind of style I wanted and one or two flowers that I loved, and I let each show me their talent and creativity in making suggestions and putting together proposals. Richard blew the others away by far - through his gorgeous arrangements AND his reasonable prices. I was especially thrilled since I had wanted to use some less traditional flowers. He is always responsive, and he wants nothing more than for the results to be perfect and beautiful. He knew my vision and he made sure to nail it. The chuppah he built and decorated was absolutely stunning. Several guests said it was the most beautiful chuppah they'd ever seen (of course, I agree!). In fact, when we were leaving our wedding, a florist arrived to set up for the wedding following ours, and even she, a competitor, commented on how beautiful the centerpieces were! My brother has now booked Richard for his wedding, too. Trust Richard - he won't let you down!
Richard is AMAZING. He was one of 3 floral vendors I met with when starting to plan my wedding. I told each vendor what Read more...
Richard is AMAZING. He was one of 3 floral vendors I met with when starting to plan my wedding. I told each vendor what kind of style I wanted and one or two flowers that I loved, and I let each show me their talent and creativity in making suggestions and putting together proposals. Richard blew the others away by far - through his gorgeous arrangements AND his reasonable prices. I was especially thrilled since I had wanted to use some less traditional flowers. He is always responsive, and he wants nothing more than for the results to be perfect and beautiful. He knew my vision and he made sure to nail it. The chuppah he built and decorated was absolutely stunning. Several guests said it was the most beautiful chuppah they'd ever seen (of course, I agree!). In fact, when we were leaving our wedding, a florist arrived to set up for the wedding following ours, and even she, a competitor, commented on how beautiful the centerpieces were! My brother has now booked Richard for his wedding, too. Trust Richard - he won't let you down! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Simply Elegant Floral Decorators responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Miri! We loved seeing some previews from your photographer's Facebook page!! Keep us posted when all the pictures are released so we can feature your wedding!
130x130 sq 1420847717787 20150107210213 2
ELLEN
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
How do you take a nice location and make it your dream wedding without breaking the bank. You go to Richard with your dreams and he makes them come true. He is a true artist and listens and he worked with us incorporating real and artifical flowers (both brdes had major allergies ) and no one was the wiser and I have a great bouquet to rememebr the day.
The design for the room and the tables was more then we expected. I remember looking around during our ceremony and amazed how he had caught our dream and it just added to the day.
He uses very fresh flowers as Its been a week and they all are still as if they were just cut. Everyone kept telling us how beautiful the place was.
Richard was also able to work with my other half who is a bit of a perfectionist and she was happy too.
This is the only place to go, you dont just want flowers you want your wedding to be a "Simply Elegant" event.
How do you take a nice location and make it your dream wedding without breaking the bank. You go to Richard with your Read more...
How do you take a nice location and make it your dream wedding without breaking the bank. You go to Richard with your dreams and he makes them come true. He is a true artist and listens and he worked with us incorporating real and artifical flowers (both brdes had major allergies ) and no one was the wiser and I have a great bouquet to rememebr the day.
The design for the room and the tables was more then we expected. I remember looking around during our ceremony and amazed how he had caught our dream and it just added to the day.
He uses very fresh flowers as Its been a week and they all are still as if they were just cut. Everyone kept telling us how beautiful the place was.
Richard was also able to work with my other half who is a bit of a perfectionist and she was happy too.
This is the only place to go, you dont just want flowers you want your wedding to be a "Simply Elegant" event. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Simply Elegant Floral Decorators responded with the following comments:

What kind words, Ellen! Thank you!! Don't forget to send us your favorite pictures of the floral decor! We can't wait to see them!
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Richard was amazing! I discussed my ideas for centerpieces and bouquets and provided him with some pictures of ideas I had in mind. He completley nailed the romantic vibe I was going for. The flowers were beyond perfect!
Richard was amazing! I discussed my ideas for centerpieces and bouquets and provided him with some pictures of ideas I had Read more...
Richard was amazing! I discussed my ideas for centerpieces and bouquets and provided him with some pictures of ideas I had in mind. He completley nailed the romantic vibe I was going for. The flowers were beyond perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer & Elaina
Wedding:
3/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Richard Biancavilla from Simply Elegant is an amazing florist. We used him for our wedding this past March and honestly felt he met and surpassed all of our floral expectations. We found him by reading many happy reviews form his past clients so it is only proper to continue to back up his well-deserved great reputation with our review. So, I think one of the first things that concern people when it comes to flowers for an event is cost. So lets just get pricing out of the way by saying his pricing is more than reasonable and you definitely get more than you pay for. Upon meeting Richard we loved him right away. He is filled with great ideas and his demeanor is calm yet assertive, which we loved. We had an initial consultation where we immediately knew he was the man for the job followed up with a “sample” appointment. It was amazing…Richard put together sample arrangements of our centerpieces and had laid out all the flowers we could choose from in our color scheme. We were actually able to build our bouquets together and take them home! It was like a date night. A lot of fun and an amazing experience to actually see how beautiful the different flowers were going to come together. On the day of the wedding, Richard personally delivers everything and assures that anything you ask for will happen. He is surely a man who knows how to get the job done. Our bouquets were out of this world, our ceremony decorated beautifully, and the centerpieces at the reception were definitely showstoppers. Our family raved about all the flower designs. Everything we wanted and more! Thanks again Richard!!
Richard Biancavilla from Simply Elegant is an amazing florist. We used him for our wedding this past March and honestly Read more...
Richard Biancavilla from Simply Elegant is an amazing florist. We used him for our wedding this past March and honestly felt he met and surpassed all of our floral expectations. We found him by reading many happy reviews form his past clients so it is only proper to continue to back up his well-deserved great reputation with our review. So, I think one of the first things that concern people when it comes to flowers for an event is cost. So lets just get pricing out of the way by saying his pricing is more than reasonable and you definitely get more than you pay for. Upon meeting Richard we loved him right away. He is filled with great ideas and his demeanor is calm yet assertive, which we loved. We had an initial consultation where we immediately knew he was the man for the job followed up with a “sample” appointment. It was amazing…Richard put together sample arrangements of our centerpieces and had laid out all the flowers we could choose from in our color scheme. We were actually able to build our bouquets together and take them home! It was like a date night. A lot of fun and an amazing experience to actually see how beautiful the different flowers were going to come together. On the day of the wedding, Richard personally delivers everything and assures that anything you ask for will happen. He is surely a man who knows how to get the job done. Our bouquets were out of this world, our ceremony decorated beautifully, and the centerpieces at the reception were definitely showstoppers. Our family raved about all the flower designs. Everything we wanted and more! Thanks again Richard!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Simply Elegant Floral Decorators responded with the following comments:

Thank you!!! We are so honored, we featured your review on our social networking pages!! We would love to add an album to go with the review! Send us your favorite pictures of your wedding flowers and we'll feature the whole event! Send to Liz@flowersbysimplyelegant.com! Don't forget the photographers information!
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Richard was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was professional, organized and receptive to our ideas. I showed and emailed him several pictures of what I had in mind and he really made our vision come to life. He met with us several times throughout (with one of the locations being a site visit to the venue) and was extremely knowledgeable. As a bride with both a very large wedding AND wedding party, I was nervous along the way and he was always accommodating and responsive, tweaking our contract as needed with new things and responding almost immediately. Everyone couldn't get over how beautiful the centerpieces looked and we were extremely pleased with his work and would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Richard was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was professional, organized and receptive to our ideas. I Read more...
Richard was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was professional, organized and receptive to our ideas. I showed and emailed him several pictures of what I had in mind and he really made our vision come to life. He met with us several times throughout (with one of the locations being a site visit to the venue) and was extremely knowledgeable. As a bride with both a very large wedding AND wedding party, I was nervous along the way and he was always accommodating and responsive, tweaking our contract as needed with new things and responding almost immediately. Everyone couldn't get over how beautiful the centerpieces looked and we were extremely pleased with his work and would recommend him in a heartbeat. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Simply Elegant Floral Decorators responded with the following comments:

Denise, thank you for this wonderful review! We received your pictures and they are just stunning! You are a beautiful couple and we can't wait to get your featured wedding up on our site!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Richard and I go way back. So when it came to the day of my wedding I knew exactly who I wanted. There were no questions or a second thought. I wanted the best and Richard is the best. Richard is a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond everything I imagine for my wedding. Words can not describe how beautiful and how exquisite everything was. I am so lucky to have had Richard to be apart of my special day.
Richard and I go way back. So when it came to the day of my wedding I knew exactly who I wanted. There were no questions Read more...
Richard and I go way back. So when it came to the day of my wedding I knew exactly who I wanted. There were no questions or a second thought. I wanted the best and Richard is the best. Richard is a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond everything I imagine for my wedding. Words can not describe how beautiful and how exquisite everything was. I am so lucky to have had Richard to be apart of my special day. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
532 Glen cove Rd, Glen Head, NY 11545 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Simply Elegant Floral Decorators
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1435608395891 2015 06 240008