You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1355936235332 121212valentinaandrea.001

Simply In Love Weddings & Photography

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

CoCoa Beach, FL US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Simply In Love Weddings provides all-inclusive destination beach wedding packages and Orlando Garden Wedding packages. Serving all of the state of Florida, we offer beautiful... Read more
Simply In Love Weddings provides all-inclusive destination beach wedding packages and Orlando Garden Wedding packages. Serving all of the state of Florida, we offer beautiful decorations, Award Winning Photography, officiant and minister, videography, music and more! You can have the dream wedding you have always wanted. Simple yet elegant, your wedding will be stress free and easy as it is beautiful! An impression and memory to last a lifetime.

Our Photography is what sets us apart. We know the gravity and the importance when a story of a wedding is told by beautiful and emotional imagery. It is a visual documentation of the emotion and the events of the most important day of your life. This is what we do. A great photograph is one that makes you "feel" something, and we have the ability to capture a story that each page flipped, will make you feel that day all over again.

We strive to be unobtrusive yet fun.. allowing the natural flow of energy and personalities reveal themselves organically, the way they are meant to.

With a degree in photography, and 13 years professional experience shooting weddings, Shannon Perez has developed not only the technical expertise but brings the eye of an artist, and the ability to fell the moment and know when and how to capture it.

We offer full coverage wedding day and event services. As a lifestyle photographer, Shannon enjoy's being a part of the life events from the engagement and wedding all the way through maternity, newborn and family portraiture.

Call us today and get more information!

Simply In Love Weddings and Photography
321-610-1800
info@floridabeachsideweddings.com
www.FloridaBeachsideWeddings.com
www.SimplyInLovePhotography.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1355937979909 121212valentinaandrea.001
130x130 sq 1281021759814 dsc0095
130x130 sq 1281021479064 ukcouplekraftazalea.011
130x130 sq 1288814038251 jessicaandrichard.001
130x130 sq 1288813702923 gibbonspre.004
130x130 sq 1281023159423 loblollypromotionbridal20
130x130 sq 1288813747391 gibbons.001
130x130 sq 1355938200429 jenniferweb
130x130 sq 1281023160173 favs0035420
130x130 sq 1281021718267 manningcocoabeachfavs0015
130x130 sq 1281021478392 ukcouplekraftazalea.014
130x130 sq 1281023165939 112809schaibleaftershootfavs.061
130x130 sq 1288813898251 nikki.023
130x130 sq 1281021717079 manningcocoabeachfavs0013
130x130 sq 1288813794844 nikki.010
130x130 sq 1288813936704 jilly.002
130x130 sq 1281021756283 manningsneakpeek0001
130x130 sq 1281022063548 wilcarlottafavorites0197353
130x130 sq 1281022083423 candice
130x130 sq 1281023153376 080809natanajustin008
130x130 sq 1281023153423 080809natanajustin019
130x130 sq 1355938254303 gibbonspre.005
130x130 sq 1281023155079 050909mitchell0451
130x130 sq 1288813855235 nikki.024
130x130 sq 1281023155767 050809duckmantonrankinblogsneak8
130x130 sq 1281023156861 shaibleweddingfavs.002
130x130 sq 1281023158095 manningsneakpeek0001
130x130 sq 1281023161736 editedaddedforalbum0001
130x130 sq 1281023163329 bloggalleryupdate110409003
130x130 sq 1281023164861 112809schaibleaftershootfavs.071
130x130 sq 1281023166314 112809schaibleaftershootfavs.060
130x130 sq 1281021495470 032810kelleyandrew012
130x130 sq 1281023167611 112809schaibleaftershootfavs.016
130x130 sq 1281023168923 100309jaxwedding.001
130x130 sq 1281023170861 091809boyd.097
130x130 sq 1281023170829 091809boyd.135
130x130 sq 1353024268687 8bb5802d2c6e265a70f0547dcb59c1a3ca82889b9ca042e618e948f99a6be81a
130x130 sq 1353024294165 091011crystalanthony.009
130x130 sq 1353024326005 091011crystalanthony.188
130x130 sq 1353025165325 012112kimberlyadrien.095
130x130 sq 1353024361437 100210cazessusgarand.beachports.002
130x130 sq 1353024399110 111112wedding152of249
130x130 sq 1353024470669 descosta
130x130 sq 1353025009599 052011vandusen.favs.022
130x130 sq 1355938726427 031812demetriusrenee001
130x130 sq 1353024431104 1111211saraheddie.239
130x130 sq 1353024461168 bridesandcastle
130x130 sq 1353025129999 082810sondrarick.232
130x130 sq 1355938862429 curlywillow
130x130 sq 1353024993770 manning
130x130 sq 1353025021572 061611jamyshannon.175
130x130 sq 1353025067306 041710erisclayton.030
130x130 sq 1353025095162 091011crystalanthony.265
130x130 sq 1353025191795 012112kimberlyadrien.270
130x130 sq 1353025223861 091111miasteven.057
130x130 sq 1353025975243 alexismatthew.008
130x130 sq 1355938776045 bambooarbor2
130x130 sq 1355938826624 fbw.canopyandarches.001
130x130 sq 1353025520603 073011mariannerobert.116
130x130 sq 1353025573499 072012shannonronnie.050
130x130 sq 1353025637261 122810.hagan.045
130x130 sq 1353025672267 122810.hagan.053
130x130 sq 1353025709068 122810danteshagan242
130x130 sq 1353025900662 122810danteshagan391
130x130 sq 1353026735431 072012shannonronnie.144
130x130 sq 1353026777285 122810danteshagan290
130x130 sq 1353026143205 jenna.picks.043
130x130 sq 1353026315062 sarahb.001
130x130 sq 1353026428628 jillcfavs.005
130x130 sq 1353026448376 misslisa.008
130x130 sq 1353026518480 jillcfavs.002
130x130 sq 1353026585585 boudoirweb7
130x130 sq 1353026604000 boudoirweb5
130x130 sq 1353026655539 boudoirweb4
130x130 sq 1353026670662 boudoirweb8
130x130 sq 1353026858838 nikkifavs.024

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kevin
Wedding:
3/1/2017
5.0/5.0
Shannon Perez IS GREAT on top of all of it made us feel welcome and what beautiful flowers. Everything was perfect
Shannon Perez IS GREAT on top of all of it made us feel welcome and what beautiful flowers. Everything was perfect
Shannon Perez IS GREAT on top of all of it made us feel welcome and what beautiful flowers. Everything was perfect Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
1/5/2017
5.0/5.0
Shannon and her team created a very special and memorable day. They were very attentive and professional with precise attention to detail. Thank you for beautiful memories!
Shannon and her team created a very special and memorable day. They were very attentive and professional with precise Read more...
Shannon and her team created a very special and memorable day. They were very attentive and professional with precise attention to detail. Thank you for beautiful memories! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Joe
Wedding:
12/22/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a vow renewal at Cocoa with Shannon and team and it was great. Rev. Ann was great and prepared a great service for us, the photographer was amazing, he got some great shots, and Shannon had everything set up and looking amazing. Thank you to the whole team
We had a vow renewal at Cocoa with Shannon and team and it was great. Rev. Ann was great and prepared a great service for Read more...
We had a vow renewal at Cocoa with Shannon and team and it was great. Rev. Ann was great and prepared a great service for us, the photographer was amazing, he got some great shots, and Shannon had everything set up and looking amazing. Thank you to the whole team Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
So wonderful and flexible dream wedding come true!
So wonderful and flexible dream wedding come true!
So wonderful and flexible dream wedding come true! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ciara
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Shannon, Jesse and Amanda I would like to say thank you so much for all that you do! These individuals I got the pleasure to meet after a year and 5 months of planning my big day!!! The overall experience of planning a destination wedding was extraordinary and the communication was very personal, I felt as if I knew this crew all of my life. But the ultimate challenge that I would like mention was the event of Hurricane Matthew. Our wedding date was set for October 8, 2016 and with the unfortunate magnitude of the nature of this hurricane, our wedding was in an unknown state until the morning of our big day. Shannon and her crew pulled it together for us and although most of our family was not present due to cancellation of flights, our day was beautiful and special! Simply in Love Weddings are not only reliable, accountable and responsible but they are humans like we are who have a passion for the profession that they are in which is making a person feel important on a special day such as this. Never did I feel a little overwhelmed or disappointed because they remained honested and humbled throughout the entire process. I just wanted to share this with the future brides to be who are looking for a service that represent truth, respect and loyalty. If you come across Simply in Love Weddings, you should really look into them, the investment is well worth it! We are still in awe about our day and will be for a long time..... We just can't believe that it actually happened still to this day! Much love.
Best of Wishes
Ciara from Louisville, Ky
Shannon, Jesse and Amanda I would like to say thank you so much for all that you do! These individuals I got the pleasure Read more...
Shannon, Jesse and Amanda I would like to say thank you so much for all that you do! These individuals I got the pleasure to meet after a year and 5 months of planning my big day!!! The overall experience of planning a destination wedding was extraordinary and the communication was very personal, I felt as if I knew this crew all of my life. But the ultimate challenge that I would like mention was the event of Hurricane Matthew. Our wedding date was set for October 8, 2016 and with the unfortunate magnitude of the nature of this hurricane, our wedding was in an unknown state until the morning of our big day. Shannon and her crew pulled it together for us and although most of our family was not present due to cancellation of flights, our day was beautiful and special! Simply in Love Weddings are not only reliable, accountable and responsible but they are humans like we are who have a passion for the profession that they are in which is making a person feel important on a special day such as this. Never did I feel a little overwhelmed or disappointed because they remained honested and humbled throughout the entire process. I just wanted to share this with the future brides to be who are looking for a service that represent truth, respect and loyalty. If you come across Simply in Love Weddings, you should really look into them, the investment is well worth it! We are still in awe about our day and will be for a long time..... We just can't believe that it actually happened still to this day! Much love.
Best of Wishes
Ciara from Louisville, Ky Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend Simply In Love! Shannon was great, we could not have been happier with the ceremony and the vows she wrote for us.
Highly recommend Simply In Love! Shannon was great, we could not have been happier with the ceremony and the vows she Read more...
Highly recommend Simply In Love! Shannon was great, we could not have been happier with the ceremony and the vows she wrote for us. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Owner Shannon and assistant Amanda were wonderful. I had so many questions and concerns but they always responded to me. The day of was perfect. They coordinated everything and the decorations were just perfect. And the pictures! I picked them because of Shannon. She is definitely a photographer that plans weddings, not someone who plans weddings and just takes photos. Highly recommend. And she knows so much about this area and local vendors. Thank you for making my wedding day perfect!
Oh and the officiant that she provided, Rev. Ann was so lovely!
Owner Shannon and assistant Amanda were wonderful. I had so many questions and concerns but they always responded to me. Read more...
Owner Shannon and assistant Amanda were wonderful. I had so many questions and concerns but they always responded to me. The day of was perfect. They coordinated everything and the decorations were just perfect. And the pictures! I picked them because of Shannon. She is definitely a photographer that plans weddings, not someone who plans weddings and just takes photos. Highly recommend. And she knows so much about this area and local vendors. Thank you for making my wedding day perfect!
Oh and the officiant that she provided, Rev. Ann was so lovely! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Isaac
Wedding:
8/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Everyone’s wedding day has something that makes it unique and special. What makes our’s special really speaks to how awesome Simply In Love is. After being together for 5 years we already knew we would wed eventually it was just a matter of time and the right point in life. I knew how much my now bride loves surprises and stress free living so I planned the mother of all surprises. I convinced her that we where leaving NY and heading to FL solely to visit Walt Disney World for her first time. What I really had in store was proposing at Cinderella's Castle on the 28th and a surprise beach wedding on the 29th. Thanks to Simply In Love’s Shannon, Jessee, and Amanda everything went off without a hitch. All the planning, travel, marriage license, photos, flowers, music... everything was perfect and right on time. The location was amazing, the photo’s out of this world, and Amanda’s floral arrangement gets a solid 10. So what can I say about Simply In Love that hasn’t already been said.....Guys, if your like me and love to surprise her and make all your princess’s dreams come true, contact Shannon, she’s a Fairy God Mother!
Everyone’s wedding day has something that makes it unique and special. What makes our’s special really speaks to how Read more...
Everyone’s wedding day has something that makes it unique and special. What makes our’s special really speaks to how awesome Simply In Love is. After being together for 5 years we already knew we would wed eventually it was just a matter of time and the right point in life. I knew how much my now bride loves surprises and stress free living so I planned the mother of all surprises. I convinced her that we where leaving NY and heading to FL solely to visit Walt Disney World for her first time. What I really had in store was proposing at Cinderella's Castle on the 28th and a surprise beach wedding on the 29th. Thanks to Simply In Love’s Shannon, Jessee, and Amanda everything went off without a hitch. All the planning, travel, marriage license, photos, flowers, music... everything was perfect and right on time. The location was amazing, the photo’s out of this world, and Amanda’s floral arrangement gets a solid 10. So what can I say about Simply In Love that hasn’t already been said.....Guys, if your like me and love to surprise her and make all your princess’s dreams come true, contact Shannon, she’s a Fairy God Mother! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dream come true. Staff is so helpful, kind and full of great ideas. I was hesitant to put my trust out there but the reviews do not lie, the wedding was beautiful and the photos are mind blowing!! Wow officiant, flowers, music, decorations all top notch. My friends and family were very impressed as well. THANK YOU!
Dream come true. Staff is so helpful, kind and full of great ideas. I was hesitant to put my trust out there but the Read more...
Dream come true. Staff is so helpful, kind and full of great ideas. I was hesitant to put my trust out there but the reviews do not lie, the wedding was beautiful and the photos are mind blowing!! Wow officiant, flowers, music, decorations all top notch. My friends and family were very impressed as well. THANK YOU! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
This was an absolute dream come true! Shannon, Amanda and Tara are amazing! Our flowers were perfect (I think I changed my mind 3-4 times along the way and it was never an issue), the decorations were exactly what we had chosen, our marriage officiant, Jim, was fantastic, and our photos captured everything we ever wanted. Shannon's team are all wonderful people to work with, very accommodating, professional and responsive with emails and communication. I highly recommend Florida Beachside Weddings, Simply in Love - it's worth every penny and it makes for a very stress-free day!
This was an absolute dream come true! Shannon, Amanda and Tara are amazing! Our flowers were perfect (I think I changed my Read more...
This was an absolute dream come true! Shannon, Amanda and Tara are amazing! Our flowers were perfect (I think I changed my mind 3-4 times along the way and it was never an issue), the decorations were exactly what we had chosen, our marriage officiant, Jim, was fantastic, and our photos captured everything we ever wanted. Shannon's team are all wonderful people to work with, very accommodating, professional and responsive with emails and communication. I highly recommend Florida Beachside Weddings, Simply in Love - it's worth every penny and it makes for a very stress-free day! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning

DEALS

Military, Police and Firefighters
Get Deal
Promo Code: PROTECT   $899 Value
The men and women in uniform and that serve and protect this great country and beyond are the reason we are in business and the reason we are free. So this is our way of showing our gratitude. Thank you for your service
Deal #WWdf15bbc66b950fbc
220x220 1355940201824 militarywedding3

MAP

 
Orlando, FL See On Map
 
CoCoa Beach, FL See On Map
 
1680 Highway A1A, #3, Satellite Beach, FL 32937 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Simply In Love Weddings & Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1355936235332 121212valentinaandrea.001