130x130 sq 1382959533719 linser

Simply Roses

Serving North And Central Florida , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving North and Central Florida, FL US

PHONE

866-672-4848

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Simply Weddings & Events "Simply, Uniquely, Extraordinary"

Since 1989~ Whether you are planning an intimate gathering for 25 guests or a lavish affair for 400 our staff works... Read more
Simply Weddings & Events "Simply, Uniquely, Extraordinary"

Since 1989~ Whether you are planning an intimate gathering for 25 guests or a lavish affair for 400 our staff works closely with each couple to bring your vision to life. It is our desire to create a Simply, Uniquely, Extraordinry event. From the simplist to the most grandiose, our designers are committed to perfecting the tiniest of details. Simply Weddings offers packages for every event. From the "Dream Design and Planning package" to the :Finishing Touches Package".
You are invited to stop by our shop and browse around our large showroom of elegant event decor or come by most any weekend to preview floral bouquets from our upcoming weddings and events.

Complete event de'cor design

Extraordinary floral arrangements

Statement vases and decor for rent

Wedding and event planning

linens

Invitations

Gazebo

Arches

columns Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1390994357510 dsc747
130x130 sq 1390994479758 dsc010
130x130 sq 1390994616052 dsc7262
130x130 sq 1390995250969 dsc3322
130x130 sq 1390995319940 img5949
130x130 sq 1390995268081 dsc3443
130x130 sq 1390995295856 img5858
130x130 sq 1390994706923 agodadd
130x130 sq 1390994741249 website1
130x130 sq 1390994777392 website
130x130 sq 1390994881691 2013 09
130x130 sq 1390994668206 godaddy
130x130 sq 1390995362365 website1
130x130 sq 1382004707938 bg 1325
130x130 sq 1382004723561 c 1681
130x130 sq 1382004730573 c 1891
130x130 sq 1382004727061 c 1843
130x130 sq 1382004734762 c 1950
130x130 sq 1382004738502 c 1990
130x130 sq 1382004745276 d2 2831
130x130 sq 1382004750580 d3 2796
130x130 sq 1382004758501 d3 2819
130x130 sq 1382004765694 d 1623
130x130 sq 1382004826627 nd 2 2
130x130 sq 1382004832542 nd 2568
130x130 sq 1382004821886 gr 0627
130x130 sq 1382004716656 bg 1387
130x130 sq 1382004815825 f2 1313
130x130 sq 1382005265200 bg 8946
130x130 sq 1382005292601 r 9552
130x130 sq 1382005255391 37 2012 09 07008ppw713h474
130x130 sq 1382005336692 z 9973
130x130 sq 1382005268368 c2 9795
130x130 sq 1382005299998 z 9955
130x130 sq 1382005252585 33 2012 09 07015ppw713h534
130x130 sq 1382005259535 38 2012 09 070071ppw713h534
130x130 sq 1382005288815 r 9544
130x130 sq 1382005278430 r2 0041
130x130 sq 1382005296812 r 9566
130x130 sq 1382005271574 f6 9817
130x130 sq 1382005274917 f6 9896
130x130 sq 1382005262238 61 2012 09 11008ppw713h534
130x130 sq 1382006747808 linser4
130x130 sq 1382006740529 linser3
130x130 sq 1382006837746 linser11
130x130 sq 1382006759527 linser6
130x130 sq 1382006755091 linser5
130x130 sq 1382006852401 linserwedding 0142
130x130 sq 1382006764432 linser7
130x130 sq 1382006778333 linser8
130x130 sq 1382006802382 linser9
130x130 sq 1382006824447 linser10
130x130 sq 1327576943889 bg26716
130x130 sq 1327577693192 392
130x130 sq 1327577811795 1894801988259834849411000007262171815904157547627n
130x130 sq 1327578029744 1896001988277868180941000007262171815904826262090n
130x130 sq 1327578172812 207499101008533787539512017256771580757425407n
130x130 sq 1327578333896 43
130x130 sq 1327580759593 wwirephoto
130x130 sq 1327580811955
130x130 sq 1327580843126 2323232327ffp532vq4949234wsnrcg346348688325vq0mrj
130x130 sq 1327580858003 2323232327ffp53378vq4949234wsnrcg346358585325vq0mrj
130x130 sq 1327580873771 2323232327ffp53374vq4949234wsnrcg346523325vq0mrj
130x130 sq 1327580891797 2323232327ffp53386vq4949234wsnrcg34633387325vq0mrj
130x130 sq 1327580908627 2323232327ffp53387vq4949234wsnrcg34634892325vq0mrj
130x130 sq 1327580925610 2323232327ffp53396vq4949234wsnrcg3463335325vq0mrj
130x130 sq 1382005782767 dsc0269
130x130 sq 1382006152133 dsc0772b
130x130 sq 1382005785940 dsc0391
130x130 sq 1382006108029 dsc0434c
130x130 sq 1382005792607 dsc1032
130x130 sq 1382006254320 dsc0893b
130x130 sq 1382006304496 dsc1011
130x130 sq 1382006200193 dsc0879
130x130 sq 1382005789306 dsc0835
130x130 sq 1382005796733 dsc1193b
130x130 sq 1382005799920 dsc1570
130x130 sq 1327580980488 334
130x130 sq 1327581002109 81
130x130 sq 1327581024442 25
130x130 sq 1327581042280 82
130x130 sq 1327575909698 picture689
130x130 sq 1382008223394 go daddy
130x130 sq 1382008227218 godaddy4
130x130 sq 1382008277280 kira
130x130 sq 1382008278925 kira6
130x130 sq 1382008296820 pro wedding pics 109
130x130 sq 1382008305770 ryan and ali 2
130x130 sq 1382008319802 sr pink
130x130 sq 1382008541081 june 2013 392
130x130 sq 1382008573435 june 2013 408
130x130 sq 1382008636626 website1
130x130 sq 1382008674439 website3
130x130 sq 1382008691535 website5
130x130 sq 1382008695467 website12
130x130 sq 1382008699334 website13
130x130 sq 1382008703542 website14
130x130 sq 1382009120987 2012 09 22 11.48.26
130x130 sq 1382009123433 2012 09 22 11.49.46
130x130 sq 1382009254013 jones wedding
130x130 sq 1382009263174 jones wedding1
130x130 sq 1382009267500 jones wedding3
130x130 sq 1382009272144 jones wedding5
130x130 sq 1382009303953 574715101510044370519311386348911n
130x130 sq 1382009369887 bridal4
130x130 sq 1382009483623 iphone pic 2013 172
130x130 sq 1382009486607 iphone pic 2013 741
130x130 sq 1382009489865 iphone pic 2013 1171
130x130 sq 1382009493913 iphone pic 2013 1172
130x130 sq 1382009499051 iphone pic 2013 1184
130x130 sq 1382009502284 iphone pic 2013 1272
130x130 sq 1382009505523 iphone pic 2013 1287
130x130 sq 1382009508103 iphone pic 2013 1330
130x130 sq 1382009510784 iphone pic 2013 1425
130x130 sq 1382009517044 iphone pic 2013 1757
130x130 sq 1382009519963 iphone pic 2013 1759
130x130 sq 1382009522700 iphone pic 2013 1767 001
130x130 sq 1382009524625 iphone pic 2013 1778
130x130 sq 1382009526520 iphone pic 2013 1823
130x130 sq 1382009529042 iphone pic 2013 1899
130x130 sq 1382009532610 iphone pic 2013 1979 001
130x130 sq 1340972863746 shopplus006
130x130 sq 1340972694167 shopplus002
130x130 sq 1340972736276 shopplus003
130x130 sq 1340972779054 shopplus004
130x130 sq 1340972821806 shopplus005
130x130 sq 1340972904375 shopplus007
130x130 sq 1340972943668 shopplus008
130x130 sq 1340972987792 shopplus009
130x130 sq 1340973104538 shopplus012
130x130 sq 1340973022604 shopplus010
130x130 sq 1340973061856 shopplus011

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
We rent offer vases, plants, arches, and many decorative pieces such as antique vases that we can create an arch over your cake with, or large fluted vases full of curly willow that we hang tear drop vases with flowers or wire floating orchids to.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We custom design your bridal bouquet holder and can also add jewels, pearls, feathers, or accent wire to your bouquets
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We have event planners on staff that have packages from "day of" to "start to finish" .
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
We have set up weddings at most every local sight but we would be more than happy to visit a sight to discuss decorations and ideas.

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design
What specialty products do you provide?
Letterpress, Recycled Paper

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator
How many planners do you work with?
We have two event planners on sight.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Our planners specialize in destination weddings as well as any wedding that calls for that special touch. Your event is their specialty.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
Our event planners have coordinated formal affairs with as few as 25 people and as many as 400 people.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Plaza resort and spa, Casa Monica, Hilton, Sunset Harbor, South Daytona River Pavilion, Brannam Center, Shores resort and spa, Chapel and tavern in the Garden, Casements, Indigo lakes, Plantation Bay, Halifax Plantation, Ritz carlton, Orlando, and many more

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for anything better from Simply Roses florist for my daughter's wedding! From the very start Trish and Ashlee seemed to just "click" with us. They totally got our vision and what they delivered was wonderful! I found them to be reasonably priced and already have referred other brides to them. I found them to be very easy to work with, and will continue to recommend them.
I couldn't have asked for anything better from Simply Roses florist for my daughter's wedding! From the very start Trish Read more...
I couldn't have asked for anything better from Simply Roses florist for my daughter's wedding! From the very start Trish and Ashlee seemed to just "click" with us. They totally got our vision and what they delivered was wonderful! I found them to be reasonably priced and already have referred other brides to them. I found them to be very easy to work with, and will continue to recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Mara
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Trish Bruno and Ashlee Roberson deserve 20 stars but unfortunately I can only give them a 5/5. I had seen their work before so I knew I was entrusting the décor in very capable hands. I called and made an appointment with a color scheme in mind and let their imaginations do the rest. Once they narrowed down the type of flowers we liked, my vision for the wedding and my budget, they got to work. I wish I could attach pictures to my review because I know that what I write will never do it justice. The bouquets were these beautiful soft colors of peach and mint green. I almost cried when I saw mine. Trish and Ashlee made everything with love and that showed through their work. There was not one person from the wedding that was not in awe of the arrangements from both the ceremony site as well as the reception. Both of them are not only passionate about flowers but also their clients. I don't think I have ever seen anything so beautiful. Trish and Ashlee were gems to work with. They put my mind at ease from day one. If I had a concern, they would answer me within 24 hours. Trish worked amazingly with the venue coordinator and had everything set up with time to spare. I could really go on and on about how wonderful Simply Roses is, but we are so blessed to have had them as our florists on the most important day of our lives.

Trish was also my wedding coordinator. I met with Lindsay who walked me through the day of and put together a timeline. They contacted all of my vendors to confirm times and prices to ensure that the day ran as smoothly as possible. Trish made sure that I was where I was supposed to be and helped us all get through the wedding gracefully! I would have been a ball of stress if they had not been there to take control of everything.
Trish Bruno and Ashlee Roberson deserve 20 stars but unfortunately I can only give them a 5/5. I had seen their work Read more...
Trish Bruno and Ashlee Roberson deserve 20 stars but unfortunately I can only give them a 5/5. I had seen their work before so I knew I was entrusting the décor in very capable hands. I called and made an appointment with a color scheme in mind and let their imaginations do the rest. Once they narrowed down the type of flowers we liked, my vision for the wedding and my budget, they got to work. I wish I could attach pictures to my review because I know that what I write will never do it justice. The bouquets were these beautiful soft colors of peach and mint green. I almost cried when I saw mine. Trish and Ashlee made everything with love and that showed through their work. There was not one person from the wedding that was not in awe of the arrangements from both the ceremony site as well as the reception. Both of them are not only passionate about flowers but also their clients. I don't think I have ever seen anything so beautiful. Trish and Ashlee were gems to work with. They put my mind at ease from day one. If I had a concern, they would answer me within 24 hours. Trish worked amazingly with the venue coordinator and had everything set up with time to spare. I could really go on and on about how wonderful Simply Roses is, but we are so blessed to have had them as our florists on the most important day of our lives.

Trish was also my wedding coordinator. I met with Lindsay who walked me through the day of and put together a timeline. They contacted all of my vendors to confirm times and prices to ensure that the day ran as smoothly as possible. Trish made sure that I was where I was supposed to be and helped us all get through the wedding gracefully! I would have been a ball of stress if they had not been there to take control of everything. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Shane
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Simply Roses did an amazing job! We had a tight and specific budget and they were willing to meet up with us on several different occasions late in the evening and worked within our budget. The day of the wedding Simply Roses did a fabulous job making sure that all the bouquets, parents flowers, ceremony flowers were setup and delivered in different locations. They really did make us feel special. And the flowers were even better then I thought they would be. My bouquet was custom made for me and the florists and her team really knew exactly what I wanted and how to put it all together. When my husband and I walked into the reception I was breath taken away how beautiful the room was. Thank you Simply Roses! -Mark and Shane
Simply Roses did an amazing job! We had a tight and specific budget and they were willing to meet up with us on several Read more...
Simply Roses did an amazing job! We had a tight and specific budget and they were willing to meet up with us on several different occasions late in the evening and worked within our budget. The day of the wedding Simply Roses did a fabulous job making sure that all the bouquets, parents flowers, ceremony flowers were setup and delivered in different locations. They really did make us feel special. And the flowers were even better then I thought they would be. My bouquet was custom made for me and the florists and her team really knew exactly what I wanted and how to put it all together. When my husband and I walked into the reception I was breath taken away how beautiful the room was. Thank you Simply Roses! -Mark and Shane Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Wendy
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Ashlee and Trish helped create the perfect combination of modern and elegance for my wedding. When I first walked in the shop, I had a general idea of what I wanted my flowers and linens to look like. Not only did they integrate all of things I wanted, they put their special touch of design and magic and made my wedding beyond what I ever expected. They were always readily available and I knew I was in good heads from the beginning. Five large stars to Ashlee, Trish and the entire Simply Roses team.
Ashlee and Trish helped create the perfect combination of modern and elegance for my wedding. When I first walked in the Read more...
Ashlee and Trish helped create the perfect combination of modern and elegance for my wedding. When I first walked in the shop, I had a general idea of what I wanted my flowers and linens to look like. Not only did they integrate all of things I wanted, they put their special touch of design and magic and made my wedding beyond what I ever expected. They were always readily available and I knew I was in good heads from the beginning. Five large stars to Ashlee, Trish and the entire Simply Roses team. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The flowers were amazing. They notified me of any changes or recommendations they had. Our total order was for the bridal bouqet, 5 bridesmaid , 2 corsages for the mothers, butineers for the groom groomsmen, and fathers. Everything turned out beautifully, and was delivered on time. The flowers were very fresh and stayed beautiful for over a week. Im so glad I trusted all of thier recommendations as they included flowers I had not heard, but fit perfectly with my vision. PICTURES TO FOLLOW.
The flowers were amazing. They notified me of any changes or recommendations they had. Our total order was for the bridal Read more...
The flowers were amazing. They notified me of any changes or recommendations they had. Our total order was for the bridal bouqet, 5 bridesmaid , 2 corsages for the mothers, butineers for the groom groomsmen, and fathers. Everything turned out beautifully, and was delivered on time. The flowers were very fresh and stayed beautiful for over a week. Im so glad I trusted all of thier recommendations as they included flowers I had not heard, but fit perfectly with my vision. PICTURES TO FOLLOW. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Heidi
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Loved my flowers ad centerpieces!!
Loved my flowers ad centerpieces!!
Loved my flowers ad centerpieces!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Dear Trish and Staff,
I would like to sincerely thank you and your staff once again for designing the most gorgeous bouquets and flowers for our daughter’s wedding. We were amazed at how beautiful they were and we can’t thank you enough for the additional personal touches that you added. The flowers were exactly what we had hoped for and much more. It was such a pleasure to work with you…you made everything so easy and you didn’t miss any of the details that we spoke about during our consultations. You and your staff are extremely professional and very helpful. The flowers (and the wedding) were absolutely perfect! We are still enjoying many of the arrangements today. I have them on shepherd’s hooks lining our sidewalk to our front door…simply beautiful. I will recommend you and Simply Roses for any occasion! Thank you again!
Jennifer
Dear Trish and Staff,
I would like to sincerely thank you and your staff once again for designing the most gorgeous Read more...
Dear Trish and Staff,
I would like to sincerely thank you and your staff once again for designing the most gorgeous bouquets and flowers for our daughter’s wedding. We were amazed at how beautiful they were and we can’t thank you enough for the additional personal touches that you added. The flowers were exactly what we had hoped for and much more. It was such a pleasure to work with you…you made everything so easy and you didn’t miss any of the details that we spoke about during our consultations. You and your staff are extremely professional and very helpful. The flowers (and the wedding) were absolutely perfect! We are still enjoying many of the arrangements today. I have them on shepherd’s hooks lining our sidewalk to our front door…simply beautiful. I will recommend you and Simply Roses for any occasion! Thank you again!
Jennifer Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Brittney
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Simply Roses was the first florist I met with and the one I chose for my wedding. I met with Trish several times with my ideas. The morning of my wedding a friend picked up my flowers and texted a picture of them to me. They were amazing. When I finally saw them in person I was taken back as the pictures didn't do them justice. I have no words to describe how beautiful my bouquets and flower arrangements turned out for my wedding. I had so many compliments on my flowers during at wedding/reception. Thank you!
Simply Roses was the first florist I met with and the one I chose for my wedding. I met with Trish several times with my Read more...
Simply Roses was the first florist I met with and the one I chose for my wedding. I met with Trish several times with my ideas. The morning of my wedding a friend picked up my flowers and texted a picture of them to me. They were amazing. When I finally saw them in person I was taken back as the pictures didn't do them justice. I have no words to describe how beautiful my bouquets and flower arrangements turned out for my wedding. I had so many compliments on my flowers during at wedding/reception. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
11/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I recently used Simply Roses as my florist for my wedding. They went over and beyond any of my expectations. You can definitely tell that it's not just a job to them, it's a passion. I gave them a vision of a rustic wedding with hydrangea, babies breath, and burlap and they took it and ran with it. Each center piece was wrapped with burlap and twine, the bouquets had an elegant lace on them and they upgraded a floral arrangement for me. In the end it's not about money, it's about how beautiful they can help make your big day.
I would definitely recommend Simply Roses to anyone. The owner is a loving family woman who loves what she does! She is open to discuss your ideas as well as add in her professional opinion.
My day could not have been as perfect as it was without them. Thank you Simply Roses!
I recently used Simply Roses as my florist for my wedding. They went over and beyond any of my expectations. You can Read more...
I recently used Simply Roses as my florist for my wedding. They went over and beyond any of my expectations. You can definitely tell that it's not just a job to them, it's a passion. I gave them a vision of a rustic wedding with hydrangea, babies breath, and burlap and they took it and ran with it. Each center piece was wrapped with burlap and twine, the bouquets had an elegant lace on them and they upgraded a floral arrangement for me. In the end it's not about money, it's about how beautiful they can help make your big day.
I would definitely recommend Simply Roses to anyone. The owner is a loving family woman who loves what she does! She is open to discuss your ideas as well as add in her professional opinion.
My day could not have been as perfect as it was without them. Thank you Simply Roses! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Shelby
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better group of people to work with. The flowers were beautiful, the staff was great to work with. I would recommend Simply Roses to anyone needing flowers.
We could not have asked for a better group of people to work with. The flowers were beautiful, the staff was great to work Read more...
We could not have asked for a better group of people to work with. The flowers were beautiful, the staff was great to work with. I would recommend Simply Roses to anyone needing flowers. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Simply Roses
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1382959533719 linser