130x130 sq 1334287822752 sinprisaenuelapril2012ww

Sin Prisa Music

San Juan , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Juan, PR 00926 US (map)

PHONE

787-649-1616

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

www.SinPrisa.com. Your wedding will be spectacular and unforgettable with one of Puerto Rico's favorite wedding bands and the coolest repertoire in the Island.

Merengue,... Read more
www.SinPrisa.com. Your wedding will be spectacular and unforgettable with one of Puerto Rico's favorite wedding bands and the coolest repertoire in the Island.

Merengue, salsa, 70's disco, rock & roll, today's top 40's, batucada, plena and more

Non-stop music for non-stop dancing!

Sin Prisa is a 9 piece band with option of up to 12 musicians

We also offer a smaller, 5 piece band with male and female singers (Sin Pausa) and an 8 piece band, all male, with the option of adding a female singer (SP2)

Check our site for demos videos and pictures; contact us for demos and more information.

Contact us at rene@sinprisa.com. Meet with us in San Juan. We speak English and Spanish and can try French, Italian or Portuguese. Call at 1 (787) 649-1616. Please send us a text if we are not able to respond. We are usually easier to reach Monday- Thursday after 6:00pm ET.

www.SinPrisa.com

In FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/sinprisamusic

Some videos (Please contact us for more videos!)

Complete Playlist @ Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0gVBsBlC8M&list=PLiLC3lS-DG6TTa9gl54-LgjtTGMdqKVzH
Various oldies @ Puerto Rico Open, PGA Golf Tour, Trump International Golf Course 2014 http://youtu.be/ckebWbWMQqU?list=UUbT1tt31C0yiOGeIHcWeW0w Various in English @ La Concha Resort, 2014 http://youtu.be/t0gVBsBlC8M?list=UUbT1tt31C0yiOGeIHcWeW0w Marc Anthony cover @ Caribe Hilton, New Years Eve 2013-2014 http://youtu.be/027QA00ukG0?list=UUbT1tt31C0yiOGeIHcWeW0w Journey & Bon Jovi covers @ El Conquistador http://youtu.be/fBMoLmAGj-A?list=UUbT1tt31C0yiOGeIHcWeW0w Bruno Mars cover, June 7, 2013 http://youtu.be/_jkeGzYCs7E Wedding @ Caribe Hilton, May 11, 2013 http://youtu.be/jR4CPeHtPvo Sin Prisa @ Gala Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico, March 16, 2013 http://youtu.be/gTuCPe9mqO4 Wedding @ Antiguo Casino de Puerto Rico, January 26, 2013
http://youtu.be/eK9V3PjeiYk
New Year's Eve 2012-2013 @ Caribe Hilton http://youtu.be/cV9nhKG05vc New Year's Eve 2010-2011 @ Caribe Hilton http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=76Tg17GQaxk Palmas del Mar Home owners association @ Palmanova, Palmas del Mar, December 15, 2012 http://youtu.be/9OdDNujwJnU SHRM Convention @El Conquistador Hotel, September 20, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpd3qHXULfo Wedding @ Intercontinental Hotel, Isla Verde, December 8, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tul2Ay0fjRo All Outta Love, Club Naútico de San Juan, August 11, 2012 http://youtu.be/E4a9xxTZ15g Wedding May 26, 2012, Condado http://youtu.be/Odo-TdKR-Uo




Past Shows (updated October 23, 2014)

2014

1. 4 de enero de 2014 – Boda@ Club Naútico de San Juan

2. 10 enero 2014 – Sheraton (staff event)

3. 11 enero 2014 – en la tarde Hacienda Campo Rico 11am-2pm

4. 11 enero 2014 – La Concha

5. 18 enero 2014 – Hacienda Siesta Alegre, Rio Grande (corporate)

6. 25 de enero de 2014 – Boda @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

7. 2 de febrero de 2014 – Mayaguez Resort

8. 15 de febrero de 2014 – Punta Maracayo, Hatillo

9. 19 febrero 2014 – Corporate event @ El Conquistador

10. 22 de febrero de 2014 – Boda @ Vanderbilt, Condado

11. 24 febrero 2014 – St. Regis

12. 25 febrero 2014 – Hotel San Juan

13. 1 marzo de 2014 – Boda @ Antiguo Casino de PR (San Juan)

14. 8 marzo 2014 – temprano – Puerto Rico Open, Trump Int.

15. 8 marzo 2014 – El Convento

16. 15 marzo de 2014 – Boda@San Juan

17. viernes, 21 de marzo – Gala en Museo de Arte de Ponce

18. 22 marzo de 2014 – Boda @ Terra Campestre

19. 29 marzo de 2014 – Boda@ El Convento

20. 29 marzo 2014 – Gala Museo Arte de PR (midnight)

21. 4 de abril – Corporate event @ Antiguo Casino de PR

22. 5 de abril de 2014 – Trump International Plaza, Rio Grande

23. 7 de abril de 2014 – corporate @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre

24. 8 de abril de 2014 – Corporate event @ St. Regis

25. 10 de abril de 2014 – Corporate event

26. viernes, 11 de abril de 2014 – Casa España

27. sábado, 12 de abril – Ritz Isla Verde – Corporativo

28. domingo, 13 de abril de 2014 – Hacienda Siesta Alegre

29. 25 de abril de 2014 – Náutico de San Juan (members event)

30. 26 de abril de 2014 – Las Olas, Caribe Hilton

31. 29 abril de 2014 – Corporate event @ Palominos Island

32. sábado, 3 de mayo de 2014 – AFDA

33. 7 de mayo 2014- Corp event @ Conquistador Ballroom

34. sábado, 10 de mayo de 2014 – Boda @ área metro*

35. miércoles, 14 de mayo de 2014 – Corporate event @ Mayaguez Resort, Mayaguez Medical

36. viernes, 16 de mayo de 2014 – Boda @ El Convento

37. sábado, 17 de mayo de 2014 – Prom

38. 19 de mayo 2014 – Palominos Island, corporativo

39. martes, 27 mayo de 2014 – Prom, CPN

40. viernes, 30 de mayo – Prom @ Mayaguez Resort, SESO

41. sábado, 31 mayo – boda @ Antiguo Casino

42. domingo, 1 de junio – Prom – Salón Miramar, Sheraton Convention Center

43. martes, 3 de junio 2014 – Instituto tecnológico de Guayama @ Guayama Convention Center

44. jueves, 5 de junio 2014 – Prom @ San Juan, TASIS

45. 7 junio 2014 – Boda @ Salón Atlantiko, La Concha

46. 8 junio 2014 – Hacienda Siesta Alegre, Bird Construction (de día)

47. 10 junio 2014 – UPR Pharmacy graduation party @ Verdanza

48. 13 junio 2014 – Gala Escuela de Derecho, Ponce Hilton

49. 14 junio 2014 – Boda Carla Domenech @ La Terraza, Hotel San Juan

50. 18 junio 2014 – Corporate event @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre

51. 20 junio 2014 – Casa España

52. 21 junio 2014 – Boda @ Museo de Arte de PR

53. 28 junio 2014 – Boda @ Mayaguez Resort & Casino

54. 3 julio 2014 – Covention @ Gran Melia

55. 8 julio 2014 – Corporate event @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre (Papa John)

56. 14 julio 2014 – Corporate event @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre (Ford Motor Co)

57. 19 julio 2014 – Boda @ Las Nereidas, La Concha

58. 24 julio 2014 – Corporate event @ St. Regis

59. 26 julio 2014 – Boda @ Antiguo Casino de Ponce

60. 2 agosto 2014 - Boda@ San Juan Marriot

61. 9 agosto 2014 - Boda @ Salón Atlantiko, La Concha

62. viernes, 29 de agosto de 2014 - Wyndham Rio Mar

63. domingo, 31 de agosto de 2014 - Casa España

64. 5 sept 2014 - Ritz Isla Verde - Convención Cowboy Theme

65. 6 sept 2014 - Antiguo Casino San Juan

66. 11 octubre 2014 - Wedding @ Salón Indigo, La Concha

67. 18 octubre 2014 -Wedding @ Condado Vanderbilt



2013
1. 1 de enero de 2013 – Despedida de Año @ Caribe Hilton 2. 5 de enero de 2013, Boda @ Rincón of the Seas 3. 12 de enero de 2013, Boda @ Antiguo Casino de Ponce 4. 13 de enero de 2013, Act staff Sheraton Convention Center 5. 16 de enero de 2013, 2pm – 6pm Act MERCK @ Hacienda Campo Rico 6. 24 enero de 2013 – Act MARS – Sheraton Convention 7. 26 de enero de 2013, Caribe Hilton – tarde 8. 1 de febrero de 2013, Hacienda Siesta Alegre 9. 7 de febrero de 2013, Hacienda Siesta Alegre 10. 16 de febrero de 2013, Hotel San Juan 11. 23 de febrero – Club Naútico de San Juan 12. 1 de marzo – Hacienda Siesta Alegre 13. 2 de marzo – Antiguo Casino de PR (temprano) 14. 2 de marzo – Caparra o Royal (tarde) 15. 3 de marzo de 2013- Hacienda Siesta Alegre 16. 9 de marzo de 2013 – Naútico de San Juan 17. 16 de marzo de 2013 – Boda @ Los Paseos 18. 16 de marzo – Gala del Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico 19. 23 marzo 2013 – Boda @ Casa Olímpica 20. 24 marzo 2013 – Boda @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre 21. 6 de abril de 2013, Boda @ Mayaguez 22. 13 de abril de 2013 – Boda @ Salon Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza 23. 20 de abril de 2013 – Boda @ El Convento 24. 27 de abril de 2013 – Boda @ St Regis 25. 3 mayo de 2013 – Fiesta socios Club Naútico de San Juan 26. 4 mayo de 2013 – Boda @ Rest. Perla, La Concha Resort 27. 11 mayo de 2013 – salón Las Olas del Caribe Hilton 28. 16 mayo de 2013 – Corporate event @ St. Regis, Rio Grande 29. 17 mayo de 2013 – Club Naútico de San Juan 30. 18 mayo de 2013 – Prom Inmaculada Concepción, Casa del Médico, Mayaguez 31. 25 mayo de 2013 – Boda @ Ballroom San Juan Marriot 32. 30 mayo 2013 – Convención @ El Conquistador 33. 31 mayo de 2013 – Caribe Hilton, Escuela Odontología 34. 1 de junio de 2013 – Boda @ Naútico de San Juan 35. 2 de junio de 2013 – Boda @ El Convento 36. 6 de junio de 2013 – Prom TASIS @ Ballroom del Hotel San Juan 37. 7 de junio de 2013 – Actividad en la tarde 38. 7 de junio de 2013 – Prom BMA, Escambrón Beach Club 39. 8 de junio de 2013 – Boda @ Area metro, San Juan 40. 15 de junio de 2013 – Boda @ Area metro, San Juan 41. 22 de junio de 2013 – Antiguo Casino de PR (San Juan) 42. 28 de junio de 2013 – Antiguo Casino de Ponce 43. 29 de junio de 2013 (hasta 10pm) – Yacht Club, Humacao 44. 5 de julio de 2013 – El Convento 45. 6 de julio de 2013 – Salón Miramar, Sheraton Convention Center 46. 13 julio de 2013, Club de Agrónomos, Hato Rey 47. 14 – 31 july: vacations 48. 2 agosto de 2013, Antiguo Casino de Ponce 49. 3 agosto de 2013, Caribe Hilton 50. 10 de agosto de 2013 – (afternoon) – Corporate Event 51. 10 de agosto de 2013 (night) – Hacienda Siesta Alegre 52. 17 de agosto de 2013, Ponce Hilton 53. 24 de agosto de 2013 – Ritz, Dorado 54. 31 agosto de 2013 – Aguadilla Coast Guard 55. 7 de septiembre de 2013 – Ponce, tbd 56. 20 de septiembre de 2013 – Law School Gala, Ponce Hilton 57. 22 de septiembre de 2013 – Pepsi corporate day event 58. 27 de septiembre – Private event @ Club Naútico de San Juan 59. 28 de septiembre – Wedding @ El Convento 60. 28 de septiembre (late) – Bella Intl. 50th anniversary, Convention Center 61. 5 de octubre de 2013, Club Naútico de San Juan 62. 11 de octubre de 2013 – Corporate event, Ritz Dorado 63. 12 de octubre de 2013, Caparra Country Club 64. 13 de octubre de 2013 – Wedding @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre 65. 19 de octubre de 2013, El Convento 66. 21 de octubre de 2013* actividad corporativa 67. 24 de octubre de 2013* actividad corporativa 68. 26 de octubre de 2013, Vanderbilt Hotel Condado 69. 2 de noviembre de 2013, San Juan 70. 2 de noviembre de 2013* segunda actividad 71. 3 de noviembre de 2013, Indigo, La Concha 72. 9 de noviembre de 2013 , Boda @ salón Royal, Conrad 73. 10 de noviembre de 2013, Boda, Hacienda Capo Rico 74. 16 de noviembre de 2013, Boda @ Urb. Los Paseos, San Juan 75. 23 de noviembre de 2013, Club Naútico de San Juan 76. 30 de noviembre de 2013, Salón Indigo, La Concha Resort 77. 1 de diciembre de 2013 – Wedding 78. 6 de diciembre de 2013 – early corporate event (O’neill Law) 79. 6 de diciembre de 2013 – Gala Museo Arte en Vanderbilt, 8:30pm 80. 7 de diciembre de 2013, Corporate Event @ Hotel San Juan 81. 8 de diciembre de 2013, Arecibo 82. 12 de diciembre de 2013 – Corporate Event @ Condado (MCA) 83. 13 de diciembre de 2013 – Early corporate event (Bard’s) 84. 13 de diciembre de 2013 – Boda @ El Convento 85. 14 de diciembre, San Juan Intercontinental 86. 20 de diciembre – Corporate event @ Carolina (early) 87. 20 de diciembre – Corporate event @ Mayaguez 88. 21 de diciembre – Wedding at Rincón 89. 21 de diciembre – Club Naútico de Ponce White Christmas 90. 28 de diciembre de 2013 – Condado Plaza Hilton*early 91. 28 de diciembre de 2013 – Condado Vanderbilt (late) 92. 29 de diciembre de 2013 – Wedding 93. 31 de diciembre de 2013 – Caribe Hilton 94. 31 de diciembre de 2013 – Caribe Hilton 2012 1. 1 ro enero - Caparra Country Club 2. 1ero enero - Caribe Hilton 3. 7 enero 2012 - Boda San Juan 4. 7 enero 2012 – otra boda Convento 5. 8 enero 2012 - Sheraton Convention Center's Employee event 6. 14 enero 2012 - Boda Centro para PR Fundación Sila María Calderón 7. 21 enero 2012 - Boda Caribe Hilton 8. 23 enero 2012 - St. Regis Hotel's Employee event 9. 28 enero 2012 – Boda Salón Indigo, La Concha 10. 3 febrero 2012 – Act. Casino de ponce fundación Fundacion López Somolino 11. 4 febrero 2012 – Boda Naútico de San Juan 12. 11 febrero- Boda Casa Olímpica 13. 11 febrero – Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 14. 15 febrero – Boda El Convento 15. 3 marzo – Boda Caparra Country Club 16. 9 marzo - Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 17. 10 marzo – Boda Koco, Hotel San Juan 18. 24 marzo – Boda Salón Royal, Condado Plaza 19. 31 de marzo –Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 20. 7 abril – Boda en San Juan – lugar por determinarse 21. 14 abril sábado - Boda salon Atlantiko, La Concha 22. 21 abril - Boda pospuesta 23. 25 abril – Lanzamiento LoveSeat @ salon Royal, Conrad 24. 27 abril – Act. Club Naútico de San Juan 25. 28 abril – Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 26. 28 abril (Segundo show) – Act en Antiguo Casino de San Juan* 27. 5 mayo 2012 - Fiesta privada, Caparra 28. 12 mayo – Boda, Museo de Arte de San Juan 29. 19 mayo - Boda temprano, Los Chavales 30. 19 mayo – Boda tarde, Caribe Hilton 31. 23 mayo – PROM @ terracampestre 32. 25 de mayo - PROM, Embassy Suites, Dorado 33. 26 mayo – Boda, AFDA, Condado AFDA 34. 1ro junio - PROM, Embassy Suites, Dorado 35. 2 junio – Boda temprano, Terracampestre 36. 2 junio – Boda tarde, Salón Royal, Caribe Hilton 37. 6 junio – Prom, Hotel San Juan, ballroom 38. 7 junio – Prom, Faro Convention Center, Aguadilla 39. 9 junio 2012 – Mayling Fernandez (Perez) – Caparra 40. 16 junio – Casino de mayaguez 41. 23 junio – Boda Lorell Zamot, Club Naútico de San Juan 42. 24 junio – domingo Boda, Casa de España 43. 30 junio – boda, dorado beach, west beach, Dorado 44. 6 julio – Boda, El Convento 45. 7 julio – Boda, San Juan Marriot 46. 21 julio – Boda, Salón Indigo, La Concha 47. 27 julio – Boda, Club Nautico de San Juan 48. 3 agosto - Boda @ Koco 49. 4 agosto - convencion Phieta Mu , Conquistador 50. 11 agosto – Boda, Club Naútico de San Juan, TEMPRANO 51. 18 agosto – Boda, Caribe Hilton – temprano, alternando con Grupo Manía 52. 25 agosto – Boda, salón Atlantiko,, La Concha 53. 1ro sept –boda, Museo de Arte 54. 2 sept - Convención Asociación de Contratistas @ Grán Melia, Rio Grande 55. 20 sept - SHRM Convention, El Conquistador, Fajardo 56. 21 sept - Gala Estudiantes de Derecho, Ponce 57. 6 octubre - Boda @ El Convento 58. 11 octubre - Actividad corporativa, Las Nereidas Ballroom, La Concha Resort 59. 13 octubre - Boda @ Caparra 60. 20 octubre – Boda Club Naútico de San Juan **cambiada fecha 61. 26 octubre - Fiesta privada @ Casa Lola, Condado 62. 27 octubre – Boda @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre 63. 10 noviembre – Boda temprano Escambrón Beach Club 64. 11 noviembre - Boda @ Castillo Serrallés 65. 15 noviembre - Boda @ Casa de España 66. 17 noviembre - Boda Joanna DeAleccio @ Ponce Hilton 67. 24 noviembre – Boda @ Conrad, Salón Royal 68. 30 noviembre - Corporate event, Fiesta socios Naútico de San Juan 69. 1 diciembre - Corporate event, JF Pro Administration Services, Centro Convenciones los Paseos (tarde) 70. 6 diciembre - Corporate event, MCS, San Juan 71. 7 diciembre - Corporate event, Doctor's Center 72. 8 diciembre – temprano – Boda Los Chavales 73. 8 diciembre – tarde Boda San Juan Intercontinental 74. 13 diciembre - Corporate event, Mechanical Contractors Association, Caribe Hilton 75. 14 diciembre - Corporate event, Manatí Doctor's Center 76. 14 diciembre - Corporate event, Doctor’s Center Bayamón, Facultad Médica 77. 15 diciembre - Corporate event, Palmas del Mar Home Owners Association 78. 21 diciembre - Corporate event, Eli Lilly Carolina, 3pm - 5:30pm 79. 21 diciembre - Corporate event, Rocket Learning @ San Juan 80. 22 diciembre - boda @ Caparra 81. 28 diciembre - boda tarde @ Convento 82. 29 diciembre – temprano Boda @ Convento 83. 31 diciembre – temprano @ Caparra Country Club 84. 31 diciembre - tarde @ Caribe Hilton


2011

1 enero - New Year @ Caribe Hilton

domingo 2 enero - Wedding - Adry Sotolongo @ Museo de Arte de PR

jueves 6 enero - Wedding - Netjy Marie @ Colegio de Agrimensores, Hato Rey

sábado 8 enero - Wedding - Myriam Ocasio & Fernando Zambrana @ Casa Olímpica

viernes 14 enero - Quinceañero @ Guayanilla

viernes 21 de enero - Convención Hospital HIMA San Pablo @ Sheraton Convention Center

sábado 22 enero - Wedding Benjie & Priscilla @ Los Chavales

miércoles 26 enero - Fiesta Empleados Sheraton Convention center

viernes 4 febrero - Fiesta Aniversario @ Club Náutico

sábado 19 febrero - Actividas Mu Iota, Mayaguez Resort & Casino

sábado 26 febrero - Wedding Sonia Izurieta & Brad Byrne @ Hotel San Juan

sábado 5 marzo - Wedding Mirella Santiago & Abimael @ Four Points by Sheraton, Palmas del Mar

sábado 12 marzo - Wedding Lizmar Burguera y Michael Baraga @ Four Points Sheraton, Palmas del Mar

sábado 19 marzo - Wedding Joan Albors & Guillermo Hernández @ Conrad Condado Plaza

viernes, 25 marzo - Wedding Tajani Farhan & Jezreel @ Castillo Serrallés, Ponce

sábado 26 marzo - Wedding Mariel Lama & Alejandro Camporreale @ El Convento

viernes, 1ro de abril - Actividad Taste of Puerto Rico / Rums of Puerto Rico @ Caribe Hilton

sábado, 2 de abril - Wedding Nicole Riutort & Federico Trápaga @ AFDA, Condado

sábado, 9 de abril - Wedding Nicole Vélez & Luis Pérez @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

viernes, 15 de abril - Wedding Liza Rios & Ubaldo Fernández @ El Convento

sábado, 16 de abril - Viviana Barrón Alemañy & Ricardo Gago @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

viernes, 29 de abril - Act. Escuela Medicina Dental UPR @ Caribe Hilton

viernes, 6 de mayo - Wedding Martha Dueñas & Mark Koeppen @ La Concha

viernes, 13 mayo - Premios Cúspide @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

sábado, 14 de mayo - Wedding Lorraine Negroni & Javier Rebollo @ salón Royal, Condado Plaza

sábado, 21 de mayo - Wedding de Maru Figueroa & José Moreda, Salón Royal, Condado Plaza

sábado, 21 de mayo - Actividad Bancoop, Sheraton Convention Center

sábado, 28 de mayo - Engagement Party @ salón Las Nereidas, La Concha

viernes, 3 de junio - Prom @ Embassy Suites, Dorado

sábado, 4 de junio - Wedding Alexandra Pérez & Luisam Tarrats @ Rincón of the Seas

sábado, 11 de junio - Wedding Marianne Hernández & Charles de Jesús @ Rincón Beach Resort

domingo, 12 de junio - Wedding Mara Weinstein & Moises Vélez @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

sábado 18 de junio - Wedding Carlos Escribano & Alyson @ El Convento

viernes, 24 de junio - Wedding Lisa Dickey @ Chris @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre, Rio Grande

sábado, 25 de junio - Wedding Laura Chinea @ Yacht Club de Palmas del Mar

viernes, 1ro de julio - Wedding Jaime & Karla @ Punta Maracayo, Hatillo

sábado, 2 de julio - Wedding Angélica Crespo & Luis Rodríguez @ Caparra Country Club

domingo, 3 de julio - Convención Cardiólogos @ El Conquistador

viernes, 8 de julio - Wedding Marie & Jason @ El Mirador, La Concha

sábado, 16 de julio - Wedding Priyana & Jannselsel @ Hotel St. Regis, Rio Grande

sábado, 23 de julio - Wedding Adriana & Jorge @ Colegio de Ingenieros, Mayaguez

domingo, 31 de julio - Wedding Sarina & Arturo @ Salón Indigo, La Concha

sábado, 6 de agosto - Wedding Gilmarie Acevedo & Alfredo Camacho @ El Faro Convention, Aguadilla

sábado, 13 de agosto - Wedding Cristina Garrote & Dario @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado, 20 de agosto – Wedding Jessica Alfonzo & Angel Miranda @ Club Naútico

sábado, 27 de agosto – Wedding Viviana Torres & Bayoán Ortiz @ Salón Indigo, La Concha

viernes, 2 de septiembre - Convención Contratistas @ Wyndham Rio Mar

sábado, 3 de septiembre – Wedding @ El Convento

domingo, 4 de septiembre - Wedding @ Casa Olímpica

sábado, 10 de septiembre - Convención Sociedad Medicina Nuclear @ Gran Meliá, Rio Grande

sábado, 24 de septiembre - Wedding Beatriz De León & Jonathan @ Las Nereidas Ballroom, La Concha

sábado, 1ro de octubre - Wedding Frances Vélez & Arnaldo 'Kiken' Lasa @ AFDA, Condado

sábado 1ro de octubre - Convención Asociación de Urología @ RITZ Carlton

martes, 4 de octubre - Act. Compañía de Turismo @ Centro de Convenciones de PR

sábado 8 de octubre - Wedding Darissa Hernandez y Eduardo Marquez @ San Juan Intercontinental

viernes, 4 noviembre – Wedding Gerardo Pérez & Michelle Martínez @ Náutico de San Juan

sábado, 5 de noviembre - Wedding Johanna Estrella @ Museo de Arte de PR

viernes, 11 noviembre - Wedding Noelle de la Rosa @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

jueves, 17 noviembre - Gala Tasis Dorado @ Dorado Beach

viernes, 18 noviembre – Gala Centro Espibi @ Mayaguez Resort & Casino

sábado 19 noviembre - Wedding Angela del Rio @ Club Naútico de San Juan

viernes, 25 noviembre –fiesta privada @ Guaynabo

sábado, 26 noviembre - Wedding @ Ponce Hilton

sábado, 3 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad Navidad socios Caparra Country Club

miércoles, 7 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad García Padilla @ Hotel San Juan

viernes, 9 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad Lab Landrón @ Club Naútico

sábado, 10 diciembre - Act Corporativa HIMA @ Condado Plaza

miércoles, 14 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad staff Ponce Hilton

jueves, 15 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad MCA @ Caribe Hilton

viernes, 16 diciembre - Quinceañero @ Pampas, Mayaguez

sábado, 17 de diciembre - Wedding @ Caribe Hilton

sábado, 17 de diciembre – Fiesta Navidad Rock Solid Tech @ Sheraton

31 diciembre - Fin de año Caparra Country Club

31 diciembre - Fin de año Caribe Hilton







2010

1ro de enero - Despedida de Año @ Caribe Hilton

2 de enero - Wedding de Mariana Rodríguez Galliano & Mauro Fernández @ Conrad Condado Plaza

5 de enero - Wedding de Maru Cordova & Lic. Phillip Mesa @ Club Naútico de San Juan

9 enero - Wedding Adriana Aldridge & Facundo Paglia @ Hotel El Convento

16 enero - Wedding Dra. Gisela Velez & Jose Enrique Gonzelez @ Ponce Hilton

17 enero - Wedding Mari Burgos & Yamil Carlo @ Casino de Ponce

23 enero - Wedding Graciela Bauza @ The Watermill, Dorado Plantation/Dorado Beach East

30 enero - Actividad privada @ Colegio de Farmaceúticos, Hato Rey

6 febrero - Wedding Maite Morales & José Ochoa @ Casa Olímpica

20 febrero - Wedding Tamara Arroyo & Josue De los Santos @ Castillo Serrallés, Ponce

6 de marzo - Wedding Cynthia Liboy & Yonatan Coello @ El Convento

13 de marzo - Wedding Edma Medina@ Club Naútico de San Juan

27 de marzo - Wedding Ana Troche & Carlos Fuentes @ Parador Bahía Salinas

9 de abril - Convención Estudiantes de Derecho @ Villas de Boquerón

24 de abril - Wedding Millie Sanchez@ Casa de España

1ro de mayo - Wedding Kateherine Odell @ La Concha

sábado 15 de mayo - Senior Prom Inmaculada Concepción (Mayaguez) @ Casa del Médico

sábado 22 de mayo - Justas de AEELA @ Coliseo Guillermo Angulo, Carolina

sábado 29 de mayo - Senior Prom Baldwin @ Sheraton Convention Center

miércoles 2 de junio - Senior Prom Rosa-Bell @ Sheraton Convention Center

viernes 4 de junio - Wedding Caroll Vázquez & Oscar Valle @ Salón Indigo, La Concha

sábado 5 de junio - Wedding Viviam Salib & Exel @ Salón Royal, Condado Plaza

sábado 12 de junio - Wedding Armando Nazario & Marie Angie Ramos @ Sheraton Convention Center

sábado 19 de junio - Wedding Darilys & Carlos @ Verdanza (Holiday Inn Isla Verde)

viernes 25 de junio - Convención Médicos Podiatras @ Salón Atlantiko, La Concha

sábado 26 de junio - Wedding Paola Vázquez & Jorge Cerezo @ Club Naútico de San Juan

sábado 3 de julio - Wedding Ilianette & Jorge @ Aguada

domingo 4 de julio - Convención Hospital HIMA San Pablo, @ Westin Rio Mar

sábado 17 de julio - Wedding Adi Muñiz & Andrés Rodríguez @ Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico

sábado 24 de julio - Wedding Anil & Ron @ Salón Atlantiko, La Concha

viernes 30 de julio - Convención Phieta Mu @ Westin RioMar (Wyndham)

viernes 6 de agosto - Cumpleaños @ Los Paseos

sábado 7 de agosto - Wedding Robi Bonnet & Tere Marie Colón @ Casa de España

sábado 14 de agosto - Wedding Natalia Mazorra & José @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado 21 de agosto - Wedding Harry Irizarry & Yadira @ Faro Suites, Aguadilla

sábado 28 de agosto - Wedding Yaira Acosta Ashby & Arienel @ Brisas del Mar, Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado 28 de agosto - Wedding Paola Fernández & Javi Rodríguez @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

domingo 29 agosto - Wedding Hon. Steve Jaipersad & María José Bernechea @ Casa de España

sábado 4 de septiembre - Wedding Lillian Santos & Laureano Giraldez @ Sheraton Convention Center

viernes 10 de septiembre - Lobby El Conquistador @ Convención de Colegio de Abogados de Puerto Rico

sábado 18 de septiembre - Wedding Edga Irizarry & José Calbetto @ La Concha

domingo 19 de septiembre - Graduación Escuela de Derecho UPR @ Los Chavales

sábado 25 de septiembre - Convención Asociación de Medicina Nuclear

sábado 2 de octubre - Wedding Mariseli Vega Licha & Antonio Pérez @ Club Náutico de San Juan

sábado 9 de octubre - Wedding Samantha Vega & Alexis Hernández @ Jardines del Castillo, Trujillo Alto

domingo 10 de octubre - Wedding Beatríz Hartmann Miro & José Rafael Miró @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

jueves 14 de octubre - Act Privada @ Caibe Hilton

viernes 15 de octubre - Gala Hogares Tereresa Toda @ Ritz Carlton

sábado 16 de octubre - Act. Jet Blue @ Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado 16 de octubre -Wedding Vanessa & Rafa @ Centro de Convenciones los Paseos

sábado 16 de octubre - Wedding Marguie Eguia & Joaquin Rodríguez Kierce @ Caribe Hilton

sábado, 23 de octubre - Wedding Johanna & Tommy @ Centro de Convenciones los Paseos

weekend 30 octubre - Vacaciones

sábado, 6 de noviembre - Wedding Karina & Javi @ Museo de Arte de PR

domingo, 7 de noviembre - Wedding Lis & Edgar @ The Watermill at Plantation Village Dorado Beach Resort & Club

sábado, 13 de noviembre - Wedding Cristina Nicole & Carlos Mario @ Colegio de Abogados, Miramar

sábado, 20 de noviembre - Wedding Lilliana Alejandra & Jorge @ Casa Olímpica, Viejo San Juan

sábado, 20 de noviembre - Wedding Andrea & Charlie @ El Convento, Viejo San Juan

viernes, 26 de noviembre - Wedding Terilyn & Miguel @ Museo de Arte de PR

sábado, 27 de noviembre - Wedding Brenda & Joel @ Cheléniz, San Sebastián

viernes, 3 de diciembre - Fiesta Navidad MCS @ Conservatorio de Música de PR, Miramar

viernes, 3 de diciembre - Gala Lucha, Inc. @ Centro de Convenciones de PR, Miramar

sábado, 4 de diciembre - Wedding Rocio & Frank @ Casino de Mayaguez

miércoles, 8 de diciembre - Act. Corporativa Conrad Condado Plaza

viernes, 10 de diciembre - Act. Kraft @ Sheraton Convention Center

sábado, 11 de diciembre - Wedding Lourdes & Alex @ Caguas

miércoles, 15 de diciembre - Act. Corporativa @ Náutico de San Juan

jueves, 16 de diciembre - Cincuentenario MCA @ Ballroom Hotel San Juan

viernes, 17 de diciembre - Act. Navidad AEELA @ Caparra Country Club

viernes, 17 de diciembre - Wedding Verónica @ Buchanan

sábado, 18 de diciembre - Wedding Mario & Raiza @ Rincón of the Seas

sábado, 18 de diciembre - Wedding Patricia & José @ Ponce Hilton

lunes, 20 de diciembre - Act. Corp @ La Concha Resort

jueves, 23 de diciembre - Wedding Jesús & Michelle @ Casa España

domingo, 26 de diciembre - Wedding Diana & Roberto @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre, Rio Grande

viernes, 31 de diciembre - Despedida de Año @ Caribe Hilton. HAPPY NEW YEAR!





2009

4 de febrero - Act. Johnson & Johnson, Westin Rio Mar

7 de febrero - Deportivo de Ponce

14 de marzo - Actividad privada, San Juan

21 de marzo - El Monte, Ponce,HB Ceci Sala

28 de marzo - Wedding en Ponce Hilton Edison Lluch & Jonnasca

4 abril - Convención Estudiantes de Medicina @ Ponce Hilton

18 de abril - Wedding en Casa del Médico, Mayaguez - Javi Guitierrez & Marcia

2 de mayo - San Juan Intercontinental, HB Dr. Humberto Muñoz Rodriguez

9 de mayo - Wedding Colegio de Ingenieros, Mayaguez - Beatriz & Ernesto Oliver

16 de mayo - Wedding en Dorado, Costa del Mar - Laura Priegues & Eduardo Beale (Ushe)

23 de mayo - Wedding, Club Naútico de San Juan - Carmen Gloria Torrech & Luis Franqui

24 de mayo - Wedding en Dorado, Costa del Mar - Karla Montijo & Franco Pietri

28 de mayo - Club Deportivo de Ponce - graduación Ponce School of Medicine 2009

2 de junio - Graduación San Pedro Martyr,San Juan Intercontinental

5 de junio - Graduación Escuela de Farmacia UPR, Condado Plaza

6 de junio - Wedding Karina Ayala & Travis @ El Escambrón Beach Club

20 de junio - Graduación Escuela de Derecho UPR @ Cuartel de Ballajá

27 de junio - Wedding Sasha Flores & Manuel "Tingo" Fernández, Pampas (Medical Emporium), Mayaguez

18 de julio - Wedding Elba Cristina y Ricardo, Museo de Arte de PR

26 de julio - Act. privada San Juan

15 de agosto - Act privada Bella International

28 de agosto - Act privada, El Monte, Ponce

6 de septiembre - Wedding, La Concha, Lara Garriga & Rey Carrasquillo. Primera Wedding celebrada en el salón Atlantiko!!

12 de septiembre - Wedding Yaricel Montes & Angel Doel, Centro Convenciones Orocovis

24 de sept - Gala Escuela de Derecho de Ponce@ Club Deportivo de Ponce

26 septiembre - Wedding Daisy Acevedo & Ricardo Alcrudo, La Concha

3 de octubre - Wedding Astrid Mendez & Joel, La Concha

10 de octubre - Wedding Doris del Castillo & Fernando, Condado Plaza

11 de octubre - Quinceañero de Claudia: Watermill en Plantation Village de Condado Beach, junto a DeLaGetho y Dj Extasis

17 de octubre - Wedding Baruch Caballero & Jami, Ritz Carlton

23 de octubre - Convención MU ALPHA PHI, San juan Marriot

24 de octubre - Convención PHI SIGMA. Marriot Aguadilla

sábado 7 de nov - Wedding Carla Vélez & Ricar @ Parque de las Ciencias

sábado 21 de nov @ El Conquistador Hotel

domingo 22 de nov - Encaminada 2009 @ Parque Luis Muñoz Rivera 3:30pm-5:30pm

27 de nov - Wedding @ Club Naútico de San Juan

28 de nov - Wedding @ Rincón of the Seas

4 diciembre - Act Mortgage Bankers Association @ Caparra Country Club

5 diciembre - Asociación Ingenieros Electricistas @ San Juan Intercontinental

12 diciembre - Peerless Chemicals @ Pichis Convention Center 8:30pm-12:20am

15 diciembre - Act Navidad @ Hilton Ponce

17 diciembre - Mechanical Contractors Association @ Caribe Hilton

18 diciembre - Act privada @ Holiday Inn San Juan

19 diciembre - Wedding @ Museo de Arte de PR

26 diciembre - Wedding @ San Germán

31 diciembre - Caribe Hilton Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1414125447168 renejaviersinprisa2
130x130 sq 1296011656956 sinprisaporrickyacevedo
130x130 sq 1414243444905 1506225287614971454281864454281n
130x130 sq 1414243498302 5439955287614238121021333779979n
130x130 sq 1414243449537 411291400360229985556859552314o
130x130 sq 1414243462310 4142264003611099854681178865025o
130x130 sq 1414243473700 4686544003614566521001081518276o
130x130 sq 1414243488337 4794734003618399853951422753527o
130x130 sq 1414243505105 887503557223310965913277685432o
130x130 sq 1414243517742 137493510151930347605751488232418n 2
130x130 sq 1414243523032 14926887031524463729981166803045o
130x130 sq 1414243531681 1506402701474439874132615874757n
130x130 sq 1414243538580 16547027241344709414621052132340o
130x130 sq 1414243549235 18368237241342909414801381423977o
130x130 sq 1414243559789 19223147690126131203145956380052594519089n
130x130 sq 1414243564798 103343637690137331202027198267793646692722n
130x130 sq 1414243570930 103525547690146797867747518693486452245768n
130x130 sq 1414243575767 103727767690139297868496647010250633661247n
130x130 sq 1414243581170 104068217690129897869436512755818251808693n
130x130 sq 1414243587182 104973637871827046366384811729209896338489o
130x130 sq 1414243596987 105840287992990900916667317603218148291323n 2
130x130 sq 1415901419961 img3384bw
130x130 sq 1415901372584 img3383
130x130 sq 1415901466080 img3149
130x130 sq 1415901242246 1395336101519303476257511565408179n
130x130 sq 1415901239031 138120710151930347685751569692434n
130x130 sq 1415901246199 960033101519303476007511517870601n
130x130 sq 1415901232828 137493510151930347605751488232418n
130x130 sq 1415901230003 138083110151930347020751185418379n
130x130 sq 1415901235744 1377048101519303469657511200031810n

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Calypso, Classic Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Latin, Oldies, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Do you have liability insurance?
No
What is your band's usual attire?
We take pride in wearing our uniform formal suits. Other attires are available upon request.
How much time do you usually need for setup?
We will all be setup before your event starts
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
We don't use a sign or banner at events.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We include some LED lights and offer many other services. Please contact us!
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Everyone will be dancing!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you need a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We don't require a meal but appreciate some snacks if available.
Do you play recorded music during your break?
We offer complimentary Mp3 service if you don't have a DJ. We can also help you book a DJ and/or MC.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
We charge for travel expenses according to location. We won't cost you much: we fly coach and share rooms.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
The required deposit is 50%

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Diandra
Wedding:
12/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Tuvimos la oportunidad de contratar a SP2 para nuestra fiesta de Navidad y sobrepasaron nuestras expectativas. Gozamos y bailamos en cantidad! Tremenda musica y buena interaccion con el publico. 100% recomendada!
Tuvimos la oportunidad de contratar a SP2 para nuestra fiesta de Navidad y sobrepasaron nuestras expectativas. Gozamos y Read more...
Tuvimos la oportunidad de contratar a SP2 para nuestra fiesta de Navidad y sobrepasaron nuestras expectativas. Gozamos y bailamos en cantidad! Tremenda musica y buena interaccion con el publico. 100% recomendada! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Sin Pausa played at my wedding reception on 12/6/14 in San Juan, PR. They were AWESOME !!!! Everybody danced from beginning to end ! They let my friends sing with them, sing with the microphone, dance with them ! 100 % Recommended !!! The manager René was always very professional, and very patient in dealing with brides :)
My husband and I are extremely happy with this band.
Sin Pausa played at my wedding reception on 12/6/14 in San Juan, PR. They were AWESOME !!!! Everybody danced from Read more...
Sin Pausa played at my wedding reception on 12/6/14 in San Juan, PR. They were AWESOME !!!! Everybody danced from beginning to end ! They let my friends sing with them, sing with the microphone, dance with them ! 100 % Recommended !!! The manager René was always very professional, and very patient in dealing with brides :)
My husband and I are extremely happy with this band. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Escogimos a Sin Prisa 2 (SP2) para nuestra boda.Espectacular el trato desde que nos reunimos para decidir la música. En el día de la recepción la pasamos SUPER! Toda la música, el trato, y todos los invitados estuvieron encantados con Sin Prisa 2 (SP2).
Lo recomendamos al 200%! No hubo nadie en la fiesta que no se gozó la música!
Mis felicitaciones y nuevamente gracias!
Escogimos a Sin Prisa 2 (SP2) para nuestra boda.Espectacular el trato desde que nos reunimos para decidir la música. En el Read more...
Escogimos a Sin Prisa 2 (SP2) para nuestra boda.Espectacular el trato desde que nos reunimos para decidir la música. En el día de la recepción la pasamos SUPER! Toda la música, el trato, y todos los invitados estuvieron encantados con Sin Prisa 2 (SP2).
Lo recomendamos al 200%! No hubo nadie en la fiesta que no se gozó la música!
Mis felicitaciones y nuevamente gracias! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sin prisa 2, excelente repertorio, muy animados, la padamos espectacular!!!!! Musicos excelentes!!!
Sin prisa 2, excelente repertorio, muy animados, la padamos espectacular!!!!! Musicos excelentes!!!
Sin prisa 2, excelente repertorio, muy animados, la padamos espectacular!!!!! Musicos excelentes!!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Sin Pausa Band (the sister band of Sin Prisa). We couldn't have chosen a better band!! We were looking for a live band and DJ and Sin Pausa was everything that we wanted. I am from Puerto Rico but my husband is from Colorado and since his family and friends were coming to the wedding, we wanted a band that all guests will enjoy. Sin PAUSA exceeded our expectations. I looked at other bands but none of them really convinced us at all. After talking to some of my friends, they recommended Sin Prisa or any of their sisters bands so we went with Sin Pausa. I have to say that ALL our guests loved the music and were dancing until the last song. During and even days after the wedding, we still got compliments on how AWESOME the band was and how much they enjoyed the music. They played all type of music in English and Spanish and for all generations so all guests (regardless of age) felt part of it and danced off their feet. Even our guests from US, danced merengue, salsa and bachata! They were really professional and arrived on time. Rene Javier, the band manager, was extremely attentive, responsible and worked with us to make sure we got everything that we wanted and had no problems with anything. He even gave us advice on the schedule of the wedding to make sure we got the most out of the band since we were having another group played later that night. They worked both together to make sure everything ran smoothly. I highly recommend them for any event! It is worth every penny and I can assure you, you will not regretted! Thank you Rene and Sin Pausa for making our wedding such a special and FUN night!!
We hired Sin Pausa Band (the sister band of Sin Prisa). We couldn't have chosen a better band!! We were looking for a live Read more...
We hired Sin Pausa Band (the sister band of Sin Prisa). We couldn't have chosen a better band!! We were looking for a live band and DJ and Sin Pausa was everything that we wanted. I am from Puerto Rico but my husband is from Colorado and since his family and friends were coming to the wedding, we wanted a band that all guests will enjoy. Sin PAUSA exceeded our expectations. I looked at other bands but none of them really convinced us at all. After talking to some of my friends, they recommended Sin Prisa or any of their sisters bands so we went with Sin Pausa. I have to say that ALL our guests loved the music and were dancing until the last song. During and even days after the wedding, we still got compliments on how AWESOME the band was and how much they enjoyed the music. They played all type of music in English and Spanish and for all generations so all guests (regardless of age) felt part of it and danced off their feet. Even our guests from US, danced merengue, salsa and bachata! They were really professional and arrived on time. Rene Javier, the band manager, was extremely attentive, responsible and worked with us to make sure we got everything that we wanted and had no problems with anything. He even gave us advice on the schedule of the wedding to make sure we got the most out of the band since we were having another group played later that night. They worked both together to make sure everything ran smoothly. I highly recommend them for any event! It is worth every penny and I can assure you, you will not regretted! Thank you Rene and Sin Pausa for making our wedding such a special and FUN night!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Sin Prisa brinda un servicio destacado por su profesionalismo y compromiso por hacer de tu actividad una inolvidable. Gracias por ser parte de nuestro equipo. Estamos eternamente agradecidos! Definitivamente los recomendamos para cualquier tipo de actividad.
Sin Prisa brinda un servicio destacado por su profesionalismo y compromiso por hacer de tu actividad una inolvidable. Read more...
Sin Prisa brinda un servicio destacado por su profesionalismo y compromiso por hacer de tu actividad una inolvidable. Gracias por ser parte de nuestro equipo. Estamos eternamente agradecidos! Definitivamente los recomendamos para cualquier tipo de actividad. Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
On June 28th, 2014 my best friend and I got married. We wanted our wedding to be an AWESOME party where our friends and families could come together to witness the beginning of our "journey" together. We new from day ONE which band We wanted because We had been to a couple of events where SIN PRISA was the headliner but since the venue was more intimate We went with SIN PAUSA, the band used for smaller gatherings. SIN PAUSA turned our night into an AMAZING celebration. These gifted musicians forgot the usual distance bands want to have with the partygoers for fears that their equipments may incur in some damage or what not and We just had a blast! I would recommend these BANDS to any and all. I want to give a special SHOUT OUT to René Javier Oronoz, due to a family commitment he could not be present for the wedding but made a very humbling effort and got to our wedding in the wee hours of the morning after a two-hour drive to jam and sing with the remaining few, something I will never forget and always cherish. This spectacular service coupled with their amazing repertoire of all types of musical genres makes SIN PRISA/SIN PAUSA, in my opinion, the best choice for wedding entertainment and all types of parties. I would recommend them to any and all and look forward to more venues where they perform because a GOOD time is guaranteed! #ItsAllAboutTheJourney #ItsAllAboutTheOne #ItsAllAboutSINPAUSA
On June 28th, 2014 my best friend and I got married. We wanted our wedding to be an AWESOME party where our friends and Read more...
On June 28th, 2014 my best friend and I got married. We wanted our wedding to be an AWESOME party where our friends and families could come together to witness the beginning of our "journey" together. We new from day ONE which band We wanted because We had been to a couple of events where SIN PRISA was the headliner but since the venue was more intimate We went with SIN PAUSA, the band used for smaller gatherings. SIN PAUSA turned our night into an AMAZING celebration. These gifted musicians forgot the usual distance bands want to have with the partygoers for fears that their equipments may incur in some damage or what not and We just had a blast! I would recommend these BANDS to any and all. I want to give a special SHOUT OUT to René Javier Oronoz, due to a family commitment he could not be present for the wedding but made a very humbling effort and got to our wedding in the wee hours of the morning after a two-hour drive to jam and sing with the remaining few, something I will never forget and always cherish. This spectacular service coupled with their amazing repertoire of all types of musical genres makes SIN PRISA/SIN PAUSA, in my opinion, the best choice for wedding entertainment and all types of parties. I would recommend them to any and all and look forward to more venues where they perform because a GOOD time is guaranteed! #ItsAllAboutTheJourney #ItsAllAboutTheOne #ItsAllAboutSINPAUSA Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anaron
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
SP2 hizo de nuestra noche de boda una aun mas inolvidable. Desde la primera pieza se lleno la pista, animan a cualquiera a bailar. Puntuales, organizados y suenan súper, sin duda los recomendamos!
SP2 hizo de nuestra noche de boda una aun mas inolvidable. Desde la primera pieza se lleno la pista, animan a cualquiera a Read more...
SP2 hizo de nuestra noche de boda una aun mas inolvidable. Desde la primera pieza se lleno la pista, animan a cualquiera a bailar. Puntuales, organizados y suenan súper, sin duda los recomendamos! Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rene Javier y los muchachos de Sin Prisa fueron muy amables y profesionales.
Acostumbrados a trabajar con DJs, todo fluyó sin ningún problema.
Todos los presentes disfrutaron de la música, complaciendo todos los gustos y edades. Los recomendamos para cualquier actividad.
La pasamos de lo mejor. Gracias muchachos!!
Rene Javier y los muchachos de Sin Prisa fueron muy amables y profesionales.
Acostumbrados a trabajar con DJs, todo Read more...
Rene Javier y los muchachos de Sin Prisa fueron muy amables y profesionales.
Acostumbrados a trabajar con DJs, todo fluyó sin ningún problema.
Todos los presentes disfrutaron de la música, complaciendo todos los gustos y edades. Los recomendamos para cualquier actividad.
La pasamos de lo mejor. Gracias muchachos!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a Texan/Puerto Rican wedding. We are both music lovers and so finding the right band was essential. All I can say is it's 5 days after our wedding we are still getting phone calls and messages with people ranting and raving about how AWESOME Sin Prisa was. Michael is an incredible singer...and the entire band of musicians are outstanding. They are the best wedding band in Puerto Rico. Trust me, we went to hear others. Nothing compares. Professional, timely, attentive, talented...just a few of their many attributes. And Rene...he was very attentive to our requests and messages. Thank you Sin Prisa for making out wedding night the best night of our lives.
My husband and I had a Texan/Puerto Rican wedding. We are both music lovers and so finding the right band was essential. Read more...
My husband and I had a Texan/Puerto Rican wedding. We are both music lovers and so finding the right band was essential. All I can say is it's 5 days after our wedding we are still getting phone calls and messages with people ranting and raving about how AWESOME Sin Prisa was. Michael is an incredible singer...and the entire band of musicians are outstanding. They are the best wedding band in Puerto Rico. Trust me, we went to hear others. Nothing compares. Professional, timely, attentive, talented...just a few of their many attributes. And Rene...he was very attentive to our requests and messages. Thank you Sin Prisa for making out wedding night the best night of our lives. Read less
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
San Juan, PR 00926 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sin Prisa Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1334287822752 sinprisaenuelapril2012ww