130x130_sq_1334287822752-sinprisaenuelapril2012ww

Sin Prisa Music

San Juan , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Juan, PR US 00926 (map)

PHONE

787-649-1616

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

www.SinPrisa.com. Your wedding will be spectacular and unforgettable with one of Puerto Rico's favorite wedding bands and the coolest repertoire in the Island.

Merengue,... Read more
www.SinPrisa.com. Your wedding will be spectacular and unforgettable with one of Puerto Rico's favorite wedding bands and the coolest repertoire in the Island.

Merengue, salsa, 70's disco, rock & roll, today's top 40's, batucada, plena and more

Non-stop music for non-stop dancing!

Check our site for demos videos and pictures; contact us for demos and more information.

Contact us at rene@sinprisa.com. Meet with us in San Juan. We speak English and Spanish and can try with French, Italian or Portuguese.

www.SinPrisa.com



Some videos (Please contact us for more videos!)


Bruno Mars cover, June 7, 2013 http://youtu.be/_jkeGzYCs7E Wedding @ Caribe Hilton, May 11, 2013 http://youtu.be/jR4CPeHtPvo Sin Prisa @ Gala Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico, March 16, 2013 http://youtu.be/gTuCPe9mqO4 Wedding @ Antiguo Casino de Puerto Rico, January 26, 2013
http://youtu.be/eK9V3PjeiYk
New Year's Eve 2012-2013 @ Caribe Hilton http://youtu.be/cV9nhKG05vc New Year's Eve 2010-2011 @ Caribe Hilton http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=76Tg17GQaxk Palmas del Mar Home owners association @ Palmanova, Palmas del Mar, December 15, 2012 http://youtu.be/9OdDNujwJnU SHRM Convention @El Conquistador Hotel, September 20, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpd3qHXULfo Wedding @ Intercontinental Hotel, Isla Verde, December 8, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tul2Ay0fjRo All Outta Love, Club Naútico de San Juan, August 11, 2012 http://youtu.be/E4a9xxTZ15g Wedding May 26, 2012, Condado http://youtu.be/Odo-TdKR-Uo


Past Shows:

2013


1. 1 de enero de 2013, New Year’s Eve @ Caparra Country Club 2. 1 de enero de 2013, New Year’s Eve @ Caribe Hilton (3am) 3. 5 de enero de 2013, Wedding @ Rincón of the Seas 4. 12 de enero de 2013, Wedding @ Antiguo Casino de Ponce 5. 13 de enero de 2013, Act staff Sheraton Convention Center 6. 16 de enero de 2013, 2pm - 6pm Act MERCK @ Hacienda Campo Rico 7. 24 enero de 2013 - Act MARS - Sheraton Convention 8. 26 de enero de 2013, Caribe Hilton - tarde 9. 1 de febrero de 2013, Hacienda Siesta Alegre 10. 7 de febrero de 2013, Hacienda Siesta Alegre 11. 16 de febrero de 2013, Hotel San Juan 12. 23 de febrero - Club Naútico de San Juan 13. 1 de marzo - Hacienda Siesta Alegre 14. 2 de marzo - Antiguo Casino de PR (temprano) 15. 2 de marzo - Caparra o Royal (tarde) 16. 3 de marzo de 2013- Hacienda Siesta Alegre 17. 9 de marzo de 2013 - Naútico de San Juan 18. 16 de marzo de 2013 - Wedding @ Los Paseos 19. 16 de marzo - Gala del Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico 20. 23 marzo 2013 - Wedding @ Casa Olímpica 21. 24 marzo 2013 - Wedding @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre 22. 6 de abril de 2013, Wedding @ Mayaguez 23. 13 de abril de 2013, Salon Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza 24. 20 de abril de 2013, El Convento 25. 27 de abril de 2013, St Regis 26. 3 mayo de 2013 - Club Naútico de San Juan (fiesta socios) 27. 4 mayo de 2013 - Rest. Perla, La Concha Resort 28. 11 mayo de 2013 - salón Las Olas del Caribe Hilton 29. 16 mayo de 2013 - St. Regis 30. 17 mayo de 2013 - Club Naútico de San Juan 31. 18 mayo de 2013 - Senior Prom Inmaculada Concepción, Casa del Médico, Mayaguez 32. 25 mayo de 2013 - Ballroom San Juan Marriot 33. 30 mayo 2013 - Convención @ El Conquistador 34. 31 mayo de 2013 - Caribe Hilton, Escuela Odontología 35. 1 de junio de 2013 - Wedding @ Naútico de San Juan 36. 2 de junio de 2013 - El Convento 37. 6 de junio de 2013 - Prom TASIS @ Ballroom del Hotel San Juan 38. 7 de junio de 2013 - Collage Manatí (temprano) 39. 7 de junio de 2013 - Prom BMA, Escambrón Beach Club 40. 8 de junio de 2013 - Wedding @ Area metro, San Juan 41. 15 de junio de 2013 - Wedding @ Area metro, San Juan 42. 22 de junio de 2013 - Antiguo Casino de PR (San Juan)



2012 1. 1 ro enero - Caparra Country Club 2. 1ero enero - Caribe Hilton 3. 7 enero 2012 - Boda San Juan 4. 7 enero 2012 – otra boda Convento 5. 8 enero 2012 - Sheraton Convention Center's Employee event 6. 14 enero 2012 - Boda Centro para PR Fundación Sila María Calderón 7. 21 enero 2012 - Boda Caribe Hilton 8. 23 enero 2012 - St. Regis Hotel's Employee event 9. 28 enero 2012 – Boda Salón Indigo, La Concha 10. 3 febrero 2012 – Act. Casino de ponce fundación Fundacion López Somolino 11. 4 febrero 2012 – Boda Naútico de San Juan 12. 11 febrero- Boda Casa Olímpica 13. 11 febrero – Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 14. 15 febrero – Boda El Convento 15. 3 marzo – Boda Caparra Country Club 16. 9 marzo - Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 17. 10 marzo – Boda Koco, Hotel San Juan 18. 24 marzo – Boda Salón Royal, Condado Plaza 19. 31 de marzo –Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 20. 7 abril – Boda en San Juan – lugar por determinarse 21. 14 abril sábado - Boda salon Atlantiko, La Concha 22. 21 abril - Boda pospuesta 23. 25 abril – Lanzamiento LoveSeat @ salon Royal, Conrad 24. 27 abril – Act. Club Naútico de San Juan 25. 28 abril – Boda Club Naútico de San Juan 26. 28 abril (Segundo show) – Act en Antiguo Casino de San Juan* 27. 5 mayo 2012 - Fiesta privada, Caparra 28. 12 mayo – Boda, Museo de Arte de San Juan 29. 19 mayo - Boda temprano, Los Chavales 30. 19 mayo – Boda tarde, Caribe Hilton 31. 23 mayo – PROM @ terracampestre 32. 25 de mayo - PROM, Embassy Suites, Dorado 33. 26 mayo – Boda, AFDA, Condado AFDA 34. 1ro junio - PROM, Embassy Suites, Dorado 35. 2 junio – Boda temprano, Terracampestre 36. 2 junio – Boda tarde, Salón Royal, Caribe Hilton 37. 6 junio – Prom, Hotel San Juan, ballroom 38. 7 junio – Prom, Faro Convention Center, Aguadilla 39. 9 junio 2012 – Mayling Fernandez (Perez) – Caparra 40. 16 junio – Casino de mayaguez 41. 23 junio – Boda Lorell Zamot, Club Naútico de San Juan 42. 24 junio – domingo Boda, Casa de España 43. 30 junio – boda, dorado beach, west beach, Dorado 44. 6 julio – Boda, El Convento 45. 7 julio – Boda, San Juan Marriot 46. 21 julio – Boda, Salón Indigo, La Concha 47. 27 julio – Boda, Club Nautico de San Juan 48. 3 agosto - Boda @ Koco 49. 4 agosto - convencion Phieta Mu , Conquistador 50. 11 agosto – Boda, Club Naútico de San Juan, TEMPRANO 51. 18 agosto – Boda, Caribe Hilton – temprano, alternando con Grupo Manía 52. 25 agosto – Boda, salón Atlantiko,, La Concha 53. 1ro sept –boda, Museo de Arte 54. 2 sept - Convención Asociación de Contratistas @ Grán Melia, Rio Grande 55. 20 sept - SHRM Convention, El Conquistador, Fajardo 56. 21 sept - Gala Estudiantes de Derecho, Ponce 57. 6 octubre - Boda @ El Convento 58. 11 octubre - Actividad corporativa, Las Nereidas Ballroom, La Concha Resort 59. 13 octubre - Boda @ Caparra 60. 20 octubre – Boda Club Naútico de San Juan **cambiada fecha 61. 26 octubre - Fiesta privada @ Casa Lola, Condado 62. 27 octubre – Boda @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre 63. 10 noviembre – Boda temprano Escambrón Beach Club 64. 11 noviembre - Boda @ Castillo Serrallés 65. 15 noviembre - Boda @ Casa de España 66. 17 noviembre - Boda Joanna DeAleccio @ Ponce Hilton 67. 24 noviembre – Boda @ Conrad, Salón Royal 68. 30 noviembre - Corporate event, Fiesta socios Naútico de San Juan 69. 1 diciembre - Corporate event, JF Pro Administration Services, Centro Convenciones los Paseos (tarde) 70. 6 diciembre - Corporate event, MCS, San Juan 71. 7 diciembre - Corporate event, Doctor's Center 72. 8 diciembre – temprano – Boda Los Chavales 73. 8 diciembre – tarde Boda San Juan Intercontinental 74. 13 diciembre - Corporate event, Mechanical Contractors Association, Caribe Hilton 75. 14 diciembre - Corporate event, Manatí Doctor's Center 76. 14 diciembre - Corporate event, Doctor’s Center Bayamón, Facultad Médica 77. 15 diciembre - Corporate event, Palmas del Mar Home Owners Association 78. 21 diciembre - Corporate event, Eli Lilly Carolina, 3pm - 5:30pm 79. 21 diciembre - Corporate event, Rocket Learning @ San Juan 80. 22 diciembre - boda @ Caparra 81. 28 diciembre - boda tarde @ Convento 82. 29 diciembre – temprano Boda @ Convento 83. 31 diciembre – temprano @ Caparra Country Club 84. 31 diciembre - tarde @ Caribe Hilton


2011

1 enero - New Year @ Caribe Hilton

domingo 2 enero - Wedding - Adry Sotolongo @ Museo de Arte de PR

jueves 6 enero - Wedding - Netjy Marie @ Colegio de Agrimensores, Hato Rey

sábado 8 enero - Wedding - Myriam Ocasio & Fernando Zambrana @ Casa Olímpica

viernes 14 enero - Quinceañero @ Guayanilla

viernes 21 de enero - Convención Hospital HIMA San Pablo @ Sheraton Convention Center

sábado 22 enero - Wedding Benjie & Priscilla @ Los Chavales

miércoles 26 enero - Fiesta Empleados Sheraton Convention center

viernes 4 febrero - Fiesta Aniversario @ Club Náutico

sábado 19 febrero - Actividas Mu Iota, Mayaguez Resort & Casino

sábado 26 febrero - Wedding Sonia Izurieta & Brad Byrne @ Hotel San Juan

sábado 5 marzo - Wedding Mirella Santiago & Abimael @ Four Points by Sheraton, Palmas del Mar

sábado 12 marzo - Wedding Lizmar Burguera y Michael Baraga @ Four Points Sheraton, Palmas del Mar

sábado 19 marzo - Wedding Joan Albors & Guillermo Hernández @ Conrad Condado Plaza

viernes, 25 marzo - Wedding Tajani Farhan & Jezreel @ Castillo Serrallés, Ponce

sábado 26 marzo - Wedding Mariel Lama & Alejandro Camporreale @ El Convento

viernes, 1ro de abril - Actividad Taste of Puerto Rico / Rums of Puerto Rico @ Caribe Hilton

sábado, 2 de abril - Wedding Nicole Riutort & Federico Trápaga @ AFDA, Condado

sábado, 9 de abril - Wedding Nicole Vélez & Luis Pérez @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

viernes, 15 de abril - Wedding Liza Rios & Ubaldo Fernández @ El Convento

sábado, 16 de abril - Viviana Barrón Alemañy & Ricardo Gago @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

viernes, 29 de abril - Act. Escuela Medicina Dental UPR @ Caribe Hilton

viernes, 6 de mayo - Wedding Martha Dueñas & Mark Koeppen @ La Concha

viernes, 13 mayo - Premios Cúspide @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

sábado, 14 de mayo - Wedding Lorraine Negroni & Javier Rebollo @ salón Royal, Condado Plaza

sábado, 21 de mayo - Wedding de Maru Figueroa & José Moreda, Salón Royal, Condado Plaza

sábado, 21 de mayo - Actividad Bancoop, Sheraton Convention Center

sábado, 28 de mayo - Engagement Party @ salón Las Nereidas, La Concha

viernes, 3 de junio - Prom @ Embassy Suites, Dorado

sábado, 4 de junio - Wedding Alexandra Pérez & Luisam Tarrats @ Rincón of the Seas

sábado, 11 de junio - Wedding Marianne Hernández & Charles de Jesús @ Rincón Beach Resort

domingo, 12 de junio - Wedding Mara Weinstein & Moises Vélez @ salón Atlantiko, La Concha

sábado 18 de junio - Wedding Carlos Escribano & Alyson @ El Convento

viernes, 24 de junio - Wedding Lisa Dickey @ Chris @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre, Rio Grande

sábado, 25 de junio - Wedding Laura Chinea @ Yacht Club de Palmas del Mar

viernes, 1ro de julio - Wedding Jaime & Karla @ Punta Maracayo, Hatillo

sábado, 2 de julio - Wedding Angélica Crespo & Luis Rodríguez @ Caparra Country Club

domingo, 3 de julio - Convención Cardiólogos @ El Conquistador

viernes, 8 de julio - Wedding Marie & Jason @ El Mirador, La Concha

sábado, 16 de julio - Wedding Priyana & Jannselsel @ Hotel St. Regis, Rio Grande

sábado, 23 de julio - Wedding Adriana & Jorge @ Colegio de Ingenieros, Mayaguez

domingo, 31 de julio - Wedding Sarina & Arturo @ Salón Indigo, La Concha

sábado, 6 de agosto - Wedding Gilmarie Acevedo & Alfredo Camacho @ El Faro Convention, Aguadilla

sábado, 13 de agosto - Wedding Cristina Garrote & Dario @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado, 20 de agosto – Wedding Jessica Alfonzo & Angel Miranda @ Club Naútico

sábado, 27 de agosto – Wedding Viviana Torres & Bayoán Ortiz @ Salón Indigo, La Concha

viernes, 2 de septiembre - Convención Contratistas @ Wyndham Rio Mar

sábado, 3 de septiembre – Wedding @ El Convento

domingo, 4 de septiembre - Wedding @ Casa Olímpica

sábado, 10 de septiembre - Convención Sociedad Medicina Nuclear @ Gran Meliá, Rio Grande

sábado, 24 de septiembre - Wedding Beatriz De León & Jonathan @ Las Nereidas Ballroom, La Concha

sábado, 1ro de octubre - Wedding Frances Vélez & Arnaldo 'Kiken' Lasa @ AFDA, Condado

sábado 1ro de octubre - Convención Asociación de Urología @ RITZ Carlton

martes, 4 de octubre - Act. Compañía de Turismo @ Centro de Convenciones de PR

sábado 8 de octubre - Wedding Darissa Hernandez y Eduardo Marquez @ San Juan Intercontinental

viernes, 4 noviembre – Wedding Gerardo Pérez & Michelle Martínez @ Náutico de San Juan

sábado, 5 de noviembre - Wedding Johanna Estrella @ Museo de Arte de PR

viernes, 11 noviembre - Wedding Noelle de la Rosa @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

jueves, 17 noviembre - Gala Tasis Dorado @ Dorado Beach

viernes, 18 noviembre – Gala Centro Espibi @ Mayaguez Resort & Casino

sábado 19 noviembre - Wedding Angela del Rio @ Club Naútico de San Juan

viernes, 25 noviembre –fiesta privada @ Guaynabo

sábado, 26 noviembre - Wedding @ Ponce Hilton

sábado, 3 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad Navidad socios Caparra Country Club

miércoles, 7 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad García Padilla @ Hotel San Juan

viernes, 9 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad Lab Landrón @ Club Naútico

sábado, 10 diciembre - Act Corporativa HIMA @ Condado Plaza

miércoles, 14 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad staff Ponce Hilton

jueves, 15 diciembre - Fiesta Navidad MCA @ Caribe Hilton

viernes, 16 diciembre - Quinceañero @ Pampas, Mayaguez

sábado, 17 de diciembre - Wedding @ Caribe Hilton

sábado, 17 de diciembre – Fiesta Navidad Rock Solid Tech @ Sheraton

31 diciembre - Fin de año Caparra Country Club

31 diciembre - Fin de año Caribe Hilton







2010

1ro de enero - Despedida de Año @ Caribe Hilton

2 de enero - Wedding de Mariana Rodríguez Galliano & Mauro Fernández @ Conrad Condado Plaza

5 de enero - Wedding de Maru Cordova & Lic. Phillip Mesa @ Club Naútico de San Juan

9 enero - Wedding Adriana Aldridge & Facundo Paglia @ Hotel El Convento

16 enero - Wedding Dra. Gisela Velez & Jose Enrique Gonzelez @ Ponce Hilton

17 enero - Wedding Mari Burgos & Yamil Carlo @ Casino de Ponce

23 enero - Wedding Graciela Bauza @ The Watermill, Dorado Plantation/Dorado Beach East

30 enero - Actividad privada @ Colegio de Farmaceúticos, Hato Rey

6 febrero - Wedding Maite Morales & José Ochoa @ Casa Olímpica

20 febrero - Wedding Tamara Arroyo & Josue De los Santos @ Castillo Serrallés, Ponce

6 de marzo - Wedding Cynthia Liboy & Yonatan Coello @ El Convento

13 de marzo - Wedding Edma Medina@ Club Naútico de San Juan

27 de marzo - Wedding Ana Troche & Carlos Fuentes @ Parador Bahía Salinas

9 de abril - Convención Estudiantes de Derecho @ Villas de Boquerón

24 de abril - Wedding Millie Sanchez@ Casa de España

1ro de mayo - Wedding Kateherine Odell @ La Concha

sábado 15 de mayo - Senior Prom Inmaculada Concepción (Mayaguez) @ Casa del Médico

sábado 22 de mayo - Justas de AEELA @ Coliseo Guillermo Angulo, Carolina

sábado 29 de mayo - Senior Prom Baldwin @ Sheraton Convention Center

miércoles 2 de junio - Senior Prom Rosa-Bell @ Sheraton Convention Center

viernes 4 de junio - Wedding Caroll Vázquez & Oscar Valle @ Salón Indigo, La Concha

sábado 5 de junio - Wedding Viviam Salib & Exel @ Salón Royal, Condado Plaza

sábado 12 de junio - Wedding Armando Nazario & Marie Angie Ramos @ Sheraton Convention Center

sábado 19 de junio - Wedding Darilys & Carlos @ Verdanza (Holiday Inn Isla Verde)

viernes 25 de junio - Convención Médicos Podiatras @ Salón Atlantiko, La Concha

sábado 26 de junio - Wedding Paola Vázquez & Jorge Cerezo @ Club Naútico de San Juan

sábado 3 de julio - Wedding Ilianette & Jorge @ Aguada

domingo 4 de julio - Convención Hospital HIMA San Pablo, @ Westin Rio Mar

sábado 17 de julio - Wedding Adi Muñiz & Andrés Rodríguez @ Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico

sábado 24 de julio - Wedding Anil & Ron @ Salón Atlantiko, La Concha

viernes 30 de julio - Convención Phieta Mu @ Westin RioMar (Wyndham)

viernes 6 de agosto - Cumpleaños @ Los Paseos

sábado 7 de agosto - Wedding Robi Bonnet & Tere Marie Colón @ Casa de España

sábado 14 de agosto - Wedding Natalia Mazorra & José @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado 21 de agosto - Wedding Harry Irizarry & Yadira @ Faro Suites, Aguadilla

sábado 28 de agosto - Wedding Yaira Acosta Ashby & Arienel @ Brisas del Mar, Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado 28 de agosto - Wedding Paola Fernández & Javi Rodríguez @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

domingo 29 agosto - Wedding Hon. Steve Jaipersad & María José Bernechea @ Casa de España

sábado 4 de septiembre - Wedding Lillian Santos & Laureano Giraldez @ Sheraton Convention Center

viernes 10 de septiembre - Lobby El Conquistador @ Convención de Colegio de Abogados de Puerto Rico

sábado 18 de septiembre - Wedding Edga Irizarry & José Calbetto @ La Concha

domingo 19 de septiembre - Graduación Escuela de Derecho UPR @ Los Chavales

sábado 25 de septiembre - Convención Asociación de Medicina Nuclear

sábado 2 de octubre - Wedding Mariseli Vega Licha & Antonio Pérez @ Club Náutico de San Juan

sábado 9 de octubre - Wedding Samantha Vega & Alexis Hernández @ Jardines del Castillo, Trujillo Alto

domingo 10 de octubre - Wedding Beatríz Hartmann Miro & José Rafael Miró @ Salón Royal, Conrad Condado Plaza

jueves 14 de octubre - Act Privada @ Caibe Hilton

viernes 15 de octubre - Gala Hogares Tereresa Toda @ Ritz Carlton

sábado 16 de octubre - Act. Jet Blue @ Conrad Condado Plaza

sábado 16 de octubre -Wedding Vanessa & Rafa @ Centro de Convenciones los Paseos

sábado 16 de octubre - Wedding Marguie Eguia & Joaquin Rodríguez Kierce @ Caribe Hilton

sábado, 23 de octubre - Wedding Johanna & Tommy @ Centro de Convenciones los Paseos

weekend 30 octubre - Vacaciones

sábado, 6 de noviembre - Wedding Karina & Javi @ Museo de Arte de PR

domingo, 7 de noviembre - Wedding Lis & Edgar @ The Watermill at Plantation Village Dorado Beach Resort & Club

sábado, 13 de noviembre - Wedding Cristina Nicole & Carlos Mario @ Colegio de Abogados, Miramar

sábado, 20 de noviembre - Wedding Lilliana Alejandra & Jorge @ Casa Olímpica, Viejo San Juan

sábado, 20 de noviembre - Wedding Andrea & Charlie @ El Convento, Viejo San Juan

viernes, 26 de noviembre - Wedding Terilyn & Miguel @ Museo de Arte de PR

sábado, 27 de noviembre - Wedding Brenda & Joel @ Cheléniz, San Sebastián

viernes, 3 de diciembre - Fiesta Navidad MCS @ Conservatorio de Música de PR, Miramar

viernes, 3 de diciembre - Gala Lucha, Inc. @ Centro de Convenciones de PR, Miramar

sábado, 4 de diciembre - Wedding Rocio & Frank @ Casino de Mayaguez

miércoles, 8 de diciembre - Act. Corporativa Conrad Condado Plaza

viernes, 10 de diciembre - Act. Kraft @ Sheraton Convention Center

sábado, 11 de diciembre - Wedding Lourdes & Alex @ Caguas

miércoles, 15 de diciembre - Act. Corporativa @ Náutico de San Juan

jueves, 16 de diciembre - Cincuentenario MCA @ Ballroom Hotel San Juan

viernes, 17 de diciembre - Act. Navidad AEELA @ Caparra Country Club

viernes, 17 de diciembre - Wedding Verónica @ Buchanan

sábado, 18 de diciembre - Wedding Mario & Raiza @ Rincón of the Seas

sábado, 18 de diciembre - Wedding Patricia & José @ Ponce Hilton

lunes, 20 de diciembre - Act. Corp @ La Concha Resort

jueves, 23 de diciembre - Wedding Jesús & Michelle @ Casa España

domingo, 26 de diciembre - Wedding Diana & Roberto @ Hacienda Siesta Alegre, Rio Grande

viernes, 31 de diciembre - Despedida de Año @ Caribe Hilton. HAPPY NEW YEAR!





2009

4 de febrero - Act. Johnson & Johnson, Westin Rio Mar

7 de febrero - Deportivo de Ponce

14 de marzo - Actividad privada, San Juan

21 de marzo - El Monte, Ponce,HB Ceci Sala

28 de marzo - Wedding en Ponce Hilton Edison Lluch & Jonnasca

4 abril - Convención Estudiantes de Medicina @ Ponce Hilton

18 de abril - Wedding en Casa del Médico, Mayaguez - Javi Guitierrez & Marcia

2 de mayo - San Juan Intercontinental, HB Dr. Humberto Muñoz Rodriguez

9 de mayo - Wedding Colegio de Ingenieros, Mayaguez - Beatriz & Ernesto Oliver

16 de mayo - Wedding en Dorado, Costa del Mar - Laura Priegues & Eduardo Beale (Ushe)

23 de mayo - Wedding, Club Naútico de San Juan - Carmen Gloria Torrech & Luis Franqui

24 de mayo - Wedding en Dorado, Costa del Mar - Karla Montijo & Franco Pietri

28 de mayo - Club Deportivo de Ponce - graduación Ponce School of Medicine 2009

2 de junio - Graduación San Pedro Martyr,San Juan Intercontinental

5 de junio - Graduación Escuela de Farmacia UPR, Condado Plaza

6 de junio - Wedding Karina Ayala & Travis @ El Escambrón Beach Club

20 de junio - Graduación Escuela de Derecho UPR @ Cuartel de Ballajá

27 de junio - Wedding Sasha Flores & Manuel "Tingo" Fernández, Pampas (Medical Emporium), Mayaguez

18 de julio - Wedding Elba Cristina y Ricardo, Museo de Arte de PR

26 de julio - Act. privada San Juan

15 de agosto - Act privada Bella International

28 de agosto - Act privada, El Monte, Ponce

6 de septiembre - Wedding, La Concha, Lara Garriga & Rey Carrasquillo. Primera Wedding celebrada en el salón Atlantiko!!

12 de septiembre - Wedding Yaricel Montes & Angel Doel, Centro Convenciones Orocovis

24 de sept - Gala Escuela de Derecho de Ponce@ Club Deportivo de Ponce

26 septiembre - Wedding Daisy Acevedo & Ricardo Alcrudo, La Concha

3 de octubre - Wedding Astrid Mendez & Joel, La Concha

10 de octubre - Wedding Doris del Castillo & Fernando, Condado Plaza

11 de octubre - Quinceañero de Claudia: Watermill en Plantation Village de Condado Beach, junto a DeLaGetho y Dj Extasis

17 de octubre - Wedding Baruch Caballero & Jami, Ritz Carlton

23 de octubre - Convención MU ALPHA PHI, San juan Marriot

24 de octubre - Convención PHI SIGMA. Marriot Aguadilla

sábado 7 de nov - Wedding Carla Vélez & Ricar @ Parque de las Ciencias

sábado 21 de nov @ El Conquistador Hotel

domingo 22 de nov - Encaminada 2009 @ Parque Luis Muñoz Rivera 3:30pm-5:30pm

27 de nov - Wedding @ Club Naútico de San Juan

28 de nov - Wedding @ Rincón of the Seas

4 diciembre - Act Mortgage Bankers Association @ Caparra Country Club

5 diciembre - Asociación Ingenieros Electricistas @ San Juan Intercontinental

12 diciembre - Peerless Chemicals @ Pichis Convention Center 8:30pm-12:20am

15 diciembre - Act Navidad @ Hilton Ponce

17 diciembre - Mechanical Contractors Association @ Caribe Hilton

18 diciembre - Act privada @ Holiday Inn San Juan

19 diciembre - Wedding @ Museo de Arte de PR

26 diciembre - Wedding @ San Germán

31 diciembre - Caribe Hilton Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1296011656956-sinprisaporrickyacevedo

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Calypso, Classic Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Latin, Oldies, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Do you have liability insurance?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rene Javier y los muchachos de Sin Prisa fueron muy amables y profesionales.
Acostumbrados a trabajar con DJs, todo fluyó sin ningún problema.
Todos los presentes disfrutaron de la música, complaciendo todos los gustos y edades. Los recomendamos para cualquier actividad.
La pasamos de lo mejor. Gracias muchachos!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a Texan/Puerto Rican wedding. We are both music lovers and so finding the right band was essential. All I can say is it's 5 days after our wedding we are still getting phone calls and messages with people ranting and raving about how AWESOME Sin Prisa was. Michael is an incredible singer...and the entire band of musicians are outstanding. They are the best wedding band in Puerto Rico. Trust me, we went to hear others. Nothing compares. Professional, timely, attentive, talented...just a few of their many attributes. And Rene...he was very attentive to our requests and messages. Thank you Sin Prisa for making out wedding night the best night of our lives.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
High quality music, good voices and varied music..
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aida
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Hola!

We hired the Banda Sin Prisa 2 (SP2) and their DJ for our wedding on January 25th, 2014. They came recommended by our wedding planner Maria Lugo.

This band is AMAZING! The music was a total hit at our wedding! They played a lot of the songs we requested be played. Our only very small complaint would be that the groom would have liked a few more songs played in English. Apart from that our guest really enjoyed the music and SP2 had them on their feet dancing the whole night!

Rene, our point person with the band, was absolutely great! He answered phone calls and returned e-mails with lighting speed and was always willing to answer all of our questions.

AWESOME BAND! THANK YOU!
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stella
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Without a doubt, SP2 band is the ideal band for any event/wedding! This band knows how to keep guests on their feet dancing all night. Their energy and rythm does take the party to another level. I highly recommend this band if you want a unique and memorable event! They played at my wedding and everyone immediately became a fan! If you want to dance the night away, this is your band!!!
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1380838470377-img3832
Jean Gabriel
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
The short version: This band is amazing.

I had heard them in previous weddings and the second we had a date for the wedding, a call to Sin Prisa was the first thing on the list.
Rene and his group were extremely attentive to our requests, their performance was off the hook (even had US Mainlanders dancing merengue and salsa) and finished off with an unbelievable rendition of Bohemian Rhapsody.

I cannot recommend this band enough. They will truly take things up to 11.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ingrid
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
They are amazing, I had a destination wedding and most of my guest were from Tennessee, and they had a lot of fun. They are still talking about how great they the music was,and how much the love singers voice. This band really knows how to make everyone dance!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow! Amazing! Awesome! These are just a few of the words we heard from our guests about Sin Prisa.

They are a truly spectacular -- a talented group of musicians that kept our guest on the dance floor busting moves all night.

They are truly diverse first class muscisans -- playing a range of music spanning salsa, merengue, pop, and oh yes, even killing the 80s genre.

They had our guests grooving to Bruno Mars, Daft Punk, and even Queen. They read our crowd perfectly and tailored their sets on the fly.

We even had some friends say that the lead singer sounded like whoever he was covering.

We highly recommend Sin Prisa -- especially if you love to dance.

Many thanks to Rene and Sin Prisa for making our wedding a night to remember.

Mel and Dave
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow! Best band ever! Everyone danced and had a great time. THANK YOU!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tania
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
For my husband and I, entertainment was on the top of our list when it came to decisions. We searched so many bands and thankfully by word of mouth I was able to get the contact info for Rene, the manager of some incredible bands. Rene is a pleasure to work with, diligent in responding to email, and every single question we had on the band we chose for our wedding, Sin Pausa.

Sin Pausa is an incredible duo whose voices just mesmerized every single one of our guests. They did cover songs of Latin, Salsa, 80s, Rock, you name it... they did it! All of our guests danced and I mean every single one of them, including people with hip or back problems. Their energy was incredible and they made sure our guests had a great time. The next day, we heard so many compliments on our band and that they wanted our husband and I to get married again. We certainly now that if we do another party, we are hiring Sin Pausa again!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Val
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough wonderful things about this band, SP2, that we hired for our destination wedding! They were AMAZING! Our guests can not stop talking about what an awesome band they were. They played all kinds of music form Latin to pop and everything sounded fantastic!

The band was also in charge of the music for my ceremony. All we had to do was give a list of titles of songs we wanted and when we wanted them played and Rene, the manager, made sure all the songs were played in high quality MP3 at the right moments. Rene was wonderful to work with and answered all of our questions. He even allowed us to preview a band last year when we were in Puerto Rico for our engagement photos.

The band members definitely knew how to get the party started. They showed our guests how to do Latin dances, started the limbo and even a conga line. We all had a fantastic time listening and dancing to the music! I can not say enough wonderful things about this band and I highly recommend them. Book them early though because they book up fast!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giselle
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Sin Prisa was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. My husband is American and I am Puerto Rican so we wanted a band that could play some latin salsa and merengue songs but could also rock out and play some classic songs in English. Sin Prisa went above and beyond our expectations. Our guests couldn't stop raving about how great they were and the dance floor was packed all night long. The band is incredibly talented and sounded amazing in every music genre they played ranging from merengues, to pop rock tunes, and ballads. At the end of the night, our guests just stood in the dance floor screaming for an encore! If you want to have an amazing party with great music, I highly recommend this band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
adam
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
An amazing band! Our guests are still talking about how great they were! They play a great mix of American pop, salsa, meringue, etc. They are extremely versatile and Rene (band manager) was great to work with, as he truly understood our vision, likes and dislikes, and put together a perfect night. Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Best band in PR. Music of all kinds. Keep you dancing from beginning to end.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice Espinosa
Wedding:
2/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing! Best band ever. Our guest were screaming encore when they were done and still will not stop talking about how awesome they were!:) If you want people to have the best time at your wedding or event you NEED to get this band!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarina
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking to have a good band / dj and make your guest to dance all night Sin Prisa is the right choice! Great band ! Super professionals and easy going to work with, they just will make your night to be fun and happy, what ever you want them to sing they do, Thanks again guys ! our wedding was a great sucess and the music was a big part of it! Sin Prisa means in spanish ' no rush ' if I will be you I will rush to hire them ;)
Services Used: Band, DJ

MAP

 
San Juan, PR 00926 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sin Prisa Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1334287822752-sinprisaenuelapril2012ww