130x130 sq 1476204651 97e4a22df1cc1a1c new cover with logo

Ceola Manor

Jefferson Valley , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

489 East Main Street, PO Box 161
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535 US (map)

PHONE

914-245-0630

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Located on beautiful Lake Osceola in Westchester County, our Family owned venue provides the perfect setting for your wedding or event. We offer a wide variety of superb cuisine along... Read more
Located on beautiful Lake Osceola in Westchester County, our Family owned venue provides the perfect setting for your wedding or event. We offer a wide variety of superb cuisine along with an experienced staff that will make your event the most memorable.


Our venue holds up to 300 guests and features beautiful chandeliers above our dance floors. Large windows frame a picturesque view of our lake, gazebo and flower gardens. This view makes for a photo-perfect location. Enjoy a romantic Ceremony in our Gazebo-Garden and an elegant Cocktail Hour under our Lakeside Tent.

For 21 years now, Ceola Manor has been catering astounding parties, developing special friendships, and creating lasting memories. You will leave with fond thoughts of your time spent with us. We take pride in our work and recognize the importance of making your special event the very best it can be.


Make your party planning easy and fun

Please call us at (914) 245-0630 and we can assist you through the planning process of your affair.

Visit our website: http://ceola.com

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sceolamanor

Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/ceolamanor/ Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1309304752220 beautifulmoments
130x130 sq 1421797124309 bride and groom in the gazebo
130x130 sq 1421797060479 0822141826a
130x130 sq 1309304696294 springtimeinthegarden
130x130 sq 1230056360900 7
130x130 sq 1374252142074 fall lake view
130x130 sq 1421797079240 0913141720
130x130 sq 1311796383641 fabricoeventsballroom2
130x130 sq 1374252334651 pdr0224
130x130 sq 1374251317433 outdoor chr 13
130x130 sq 1374251634003 0800
130x130 sq 1374252365232 ceola logojpg
130x130 sq 1374252375696 ceola logo
130x130 sq 1421795742743 033
130x130 sq 1421795749682 455
130x130 sq 1421795769866 456
130x130 sq 1421795783810 0704141749 3
130x130 sq 1421795799566 0913141829b1
130x130 sq 1421795813241 1005131703b
130x130 sq 1421795830490 1026131312
130x130 sq 1421795848790 1123141228b
130x130 sq 1421795860272 img20140830161005
130x130 sq 1374251536088 2c
130x130 sq 1374251672641 0866
130x130 sq 1374251967640 bridal picture in garden
130x130 sq 1374251994964 bride  groom in garden
130x130 sq 1374252009996 bride and groom in the gazebo
130x130 sq 1374252023335 ceola ceremony by the lake
130x130 sq 1374252193682 img7370
130x130 sq 1374252234680 img7442
130x130 sq 1374252283585 jennifer and daniel wedding 5
130x130 sq 1374252284959 jennifer and daniel wedding
130x130 sq 1374252293353 lakeside moments
130x130 sq 1374252351038 springtime in the garden
130x130 sq 1374252609368 mccrossanchirianiulyssesphotographymichellew3690low
130x130 sq 1421795088513 dscn0115
130x130 sq 1374251233699 img2482
130x130 sq 1374251250382 img2562
130x130 sq 1374252027713 ceola wedding cake
130x130 sq 1374252102664 cutting the cake
130x130 sq 1421794999349 dsc0199
130x130 sq 1421795019269 img3032
130x130 sq 1374252044975 ceremony 4b
130x130 sq 1421794641301 0822141826a
130x130 sq 1421794653281 0921131540
130x130 sq 1421794671299 0928131840a 3
130x130 sq 1421794687886 1011141808
130x130 sq 1421794701879 1018141739
130x130 sq 1421794712274 1018141740a
130x130 sq 1421794729229 dscn0106
130x130 sq 1421794758479 dscn0113
130x130 sq 1421794788276 dscn0125
130x130 sq 1421794819233 dscn0127
130x130 sq 1421794846982 img20140823102351
130x130 sq 1374251182038 img1814
130x130 sq 1374251597231 0777
130x130 sq 1374251937126 artists rendering of dancefloor
130x130 sq 1374252118042 epicureofdesign3
130x130 sq 1374252120268 epicureofdesign4
130x130 sq 1374252469809 fabrico events ballroom 2
130x130 sq 1374252491165 fabrico events ballroom
130x130 sq 1421795417318 0912141815
130x130 sq 1421795433031 0913141720
130x130 sq 1421795447040 0920141902
130x130 sq 1421795463766 1011141857
130x130 sq 1421795482708 1123141712
130x130 sq 1421795595283 0913141720a
130x130 sq 1374251165153 136136
130x130 sq 1374251704002 1273
130x130 sq 1374251737897 1295
130x130 sq 1374251773978 1302
130x130 sq 1374251809352 1317
130x130 sq 1374251870485 1427
130x130 sq 1374251898278 1438
130x130 sq 1374252051618 chocolate covered strawberries
130x130 sq 1421795983455 cupcake tiers
130x130 sq 1421796021014 dsc0587
130x130 sq 1421796052584 img1237
130x130 sq 1421796072913 img20140930180740
130x130 sq 1374251266484 copy of img2265
130x130 sq 1421795159390 1012141227a
130x130 sq 1421795175572 copy of img2266
130x130 sq 1421795197302 dscn0096
130x130 sq 1421795225326 dscn0097
130x130 sq 1421795252747 img2586

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
60
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Waterfront, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Lighting, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private_User526
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have asked for a better wedding reception and everything leading up to it was wonderful as well! Lou, Rachel, Erin, Juan and the rest of the staff at Ceola Manor are top notch professionals - they answered all of our questions, had everything set up the way we requested, were very easy to work with and made my husband and I feel very special the day of our wedding from the second we hopped off the limo bus. I would recommend Ceola Manor to any couple looking for a venue or anyone looking for a great spot to host a party! Our guests are still raving about the food, and we had such a great time dancing the night away. Thank you for everything and for memories to last a lifetime!
We couldn't have asked for a better wedding reception and everything leading up to it was wonderful as well! Lou, Rachel, Read more...
We couldn't have asked for a better wedding reception and everything leading up to it was wonderful as well! Lou, Rachel, Erin, Juan and the rest of the staff at Ceola Manor are top notch professionals - they answered all of our questions, had everything set up the way we requested, were very easy to work with and made my husband and I feel very special the day of our wedding from the second we hopped off the limo bus. I would recommend Ceola Manor to any couple looking for a venue or anyone looking for a great spot to host a party! Our guests are still raving about the food, and we had such a great time dancing the night away. Thank you for everything and for memories to last a lifetime! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
We would like to Thank Lou and Rachel and there entire staff for making our wedding day amazing! The food was fantastic and all my guests are still saying it was the most beautiful place to have a wedding!!!
We would like to Thank Lou and Rachel and there entire staff for making our wedding day amazing! The food was fantastic Read more...
We would like to Thank Lou and Rachel and there entire staff for making our wedding day amazing! The food was fantastic and all my guests are still saying it was the most beautiful place to have a wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Barbara & Sean, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that we were able to be a part of your amazing day! Congratulations again and best of luck to you and your family!
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Best time ever! Thank all of you at ceola manor for such s great unforgettable wedding!!
Best time ever! Thank all of you at ceola manor for such s great unforgettable wedding!!
Best time ever! Thank all of you at ceola manor for such s great unforgettable wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! So glad you and your guests had a great time. It was our pleasure!
Default vendor profile pic
Corinne
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
The wedding venue was absolutely gorgeous. The staff exceeded our expectations by their attention to detail and efficiency. I could not have picked a better place to have celebrated my fairytale wedding.
The wedding venue was absolutely gorgeous. The staff exceeded our expectations by their attention to detail and Read more...
The wedding venue was absolutely gorgeous. The staff exceeded our expectations by their attention to detail and efficiency. I could not have picked a better place to have celebrated my fairytale wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the five star review, Corinne! Your compliments for the staff and our locale were very kind indeed. We are so happy to have been able to play a part in making your fairy-tale wedding!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding at Ceola Manor this past June 11th and it was nothing short of amazing. The venue is gorgeous, the food is unlike any wedding food I have ever had -- SO delicious, and most of all the staff is incredible. Lou and his team made sure my wedding was absolutely perfect. Rachel and Erin answered all of my many questions leading up to the event quickly and were always so pleasant. My Maitre'D, Phil, was SO amazing, and I am so so grateful for him. He literally made sure the night was perfect, that we had everything we needed, and that I was able to sneak away when I needed a breather -- absolutely amazing and I am so thankful for him! Our guests are STILL talking about how amazing and fun our wedding was and I would like to thank the entire Ceola Manor staff for all that they did. I highly highly recommend this venue!
I had my wedding at Ceola Manor this past June 11th and it was nothing short of amazing. The venue is gorgeous, the food Read more...
I had my wedding at Ceola Manor this past June 11th and it was nothing short of amazing. The venue is gorgeous, the food is unlike any wedding food I have ever had -- SO delicious, and most of all the staff is incredible. Lou and his team made sure my wedding was absolutely perfect. Rachel and Erin answered all of my many questions leading up to the event quickly and were always so pleasant. My Maitre'D, Phil, was SO amazing, and I am so so grateful for him. He literally made sure the night was perfect, that we had everything we needed, and that I was able to sneak away when I needed a breather -- absolutely amazing and I am so thankful for him! Our guests are STILL talking about how amazing and fun our wedding was and I would like to thank the entire Ceola Manor staff for all that they did. I highly highly recommend this venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you SO much for the glowing review! It was such an honor to be a part of your special day! We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience here with us and that you will have lovely memories here for years and years to come! Congratulations again and best of luck to you both!
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
5/1/2016
5.0/5.0
I grew up probably 5 miles from Ceola and would always pass it on the way to the mall. Somehow I never realized it was a wedding venue until we were invited to an anniversary party there soon after our engagement. My husband and I were very impressed and thought it was exactly what we were looking for. From the first times we spoke on the phone everyone was very friendly and helpful. We wanted a more relaxed vibe so we chose their brunch wedding package and it was really everything that we could have wished it to be. The food was delicious, the venue was beautiful and well cared for and the staff were incredible. We worked first with Robin, then Lou and on the day Phil. Within five minutes of arriving my poor bridesmaids dress ripped all the way up and Phil immediately assisted us in getting some thread to fix it. They arranged the decor and memory tables so beautifully and were gracious when we were running behind. For me it also had that sentimental value being so close to my childhood home and the view overlooking the lake is just gorgeous. I would highly recommend this venue for any couple. There costs are extremely reasonable and they will work with you to create your unique wedding. I would do it again in a heartbeat!
I grew up probably 5 miles from Ceola and would always pass it on the way to the mall. Somehow I never realized it was a Read more...
I grew up probably 5 miles from Ceola and would always pass it on the way to the mall. Somehow I never realized it was a wedding venue until we were invited to an anniversary party there soon after our engagement. My husband and I were very impressed and thought it was exactly what we were looking for. From the first times we spoke on the phone everyone was very friendly and helpful. We wanted a more relaxed vibe so we chose their brunch wedding package and it was really everything that we could have wished it to be. The food was delicious, the venue was beautiful and well cared for and the staff were incredible. We worked first with Robin, then Lou and on the day Phil. Within five minutes of arriving my poor bridesmaids dress ripped all the way up and Phil immediately assisted us in getting some thread to fix it. They arranged the decor and memory tables so beautifully and were gracious when we were running behind. For me it also had that sentimental value being so close to my childhood home and the view overlooking the lake is just gorgeous. I would highly recommend this venue for any couple. There costs are extremely reasonable and they will work with you to create your unique wedding. I would do it again in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Natasha, Thank your for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write an awesome review. I am so happy for you guys and thank your for your business. I wish you guys all the best and hope to see you in the future.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This was a gorgeous venue and the staff went above and beyond to make our wedding the perfect occasion!!! We would highly recommend this venue! :)
This was a gorgeous venue and the staff went above and beyond to make our wedding the perfect occasion!!! We would highly Read more...
This was a gorgeous venue and the staff went above and beyond to make our wedding the perfect occasion!!! We would highly recommend this venue! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that you were happy with our staff and they were able to give you the perfect wedding! We are so honored that you will recommend us.
Default vendor profile pic
shelbey
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Rachel was wonderful! Room looked amazing. Staff was terrific. Food was delicious! Everyone raved about the entire experience. It was an amazing day!!
Rachel was wonderful! Room looked amazing. Staff was terrific. Food was delicious! Everyone raved about the entire Read more...
Rachel was wonderful! Room looked amazing. Staff was terrific. Food was delicious! Everyone raved about the entire experience. It was an amazing day!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! We are so happy that you were pleased with our food and service. All our best to you and your family!
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
My event was a holiday party. Food and service was Fantastic !
My event was a holiday party. Food and service was Fantastic !
My event was a holiday party. Food and service was Fantastic ! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:

Mike,
Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed your holiday party and wish you a wonderful holiday season. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ceola Manor was great! My husband and I had our reception in November 2015 and everything was so easy and seamless from start to finish. The service was great and both the cocktail and reception rooms looked AMAZING the night of. I would highly recommend.
Ceola Manor was great! My husband and I had our reception in November 2015 and everything was so easy and seamless from Read more...
Ceola Manor was great! My husband and I had our reception in November 2015 and everything was so easy and seamless from start to finish. The service was great and both the cocktail and reception rooms looked AMAZING the night of. I would highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
489 East Main Street, PO Box 161, Jefferson Valley, NY 10535 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ceola Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1476204651 97e4a22df1cc1a1c new cover with logo