You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1338134103574 newlogoimage

Sioux Falls Wedding Officiants - IA, MN, SD,and NE

Tea , SD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

27314 Atkins Place
Tea, SD 57064 US

PHONE

605-368-1931
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Sioux Falls Wedding Officiants
We are Officiant Joel and Officiant Cheryl Grams. We are licensed Wedding Officiants living and working in the Sioux Falls, SD area, and it... Read more
About Sioux Falls Wedding Officiants
We are Officiant Joel and Officiant Cheryl Grams. We are licensed Wedding Officiants living and working in the Sioux Falls, SD area, and it would be our privilege to help you create the wedding ceremony of your dreams. We perform religious non-denominational ceremonies, as well as non-religious ceremonies, and ceremonies for those who are spiritual in their own way. We have several years of experience performing non-denominational, interfaith, and non-religious wedding ceremonies. There’s no one more qualified to help you execute your perfect wedding ceremony. We will work together customizing everything to fit your needs entirely, for a unique and wonderful experience that’s yours, and yours alone.

Our Philosophy
Our life philosophy is spiritual in nature with love and kindness at its center. As Officiants, we honor and respect all beliefs and traditions, whether religious, spiritual or secular. We do not use a ceremony as a platform to promote our personal beliefs but to assist you in celebrating yours. Honesty, integrity and fairness are a part of our lives in everything that we do. We were both raised Christian and appreciate the tenets and rituals of all of the world's religions and faiths. We are Certified Celebrants and have earned a Diploma's in Marriage Celebrancy through the Celebrant USA Foundation.

Our Uniqueness
As Wedding Celebrants & Officiants We are the co-creators, consultants, resource persons, encouragers, advisors and the Officiants of your wedding ceremony. We orchestrate each ceremony with professionalism and heart, and always keep the focus on the couple. The underlying principle of Celebrancy is that you, the client, own the ceremony. We put dedicated time, energy and effort into officiating each wedding ceremony and offer valuable benefits to our clients that are unique, including a custom written ceremony, an assistant at all ceremonies (when necessary), "ceremony design and planning," and unlimited phone and email access before your big day. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1300397466193 page2
130x130 sq 1273694975267 img3361
130x130 sq 1273694874330 family
130x130 sq 1273694888877 img3308
130x130 sq 1273694906846 img3328

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Lutheran, Methodist, No Denomination, Presbyterian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
3/18/2017
5.0/5.0
Cheryl did an amazing job with my wedding. The day of the event everything fell into place and everyone had an amazing time.
Cheryl did an amazing job with my wedding. The day of the event everything fell into place and everyone had an amazing Read more...
Cheryl did an amazing job with my wedding. The day of the event everything fell into place and everyone had an amazing time. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Das
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
What an amazing experience it has been working with Cheryl
What an amazing experience it has been working with Cheryl
What an amazing experience it has been working with Cheryl Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Deanya
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
Very enjoyable experience with Cheryl, she helps make this a very special time for us.
Very enjoyable experience with Cheryl, she helps make this a very special time for us.
Very enjoyable experience with Cheryl, she helps make this a very special time for us. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Richelle
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience working with Cheryl. If you are looking for someone who is organized, patient and calm…she is the perfect one!
I had a wonderful experience working with Cheryl. If you are looking for someone who is organized, patient and calm…she is Read more...
I had a wonderful experience working with Cheryl. If you are looking for someone who is organized, patient and calm…she is the perfect one! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Daina
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Exceptional service will recommend to my friends.

Stephanie
Exceptional service will recommend to my friends.

Stephanie
Exceptional service will recommend to my friends.

Stephanie Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Cheryl had all the great taste in our budget. The service was exceptional. My wedding was beautiful.
Jessica
Cheryl had all the great taste in our budget. The service was exceptional. My wedding was beautiful.
Jessica
Cheryl had all the great taste in our budget. The service was exceptional. My wedding was beautiful.
Jessica Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cheryl was very flexible and understanding - if you're looking to elope, she's the one to call. She's fast, professional, and very empathetic; she understands how special your marriage is, you can really tell. Wonderful experience, made the more wonderful by the service. Ten stars.
Cheryl was very flexible and understanding - if you're looking to elope, she's the one to call. She's fast, professional, Read more...
Cheryl was very flexible and understanding - if you're looking to elope, she's the one to call. She's fast, professional, and very empathetic; she understands how special your marriage is, you can really tell. Wonderful experience, made the more wonderful by the service. Ten stars. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Sioux Falls Wedding Officiants - IA, MN, SD,and NE responded with the following comments:

The two of you touches my heart. So sweet and so in love. Thank you for the review. God bless you.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Very professional. Couldn't have asked for any better.
Very professional. Couldn't have asked for any better.
Very professional. Couldn't have asked for any better. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
8/27/2016
4.4/5.0
Great service and personality.
Great service and personality.
Great service and personality. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cheryl was amazing to work with and helped me personalize my ceremony. Garet was a pleasure to work with and he did an amazing job officiating my ceremony.
Cheryl was amazing to work with and helped me personalize my ceremony. Garet was a pleasure to work with and he did an Read more...
Cheryl was amazing to work with and helped me personalize my ceremony. Garet was a pleasure to work with and he did an amazing job officiating my ceremony. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Ala Carte $150 Date Confirmation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $160 Value
We don't want you to think you have to purchase an entire package. Sometimes couples want to hire their own vendors. So we also offer several ala carte services. Contact us for more information
Deal #WW8ce504cadf8a3fe9
220x220 1338134103574 newlogoimage
SUPER DEALS **BETTER** $975.00
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,362.5 Value
Ceremomy / Date Confirmation Consultations Rehearsal Photo 3 prior to ceremony, during ceremony and 1 hr during reception Limo seats 10 1 hr with Stellar Limousine tax not included
Deal #WWe4eadf04963b16fa
220x220 1338134103574 newlogoimage
SUPER DEALS **BEST** $1139.50
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,921 Value
Ceremomy / Date ConfirmationConsultationsRehearsalPhoto 4 hours before ceremony, all limo stops, 2 hours reception Limo seats 10 1 hr with Stellar Limousine
Deal #WWc73b9fb3f0bf56e3
220x220 1338134103574 newlogoimage
SUPER DEALS **GOOD** $875
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,081 Value
Good Ceremomy / Date Confirmation Consultations Rehearsal Photo 3 hrs your choice Limo seats 10 1 hr with Stellar Limousine Tax not included
Deal #WWdf323d4cd10d12d8
220x220 1338134103574 newlogoimage
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sioux Falls Wedding Officiants - IA, MN, SD,and NE
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1338134103574 newlogoimage