130x130_sq_1323962898284-sisterslogo

Sisters Floral Design Studio

Kirkwood , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Kirkwood, MO US 63122 (map)

PHONE

314-821-0076

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

www.SistersFlowers.net
www.SistersFlowers.net Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1323969007364-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding14
130x130_sq_1323969008191-qyxmy735470m
130x130_sq_1323968982045-3145562445145048542124935977929923991895715665n
130x130_sq_1323968979970-19burnsphoto
130x130_sq_1323969002778-burns618
130x130_sq_1323968980813-3
130x130_sq_1323968983278-3916971015033899893721310076378721285737271957156678n
130x130_sq_1323964210527-01burnsphoto
130x130_sq_1323964213912-02burnsphoto
130x130_sq_1323964215394-1841442464617687198561000006810508098035324994933n
130x130_sq_1323964216736-1852392464575320536131000006810508098034956918764n
130x130_sq_1323964218031-2058682464650520528611000006810508098035493330443n
130x130_sq_1323964219170-2261002464593353867661000006810508098035124323457n
130x130_sq_1323964220480-2261952464586587201671000006810508098035025078833n
130x130_sq_1323964221463-228890246458482053518100000681050809803500303635n
130x130_sq_1323964223210-2289502464616787198651000006810508098035315559830n
130x130_sq_1323964224598-262485246457508720282100000681050809803494191988n
130x130_sq_1323964225550-291820246461958719837100000681050809803536838432n
130x130_sq_1323964227438-2919302464613653865631000006810508098035272255358n
130x130_sq_1323964228764-2922852464585987201731000006810508098035018108090n
130x130_sq_1323964230979-2925602464591020534561000006810508098035092684585n
130x130_sq_1323964232289-2952702464594553867541000006810508098035133955880n
130x130_sq_1323964234208-2955452464584020535261000006810508098034993290790n
130x130_sq_1323964792252-burns574
130x130_sq_1323964867709-burns576
130x130_sq_1323964902373-burns581
130x130_sq_1323964925679-burns616
130x130_sq_1323964964305-burns636
130x130_sq_1323964988329-burns639
130x130_sq_1323965065830-burns694
130x130_sq_1323965211191-burns698
130x130_sq_1323965237025-burns714
130x130_sq_1323965280751-burns718
130x130_sq_1323965706492-blog131
130x130_sq_1323965721031-blog151
130x130_sq_1323965732341-blog42
130x130_sq_1323965753089-blog43
130x130_sq_1323965771201-blog59
130x130_sq_1323965804725-blog61
130x130_sq_1323965824740-blog62
130x130_sq_1323965833772-blog64
130x130_sq_1323965849794-blog73
130x130_sq_1323965863943-blog74
130x130_sq_1323965893458-blog86
130x130_sq_1323965921554-blog87
130x130_sq_1323965924721-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding14
130x130_sq_1323965927622-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding15
130x130_sq_1323965930961-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding16
130x130_sq_1323965934252-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding18
130x130_sq_1323965937793-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding21
130x130_sq_1323965940773-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding24
130x130_sq_1323965943675-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding28
130x130_sq_1323965946030-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding3
130x130_sq_1323965949384-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding30
130x130_sq_1323965951740-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding35
130x130_sq_1323965954844-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding37
130x130_sq_1323965958448-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding40
130x130_sq_1323965962457-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding46
130x130_sq_1323965966014-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding49
130x130_sq_1323965969961-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding50
130x130_sq_1323965973268-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding51
130x130_sq_1323965976653-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding57
130x130_sq_1323965979399-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding64
130x130_sq_1323965981973-lphotographiestlouisweddingphotographernorwoodcountryclubtropicalwedding66
130x130_sq_1343163270402-480982101508827114072131702738333n1
130x130_sq_1343163272349-52811110150882711627213873297445n
130x130_sq_1343163273953-600263101508827117822131598696247n
130x130_sq_1343163275431-532580101508827118972131095586141n
130x130_sq_1343163277933-5219401015088271202721352080949n
130x130_sq_1343163279747-30365810150882712162213892364310n
130x130_sq_1343163281597-53138810150882712287213737619946n1
130x130_sq_1343163283375-482072101508827123422131415390634n1
130x130_sq_1343163284902-52789810150882712387213417948119n
130x130_sq_1343163286653-269205101508827124622131385707695n
130x130_sq_1343163574214-3938391015047610173221310076378721291070491959470797n
130x130_sq_1343163574816-395342101504761019972131007637872129107053176049737n
130x130_sq_1343163575514-3995881015047610203221310076378721291070541420604520n
130x130_sq_1343163576335-4024771015047610192221310076378721291070521201738382n
130x130_sq_1343163576963-40375610150476101697213100763787212910704838610623n
130x130_sq_1343163577806-407708101504761018522131007637872129107051434841059n
130x130_sq_1343163578530-409198101504761017922131007637872129107050382349965n
130x130_sq_1343163627855-52618610150617295272213476307224n
130x130_sq_1343163629439-525239101506172953422139017741n
130x130_sq_1343163630896-549984101506172954022131380124269n
130x130_sq_1343163633117-56108410150617295447213894647089n
130x130_sq_1343163636164-3060371015061729554721360911292n
130x130_sq_1343163638729-52261110150617295672213405358053n
130x130_sq_1343163831759-420466101505016384472131391298764n
130x130_sq_1343163834445-41994210150501638597213733158665n
130x130_sq_1343163836826-42127410150501638842213951925865n
130x130_sq_1343163838765-403263101505016390172131574577043n
130x130_sq_1343163840845-423782101505016391722132011935636n
130x130_sq_1343163842658-424445101505016392972131779320324n
130x130_sq_1343163845509-42169510150501639507213970740703n
130x130_sq_1343163847585-423281101505016396622131961591962n
130x130_sq_1343163849581-41847010150501639817213473020613n
130x130_sq_1343163852279-42388510150501639922213297532177n
130x130_sq_1343163854573-418402101505016400172131862687839n
130x130_sq_1343163858112-419182101505016401172131919025358n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1351476822788-image084
Ashley S
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.8/5.0
When I first met with Sisters, I had sent them some of my ideas beforehand. Honestly, though, I did not know much about flowers. They had a whole board prepared when I showed up with our names and date on it and so many beautiful ideas. They took my ideas and made them a million times better. I was so impressed. The day of the wedding, they showed up a bit early so they did not actually do the pin on service but we had a wedding coordinator so she handled that. The bouquets were exactly what I wanted. The only slight problem was that my mother-in-law's flower fell off of her corsage before the ceremony. I am not sure how or why that happened. Besides that, I loved everything from the boutonnières to the centerpieces. I would and have recommended them to everyone! Besides the fact that they do beautiful work, they have great personalities and are fun to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Sisters was such a fun team to work with. They were impressive from the first meeting on. I filled out a questionnaire before our first meeting and was shocked to walk into the room where they had a board made up based upon the form. They took what I said to heart and were able to create what we had imagined. Truly enjoyed their honesty in the process and helpful hints along the way.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annalee
Wedding:
3/28/2013
4.9/5.0
Sisters were great to work with and they helped to make our wedding magical. Not only were they able to supply the flowers, but they also supplied all of the candles and glass up the aisle at the Coronado...it was magical! The bouquets were beautiful as well. Thank you Sisters!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ron & Linda
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Sisters Floral Design Studio for our daughter's wedding on January 19, 2013. When my daughter contacted them initially, they asked her what she had in mind, what type of arrangements she needed, and how much she wanted to spend. We met with Emily and Shelly at their design studio to discuss their design plan. They came up with great ideas within our budget. We discussed a few minor changes and made a deposit. We met up again a short time before the wedding to finalize the details. Emily and Shelly arrived with the flowers and made sure all of them were in the appropriate places. The flowers were beautiful ! Sisters Floral Design Studio is a perfect place to get flowers for a wedding or other special event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
7/7/2012
4.7/5.0
Sisters did a great job of taking our simple ideas and suggestions and turning them into gorgeous arrangements both for bouquets and table centerpieces. They worked within our budget and got us everything we wanted without breaking the bank. They were onsite at our ceremony to make sure we all had our flowers pinned and prepped and did a great job working with our other vendors to get our tables set up at the reception on a quick turn around.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/8/2012
3.4/5.0
I was really excited to see the arrangements I designed with the florists but when my wedding day came I was disappointed. My bouquet especially, it was not at all what I had asked for, I had also paid extra to have crystals put in my bouquet and there were none to be found. If they were in able to get the flowers I had chosen I wish someone would have contacted me so that I wasn't surprised and disappointed on my wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Sisters Floral Design Studio responded with the following comments:

We are not sure if this is a real review or not since it was from 21 months ago, but we did have a Lauren on June 8, 2012. We keep all of our contract electronically, so we still have all three versions of her contract, none of which mention crystals. So, she did not pay for something that we did not provide. If so, we would think the client would have contacted us and then if it was found that she paid for something she did not get, we would immediately apologize and refund her money, of course.
Clients: please take all of these online reviews (even the good ones) with a grain of salt. :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.4/5.0
Sisters Floral Design was a pleasure to work with. They were very responsive. I sent them a few pictures of what I wanted the bouquets to look like, and the final product was perfect. Very easy to work with and reasonbly priced.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kcorn
Wedding:
10/8/2011
1.4/5.0
We had great experiences with Emily and Sisters throughout the entire planning process, even sitting down prior to the big day to go over samples of the table arrangements. I was very displeased the day of the wedding to find that the head table's arrangements were 1/3 the size they should have been and not in the vases I requested.

Once we got back from our honeymoon I contacted Emily asking specifically what happened - thinking surely she'd recognize the error and have a reasonable explanation. Not really. Instead she said she was sorry I was unhappy but the person who put the flowers together must not have ordered enough to make the arrangements the size we had originally discussed. Hardly an acceptable answer. At no point did she try to reconcile the situation financially and instead just brushed it off.

It was incredibly disappointing and made all the other little mishaps with the flowers (corsages and boutonnieres falling apart right away, wrong color/type of flowers on the cake) seem that much more glaring.

I'm not sure what I'd advise other brides to do to avoid these problems, outside of not use Sisters.
Services Used: Flowers
Sisters Floral Design Studio responded with the following comments:

This is very upsetting. It is very unfortunate that Katie either A) completely misunderstood my response via email or B) is not being truthful. I will choose to believe A. Katie's flowers were full value and gorgeous. All of them. The only thing I can figure out is that she wanted the head table arrangements longer and more air-y rather than full and compact. Why she is so upset about this one aspect of the wedding, I don't know. I tried to speak to Katie in person about this when she came in to have us by back some of our containers, but she left very quickly, which I took to mean that she was ok with my email response.
We wish Katie and Patrick all the best with their marriage. They were wonderful to work with and had a beautiful wedding for their families and guests. Here is a link to some of her pictures courtesy of Donnell Probst:

http://sistersflowers.blogspot.com/search?q=donnell+

oh - the head table flowers are on the left in the room shot.

Great day everybody! - Emily, Sisters Floral Design Studio

ps -- please read our other reviews :-)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Starlet2387
Wedding:
9/25/2011
4.9/5.0
Everything looked beautiful and the Sisters team was very accommodating and easy to work with! Some of our centerpieces started falling over before the reception but it was a quick fix.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/9/2011
4.6/5.0
We ordered the bridal bouquet, bridemaids bouquets, mothers & grandmothers corsages & groom & groomsmen boutonnieres from Sisters. We were going to have our reception centerpieces made up of flowers from family's gardens, but the weather didn't cooperate, so Sisters made our reception centerpieces at the the last minute (we notified them 6 days before the wedding) and everything was beautiful, what we ordered, and lasted throughout the photos, ceremony & reception on a hot July outdoor day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KGough416
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
My flowers turned out beautiful!! I loved the center pieces with tea light candles, it was perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Very creative and responsive to ideas. Great value for the services.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1262748625836-171
Lisa
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Emily and her team are fabulous! I love flowers but really wanted to get ideas from them since they are the experts. They came up with a beautiful plan, were so easy to work with when we had changes or tweaks and the results were stunning. Not only were our bouquets incredible, but my husband and I were utterly speechless when we saw everything put together in our venue. It was breathtaking and 3 weeks later I am still getting compliments! Easy to work with, wonderful ideas and fabulous results  Thanks Sisters!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1280540903800-my
Ana
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
This florist does amazing work, and they have great selections! Really know what they are doing :)
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1262382257774-kc1
Mary
Wedding:
8/6/2010
4.3/5.0
Sisters provided me with beautiful flowers for my wedding. I loved meeting with them in their professional but comfortable office space in Kirkwood. One thing I wish I had known ahead of time was that I was going to have to pay for any flower arrangements I originally said I wanted but then did not need once I knew my final head count. By that point, they had already ordered the flowers and could not give me a refund for the arrangements I no longer needed. Shelly's spreadsheets were great and kept me organized, but be sure to ask them to go over every element of their contract in detail at your first meeting. I also got a discount for signing with them at my first meeting and for paying with cash, so be sure to be prepared for those two possibilities. Emily went above and beyond, staying at my ceremony site beyond their usual time to help see us all down the aisle safely since I was not using a professional wedding planner. I am also looking forward to taking advantage of their vase rebate and getting a little money back now that we are finished with our flower arrangements. Be sure to ask for a bouquet preservation recommendation because you are going to want to keep your bouquet, but you need to plan those things earlier than the day after your wedding (which is when I started thinking about it).
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
coley
Wedding:
6/26/2010
3.7/5.0
Sister's Flowers provided beautiful arrangements for my wedding. The colors and initial set-up were exactly as I had imagined. My guests raved about the arrangements and to that end I was quite pleased. However, I was very displeased with the lack of assistance provided after the event was over. Having gone into the situation with no set budget, I expected the same level of service from start to finish (i.e. the same level of service that I'd received from other vendors in the area). Unfortunately, this was not the case. The flowers were beautiful without a doubt, but more clarity in the area of set-up would have been appreciated.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MOG
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Emily was wonderful! She was very interested in just what we wanted from our wedding. Our event was a 90-mile drive from her business, but she was on time, and the flowers were perfect. Most of the flowers were still intact when we returned from our week-long honeymoon!! I have dried the flowers and will enjoy them for years to come! Thanks Emily!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DTack
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.9/5.0
Sisters Flowers were wonderful to work with. I knew my wedding colors, but didn't know a lot about flowers. They were able to quickly design an arrangement and table centerpieces that left me speechless. We also wanted to reuse some of the flowers from the ceremony at the reception. They stuck around until after the ceremony and quickly/ discreetly moved the flowers to the new location. I don't know how they did it so fast and went unnoticed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the St. Louis area because they are well worth the price.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sofie995
Wedding:
3/20/2010
4.5/5.0
I enjoyed working with Sisters Flowers. They were organized, responded quickly to emails, and were very easy to work with, especially as I had a strict budget and was arranging the wedding from another state. I didn't have many criteria -- my main one had to do with color -- and don't know much about flowers other than that I didn't want really expensive exotic ones, so I gave them my minimal requirements and a budget and trusted them to do the right thing, which they did. They chose a beautiful combination of flowers, and the centerpieces looked both sophisticated and springlike (probably because of the tulips). My only complaint is that by the reception, the boutonnieres were falling apart. I figured they would be sturdier than that. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marion
Wedding:
1/8/2010
4.6/5.0
Great to work with and their displays were amazing. Amazing set of roses and carnations for the entire ceremony! My goodness there is absolutely NO reason not to choose this store to do your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1236627414742-engagementparty
ChrissyBaby
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Sister's Flowers did an amazing job on our wedding flowers! I meant a lot to my Mom that we had a certain flower included in our floral bouquets and arrangements and I had a completely different flower in mind. They did a really wonderful job in making both of the flowers look great together along with some additional ones as well. Our flowers turned out even more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! They are also great people to work with which makes things more fun and exciting! Thanks Sister's for all your hard work!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ali
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Everything was so beautiful! I was more than pleased with the ceremony and reception flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1231991715125-dsc01626
Alicia "Soon To Be" Behnen
Wedding:
9/19/2009
4.5/5.0
Sisters flowers ladies were very nice to work with and gave us beautiful flowers and bouquets. The only thing that would have been helpful is more pictures in clearer quality to be able to see the types of flowers you can get for your wedding. My only complaint with them is the flowers in the centerpieces on our tables were supposed to be submerged in water and they were not they were dry. However all of the flowers looked amazing and were not dry, sagging, or browning at all. Thank you to Sisters flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KHR
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.8/5.0
After reviewing other florists in my area, Sisters Flowers definitely gave me the best deal. Also, I moved soon after I booked them and they were completely cooperative and helpful through email and the phone (something I was scared about with all of my vendors!). On top of that, the flowers were beautiful and everything I could have asked for (without ever going to their shop!).
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissabusch
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Emily and Shelly at Sisters were great. I told them what I wanted (some requests were VERY specific) and they delivered. My flowers were even featured in Bride & Bloom magazine! I can't thank them enough for all of the special little touches they helped me add to my wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyCustomer22
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Sister's Flowers in Kirkwood, MO is a great place to get flowers for a wedding. They find the best flowers for a reasonable price. The flowers were beautiful and lasted throughout the event (I have been to many weddings where they haven't!). I would highly recommend Sister's to anyone in the St. Louis area.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
1011Bride
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.8/5.0
I would highly recommend Sister's Flowers to anyone getting married in the St. Louis area. The staff is very helpful and professional and the flowers at my wedding were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Sisters Flowers was a pleasure to work with during all aspects of the wedding process! I was so happy with the results on the wedding day! Everything was beautiful and they got everything that we wanted to perfection! I just wish the flowers would last forever...they did last for quite a while! My husband and I are so grateful to have worked with such a wonderful business!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/20/2007
3.0/5.0
Emily had great ideas during the planning process. However, we were a little disappointed with what we got for the price.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tl2007
Wedding:
9/8/2007
1.6/5.0
The quality of the flowers were horrible. We ordered 3 boutonnieres, 4 mother's/grandmother's corsages, a bridesmaid's bouquet, bride's bouquet, and 2 altar arrangements. All of the boutonnieres and corsages were put on within 20 minutes of the start of the ceremony. The ceremony lasted 25 minutes, and we only had 45 minutes until the reception. One of the boutonnieres fell apart before the ceremony even started (it was only worn about 15 minutes!), and one more fell apart within minutes after the ceremony ended. Two of the corsages didn't even last 2 hours, so we didn't have them for the reception. The altar arrangements were atrocious, and not at all what I had asked for or was in the contract. They used flowers that I specifically asked them not to use, and the colors in the arrangements clashed horribly with the rest of the flowers and the wedding colors. The bouquets were okay, but definitely nothing spectacular to look at.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
8/19/2007
5.0/5.0
Beautiful, lasting memories, thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth & Ryan
Wedding:
6/9/2007
5.0/5.0
Emily was wonderful! She had wonderful ideas and was able to provide us with the beautiful flowers we wanted that was in our budget! I received many compliments on the flowers. Emily was very easy to work with, and I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/9/2007
5.0/5.0
I was very impressed with their ability to create unique arrangements on a budget. I have had many guests ask me who my florist was!
She had great ideas of how to utilize ceremony flowers at the reception as well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
peachzpie
Wedding:
5/12/2007
5.0/5.0
They were great to work with and very easy to get along with. They really listened to your ideas and would be there to give their professional advice, too, if you weren't too sure about what you wanted. On the day of, they were very organized and had everything tagged with where it was supposed to go and the flowers and arrangements were gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KAR1226
Wedding:
11/12/2005
5.0/5.0
Fantastic flowers and service! Loved it!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1221475567324-p1000734
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
I would recommend Sisters Flowers for those that want a personal touch. While I didn't have a large floral order, so far as most weddings are concerned, they worked with me to make sure I had flowers that matched our overall feeling and were within my budget. Everything arrived on time and as described. My only complaint is that by the mid-point of the reception (5-6 hours after delivery and 4-5 hours of wearing), some of the boutonniere flowers weren't holding up so well (petals falling off of roses & cala lilies separating from the base). My planner was able to help with some tape and just pulling off the "offending" petals, but I would have expected a bit more.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Sisters floral design was so easy to work with. I was coming from out of town and they skyped with me whenever we needed to meet. My flowers were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Kirkwood, MO 63122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sisters Floral Design Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1323962898284-sisterslogo