You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1447997645 60011e60320dc109 1447989064173 4allison larry married marthas vineyard harbor vie

SKO Designs

Mendon , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Mendon, MA 01756 US (map)

PHONE

508-478-2309

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

SKO Designs is a boutique design business specializing in event design, custom invitations, decor and accessories.

Our passion for creativity and a keen eye for detail enables... Read more
SKO Designs is a boutique design business specializing in event design, custom invitations, decor and accessories.

Our passion for creativity and a keen eye for detail enables us to create one of a kind, custom designed invitations, décor & accessories inspired by you, for you. With a vast array of creative tools including graphic design, painting, sewing, embroidery, and more, the possibilities for your special event are nearly limitless.

Our services and products include event design, invitations, table cards, programs & menus, monograms/logos, candy buffets, labels & tags (for favors, candy buffets, cupcake toppers and more), signs & banners (fabric, wood, chalkboard, card stock etc.), table runners, hand painted aisle runners, carved pumpkins, ring pillows, flower girl baskets, specialty decor and more. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415919691437 starfishedited
130x130 sq 1447993543538 oars2
130x130 sq 1447993559485 straws
130x130 sq 1447993534008 masonjars
130x130 sq 1447993553964 starfish aisle
130x130 sq 1415919659263 litpumpkins
130x130 sq 1351479828696 entrance
130x130 sq 1415919597454 10727030101546809380604561552416633o
130x130 sq 1415919605177 10733114101546809380854561961690138o
130x130 sq 1447993996685 4liz clint aislemarkersuntitled 1
130x130 sq 1447993705775 paperstrawslorimcdonough
130x130 sq 1447993736563 bibcard2
130x130 sq 1447993742903 lobster cards
130x130 sq 1447993804607 favorscoozies2
130x130 sq 1447993940772 amanda cooziebeach
130x130 sq 1323373450685 459dsc1098
130x130 sq 1298583695128 pumpkin
130x130 sq 1447993906916 coozie
130x130 sq 1323378932951 memoryluminary
130x130 sq 1323378934185 monogramlum
130x130 sq 1416261793148 lauriepillow
130x130 sq 1416260725468 unclesign
130x130 sq 1323374217154 mh3
130x130 sq 1351482560429 rpbrownpecancollage
130x130 sq 1416260817232 26teridarrick1
130x130 sq 1351483001288 rpredpurpledamasn
130x130 sq 1351482852845 rplimecollage
130x130 sq 1298584001331 gal6img1
130x130 sq 1351481320672 rpblackwhitecollage
130x130 sq 1351482973290 rpyellowcollage
130x130 sq 1323374447966 blackpinkpillowbasket
130x130 sq 1323374208013 rwbpillowbasket
130x130 sq 1351482742235 rpblueyellowcollage1
130x130 sq 1298584003487 gal6img2
130x130 sq 1323374620404 13duoredo
130x130 sq 1298584004409 gal6img4
130x130 sq 1298584005222 gal6img5
130x130 sq 1298584008784 gal6img7
130x130 sq 1298584002440 gal6img14
130x130 sq 1298584011065 gal6img10
130x130 sq 1323374210123 bwpillowduo
130x130 sq 1323374220920 mh4
130x130 sq 1323374225935 tealpillow1
130x130 sq 1323374449435 blackivory
130x130 sq 1323374457420 purpledamask
130x130 sq 1323378586185 steeldamaskbag
130x130 sq 1323378585185 blackdamaskbagshort
130x130 sq 1351482556579 rpbluegreencollage
130x130 sq 1351482558386 rpbrownolive2
130x130 sq 1351482823063 rpredivoryfloralcollage
130x130 sq 1351482936252 rpblackdamaskcollage
130x130 sq 1351482971529 rprustcollage
130x130 sq 1351483003016 rpwinelimecollage1
130x130 sq 1447989074926 5allison larry married marthas vineyard harbor vie
130x130 sq 1447989064173 4allison larry married marthas vineyard harbor vie
130x130 sq 1447989138883 11stephanieinvitation
130x130 sq 1447989126034 8stephanieinvitation
130x130 sq 1447989229615 4tomannie
130x130 sq 1447989243191 5brittanychristopher
130x130 sq 1447989326138 26shelbyandy
130x130 sq 1447989090592 3krissy rich wedding details 0031
130x130 sq 1447989303324 21morganstephen
130x130 sq 1447989251767 9chitra
130x130 sq 1416266963154 32waynekim
130x130 sq 1447989344691 amandacollage
130x130 sq 1447989334355 29orangeturquoise
130x130 sq 1358718990032 eb6r2501fb
130x130 sq 1447989278269 14jenchrisinvitation
130x130 sq 1351479441737 napa2
130x130 sq 1416266953994 31stacey
130x130 sq 1416266911419 21kristen
130x130 sq 1416266895325 18katherine10
130x130 sq 1416266888484 17kathleen
130x130 sq 1416266794681 3abirob3
130x130 sq 1416266903545 20krista5
130x130 sq 1416266883682 13kaela5
130x130 sq 1447989291575 17lilykyleinvitation
130x130 sq 1447989261878 13joannaroderickinvite
130x130 sq 1416266933029 28paisley
130x130 sq 1416266939361 29pinkbrown8
130x130 sq 1416266947355 30purple5
130x130 sq 1447989315754 24poutturquoiseinvite
130x130 sq 1323378195076 31
130x130 sq 1416266834714 11jenroger1
130x130 sq 1323378255357 rwbstd
130x130 sq 1323378278841 rwbinvite
130x130 sq 1323378274685 vanessalilacs
130x130 sq 1416266790294 1abby3
130x130 sq 1416266921087 23maureen3
130x130 sq 1416266928059 24megan4
130x130 sq 1416262722546 sparklercards2
130x130 sq 1351479731677 waterbottles
130x130 sq 1416262524710 sangriatag
130x130 sq 1416262290846 candytag1
130x130 sq 1416262359976 jim edit3
130x130 sq 1447993279086 signature drink tagspinkstarfish
130x130 sq 1358719753485 eb6r2568
130x130 sq 1323374819873 bmmohtags
130x130 sq 1323374856545 reservedtag
130x130 sq 1323378781716 flowerfavorboxwhite
130x130 sq 1323378784248 hcfavorboxwhite
130x130 sq 1323378785638 lnfavor2
130x130 sq 1447994899054 5liz clint wedding details wychmere wedding shores
130x130 sq 1447994891405 1liz clint wedding details wychmere wedding shores
130x130 sq 1447994934799 3allison larry married marthas vineyard harbor vie
130x130 sq 1447994921332 1allison larry married marthas vineyard harbor vie
130x130 sq 1447994928218 2allison larry married marthas vineyard harbor vie
130x130 sq 1447995034545 1stopgolovestephaniechriswedding2015 179
130x130 sq 1447994965448 9stephanieplacecards
130x130 sq 1351479694136 webtablecards
130x130 sq 1351479707224 lobsterbibs
130x130 sq 1416265914150 placecards2
130x130 sq 1447995086328 placecards3
130x130 sq 1447995111786 placecards4
130x130 sq 1447995145068 tablecard2
130x130 sq 1416265911795 fans2
130x130 sq 1416266199302 tablecard2
130x130 sq 1323378370935 pinkmenuplace
130x130 sq 1323374796123 101
130x130 sq 1323374800576 22
130x130 sq 1323374809185 gal3img2
130x130 sq 1323374865216 yellowfanboth
130x130 sq 1323374866404 henryjackprogram2
130x130 sq 1447996224977 12244483101561525543904566370922863322419081o
130x130 sq 1416258025555 chalkboard2
130x130 sq 1447996348590 1kellybradwelcomesign
130x130 sq 1447996358568 2kellybradbarchalkboard
130x130 sq 1447996307186 signs1
130x130 sq 1447996271618 chairs
130x130 sq 1351480041460 signsedit
130x130 sq 1447996301043 sangriachalkoard1
130x130 sq 1351479754719 menu
130x130 sq 1447996265150 ceremonychalkboard
130x130 sq 1447996522422 amandachalkboard
130x130 sq 1447996405793 3liz clint wedding details wychmere wedding shores
130x130 sq 1358720027243 11mr.mrs
130x130 sq 1447996395455 1kristen bobby details 0057
130x130 sq 1416259034688 hannah chalkboard
130x130 sq 1323373628701 weddingsign1
130x130 sq 1416258152506 chalkboardrevised2
130x130 sq 1351480307287 gal8img2
130x130 sq 1416258336657 chalkboardwaynekim
130x130 sq 1416258032165 dancefloor
130x130 sq 1416258038490 unclesign
130x130 sq 1416258107535 chalkboardweb
130x130 sq 1416258355525 lauriechalkbaordedit
130x130 sq 1416258813957 10jengivnerchalkboard
130x130 sq 1416258954202 chalkboardedit
130x130 sq 1447996323906 chalkboardstephanieorr
130x130 sq 1447996109395 resize10coralaquacandy
130x130 sq 1416263359534 jim edit2
130x130 sq 1416263363810 orange2
130x130 sq 1416263368459 orangecandy
130x130 sq 1416263292115 candy2
130x130 sq 1416263296228 candybuffetphone
130x130 sq 1416263300679 candybuffet
130x130 sq 1351480678371 candypink2
130x130 sq 1351480679547 candypink2
130x130 sq 1351480671283 candyturquoise
130x130 sq 1351480672724 candyyellow
130x130 sq 1351480673971 candyyellow3
130x130 sq 1351481089122 navyyellowcandy
130x130 sq 1351531131441 dessert1
130x130 sq 1351531133726 dessert2
130x130 sq 1416263480478 collage1edit
130x130 sq 1416263483073 collage2edit
130x130 sq 1416263485842 collage3edit

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

How would you categorize your product offerings?
Custom, Personalized
What services do you provide?
Assembly, Design, Printing
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Assembly, Design, Embossed, Printing

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What decor services do you provide?
Event Design
What decor items are available?
Chalkboards, Signage

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Working with Shelby at SKO Designs was an absolute pleasure! Shelby designed a unique and beautiful theme for our wedding invitations, programs, menus, place cards, and stationary. She incorporated our ideas into her design and was very efficient in answering our questions and responding to our feedback. Shelby went out of her way to make sure that our invitations looked perfect and arrived as quickly as possible. By the time of our wedding, I felt like I knew Shelby personally even though we never met in person and communicated primarily by email. I would highly recommend SKO Designs to any bride who wants unique, personalized wedding invitations and stationary at an affordable cost with excellent customer service.
Working with Shelby at SKO Designs was an absolute pleasure! Shelby designed a unique and beautiful theme for our wedding Read more...
Working with Shelby at SKO Designs was an absolute pleasure! Shelby designed a unique and beautiful theme for our wedding invitations, programs, menus, place cards, and stationary. She incorporated our ideas into her design and was very efficient in answering our questions and responding to our feedback. Shelby went out of her way to make sure that our invitations looked perfect and arrived as quickly as possible. By the time of our wedding, I felt like I knew Shelby personally even though we never met in person and communicated primarily by email. I would highly recommend SKO Designs to any bride who wants unique, personalized wedding invitations and stationary at an affordable cost with excellent customer service. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Shelby, at SKO Designs, is a local gem! Simply put- she is amazing at what she does! It is evident that Shelby really cares about her work, and her clients. She very responsive, gives great advice, and completes projects timely & without flaws.
My invitations were gorgeous! They were perfect and completed ahead of schedule. Shelby also did our place card settings, favors, table numbers, programs, straws with personalized flags, customized bridesmaids champagne flutes, and ring bearer water bottles… all of which were flawless and on point.
Shelby’s quality of work is outstanding, timely, and reasonably priced. Above all she is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend SKO Designs and look forward to working with Shelby for future life events.
Shelby, at SKO Designs, is a local gem! Simply put- she is amazing at what she does! It is evident that Shelby really Read more...
Shelby, at SKO Designs, is a local gem! Simply put- she is amazing at what she does! It is evident that Shelby really cares about her work, and her clients. She very responsive, gives great advice, and completes projects timely & without flaws.
My invitations were gorgeous! They were perfect and completed ahead of schedule. Shelby also did our place card settings, favors, table numbers, programs, straws with personalized flags, customized bridesmaids champagne flutes, and ring bearer water bottles… all of which were flawless and on point.
Shelby’s quality of work is outstanding, timely, and reasonably priced. Above all she is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend SKO Designs and look forward to working with Shelby for future life events. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
If you are planning a wedding you NEED Shelby! I can’t even begin to describe how much she helped me create a wedding that I envisioned. Shelby created handmade invitations for me that were so awesome and unique, I have never seen an invitation that was prettier than mine! I got so many compliments on them!
Then I needed Shelby's help with signs and decor. She made 2 chalkboard signs for me that exceeded my expectations. She also made the wooden sign for ring bearer to carry, a wooden stake sign for the beach, Mr. & Mrs wooden signs for the back of the chairs, sparkler send off sign and a Thank You sign. Shelby is not only professional but very thorough. She wants to make sure that everything is exactly how you want it. She also gives great advice if you are unsure about something. Shelby is very talented and truly loves what she does and it definitely shows in her work. I can’t wait to see the pictures of all the decor at my wedding! I’m sad my wedding is over and I won’t be talking to Shelby on a daily basis anymore. She is extremely easy to work with and made wedding planning so much fun! Shelby, thank you so much for all of your help over the last year, I truly appreciate it!
So if you are looking for someone to help with invitations or decor Shelby is your girl! You will not be disappointed!
If you are planning a wedding you NEED Shelby! I can’t even begin to describe how much she helped me create a wedding that Read more...
If you are planning a wedding you NEED Shelby! I can’t even begin to describe how much she helped me create a wedding that I envisioned. Shelby created handmade invitations for me that were so awesome and unique, I have never seen an invitation that was prettier than mine! I got so many compliments on them!
Then I needed Shelby's help with signs and decor. She made 2 chalkboard signs for me that exceeded my expectations. She also made the wooden sign for ring bearer to carry, a wooden stake sign for the beach, Mr. & Mrs wooden signs for the back of the chairs, sparkler send off sign and a Thank You sign. Shelby is not only professional but very thorough. She wants to make sure that everything is exactly how you want it. She also gives great advice if you are unsure about something. Shelby is very talented and truly loves what she does and it definitely shows in her work. I can’t wait to see the pictures of all the decor at my wedding! I’m sad my wedding is over and I won’t be talking to Shelby on a daily basis anymore. She is extremely easy to work with and made wedding planning so much fun! Shelby, thank you so much for all of your help over the last year, I truly appreciate it!
So if you are looking for someone to help with invitations or decor Shelby is your girl! You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Micaela
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Shelby did an unbelievable job with my invitations! She came highly recommended to me and I'm so happy I went with her! She took the time to meet with me on numerous occasions to make sure my invitations were exactly what I wanted! She helped me understand the whole timeline of sending invitations. She kept me calm and relaxed during stressful wedding planning. She was also very affordable. I will forever cherish my wedding and my invitations. I too have already highly recommended her to other brides!
Shelby did an unbelievable job with my invitations! She came highly recommended to me and I'm so happy I went with her! Read more...
Shelby did an unbelievable job with my invitations! She came highly recommended to me and I'm so happy I went with her! She took the time to meet with me on numerous occasions to make sure my invitations were exactly what I wanted! She helped me understand the whole timeline of sending invitations. She kept me calm and relaxed during stressful wedding planning. She was also very affordable. I will forever cherish my wedding and my invitations. I too have already highly recommended her to other brides! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Alison
Wedding:
6/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Shelby was absolutely wonderful helping me prepare for my wedding and designing my invitations, welcome sign, guest book board, table numbers, Icecream sign, wedding favors, and personalized champagne glasses for my bridesmaids! All of the signs fit my wedding theme perfect and really made the venue look beautiful! I couldn't have asked for anything more; everything was absolutely stunning and exactly what I was hoping for!
Shelby was absolutely wonderful helping me prepare for my wedding and designing my invitations, welcome sign, guest book Read more...
Shelby was absolutely wonderful helping me prepare for my wedding and designing my invitations, welcome sign, guest book board, table numbers, Icecream sign, wedding favors, and personalized champagne glasses for my bridesmaids! All of the signs fit my wedding theme perfect and really made the venue look beautiful! I couldn't have asked for anything more; everything was absolutely stunning and exactly what I was hoping for! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1468640154937 presneakpeek 4
Lauren
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Shelby was fantastic! I was struggling to find the perfect invitation online and searched hundreds of templates on wedding paper divas, zazzle, vistaprint, minted, you name it. The templates I found were nice....but didnt have exactly what I was looking for. Shelby created the perfect nautical invitation suite (invitation, response cards, envelopes, bellybands, address labels) and coordinating placecards and table numbers. From the time we met Shelby at her beautiful home and saw her display board in the dining room, I knew she could make my vision come to life. She did not disappoint! There were so many options for colors that our invitiations matched our color scheme perfectly. We had pretty shimmery navy and watermelon colors, nautical striped background and perfect shimmer white. Shelby designed a cute little anchor motif with my fiance and my initials and that really tied everything together, from the little icons on the invitation, address labels, placecards, and table numbers. We received so many compliments on the invitations from our guests and they could tell that they were custom designed! The paper itself is really high quality, you can just tell by holding it! Shelby was so helpful in giving lots of proofs; she was happy to make numerous revisions to the design to tweak this or that, and there were so many options on font, size, arrangements, etc. I found it so hard to choose because I really loved them all! Shelby knew just what she was doing and made the right recommendations for us, i.e. I thought I wanted envelope liners but they really arent "worth it"; also she knew that a border would not look as precise when putting our table numbers in a frame, so we really appreciated her input and judgment to make everything perfect. I was so pleased with the invitation suite, placecards, and table numbers and would highly recommend Shelby to any bride looking for that special design to create a wonderful memory and to really WOW their guests!
Shelby was fantastic! I was struggling to find the perfect invitation online and searched hundreds of templates on wedding Read more...
Shelby was fantastic! I was struggling to find the perfect invitation online and searched hundreds of templates on wedding paper divas, zazzle, vistaprint, minted, you name it. The templates I found were nice....but didnt have exactly what I was looking for. Shelby created the perfect nautical invitation suite (invitation, response cards, envelopes, bellybands, address labels) and coordinating placecards and table numbers. From the time we met Shelby at her beautiful home and saw her display board in the dining room, I knew she could make my vision come to life. She did not disappoint! There were so many options for colors that our invitiations matched our color scheme perfectly. We had pretty shimmery navy and watermelon colors, nautical striped background and perfect shimmer white. Shelby designed a cute little anchor motif with my fiance and my initials and that really tied everything together, from the little icons on the invitation, address labels, placecards, and table numbers. We received so many compliments on the invitations from our guests and they could tell that they were custom designed! The paper itself is really high quality, you can just tell by holding it! Shelby was so helpful in giving lots of proofs; she was happy to make numerous revisions to the design to tweak this or that, and there were so many options on font, size, arrangements, etc. I found it so hard to choose because I really loved them all! Shelby knew just what she was doing and made the right recommendations for us, i.e. I thought I wanted envelope liners but they really arent "worth it"; also she knew that a border would not look as precise when putting our table numbers in a frame, so we really appreciated her input and judgment to make everything perfect. I was so pleased with the invitation suite, placecards, and table numbers and would highly recommend Shelby to any bride looking for that special design to create a wonderful memory and to really WOW their guests! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Katy
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend SKO Designs. Shelby was amazing and wonderful to work with. She was both professional and personable, which made working with her so easy and pleasurable. She had quick turn around with the designs/changes and was easy to get in touch with. When I had met with Shelby I had no idea what I was looking for in an invitation except that I wanted simple. She incorporated my wedding colors and came up with a design that was both simple and elegant. She also designed my seating chart for the reception to match my invitation. It came out better than I could have imagined. I got so many compliments on both my invitations and the seating chart. Everything was exactly what I wanted and I could not have been happier with them.
I highly recommend SKO Designs. Shelby was amazing and wonderful to work with. She was both professional and personable, Read more...
I highly recommend SKO Designs. Shelby was amazing and wonderful to work with. She was both professional and personable, which made working with her so easy and pleasurable. She had quick turn around with the designs/changes and was easy to get in touch with. When I had met with Shelby I had no idea what I was looking for in an invitation except that I wanted simple. She incorporated my wedding colors and came up with a design that was both simple and elegant. She also designed my seating chart for the reception to match my invitation. It came out better than I could have imagined. I got so many compliments on both my invitations and the seating chart. Everything was exactly what I wanted and I could not have been happier with them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Annette
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
We had an excellent experience with SKO Designs picking out colors, designs, and choosing the wording on my daughter's wedding invitation. I was very happy with Shelby's knowledge and useful suggestions and the prompt samples and quick responses to my questions. The final design was beautiful. I would absolutely use SKO Designs again and would highly recommend them to others.
We had an excellent experience with SKO Designs picking out colors, designs, and choosing the wording on my daughter's Read more...
We had an excellent experience with SKO Designs picking out colors, designs, and choosing the wording on my daughter's wedding invitation. I was very happy with Shelby's knowledge and useful suggestions and the prompt samples and quick responses to my questions. The final design was beautiful. I would absolutely use SKO Designs again and would highly recommend them to others. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I am so glad we found SKO Designs for my daughter's wedding invitation. Shelby was so informative, patient and flexible with her time. Shelby had a variety of invitations to choose from. Her expertise made this process an easy one. We had many compliments from our guest on our invitations. Shelby will work with you with any ideas and designs. Excellent choice!!
I am so glad we found SKO Designs for my daughter's wedding invitation. Shelby was so informative, patient and flexible Read more...
I am so glad we found SKO Designs for my daughter's wedding invitation. Shelby was so informative, patient and flexible with her time. Shelby had a variety of invitations to choose from. Her expertise made this process an easy one. We had many compliments from our guest on our invitations. Shelby will work with you with any ideas and designs. Excellent choice!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I'm ave never met someone that is caring, and awesome as Shelby! She took my vision and made it come to life! She made my special day awesome as the invites were great!!! I would most definitely work with her again and I loved everything about her service! She's great!!
I'm ave never met someone that is caring, and awesome as Shelby! She took my vision and made it come to life! She made my Read more...
I'm ave never met someone that is caring, and awesome as Shelby! She took my vision and made it come to life! She made my special day awesome as the invites were great!!! I would most definitely work with her again and I loved everything about her service! She's great!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
Mendon, MA 01756 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for SKO Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1447997645 60011e60320dc109 1447989064173 4allison larry married marthas vineyard harbor vie