130x130 sq 1429290739253 monument circl heart2

Skyline Club

Indianapolis , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

OneAmerican Square, 36th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46282 US (map)

PHONE

317-263-5011

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Located on the 36th Floor of the OneAmerica Building, Skyline Club is a premier modern wedding venue in Indianapolis. Floor-to-ceiling views of downtown combined with amazing service and... Read more
Located on the 36th Floor of the OneAmerica Building, Skyline Club is a premier modern wedding venue in Indianapolis. Floor-to-ceiling views of downtown combined with amazing service and refined décor makes the Skyline Club an exciting choice for a glamorous city wedding.

Facilities and Capacity

With breathtaking views and first-class service, Skyline Club works well for an intimate or extravagant event. Event space options include:
- The Main Dining Room: Ideal for celebrating large cocktail receptions and formal dinners. Accommodates up to 300 guests.
- The Bistro: A more casual atmosphere for cocktail receptions of up to 100 guests and dinner parties of up to 66 guests.
- The Skyline West/East Room: Stunning room overlooking the IUPUI campus, White River, and the canal. Features built-in, full-service granite bar, and can seat up to 90 people.



Services

Skyline Club in-house professionals will assist couples in customizing their wedding celebration to fit their individual styles, incorporating exquisite culinary creations and dramatic décor.

Other Facilities

Skyline Club provides beautiful private dining rooms for all occasions, including bridal showers, engagement parties, rehearsal dinners, and anniversaries.
The Jack Reich Room: State-of-the-art conference room overlooking the river that can seat up to 14 guests. Includes a one-touch iPad control for audio/video conferencing and flat-screen TV.
- The Lew Wallace/Theodore Dreiser Room: Accommodates 30 guests at one long table or three round tables.
- The Booth Tarkington Room: A favorite for rehearsal dinners. Features corner view of Monument Circle and room for 20 people seated.



Location

The Skyline Club is two blocks from the Circle Center Monument, and a 15-minute drive from Indianapolis International Airport. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1429290384378 8.31.13  sarah  aaron jenna davis photography 0685
130x130 sq 1429290281286 8.31.13  sarah  aaron jenna davis photography 0504
130x130 sq 1429290198007 monument circl heart2
130x130 sq 1429290247479 8.31.13  sarah  aaron jenna davis photography 0493
130x130 sq 1429290339743 8.31.13  sarah  aaron jenna davis photography 0603
130x130 sq 1340308548702 picture1
130x130 sq 1323268978362 circlecoltsu
130x130 sq 1323268985164 side2
130x130 sq 1323268995148 skylinepicofbistro
130x130 sq 1323269189930 bridewithview
130x130 sq 1429290310791 8.31.13  sarah  aaron jenna davis photography 0513
130x130 sq 1323269344682 maindiningroomwedding
130x130 sq 1323269361015 mdr
130x130 sq 1323269367099 mdrcocktailsetup
130x130 sq 1323269373901 mdruplighting
130x130 sq 1323269383526 sushi
130x130 sq 1323268981841 side1
130x130 sq 1340308590540 picture2
130x130 sq 1340308637299 picture3
130x130 sq 1340308686254 picture4
130x130 sq 1429290563257 dsc2012
130x130 sq 1340308724455 picture5
130x130 sq 1388164065366 viewfromheadtabl
130x130 sq 1388164069571 blkwhitedanc
130x130 sq 1388164071969 carl
130x130 sq 1388164081143 dancefloorli
130x130 sq 1388164094260 entrancethroughbister
130x130 sq 1388164098853 ericacak
130x130 sq 1388164101958 ericagab
130x130 sq 1388164105306 ghostchivari
130x130 sq 1388164120249 photo
130x130 sq 1388164121581 photo
130x130 sq 1388164123333 ppluplight
130x130 sq 1388164125843 pugacakevie
130x130 sq 1388164128172 skylinebutto
130x130 sq 1388164131739 strawberrie
130x130 sq 1468512459254 13227844101569504546504342301230240158736731o
130x130 sq 1468512460072 13254776101569504548204347552966126242355553o
130x130 sq 1468512474087 fghfh sprng
130x130 sq 1429290720225 4f9d6a4521013bf148568d6311316f6fb9475810 res960
130x130 sq 1468512813449 summer summer
130x130 sq 1468512574552 11247611101557065888604347308263168278001276n
130x130 sq 1468512574501 11226557101557065888954343164044283258973262n
130x130 sq 1468512582344 11855753101559487343954345089675744320846908n
130x130 sq 1468512588561 11870880101559487344754343474982139044381475n
130x130 sq 1468512595543 11891151101559487343754342097575389689822288n
130x130 sq 1468512601206 13087802101568853189754344331453212137391087n
130x130 sq 1468512608224 13094282101568853189204342855335060788955226n
130x130 sq 1468512627261 1332054613497278617097019216190867154770444o
130x130 sq 1468512640686 1332324113497278683763677851365126971617647o
130x130 sq 1468512651177 1332329513497279783763561857138817573146556o
130x130 sq 1468512666607 1334029313497278650430341123839587458852557o
130x130 sq 1468512683457 13439050101571092878004345309171681968062278n
130x130 sq 1468512688400 13442157102093989929615987264022337452817315n
130x130 sq 1468512695202 1344257913596762140481994281677687450673461o
130x130 sq 1468512705140 13510974101571092880154341673222176865648270n
130x130 sq 1468512711131 13528828101571092876004348338913133617048479n
130x130 sq 1468512718586 13529001101571092878904342589915603861868157n
130x130 sq 1468512726709 13567291101571618872604346598306912714129043n
130x130 sq 1468512733337 13592160101571618870804348399328426310871563n
130x130 sq 1468512740316 13592274102095678552103815048323893277630768n
130x130 sq 1468512755267 13606931101571618871104343489069283905505982n
130x130 sq 1468512760772 1361993210157161887345434476400692134247033n
130x130 sq 1468512766564 13631664101571618872754341225430272362457144n
130x130 sq 1468512771719 13645172101571618872004341616264835932574728n
130x130 sq 1468512746283 136037412969783506474347000995640724836695o
130x130 sq 1468512783904 img6351
130x130 sq 1429290646772 patrick and laura patrick and laura 2 0477
130x130 sq 1429290457214 betsy and nick favorites 0154
130x130 sq 1429290487810 betsy and nick reception details 0107
130x130 sq 1388164111145 headtabl
130x130 sq 1388164115667 mollyalexcente
130x130 sq 1429290427083 betsy and nick favorites 0153
130x130 sq 1388164118002 mollyalextabl
130x130 sq 1468516576556 12484579101564385337804344940148045609377652o
130x130 sq 1468516595745 img4887
130x130 sq 1468516526141 11259939101566000597454345719872333426500338o
130x130 sq 1468516533519 12278983101562711416154342752753604189607018n
130x130 sq 1468516586862 1255296610156454537395434796562773598960729n
130x130 sq 1468516545466 12308329101562914308854346874121298868777791n 1
130x130 sq 1468516553410 12310574101562914303954345571323813540990919n
130x130 sq 1468516563385 12313834101562914303604348174569690732085177n
130x130 sq 1468516538541 1228970310156291430490434966647513723947274n
130x130 sq 1468516618084 winter circle
130x130 sq 1468938914173 11182158101554883970854341911685862969481562n 1
130x130 sq 1468938913624 11169953101554883970154341522570015337729243n
130x130 sq 1468938920657 12593716101565953037004341262445784350995886o
130x130 sq 1468938932565 13307459101570073103204348213049330190738367n
130x130 sq 1468938936356 13346693101570224058254344134694085294068691n
130x130 sq 1468938942588 13620837101571471119204347565596404401401462n
130x130 sq 1468938952895 foodoooo
130x130 sq 1468938957762 img6512
130x130 sq 1468938961457 img6513
130x130 sq 1468938966131 img6514
130x130 sq 1468938971198 img6519

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
7
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
City, Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1468093566090 weddddd
Abbie
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
The Skyline Club was the perfect venue for our wedding! The view is incredible, the food was delicious, and the venue itself is stunning. Our event coordinator Kaitlyn was always very responsive to emails and helped us create our dream wedding. She coordinated with other vendors like the flowers and cake on the day-of and made sure everything was set up correctly. Kaitlyn also made sure the wedding was going smoothly on the day-of, keeping the events running on time. They also use an online tool for seating and dinner selection which was extremely useful. Overall, SO GLAD we chose this venue - our wedding turned out perfectly.
The Skyline Club was the perfect venue for our wedding! The view is incredible, the food was delicious, and the venue Read more...
The Skyline Club was the perfect venue for our wedding! The view is incredible, the food was delicious, and the venue itself is stunning. Our event coordinator Kaitlyn was always very responsive to emails and helped us create our dream wedding. She coordinated with other vendors like the flowers and cake on the day-of and made sure everything was set up correctly. Kaitlyn also made sure the wedding was going smoothly on the day-of, keeping the events running on time. They also use an online tool for seating and dinner selection which was extremely useful. Overall, SO GLAD we chose this venue - our wedding turned out perfectly. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/31/2015
5.0/5.0
Kaitlyn and the Skyline Club were the BEST. Throughout the entire process - from beginning to end - everything was easy. The venue is beautiful, the staff was wonderful, and everyone loved the entire evening. I would highly recommend them to anyone - for any event - but especially for a couple looking to hold their wedding reception in a lovely venue with outstanding service at an extremely reasonable price.
Kaitlyn and the Skyline Club were the BEST. Throughout the entire process - from beginning to end - everything was easy. Read more...
Kaitlyn and the Skyline Club were the BEST. Throughout the entire process - from beginning to end - everything was easy. The venue is beautiful, the staff was wonderful, and everyone loved the entire evening. I would highly recommend them to anyone - for any event - but especially for a couple looking to hold their wedding reception in a lovely venue with outstanding service at an extremely reasonable price. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
john
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
The whole experience was perfect from the first meeting thru the reception. They were very responsive, the food service was great, timely and very good. The planners were great to work with both my daughter and I. It is a spectacular view of the city. The staff was a team and they all were very helpful if needed. Thanks for making the night special!! I'd recommend this venue to anyone! Thanks John
The whole experience was perfect from the first meeting thru the reception. They were very responsive, the food service Read more...
The whole experience was perfect from the first meeting thru the reception. They were very responsive, the food service was great, timely and very good. The planners were great to work with both my daughter and I. It is a spectacular view of the city. The staff was a team and they all were very helpful if needed. Thanks for making the night special!! I'd recommend this venue to anyone! Thanks John Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Skyline Club a higher rating!! So many of my guests commented on how lovely and wonderful the reveptiom venue was. We had a lot of out of town guests and wanted to showcase the city of Indianapolis - what better place than the skyline club. There is no room rental fees (BONUS!) and a very reasonable food and beverage minimum. Kaitlyn did an outstanding job with communication throughout the whole process. She was so prompt and thorough when answering my emails. We had a wonderful evening at the skyline club and encourage other engaged couple in the Indy area to check it out before booking anywhere else!
I wish I could give Skyline Club a higher rating!! So many of my guests commented on how lovely and wonderful the Read more...
I wish I could give Skyline Club a higher rating!! So many of my guests commented on how lovely and wonderful the reveptiom venue was. We had a lot of out of town guests and wanted to showcase the city of Indianapolis - what better place than the skyline club. There is no room rental fees (BONUS!) and a very reasonable food and beverage minimum. Kaitlyn did an outstanding job with communication throughout the whole process. She was so prompt and thorough when answering my emails. We had a wonderful evening at the skyline club and encourage other engaged couple in the Indy area to check it out before booking anywhere else! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I could not be more happy with our experience! Everyone we worked with, especially Kaitlyn, was fabulous. So responsive and helpful. The view is incredible, but Kaitlyn and the rest of the staff did an amazing job setting everything up and making sure that everything ran smoothly. It was perfect and beautiful!
I could not be more happy with our experience! Everyone we worked with, especially Kaitlyn, was fabulous. So responsive Read more...
I could not be more happy with our experience! Everyone we worked with, especially Kaitlyn, was fabulous. So responsive and helpful. The view is incredible, but Kaitlyn and the rest of the staff did an amazing job setting everything up and making sure that everything ran smoothly. It was perfect and beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Betsy
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
What an amazing venue! We booked The Skyline Club for our 9.27.14 wedding reception after looking at other downtown venues. The Skyline Club was hands down our favorite! The view is amazing and a perfect place to show off Indianapolis to out-of-town guests. We were always treated so well whenever we visited and the value is exceptional compared to other downtown venues. Their pricing is inclusive and we never felt like we were being nickeled and dimed (we did feel that way when looking at other venues).The food is top-notch and the service outstanding. Our guests are still telling us how delicious their steak was and how wonderful the staff were! Kaitlyn was great to work with and worked really well with my vendor team. We can't thank the staff enough for helping us throw a pretty amazing party!
What an amazing venue! We booked The Skyline Club for our 9.27.14 wedding reception after looking at other downtown Read more...
What an amazing venue! We booked The Skyline Club for our 9.27.14 wedding reception after looking at other downtown venues. The Skyline Club was hands down our favorite! The view is amazing and a perfect place to show off Indianapolis to out-of-town guests. We were always treated so well whenever we visited and the value is exceptional compared to other downtown venues. Their pricing is inclusive and we never felt like we were being nickeled and dimed (we did feel that way when looking at other venues).The food is top-notch and the service outstanding. Our guests are still telling us how delicious their steak was and how wonderful the staff were! Kaitlyn was great to work with and worked really well with my vendor team. We can't thank the staff enough for helping us throw a pretty amazing party! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Book this venue now!! My wedding was absolutely perfect, beautiful & the staff was so kind and accommodating. I couldn't have asked for anything more!!! Our family & friends raved about our venue. I was so proud to show off Indy at the Skyline Club. My mom raved about the Skyline Club all through the whole process. Everything went off without a hitch...just perfect!!! You won't find a better wedding experience anywhere else!
Book this venue now!! My wedding was absolutely perfect, beautiful & the staff was so kind and accommodating. I couldn't Read more...
Book this venue now!! My wedding was absolutely perfect, beautiful & the staff was so kind and accommodating. I couldn't have asked for anything more!!! Our family & friends raved about our venue. I was so proud to show off Indy at the Skyline Club. My mom raved about the Skyline Club all through the whole process. Everything went off without a hitch...just perfect!!! You won't find a better wedding experience anywhere else! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tracey
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier with having my wedding at the Skyline Club. I did many things untraditionally and they helped me every step of the way--I'm sure I don't even realize how much easier the event planning process was. The planners I worked with (Traci and Kelsey) were amazing. Anything I needed they were on it.

Then the event space was breathtaking. Little decoration is needed because the views are all that are needed. It was the perfect venue because it was a view of Indianapolis that was new for the people that live here, and was such a great introduction to those who have never visited the city before. If you're looking to throw an amazing wedding and blow away your friends and family, the Skyline Club is a must.
I couldn't have been happier with having my wedding at the Skyline Club. I did many things untraditionally and they helped Read more...
I couldn't have been happier with having my wedding at the Skyline Club. I did many things untraditionally and they helped me every step of the way--I'm sure I don't even realize how much easier the event planning process was. The planners I worked with (Traci and Kelsey) were amazing. Anything I needed they were on it.

Then the event space was breathtaking. Little decoration is needed because the views are all that are needed. It was the perfect venue because it was a view of Indianapolis that was new for the people that live here, and was such a great introduction to those who have never visited the city before. If you're looking to throw an amazing wedding and blow away your friends and family, the Skyline Club is a must. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
What a beautiful venue for a wedding reception!! If you want to take your guests' breath away, this is the place!! It has beautiful views of downtown and amazing food. The staff was so accomodating to our every need, I can't say enough good things about them!!! And what a value!!! No room fee, just a food & drink minimum. If you are looking for a downtown location or a location with a gorgeous view, this is the only place to book!!!
What a beautiful venue for a wedding reception!! If you want to take your guests' breath away, this is the place!! It has Read more...
What a beautiful venue for a wedding reception!! If you want to take your guests' breath away, this is the place!! It has beautiful views of downtown and amazing food. The staff was so accomodating to our every need, I can't say enough good things about them!!! And what a value!!! No room fee, just a food & drink minimum. If you are looking for a downtown location or a location with a gorgeous view, this is the only place to book!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
The Skyline Club is absolutey amazing!! And incredibly affordable. :-) Our guests marvelled at the gorgeous view, delicious food, and great reception. This venue is a MUST SEE before you book elsewhere! It is one-of-a-kind! The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and will work with you and everything/anything you want/need to make your big day the best day of your life!
The Skyline Club is absolutey amazing!! And incredibly affordable. :-) Our guests marvelled at the gorgeous view, Read more...
The Skyline Club is absolutey amazing!! And incredibly affordable. :-) Our guests marvelled at the gorgeous view, delicious food, and great reception. This venue is a MUST SEE before you book elsewhere! It is one-of-a-kind! The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and will work with you and everything/anything you want/need to make your big day the best day of your life! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
OneAmerican Square, 36th Floor, Indianapolis, IN 46282 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Skyline Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1429290739253 monument circl heart2