130x130 sq 1414525067833 untitled 1 copy

Snap Booth Entertainment

Gilbert , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

67 South Higley Road Suite #103-229
Gilbert, AZ 85296 US (map)

PHONE

480-540-6238

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

My wife rented a photo booth at our wedding and from our awesome experience, Snapbooth was created.

We have hosted over 1000 Events since starting our Photobooth Experience!!... Read more
My wife rented a photo booth at our wedding and from our awesome experience, Snapbooth was created.

We have hosted over 1000 Events since starting our Photobooth Experience!! We take pride in every wedding and event. This isn’t just a Gig or another wedding. I have been in your shoes, I know how it is to plan. When reading our reviews you will see that we get how quick responses, being detailed, and coordinating with your venue for everything to be 100% is our NUMBER ONE Priority. I want you to sit back, relax, and enjoy your big day.. I will take all the rest on my shoulders.

What you need to realize for any event and especially a wedding is that the Bride & Groom are consumed with wedding protocol. Our goal is to make the guests feel a special connection to you, even though you might not be able to spend a lot of time with each guest.

The greatest part about having a photo booth at an event is that your guests walk into the booth and with a push of a button it takes 4 pictures of them. They take the photo home as an amazing memory so that we can freeze time and bring them back to your special day.

Industry Leading Technology:

We offer a LCD booth that has a 27 Inch Screen built into the booth for a custom slideshow

We have a "Wireless Remote Feature" where if 7 guests go in the booth we can set the number of prints wirelessly before they enter so that 8 copies are printed, 1 for each guest, and 1 for the scrapbook.

We have a "Mobile Upload Station" separate from the booth that allows the guests to Text/Facebook/Email their photos Live at the event!

Our weekday prices (Sunday-Thursday) start @ $795-$1295

Weekend Prices (Friday/Saturday) Start @ $895-$1395

We are happy to do our best to work within a client’s budget so don’t hesitate to call us and ask. I have been in your shoes, I paid for a wedding of 225 guests so I know how that goes, but I also know the value of being able to press pause on the most important day of your life and get priceless memories of the most important people in your life..

There is a wide range of options and features to fit your event. The best thing to do is call us @ 480-540-6238 so that we can go over all your options.

We pride ourselves on our 5 steps of service:

1- Always arrive and be setup 30 minutes prior to our start time

2- Have the DJ help make announcements letting everyone know the photobooth is open.

3- Once we have a few sample scrapbook pages we will walk around to each table and invite your guests into the booth, so that every guest knows why the booth is there, and how special the scrapbook is.

4- We do a last call just on the scrapbook, then another one just on the booth so that you get the most out of the experience.

5- You as the bride and groom take home the DVD and Scrapbook that night, pictures are online the next day for the guests to view.

We want to make your photo booth experience even better than ours by having our attendants encourage your guests to be ready for their turn at the camera capturing everyone by the end of the event. We had 800 pictures taken that night at our own wedding, and for the rest of our lives we have pictures of the people who are truly the most important part of that day.

Your guests will be talking about the photo booth for years to come and it will be the highlight and amazing addition to your dream wedding.

Snapbooth Entertainment started with you in mind. Being a recent bride and groom ourselves, we want to ensure that your day or event is as stress free as possible. Let Snapbooth entertain your guests and create priceless memories.

I look forward to working with you soon!

Thanks,

Mike Fazio

480-540-6238

(Call or Text anytime!)

www.snapbooth.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1369278568716 myra jeremy 5.12.13
130x130 sq 1369278591760 snapbooth custom design layouts
130x130 sq 1369278564045 michelle chris 5.4.13
130x130 sq 1369278526219 allyson blake 3.30.13
130x130 sq 1317327156281 20100918084025
130x130 sq 1332112619996 24092922990270035759015811610420291711100037491168o
130x130 sq 1332112623327 26361224818359852950015811610420291711848487138363n
130x130 sq 1332112635563 33405530644463937006215811610420291714508631795688742o
130x130 sq 1332112640366 37656332360931432026115811610420291715222982127759353n
130x130 sq 1332112643032 39372736207148714071015811610420291716503341302531554n
130x130 sq 1332112644763 39663134523845549068015811610420291715846351386331607n
130x130 sq 1332112646453 4175924087135324765051581161042029171789042696562387n
130x130 sq 1332112648096 41835741175609217224915811610420291717973031961413408n
130x130 sq 1332112649997 4199884117563621722221581161042029171797311179043867n
130x130 sq 1332112651761 42757040373713630747815811610420291717736211335942399n
130x130 sq 1332112653411 42990641175889217196915811610420291717973911091424353n
130x130 sq 1332112655136 43200440373719630747215811610420291717736221832368017n
130x130 sq 1369278513098 1363716298 sam
130x130 sq 1317327297406 20110415184830
130x130 sq 1369278515401 20130301102305
130x130 sq 1369278517797 20130413212405
130x130 sq 1369278522167 adam
130x130 sq 1332112630093 33215538131592854959915811610420291717062201791497312o
130x130 sq 1317327223734 20101120053057
130x130 sq 1317327238843 20110401205822
130x130 sq 1317327747374 20110702202837
130x130 sq 1369278530443 annie
130x130 sq 1369278534758 ben sarah 3.30.13
130x130 sq 1369278538733 collin colleen 3.10.13
130x130 sq 1369278542792 jaclyn shane 5.3.13
130x130 sq 1369278546936 jeremy sarah
130x130 sq 1317327168328 20100924083422
130x130 sq 1369278551095 jerold sheri
130x130 sq 1369278555086 josh wendy 3.30.13
130x130 sq 1317327269171 20110409213517
130x130 sq 1369278559563 melissa danny 4.20.13
130x130 sq 1369278572729 rory
130x130 sq 1369278608717 tom pat 4.20.13
130x130 sq 1369277642736 jill  tim save the date 7.5.13
130x130 sq 1317327820812 savethedate1
130x130 sq 1317327954312 pinksample
130x130 sq 1369277632967 jessica andrew save the date 4.27.13
130x130 sq 1369277652633 stephanie josh 5.4.13
130x130 sq 1317328080203 picture2
130x130 sq 1317328089640 slide1
130x130 sq 1317328100828 slide2
130x130 sq 1317328549749 slide3
130x130 sq 1317328603234 slide4
130x130 sq 1317331046249 slide5
130x130 sq 1317331068609 slide6
130x130 sq 1317331119593 slide7
130x130 sq 1317331138781 slide9
130x130 sq 1317331175656 slide10
130x130 sq 1369279417787 1031bermankitchenw6923kj
130x130 sq 1369279442035 1407bermankitchenw5102dc
130x130 sq 1319695413915 img0310
130x130 sq 1319695559024 img1360
130x130 sq 1369279444963 1440bermankitchenw5836jh
130x130 sq 1369279451176 1442bermankitchenw6739dc
130x130 sq 1319695469774 img0322
130x130 sq 1369279448305 1441bermankitchenw6736jh
130x130 sq 1369279458858 snapbooth team bridal show
130x130 sq 1369279463436 white bulb
130x130 sq 1319695430040 img0311
130x130 sq 1319695445993 img0312
130x130 sq 1319695457134 img0320
130x130 sq 1319695526884 img1248
130x130 sq 1319695542540 img1259
130x130 sq 1319695579915 img1395
130x130 sq 1319695595618 img1400
130x130 sq 1369279455193 3033374665809133564331387560174n

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We recently used a Snap Booth photobooth for our wedding reception and it was a hit! Everything ran smoothly and went well. Also, the two technicians (Nate & Juan) that helped out were great and very easy to work with. Our guests kept complimenting us on how friendly and helpful they were.

Dealing with Mike leading up to the wedding was a breeze and there were never any complications. The whole Snap Booth team was very accommodating the entire process, even letting us use a custom logo for the photo print outs!
We recently used a Snap Booth photobooth for our wedding reception and it was a hit! Everything ran smoothly and went Read more...
We recently used a Snap Booth photobooth for our wedding reception and it was a hit! Everything ran smoothly and went well. Also, the two technicians (Nate & Juan) that helped out were great and very easy to work with. Our guests kept complimenting us on how friendly and helpful they were.

Dealing with Mike leading up to the wedding was a breeze and there were never any complications. The whole Snap Booth team was very accommodating the entire process, even letting us use a custom logo for the photo print outs! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Paula
Wedding:
11/16/2014
5.0/5.0
If I could rate Snap Booth Entertainment a 6 Star, I would! Snap Booth is absolutely outstanding all the way around... the communication before the wedding was fantastic! The owner, Mike is extremely professional and knowledgeable plus we got a great value for all that was included. The night of our wedding, the Snap Booth Team was prompt, fun and brought fantastic attitudes with them!

All of our wedding guests loved the photo booth idea. It was a real hit will ALL age groups! I would highly recommend Snap Booth for any occasion. They will far exceed your exceptions as they did with ours and bring a ton of fun to your event! Thank you Snap Booth Team for making our day so special.
If I could rate Snap Booth Entertainment a 6 Star, I would! Snap Booth is absolutely outstanding all the way around... the Read more...
If I could rate Snap Booth Entertainment a 6 Star, I would! Snap Booth is absolutely outstanding all the way around... the communication before the wedding was fantastic! The owner, Mike is extremely professional and knowledgeable plus we got a great value for all that was included. The night of our wedding, the Snap Booth Team was prompt, fun and brought fantastic attitudes with them!

All of our wedding guests loved the photo booth idea. It was a real hit will ALL age groups! I would highly recommend Snap Booth for any occasion. They will far exceed your exceptions as they did with ours and bring a ton of fun to your event! Thank you Snap Booth Team for making our day so special. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Snapbooth and Mike for all the fun memories you supplied us with on our wedding night!! All of our guests had a great time! The best part of all is looking through our guestbook that our friends signed throughout the night with the pictures they took in the photobooth. Thank you so much for everything!
Thank you so much Snapbooth and Mike for all the fun memories you supplied us with on our wedding night!! All of our Read more...
Thank you so much Snapbooth and Mike for all the fun memories you supplied us with on our wedding night!! All of our guests had a great time! The best part of all is looking through our guestbook that our friends signed throughout the night with the pictures they took in the photobooth. Thank you so much for everything! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Snapbooth photobooth for our November 15th wedding, and it was a hit. The area around the photobooth was full of action all night, we were actually a little surprised how much our guests enjoyed it. Snapbooth served as the guestbook, the wedding favors, and an awesome activity that everyone loved. The staff were very professional on the phone, and at the event. Mike and his team asked a few questions about our wedding theme and colors and made a photo-grid design that was customized for us- and was amazing. At the wedding, Colin compiled all the pictures into an awesome guestbook for people to sign. We chose Snapbooth over other valley photobooths because we felt that the picture quality was above the others we sampled. We ended up paying extra for the unlimited copies at the event, and digital copies of all the pictures at the end of the event. This option was also very much worth it, because everyone in the larger groups were able to have copies. We were very happy with Snapbooth, and would recommend them for any wedding.
We used Snapbooth photobooth for our November 15th wedding, and it was a hit. The area around the photobooth was full of Read more...
We used Snapbooth photobooth for our November 15th wedding, and it was a hit. The area around the photobooth was full of action all night, we were actually a little surprised how much our guests enjoyed it. Snapbooth served as the guestbook, the wedding favors, and an awesome activity that everyone loved. The staff were very professional on the phone, and at the event. Mike and his team asked a few questions about our wedding theme and colors and made a photo-grid design that was customized for us- and was amazing. At the wedding, Colin compiled all the pictures into an awesome guestbook for people to sign. We chose Snapbooth over other valley photobooths because we felt that the picture quality was above the others we sampled. We ended up paying extra for the unlimited copies at the event, and digital copies of all the pictures at the end of the event. This option was also very much worth it, because everyone in the larger groups were able to have copies. We were very happy with Snapbooth, and would recommend them for any wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When I started planning my wedding, a photobooth was one of my top priorities, I've always loved them at other weddings. This company was so easy to work with! Everyone at my wedding LOVED the photobooth, especially being able to take the prints home (and magnets were provided for the photos). The setup was quick and easy, it didn't disrupt my event at all. The props provided were really fun, there was no limit on prints, and they gave me a beautiful guestbook/scrapbook at the end of the night. My favorite part was the customized design for my photobooth prints--it was designed after my wedding invitation. I love details like that, so I really loved how it tied together the event. It was worth every penny! I will recommend this company to anyone!!
When I started planning my wedding, a photobooth was one of my top priorities, I've always loved them at other weddings. Read more...
When I started planning my wedding, a photobooth was one of my top priorities, I've always loved them at other weddings. This company was so easy to work with! Everyone at my wedding LOVED the photobooth, especially being able to take the prints home (and magnets were provided for the photos). The setup was quick and easy, it didn't disrupt my event at all. The props provided were really fun, there was no limit on prints, and they gave me a beautiful guestbook/scrapbook at the end of the night. My favorite part was the customized design for my photobooth prints--it was designed after my wedding invitation. I love details like that, so I really loved how it tied together the event. It was worth every penny! I will recommend this company to anyone!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Snapbooth provided everything we were looking for with outstanding service! We highly recommend them not only of their excellect service but for the quality of work and photos! Everyone loved the booth and the pictures turned out great!! So glad we had Snapbooth!
Snapbooth provided everything we were looking for with outstanding service! We highly recommend them not only of their Read more...
Snapbooth provided everything we were looking for with outstanding service! We highly recommend them not only of their excellect service but for the quality of work and photos! Everyone loved the booth and the pictures turned out great!! So glad we had Snapbooth! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jeanette
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
What a great company! My family and friends had a great time taking photos and writing on the scrapbook. They love that they can take photos and save a copy for themselves to take home and save another for the scrapbook. Collin was great and professional throughout the night! It was a great idea adding the Photo Booth for our wedding and I will highly recommend Snap Booth to all of my family and friends. Thanks for making our Special Day memorable Snap Booth!
What a great company! My family and friends had a great time taking photos and writing on the scrapbook. They love that Read more...
What a great company! My family and friends had a great time taking photos and writing on the scrapbook. They love that they can take photos and save a copy for themselves to take home and save another for the scrapbook. Collin was great and professional throughout the night! It was a great idea adding the Photo Booth for our wedding and I will highly recommend Snap Booth to all of my family and friends. Thanks for making our Special Day memorable Snap Booth! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was the life of the party! Everyone enjoyed the photos and it was a riot looking at them the next day. Just be warned, if you have an open bar, the shots get more explicit as the night goes on! They have a good amount of props to use, but we also supplemented by hitting up the dollar store. Fake mustaches and cowboy hats were a hit!

Mike and his team did a great job getting everything set up, minus a small hiccup at the start. The wrong couple was displayed on the digital display. The attendant was very apologetic and immediately remedied the situation once he got his bearings. He was very nice as well and dealt with our crazy friends.

Thanks!
The photo booth was the life of the party! Everyone enjoyed the photos and it was a riot looking at them the next day. Read more...
The photo booth was the life of the party! Everyone enjoyed the photos and it was a riot looking at them the next day. Just be warned, if you have an open bar, the shots get more explicit as the night goes on! They have a good amount of props to use, but we also supplemented by hitting up the dollar store. Fake mustaches and cowboy hats were a hit!

Mike and his team did a great job getting everything set up, minus a small hiccup at the start. The wrong couple was displayed on the digital display. The attendant was very apologetic and immediately remedied the situation once he got his bearings. He was very nice as well and dealt with our crazy friends.

Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Carmen
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Mike & his crew were fantastic. From the very beginning of planning the "FUN" booth, Mike was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and instantly made us feel comfortable with hiring his services. Mike's team designed a photo card that matched the wedding invitation and it turned out beautiful...The attendants at the wedding were super friendly!!! All of our guests commented on how much fun they had using the booth and they all loved their pictures. I would recommend Mike and SnapBoothAZ without hesitation!!!
Mike & his crew were fantastic. From the very beginning of planning the "FUN" booth, Mike was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, Read more...
Mike & his crew were fantastic. From the very beginning of planning the "FUN" booth, Mike was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and instantly made us feel comfortable with hiring his services. Mike's team designed a photo card that matched the wedding invitation and it turned out beautiful...The attendants at the wedding were super friendly!!! All of our guests commented on how much fun they had using the booth and they all loved their pictures. I would recommend Mike and SnapBoothAZ without hesitation!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley & Clayton
Wedding:
10/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I actually made my deposit with Mike and Snapbooth several years ago when I was previously engaged... He was kind enough to honor my deposit and save it for a future event, so when I got engaged and we were planning our wedding he made it super easy to pick up where I had left off. They offer easy automatic payments that makes it a bit easier financially to get the service paid for! They custom make your photo paper to mirror your invitations and are so easy to work with... I was a little disappointed that it seemed not as many people as I thought used it. I was too busy to notice if the attendees were trying to get people in, but I assume they were! Over all it was such a wonderful choice and they were absolutely a pleasure to work with!
I actually made my deposit with Mike and Snapbooth several years ago when I was previously engaged... He was kind enough Read more...
I actually made my deposit with Mike and Snapbooth several years ago when I was previously engaged... He was kind enough to honor my deposit and save it for a future event, so when I got engaged and we were planning our wedding he made it super easy to pick up where I had left off. They offer easy automatic payments that makes it a bit easier financially to get the service paid for! They custom make your photo paper to mirror your invitations and are so easy to work with... I was a little disappointed that it seemed not as many people as I thought used it. I was too busy to notice if the attendees were trying to get people in, but I assume they were! Over all it was such a wonderful choice and they were absolutely a pleasure to work with! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
67 South Higley Road Suite #103-229, Gilbert, AZ 85296 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Snap Booth Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1414525067833 untitled 1 copy