130x130 sq 1368137067705 pink

Solaris Mood

Fort Lauderdale , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4100 Ravenswood Road , Unit D
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 US (map)

PHONE

954-966-7814

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Solaris Mood is a FULL SERVICE lighting, draping, decor & event production company. We offer everything from event decor to DJ/MC with Live Musicians and dancers.

Hablamos... Read more
Solaris Mood is a FULL SERVICE lighting, draping, decor & event production company. We offer everything from event decor to DJ/MC with Live Musicians and dancers.

Hablamos Espanol

Our Services Include:

• Draping • Ceiling Swag • Up Lighting (LED) • Intelligent (Dance floor) Lighting

• Custom Monogram spotlight • GLOW Furniture • Glow Bars/Serving Stations • Large projection with photos

• White dance floor • Photo stations • Table lady • Red carpet w/ velvet ropes • Step & Repeat banners

And much much more!!!

Solaris Mood has been in the business for over 21 years, therefore, we specialize and have the knowledge of how a great and momorable event should look and feel. With thousands of satisfied customers, Solaris Mood can create the vibe you are looking for - guaranteed!!

We are fully licensed and insured, very reliable and very detail oriented. When you book services with us, we will always leave an attendant on site throughout the event to supervise and be on hand to answer any questions.

Many of the products we offer is manufactored by our company, therefore there is no "third party rental". You are dealing with us directly and therefore save a lot of money by cutting out the middle man.

We offer great specials on package deals that can fit any budget. Please feel free to contact us with your event date, service needs and any questions at:

Call us: (954) 966-7814

E-mail us: solarismood@gmail.com

We look forward to hearing from you and exceeding your expectations by making your event truly one of a kind!!

Sincerely,

Solaris Mood Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1351884470709 pink
130x130 sq 1427469988679 tufted sofa glow double bench glow cocktail table
130x130 sq 1368136616473 lighting 15
130x130 sq 1427469917795 draping  lighting  lounge furniture  bar  banner
130x130 sq 1427469895372 draping uplighting gobo wall divider king  queen c
130x130 sq 1427469901002 draping  arched openings lighting  gobo
130x130 sq 1427469946146 designer glow bar
130x130 sq 1427469874980 courtyard uplighting
130x130 sq 1427469883628 demaskgobo
130x130 sq 1433428667969 serpentine lounge set  gobo  candelabra  draping
130x130 sq 1427468753208 action shot
130x130 sq 1268674657268 pic4
130x130 sq 1427469970304 sweetheart table with king  queen chairs
130x130 sq 1433427832343 glow bar with custom birthday design
130x130 sq 1268670654805 web2
130x130 sq 1268670686324 web
130x130 sq 1427469959684 gobo
130x130 sq 1268670654587 web4
130x130 sq 1268674629140 pic3
130x130 sq 1268677398562 pic5
130x130 sq 1368136523638 draping3
130x130 sq 1368136529548 draping4
130x130 sq 1433427860501 glow lounge furniture  dj setup
130x130 sq 1368136633522 lighting 20
130x130 sq 1433427891747 gobo blues brothers birthday
130x130 sq 1433427751081 blues brothers step  repeat banner
130x130 sq 1433427807510 glow bar coolness with birthday branding
130x130 sq 1433427919220 highboys with countertop uplights projector screen
130x130 sq 1368136538946 draping6
130x130 sq 1433427722533 2 plush bars with barstool setup
130x130 sq 1368136542708 draping7
130x130 sq 1368136600786 lighting 11
130x130 sq 1368136514875 draping
130x130 sq 1368136604116 lighting 12
130x130 sq 1433427780820 dad  daugher action shot 2
130x130 sq 1368136608040 lighting 13
130x130 sq 1368136628505 lighting 18
130x130 sq 1368136630980 lighting 19
130x130 sq 1368136638991 lighting 21
130x130 sq 1368136644338 lighting 22
130x130 sq 1368136649163 lighting 23
130x130 sq 1433427942692 hydro dj setup
130x130 sq 1433428079601 white vinyl dance floor  glow towers  intelligent
130x130 sq 1433428896100 uplighting1
130x130 sq 1433427997718 led dance floor with ray
130x130 sq 1433428024135 non glow  full dj setup with live shots screens
130x130 sq 1433428051894 uplighting  lounge furniture setup
130x130 sq 1433428432093 blue uplight 1 with glow bar
130x130 sq 1433428460005 circular lounge piece  uplightingdraping
130x130 sq 1433427970010 intelligent pattern light
130x130 sq 1433428439738 blue uplights  wall draping
130x130 sq 1433428551408 furnitureoutdoor2
130x130 sq 1433428598435 hydro facade  glow towers  intelligent lights  liv
130x130 sq 1433428410839 birhtday gobo
130x130 sq 1433428144432 custom art banners
130x130 sq 1433428392570 1 hydro facade  glow towers  intelligent lights  l
130x130 sq 1433428401060 bday gobo
130x130 sq 1433428513204 dj efi party time
130x130 sq 1433428448552 cabana
130x130 sq 1433428624792 outside uplighting
130x130 sq 1433428451322 ceiling swag gobo  uplighting
130x130 sq 1433428489895 circular lounge
130x130 sq 1433428518134 dj efi with couple
130x130 sq 1433428527395 draping  lighting  lounge furniture  bar  banner
130x130 sq 1433428548746 fun times
130x130 sq 1433428553250 galaxian  led dance floor
130x130 sq 1433428557153 galaxian dj workstation  live shot screens
130x130 sq 1433428564224 glow furniture outdoor setup  led dance floor
130x130 sq 1433428587945 glow lounge furniture with happy bday gobo
130x130 sq 1433428591561 gobo spotlight
130x130 sq 1433428594870 graduation gobo
130x130 sq 1433428605987 hydro glow bar
130x130 sq 1433428607588 kqsweetheart
130x130 sq 1433428611199 led dance floor  white vinyl dance floor border
130x130 sq 1433428622159 live shots screens  galaxian dj workstation
130x130 sq 1433428631860 plush bar setup 1
130x130 sq 1433428649235 plush bar setup
130x130 sq 1433428655160 ray workstation  glow tower
130x130 sq 1433428663618 red carpet  velvet ropes
130x130 sq 1433428678488 serving station buffet finger food
130x130 sq 1433428689646 stage setup with dancing ladies
130x130 sq 1433428721720 stage2
130x130 sq 1433428732808 star gobo  uplighting
130x130 sq 1433428736850 table lady with desserts
130x130 sq 1433428741335 the dj workstation  led dance floor
130x130 sq 1433428743856 the dj workstation with stage setup
130x130 sq 1433428752123 tufted sofa   copy
130x130 sq 1433428773518 tuftedsofa3
130x130 sq 1433428776841 turnberry   dance floor  glow tower setup  live sh
130x130 sq 1433428787292 uplight outside
130x130 sq 1433428814707 uplighting  gobo  dj efi
130x130 sq 1433428833838 uplighting 2
130x130 sq 1433428839684 uplighting draping ceiling swag
130x130 sq 1433428873469 uplighting
130x130 sq 1433429071527 drinks on glow countertop
130x130 sq 1433429095929 glow towers led dance floor ray workstation
130x130 sq 1433429108337 gobo positioned on the front of a home
130x130 sq 1433429128527 lighting without draping
130x130 sq 1433429218541 unnamed
130x130 sq 1433429240683 mirror tables with ghost chairs

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Showroom
What event items are available?
Centerpieces, Chuppah, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Photobooth, Tables
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Prints, Props

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Signage

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ketura
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
The team at Solaris Mood did a marvelous job at our wedding venue at Signature Grand. We couldn't even believe it !! It was grandiose and our wedding is still the talk of the year. From the lightening to the dance floor, the DJ booth, our sweet heart table , everything was beyond splendid. Karen and Shira worked around our schedule and budget, they guided us with our event decorating and were really honest. We couldn't ask for any better.Thank you again to the Team from Ben and Keke.
The team at Solaris Mood did a marvelous job at our wedding venue at Signature Grand. We couldn't even believe it !! It Read more...
The team at Solaris Mood did a marvelous job at our wedding venue at Signature Grand. We couldn't even believe it !! It was grandiose and our wedding is still the talk of the year. From the lightening to the dance floor, the DJ booth, our sweet heart table , everything was beyond splendid. Karen and Shira worked around our schedule and budget, they guided us with our event decorating and were really honest. We couldn't ask for any better.Thank you again to the Team from Ben and Keke. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Jim
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
From start to finish the experience with Solar Mood was amazing. They made it very easy to select the right lighting For our event . The room looked amazing and we received rave reviews for our venue lighting. The company provides a lighting person there all night to make sure everything went off without a hitch. I would absolutely recommend them for any event.
From start to finish the experience with Solar Mood was amazing. They made it very easy to select the right lighting For Read more...
From start to finish the experience with Solar Mood was amazing. They made it very easy to select the right lighting For our event . The room looked amazing and we received rave reviews for our venue lighting. The company provides a lighting person there all night to make sure everything went off without a hitch. I would absolutely recommend them for any event. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Jael
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
We used Solaris Mood for our wedding. They provided uplighting, pipe and draping, dance floor. We specifically worked with Karen. She was beyond amazing and she came from out of town. She was by far the best vendor we used and she was not local. I had read on a wedding blog not to be afraid of looking outside your zip code so I started googling when I did not feel that the people/services in my zip code were understanding my vision/able to provide all my needs in one stop. I am BLESSED to have come across this company. They were EASY to work with, stayed within my budget, communication was GREAT ( that is super important considering a lot of vendors seem to wait till the last minute taking up time on you precious once in lifetime weekend) but they did not. They were on time, went above and beyond, and they really transformed my wedding into my dream. Karen was sweet from day one and that carried through the wedding day and after. We are so thankful to have been able to work with them. If you like great work, great communication, and overall great people call this vendor!
We used Solaris Mood for our wedding. They provided uplighting, pipe and draping, dance floor. We specifically worked with Read more...
We used Solaris Mood for our wedding. They provided uplighting, pipe and draping, dance floor. We specifically worked with Karen. She was beyond amazing and she came from out of town. She was by far the best vendor we used and she was not local. I had read on a wedding blog not to be afraid of looking outside your zip code so I started googling when I did not feel that the people/services in my zip code were understanding my vision/able to provide all my needs in one stop. I am BLESSED to have come across this company. They were EASY to work with, stayed within my budget, communication was GREAT ( that is super important considering a lot of vendors seem to wait till the last minute taking up time on you precious once in lifetime weekend) but they did not. They were on time, went above and beyond, and they really transformed my wedding into my dream. Karen was sweet from day one and that carried through the wedding day and after. We are so thankful to have been able to work with them. If you like great work, great communication, and overall great people call this vendor! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
henjorie
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Solaris did a phenomenal job at our wedding. We had them do lighting for us and they had a lighting technician stay all night to change the colors throughout the room. I wanted a romantic feel in the room and they gave me exactly what I was looking for.
Excellent vendor. Great communication. Helpful. Professional. Punctual. I highly recommend Solaris.
Solaris did a phenomenal job at our wedding. We had them do lighting for us and they had a lighting technician stay all Read more...
Solaris did a phenomenal job at our wedding. We had them do lighting for us and they had a lighting technician stay all night to change the colors throughout the room. I wanted a romantic feel in the room and they gave me exactly what I was looking for.
Excellent vendor. Great communication. Helpful. Professional. Punctual. I highly recommend Solaris. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Efi and drummer Mandy SAVED our wedding. Not only was the lighting BEAUTIFUL, but DJ's music choices and Mandy's electric and entertaining personality are what made our wedding a success. Not only do my fiancé and I come from 2 different cultures, about 80% of our guests did not know each other. Everyone was convinced our wedding would be awkward, silent and uncomfortable. Because of the 2 men, by the end of the night we became one big happy (dancing) family. Our guests even started flirting with each other by the end of the night (hehe). THANK YOU SOLARIS from the bottom on our hearts. xoxo
DJ Efi and drummer Mandy SAVED our wedding. Not only was the lighting BEAUTIFUL, but DJ's music choices and Mandy's Read more...
DJ Efi and drummer Mandy SAVED our wedding. Not only was the lighting BEAUTIFUL, but DJ's music choices and Mandy's electric and entertaining personality are what made our wedding a success. Not only do my fiancé and I come from 2 different cultures, about 80% of our guests did not know each other. Everyone was convinced our wedding would be awkward, silent and uncomfortable. Because of the 2 men, by the end of the night we became one big happy (dancing) family. Our guests even started flirting with each other by the end of the night (hehe). THANK YOU SOLARIS from the bottom on our hearts. xoxo Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Francesca
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I got a white dance floor for Vizcaya for them and it was great and a good deal!!! Go with them for a dance floor! Communication was great!
I got a white dance floor for Vizcaya for them and it was great and a good deal!!! Go with them for a dance floor! Read more...
I got a white dance floor for Vizcaya for them and it was great and a good deal!!! Go with them for a dance floor! Communication was great! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Solaris Mood did an amazing job at our weddjng. We rented the up lighting and the setup looked amazing. I had so many guests say that the lighting made the mood for the entire wedding. They even stayed for the entire event to change the lighting and make any movements. I would definitely refer this business to any of my friends!
Solaris Mood did an amazing job at our weddjng. We rented the up lighting and the setup looked amazing. I had so many Read more...
Solaris Mood did an amazing job at our weddjng. We rented the up lighting and the setup looked amazing. I had so many guests say that the lighting made the mood for the entire wedding. They even stayed for the entire event to change the lighting and make any movements. I would definitely refer this business to any of my friends! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Superb Vendor, on time , professional yet very personable , they stepped in and moved the entire wedding inside due to weather conditions two hours prior to the wedding, using the newest technology, great value, delivered above and beyond, Karen was awesome
Superb Vendor, on time , professional yet very personable , they stepped in and moved the entire wedding inside due to Read more...
Superb Vendor, on time , professional yet very personable , they stepped in and moved the entire wedding inside due to weather conditions two hours prior to the wedding, using the newest technology, great value, delivered above and beyond, Karen was awesome Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
We booked Solaris Mood for our wedding on 8/29/15. Booking Solaris Mood for our wedding was the best decision we made. Solaris mood provided our draping, lighting, and even built our alter. I spoke with Nicole on the phone and made an appt to visit their office. Upon arriving with my parents, we meet with Karen! Karen was beyond professional and so helpful we booked her right away. Karen offered us great advice on what service to use and at the best value. They quickly worked with us to transform the indoor ceremony room after rain did not allow us to have it outside. I cannot thank them enough for all the hard work and time they spent that day draping the indoor room at the last minute. Her and her team stayed until past 1am to make sure everything ran as smooth as possible. The work she and Solaris Mood provided was beyond top notch and I am beyond impressed with them!!!! I would recommend them over any other vendor to really transform your room and set the ambience! They were worth every penny and more. If you are considering draping and lighting than I would strongly advise making an appt to meet with them. You will not be disappointed!!!
We booked Solaris Mood for our wedding on 8/29/15. Booking Solaris Mood for our wedding was the best decision we made. Read more...
We booked Solaris Mood for our wedding on 8/29/15. Booking Solaris Mood for our wedding was the best decision we made. Solaris mood provided our draping, lighting, and even built our alter. I spoke with Nicole on the phone and made an appt to visit their office. Upon arriving with my parents, we meet with Karen! Karen was beyond professional and so helpful we booked her right away. Karen offered us great advice on what service to use and at the best value. They quickly worked with us to transform the indoor ceremony room after rain did not allow us to have it outside. I cannot thank them enough for all the hard work and time they spent that day draping the indoor room at the last minute. Her and her team stayed until past 1am to make sure everything ran as smooth as possible. The work she and Solaris Mood provided was beyond top notch and I am beyond impressed with them!!!! I would recommend them over any other vendor to really transform your room and set the ambience! They were worth every penny and more. If you are considering draping and lighting than I would strongly advise making an appt to meet with them. You will not be disappointed!!! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
This company was one of the best choices. They made my wedding night a night to remember and everyone said how much fun they had and how upbeat the entrainment company was.
This company was one of the best choices. They made my wedding night a night to remember and everyone said how much fun Read more...
This company was one of the best choices. They made my wedding night a night to remember and everyone said how much fun they had and how upbeat the entrainment company was. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
4100 Ravenswood Road , Unit D, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Solaris Mood
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1368137067705 pink