130x130_sq_1357181347514-1357180605560millerwedding3

Soleil Bliss Event Productions

Vancouver , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

113th Ave
Vancouver, WA US 98662 (map)

PHONE

503-936-9277

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Soléil Bliss Event Productions we make it our goal to ensure that your upcoming event will be flawless. We understand how easy it can become to feel overwhelmed by all the decisions... Read more
At Soléil Bliss Event Productions we make it our goal to ensure that your upcoming event will be flawless. We understand how easy it can become to feel overwhelmed by all the decisions required in organizing your special occasion. It is our job to alleviate that stress.

Whether it is a small traditional setting or, modern, sky is the limit wedding, Soleil Bliss Event Productions can design, create and manage your every need. From baby showers, to corporate events, a birthday bash, special occasion or your dream wedding day, let the professionals handle the details!

Our experience can save hours of researching, and costly mistakes. Using our huge network of resources ensures that you will receive substantial discounts.We make it our goal to provide limitless creativity that celebrates your unique sense of style.We play an essential role in overseeing the set up, design and decor, acting as a liaison for your vendors, assisting guests/participants and much more, to make certain all of the day’s activities fall into place. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357180605560-millerwedding3
130x130_sq_1329520084795-weddingeugene4
130x130_sq_1357180737120-weddingbailey
130x130_sq_1357180850341-weddinghanson1
130x130_sq_1329521900498-weddingaugust3
130x130_sq_1329520198264-weddingaugust8
130x130_sq_1329519900545-weddingperry1
130x130_sq_1292307576014-4
130x130_sq_1292307663139-6
130x130_sq_1329521792670-weddingsandy
130x130_sq_1292307639686-5
130x130_sq_1329519835936-weddingperry6copy
130x130_sq_1329519967311-weddingperry5
130x130_sq_1329520061436-weddingeugene8
130x130_sq_1357180669314-weddingbailey
130x130_sq_1357180582821-weddinggrassman
130x130_sq_1292307379779-3
130x130_sq_1329521846233-weddingsandy11
130x130_sq_1329522017404-20090830185817
130x130_sq_1357180779407-weddinghoover
130x130_sq_1329522080998-20090830180242
130x130_sq_1357180799321-weddingkristin
130x130_sq_1337288734427-weddingeugene13
130x130_sq_1337288756123-weddingaugust7
130x130_sq_1337288793427-weddingjuly2
130x130_sq_1337288848078-weddingsmith2
130x130_sq_1357180695747-weddingfarhat16
130x130_sq_1357180725019-reedwedding
130x130_sq_1357180762064-weddingfarhat6
130x130_sq_1337288820347-weddingaugust11

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.8/5.0
Liz was great! We had rain on our wedding day with an outdoor wedding planned and Liz still managed to take the stress out of the day of!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Liz was very thorough and professional and had lots of helpful tips. She was a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Liz is hardworking and knows her stuff! She will make your event go off perfectly. She can asnwer questions and find you people if you need ideas for vendors or emergency hair appointments etc. Whatever you need she's your girl and you can trust her completely!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.8/5.0
Liz was A-MAH-ZING. I brought her in as our day of coordinator at the last minute (3 weeks prior to the wedding) and she immediately started helping, going above and beyond what I expected for a day of coordinator. I had a pretty good vision of what I wanted the day to be like and she executed like a pro. She was super flexible, doing things - like helping emcee in the absence of a DJ - that other coordinators said they wouldn't do. Not to mention, she was completely affordable. Thank you Liz! You are the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Liz at Soleil Bliss was absolutely amazing! She was so incredibly helpful. She has a ton of connections with local vendors. That saved us a ton of money! She works so incredibly hard, we would talk, text, email almost every day. She would always get back to me quickly with any questions or concerns that I had. She has so many great ideas and has a wonderful eye for setting the scene of your wedding. She thinks of the small details that are important that I hadn't really thought of.

I am an Esthetician by trade and I have done allot of event and bridal makeup in the past, I can't tell you how many times I've had a bride in my chair and while I'm doing her makeup she is getting a dozen phone calls and is so stressed and usually ends up saying "I just can't wait for this to be over!" That being said, I never wanted to be that bride on my wedding day. I truly wanted to take it all in and enjoy the day. So I have to tell you, for the actual wedding day, it went off without a hitch! Everything went beautifully!! Liz was the first one there and the last one to leave. She handled everything! I did not get 1 phone call from any of my 12 vendors asking this or that. I had the best time getting ready with all my girls. The wedding started on time, food, dessert everything was wonderful. Liz is absolutely amazing! Seriously if you want a stress free wedding day and wedding planning process, Liz is your Wedding Planner!! I couldn't be more thankful for her and the great job she did! It felt like I was planning my wedding with a friend, she has such a kind heart and is one of those people that you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Liz at Soleil Bliss is fantastic! She had so much advice through my whole planning process and was always available and ready to help. She took so much stress off of our shoulders and made sure that day-of, we had absoltely nothing to worry about. She was quick to fix problems to come up, like our caterer not bringing the plates and napkins, and just maintained a calm and professional attitude through the whole event. I would highly recommend Soleil Bliss!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Larry
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome job and such a stress relief to me. The wedding went off beautifully.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Larson
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Having a wedding means that many decisions will need to be made. I can honestly say that one of the BEST decisions we made was hiring Liz and Soleil Bliss as our wedding planner and coordinator. She is so professional, knowledgable, communicative, organized, as well as a delight to work with. Our bride was in Denver until 4 days before the ceremony, and thanks to Liz our wedding was beautiful, fun, and flawless. We were truly able to enjoy our special day, knowing every detail was being handled with care by Liz.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the VERY BEST decision we made to hire a wedding planner. Liz was the most amazing answer to our prayers. With a bride and groom living in Colorado, mother of the bride living in Steilacoo Washington, it was quite a challenge to plan the wedding in Vancouver, WA. But Liz made the whole event come together with ease and skill. It was the most fabulous wedding ever.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
7/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a budget, and wanted to stick to it. I am also very much a control freak, and thought I could do it all. We didn't have a huge wedding, but decided to at least call Soleil Bliss, and see if they did just day of coordination. I wanted someone to help keep the party going. I realized that I didn't want to burden my family, and didn't want to run around and watching the clock to make sure things kept moving. I knew as soon as I met Liz, I had made one of the smartest choices for the biggest day of my life. Our family is loud and little crazy, so I wanted someone strong enough to voice what needed to be done (which is usually my job). I left our on site tour so excited. I knew I could hand the reins over and have trust that it was all going to be done. Liz went above and beyond. It truly felt like I had a best friend that was there for me 150%. I am still hearing from friends and family about how amazing Liz was, and how on top of it she was.
I never thought myself as the type that needed to hire a coordinator. I am so glad I did. I didn't want to burden my friends and family with doing it. There is so much going on, and it was so great to be able to visit with all my guests, and not have to watch the clock, and make sure I was doing things when I needed to. Liz would give me a heads up of what was going on, and I never felt rushed, or felt like I was being pulled in every direction. I was able to fully enjoy this day that so much went into.
I fully recommend hiring a coordinator. Even if its just the day of. I was honestly sad at the end of the night to see Liz leave. She truly felt like part of the family. I cant wait for another event to have her involved in. Please brides, do yourselves a favor, call Soleil Bliss to coordinate your wedding. Liz made it possible for me to enjoy my day, stress free and I cant thank her enough.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Liz from Soleil Bliss did a 60 th anniversary party for us at our home. Which was held in I the backyard as well as the rest of our home. she completely took over the entire planning for it. Encluding the catering, ordering the equipment, bartending pans everything to make it the best party we have ever had. We have quite a few through the years. she is top drawer all the way."@
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Liz was an invaluable asset to the succes of my friends wedding. She provided day of services that went above and beyond what her services are truly worth--if I could give her 6 stars for value, I would. Liz demonstrated creativity, flexibility, professionalism and organizational skills that surpassed all of my expectations. Liz worked with all of the vendors originally planned from the videographer to the rental company and many working hands the day of. She unfortunately had to work with two particularly unsavory vendors who demod no professionalism and poor follow up/follow through--she handled each situation with grace and firmness despite poor/bad behavior. Liz allowed my bride to focus on her day further protecting her from the stress that these vendors could have caused her. I highly recommend Liz as an event planner/coordinator for the greater Portland area.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1350706755594-2862123738270778876651622808o
Katrina
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was INCREDIBLE! We hired her for day-of coordination, but she made sure she had all her (our) ducks in a row well in advance, which made it an even more fantastic wedding day! Liz was beyond professional, knowledgeable and resourceful- she was willing to find out EXACTLY what we wanted and do everything in her power to make sure our vision was played out. We hardly talked to her on the day of- she only had to ask me but one or two questions- which means the rest of the time she was busy conducting all the details of our day without direction. I was able to enjoy every moment of my wedding and THAT is exactly what I hoped for.
Liz is efficient and thoughtful- she wrassled up some extra decorations and made a special vase for my bouquet at the dinner table(I didn't even notice until after the wedding). My fathers' boutonniere was missing, seconds before we were to walk down the aisle. Liz plucked a couple of flowers from my bouquet and wrapped them up with some twine and a pin. My fiance was so impressed with her skills, in that moment and in many other moments during the day that I'm sure we didn't even know about.
Liz has something real special going on with her Soleil Bliss- I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirk
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was an absolute delight to work with, from the first meeting all the way through the event. Considering the fact she had four indecisive people on her hands, things went off without a hitch. We even contacted her the night before after running into an issue with some flowers we had ordered that were not right, she told us not to worry because her neighbor had the exact ones we wanted growing in his yard. The day of the wedding we found out she was right. They were perfect. If we had another wedding to plan, Soleil Bliss would be the first and only call.
P.S. Thank God we don't ;)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was professional, always available, had tons of vendors at her disposal. Made everything super easy. Our venue owner was absolutely delighted with her and felt she was the most organized and prepared coordinater he had EVER worked with.
I would recommend her in a heartbeat! 2 of our guests are planning on using her, that speaks volumes.
I can't recommend Soleil Bliss highly enough!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was absolutely amazing! Our wedding won't have been as fantastic as it was without all of Liz's help and amazing ideas. She is truly the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ahmed
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was so awesome. not only on the days leading up to our wedding. But soo so much on the day of the wedding. I had no stress what so ever and I know with out her my stress level would have been thru the roof. She also made my wife and mine's vision of what we wanted our wedding to be, a reality and made it look and flow great. I loved every minute of it. It could have not happened without her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melina
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Soleil Bliss Event Productions helped out so much for my wedding. Liz made everything so much easier for us on the day of and helped us think of things we would never have thought we needed for our wedding day. She made our ceremony and reception look beautiful and we had a carefree wedding day. I would definitely recommend them for anyone who wants that extra help for their wedding we tried to do everything on our own and were so thankful when Liz came along to help us out.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was amazing. She is such a hard worker and extremely detail oriented. She was always super quick to respond to every little question and concern I had. We had plenty of issues with our venue, but she always had a way to either fix the problem or work around it. I would not have survived this whole wedding process with out her. Her moral support and positive attitude alone was worth a million bucks! Liz was also fun to work with. You can tell that event planning is her passion. She not only understood my vision, but made it a reality. I would recommend Liz to anyone planning an event in the Vancouver /Portland area.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
courtney
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was amazing as were her team my day was beautiful and perfect without her team along with all my other vendors I don't think it would have been as perfect I can't thank her enough and when I have friends or family getting married I will highly recommend everyone who made my day so special!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1328471197667-fbavatar2215894
Therese
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz was absolutely AMAZING!!! My husband was actually skeptical about getting a wedding coordinator for our wedding but he thanked me for finding Liz after the wedding because she went above and beyond the job description. She was supposed to be for the day of but she helped me with hours of planning even months before the day. From the decorations on the table, the candy buffet, coordinating with all of my vendors making sure they were doing what we hired them to do...Liz did it all!! She also saved my entire wedding reception...the power shut off at our reception site and hour before we were supposed to arrive and she called around and had her husband get a generator so we would have power...and making sure I did not find out about it!
Liz made my special day so stress free I did not have anything to worry about knowing it was all in her hands!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michellelsmith
Wedding:
8/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz is sooo awesome she went over and beyond and made my day sooo breathtaking it was unbelievable she made us feel more like a friend then a client she listened to everything we envisioned and toped that plus it was soo nice to relax and have fun on my wedding day instead of running around with my head cut off I suggest to any bride who wants her wedding to go smooth and perfect to ALWAYS have a coordinator it is soo worth the money and time!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
WdngRvwr
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.8/5.0
Liz and Amanda are great! I am so glad that I decided to get a day-of coordinator.

Liz was always helpful and explained the process clearly. Their contract was very clear and put my mind at ease. Anytime I had questions, she quickly answered them. Beyond day of coordination, she contacted all my vendors to confirm timing and delivery. Excellent addition, especially when its the last thing you want to do the week before your wedding. I can't even begin to tell you how busy I was that week (family in town, rehearsal dinner, etc). Liz also has a wealth of knowledge she has gained from past experiences which has molded into a list of do's and do not's.

Amanda did the actual coordination on my wedding day. She was excellent! Great communication and followed the set up directions I had put together just perfectly. When I arrived at the venue, the setup was just as I had imagined and probably even better. I had also contracted with Miss Formal, who supplies tableware, flatware, glassware and the two vendors worked wonderfully together. They often work together, so it was very fluid and well done. Amanda helped arrange our "first look", which was super special. Also, she helped my large wedding party get down the aisle and spaced it with the live music wonderfully.

The only complaint I have is the billing. 50% is due when signing the contract, which is a lot to me when you are booking far in advance. The second half is then due a month before the wedding. It makes me nervous to do this since no services were rendered at that time and a vendor could easily not show and take the money. It worked out, but I would have liked to see final payment due the day of. There's other vendors to pay anyway on day of. No big issue, just minor.

Overall, I recommend everyone to use Soleil Bliss for their event coordination. Well worth the cost!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kittycat
Wedding:
8/5/2011
4.8/5.0
Liz of Soleil Bliss Event Productions is a great addition to have in any wedding. She was there for me a lot due to medical circumstances which left my mother unable to help. She thought of the little things that I forgot. She was also very quick to get back to my emails, phone calls or text messages. I'm really glad she was there or I'm sure a lot of things would've gone wrong. Thank you so much Liz!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MamaoftheBRIDE
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz did the coordination and planning for my daughter's summer wedding. She took all the complications and stress of the entire event out of our hands. We were left to enjoy the day rather than have multiple issues as we did with our other daughter's wedding. Unfortunately we didn't know Liz at the time and are sure GLAD we met her. We loved her so much we hired her for daughter number three's wedding for the following month. Overall she saved our lives and our bank account TWICE! GREAT JOB!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tiffarrar
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz was amazing!! She planned my sisters wedding from beginning to end, and i know we couldnt have done it without her. She was very professional and organized. Extremely knowledgeable and patient, she took the worry out of so many little things we didnt even know to worry about! Originally, my dad didnt feel we needed a wedding planner...at the end of the wedding day however, he booked her for my other sisters wedding too! if thats not proof of her skill, im not sure what is :) Thanks Liz!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wildflower
Wedding:
2/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I hired Liz as a Day-of-Coordinator for my summer wedding, and so far she has been a dream to work with. She is everything I am not, which is exactly why I hired her. She is super organized and full of energy.... total Type A personality. I've had one meeting with her (per the "This is It" package) and she blew me away with her wedding know-how and decor ideas. You can really tell she is a pro at what she does. It definitely takes a certain personality to do what she does, and she's got it. She has a "take charge" attitude that leaves me feeling relieved and at peace. It is really nice to know that all the little details on the day-of will be taken care of. Yes, Day-of-Coordinators are expensive, but if you shop around, you'll find that Soleil Bliss is one of the more reasonable packages around town (or out-of-town.... she's traveling 2.5 hours for my wedding). Do yourself a favor and buy yourself some peace of mind!! It will be worth every penny! At least I hope it will. Seeing as my wedding is still 3 months away, I'm not really in any position to evaluate her performance/services during an actual wedding. But I've been so impressed with her so far, I just had to write a review. I'll update this after the big event!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
12/3/2010
5.0/5.0
My wife should be writing this review, but I want to take a moment to tell you what a great job Lisa and Soleil Bliss Event Productions did for us.

We had been planning our wedding for about 13 months and from the very beginning my wife knew she wanted a planner. Liz drove from Vancouver, WA to Seattle to meet with us as purely a consultation. Our first impression of Liz was here is a woman who knows how a wedding should be done. Within five minutes we knew we had found our planner. As my wife's vision of the wedding changed over the 13 months Liz was there every step of the way to help with any problems or offer solutions on how to make her plans become reality. The amount of stress that Liz took off my wife's shoulders as our special day drew near was astounding. On the day of our wedding Liz was able to fix a major dress malfunction, whip out two corsages for my wife's mother and my mother, coordinate a less than accommodating venue staff in reference to their idea of decorating, and all this was done after she had stayed up until close to 2 AM to decorate our ceremony and reception areas. Liz took a great event, location, setting, and environment and transformed it into something completely phenomenal. Our expectations were so far exceeded that we could not believe what she had created was our wedding.

Thank you so very much Liz. I can't urge anybody reading this enough to talk with Liz and let her plan and coordinate your wedding. You will not regret a single moment nor worry in the slightest that your event will be anything less than extraordinary.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
schne210
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
This was actually a joint baby shower that Liz put together for my sister and I. We both arent very "girly" and didnt want the traditional shower. Liz and her team totally delivered!! It was exactly what we wanted, she really listened to our needs and the party was great. Our daughters will be 2 this year, and we still have people saying what a good time they had at the shower!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
113th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Soleil Bliss Event Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1357181347514-1357180605560millerwedding3