130x130 sq 1462124623 76e4e8c61ac8979b kw5 8955

Solutions Bridal Designer House

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4194 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839 US (map)

PHONE

407-647-8666

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Solutions Bridal is the global destination for the couture dress experience. Our buying team travels to Bridal Fashion Week to hand select each wedding dress, accessory, and evening wear... Read more
Solutions Bridal is the global destination for the couture dress experience. Our buying team travels to Bridal Fashion Week to hand select each wedding dress, accessory, and evening wear dress. Each piece is selected based on current trends, quality of fit, and designers reputation. Our salon is a welcoming designer showroom setting. Your guests can relax in our seating area with refreshments while our expert stylists work with you on finding your wedding day wardrobe! Each stylist is knowledgeable on the designers, styling for different body types, pairing accessories with dresses, and the alteration process. The stylist assigned to you will remain your stylist until your walk down the aisle. We know you will reference your wedding dress for the rest of your life. Your dress shopping experience will remain apart of that memory. We look forward to wowing you and providing you with a memorable experience. It is our mission to restore pure beauty and regain self-love.

During our twelve years in the fashion industry, we have learned which bridal designers provide the best quality for our clients. Our designers include Ines Di Santo, Bliss by Monique Lhuillier, Rivini by Rita Vineiris, Jim Hjelm by Haley Paige, Marchesa, Kenneth Pool by Amsale, Theia Couture, Marisa Bridal, Alyne by Rivini. Our accessories collection includes Maria Elena Headpieces, Erin Cole, Paris by Debra Moreland, Haute Bride, Jenny Packham, Untamed Petals by Amanda Judge, Delsa sashes, Spanx, Hanky Panky, and other bridal necessities. Our evening wear collection includes Notte by Marchesa, ML by Monique Lhuillier, Rita Vineiris, and Theia.

Through our concierge service, we have the ability to have certain styles from our designers sent in by request. If there is a particular style you are searching for, please reach out to us so we may further assist you.

Our Team



What Our Actual Brides Say



“This bridal shop is like one you see in the movies–the atmosphere was just so perfect. It really was such an amazing shopping experience.”



"I had the most *amazing* experience here! Stephanie was absolutely wonderful in helping me select my perfect wedding dress – she was very intuitive and gave me that perfect experience every girl dreams about! It was better than I could have ever imagined…"





"I was referred to Solutions Bridal by one of my bridesmaids and I hug her every chance I get for booking the appointment and making me go. I was dreading going to look for my gown, yes I was that bride, because I didn't want to go through what I have seen so many friends go through. The indecision, the sales person trying to force them into a gown, the awkward lighting and cramped space. Walking through the door my fear was gone and I knew immediately I was going to have an amazing experience. The front of the shop is very deceiving as it is very long and narrow with a rack full of gowns on one side and a slide reel playing on a inset flat screen on the other. The moment your round the corner it is a "wow" factor. The lighting and ambiance of the room is perfect for that special moment when you find "the one". Floor to ceiling mirrors with lighting on either side, gowns EVERYWHERE, and gorgeous accessories lining the other walls. Tali and Jessica are the "dream come true" makers when it comes to helping find the perfect dress. Tali assisted me with my final decision by fixing my hair and accessories to what I was imagining my wedding day would be. After placing a veil on my side swept hair and pulling the blusher over my face I immediately began to weep. I have been to several Bridal boutiques and have NEVER had the experience that my family and I had at Solutions Bridal. We have made a lasting friendship with the employees and I cannot wait to say "I do" in the dress of my dreams they found for me. I will always recommend Solutions Bridal to anyone who is looking for their wedding gown. You cannot go wrong with them. Thank you Solutions Bridal, Jessica and Tali for helping me finally have that moment when I feel like a Bride." Read less
Dress & Attire , Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420824904367 600x6001417707354641 solutions shoot sized for web
130x130 sq 1420824898544 600x6001416338436102 236236
130x130 sq 1420824913255 600x6001417707440777 solutions shoot sized for web
130x130 sq 1420824892955 600x6001416337468719 15025971015045015832995044628
130x130 sq 1420824906380 600x6001417707401317 solutions shoot sized for web
130x130 sq 1420824908475 600x6001417707415127 solutions shoot sized for web
130x130 sq 1420824910336 600x6001417707431221 solutions shoot sized for web
130x130 sq 1420824900554 600x6001416338441827 363636
130x130 sq 1420824895757 600x6001416337499241 10530720101504136994349501932
130x130 sq 1420824902244 600x6001416338487599 dgdgsdg
130x130 sq 1393903178363 ww
130x130 sq 1393903185612 ww
130x130 sq 1393903190142 ww1
130x130 sq 1393902254583 rivini fabrizi
130x130 sq 1415823740747 10734144101533962871661642195501003236950242n
130x130 sq 1415824410337 kwpsolutionheadshotsblog047
130x130 sq 1415823818641 kwpsolutionheadshotsblog031
130x130 sq 1415824419347 kwpsolutionheadshotsblog049
130x130 sq 1415823801724 kwpsolutionheadshotsblog030
130x130 sq 1415824429665 kwpsolutionheadshotsblog053
130x130 sq 1415823830866 kwpsolutionheadshotsblog045
130x130 sq 1376508391578 542545101502749523299501403746639n
130x130 sq 1393903166914 ww
130x130 sq 1393903175478 ww
130x130 sq 1393903169937 ww
130x130 sq 1393903172713 ww
130x130 sq 1376509201800 finalimage
130x130 sq 1393903137032 ww
130x130 sq 1393903183457 ww
130x130 sq 1415823751734 kwpsolutionheadshotsblog036
130x130 sq 1462125639527 kw58624
130x130 sq 1462125642835 kw58491
130x130 sq 1462125706835 kw58737
130x130 sq 1462125754208 kw58743
130x130 sq 1462125801606 kw58877
130x130 sq 1462125849365 kw58955
130x130 sq 1462125904220 kw59078
130x130 sq 1462125961962 kw59247
130x130 sq 1462126019013 kw59339
130x130 sq 1462126066574 kw59375
130x130 sq 1417706369513 accessoriesroom
130x130 sq 1417706372486 accessoriesroom2
130x130 sq 1417706375628 maria elena headpieces
130x130 sq 1417706377785 mariaelenaheadpieces
130x130 sq 1417706379594 mariaelenaheadpieces3
130x130 sq 1417706381828 mariaelenaheadpieces4
130x130 sq 1417706383718 mariaelenaheadpieces5
130x130 sq 1417706385442 twigs and honey accessories orlando
130x130 sq 1417706389024 twigs and honey hair flowers orlando
130x130 sq 1417706392770 twigs and honey hair pieces and accessories orland
130x130 sq 1417706396195 twigs and honey hair pieces orlandofl
130x130 sq 1417706398757 twigs and honey hair pins orlando
130x130 sq 1417706401286 twigs and honey hairpiece accessories orlando
130x130 sq 1417706404029 twigs and honey headband orlando
130x130 sq 1417706412497 twigs and honey hair piece orlando
130x130 sq 1416338483680 capture214124
130x130 sq 1416338477736 capture
130x130 sq 1416338436102 236236
130x130 sq 1416337490154 10488172101504136994099506583453435526978866n
130x130 sq 1416337499241 10530720101504136994349501932123467132217640n
130x130 sq 1416338420911 5125
130x130 sq 1416337462572 124065810150378940054950540916602n
130x130 sq 1416338472479 asgasgs
130x130 sq 1416337468719 1502597101504501583299504462844938814163710o
130x130 sq 1416337477515 189853610150376823584950634013922o
130x130 sq 1416337484374 10334462101503952011499508193550051014085942n
130x130 sq 1416337494134 10511340101504136994799502063413229969808807n
130x130 sq 1416338425681 23636
130x130 sq 1416338428609 36636
130x130 sq 1416338441827 363636
130x130 sq 1416338460091 23236236
130x130 sq 1416338465662 asfsfasf
130x130 sq 1416338487599 dgdgsdg
130x130 sq 1416338490303 hsdhfsdh
130x130 sq 1416338493294 sdgsg
130x130 sq 1416338495988 tqwt
130x130 sq 1462125287016 sb real bride betsey e1458414387165
130x130 sq 1462125287580 the hons 9
130x130 sq 1417707354641 solutions shoot sized for web use 0001
130x130 sq 1417707363463 solutions shoot sized for web use 0002
130x130 sq 1417707369057 solutions shoot sized for web use 0003
130x130 sq 1417707374260 solutions shoot sized for web use 0005
130x130 sq 1417707378743 solutions shoot sized for web use 0006
130x130 sq 1417707383588 solutions shoot sized for web use 0009
130x130 sq 1417707387062 solutions shoot sized for web use 0010
130x130 sq 1417707391975 solutions shoot sized for web use 0011
130x130 sq 1417707396513 solutions shoot sized for web use 0012
130x130 sq 1417707401317 solutions shoot sized for web use 0013
130x130 sq 1417707404635 solutions shoot sized for web use 0014
130x130 sq 1417707410030 solutions shoot sized for web use 0015
130x130 sq 1417707415127 solutions shoot sized for web use 0016
130x130 sq 1417707420454 solutions shoot sized for web use 0017
130x130 sq 1417707426472 solutions shoot sized for web use 0018
130x130 sq 1417707431221 solutions shoot sized for web use 0019
130x130 sq 1417707436692 solutions shoot sized for web use 0022
130x130 sq 1417707440777 solutions shoot sized for web use 0025
130x130 sq 1417707443966 solutions shoot sized for web use 0026
130x130 sq 1417707447682 solutions shoot sized for web use 0027
130x130 sq 1417707451471 solutions shoot sized for web use 0028
130x130 sq 1417707454852 solutions shoot sized for web use 0031

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Appointments Only, Cleaning, Preservation, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Customary Attire, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months, 6-8 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Seasonally
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

INFO FOR JEWELRY

Which of the following services do you offer?
Shipping
What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Designer Accessories, Handcrafted
What is your average turnaround time for an engagement ring?
7+ weeks

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1472490722532 profile
Dianna
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Solutions Bridal. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with the best service. The ladies there made sure we had drinks and snacks at all times. Roberta was my consultant and she was a godsend! She loves what she does and it’s obvious. She made me feel comfortable and seemed to know exactly what I was looking for, even when I didn’t know myself. I was nervous about trying on dresses for the first time and also staying within budget, but she had my best interests in mind. I had such a fun experience trying on dresses and she was absolutely spot-on. The second dress I tried on was THE ONE. She has such a vast knowledge of the dresses and the designers and was able to answer all my questions. She truly went above and beyond – she put my hair up in an updo, gave me jewelry to wear, and placed a veil on me. After the finishing touches, she handed me a bouquet and I walked down the ‘aisle’ to my best friends and sister. We were all crying by the end of it. It was an incredible experience that I will remember forever. I couldn’t have asked for a better ‘say-yes-to-the-dress’ moment and I can only wish every bride has an experience as special as mine. At the end of it, we popped champagne to celebrate! I will say that by the time we left it was 8:30 PM and the store had closed at 6:00 PM. Completely overwhelmed with emotions (tears of happiness and the surreal ‘This is really happening!’ moment), I lost track of time and not once did anyone rush us out of there after they had gotten their sale. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Also, I was sad my mom could not be here for this but Roberta told me that I could bring her in at a later date and she would set up a reveal so we can celebrate and pop champagne as well. It made me really happy to know that I will get this experience with my mom and also, that the experience with Solutions Bridal isn’t over when you purchase your dress. They’ll be with you throughout the journey to your wedding
I highly recommend Solutions Bridal. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with the best service. The ladies there Read more...
I highly recommend Solutions Bridal. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with the best service. The ladies there made sure we had drinks and snacks at all times. Roberta was my consultant and she was a godsend! She loves what she does and it’s obvious. She made me feel comfortable and seemed to know exactly what I was looking for, even when I didn’t know myself. I was nervous about trying on dresses for the first time and also staying within budget, but she had my best interests in mind. I had such a fun experience trying on dresses and she was absolutely spot-on. The second dress I tried on was THE ONE. She has such a vast knowledge of the dresses and the designers and was able to answer all my questions. She truly went above and beyond – she put my hair up in an updo, gave me jewelry to wear, and placed a veil on me. After the finishing touches, she handed me a bouquet and I walked down the ‘aisle’ to my best friends and sister. We were all crying by the end of it. It was an incredible experience that I will remember forever. I couldn’t have asked for a better ‘say-yes-to-the-dress’ moment and I can only wish every bride has an experience as special as mine. At the end of it, we popped champagne to celebrate! I will say that by the time we left it was 8:30 PM and the store had closed at 6:00 PM. Completely overwhelmed with emotions (tears of happiness and the surreal ‘This is really happening!’ moment), I lost track of time and not once did anyone rush us out of there after they had gotten their sale. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Also, I was sad my mom could not be here for this but Roberta told me that I could bring her in at a later date and she would set up a reveal so we can celebrate and pop champagne as well. It made me really happy to know that I will get this experience with my mom and also, that the experience with Solutions Bridal isn’t over when you purchase your dress. They’ll be with you throughout the journey to your wedding Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Dianna! Wow, thank you for this amazing review. We know you are very busy planning your wedding, thank you for taking the time. I know Roberta will forever be thankful for your feedback and motivation. We are so fortunate to have you as our bride. I know the whole team is looking forward to assisting you all the way to the wedding day. Best SB Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
I came to Solutions after a couple awful experiences and a fitting attendant that made me cry over my body. Just walking in the door is a whole different experience than you will find elsewhere. You're greeted immediately by the girls and they treat you like a princess the entire time. You get the whole bridal experience here. I didn't even think that mattered to me at first, but it really does make a huge difference. They take the time to get to know you and they seem to know what you want, maybe even before you do. Just how you're treated here is what makes it all worth it. They have mimosas and other refreshments that put you at ease, and then they talk through your expectations and your big day with you. Jessica was the girl who helped me and she was FANTASTIC! She wanted my mom to get the whole idea so she even took the time to put my hair up in a more bridal hairdo, and accessorized the dresses with personal unique touches that helped us see the full picture. It really helped in picking my dress. I have a bit of a weird theme for my wedding that I've gotten some weird looks or eye rolls from, but Jessica was super sweet and enthusiastic about it and tried to help me envision the perfect dress. I found my dress here and am super excited to continue to work with the girls at solutions through my wedding day. They follow up with you through calls and emails and will help you with venue ideas and anything else that you need. It really is the full package. Thank you so much Jessica, you are awesome!
I came to Solutions after a couple awful experiences and a fitting attendant that made me cry over my body. Just walking Read more...
I came to Solutions after a couple awful experiences and a fitting attendant that made me cry over my body. Just walking in the door is a whole different experience than you will find elsewhere. You're greeted immediately by the girls and they treat you like a princess the entire time. You get the whole bridal experience here. I didn't even think that mattered to me at first, but it really does make a huge difference. They take the time to get to know you and they seem to know what you want, maybe even before you do. Just how you're treated here is what makes it all worth it. They have mimosas and other refreshments that put you at ease, and then they talk through your expectations and your big day with you. Jessica was the girl who helped me and she was FANTASTIC! She wanted my mom to get the whole idea so she even took the time to put my hair up in a more bridal hairdo, and accessorized the dresses with personal unique touches that helped us see the full picture. It really helped in picking my dress. I have a bit of a weird theme for my wedding that I've gotten some weird looks or eye rolls from, but Jessica was super sweet and enthusiastic about it and tried to help me envision the perfect dress. I found my dress here and am super excited to continue to work with the girls at solutions through my wedding day. They follow up with you through calls and emails and will help you with venue ideas and anything else that you need. It really is the full package. Thank you so much Jessica, you are awesome! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Ali! Thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with Jessica. We love themes! It's refreshing to meet with brides that have their own style and concept. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Looking forward to helping your friends and family in the future. Best, SB Team!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
I visited Solutions Bridal and was going in with no real expectations as I had a very poor experience with another salon. I was communicating with Tali via email prior to my appointment and because she was so responsive and professional, I decided to make the trip (2 hour drive) to give her the opportunity. I emailed Tali a couple of gowns that i wanted to try and one of them she had to order the sample in. She reached out to me the day before confirming my appt. and that she had the gowns in that I had requested to try.

When I walked in to salon, i was amazed at how beautiful and clean it was as that was not my experience at the other one. All of the associates were dressed professionally also which was not the case at the other one. They had a section reserved with my name which was such a nice touch! Me and my girls were offered Mimosas to start and then Tali and Roberta spent about 20 mins just asking me questions to get to know me. They both really took an interest in me and what they can do to help me find "the dress".

Roberta assisted me in trying on several dresses and then styled my hair and accessories so that i can really get the full effect of the look all pulled together. This really helped me to envision the total look! I am happy to say that I found my dress at Solutions and I just cannot say enough about my experience as I went from a horrible experience at another salon to Solutions absolutely making me feel like I was so special and made it such a classy and fabulous experience for me!!

I have called, stopped in and dealt with other salons in my quest to find my perfect dress and I can tell say that Solutions Bridal is "THE" salon to go to if you are looking for a First Class, Royal treatment from associates who care.
I visited Solutions Bridal and was going in with no real expectations as I had a very poor experience with another salon. Read more...
I visited Solutions Bridal and was going in with no real expectations as I had a very poor experience with another salon. I was communicating with Tali via email prior to my appointment and because she was so responsive and professional, I decided to make the trip (2 hour drive) to give her the opportunity. I emailed Tali a couple of gowns that i wanted to try and one of them she had to order the sample in. She reached out to me the day before confirming my appt. and that she had the gowns in that I had requested to try.

When I walked in to salon, i was amazed at how beautiful and clean it was as that was not my experience at the other one. All of the associates were dressed professionally also which was not the case at the other one. They had a section reserved with my name which was such a nice touch! Me and my girls were offered Mimosas to start and then Tali and Roberta spent about 20 mins just asking me questions to get to know me. They both really took an interest in me and what they can do to help me find "the dress".

Roberta assisted me in trying on several dresses and then styled my hair and accessories so that i can really get the full effect of the look all pulled together. This really helped me to envision the total look! I am happy to say that I found my dress at Solutions and I just cannot say enough about my experience as I went from a horrible experience at another salon to Solutions absolutely making me feel like I was so special and made it such a classy and fabulous experience for me!!

I have called, stopped in and dealt with other salons in my quest to find my perfect dress and I can tell say that Solutions Bridal is "THE" salon to go to if you are looking for a First Class, Royal treatment from associates who care. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Kristin, thank you for this amazing review. We know you are very busy planning your wedding, thank you for taking the time. Tali & I will forever be thankful for your feedback and motivation as we strive to give every bride to have the best possible experience here at the salon! We are so fortunate to have you as our bride.
Best SB Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
1/6/2017
4.8/5.0
Yesterday afternoon I walked into Solutions Bridal an anxious, nervous wreck at the thought of shopping for my wedding gown but I left extremely happy and excited. This salon has the most professional and knowledgeable ladies who were all so patient with me. I wasn't planning on purchasing; I was only there to get a better feel for what I liked and narrow down my needs. However, Talia and Jessica took what I had in my head and brought it to life. I found the most beautiful gown that fits me, my style, my personality, my vision, and most importantly, my budget perfectly. Even though I was extremely skeptical and totally terrified of taking this step in the planning process, Jessica assured me that it would all be better once I found my dress. She was right! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and can not WAIT to go back for my alteration fitting in a couple of months with my entire bridal party, parents and put that gorgeous gown back on. Thank you Jessica, Talia and all the ladies who were SO AMAZING to me yesterday! You guys are MVP's in my book!
Yesterday afternoon I walked into Solutions Bridal an anxious, nervous wreck at the thought of shopping for my wedding Read more...
Yesterday afternoon I walked into Solutions Bridal an anxious, nervous wreck at the thought of shopping for my wedding gown but I left extremely happy and excited. This salon has the most professional and knowledgeable ladies who were all so patient with me. I wasn't planning on purchasing; I was only there to get a better feel for what I liked and narrow down my needs. However, Talia and Jessica took what I had in my head and brought it to life. I found the most beautiful gown that fits me, my style, my personality, my vision, and most importantly, my budget perfectly. Even though I was extremely skeptical and totally terrified of taking this step in the planning process, Jessica assured me that it would all be better once I found my dress. She was right! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and can not WAIT to go back for my alteration fitting in a couple of months with my entire bridal party, parents and put that gorgeous gown back on. Thank you Jessica, Talia and all the ladies who were SO AMAZING to me yesterday! You guys are MVP's in my book! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Samantha, Than you for reviewing our services. You look stunning in your wedding dress! Jessica and the whole team are looking forward to providing you with more store experiences soon. Thank you for visiting the boutique! Best, SbTeam
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
Went into store looking for bracelet and hair piece. The staff are very friendly, helpful, judgement free I discovered what bracelet cuffs were which was perfect for my small wrist. I went back several times and lucked out that a Maria Elena trunk show was going on and found the perfect headpiece for my earrings. What really sealed the deal was that the staff will do a quick hair updo on you so you can see what the headpiece looks like which made it so much easier to make this decision.
Went into store looking for bracelet and hair piece. The staff are very friendly, helpful, judgement free I discovered Read more...
Went into store looking for bracelet and hair piece. The staff are very friendly, helpful, judgement free I discovered what bracelet cuffs were which was perfect for my small wrist. I went back several times and lucked out that a Maria Elena trunk show was going on and found the perfect headpiece for my earrings. What really sealed the deal was that the staff will do a quick hair updo on you so you can see what the headpiece looks like which made it so much easier to make this decision. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Thank you for sharing your bridal shopping experience with us. Cannot wait until your wedding day to see all the beautiful photos! Best, SB Team
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
5/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica and staff were amazing! On try #3 I found the perfect dress! They treated me like a princess from start to finish and listened to my budget requests. My dress was completely out of budget for me and they offered me to buy it off the rack which made it affordable for me. They dry cleaned it for me and with alterations, my dress looked amazing and nobody could tell it was off the rack!
Jessica and staff were amazing! On try #3 I found the perfect dress! They treated me like a princess from start to finish Read more...
Jessica and staff were amazing! On try #3 I found the perfect dress! They treated me like a princess from start to finish and listened to my budget requests. My dress was completely out of budget for me and they offered me to buy it off the rack which made it affordable for me. They dry cleaned it for me and with alterations, my dress looked amazing and nobody could tell it was off the rack! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had a great experience in the store. We very customer service motivated. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our salon, we know how busy planning and life can get! Best, SB Team
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/1/2016
5.0/5.0
My stylist was Jessica Vargas. Jessica has an amazing energy about her and her warm personality makes you feel like you're talking to your best friend. She was given the notes about my wedding that I gave when making my appointment, and she had done her homework and had printed out photos of my venue and researched the space to speak more with me about my vision. I thought this was really thoughtful and was one of the many things that set Solutions Bridal apart from other shops I'd visited. I showed her photos of the dresses I liked, told her what I didn't like, and told her the designers I tend to lean towards. She really listened to everything I said and understood perfectly. We picked out a few dresses for me to try on, and because I showed her pictures of my ideal dress she recalled having a similar one in the back that was new that would be perfect for me to try. She also got me a slip and a corset top to put on under the dresses and some shoes which was another really nice touch that the other shops didn't have. These simple touches really change the way you feel and how the dresses fit. Oh, and another thing worth mentioning was that this was the first place I was given any sort of privacy. At the other shops it was uncomfortable being bare-breasted in front of them and having them touch your butt and so on. Jessica gave me the slip and corset and gave me privacy to cover myself and then she came in to help me clasp the back of the corset. I didn't have to worry about being exposed in-between dresses. Jessica knew exactly which dresses to put me in. She understood what I wanted and with her 10 years of experience, she also knew what would compliment my body-type. This was the first place where I could try dresses on and I actually felt pretty. I finally had "the moment" when I tried on the dress Jessica hunted down for me among the boxes of new inventory. It was exactly what I wanted from a dress and when I put it on, I knew it was the one.
My stylist was Jessica Vargas. Jessica has an amazing energy about her and her warm personality makes you feel like you're Read more...
My stylist was Jessica Vargas. Jessica has an amazing energy about her and her warm personality makes you feel like you're talking to your best friend. She was given the notes about my wedding that I gave when making my appointment, and she had done her homework and had printed out photos of my venue and researched the space to speak more with me about my vision. I thought this was really thoughtful and was one of the many things that set Solutions Bridal apart from other shops I'd visited. I showed her photos of the dresses I liked, told her what I didn't like, and told her the designers I tend to lean towards. She really listened to everything I said and understood perfectly. We picked out a few dresses for me to try on, and because I showed her pictures of my ideal dress she recalled having a similar one in the back that was new that would be perfect for me to try. She also got me a slip and a corset top to put on under the dresses and some shoes which was another really nice touch that the other shops didn't have. These simple touches really change the way you feel and how the dresses fit. Oh, and another thing worth mentioning was that this was the first place I was given any sort of privacy. At the other shops it was uncomfortable being bare-breasted in front of them and having them touch your butt and so on. Jessica gave me the slip and corset and gave me privacy to cover myself and then she came in to help me clasp the back of the corset. I didn't have to worry about being exposed in-between dresses. Jessica knew exactly which dresses to put me in. She understood what I wanted and with her 10 years of experience, she also knew what would compliment my body-type. This was the first place where I could try dresses on and I actually felt pretty. I finally had "the moment" when I tried on the dress Jessica hunted down for me among the boxes of new inventory. It was exactly what I wanted from a dress and when I put it on, I knew it was the one. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for the review, we loved assisting you and completing your whole wedding day look! Can't wait to see photos of your big day, thank you again for your amazing feed back!
xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Dear Jessica V., Holly S., and the Solutions Bridal Staff,

Thank you for being such a huge part of our wedding! Everyone has been incredibly professional and friendly. Without your support and guidance, I could not have envisioned and created my dream wedding dress. From the bottom of my heart, thank you once again for turning this shorts-and-t-shirt girl into, what my husband and guests described as, a stunning bride. We will definitely be recommending Solutions to our family and friends.

All the best,
Maria (and John), 4/16/2016
Dear Jessica V., Holly S., and the Solutions Bridal Staff,

Thank you for being such a huge part of our wedding! Read more...
Dear Jessica V., Holly S., and the Solutions Bridal Staff,

Thank you for being such a huge part of our wedding! Everyone has been incredibly professional and friendly. Without your support and guidance, I could not have envisioned and created my dream wedding dress. From the bottom of my heart, thank you once again for turning this shorts-and-t-shirt girl into, what my husband and guests described as, a stunning bride. We will definitely be recommending Solutions to our family and friends.

All the best,
Maria (and John), 4/16/2016 Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Maria, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, as we take reviews very seriously. It was our pleasure helping you create your wedding day vision and we can't wait to see photos! Best, SB Team
130x130 sq 1471271582762 w456
LC
Wedding:
4/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Although you pay a bit more by going to Solutions Bridal, you are paying for a different quality of service, responsiveness and professionalism at Solutions Bridal. Their follow up at this store is on point and during wedding planning, that is a extra added bonus! Great job ladies. I appreciate your follow up and persistence during the whole wedding planning process and even AFTER the wedding!
Although you pay a bit more by going to Solutions Bridal, you are paying for a different quality of service, Read more...
Although you pay a bit more by going to Solutions Bridal, you are paying for a different quality of service, responsiveness and professionalism at Solutions Bridal. Their follow up at this store is on point and during wedding planning, that is a extra added bonus! Great job ladies. I appreciate your follow up and persistence during the whole wedding planning process and even AFTER the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/9/2016
4.8/5.0
The team at Solutions Bridal absolutely made my wedding dress shopping experience a true pleasure! I was very nervous to try to find a dress as a normal dress size 14/16, but Solutions had so many beautiful dresses that I could actually try on and that looked great on me! Marissa was the best consultant - she listened to what I wanted and helped me get inspired to try on things that were a bit out of my comfort zone but that looked AMAZING! Although in the end I did not buy my dress here, I still feel that I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend Solutions Bridal and Marissa to anyone looking for their perfect wedding dress. The store is big, bright, clean and comfortable and has a huge selection of dresses in all kinds of styles and price points. And they also have amazing accessories, veils and creative embellishments (like tulle skirts to go over slimmer dresses). They also did a great job following up with me after my appointment, providing complete price estimates for my top choices and lots of great advice! Wonderful store and people in general!
The team at Solutions Bridal absolutely made my wedding dress shopping experience a true pleasure! I was very nervous to Read more...
The team at Solutions Bridal absolutely made my wedding dress shopping experience a true pleasure! I was very nervous to try to find a dress as a normal dress size 14/16, but Solutions had so many beautiful dresses that I could actually try on and that looked great on me! Marissa was the best consultant - she listened to what I wanted and helped me get inspired to try on things that were a bit out of my comfort zone but that looked AMAZING! Although in the end I did not buy my dress here, I still feel that I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend Solutions Bridal and Marissa to anyone looking for their perfect wedding dress. The store is big, bright, clean and comfortable and has a huge selection of dresses in all kinds of styles and price points. And they also have amazing accessories, veils and creative embellishments (like tulle skirts to go over slimmer dresses). They also did a great job following up with me after my appointment, providing complete price estimates for my top choices and lots of great advice! Wonderful store and people in general! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Michelle,
Thank you so much for the review and the kind words, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We value your review and the time for you to review our salon. As you know, we have a selection of bridal gowns in sizes 14-22. Best, SB Team

MAP

 
4194 Conroy Road, Orlando, FL 32839 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Solutions Bridal Designer House
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1462124623 76e4e8c61ac8979b kw5 8955