You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1462124623 76e4e8c61ac8979b kw5 8955

Solutions Bridal Designer House

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4194 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839 US (map)

PHONE

407-647-8666
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Solutions Bridal is the global destination for the couture dress experience. Our buying team travels to Bridal Fashion Week to hand select each wedding dress and accessory. Each piece is... Read more
Solutions Bridal is the global destination for the couture dress experience. Our buying team travels to Bridal Fashion Week to hand select each wedding dress and accessory. Each piece is selected based on current trends, quality of fit, and designers reputation. Our salon is a welcoming designer showroom setting. Your guests can relax in our seating area with refreshments while our expert stylists work with you on finding your wedding day wardrobe! Each stylist is knowledgeable on the designers, styling for different body types, pairing accessories with dresses, and the alteration process. The stylist assigned to you will remain your stylist until your walk down the aisle. We know you will reference your wedding dress for the rest of your life. Your dress shopping experience will remain a part of that memory. We look forward to wowing you and providing you with a memorable experience. It is our mission to restore pure beauty and regain self-love.

During our fifteen years in the fashion industry, we have learned which bridal designers provide the best quality for our clients. Our designers include Oscar De La Renta, Ines Di Santo, Bliss by Monique Lhuillier, Rivini by Rita Vinieris, Suzanne Neville, Lela Rose, Anna Maier, Marisa Bridal and Alyne by Rivini. Our accessories collection includes Maria Elena Headpieces, Erin Cole, Paris by Debra Moreland, Haute Bride, Untamed Petals by Amanda Judge, Twigs & honey, Spanx, Hanky Panky, and other bridal necessities.

Through our concierge service, we have the ability to have certain styles from our designers sent in by request. If there is a particular style you are searching for, please reach out to us so we may further assist you.

Our Team



What Our Actual Brides Say



“This bridal shop is like one you see in the movies–the atmosphere was just so perfect. It really was such an amazing shopping experience.”



"I had the most *amazing* experience here! Stephanie was absolutely wonderful in helping me select my perfect wedding dress – she was very intuitive and gave me that perfect experience every girl dreams about! It was better than I could have ever imagined…"





"I was referred to Solutions Bridal by one of my bridesmaids and I hug her every chance I get for booking the appointment and making me go. I was dreading going to look for my gown, yes I was that bride because I didn't want to go through what I have seen so many friends go through. The indecision, the sales person trying to force them into a gown, the awkward lighting, and cramped space. Walking through the door my fear was gone and I knew immediately I was going to have an amazing experience. The front of the shop is very deceiving as it is very long and narrow with a rack full of gowns on one side and a slide reel playing on an inset flat screen on the other. The moment your round the corner it is a "wow" factor. The lighting and ambiance of the room are perfect for that special moment when you find "the one". Floor to ceiling mirrors with lighting on either side, gowns EVERYWHERE, and gorgeous accessories lining the other walls. Tali and Jessica are the "dream come true" makers when it comes to helping find the perfect dress. Tali assisted me with my final decision by fixing my hair and accessories to what I was imagining my wedding day would be. After placing a veil on my side swept hair and pulling the blusher over my face I immediately began to weep. I have been to several Bridal boutiques and have NEVER had the experience that my family and I had at Solutions Bridal. We have made a lasting friendship with the employees and I cannot wait to say "I do" in the dress of my dreams they found for me. I will always recommend Solutions Bridal to anyone who is looking for their wedding gown. You cannot go wrong with them. Thank you Solutions Bridal, Jessica and Tali for helping me finally have that moment when I feel like a Bride." Read less
Dress & Attire , Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420824904367 600x6001417707354641 solutions shoot sized for web
130x130 sq 1420824898544 600x6001416338436102 236236
130x130 sq 1420824913255 600x6001417707440777 solutions shoot sized for web
130x130 sq 1420824892955 600x6001416337468719 15025971015045015832995044628
130x130 sq 1420824906380 600x6001417707401317 solutions shoot sized for web

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Appointments Only, Cleaning, Preservation, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Customary Attire, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months, 6-8 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Seasonally
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

INFO FOR JEWELRY

Which of the following services do you offer?
Shipping
What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Designer Accessories, Handcrafted
What is your average turnaround time for an engagement ring?
7+ weeks

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/9/2017
5.0/5.0
My stylist was Jessica and she did an amazing job! She was so attentive and listened to what I wanted for my overall theme and personal style. She basically knew what I liked/disliked before I even did! She has a great vision and does a wonderful job creating an overall look, not just one specific aspect. She was very professional overall and helped me make tough decisions without being pushy, as I can be indecisive at times. Wonderful, full service experience!
My stylist was Jessica and she did an amazing job! She was so attentive and listened to what I wanted for my overall theme Read more...
My stylist was Jessica and she did an amazing job! She was so attentive and listened to what I wanted for my overall theme and personal style. She basically knew what I liked/disliked before I even did! She has a great vision and does a wonderful job creating an overall look, not just one specific aspect. She was very professional overall and helped me make tough decisions without being pushy, as I can be indecisive at times. Wonderful, full service experience! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.1/5.0
I had a bad experience the first time I went to Solutions but after not finding a dress anywhere else, I went back and found a beautiful dress. The second time around Roberta helped me and she was great, helpful and made it a great experience. Subsequent appointments were good but also felt like I was always getting a sales pitch and pushed pretty hard to buy jewelry and accessories.
I had a bad experience the first time I went to Solutions but after not finding a dress anywhere else, I went back and Read more...
I had a bad experience the first time I went to Solutions but after not finding a dress anywhere else, I went back and found a beautiful dress. The second time around Roberta helped me and she was great, helpful and made it a great experience. Subsequent appointments were good but also felt like I was always getting a sales pitch and pushed pretty hard to buy jewelry and accessories. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
130x130 sq 1490270776 ba4c6316e9529fa5 cat
OG Dianna
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Solutions Bridal. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with the best service. The ladies there made sure we had drinks and snacks at all times. Roberta was my consultant and she was a godsend! She loves what she does and it’s obvious. She made me feel comfortable and seemed to know exactly what I was looking for, even when I didn’t know myself. I was nervous about trying on dresses for the first time and also staying within budget, but she had my best interests in mind. I had such a fun experience trying on dresses and she was absolutely spot-on. The second dress I tried on was THE ONE. She has such a vast knowledge of the dresses and the designers and was able to answer all my questions. She truly went above and beyond – she put my hair up in an updo, gave me jewelry to wear, and placed a veil on me. After the finishing touches, she handed me a bouquet and I walked down the ‘aisle’ to my best friends and sister. We were all crying by the end of it. It was an incredible experience that I will remember forever. I couldn’t have asked for a better ‘say-yes-to-the-dress’ moment and I can only wish every bride has an experience as special as mine. At the end of it, we popped champagne to celebrate! I will say that by the time we left it was 8:30 PM and the store had closed at 6:00 PM. Completely overwhelmed with emotions (tears of happiness and the surreal ‘This is really happening!’ moment), I lost track of time and not once did anyone rush us out of there after they had gotten their sale. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Also, I was sad my mom could not be here for this but Roberta told me that I could bring her in at a later date and she would set up a reveal so we can celebrate and pop champagne as well. It made me really happy to know that I will get this experience with my mom and also, that the experience with Solutions Bridal isn’t over when you purchase your dress. They’ll be with you throughout the journey to your wedding
I highly recommend Solutions Bridal. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with the best service. The ladies there Read more...
I highly recommend Solutions Bridal. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with the best service. The ladies there made sure we had drinks and snacks at all times. Roberta was my consultant and she was a godsend! She loves what she does and it’s obvious. She made me feel comfortable and seemed to know exactly what I was looking for, even when I didn’t know myself. I was nervous about trying on dresses for the first time and also staying within budget, but she had my best interests in mind. I had such a fun experience trying on dresses and she was absolutely spot-on. The second dress I tried on was THE ONE. She has such a vast knowledge of the dresses and the designers and was able to answer all my questions. She truly went above and beyond – she put my hair up in an updo, gave me jewelry to wear, and placed a veil on me. After the finishing touches, she handed me a bouquet and I walked down the ‘aisle’ to my best friends and sister. We were all crying by the end of it. It was an incredible experience that I will remember forever. I couldn’t have asked for a better ‘say-yes-to-the-dress’ moment and I can only wish every bride has an experience as special as mine. At the end of it, we popped champagne to celebrate! I will say that by the time we left it was 8:30 PM and the store had closed at 6:00 PM. Completely overwhelmed with emotions (tears of happiness and the surreal ‘This is really happening!’ moment), I lost track of time and not once did anyone rush us out of there after they had gotten their sale. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Also, I was sad my mom could not be here for this but Roberta told me that I could bring her in at a later date and she would set up a reveal so we can celebrate and pop champagne as well. It made me really happy to know that I will get this experience with my mom and also, that the experience with Solutions Bridal isn’t over when you purchase your dress. They’ll be with you throughout the journey to your wedding Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Dianna! Wow, thank you for this amazing review. We know you are very busy planning your wedding, thank you for taking the time. I know Roberta will forever be thankful for your feedback and motivation. We are so fortunate to have you as our bride. I know the whole team is looking forward to assisting you all the way to the wedding day. Best SB Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
I came to Solutions after a couple awful experiences and a fitting attendant that made me cry over my body. Just walking in the door is a whole different experience than you will find elsewhere. You're greeted immediately by the girls and they treat you like a princess the entire time. You get the whole bridal experience here. I didn't even think that mattered to me at first, but it really does make a huge difference. They take the time to get to know you and they seem to know what you want, maybe even before you do. Just how you're treated here is what makes it all worth it. They have mimosas and other refreshments that put you at ease, and then they talk through your expectations and your big day with you. Jessica was the girl who helped me and she was FANTASTIC! She wanted my mom to get the whole idea so she even took the time to put my hair up in a more bridal hairdo, and accessorized the dresses with personal unique touches that helped us see the full picture. It really helped in picking my dress. I have a bit of a weird theme for my wedding that I've gotten some weird looks or eye rolls from, but Jessica was super sweet and enthusiastic about it and tried to help me envision the perfect dress. I found my dress here and am super excited to continue to work with the girls at solutions through my wedding day. They follow up with you through calls and emails and will help you with venue ideas and anything else that you need. It really is the full package. Thank you so much Jessica, you are awesome!
I came to Solutions after a couple awful experiences and a fitting attendant that made me cry over my body. Just walking Read more...
I came to Solutions after a couple awful experiences and a fitting attendant that made me cry over my body. Just walking in the door is a whole different experience than you will find elsewhere. You're greeted immediately by the girls and they treat you like a princess the entire time. You get the whole bridal experience here. I didn't even think that mattered to me at first, but it really does make a huge difference. They take the time to get to know you and they seem to know what you want, maybe even before you do. Just how you're treated here is what makes it all worth it. They have mimosas and other refreshments that put you at ease, and then they talk through your expectations and your big day with you. Jessica was the girl who helped me and she was FANTASTIC! She wanted my mom to get the whole idea so she even took the time to put my hair up in a more bridal hairdo, and accessorized the dresses with personal unique touches that helped us see the full picture. It really helped in picking my dress. I have a bit of a weird theme for my wedding that I've gotten some weird looks or eye rolls from, but Jessica was super sweet and enthusiastic about it and tried to help me envision the perfect dress. I found my dress here and am super excited to continue to work with the girls at solutions through my wedding day. They follow up with you through calls and emails and will help you with venue ideas and anything else that you need. It really is the full package. Thank you so much Jessica, you are awesome! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Ali! Thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with Jessica. We love themes! It's refreshing to meet with brides that have their own style and concept. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Looking forward to helping your friends and family in the future. Best, SB Team!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
I visited Solutions Bridal and was going in with no real expectations as I had a very poor experience with another salon. I was communicating with Tali via email prior to my appointment and because she was so responsive and professional, I decided to make the trip (2 hour drive) to give her the opportunity. I emailed Tali a couple of gowns that i wanted to try and one of them she had to order the sample in. She reached out to me the day before confirming my appt. and that she had the gowns in that I had requested to try.

When I walked in to salon, i was amazed at how beautiful and clean it was as that was not my experience at the other one. All of the associates were dressed professionally also which was not the case at the other one. They had a section reserved with my name which was such a nice touch! Me and my girls were offered Mimosas to start and then Tali and Roberta spent about 20 mins just asking me questions to get to know me. They both really took an interest in me and what they can do to help me find "the dress".

Roberta assisted me in trying on several dresses and then styled my hair and accessories so that i can really get the full effect of the look all pulled together. This really helped me to envision the total look! I am happy to say that I found my dress at Solutions and I just cannot say enough about my experience as I went from a horrible experience at another salon to Solutions absolutely making me feel like I was so special and made it such a classy and fabulous experience for me!!

I have called, stopped in and dealt with other salons in my quest to find my perfect dress and I can tell say that Solutions Bridal is "THE" salon to go to if you are looking for a First Class, Royal treatment from associates who care.
I visited Solutions Bridal and was going in with no real expectations as I had a very poor experience with another salon. Read more...
I visited Solutions Bridal and was going in with no real expectations as I had a very poor experience with another salon. I was communicating with Tali via email prior to my appointment and because she was so responsive and professional, I decided to make the trip (2 hour drive) to give her the opportunity. I emailed Tali a couple of gowns that i wanted to try and one of them she had to order the sample in. She reached out to me the day before confirming my appt. and that she had the gowns in that I had requested to try.

When I walked in to salon, i was amazed at how beautiful and clean it was as that was not my experience at the other one. All of the associates were dressed professionally also which was not the case at the other one. They had a section reserved with my name which was such a nice touch! Me and my girls were offered Mimosas to start and then Tali and Roberta spent about 20 mins just asking me questions to get to know me. They both really took an interest in me and what they can do to help me find "the dress".

Roberta assisted me in trying on several dresses and then styled my hair and accessories so that i can really get the full effect of the look all pulled together. This really helped me to envision the total look! I am happy to say that I found my dress at Solutions and I just cannot say enough about my experience as I went from a horrible experience at another salon to Solutions absolutely making me feel like I was so special and made it such a classy and fabulous experience for me!!

I have called, stopped in and dealt with other salons in my quest to find my perfect dress and I can tell say that Solutions Bridal is "THE" salon to go to if you are looking for a First Class, Royal treatment from associates who care. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Kristin, thank you for this amazing review. We know you are very busy planning your wedding, thank you for taking the time. Tali & I will forever be thankful for your feedback and motivation as we strive to give every bride to have the best possible experience here at the salon! We are so fortunate to have you as our bride.
Best SB Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
1/6/2017
4.8/5.0
Yesterday afternoon I walked into Solutions Bridal an anxious, nervous wreck at the thought of shopping for my wedding gown but I left extremely happy and excited. This salon has the most professional and knowledgeable ladies who were all so patient with me. I wasn't planning on purchasing; I was only there to get a better feel for what I liked and narrow down my needs. However, Talia and Jessica took what I had in my head and brought it to life. I found the most beautiful gown that fits me, my style, my personality, my vision, and most importantly, my budget perfectly. Even though I was extremely skeptical and totally terrified of taking this step in the planning process, Jessica assured me that it would all be better once I found my dress. She was right! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and can not WAIT to go back for my alteration fitting in a couple of months with my entire bridal party, parents and put that gorgeous gown back on. Thank you Jessica, Talia and all the ladies who were SO AMAZING to me yesterday! You guys are MVP's in my book!
Yesterday afternoon I walked into Solutions Bridal an anxious, nervous wreck at the thought of shopping for my wedding Read more...
Yesterday afternoon I walked into Solutions Bridal an anxious, nervous wreck at the thought of shopping for my wedding gown but I left extremely happy and excited. This salon has the most professional and knowledgeable ladies who were all so patient with me. I wasn't planning on purchasing; I was only there to get a better feel for what I liked and narrow down my needs. However, Talia and Jessica took what I had in my head and brought it to life. I found the most beautiful gown that fits me, my style, my personality, my vision, and most importantly, my budget perfectly. Even though I was extremely skeptical and totally terrified of taking this step in the planning process, Jessica assured me that it would all be better once I found my dress. She was right! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and can not WAIT to go back for my alteration fitting in a couple of months with my entire bridal party, parents and put that gorgeous gown back on. Thank you Jessica, Talia and all the ladies who were SO AMAZING to me yesterday! You guys are MVP's in my book! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Samantha, Than you for reviewing our services. You look stunning in your wedding dress! Jessica and the whole team are looking forward to providing you with more store experiences soon. Thank you for visiting the boutique! Best, SbTeam
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/19/2016
4.5/5.0
Went into store looking for bracelet and hair piece. The staff are very friendly, helpful, judgement free I discovered what bracelet cuffs were which was perfect for my small wrist. I went back several times and lucked out that a Maria Elena trunk show was going on and found the perfect headpiece for my earrings. What really sealed the deal was that the staff will do a quick hair updo on you so you can see what the headpiece looks like which made it so much easier to make this decision.
Went into store looking for bracelet and hair piece. The staff are very friendly, helpful, judgement free I discovered Read more...
Went into store looking for bracelet and hair piece. The staff are very friendly, helpful, judgement free I discovered what bracelet cuffs were which was perfect for my small wrist. I went back several times and lucked out that a Maria Elena trunk show was going on and found the perfect headpiece for my earrings. What really sealed the deal was that the staff will do a quick hair updo on you so you can see what the headpiece looks like which made it so much easier to make this decision. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Thank you for sharing your bridal shopping experience with us. Cannot wait until your wedding day to see all the beautiful photos! Best, SB Team
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/1/2016
5.0/5.0
My stylist was Jessica Vargas. Jessica has an amazing energy about her and her warm personality makes you feel like you're talking to your best friend. She was given the notes about my wedding that I gave when making my appointment, and she had done her homework and had printed out photos of my venue and researched the space to speak more with me about my vision. I thought this was really thoughtful and was one of the many things that set Solutions Bridal apart from other shops I'd visited. I showed her photos of the dresses I liked, told her what I didn't like, and told her the designers I tend to lean towards. She really listened to everything I said and understood perfectly. We picked out a few dresses for me to try on, and because I showed her pictures of my ideal dress she recalled having a similar one in the back that was new that would be perfect for me to try. She also got me a slip and a corset top to put on under the dresses and some shoes which was another really nice touch that the other shops didn't have. These simple touches really change the way you feel and how the dresses fit. Oh, and another thing worth mentioning was that this was the first place I was given any sort of privacy. At the other shops it was uncomfortable being bare-breasted in front of them and having them touch your butt and so on. Jessica gave me the slip and corset and gave me privacy to cover myself and then she came in to help me clasp the back of the corset. I didn't have to worry about being exposed in-between dresses. Jessica knew exactly which dresses to put me in. She understood what I wanted and with her 10 years of experience, she also knew what would compliment my body-type. This was the first place where I could try dresses on and I actually felt pretty. I finally had "the moment" when I tried on the dress Jessica hunted down for me among the boxes of new inventory. It was exactly what I wanted from a dress and when I put it on, I knew it was the one.
My stylist was Jessica Vargas. Jessica has an amazing energy about her and her warm personality makes you feel like you're Read more...
My stylist was Jessica Vargas. Jessica has an amazing energy about her and her warm personality makes you feel like you're talking to your best friend. She was given the notes about my wedding that I gave when making my appointment, and she had done her homework and had printed out photos of my venue and researched the space to speak more with me about my vision. I thought this was really thoughtful and was one of the many things that set Solutions Bridal apart from other shops I'd visited. I showed her photos of the dresses I liked, told her what I didn't like, and told her the designers I tend to lean towards. She really listened to everything I said and understood perfectly. We picked out a few dresses for me to try on, and because I showed her pictures of my ideal dress she recalled having a similar one in the back that was new that would be perfect for me to try. She also got me a slip and a corset top to put on under the dresses and some shoes which was another really nice touch that the other shops didn't have. These simple touches really change the way you feel and how the dresses fit. Oh, and another thing worth mentioning was that this was the first place I was given any sort of privacy. At the other shops it was uncomfortable being bare-breasted in front of them and having them touch your butt and so on. Jessica gave me the slip and corset and gave me privacy to cover myself and then she came in to help me clasp the back of the corset. I didn't have to worry about being exposed in-between dresses. Jessica knew exactly which dresses to put me in. She understood what I wanted and with her 10 years of experience, she also knew what would compliment my body-type. This was the first place where I could try dresses on and I actually felt pretty. I finally had "the moment" when I tried on the dress Jessica hunted down for me among the boxes of new inventory. It was exactly what I wanted from a dress and when I put it on, I knew it was the one. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for the review, we loved assisting you and completing your whole wedding day look! Can't wait to see photos of your big day, thank you again for your amazing feed back!
xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
5/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica and staff were amazing! On try #3 I found the perfect dress! They treated me like a princess from start to finish and listened to my budget requests. My dress was completely out of budget for me and they offered me to buy it off the rack which made it affordable for me. They dry cleaned it for me and with alterations, my dress looked amazing and nobody could tell it was off the rack!
Jessica and staff were amazing! On try #3 I found the perfect dress! They treated me like a princess from start to finish Read more...
Jessica and staff were amazing! On try #3 I found the perfect dress! They treated me like a princess from start to finish and listened to my budget requests. My dress was completely out of budget for me and they offered me to buy it off the rack which made it affordable for me. They dry cleaned it for me and with alterations, my dress looked amazing and nobody could tell it was off the rack! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had a great experience in the store. We very customer service motivated. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our salon, we know how busy planning and life can get! Best, SB Team
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Dear Jessica V., Holly S., and the Solutions Bridal Staff,

Thank you for being such a huge part of our wedding! Everyone has been incredibly professional and friendly. Without your support and guidance, I could not have envisioned and created my dream wedding dress. From the bottom of my heart, thank you once again for turning this shorts-and-t-shirt girl into, what my husband and guests described as, a stunning bride. We will definitely be recommending Solutions to our family and friends.

All the best,
Maria (and John), 4/16/2016
Dear Jessica V., Holly S., and the Solutions Bridal Staff,

Thank you for being such a huge part of our wedding! Read more...
Dear Jessica V., Holly S., and the Solutions Bridal Staff,

Thank you for being such a huge part of our wedding! Everyone has been incredibly professional and friendly. Without your support and guidance, I could not have envisioned and created my dream wedding dress. From the bottom of my heart, thank you once again for turning this shorts-and-t-shirt girl into, what my husband and guests described as, a stunning bride. We will definitely be recommending Solutions to our family and friends.

All the best,
Maria (and John), 4/16/2016 Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Solutions Bridal Designer House responded with the following comments:

Hi Maria, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, as we take reviews very seriously. It was our pleasure helping you create your wedding day vision and we can't wait to see photos! Best, SB Team

MAP

 
4194 Conroy Road, Orlando, FL 32839 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Solutions Bridal Designer House
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1462124623 76e4e8c61ac8979b kw5 8955