130x130_sq_1357788901417-img1209

Something Blue Weddings LLC

Marietta , GA

LOCATION

2602 Naylor Hall
Marietta, GA US 30066 (map)

PHONE

678-653-5602

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Did you know the color blue symbolizes love, modesty, and fidelity? It's considered good luck for a bride to wear blue on her wedding day.

We want to take "luck" out of the... Read more
Did you know the color blue symbolizes love, modesty, and fidelity? It's considered good luck for a bride to wear blue on her wedding day.

We want to take "luck" out of the picture. With proper planning your big day will be something to remember for a lifetime!





We offer everything from full service event planning - to day of coordination.

We'd love to work with you!

Something Blue Weddings has a variety of base packages to choose from or we can customize a package that fits your style and budget.

Blue Bell Package: $900

For the bride who has it all planned, but would like a professional to help with the last minute details and coordinate the big day. This package includes 3 hours of wedding planning as well as coordination for the rehearsal and entire wedding day.

Sapphire Blue Package: $1300

For the bride who has done some of the planning, but is overwhelmed or needs help pulling it all together. This package includes 8 hours of wedding planning as well as coordination for the rehearsal and entire wedding day.

Tiffany Blue Package: 10% of wedding budget (minimum $2500)

For the busy bride who would like help with every wedding detail - start to finish. This package includes unlimited hours of planning as well as coordination for the rehearsal and wedding day.

Hourly Planning/Day of Coordination Services: $50/hour (minimum of 5 hours required)

Hourly planning is a big help for brides having a smaller wedding, brides who only need help with certain aspects of the wedding, or who want to plan everything themselves but need a professional there on the wedding day to make sure everything runs smoothly.







I'm Kelly Bowles, the owner of Something Blue Weddings LLC. I started planning weddings several years ago - mainly for family and friends who wanted my eye for detail and organizational skills. I enjoyed it so much I decided to make it my career. Seeing a couple in love and helping them start their lives together is an amazing experience. I tear up every time a bride walks down the isle. I love seeing the joy in the bride and groom's faces when their day comes together just as they'd imagined. I hope I can help you make your day a dream come true!

You can contact Something Blue Weddings LLC by email somethingblueweddingsllc@gmail.com or by phone 678-653-5602 Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1359739734458-shaneikamarkmarried0065
130x130_sq_1359739647074-shaneikamarkmarried0005
130x130_sq_1359739682491-shaneikamarkmarried0037
130x130_sq_1359739710456-shaneikamarkmarried0054
130x130_sq_1359739757742-shaneikamarkmarried0082
130x130_sq_1359739786497-shaneikamarkmarried0084
130x130_sq_1359739815447-shaneikamarkmarried0095
130x130_sq_1359739841009-shaneikamarkmarried0104
130x130_sq_1359739856768-shaneikamarkmarried0118
130x130_sq_1359739872633-shaneikamarkmarried0203
130x130_sq_1359739897508-shaneikamarkmarried0218
130x130_sq_1359739919737-shaneikamarkmarried0222
130x130_sq_1359739941367-shaneikamarkmarried0269
130x130_sq_1359739961772-shaneikamarkmarried0279
130x130_sq_1359739986030-shaneikamarkmarried0289
130x130_sq_1359740972860-shaneikamarkmarried0317
130x130_sq_1359740018142-shaneikamarkmarried0341
130x130_sq_1359740979570-shaneikamarkmarried0352
130x130_sq_1359740985185-shaneikamarkmarried0361
130x130_sq_1359740991989-shaneikamarkmarried0412
130x130_sq_1359740058216-shaneikamarkmarried0439
130x130_sq_1359740086171-shaneikamarkmarried0478
130x130_sq_1359740998477-shaneikamarkmarried0457
130x130_sq_1359741005629-shaneikamarkmarried0465
130x130_sq_1359741019918-shaneikamarkmarried0516
130x130_sq_1359741027321-shaneikamarkmarried0530
130x130_sq_1359740121710-shaneikamarkmarried0584
130x130_sq_1359741034186-shaneikamarkmarried0544
130x130_sq_1359741040999-shaneikamarkmarried0545
130x130_sq_1359741045607-shaneikamarkmarried0565
130x130_sq_1359740217739-speeches
130x130_sq_1359740141174-shaneikamarkmarried0857
130x130_sq_1359740241150-dance2
130x130_sq_1359740229313-dance1
130x130_sq_1359740164295-shaneikamarkmarried0980
130x130_sq_1359740191981-shaneikamarkmarried1014
130x130_sq_1359741012596-shaneikamarkmarried0487
130x130_sq_1359741063198-shaneikamarkmarried1011
130x130_sq_1359741056732-shaneikamarkmarried0962
130x130_sq_1359741051005-shaneikamarkmarried0780
130x130_sq_1357783744253-0071juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783746237-0072juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783750398-0089juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783751887-0092juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783753452-0106juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783755021-0163juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783756709-0239juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783758580-0286juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783760213-0290juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783761785-0293juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783763413-0295juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783765228-0310juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783766954-0327juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783769104-0330juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783772168-0333juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783774266-0342juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783776069-0349juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783777793-0410juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783779476-0419juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783781520-0444juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783783164-0519juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783784951-0525juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783786713-0540juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783788451-0592juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783798252-0609juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783799970-0659juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783801742-0823juliematt
130x130_sq_1357783804055-0830juliematt
130x130_sq_1357784023226-epwbcopyright201271152
130x130_sq_1357784049075-epwbcopyright201271202
130x130_sq_1357784074313-epwbcopyright201271702
130x130_sq_1357784100592-epwbcopyright20127282
130x130_sq_1357784126409-epwbcopyright20127283
130x130_sq_1357784152785-epwbcopyright20127413
130x130_sq_1357784179753-epwbcopyright20127510
130x130_sq_1357784205584-epwbcopyright20127525
130x130_sq_1357784232938-epwbcopyright201275392
130x130_sq_1357784258193-epwbcopyright201275412
130x130_sq_1357784282771-epwbcopyright20127542
130x130_sq_1357784312126-epwbcopyright20127543
130x130_sq_1357784340436-epwbcopyright20127573
130x130_sq_1357784374380-epwbcopyright20127579
130x130_sq_1357784441408-epwbcopyright20127856
130x130_sq_1357784472025-epwbcopyright20127866
130x130_sq_1357784502799-epwbcopyright20127868
130x130_sq_1357784529157-epwbcopyright20128992
130x130_sq_1357784590943-epwbcopyright20129010
130x130_sq_1357784651004-epwbcopyright20129052
130x130_sq_1357784704724-epwbcopyright20129053
130x130_sq_1357784758967-epwbcopyright20129170
130x130_sq_1357784820546-epwbcopyright20129198
130x130_sq_1357784849581-epwbcopyright20129228
130x130_sq_1357784883007-epwbcopyright20129259
130x130_sq_1357784919252-epwbcopyright20129260
130x130_sq_1357784942568-epwbcopyright20129328
130x130_sq_1357784964741-epwbcopyright20129329
130x130_sq_1357784990667-epwbcopyright20129331
130x130_sq_1357785020794-epwbcopyright20129407
130x130_sq_1357785049330-epwbcopyright20129410
130x130_sq_1357785082377-epwbcopyright20129458
130x130_sq_1357785115836-epwbcopyright20129461
130x130_sq_1357785411366-2812262304210369981231000009068596196839392299197n
130x130_sq_1357785412260-28147823041506699872010000090685961968384938888n
130x130_sq_1357785413814-2833282304155536653381000009068596196838536037456n
130x130_sq_1357785414512-2852402304141536654781000009068596196838387931165n
130x130_sq_1357785423395-adamswd2507
130x130_sq_1357785448090-adamswd2614
130x130_sq_1357785472673-adamswd2725
130x130_sq_1357785494255-adamswd2853
130x130_sq_1357785647155-6a0163
130x130_sq_1357785799642-350411
130x130_sq_1357785840927-18a0175
130x130_sq_1357785810318-360412
130x130_sq_1357785712451-240291
130x130_sq_1357785610822-80238
130x130_sq_1357785721719-240364
130x130_sq_1357785731077-250365
130x130_sq_1357785850094-19a0176
130x130_sq_1357785861130-19a0212
130x130_sq_1357785750574-280258
130x130_sq_1357785780218-350228
130x130_sq_1357785880828-23a0216
130x130_sq_1357785890596-24a0217
130x130_sq_1357785900415-25a0218
130x130_sq_1357785919552-27a0220
130x130_sq_1357785829152-11a0204
130x130_sq_1357785819747-10a0203
130x130_sq_1357785769618-330263
130x130_sq_1357785789368-350265
130x130_sq_1357785675394-150245
130x130_sq_1357785600611-30343
130x130_sq_1357785591221-20269
130x130_sq_1357785760087-280368
130x130_sq_1357785656443-7a0164
130x130_sq_1357785628781-80312
130x130_sq_1357785637611-2a0195
130x130_sq_1357785620092-80275
130x130_sq_1357785665654-110278
130x130_sq_1357785684899-170284
130x130_sq_1357785693633-190286
130x130_sq_1357785702738-230290
130x130_sq_1357785741298-260366
130x130_sq_1357785871245-22a0179
130x130_sq_1357785909818-26a0183
130x130_sq_1357787013819-img1017
130x130_sq_1357787067634-img1020
130x130_sq_1357787081629-img1084
130x130_sq_1357787098511-img1127
130x130_sq_1357787110518-img1130
130x130_sq_1357787120594-img1193
130x130_sq_1357787134216-img1203
130x130_sq_1357787145336-img1209
130x130_sq_1357787151980-img1210
130x130_sq_1357787163594-img1216
130x130_sq_1357787172310-img1218
130x130_sq_1357787183507-img1228
130x130_sq_1357787193189-img1256
130x130_sq_1357787203824-img1321
130x130_sq_1357787212425-img1322
130x130_sq_1357787222814-img1323
130x130_sq_1357787233318-img1414
130x130_sq_1357787243861-img1493
130x130_sq_1378320121773-1-23
130x130_sq_1378320169957-1-290
130x130_sq_1378320146645-1-255
130x130_sq_1378320155868-1-270
130x130_sq_1378320164460-1-272
130x130_sq_1378320199324-1-362
130x130_sq_1378320205104-1-386
130x130_sq_1378320210301-1-395
130x130_sq_1378320178349-1-396
130x130_sq_1378320184243-1-521
130x130_sq_1378320190798-1-526
130x130_sq_1378320195983-1-528
130x130_sq_1378320215696-1-522
130x130_sq_1378320140728-1-183
130x130_sq_1382043485936-001josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043529231-179josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043531652-311josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043533839-318josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043536737-328josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043539475-437josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043541713-459josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043544330-482josiebilly
130x130_sq_1382043549843-dsc0765
130x130_sq_1382043568216-dsc0766
130x130_sq_1382043586606-dsc0767
130x130_sq_1382043604709-dsc0768
130x130_sq_1382043623217-dsc0769
130x130_sq_1382043640814-dsc0770
130x130_sq_1382043659402-dsc0771
130x130_sq_1382043678038-dsc0772
130x130_sq_1382043696590-dsc0773
130x130_sq_1382043715335-dsc0774
130x130_sq_1382043734217-dsc0775
130x130_sq_1382043752963-dsc0776

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
This was by far the best investment from our wedding. Kelly is phenomenal!!! She is incredibly organized, flexible, creative, and a wonderful person. She introduced me to amazing vendors, organized visits, attended every vendor meeting, and above all ran everything perfectly the day of. I cannot tell you how thankful I am for her! Kelly was so much more than a planner.... I ended up with a new friend. I would recommend her and trust her with anything.
This was by far the best investment from our wedding. Kelly is phenomenal!!! She is incredibly organized, flexible, Read more...
This was by far the best investment from our wedding. Kelly is phenomenal!!! She is incredibly organized, flexible, creative, and a wonderful person. She introduced me to amazing vendors, organized visits, attended every vendor meeting, and above all ran everything perfectly the day of. I cannot tell you how thankful I am for her! Kelly was so much more than a planner.... I ended up with a new friend. I would recommend her and trust her with anything. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kelly was fantastic! She handled issues with various vendors like a champ.
Kelly was fantastic! She handled issues with various vendors like a champ.
Kelly was fantastic! She handled issues with various vendors like a champ. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leana
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Kelly was amazing! From the first day I had met with her, I could tell she was very professional and would do a great job on day-of coordinating for my wedding day, but she was also very warm, friendly and assuring. I emailed her with questions several times before the wedding and she was always very quick to reply. She was very flexible with any request that I made - always willing to go above and beyond if I needed her to. She set up all the decorations before the guests arrived at the reception and everything was beautiful and just as I wanted it! She was always one step ahead of me with having the champagne ready for our toasts, the toss bouquet ready for me to throw and was able to get the guests and bridal party where they needed to be, when they needed to be there. I would definitely recommend her services. She did an amazing job!
Kelly was amazing! From the first day I had met with her, I could tell she was very professional and would do a great job Read more...
Kelly was amazing! From the first day I had met with her, I could tell she was very professional and would do a great job on day-of coordinating for my wedding day, but she was also very warm, friendly and assuring. I emailed her with questions several times before the wedding and she was always very quick to reply. She was very flexible with any request that I made - always willing to go above and beyond if I needed her to. She set up all the decorations before the guests arrived at the reception and everything was beautiful and just as I wanted it! She was always one step ahead of me with having the champagne ready for our toasts, the toss bouquet ready for me to throw and was able to get the guests and bridal party where they needed to be, when they needed to be there. I would definitely recommend her services. She did an amazing job! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and quality that Kelly provided the day of our reception. She made our day run smoothly and everything was perfect. She followed through on all the pieces and parts of the reception very gracefullly and kept us focused without us even realizing it. Kelly was hired to manage our do it yourself reception. She introduced us to great vendors (photographer: In The Moment Photography and DJ: Fonix Entertainment and cupcakes: Sugar Moon) finalized the decorations and managed the entire wedding reception from set up to break down. She understood what we wanted and delivered on it excellently from our grand entrance, our sweet heart table, dancing, and to the final exit with 3 foot sparklers. We had the best time and I really have to give Kelly all of the credit because I didn't have to worry about anything -- just have fun! I would recommend her for wedding planning. She has many different packages and price ranges depending on what you need and how much responsibility she will have; I shopped around and her prices are very reasonable. She is perfect to assist with the DIY wedding because she is free to work with any vendors that you choose.
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and quality that Kelly provided the day of our reception. She made our Read more...
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and quality that Kelly provided the day of our reception. She made our day run smoothly and everything was perfect. She followed through on all the pieces and parts of the reception very gracefullly and kept us focused without us even realizing it. Kelly was hired to manage our do it yourself reception. She introduced us to great vendors (photographer: In The Moment Photography and DJ: Fonix Entertainment and cupcakes: Sugar Moon) finalized the decorations and managed the entire wedding reception from set up to break down. She understood what we wanted and delivered on it excellently from our grand entrance, our sweet heart table, dancing, and to the final exit with 3 foot sparklers. We had the best time and I really have to give Kelly all of the credit because I didn't have to worry about anything -- just have fun! I would recommend her for wedding planning. She has many different packages and price ranges depending on what you need and how much responsibility she will have; I shopped around and her prices are very reasonable. She is perfect to assist with the DIY wedding because she is free to work with any vendors that you choose. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1382326996876-125
Ashley
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Kelly was my day of coordinator. She was amazing from our initial meeting up until the big day! I was an out of town bride and she was super flexible with our meetings together! She had great suggestions for me and reminded me of things I hadn't thought of.
I would definitely recommend her service to future brides.
Kelly did an excellent job teaming up with a family friend who was doing some of the coordinating the day of.
My day was super perfect and ran smooth, seriously! Everything ran on schedule and I was a worry free, relaxed bride!
Thanks Kelly!!
Kelly was my day of coordinator. She was amazing from our initial meeting up until the big day! I was an out of town bride Read more...
Kelly was my day of coordinator. She was amazing from our initial meeting up until the big day! I was an out of town bride and she was super flexible with our meetings together! She had great suggestions for me and reminded me of things I hadn't thought of.
I would definitely recommend her service to future brides.
Kelly did an excellent job teaming up with a family friend who was doing some of the coordinating the day of.
My day was super perfect and ran smooth, seriously! Everything ran on schedule and I was a worry free, relaxed bride!
Thanks Kelly!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Josie
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Kelly served as our day-of coordinator for a destination rehearsal dinner, wedding, and reception. The event was fantastic, and we couldn't have done it without her!

She was able to troubleshoot quickly when the steamer for the dresses broke, finding a backup immediately. She executed my vision with great detail and was incredibly organized, even passing out typed agendas for the family and wedding party. I could also lean on her for all of my "nervous-bride" questions in the months leading up to the wedding, even though, technically, she wasn't even on the clock yet. She also was very creative and flexible working with out our budget.

I highly recommend Something Blue Weddings, and in fact, already have to several of my friends who are getting married!
Kelly served as our day-of coordinator for a destination rehearsal dinner, wedding, and reception. The event was Read more...
Kelly served as our day-of coordinator for a destination rehearsal dinner, wedding, and reception. The event was fantastic, and we couldn't have done it without her!

She was able to troubleshoot quickly when the steamer for the dresses broke, finding a backup immediately. She executed my vision with great detail and was incredibly organized, even passing out typed agendas for the family and wedding party. I could also lean on her for all of my "nervous-bride" questions in the months leading up to the wedding, even though, technically, she wasn't even on the clock yet. She also was very creative and flexible working with out our budget.

I highly recommend Something Blue Weddings, and in fact, already have to several of my friends who are getting married! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
10/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Kelly was simply amazing! We would never been able to pull off our wedding if it weren't for her. From planning, to communicating and coordinating our vendors, to ideas, to directing traffic, Kelly was at the top of her game the entire way through the process. We are so thankful we got to work with Kelly!
Kelly was simply amazing! We would never been able to pull off our wedding if it weren't for her. From planning, to Read more...
Kelly was simply amazing! We would never been able to pull off our wedding if it weren't for her. From planning, to communicating and coordinating our vendors, to ideas, to directing traffic, Kelly was at the top of her game the entire way through the process. We are so thankful we got to work with Kelly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1290713189004-dsc2622
Angelena
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Kelly was wonderful. She was soooo helpful. She made time to meet/call all my vendors to make sure everyone was on the same page. She was extremely helpful on my wedding day making sure that everything went according to plan. Her price was VERY reasonable and it was a pleasure working with her.
Kelly was wonderful. She was soooo helpful. She made time to meet/call all my vendors to make sure everyone was on the Read more...
Kelly was wonderful. She was soooo helpful. She made time to meet/call all my vendors to make sure everyone was on the same page. She was extremely helpful on my wedding day making sure that everything went according to plan. Her price was VERY reasonable and it was a pleasure working with her. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
spom21
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Mollie was always there when I needed her, provided the best advice and made the wedding day go smoothly. Thanks Mollie!
Mollie was always there when I needed her, provided the best advice and made the wedding day go smoothly. Thanks Mollie!
Mollie was always there when I needed her, provided the best advice and made the wedding day go smoothly. Thanks Mollie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sp
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
To whom it may concern:

When we started planning our wedding we had no idea just how much work, scheduling, and details would be involved. My wife and I quickly got in over our heads and in retrospect, enlisting Mollie to handle the planning was one of the best decisions we could have made. Without her amazing organizational abilities and attention to detail, our wedding would have turned into one big headache. From the moment she started, Mollie was extremely helpful and constantly provided us with great unique ideas to help make our wedding special. As the wedding got closer and closer Mollie proved not only that she was completely trustworthy, which helped ease our minds, but her ability to remain organized and within our budget let us enjoy getting ready for our wedding. I could go on and on about just how helpful Mollie was…but what really proved to be the icing on the cake (pun intended) was just how amazing she was on the big day. After attending several weddings and seeing just how crazy and dramatic they can be, Mollie’s ability to take charge, keep things on track, and make sure that my wife and I didn’t have to worry about anything except enjoying our special day was truly remarkable. Overall my wife and I just can’t speak highly enough about how wonderful Mollie was throughout our planning process. We could not have asked for more in a wedding planner and highly recommend her to anyone who wants to be able to enjoy their wedding, which in our opinion, was priceless.

Always Grateful,

Wes and Sarah Pomeroy
To whom it may concern:

When we started planning our wedding we had no idea just how much work, scheduling, and Read more...
To whom it may concern:

When we started planning our wedding we had no idea just how much work, scheduling, and details would be involved. My wife and I quickly got in over our heads and in retrospect, enlisting Mollie to handle the planning was one of the best decisions we could have made. Without her amazing organizational abilities and attention to detail, our wedding would have turned into one big headache. From the moment she started, Mollie was extremely helpful and constantly provided us with great unique ideas to help make our wedding special. As the wedding got closer and closer Mollie proved not only that she was completely trustworthy, which helped ease our minds, but her ability to remain organized and within our budget let us enjoy getting ready for our wedding. I could go on and on about just how helpful Mollie was…but what really proved to be the icing on the cake (pun intended) was just how amazing she was on the big day. After attending several weddings and seeing just how crazy and dramatic they can be, Mollie’s ability to take charge, keep things on track, and make sure that my wife and I didn’t have to worry about anything except enjoying our special day was truly remarkable. Overall my wife and I just can’t speak highly enough about how wonderful Mollie was throughout our planning process. We could not have asked for more in a wedding planner and highly recommend her to anyone who wants to be able to enjoy their wedding, which in our opinion, was priceless.

Always Grateful,

Wes and Sarah Pomeroy Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
8/16/2014
4.8/5.0
Kelly was my day of wedding coordinator. She really saw my vision through. She made sure everything was set up according to my plans and made sure it looked fabulous. She kept us on schedule throughout the entire wedding. I was very thankful to have her.
Kelly was my day of wedding coordinator. She really saw my vision through. She made sure everything was set up according Read more...
Kelly was my day of wedding coordinator. She really saw my vision through. She made sure everything was set up according to my plans and made sure it looked fabulous. She kept us on schedule throughout the entire wedding. I was very thankful to have her. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaneika
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.8/5.0
I was really hesitant to use a wedding coordinator for my DIY wedding but I decided at the last minute that there were a few details I wouldn't want to handle on the big day. Thank goodness I followed my gut and hired Kelly from Something Blue to handle all those day of headaches. I was an out of state bride and she was still able to handle all of my quirky requests that we discussed over the phone. She was always quick to respond to emails and went over everything with me down to the last detail. When the day came and my photographer got lost and the chair company arrived early, Kelly juggled it all without me having to deal with any stress. She was super sweet and always professional. Would recommend a thousand times over!
I was really hesitant to use a wedding coordinator for my DIY wedding but I decided at the last minute that there were a Read more...
I was really hesitant to use a wedding coordinator for my DIY wedding but I decided at the last minute that there were a few details I wouldn't want to handle on the big day. Thank goodness I followed my gut and hired Kelly from Something Blue to handle all those day of headaches. I was an out of state bride and she was still able to handle all of my quirky requests that we discussed over the phone. She was always quick to respond to emails and went over everything with me down to the last detail. When the day came and my photographer got lost and the chair company arrived early, Kelly juggled it all without me having to deal with any stress. She was super sweet and always professional. Would recommend a thousand times over! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Free Consulation!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
How can Something Blue Weddings help you with your wedding day? Schedule your free consultation today to find out!
Deal #WW190b628a72670e90
220x220_1357788901417-img1209

MAP

 
2602 Naylor Hall, Marietta, GA 30066 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Something Blue Weddings LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1357788901417-img1209