You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1484507788 3219d50eedaa5398 1475684426671 olde41 100316 1

Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys & Lighting Design

Green Bay , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Green Bay, WI 54313 US (map)

PHONE

920-405-1089

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

For over 2 decades we have been offering a variety of musical & lighting solutions for wedding and corporate clients. Providing detailed event planning, quality, and value among a mixed... Read more
For over 2 decades we have been offering a variety of musical & lighting solutions for wedding and corporate clients. Providing detailed event planning, quality, and value among a mixed field of area DJ services. Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys focus on overall value. World class sound and concert touring lighting, combine with detailed planning, the music and our male/female teams, offering a professional & unique performance. Several stage set ups allow you to choose systems based on crowd and reception hall size. Then pick from a menu of "al-a-carte" options to add to your system. You don't have to buy something you don't need or want that's part of a "package".

Our "al-a-carte" allows you to add options to any system. Items as simple as cocktail, to Lighting Design and/or Monograms. We provide sound and planning for your ceremony. Add remote zones of music to areas outside the main ballroom/dance area. Then ask about our newest, most unique feature "WEDDLive" that does so much more than a photobooth - - and many more entertainment options!

Make a no-obligation appointment to meet with us in person, or via video conference. Let's discuss your event specifics & expectations and how we can make your wedding day flow smoothly and successfuly.

While others follow & imitate, for over two decades we have been creative and innovative.

Uniquely Original, Since 1988! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1324163381693 acrosbridegroom3
130x130 sq 1475118412244 waupauca ale 082716
130x130 sq 1484511052171 img40571
130x130 sq 1475684426671 olde41 100316 1
130x130 sq 1385524219748 elegance
130x130 sq 1484507891545 elegance right1
130x130 sq 1484508069222 img40991
130x130 sq 1469200569012 fox banquets 052816 1
130x130 sq 1469200461707 distillery 061116
130x130 sq 1324163487976 radiance1
130x130 sq 1484507931261 lambeau 102916
130x130 sq 1352140575635 linedance1
130x130 sq 1391635364954 ambiance lambea
130x130 sq 1278262486317 floorlighting1
130x130 sq 1415421677445 woods051014   1
130x130 sq 1415421880672 hyatt062114
130x130 sq 1352140323122 crowddance10
130x130 sq 1484507978378 oneida golfriding 091016 1
130x130 sq 1484508229773 oshkosh convention center
130x130 sq 1475684743259 ki hyatt 082016
130x130 sq 1475684706161 becketts   082016
130x130 sq 1441072476441 tundra071115   3
130x130 sq 1385523789684 tundra
130x130 sq 1441072373915 tundra 062015   1
130x130 sq 1415421054537 ki center   2
130x130 sq 1448647855432 bridgewood 073115 2
130x130 sq 1385523885779 ki center
130x130 sq 1469200301957 ki hyat 061816   1
130x130 sq 1475684669542 butt de morts 091016
130x130 sq 1415421322746 stadiumview2
130x130 sq 1415421099112 dscn4015
130x130 sq 1448647828320 thornberry 101015
130x130 sq 1385523827088 tundra
130x130 sq 1415421166751 waverly 092714c
130x130 sq 1469200665352 ki082215 1
130x130 sq 1415421287090 marqlinevilled1
130x130 sq 1484508368638 horseshoe bay 1
130x130 sq 1372441396139 botanical1
130x130 sq 1415421253642 beckets2
130x130 sq 1441072542769 bridgewood 073115 1
130x130 sq 1441391614255 tundra082815 2
130x130 sq 1415421135965 trolleysquare 080214f
130x130 sq 1309453050096 kiuplight1
130x130 sq 1342630310069 brassgreen1
130x130 sq 1312658516391 bridgewood3
130x130 sq 1391634966601 foxbanquets
130x130 sq 1352140755519 riverside1
130x130 sq 1441391526345 ki082215 1
130x130 sq 1441073034549 legends060714d
130x130 sq 1484508504221 oshkosh convention center
130x130 sq 1441073127391 gobo1
130x130 sq 1441073068729 rockgarden 110814a
130x130 sq 1441073101359 ki 092714a
130x130 sq 1441073170726 tundra071115 1
130x130 sq 1441073215684 ramada061315 3
130x130 sq 1441073343925 stonecellar 072515 1
130x130 sq 1441073388370 bridgewood 073115 1

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Abby
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
On of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to hire Sound Dimensions! They proved to be everything you want in a DJ. Not only were my husband and I on the dance floor all night, but our guests were too. Joe, Erica and Cory were incredibly accommodating for what we wanted, played a wide variety of music, and made sure songs we didn't want, weren't played. I will recommend them to everyone! You seriously can't go wrong with these guys :)
On of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to hire Sound Dimensions! They proved to be everything you want in a Read more...
On of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to hire Sound Dimensions! They proved to be everything you want in a DJ. Not only were my husband and I on the dance floor all night, but our guests were too. Joe, Erica and Cory were incredibly accommodating for what we wanted, played a wide variety of music, and made sure songs we didn't want, weren't played. I will recommend them to everyone! You seriously can't go wrong with these guys :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Trey
Wedding:
1/14/2017
5.0/5.0
Joe and Cory were our emcees for our wedding. They were amazing! Joe really knows what he is doing and was an immense help in keeping the event organized and running smoothly. I could not have asked for a better service. The entertainment was truely phenomenal and contained a great mix of music. Our crowd was greatly pleased with the selection as well. The dance floor was never empty! Truly an amazing service!
Joe and Cory were our emcees for our wedding. They were amazing! Joe really knows what he is doing and was an immense help Read more...
Joe and Cory were our emcees for our wedding. They were amazing! Joe really knows what he is doing and was an immense help in keeping the event organized and running smoothly. I could not have asked for a better service. The entertainment was truely phenomenal and contained a great mix of music. Our crowd was greatly pleased with the selection as well. The dance floor was never empty! Truly an amazing service! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Jason, was amazing! He did a great job listening to what we wanted and making suggestions for areas we didn't know what we wanted. Our guests are still talking about "Mission Impossible" - highly recommend to any bride and groom!
Our DJ, Jason, was amazing! He did a great job listening to what we wanted and making suggestions for areas we didn't know Read more...
Our DJ, Jason, was amazing! He did a great job listening to what we wanted and making suggestions for areas we didn't know what we wanted. Our guests are still talking about "Mission Impossible" - highly recommend to any bride and groom! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Joe was great to work with! He asked questions I never would have thought of and gave us ideas on what to do! The entire day was filled with music! We couldn't have done it without Joe and Cory. Be sure to ask him about Mission Impossible! Thank you Joe and Cory for all that you did on the day of our wedding. You fit right in with our crazy friends and family!
Joe was great to work with! He asked questions I never would have thought of and gave us ideas on what to do! The entire Read more...
Joe was great to work with! He asked questions I never would have thought of and gave us ideas on what to do! The entire day was filled with music! We couldn't have done it without Joe and Cory. Be sure to ask him about Mission Impossible! Thank you Joe and Cory for all that you did on the day of our wedding. You fit right in with our crazy friends and family! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys & Lighting Design responded with the following comments:

Laura, you two were fantastic to work with! It was a treat to be with all your outgoing and crazy friends... thank you so much for the business and best wishes into the future to both of you !
Default vendor profile pic
Jodi
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Music is a very important part of your special day...ONLY BOOK WITH THE BEST..SOUND DIMENSIONS!
Cory & Travis were AMAZING! They were absolutely the best dee jays and our wedding reception was SPECTACULAR due to their fun-spirited personalities, professionalism, and music selection. I am so happy they were a part of our "team" of entertainment for the evening. WE LOVED YOU GUYS!!!
Music is a very important part of your special day...ONLY BOOK WITH THE BEST..SOUND DIMENSIONS!
Cory & Travis were Read more...
Music is a very important part of your special day...ONLY BOOK WITH THE BEST..SOUND DIMENSIONS!
Cory & Travis were AMAZING! They were absolutely the best dee jays and our wedding reception was SPECTACULAR due to their fun-spirited personalities, professionalism, and music selection. I am so happy they were a part of our "team" of entertainment for the evening. WE LOVED YOU GUYS!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys & Lighting Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Jodi ! Was a pleasure for all of us involved. Best wishes to you both !
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Joe & Tali did a fantastic job and really catered to our expectations.
Joe & Tali did a fantastic job and really catered to our expectations.
Joe & Tali did a fantastic job and really catered to our expectations. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Cassie
Wedding:
1/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Full disclosure, I am a DJ of Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys, but last week I was an SDDJ bride and I'd like to share a review to other brides and grooms.

My wedding utilized SDDJ ceremony audio, uplighting on two floors of my venue, dancefloor lighting and music, emcees, as well as, (unbeknownst to us at the time) WEDDLive. From the moment my guests walked in the door, they were able to hear music, clearly understand speakers, and enticed to get up on their feet and dance. The lighting was spectacular - not simply uplighting, but lighting to showcase the architectural details of my venue. Lighting with purpose.

The song that we wanted to be introduced to was simply not long enough for the kind of introduction Joe and the team wanted to provide, so he custom edited the song to fit our needs and it was perfect.

Our dancefloor was full till the last song. You can't ask for more than that.

And, as a surprise to us, Joe and the team utilized WEDDLive during both my ceremony and reception, so every minute of our celebrations are captured on hidden video.

Again, take my review with a grain of salt if you'd like, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend each and every one of you to at least give Joe a call and discuss the possibilities for your wedding. Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys took my wedding to another level...and for that I'll be eternally grateful.

Joe, Jason, Cory, and Erek - Thank you. Well done.

-Cassie & Seth
1.1.2016
Full disclosure, I am a DJ of Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys, but last week I was an SDDJ bride and I'd like to share a Read more...
Full disclosure, I am a DJ of Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys, but last week I was an SDDJ bride and I'd like to share a review to other brides and grooms.

My wedding utilized SDDJ ceremony audio, uplighting on two floors of my venue, dancefloor lighting and music, emcees, as well as, (unbeknownst to us at the time) WEDDLive. From the moment my guests walked in the door, they were able to hear music, clearly understand speakers, and enticed to get up on their feet and dance. The lighting was spectacular - not simply uplighting, but lighting to showcase the architectural details of my venue. Lighting with purpose.

The song that we wanted to be introduced to was simply not long enough for the kind of introduction Joe and the team wanted to provide, so he custom edited the song to fit our needs and it was perfect.

Our dancefloor was full till the last song. You can't ask for more than that.

And, as a surprise to us, Joe and the team utilized WEDDLive during both my ceremony and reception, so every minute of our celebrations are captured on hidden video.

Again, take my review with a grain of salt if you'd like, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend each and every one of you to at least give Joe a call and discuss the possibilities for your wedding. Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys took my wedding to another level...and for that I'll be eternally grateful.

Joe, Jason, Cory, and Erek - Thank you. Well done.

-Cassie & Seth
1.1.2016 Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Alice
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Sound dimensions was absolutely wonderful. We had a hiccup with wedding venues and sound dimensions was more than accommodating. All of the staff made our day very special and it was absolutely perfect. We truly appreciated everything sound dimensions did for us and would highly recommend them!
Sound dimensions was absolutely wonderful. We had a hiccup with wedding venues and sound dimensions was more than Read more...
Sound dimensions was absolutely wonderful. We had a hiccup with wedding venues and sound dimensions was more than accommodating. All of the staff made our day very special and it was absolutely perfect. We truly appreciated everything sound dimensions did for us and would highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/16/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband & I were extremely happy with the service that Sound Dimensions provided for our wedding. They met with us weeks before the wedding to get all the details hammered out and personalized it to what we wanted our day to look like. Our entrance into the ballroom was unique and SDDJ made it happen. I wish I could have seen the whole thing from the other side because I received many compliments. They also gave their professional opinion based on their many years of experience. Sound Dimensions put a lot of work into our day before the day of wedding. Many people gave me compliments about how great of a time that they had on the dance floor. The dance floor was packed for a lot of the night. People that don't normally dance were out there. This was exactly what we wanted for reception. The thing that I appreciated most were the cues 5-10 minutes before something special was going to happen ie. father/daughter dance, garter/bouquet toss. That what I could start to prepare or make my way to the dance floor so everything went smooth!
My husband & I were extremely happy with the service that Sound Dimensions provided for our wedding. They met with us Read more...
My husband & I were extremely happy with the service that Sound Dimensions provided for our wedding. They met with us weeks before the wedding to get all the details hammered out and personalized it to what we wanted our day to look like. Our entrance into the ballroom was unique and SDDJ made it happen. I wish I could have seen the whole thing from the other side because I received many compliments. They also gave their professional opinion based on their many years of experience. Sound Dimensions put a lot of work into our day before the day of wedding. Many people gave me compliments about how great of a time that they had on the dance floor. The dance floor was packed for a lot of the night. People that don't normally dance were out there. This was exactly what we wanted for reception. The thing that I appreciated most were the cues 5-10 minutes before something special was going to happen ie. father/daughter dance, garter/bouquet toss. That what I could start to prepare or make my way to the dance floor so everything went smooth! Read less
Services Used: DJ
130x130 sq 1415233472 76274cd3cd282165 144a2263  1
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
We were looking for a DJ that provided more than just music throughout the evening and we found that in SDDJ. They put on a fantastic show that gets your guests dancing and really make the event yours. They were wonderful to work with and we received many compliments on our DJ throughout the evening.
We were looking for a DJ that provided more than just music throughout the evening and we found that in SDDJ. They put on Read more...
We were looking for a DJ that provided more than just music throughout the evening and we found that in SDDJ. They put on a fantastic show that gets your guests dancing and really make the event yours. They were wonderful to work with and we received many compliments on our DJ throughout the evening. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Green Bay, WI 54313 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sound Dimensions Disc Jockeys & Lighting Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1484507788 3219d50eedaa5398 1475684426671 olde41 100316 1