130x130 sq 1422528203433 600x6001403267598787 10390456829558600390791515875

Spinelli's Wedding Venue

Boerne , TX

LOCATION

911 south main Boerne, 331 fifth ST comfort
Boerne, TX 78006 US (map)

PHONE

830-446-0264

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Spinelli's Wedding Venues TWO Beautiful Venues Experience luxury at one affordable Package price!
Nestled in the Texas Hill Country The CATHEDRAL & LiBRARY are 2 "PERFECT GEMS."... Read more
Spinelli's Wedding Venues TWO Beautiful Venues Experience luxury at one affordable Package price!
Nestled in the Texas Hill Country The CATHEDRAL & LiBRARY are 2 "PERFECT GEMS." minutes from San Antonio. Storybook setting,100 year old rock Church, gardens, patios and beautiful reception areas , Every wedding detail is addressed Catering ( food & drinks ). A true destination venue in downtown historical Comfort & Boerne B ecause our facility has everything right here, you do not have to pay separately for rentals or caterers, and you will find the pricing a better deal than contracting these services individually. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1399636356130 055
130x130 sq 1422941257321 fellows wedding 01 edits 0281
130x130 sq 1429320607063 fellows wedding 01 edits 0104
130x130 sq 1422940913024 20150103180644
130x130 sq 1422528406785 0722 copy 2
130x130 sq 1429320764420 fellows wedding 01 edits 0134
130x130 sq 1415278607992 0971
130x130 sq 1422941384921 fellows wedding 01 edits 0159
130x130 sq 1403267598787 103904568295586003907915158758344991996307n 2
130x130 sq 1321566532704 outsidepatioclois
130x130 sq 1417263440842 fvbvoztj5uuamcmimgzgbklxihibyovpia4ja1lrps
130x130 sq 1417263458593 001
130x130 sq 1415708874331 20141108161345
130x130 sq 1369190727936 598513493366390248985558614n
130x130 sq 1399121095034 melissa colin wedding 01 edits 024
130x130 sq 1399635982256 20121103 img8778
130x130 sq 1399121024147 a3yt1nhskifgvdu63e0ryeenjzkojkzd0gaq7tylyn
130x130 sq 1369190817342 dsc07106
130x130 sq 1399121214275 melissa colin wedding 01 edits 022
130x130 sq 1369190730323 94550910152850808770226499083520n
130x130 sq 1399120986089
130x130 sq 1369192805661 650x4331328rwtemplatefb0016
130x130 sq 1369190600822 3588101528508115302261304634959n 1
130x130 sq 1369190735483 20121103 img8134 m
130x130 sq 1369191025736 dsc07129
130x130 sq 1399636388151 111
130x130 sq 1369190612993 25554210152850811465226718104175n
130x130 sq 1369190932152 dsc07118
130x130 sq 1415279055840 20141011193551
130x130 sq 1369190609500 228503101528537988602261002171419n
130x130 sq 1369192179723 20121103 img7989 m
130x130 sq 1369192172398 20121103 img7958 m
130x130 sq 1369190738513 20121103 img8475 m
130x130 sq 1369192267744 650x4331330rwtemplatefb0020
130x130 sq 1369191803391 imag1091
130x130 sq 1321634021064 doskiwis05
130x130 sq 1312576135621 brid2
130x130 sq 1312576663824 winfieldlittle04
130x130 sq 1312576310292 doskiwis07
130x130 sq 1312576365417 weddingcathedar.
130x130 sq 1429320534308 0722 copy
130x130 sq 1369193891499 imag1347
130x130 sq 1369194221280 dscn2719
130x130 sq 1321632950714 mp1
130x130 sq 1369193320340 picture 133
130x130 sq 1369194223578 dscn2721
130x130 sq 1321632880733 libray2
130x130 sq 1369194145279 dsc0189
130x130 sq 1321635447873 fireplecepatio
130x130 sq 1369194219099 dscn2700
130x130 sq 1321635408561 nighthhapel
130x130 sq 1321633360044 grilsweding
130x130 sq 1369193832928 imag1326
130x130 sq 1369193913779 imag1362
130x130 sq 1321633224245 dscn0616
130x130 sq 1369193865349 imag1327
130x130 sq 1321635431181 restnight
130x130 sq 1321632974848 3
130x130 sq 1321633127198 casing2
130x130 sq 1321633602000 barupper
130x130 sq 1321635550833 img0279
130x130 sq 1321632930013 plaque
130x130 sq 1321633161486 dscn0805
130x130 sq 1321633208723 dscn0846
130x130 sq 1321633333882 img0490
130x130 sq 1321633722167 dsc0204
130x130 sq 1321635465454 libryweddingguest2
130x130 sq 1369193737947 imag0468
130x130 sq 1369193719261 imag0454
130x130 sq 1369193755813 imag0484
130x130 sq 1369194201279 dsc0191
130x130 sq 1369194225985 dscn2726

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic, Inn / B&B
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Vintage, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Outside Alcohol OK
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
tiffany
Wedding:
5/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Spinelli's Cathedral in Comfort, TX is an incredible venue. The level of service provided each and everyone on their staff is incredible. They go out of their way to ensure the bride (me) and groom are well taken care of and that the event exceeds their expectations. I would highly recommend them to all couples who want to be well taken care of on their big day. I honestly do not have enough words to share all the accolades for Dennis, Victor, and everyone else. It was such a magical day and they made sure it went off without any complications.
Spinelli's Cathedral in Comfort, TX is an incredible venue. The level of service provided each and everyone on their staff Read more...
Spinelli's Cathedral in Comfort, TX is an incredible venue. The level of service provided each and everyone on their staff is incredible. They go out of their way to ensure the bride (me) and groom are well taken care of and that the event exceeds their expectations. I would highly recommend them to all couples who want to be well taken care of on their big day. I honestly do not have enough words to share all the accolades for Dennis, Victor, and everyone else. It was such a magical day and they made sure it went off without any complications. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1402252105 d6276da87c033289 image
Crystal
Wedding:
3/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Dennis and Victor were both bery hands on when it came to my wedding. They provided exceptional service in every aspect.
Dennis and Victor were both bery hands on when it came to my wedding. They provided exceptional service in every aspect.
Dennis and Victor were both bery hands on when it came to my wedding. They provided exceptional service in every aspect. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Dennis, Victor, and their team were fantastic. The venue was perfect - everything we expected/hoped for, and more. They were very willing to work with us with any requests we had, and we loved having the opportunity to stay on-site the night of the wedding in the bridal suite. The only complaint for that: the front door didn't lock, so anyone could have walked in, and the bed was horribly uncomfortable.
Dennis, Victor, and their team were fantastic. The venue was perfect - everything we expected/hoped for, and more. They Read more...
Dennis, Victor, and their team were fantastic. The venue was perfect - everything we expected/hoped for, and more. They were very willing to work with us with any requests we had, and we loved having the opportunity to stay on-site the night of the wedding in the bridal suite. The only complaint for that: the front door didn't lock, so anyone could have walked in, and the bed was horribly uncomfortable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/23/2015
5.0/5.0
We were planning our wedding from California because we are stationed here. We found this venue online and sent our family to check it out. The pictures do not do this venue justice. It is so incredibly beautiful and has everything in 1 place. We talked a lot with Victor who was really helpful with whatever questions and things we needed. The owner Dennis, AMAZING. He was so nice, made sure we had everything we needed and was satisfied only when I was happy. And I called them A LOT for referrals and advice about vendors to use. The day of our wedding we were SO happy with how everything turned out. Dennis and Victor, thank you so much for making our day the best day of our lives!
We were planning our wedding from California because we are stationed here. We found this venue online and sent our family Read more...
We were planning our wedding from California because we are stationed here. We found this venue online and sent our family to check it out. The pictures do not do this venue justice. It is so incredibly beautiful and has everything in 1 place. We talked a lot with Victor who was really helpful with whatever questions and things we needed. The owner Dennis, AMAZING. He was so nice, made sure we had everything we needed and was satisfied only when I was happy. And I called them A LOT for referrals and advice about vendors to use. The day of our wedding we were SO happy with how everything turned out. Dennis and Victor, thank you so much for making our day the best day of our lives! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
AWESOME little historical venue! And the inn is terrific too! Wonderful areas for photos, dressing, gathering, even a little bar in the dressing area for snacking the wedding party as they get ready. The whole place was just perfect and magical in every way! And VERY affordable with no surprises!
AWESOME little historical venue! And the inn is terrific too! Wonderful areas for photos, dressing, gathering, even a Read more...
AWESOME little historical venue! And the inn is terrific too! Wonderful areas for photos, dressing, gathering, even a little bar in the dressing area for snacking the wedding party as they get ready. The whole place was just perfect and magical in every way! And VERY affordable with no surprises! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I LOVED MY WEDDING VENUE! We got married at Spinelli's Hill Country cathedral, it was beautiful, they took care of so much for us. Victor was wonderful, professional, and always available- just a phone call away. The venue is beautiful in and of itself and I got so many compliments from guests on the location. You should get married here- highly recommend it!
I LOVED MY WEDDING VENUE! We got married at Spinelli's Hill Country cathedral, it was beautiful, they took care of so much Read more...
I LOVED MY WEDDING VENUE! We got married at Spinelli's Hill Country cathedral, it was beautiful, they took care of so much for us. Victor was wonderful, professional, and always available- just a phone call away. The venue is beautiful in and of itself and I got so many compliments from guests on the location. You should get married here- highly recommend it! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Berlin
Wedding:
7/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Spinelli and Staff! Thank you, thank you, and thank you. You all made our wedding dream a reality in less than three months. From when we first visited the venue to our big day, and after, we felt welcomed by everyone. Everything from the ceremony to the reception went as planned and we are happy.

The foods OMG! (Leg of Lamb and Chicken Marsala) were exquisite and delicious. Everyone loved the foods.

The cottage was very convenient for all our friends and families. With our low wedding budget, we received A Five Star treatment. Thank you!

That is true; we arrived as strangers and left as friends. We can’t ever thank you enough for helping us. Well done and well earned!

Junko & Berlin
Spinelli and Staff! Thank you, thank you, and thank you. You all made our wedding dream a reality in less than three Read more...
Spinelli and Staff! Thank you, thank you, and thank you. You all made our wedding dream a reality in less than three months. From when we first visited the venue to our big day, and after, we felt welcomed by everyone. Everything from the ceremony to the reception went as planned and we are happy.

The foods OMG! (Leg of Lamb and Chicken Marsala) were exquisite and delicious. Everyone loved the foods.

The cottage was very convenient for all our friends and families. With our low wedding budget, we received A Five Star treatment. Thank you!

That is true; we arrived as strangers and left as friends. We can’t ever thank you enough for helping us. Well done and well earned!

Junko & Berlin Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Vicki
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Spinelli's Cathedral in Comfort, Texas on December 31st 2013. It was the perfect wedding at the perfect venue. The old world charm was incredible. Dennis Spinelli and his staff did a fantastic with the food and decorations. My husband is still raving about one of the dishes Dennis prepared for the reception! Pork with red pepper sauce. It is a must try!

From the first moment we visited The Cathedral and met Dennis and Victor we knew it was the perfect venue. Beautiful and the warmth and enthusiasm exhibited where unbelievable!

The entire staff made our experience one never to be forgotten! They were there to answer any questions we might have at any time. They made us feel like we were the only two people they needed to attend to.

The venue offered so much. Beautiful grounds and spots to do many outdoor activities, as well as, a bride's cottage. The cottage was perfect for spending time with your bridesmaids and getting ready for the big event. I loved it!

Can't say too much about the wonderful food and service at the reception! Every dish was superb! My fav was the chicken with a mushroom sauce that was to die for. Great quality at a reasonable cost!

I highly recommend Spinelli's Cathedral for your upcoming wedding!
My husband and I got married at Spinelli's Cathedral in Comfort, Texas on December 31st 2013. It was the perfect wedding Read more...
My husband and I got married at Spinelli's Cathedral in Comfort, Texas on December 31st 2013. It was the perfect wedding at the perfect venue. The old world charm was incredible. Dennis Spinelli and his staff did a fantastic with the food and decorations. My husband is still raving about one of the dishes Dennis prepared for the reception! Pork with red pepper sauce. It is a must try!

From the first moment we visited The Cathedral and met Dennis and Victor we knew it was the perfect venue. Beautiful and the warmth and enthusiasm exhibited where unbelievable!

The entire staff made our experience one never to be forgotten! They were there to answer any questions we might have at any time. They made us feel like we were the only two people they needed to attend to.

The venue offered so much. Beautiful grounds and spots to do many outdoor activities, as well as, a bride's cottage. The cottage was perfect for spending time with your bridesmaids and getting ready for the big event. I loved it!

Can't say too much about the wonderful food and service at the reception! Every dish was superb! My fav was the chicken with a mushroom sauce that was to die for. Great quality at a reasonable cost!

I highly recommend Spinelli's Cathedral for your upcoming wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Mr. Spinelli and his staff at Spinelli's Cathedral were amazing to work with. They are a one stop shop. Their venues are gorgeous and so accommodating, their catering is delicious and service is 5 stars! We felt at all times well taken care of especially with their coordinator Victor Campos!
Mr. Spinelli and his staff at Spinelli's Cathedral were amazing to work with. They are a one stop shop. Their venues are Read more...
Mr. Spinelli and his staff at Spinelli's Cathedral were amazing to work with. They are a one stop shop. Their venues are gorgeous and so accommodating, their catering is delicious and service is 5 stars! We felt at all times well taken care of especially with their coordinator Victor Campos! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Dennis is awesome to work with and is very reasonable! my wedding was amazing and couldn't have done it without him and his staff!
Dennis is awesome to work with and is very reasonable! my wedding was amazing and couldn't have done it without him and Read more...
Dennis is awesome to work with and is very reasonable! my wedding was amazing and couldn't have done it without him and his staff! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

SAVE 50% OFF VENUE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $2,000 Value
If your having your wedding with in 90 days from the time you reserve the venue "subject to availability" will discount the VENUE HALF PRICE AND ( Sundays & week Days 30 to 40% off VENUE all year )

Available to the first 20 couples
Deal #WWaaa839153065480a
220x220 1324573061924 libtarycandeel

MAP

 
911 south main Boerne, 331 fifth ST comfort, Boerne , TX 78006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Spinelli's Wedding Venue
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1422528203433 600x6001403267598787 10390456829558600390791515875