130x130_sq_1383937978153-166534496558667049573171406290

Squantum Association

Riverside , RI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

947 veterans memorial parkway
Riverside, RI US 02915 (map)

PHONE

401-434-8377

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

There is no more beautiful location for your wedding: hold the ceremony on beautiful lawns overlooking the water or on the Main Club House porch, take photos in picturesque locations and... Read more
There is no more beautiful location for your wedding: hold the ceremony on beautiful lawns overlooking the water or on the Main Club House porch, take photos in picturesque locations and sail off to your honeymoon by boat. We offer elegant accommodations at surprisingly competitive rates, with no charge for rehearsal time the day before. Our property is exclusively yours for the day.

The Squantum staff stands ready to attend to your comfort and convenience with personalized service from initial date-setting right through "I do" and the last guests' departure. We offer advice and resources for everything you may need: flowers, bakeries, music, photography, videography, full service menu, audio/visual needs and more! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1383938101007-20110529-20110529-vd-34
130x130_sq_1383938609351-bakehousewate
130x130_sq_1383938069359-56353460438063994967562309970
130x130_sq_1383938062168-057
130x130_sq_1383938083629-617064463033313735442400695032
130x130_sq_1383938112992-img860
130x130_sq_1383938138024-rusticprovidenceweddingphotography00
130x130_sq_1383938090945-703887473274662711307111745420
130x130_sq_1384441272242-squantum
130x130_sq_1384441287338-squantum
130x130_sq_1384441293450-squantum
130x130_sq_1384441295411-squantum
130x130_sq_1384441399791-dsc001
130x130_sq_1384441414116-dsc002
130x130_sq_1384441429382-bakehouse
130x130_sq_1384441442256-grand-staircas
130x130_sq_1384441448118-hpim022
130x130_sq_1384441454321-kckphotography5
130x130_sq_1384441474622-kckphotography5
130x130_sq_1384441491413-kckphotography5
130x130_sq_1384441507088-kckphotography6
130x130_sq_1384441524280-kckphotography6
130x130_sq_1384441540078-kckphotography6
130x130_sq_1384441556328-kckphotography6
130x130_sq_1384441575020-silver-effex-sepi
130x130_sq_1384441684959-bakehouse
130x130_sq_1384441687993-bh-hdr-comm-
130x130_sq_1384441691404-bhall-cano
130x130_sq_1384441694235-gates-
130x130_sq_1384441695976-img536012fuse
130x130_sq_1384441698470-squantum-200
130x130_sq_1384441791725-katieanthonya019wtm
130x130_sq_1384441793456-katieanthonyb045wtm
130x130_sq_1384441854280-dsc0011
130x130_sq_1384441875334-dsc001
130x130_sq_1384441895030-dsc0036
130x130_sq_1384441917031-dsc003
130x130_sq_1384441934412-dsc004
130x130_sq_1384441955547-dsc004
130x130_sq_1384441976278-dsc006
130x130_sq_1384441997718-dsc008
130x130_sq_1384442017958-dsc008
130x130_sq_1384442038687-dsc008
130x130_sq_1384442058893-dsc0140
130x130_sq_1384442081054-img029
130x130_sq_1384442097834-img034
130x130_sq_1384442117990-img035
130x130_sq_1384442143389-img037
130x130_sq_1384442165540-img038
130x130_sq_1384442191773-img040
130x130_sq_1384442215159-img041
130x130_sq_1384442237564-img043
130x130_sq_1384442456543-07
130x130_sq_1384442464043-08
130x130_sq_1384442472005-23
130x130_sq_1384442480047-41
130x130_sq_1384442487860-43
130x130_sq_1384442497010-45
130x130_sq_1384442506265-54
130x130_sq_1384442514493-56
130x130_sq_1384442521964-60
130x130_sq_1384442529136-60
130x130_sq_1384442536348-70

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1872
When was your venue last renovated?
2012
Describe your venue:
Historic Site, Manor / Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Nautical, Rustic, Waterfront
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
100
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Only complaint is that some of my guest felt the rib eye was extremely fatty, after making a comment about it - they were not offered a second piece. Otherwise, the venue was amazing and those that helped make the day perfect were commended.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
This was my PERFECT venue! It was rustic yet very high quality. Beautiful surroundings and the staff were WONDERFUL!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Squantum Association and Corentin produced a wedding that was just perfect for us. The food was amazing, the service impeccable, no one ever waited for a drink or a wine refill. Corentin coordinated with my vendors so that I didn't have to, everything was set up and on time and ready to go. He was very responsive to every question and the event flowed perfectly.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The Squantum Association was the perfect location for our water-front wedding reception! The venue itself is absolutely beautiful and right out of the pages of a book. If you're looking for an alternative from the usual ballroom decor, Squantum's dark wood paneling, huge fire places and stained glass will give you just that.

Working with Corentin was an absolute pleasure! He responded to all of my inquiries in a timely manner and was excellent with email - a huge help considering I planned our wedding from 3,000 miles away. The day of the event my guests remarked not only on how incredible the food was (and plentiful! There was more than enough) but also how friendly and attentive the staff was - from the bar to servers - everyone was energetic, polite and attentive.

5 glowing stars for the Squantum Association! I just wish I could do it all again!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michaela
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding at the Squantum was the most beautiful day of our lives. Once I knew we were getting married here, my rides by Squantum on the bike path became extra special (we live close by). Squantum is a hidden gem, close to Providence and on the water; my guests are still raving about the views, the fun, and the food! Corentin is so accomodating and wonderful to work with; love him! He made us feel comfortable, and everything went so smoothly. It is nice that you have everything there as far as ceremony, tables, linens, food, cake, and package options. You don't have to hire separate vendors for all that. I highly recommend Squantum for the perfect wedding. I wish we could go do it all over again!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marianne
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Squantum is a true hidden gem! My fiance' and I looked at a full jammed packed day of venues in Rhode Island and Southern MA for our wedding venue and Squantum was our last stop of the day. I had never heard of Squantum Association and to be quite honest I just had a feeling that this probably wasn't going to be our spot. As soon as we pulled down the long driveway and I laid my eyes on the gorgeous grounds and views, I realized my mind was quickly changing. This place is GORGEOUS. The old time charm of the buildings and the amazing view over Narragansett Bay were just a few of the things Squantum has to offer. After being shown around and brought out on a 2nd floor balcony of the Clubhouse where I could see the Providence skyline in the distance, I just knew this was THE place. It was just so US- we live in Providence and I was so happy to find a beautiful venue right in our neck of the woods. Corentin runs the show there and honestly I can't say enough about him. He was so responsive, friendly and kept me at ease through the entire wedding planning process. I would send an email and without a doubt it was answered thoroughly by the end of the day. I knew our big day was going to run smoothly from start to finish because this guy is a pro! I only had to say things once and it would just be done. His team had the Bakehouse set up PERFECTLY for my reception and I had a lot of stuff they had to put out. I did not use a florist but they handled everything without a flaw. Also- the food. The food is AMAZING especially the desserts. Tina, the pastry chef is fun, responsive, and is capable of any cake you could ever dream of- I am still getting feedback on how great the desserts and cake were from our wedding. Oh and I am forgetting one thing- the cannon shoot. The first thing we did as a married couple was shoot off the cannon they have on the grounds, how awesome is that!? It was so fun and something our guests will be talking about for awhile.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Had THE most beautiful wedding here on 9/20/13!!!! We are still getting compliments on the beauty of the site, the delicious food and the cannon firing!!!!! We really couldn't have asked for a better day, they helped make my dream wedding come true!! Corentin and his team are excellent at what they do and are very responsive to any questions/concerns you may have....If you want an amazing wedding this is your place!! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding could not have been better. The service we received was superior. The food was excellent!!
Staff was friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Squantum Association was super helpful and accommodating. Most importantly, they were reliable and easy to communicate with.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about Squantum and the staff that works there. I had no worries whatsoever the day of my wedding. They saw to our every need and everything ran extremely smoothly. They coordinated well with my other vendors so that everything went as planned. The grounds/view are fantastic, the reception was beautiful and the food was fantastic. My guests had an amazing time.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aimee
Wedding:
7/15/2012
5.0/5.0
The Squantum Association is a hidden gem and is the most beautiful and magical place to have a wedding. The general manager Corentin Corre is professional, responsive, thoughtful, and absolutely fantastic to work with! Corentin helped us plan our wedding over the course of the past year, and we can't express enough praise of his work and the work of other staff members. Our food was fantastic, the grounds were immaculate (and set the ambiance and vibe we wanted for our wedding), and the cake was by far the best wedding cake anyone had ever had! Tina, the pastry chef, is very talented! We will recommend The Squantum Association to family and friends and the future. We were thrilled with our special day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
From the beginning of our planning to the last person out the door, the Squantum Association could not have been more accommodating. They worked with all our ideas and made the night amazing! Our guests were so impressed with the grounds, setting, food, everything! We could not have asked for more!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding reception at Squantum was perfect!! My guests could not stop commenting on how beautiful the place was, how EXCELLENT the food was, and how the overall atmosphere was unique and wonderful. All the staff at Squantum was amazing, we worked with Corentin for over a year and he was so accommodating to our special touches that we wanted to add to our reception. We had asked if we could have specialty dessert drinks for our guests, and of course the answer was 'yes and how can we help'. I cannot stress enough how beautiful the venue is- from being right on the water, to the view, to the outside deck, to the huge wrap around windows, to the beautiful open floor plan. I loved every minute of our reception, and a huge thank you goes to Squantum for making it go so smoothly and effortlessly!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Most amazing venue hidden in Riverside. The staff is amazing and willing to work with you to make your day everything you ever wanted. Tina the pastry chef is great, and your guests will be taking about you dessert for months after. Having your first dance in a room surrounded by windows overlooking the water is magical. Your first sights on this place and you will have to have it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
This was the first place my husband and I looked at and we literally stopped right there and didn't go anywhere else. We knew that was the perfect place for us. They have beautifully kept grounds and they recently just redid the bar area of the reception area which is georgous now. We also loved that we could get married outside (with room inside just in case of rain) and we had a separate area for the cocktail hour and the reception. The food was great, and they even accomodated several food allergies in the group.
The director of the site was very responsive and accomodating. We felt like the price was a great value for what we got and there were no hidden fees that came up like I've heard many other people talk about with other locations. All of our guests raved about it and it's been a month now- they're still talking about how pretty it was.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I knew when we first went to see Squantum that that was where we wanted to have our wedding. The grounds are unlike anything we've ever seen and we knew our wedding would be unforgettable here.
We booked the venue a year and a half in advance and in that time I emailed or called Corentin many times for (quite possibly) ridiculous questions or concerns. I always got a very professional email or call in return. He never seemed to get frustrated with the questions I had or the requests I made. He always made me feel at ease.
When our wedding day approached and we had our rehearsal the night before, Corentin was more than helping in directing everyone and telling them where to go, how to stand, etc. If he weren't there, I don't think things would have run so smoothly on our wedding day. The night of the rehearsal, we also had dropped off everything for the wedding day; centerpieces, toasting flutes, gift box, etc. When we brought 3 rubbermaid totes and many more boxes full of stuff, Corentin barely gave it a second glance and told us not to worry, that his staff would take care of everything. This was such a huge relief considering how much stuff we wanted to use to decorate the Bake House with.
The day of the wedding was perfect. Corentin was there when my bridesmaids and I arrived and lead us into the bridal suite to get ready. This was very cute and had some snacks for us, as well as some champagne and juice in the fridge. Very thoughtful.
The day went off without a hitch and Corentin was there helping move everything along. However, he was never pushy or in the way. He was a great asset to have there. I don't think anything would have gotten done if he was not there guiding the night along.
When we were about to make our exit, Corentin was right there saying good-bye and wishing us well. His professionalism definitely helped make the night a huge success.
We got more compliments on the venue than I can ever remember, everyone was totally blown away. We have already seen a bunch of photos at this point and my husband and I still are so excited that we got married at Squantum. There is not another venue that could compare.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leabella82
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding reception at Squantum and the day went perfectly. The venue itself is gorgeous, and there were a million picture-taking opportunities. I wish we had more time to take all the pictures I wanted, but we ran out of time!

The food is amazing. We heard so many compliments on everything right down to the cheese in the cheese display. We did end up getting our cake elsewhere, but we still had the dessert spread and that was great as well.

The coordinator, Correntin could not have been more gracious. He responded to all my emails same day, most times within a few hours. He completely put me at ease the day of and his staff did a fantastic job of setting everything up the way I envisioned it.

I really do not have any complaints. I could not have imagined the day going any more smoothly than it did.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LisaB1982
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Again another review where I wish you could give more than 5 stars. If you are looking to have a true New England Wedding this is the place. What i liked about this place is that it is a provate dinner clubso what they do best is food and good service. If you choose the Squantum you don't need to look for linens, chairs, or a baker. They can do almost everything for you. The manager Corrintin was great! He had everything done perfectly, and there was not one issue. the website does not do it any justice, it just touches the surface of it's charm. All my guests were in aw of the bakehouse and club house. That is another good aspect, your cocktail hour and receotion are in two differnt buildings!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kait
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Exceptional is every respect. If you are checking out their website, it does not do this venue any justice. Tour it- comparable venues cost twice and much and have only half the charm. None of our friends or family members had any idea what they were in for, and were "awed" and "amazed" at how beautiful the grounds and buildings were. The service is beyond reproach. I cannot say enough good things about this place. Please email me at KaitF@aol.com if you have any questions at all about my experience with Squantum.

Best Wishes,
Kait
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.9/5.0
We initially chose Squantum for our wedding due to the beautiful background and that it was like one stop shopping. The prices were very clear, no hidden fees, everything included. Squantum is worth every penny you will spend. We staff is very friendly, they even brought drinks and appitizers out to us while we were taking pictures on the jetty. It was a great experience.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhiannon
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.8/5.0
First of all, the location is just so gorgeous, you wouldn't think it for it's location, just outside Providence, but I fell in love with the view from the first visit. Plus, even on a 90 degree day, it was relatively cool with the breeze off the water (not completely since, formal wear, but better than it could have been).

My husband did most of the coordinating, but our contact (Corentin) was very quick to respond to every question we sent him and was kind enough to always ask for clarification if there was any confusion, to avoid misinformation. Whenever we met up in person he was always the one to greet us and was very polite and helpful, even if sometimes I got the impression he didn't understand why we were asking some questions.

At first, I'll admit, I blanched at the prices, it was more than I was planning on spending on a venue, but apparently it was worth it for the flexibility and amazing food. Seriously, the clam chowder was to die for, I'm sad I only got one bowl. From day one, we were told that pretty much anything we wanted to do, as long as it wasn't harmful or illegal, was possible. We could decorate as much or as little as we wanted and if we wanted to drop stuff off early for them to set up for us, they would. We didn't end up taking advantage of this opportunity, but the fact that it was available (for earlier weddings, I got married in the evening), meant so much to me. It was one less thing I had to stress about.

It was also nice, since so few of my wedding guests had even heard of the location, it was a whole new experience for them, so I got to feel extra special, knowing that I introduced them to this beautiful, quiet place.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan sebrush126@gmail.com
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.8/5.0
We had a great experience at the Squantum and would recommend it highly as a venue. The location itself is gorgeous, the food and servers are exceptional. Our only reservation was the lack of servers and hors d'oeuvres during the cocktail hour.
All in all, I do not think you can find a better place to host a function!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Corentin and his staff were so great and truly helped make our special day perfect! We could not have had better feedback from all of our guests on the food and venue!

It was truly the rustic chic feel I was going for!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pippa
Wedding:
9/8/2013
4.8/5.0
I loved having my wedding at Squantum. It was the first and only place we looked. Because of illness in the family, we had to plan the whole thing in three months, and Correntin was amazing -- professional, reassuring, calm, and he and his staff provided exceptional service on the day itself. Everyone told me how gorgeous it is there, how great the food was, how fun it all was. I never had to think about anything -- he gave me a timeline in advance for me to pass on to other vendors, and moved everyone through everything seamlessly. Plus, altho I had sticker shock the first time I looked at the pricing, when I ended up comparing it to booking a venue for the ceremony, then one for the reception, caterers, tents etc, it ended up being cheaper, and it was all v transparent with no hidden surprises on the day itself. It was one-stop shopping, which was just what we needed. We got married underneath a huge tree next to the cannon with gorgeous views of the bay, and then partied our asses off. The photos are amazing. It was all great fun, low-stress and special feeling.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.7/5.0
We could not have chosen a better venue for our daughter's wedding. Package was a great way to go so you would know what your expenses would be up front. Beautiful venue, top notch service, fabulous food and the general manager attended to every detail so professionally, there was not one glitch. A wonderful event for all!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
So glad I chose this venue for my wedding! With so many out of town guests this really gave them a taste of Rhode Island. Looks like Newport but without the ridiculous prices...
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirstin
Wedding:
9/2/2012
4.6/5.0
We chose Squantum because of its proximity to Providence, and the beautiful location, in doors and out. Squantum's picturesque location is probably it's greatest asset, but the most important feature is the staff. Corentin was thoughtful, caring, patient, incredibly hard working, and fun to plan and execute our wedding with. He deserves great praise for this venue's success.

We spent a lot of time at Squantum, aside from the 6 hours of the wedding. We visited, dropped things off, met with Corentin several times, and on the day of the wedding I got ready there and a lovely lunch was prepared for my bridesmaids and me. The staff set up everything for us just as we asked, and thought of lots of small things that we never would have thought of. We were never made to feel like we were asking too much, and we were never given any rules about what we could or couldn't do or bring. I felt that the answer to the vast majority of my questions was "yes" "we can make that work" "sure, we'd be happy to."

Squantum often gets great reviews on the food. Eric and I consider ourselves foodies and the food at Sqauntum is nothing to write home about. It is decent, edible,wedding food, but nothing special.

In terms of value, this isn't a cheap place to have your wedding. I don't think anything about Sqauntum is aiming to be a bargain venue. You completely get what you pay for, however... the staff's help, charm, and care is first class.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg5
RIBride
Wedding:
8/29/2009
4.4/5.0
The Squantum Association is the "Newport" for Providence weddings. I fell in love with the Squantum Association after seeing just two other venues. It's location by the ocean and its historic buildings are gorgeous. It's hard not to fall in love with it after you see it.

Though we had dreams of having our wedding outside overlooking the bay, a tropical storm forced us to have our ceremony indoors in one of the buildings. It was still beautiful and we were grateful for a backup location.

The food at the Squantum Association is delicious and you will not be disappointed. This is what they do. While it may be pricier than other venues, it is definitely worth the price. The reception location (the bakehouse) is also lovely. The entire building is on a rock overlooking the bay and has plenty of windows.

Corentin Corre, the general manger at Squantum, was very helpful in answering questions and helping us coordinate any details leading up to our wedding. However, we were disappointed at our rehearsal because Corentin didn't provide us with much direction. We thought Corentin would've been able to help us with this part of the day given that he's done this many times before at the association and the fact that the association is trying to host more weddings (from what I understand).

One other complaint: When we learned we would have to move inside at the rehearsal, Corentin said most of my guests (about 70) would have to stand. The room was filled with wicker furniture that was taking up too much space. When we arrived the next day, we asked for him to replace the chairs with the chairs they use for the outdoor ceremony. At first, he complained that it wouldn't be possible and that he didn't have enough staff on hand. In the next hour, the entire room was set up and it was able to fit all of my guests. I was frustrated that he was annoyed with a simple request (we had even offered to have family members and bridal party members do this task if he didn't have the staff available to him). Later on, however, he redeemed himself.

During dinner, he kept things running smoothly throughout the night and dinner service was superb. They cut the cake for no extra charged, cleaned my toasting flutes, and put away other items we had on display. The servers were so helpful and very attentive!

All in all, my experience at the squantum was a good one. I enjoyed having the bridal suite to get ready and I really loved the venue (I just wish it didn't rain - but no one can control that!) If you're looking for a beautiful venue in Rhode Island, this is the place to have your wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
947 veterans memorial parkway, Riverside, RI 02915 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Squantum Association
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo