130x130 sq 1332355335110 sarkelking

St. Louis Wedding Chapel

Saint Louis , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9620 S. Broadway , St Louis
Saint Louis, MO 63125 US (map)

PHONE

314-472-5017

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

St Louis Wedding Chapel - Experienced & Well Creditialed. We perform beautiful wedding ceremonies at any wedding venue or location as well as in our own beautiful wedding chapel which is... Read more
St Louis Wedding Chapel - Experienced & Well Creditialed. We perform beautiful wedding ceremonies at any wedding venue or location as well as in our own beautiful wedding chapel which is perfect for small & intimate weddings located in South St Louis County with very reasonable rates and fees open to all officiants and ministers or we can provide one for you.



Simple to Elegant, All Faiths & Budgets including Non-Denominational & Civil Ceremonies



We are flexible to perform any kind of wedding ceremony, Whether it be traditional or personalized to your taste as well as performing wine, unity candle or sand ceremonies at the wedding location of your choosing. We believe your wedding ceremony should reflect your own beliefs and traditions.



Together, we can create a personal wedding ceremony and help relieve all your worries, direct readers, the bridal party, and anyone else involved. Have the wedding you and your guests will appreciate and remember. After all, it’s your day.



Make it special, meaningful, and uniquely yours. Filled with family, friends, memories and emotions. As your Officiant, we will do our best to see that your ceremony will always be a treasured part of your special day!



Call us at 314 472-5017 Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1376240259319 wedding officiant busch stadium
130x130 sq 1331054559614 stonewedding
130x130 sq 1376240199602 wedding party
130x130 sq 1376068254211 4008454159450584642011353108619n
130x130 sq 1376240157744 jewel box wedding officiant st louis
130x130 sq 1331054740016 sarkelking
130x130 sq 1331054674861 144
130x130 sq 1376240171865 wedding bontanical gardens
130x130 sq 1376240208542 wedding officiants
130x130 sq 1303852146953 wedphoto
130x130 sq 1331054609067 stlouisweddingchapel3
130x130 sq 1376240285630 wedding 1
130x130 sq 1376240218922 wedding officiant tower grove park
130x130 sq 1376240185575 wedding
130x130 sq 1331054931702 jessicamarcus111120110
130x130 sq 1376068298524 angela  michael
130x130 sq 1376239425433 ashley  jacob palmasano
130x130 sq 1376240231482 wedding officiant st louis
130x130 sq 1376242503006 star trek wedding officiant
130x130 sq 1376239445735 christy  josh marler
130x130 sq 1376240250957 wedding officiant st louis 3
130x130 sq 1303851958023 wed1photo
130x130 sq 1376239473069 mindie  matt2
130x130 sq 1376240239249 wedding officiant rev sark elking
130x130 sq 1303851636910 imagewc
130x130 sq 1376240179765 weddings
130x130 sq 1376240192968 wedding party1
130x130 sq 1376240225134 wedding officiant st peters
130x130 sq 1376240275048 wedding officiant 1
130x130 sq 1376067903095 wedding officiant st louis wedding chapel
130x130 sq 1376067645218 ashley  james
130x130 sq 1376067677876 esmeralda  buenventura
130x130 sq 1376067738030 julia  micheal
130x130 sq 1376242426236 wedding officiant 2
130x130 sq 1376067777028 laren  lee
130x130 sq 1376067828342 st louis wedding chapel 2
130x130 sq 1376242452178 st louis wedding chapel
130x130 sq 1376067868977 st louis wedding chapel
130x130 sq 1376068000097 imag0337
130x130 sq 1376238810856 karla  michael
130x130 sq 1376238849323 alyssa  will
130x130 sq 1376238978629 st louis wedding chapel   officiant
130x130 sq 1376242417767 wedding chapel
130x130 sq 1376242434645 wedding chapel st louis

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Muslim, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
James
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Sark is fantastic! He is very funny and personable, and will make you completely comfortable about choosing him as a wedding officiant. My wife and I wanted a non-denominational officiant for our wedding, and I’m glad we went with Sark. We had our ceremony at the Jewel Box in Forrest Park, and looking back on it, Sark was the ideal guy for this. He’s done weddings at the Arch, Busch Stadium, Forrest Park, you name it, he’s done it, so he had plenty of tips about our specific location.

He’s also done enough weddings that he has a good idea about what works and what doesn’t work and can offer plenty of suggestions should you require them, although ultimately the decisions are entirely up to you. He attended our rehearsal dinner and helped us coordinate our processional, and was just really awesome at communicating what we wanted to everyone.

On the big day he arrived well in advance of the ceremony. Our music technician set him up with a wireless microphone and we went over last minute details. He incorporated our exchange of personal vows and sand ceremony seamlessly into the ceremony. His choice of words for the ceremony were perfect!

Many people have complimented us on how well our officiant performed the ceremony. Sark killed it. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He’s a great guy to work with and at absolute professional at what he does. 5 stars all around!
Sark is fantastic! He is very funny and personable, and will make you completely comfortable about choosing him as a Read more...
Sark is fantastic! He is very funny and personable, and will make you completely comfortable about choosing him as a wedding officiant. My wife and I wanted a non-denominational officiant for our wedding, and I’m glad we went with Sark. We had our ceremony at the Jewel Box in Forrest Park, and looking back on it, Sark was the ideal guy for this. He’s done weddings at the Arch, Busch Stadium, Forrest Park, you name it, he’s done it, so he had plenty of tips about our specific location.

He’s also done enough weddings that he has a good idea about what works and what doesn’t work and can offer plenty of suggestions should you require them, although ultimately the decisions are entirely up to you. He attended our rehearsal dinner and helped us coordinate our processional, and was just really awesome at communicating what we wanted to everyone.

On the big day he arrived well in advance of the ceremony. Our music technician set him up with a wireless microphone and we went over last minute details. He incorporated our exchange of personal vows and sand ceremony seamlessly into the ceremony. His choice of words for the ceremony were perfect!

Many people have complimented us on how well our officiant performed the ceremony. Sark killed it. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He’s a great guy to work with and at absolute professional at what he does. 5 stars all around! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Christy
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev Sark Elking made my wedding day a very special day with his romantic words. Rev Sark Elking is great at what he does. I would recommend him if you need an officicant for your wedding.
Rev Sark Elking made my wedding day a very special day with his romantic words. Rev Sark Elking is great at what he does. Read more...
Rev Sark Elking made my wedding day a very special day with his romantic words. Rev Sark Elking is great at what he does. I would recommend him if you need an officicant for your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
130x130 sq 1414003911448 img4605
Bill
Wedding:
9/24/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment we had our initial consultation with Rev. Sark Elking, we were sold! He was gracious, funny, and instantly made you feel comfortable. Neither my wife nor I had an affiliation with a specific church or denomination so finding an officiant that was sensitive to our religious needs was challenging. However, Rev. Sark was the perfect fit for our personalities and religious beliefs.

We received many compliments from our guests after the ceremony on what a fantastic job he did. We would highly recommend him!! Thanks again Rev. Sark, you were awesome!
From the moment we had our initial consultation with Rev. Sark Elking, we were sold! He was gracious, funny, and instantly Read more...
From the moment we had our initial consultation with Rev. Sark Elking, we were sold! He was gracious, funny, and instantly made you feel comfortable. Neither my wife nor I had an affiliation with a specific church or denomination so finding an officiant that was sensitive to our religious needs was challenging. However, Rev. Sark was the perfect fit for our personalities and religious beliefs.

We received many compliments from our guests after the ceremony on what a fantastic job he did. We would highly recommend him!! Thanks again Rev. Sark, you were awesome! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lena
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev. Sark Elking was a great choice to be our officiant. He was always able to be reached and was very professional. He was willing to make the ceremony however we wanted but also had great ideas for when we had no idea what to do. He led a beautiful ceremony for any denomination and we were lucky to find him.
Rev. Sark Elking was a great choice to be our officiant. He was always able to be reached and was very professional. He Read more...
Rev. Sark Elking was a great choice to be our officiant. He was always able to be reached and was very professional. He was willing to make the ceremony however we wanted but also had great ideas for when we had no idea what to do. He led a beautiful ceremony for any denomination and we were lucky to find him. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kathie & Art
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Sark Elking as an excellent wedding officiant. We are a "mature" couple that wanted a nice but low-key wedding ceremony, and Sark understood this perfectly. He was flexible in meeting with us on our schedule, and offered great ideas for the ceremony. We were married at Mineos Restaurant at Westport and he showed up early and walked us through all the details. Best of all, his ceremony was perfect, with a mixture of humor and sincerity. We had a wonderful wedding, thanks in no small part to Sark Elking!
We highly recommend Sark Elking as an excellent wedding officiant. We are a "mature" couple that wanted a nice but low-key Read more...
We highly recommend Sark Elking as an excellent wedding officiant. We are a "mature" couple that wanted a nice but low-key wedding ceremony, and Sark understood this perfectly. He was flexible in meeting with us on our schedule, and offered great ideas for the ceremony. We were married at Mineos Restaurant at Westport and he showed up early and walked us through all the details. Best of all, his ceremony was perfect, with a mixture of humor and sincerity. We had a wonderful wedding, thanks in no small part to Sark Elking! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had a rather unusual problem....finding a minister to conduct a wedding ceremony for friends from England, who wanted to get married at the top of the Arch. After surfing the Web a bit, I found a site for Rev. Elking at St. Louis Wedding Chapel. I called him to explain the situation and he was very helpful right from the start. This man is amazing!!

Through emails and phone calls, my friends and I provided all the necessary info he needed. Can you imagine creating a lovely ceremony for 2 people you met with briefly the day before the wedding?? All I can say is that his words at the ceremony brought tears to eveyone's eyes. The wedding couple, Mark & Sue, remarked many times that Rev. Elking perfectly captured exactly what they wanted in a loving and memorable ceremony.

I highly recommend Rev. Elking and St. Louis Wedding Chapel....If he is your final choice as an officiant, you won't be sorry.

Shirley L.
I had a rather unusual problem....finding a minister to conduct a wedding ceremony for friends from England, who wanted to Read more...
I had a rather unusual problem....finding a minister to conduct a wedding ceremony for friends from England, who wanted to get married at the top of the Arch. After surfing the Web a bit, I found a site for Rev. Elking at St. Louis Wedding Chapel. I called him to explain the situation and he was very helpful right from the start. This man is amazing!!

Through emails and phone calls, my friends and I provided all the necessary info he needed. Can you imagine creating a lovely ceremony for 2 people you met with briefly the day before the wedding?? All I can say is that his words at the ceremony brought tears to eveyone's eyes. The wedding couple, Mark & Sue, remarked many times that Rev. Elking perfectly captured exactly what they wanted in a loving and memorable ceremony.

I highly recommend Rev. Elking and St. Louis Wedding Chapel....If he is your final choice as an officiant, you won't be sorry.

Shirley L. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Leigh
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
So glad my first call for an officiate turned out to be the best option. Can't thank you enough for such a great time and memories!
So glad my first call for an officiate turned out to be the best option. Can't thank you enough for such a great time and Read more...
So glad my first call for an officiate turned out to be the best option. Can't thank you enough for such a great time and memories! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Our ceremony was beautiful and I have to give all the credit to Sark Elking. He did an amazing job and truly made my wedding day, a day I will never forget! He is a great guy! He listens to whatever you want and will make sure every little detail happens so that the wedding day you have always dreamed of will become a reality. I highly recommend Sark Elking with St. Louis Wedding Chapel!!
Our ceremony was beautiful and I have to give all the credit to Sark Elking. He did an amazing job and truly made my Read more...
Our ceremony was beautiful and I have to give all the credit to Sark Elking. He did an amazing job and truly made my wedding day, a day I will never forget! He is a great guy! He listens to whatever you want and will make sure every little detail happens so that the wedding day you have always dreamed of will become a reality. I highly recommend Sark Elking with St. Louis Wedding Chapel!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jeri
Wedding:
6/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express my experience with St Louis Wedding Chapel. I was a little nervous choosing someplace out of state, I am from Arkansas, to get married. Sark at St Louis Wedding Chapel was amazing. My calls were always returned in a timely manner. I was able to get the day I wanted. The words he chose for our ceremony were PERFECT!! It was like they were written especially for me and my husband. Very professional. I would recommend this chapel to anyone! I am so confident about this chapel that I will offer my email address to anyone that has any questions.. Please feel free to contact me.. my email address is:::: lncl1967@yahoo.com.
Words cannot express my experience with St Louis Wedding Chapel. I was a little nervous choosing someplace out of state, I Read more...
Words cannot express my experience with St Louis Wedding Chapel. I was a little nervous choosing someplace out of state, I am from Arkansas, to get married. Sark at St Louis Wedding Chapel was amazing. My calls were always returned in a timely manner. I was able to get the day I wanted. The words he chose for our ceremony were PERFECT!! It was like they were written especially for me and my husband. Very professional. I would recommend this chapel to anyone! I am so confident about this chapel that I will offer my email address to anyone that has any questions.. Please feel free to contact me.. my email address is:::: lncl1967@yahoo.com. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for someone better to marry Andrew and I! Sark is an amazing guy, and he can make your vows so beautiful! So happy we chose Sark Elking to marry us, and we will recommend him to everyone we know getting married!! THANKS SARK!!! :)
I could not have asked for someone better to marry Andrew and I! Sark is an amazing guy, and he can make your vows so Read more...
I could not have asked for someone better to marry Andrew and I! Sark is an amazing guy, and he can make your vows so beautiful! So happy we chose Sark Elking to marry us, and we will recommend him to everyone we know getting married!! THANKS SARK!!! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
9620 S. Broadway , St Louis, Saint Louis, MO 63125 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for St. Louis Wedding Chapel
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1332355335110 sarkelking