130x130_sq_1332854221705-dsc0252

Stacey Frasca Professional make up artist at Studio 28

Wellesley , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

568 Washington St, Studio 28
Wellesley, MA US 02482 (map)

PHONE

781-389-2990

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Celebrity make up artist Stacey Frasca brings over twenty years to her profession with beautiful make ups. Stacey offers in studio or on location services that include airbrush make up... Read more
Celebrity make up artist Stacey Frasca brings over twenty years to her profession with beautiful make ups. Stacey offers in studio or on location services that include airbrush make up applications, eyelashes or traditional make up featuring Stacey Frasca Studio 28 cosmetics. She is known in the industry to do beautiful make ups and her attention to detail is shown in her work. Stacey can service any size wedding party never to small or too big. She does make up for any occasion and it is flawless! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1332856385838-bppfrancona0024
130x130_sq_1332857194871-bridal038
130x130_sq_1332857238669-bridal012
130x130_sq_1332857285558-lightsmall008
130x130_sq_1332857339453-merowitz0022562
130x130_sq_1332857383579-deborahcorwin2
130x130_sq_1332857424945-sarahknoff4
130x130_sq_1332857469537-caitlinira14
130x130_sq_1332857535006-t016182011
130x130_sq_1332857574666-1657560001
130x130_sq_1372376566882-1191
130x130_sq_1372376598505-1160
130x130_sq_1372376638902-cm40792
130x130_sq_1372376726420-180-earl-christie-photo
130x130_sq_1372376793016-2012.07.08brichris-0011
130x130_sq_1372376812110-6y1a5620
130x130_sq_1372376892805-0225
130x130_sq_1372376941390-777921015104851042683576721964o1
130x130_sq_1372377011758-559273496717010343999581615444n1
130x130_sq_1372377015386-colleen
130x130_sq_1372377035597-christine-0005
130x130_sq_1372377066978-nicki-lapidus3
130x130_sq_1372377137470-weddingmakeup6
130x130_sq_1372377284923-080611-082
130x130_sq_1372377414952-genevievedemaniodsc6370-2
130x130_sq_1373570758150-jasmine3
130x130_sq_1375891461745-jess
130x130_sq_1375891482875-venezia-wedding--009
130x130_sq_1375891505582-venezia-wedding--002
130x130_sq_1381885980747-geneveregephotography04
130x130_sq_1381885994054-geneveregephotography13
130x130_sq_1381886017630-geneveregephotography07
130x130_sq_1388418163341-kat

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had very high expectations for the look we wanted for the bridesmaids, mothers of the bride and groom and of course, most of all, our beautiful bride.

The way that Stacey brought out the natural beauty of each person, a "prettiest and most feminine version" was unbelievable!! The colors that she used on each woman were spot-on..accentuating her eyes, best features and coloring. The look for the bride was truly drop-dead gorgeous-classic and elegant while completely youthful.

Stacey exceeded all that we'd hoped for and each woman felt so special and happy with the way she looked.

Stacey's relaxed but professional manner made the "getting ready" hours of the day both fun and productive--never a stressful moment as it was all done within the desired timeline.

We would all happily hire Stacey again. She was fabulous in every way and we couldn't imagine a better makeup artist for a special occasion. Her warmth and expertise really did enhance the entire day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Me and my two bridesmaids got our makeup done by Stacey and hair done by her contact, Jill Colwell. We did the airbrush and our makeup was flawless. I got married on a June Sunday afternoon and after 8 hours in the sun my makeup was still perfect and matte. Stacey is also extremely professional. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca was such a pleasure to work with. She is talented, professional and educated. I had an initial trial with a previous makeup artist who really put a sour taste in my mouth, but after meeting Stacey and seeing the work she did my faith in makeup was restored. She was able to make myself and all the ladies in my wedding party look flawless and enhance our features without that "over done" look. Stacey also likes to educate her clients during the process so you can understand what she is doing and learn proper techniques to apply makeup and care for your skin. She is a very talented and popular makeup artist, so if you are interested I highly suggest contacting her now to schedule an appointment!! You won't regret it!

Her Co worker Jill did the hair for my entire bridal party and this girl knows hair! She is extremely talented, thorough and a doll. I have more hair than average girl with long think hair and Jill worked her magic and made my mane full of flawless waves. She is easy to talk to and willing to work with you until you reach the hair style you are looking for.

Both of these ladies are so talented and it was such a blessing to have had a poor trial run, otherwise I would have never stumbled upon Studio 28 and found these two who made me feel like the prettiest and best version of me on my wedding day. :)

Thank you Stacey and Jill!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stacey and her team were awesome! They were always professional and responsive. On the day of the wedding, they outshined my expectations. Our hair and make-up lasted all night with no need for touch-ups. I would recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca is just the best!! She does such an AMAZING job!! I had a couple of consults with a few other makeup artists before I went to Stacey- and they don't even compare. She made me (the bride) and the entire bridal party look absolutely gorgeous!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey and Jill did the makeup for myself and bridal party - 7 makeup applications and 11 updos!! I knew I made the right decision the second I met Stacey and had my trial. I had my hair trial with Jill at a later date, and she wad equally as awesome. The bridesmaids had traditional makeup applications. All of my girls looked so beautiful! Stacey did such a wonderful job. She truly brought out the natural beauty of each girl. I did the airbrush makeup and it was fantastic! I got so many compliments on my makeup. I loved it. I looked like the best version of myself! Jill did an amazing job on all off our updos. We got lots of compliments on our hair. They both worked quickly and we were finished ahead of schedule. I 110% recommend Stacey and Jill. You will not be dissapointed!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
You would never regret to have Stacey for your wedding make-up stylist. She is really good and professional on make up for Asian too. I had red spot allergy on my whole face and she managed to cover my face with a natural look/ make-up on it, which made me looked absolutely beautiful on my wedding day. I would definitely recommend her to be your wedding make up stylist.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stacey is so professional and excellent on her make up skill. You would never ever regret to have her to be your wedding make up artist. I would definitely recommend her! She is also excellent on putting make up on Asian too.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey (make-up) and her partner Jill (hair) were amazing! They are so personable and really care about you and your wedding! I had Stacey and Jill do on-site hair and makeup for me, my bridal party, and my mother. They arrived at the hotel early, were set up quickly, and helped make a schedule for all the girls so that everyone got done on time and there was no waiting around. We finished with plenty of time, so they did touch-ups on everyone as well (even though we all looked perfect already!) Prior to the wedding day we had a trial which was awesome, and Stacey emailed to confirm everything well in advance of the day. She also answered all my random beauty and makeup questions throughout the year. It may seem pricey, but I think the services provided are well worth it. It was totally stress free for me, and everyone commented on how great the hair and makeup looked, and how well it stayed on throughout the whole day/night. Having the services at the hotel rather than going to a salon was GREAT, we could relax and hang out and have food/drink with no worries about transportation. I have never felt more beautiful in my life, and I would recommend Stacey and Jill to anyone looking to feel their best on their big day. On time, organized, so committed to making me and my girls happy...not to mention crazy talented!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alejandra
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved having Stacey and Jill working on my look on my wedding day! So did my bridal party! The did an amazing job and we all fell very comfortable with their work and personality. They are sweet. fun and professional. My make up and hair were flawless and I fell so beautiful! Thank you thank you thank you!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacy did a wonderful job on my makeup! Thank you!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ronnie
Wedding:
12/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Very professional and anxious to please
A true pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stef
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey and Jill were professional, flexible, courteous, and extremely talented. Jill worked with (and accommodated) my very particular and finicky bridesmaids, and was very patient with me as I messed around with my headpiece. Stacey made everyone look flawless, both in person and in photographs!I could not be more pleased with my choice of make-up and hair services.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
donna
Wedding:
10/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey is a true professional and wants only the best for her clients and is wonderful to work with. Very kind, personable and truly an expert in applying and understanding make-up. She will craft her art to bring out your best features, and make you look like a princess. That's how I felt when I left. I would highly recommend Stacey. You cannot go wrong or be disappointed, only amazed at how beautiful you look. Jill (works with Stacey) curled my hair and between the attention from the them both, I was truly amazed at how I looked when I left - I never felt or looked better. They make you feel good inside and out and made my special day prefect.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey and Jill are amazing and the best at what they do!! I hired them to do makeup and hair for myself and my 4 bridesmaids for my October wedding. Stacey and Jill were not only friendly and easy to work with, they were a lot of fun to have around while getting ready!! They truly made the entire morning a blast. Everyone's makeup looked so beautiful and I could not have been any happier. Jill also did such a great job with our hair. At the end of the night, after dancing for 5 hours straight, my hair and make-up still looked great!! One of my bridesmaids even went to sleep with her makeup on and her hair still put together and woke up the next morning looking amazingly perfect. I highly recommend both!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Serena
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Stacey after reading through photographer's wedding blogs and seeing pictures of brides whose make up she did. I liked how the girls looked beautiful with not too much but not too little make up. After reading numerous positive reviews of Stacey, I booked my trial with her. The trial was fabulous - Stacey is so so sweet and nice and really listened to me for what I wanted. I was so pleased with the trial that I booked her right then. When the day of my wedding came, Stacey arrived right on time and did an absolutely fantastic job with my make up. I loved it so much and felt so beautiful!! One of my bridesmaids even commented she had never seen make up done like that since I looked so good :) Stacey also did the make up for my mom and sister and they looked amazing!! I am so glad I booked Stacey and would recommend her in a heartbeat for any bride looking for a make up artist for their wedding!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Stacey (makeup) and Jill (hair) from Studio 28 for my wedding. They were prompt, friendly, professional, efficient, and so talented. I really felt like they listened to what I wanted and tailored my wedding makeup and hair to my exact request. I changed my mind a few times between the initial consultation and the main event, and they were very responsive (and patient) over email.

Stacey has her own entire line of makeup, but she is also open to using whatever you are comfortable with (e.g., if you have a favorite lipstick, etc.). She also did an incredible job on my mother and mother-in-law, who both looked incredible, and none of us required touch ups all evening.

Jill managed to accomplish an updo that made it look like I had a ton of long, thick hair, when really my hair is fairly fine and shoulder-length. She is a miracle worker - and it didn't budge all day/night.

I cannot say enough good things about both of these ladies! Highly, highly recommend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigh
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey and Jill are amazing!! We hired them to do makeup and hair for myself, my 5 bridesmaids, mother and mother-in-law for my recent October wedding. Stacey and Jill were not only friendly and easy to work with, they were a lot of fun to have around while getting ready!! Everyone's makeup looked natural yet so beautiful we could not have been any happier. Jill also did a great job with our hair. She worked very closely with me to make sure my hair was exactly how I wanted it. At the end of the night, after dancing for 5 hours straight, my hair and make-up still looked great!! I highly recommend both!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca did makeup for my wedding for me and our entire bridal party, and her colleague Jill Colwell did our hair. They were both wonderful to work with throughout the booking and trial. They were warm and professional on the day of the wedding, and made us all look just beautiful. I was so grateful for their extensive experience, and felt confident that I could just relax and let them work their magic. They were extremely flexible as we got closer to the wedding date and added more people, and Stacey even generously did some last-minute makeup for a relative with a broken wrist who couldn't put on her own mascara! They were lovely to work with and I would absolutely recommend them.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacy is an "Ahhmazing" makeup artist, who I would highly recommend!!!
She did my makeup for my wedding day. It was a day filled with lots of happy tears and late night dancing... And At the end of the evening my makeup was as perfect as it was when we finished the application! Awesome!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emily
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey worked her unbelievable magic on myself and my girls for my wedding last Sunday (9.1.13). I asked her to push my bridesmaids outside their make-up comfort zone a bit, and she made them into supermodels, just stunning! I loved my eyes, smokey and beautiful. She's a joy to be around, and put me at ease on such a crazy day. I recommend Stacey for any special event!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first reached out to Stacey, the owner of Studio 28 about doing my makeup for my wedding - she replied right away. Stacey herself was unavailable, as she had already been booked for my wedding day but her assistant Jill was available. Although disapointed at first that we couldn't get Stacey, once I met with Jill for my makeup trial - I was beyond excited! Jill made me look unreal, and was so much fun to chat with! Jill is an absolute doll and my girls loved her. Everyone was raving about how amazing all the girls looked. I am now looking for events/excuses to come up so that I can book Studio 28/Jill again! Seriously...
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey is the most trustworthy in the business. In terms of quality, she's the most reliable for consistent and amazing makeup. She did my makeup on my wedding day and also did 9 other women throughout the day. She traveled at least 2 hours to meet me and my bridesmaids at 8 am for makeup snd hair. i know....that is crazy, right?! complete dedication! She was amazing and all my girls were marveling at their makeup and praising Stacey and her work. Not only did my makeup (and my girls') last ALL day long (through lots of wedding day tears to boot), but Stacey was also the perfect addition to the group of ladies. She added an element of glamor to our day, sharing makeup tips and just having fun with us while she did touch ups later in the day just before the photographer arrived. By the middle of the day all my bridesmaids were raving about Stacey and one said she simply had to book her for her wedding a year from now. Stacey's the total package. She's got all the skill and a quality service/product, but is also the most reliable, professional and fun of all! Stacey gave me the best wedding gift: gorgeous makeup for me and my bridesmaids! I really can't give Stacey enough praise on all levels. She rocks and I couldn't have made a better decision on one of the most important days of my life. THANK YOU, STACEY!!! Xo
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stacey and her team are the best of the best. They are friendly, professional, and great at achieving a look that is you. You can trust that Stacey and her team will make you and your bridal party look fabulous. All of my bridemaids loved their hair, makeup and the team. I promise you will too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clari
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey, Dara and Jill were wonderful. They made us look fabulous for my sister's wedding day! They are professional, fun, kind and pleasure to be around. They are meticulous with their work and we all looked beautiful. Thanks again! I highly recommend them for any special event
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stacey's service was excellent. She provided a very calming atmosphere and her attention to detail was amazing. She did a beautiful job on make up for myself, my daughters and niece. We looked gorgeous and her make up was light, refreshing and lasted well into the evening. Thank you Stacy for working your magic!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca did an amazing job making me and my bridal party look our very best! Our make up was absolutely flawless and lasted all night long. Even after eating, drinking and dancing we looked picture perfect! I could not have asked for a better and more professional make up artist to prepare me for my wedding. She was punctual and an absolute pleasure to work with from our first interaction months in advance. Stacey's relaxed and polished style made everyone feel at ease while we were getting ready and her attention to detail and keen eye left everyone looking and feeling their absolute best.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
8/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey and her staff are absolutely amazing!!! They made my special day so worry-free and enjoyable. I've never felt more beautiful in my life. They listened to what I wanted and surpassed my expectations. I can't state it enough how incredible these ladies are. I wouldn't trust anyone else on my wedding day! They deserve ten times the amount they charge for their excellent service. Yet, the prices are completely reasonable. This is an honest business and they only care about making your beauty dreams come true. Stacey and her team are such sweethearts. One can only fall in love with them... not to mention their work. Now I'm looking for excuses why I need to visit them again and get a makeover! Trust these perfectionist professionals for your special day. I promise you won't be disappointed :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If you want to look gorgeous for a special event, hire Stacey Frasca, and don't even consider anyone else. We hired Stacey for my daughter's wedding, and everyone in the wedding party looked amazing (including me which is very hard to do). The photographs turned out beautifully. Stacey is an incredible make-up artist--she matches your skin color perfectly and makes you look beautiful and natural. We used a local salon for the rehearsal dinner and the results, while very good, were not in the same league as what you'll get with Stacey. The assistants Stacey uses for hair and makeup are also excellent.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved the airbrush makeup for my wedding!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing working with Stacey and her team. Extremely responsive and a delight to have near on my wedding day.. Perfect sense of what would work best for a large variety of bridesmaids. Can't wait to find an excuse to have my makeup done by her again
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey and her team (Tracey) are wonderful people and were excellent to work with for both of my ceremonies - traditional Indian and catholic wedding. They are talented , made it as easy as possible in terms of logistics, open to suggestions and giving advice. I highly recommend her and look forward to reach out to her for any formal events in my life. We were laughing all the way through the makeup/hair sessions which made it perfect start to wonderful days. The pictures which came out were great and shows the talent they possess to make brides look beautiful.Thanks Stacey and Tracey !
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey was amazing to work with - her demeanor is wonderful and the final product gorgeous!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I have never looked so good in my life! Stacey was the best! I gave her a few adjectives of how I wanted to look (I was the maid of honor), she rolled with it and couldn't have done a better job. I danced and sweated all night and the makeup did not budge. She was prepared, on time, and all around fun to have in the bridal room too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey and Jill were awesome! Stacey took the time to ask me and each of my bridesmaids what type of makeup/style we normally wear so that everyone would be pretty and comfortable in their makeup. In the end, everyone looked like a more glamorous version of themselves. Natural and beautiful =) I had my makeup done by 1pm and it was still nice and fresh by midnight.

Jill did an amazing job with our hair. I have extremely long and thick hair, but she managed to get it into a very elegant twist/bun. It took over 50 bobby pins but it looked great! Not bulky at all. All my bridesmaids had more natural dos, but still very pretty.

Overall, it's great that Stacey was able to provide hair and makeup at the same time. It definitely saved a lot of time...not to mention a lot of stress with booking just one vendor. Plus, they travel onsite! They made sure everyone was perfect and even posed for some getting ready shots before they left.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey is a fantastic make up artist and did exactly what I wanted! I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey is the BEST. Honestly, if you are thinking of hiring someone else, don't. Stacey and her assistant did makeup for 6 of us for my wedding in April - everyone LOVED the way they looked. We had the full range - people who never wear makeup all the way to people who like to wear a lot of makeup. Stacey made everyone feel comfortable, and also explained what she was doing at each step. I had a makeup trial with Stacey about 6 months before my wedding, and she definitely understood what I was looking for, and her execution was perfect. I could not have been happier with my makeup for my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
What a delight to have Stacey and Jill do our makeup and hair on my daughter's wedding day. They arrived at the Inn on time, accommodated additional requests for their services and managed to have us all ready when the photographer arrived. It was wonderful to be pampered in the bridal suite instead of driving to a nearby salon whose pricing was comparable to Stacey's but whose in-house service was not. My beautiful daughter looked stunning and I, the mother of the bride, was told more than once that I Iooked like a model. Our day was picture perfect and it all began with Stacey and Jill.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey and her colleague Jill traveled to Cape Cod to do the hair and makeup for my March 9, 2013 wedding. (Three girls, two moms, and a grandmother.) Stacey and Jill were prompt, organized (with notes etc. from my earlier trial), professional, and versatile, making three generations of women all look great! Plus, they're fun to be around... getting ready for the wedding was a stress-free experience.

Notably, Stacey has a light, steady touch around the eyes-- I get agitated quite easily by eye-related touching, but I relaxed immediately when Stacey was in control.

My makeup and hair both lasted the entire night, with only minimal touch-ups required (after a wind-blown portrait session and hours of vigorous dancing). I could not have been happier with Stacey's services!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey is amazing! I have used a ton of make artist for every occasion possible. I was never so excited about the way I looked until I got recommend to Stacey. I'm in the beauty industry myself. Im extremely hard to please with my make up. She is a true artist!! Such a great experience when she works her magic. I recommend her to all my clients at the salon and friends.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey made me, my entire bridal party, and my family beautiful for my wedding day! She ensured everyone was picture perfect, having every person look glamorous but not too over-the-top :) Everyone commented on my makeup and it stayed in place perfectly all night. She really knows how to make you look good in front of the camera, and on top of that she was a blast to hang out with all day while getting ready. You won't be disappointed!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I found Stacey online, being new to the area and not knowing where to go to have my make up and hair done. Stacey was able to book me in right away (I did leave the trial run to about one month before wedding day). She and her hair stylist Jill are very friendly and professional, listened to what I wanted and helped me look lovely on my wedding day. The air brushed make up looks flawless in photographs. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca was absolutely amazing!! From the first moment I met her I knew I wanted to work with her, and I still had yet to start my makeup trial. She is so warm and welcoming and really puts you at ease. As a bride my only stress was the way I would look on my wedding day. Stacey did an amazing job on my makeup, I felt stunning and gorgeous!! She also did an excellent job on my mom and sisters. PLEASE USE HER!! you won't regret it!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey did the makeup for my wedding a couple of weeks ago, and I can't say enough positive things about her. She made me look flawless. My mother, mother-in-law, sister, and sister-in-law also looked gorgeous. The airbrushing and eyelashes were especially beautiful. Stacey was flexible and professional during the whole process. She's very talented. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey was very professional - arrived on time, upfront with pricing and flexible with all the girls. The pricing is high but her make up lasted for the entire night and really looked nice in the pictures!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey is absolutely the best!!!! She made all my girls, my Mom and MIL feel like a million dollars. I have never looked better, and felt so special. My husband cried the minute he saw me. My trial was fabulous, and if you can believe it, it looked even better the day of. Airbrush is the only way to go, it's flawless in pictures, my photographer even said how much he appreciate when brides have it done because it makes photo shop unnecessary! I can't wait to have another event so I can have Stacey do my make-up again!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey was incredible! So much fun and easy to work with and make-up was flawless. Everybody looked beautiful. Made me feel incredibly glamorous and gorgeous.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey did my make up for my wedding last weekend, as well as make up for my wedding party and family, and she was absolutely amazing. Not only is she extremely talented (everyone looked like the most gorgeous version of themselves) but she was so easy and fun to work with. It was entirely stress-free and even relaxing- which is not often associated with wedding weekends! Stacey was a flawless, invaluable asset, and I can't wait to see her again next time I'm home in Boston.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I have never felt so beautiful! Stacey Frasca has an amazing talent for makeup. As someone who wears very little makeup, and has very little idea on how to wear it properly, Stacey was very patient with me throughout the trial and listened to my concerns about looking like I was wearing too much makeup. She even showed me how to apply certain things. She tried different things on me until I felt comfortable with the way I looked. During the trial, she even took the time to help my mom figure out which lipstick color she should choose. Stacey was relaxed and poised, yet very professional. My mother and I each purchased a lipstick from her during the trial, but when I asked if I needed to purchase more to reapply, she wasn't pushy and suggested that I not spend the money on something I wouldn't use. The biggest shocker was that my mother, who hated the thought of false lashes and wanted to hate the way they looked on me, not only loved how they were on me, but wore them herself. I appreciated that Stacey's fee included airbrushing, lashes and transportation. The morning of the wedding, she was incredibly flexible and even added someone to our party at the last minute. Everyone looked fantastic and felt comfortable and beautiful. I hope to be able to take a makeup class with Stacey and plan to use her in the future for other events! Stacey Frasca made me feel like I looked like one of the celebrities that she works with! She is incredible and a would be a welcome addition to your wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordanna
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca provided makeup services at my wedding just a few weeks ago, and she was amazing! Stacey not only did makeup for me, the bride, but also for my six bridesmaids, my mother, and the mother of the groom. She was timely, responsive, and the ultimate professional from the time we hired her through my makeup trial and every interaction up to and including the big day...not to mention friendly, accommodating, and fun to have around! Each person in my wedding party - myself included - looked stunning yet natural. I would recommend Stacey without reservation to anyone who wants to look great and have fun on their big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca is an amazing make up artist! I have had my make up done several times for friends' weddings and have always walked out thinking I look plain Jane or like a clown. After a long and stressful searching process, my sister came across Stacey's name on a wedding website. We read all of her amazing reviews, looked at photographs online, and emailed her instantly to set up an appointment for the trial. My sister and I went for trial on a Friday night and literally had so much fun hanging out in Stacey's studio with her and her assistant Jill. My goal was to look like I had make-up on, but in a glamorous, red-carpet kind of way. The end result was unbelievable, as I was finally obsessed with my make up, especially my eyelashes and airbrushed skin! I wish Stacey Frasca could do my make up everyday!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
When I was helping my sister look for who to hire to do her make up the minute I saw Stacey's website I knew she was the one! First of all, she is such a sweet and fun person to be around - when you are getting your make up done by her you feel like you are with one of your best friends. Also, if you have questions or ideas on how you want your make up to look she is so approachable and open to what you have to say. Second, she doesn't just apply to same thing to everyone - Stacey took the time to listen to what we liked and created a unique look for each of us that in the end, was nothing short of amazing. No matter how much or little make up you wear Stacey is the best person you will ever find to help you achieve want you want on your wedding day. I know some people, like my Mom, who had never gotten her make up done before, was a little stressed about things like "airbrushing" and "false eyelashes" because she thought they were these make up extremes- but when you are working with someone as good as Stacey they just add that touch of extra glamour you need to take your look from everyday make up to the most important day of your life. Not to mention the make up lasted all day and night - people woke up the next morning looking like they had never gone to sleep, everything was still perfectly in place! In the end, I truly cannot say enough good things about Stacey - I am a big make up wearer - and probably one of the pickiest people you will ever meet, and not only would I recommend her to anyone, but I plan on insisting my friends hire her for their weddings. I am so happy that we found her for my sister's wedding because I know that no one could have compared to the amazing job she did on everyone - and more importantly, how beautiful she made all seven of us feel that day! On your wedding day you deserve the best of everything - and when it comes to make up the only way you are going to have the best is if you hire Stacey! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey is an extremely talented make up artist
She did an amazing job on everyone's make up she did for my wedding!
I would recommend her to anyone for any event
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey is truly amazing at what she does. I have been fortunate enough to have her do my makeup a few times, and she does such an incredible job each and every time. She is truly amazing. I was especially pleased with the makeup applications she did for me and my bridesmaids on the day of my wedding. We all had never felt so beautiful. I would refer Stacey to anyone in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey was in a word AMAZING. I had a trial appointment months ahead of the wedding day in her studio to find the perfect look for my wedding day. She recommended I purchase the lip colors so that I had them on the day of to refresh my makeup throughout the day, which was a fabulous idea and came in very handy. The day of the wedding I was blown away by her artistry. She did the makeup for myself, my mom, and my sister as well as another bridesmaid, all of which were stunning. I was absolutely thrilled with my makeup, and my new husband could not stop telling me how beautiful I was. My then fiance's only request for makeup was that I not have so much on that I didn't look like myself, and I thought that Stacey did a great job making sure that I looked like myself, just a more fabulous version! Stacey has my highest recommendation, she is a complete professional, and it was an absolute pleasure having her do the makeup for myself and my bridal party on my big day! I would not have changed one single thing about her work!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey did an amazing job on my wedding makeup. My skin looked absolutely flawless which was quite a feat considering I woke up with a huge pimple (likely from all the stress!). She was very responsive throughout the whole planning process and drove down to Newport to do my, my mom's, my MIL, MOH and bridesmaid's makeup the morning of the wedding. I would highly recommend the airbrush application, which was extremely tear & water -proof, it literally did not budge the entire night (I got my makeup done at 11am, and in photos at midnight, my makeup still looked perfect!). She chose great colors that complimented all of us, and I was able to purchase my lip color so I could touch-up with it all night. We all looked beautiful! Thank you, Stacey!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blair
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey is amazing! My makeup on my wedding day was FLAWLESS, and my bridesmaids all looked incredible as well! From the moment Stacey arrived the morning of the wedding, she was professional, fun, and made everyone feel comfortable (which is extremely important). I am not sure how she does it, but Stacey has the ability to "enhance" you, rather than just put makeup on, and I have never felt like a more beautiful version of ME in my life (if that makes sense). I actually had several bridesmaids who weren't planning on having their makeup done, but changed their minds after seeing how great everyone else looked (which I thought spoke volumes about Stacey's work).

As a bride who cared a lot about how I looked the day of the wedding, I can honestly say that Stacey Frasca is a must if you want to be sure to look your best.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey was absoluetly wonderful!!! Everyone looked absolutely beautiful. She did wonders on my mom, I havent seen her look more beautiful than she did for my wedding. I was really happy that we all still looked like ourselves, just done up. Even though we had fake eyelashes on, you couldnt even tell, and my moms lasted til the next day! The airbrushing lasted all night, and with held more than a few tears. She was so accomidating and out everyone at ease. And her own lip stick, is my new favorite, and I usually dont even like lip stick!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey did my make up as well as 4 of my bridesmaids for my September wedding and she did an amazing job. She achieved the perfect balance of putting enough make-up on so that we all looked amazing in our photos but not too much that it was obviously caked on and we looked fake. While my hair completely fell apart after 4-5 hours, my make up lasted the entire night -my face still looked great even at the after party to the wedding (12 hours after she applied it).

Pick her to do your bridal make up - you will not regret the decision!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betul
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
She is a talented and professional. I enjoyed working with her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
From Beginning to End - Stacey was absolutely amazing to work with! She was very attentive in responding to emails about availability and setting up make up trial appointments. She truly works hard to understand your vision of how you would like to look on your special day. Her make up is high quality as well! She is a pleasure to work with and is very nice and accommodating. I did not worry about her on the big day at all! She should up on time and was ready to assist anyway possible! I highly recommend Stacey if you want to look absolutely fabulous for your event!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shara
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey is amazing!! Not only is she a pleasure to spend your wedding day with but she does an unbelievable job! I am still receiving compliments on how beautiful I looked. My Mom and my bridesmaids also looked absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend Stacey!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I found Stacey myself, after I realized my wedding planner was clueless. I looked her up, read reviews and went in for a test run. WOW is all I can say. She made me, my 6 bridesmaids and both my mom and mother-in-law look fantastic!! The makeup lasted all night and we went until 2am (and she started mine around 3pm). I never ever would have believed it would last all day and look incredible. She is flawless, simply flawless! I intend to go back soon and have her give me a makeup lesson, which she also does. She is so adorable, friendly and genuine. There is no reason to go with anyone else! Her studio in Wellesley is so adorable and professional and you'll know you're in really good hands. You're the best, Stacey!! - B
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey is amazing! I felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day and I owe it all to her! I still felt like myself but just a glammed up version of me! She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. When my hairstylist left and forget to put in my veil she came to the rescue and put it in beautifully!
Before the wedding day myself and my mother were the only two who were going to get airbrush make up. The other girls were going to go with the traditional application. After seeing one person get the airbrush and how great it looked the other 6 all had to go with the airbrush!
Stacey is a true professional and it felt like she was just one of the girls on my wedding day! The make up in her line is beautiful and a great quality. I am so happy to know I can now purchase items from her line for every day use.
Thank you again Stacey you are a ROCK STAR!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey does beautiful work, and she made getting ready for the wedding relaxing and fun. She is just lovely, and a calming presence. The bride, the bridesmaids, the mother of the bride, and the grandmothers all adored her, and she made them each look beautiful -- she really paid attention to what was best for each person.

This was the second time that Stacey did the makeup for a wedding in our immediate family, and she also did the makeup at two extended family weddings. From the minute we contacted her she was professional and helpful, setting up a time to do a trial session for the bride and advising us on creating a realistic schedule for the day. She showed up on time and did everything she promised to do. We recommend her highly.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey was amazing the day of my wedding! . My make up came out perfect and my sister, sister-in-law, and mother-in-law looked so beautiful! Stacey was very focused and professional despite at times the chaos of everyone getting ready. Her cool and calm nature was very reassuring and put me at ease on my big day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristyn
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey helped me to define the kind of natural look I was going for while also helping me to understand the importance of the way makeup looks in pictures. She was kind, informative, professional and flexible as she spent time with me, my sisters and my mother. I cannot recommend her highly enough. It poured rain on my wedding day, and my makeup looked as if not a drop of water had touched my face. This was a huge relief. I am grateful that she was able to make time in her busy schedule to come to my home the morning of the wedding. It made all the difference.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Stacey Frasca. She did a fantastic job on my make up for my wedding. She also did my sister and mothers makeup. Everyone looked great. She was also amazing to work with. She made everyone feel so comfortable and was so professional. I would 100% recommend her for any occasion!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1323142077247-mb140
Marissa
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Stacey for make-up!! Not only was she great to work with, but she truly made everyone look stunning and flawless. I continue to get compliments on my make up and my bridesmaids still cannot believe how much they loved Stacey and their make up. Some of them were worried about looking not like themselves and truly everyone could not have been happier with how they looked. I loved working with Stacey! She was so professional and the best listener. I changed my vision a couple of times and she really worked with me to create the perfect wedding day look. She was also wonderful to my mother and and mother-in-law. Stacey also kept us right on time on wedding day and helped make for a perfect wedding morning! I definitely recommend Stacey!!...
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I have worked with Stacey for over 10 years now for various events. She has always been professional, reliable and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Having said that...on one of the most important days of my life there is absolutely NO one else I'd trust to make me feel my best.

On the day of my wedding I truly felt like a princess. My make up was stunning and having Stacey be a part of the day just made it all more special.

Simply put...there just is no other choice!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I have never felt more amazing than on my wedding day, and it’s all because Stacey made me feel so confident. I knew she was a true professional and amazing at her job when I went to have my makeup trial with her. She understood exactly what I was looking for (natural & elegant) and she transformed me into the most beautiful version of myself.

In addition, Stacey also did my moms makeup. She rarely wears makeup and was extremely nervous about having it done. Stacey brought out an air of confidence and happiness no one else could have. I truly appreciated how Stacey took the time to make my mother look absolutely stunning. She smiled the entire night and my father couldn’t take his eyes off her.

I can’t recommend Stacey enough!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Antonia
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey truly could not have been more wonderful. She is friendly, flexible and very talented, and made me feel absolutely stunning on my wedding day!! Stacey did my make-up and make-up for several of my bridesmaids, which meant for quite a variety of styles, skin tones and make-up experience. Stacey listened to us all and made everyone feel gorgeous -- from light and natural to rock star glam!! The air brush spray feels and looks wonderful -- so light and natural and it stayed put through all the dancing. All her talent combined with Stacey's friendly and fun demeanour means I can't recommend her more warmly or more earnestly. Thank you, Stacey, from the bottom of my heart for making me feel so beautiful on my big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randi
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacey Frasca did makeup for my daughter's wedding in May 2011. The entire bridal party was thrilled with Stacey's work. She has done makeup for my two daughters and me on several other special occasions since then. We all agree that Stacey is the best makeup artist! She is professional, with a warm personality and is particularly good in stressful situations. She always make us look beautiful. I highly recommend Stacey.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.9/5.0
Stacey was a pleasure to work with. She was charming, upbeat and eager to make us all happy on this most special day. The results were amazing. We all looked great for the whole night, even after dancing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Amazing makeup services! Great quality and lasted the whole night. Everyone complimented how it looked! So nice.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.9/5.0
To me makeup for a wedding is crucial. I spent a lot of time researching to find the best makeup artist on the east coast.

After doing much research and meeting with Stacey Frasca I knew that she had to do my makeup!! I even called her to make sure the date I was planning on worked with her before I booked my wedding venue.
Let me tell you all the research was worth it. Stacey is the best. I had so many compliments on my makeup and how my skin looked flawless and my eyes looked incredible.

Not only is stacey frasca professional, sweet, and flexible, Stacey Frasca truly is an artist!

I would recommend her to all! She is the best!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
6/7/2013
4.9/5.0
Stacey was wonderful. I'm not someone who normally wears much make-up, but I knew that I needed to wear a little more make-up for my wedding. She was very careful to make sure that the make-up she did for me was natural and that I was comfortable with it - and I was! I loved it, and I got many compliments on the make-up. And one of the best parts is that it lasted all night! Thank you Stacey!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anica
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.9/5.0
Stacey and Jill were both absolutely fantastic!! They were so open to hearing exactly what I wanted and were incredibly flexible in modifying the plan as I got closer and closer to figuring out what I wanted. Most brides don't walk in knowing exactly what they want, and they were ok with that. The quality of Stacey's work is fantastic; she can do great stage makeup but also did a great job with a more toned-down natural look that I wanted. Jill is equally amazing with hair; she has so much patience to keep trying new things until you find what you want. I got a ton of compliments on both hair and makeup. It's expensive, as all wedding hair/makeup is (airbrushing especially), but at the end of the day, it was worth it.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Stacey is a warm and friendly makeup artist. She has a very peaceful precense about her, which is so nice on you wedding day! Her work is above and beyond any other artist I could find in the Boston area. It was a bit more of a splurge than I had originally planned, but worth every penny. I have never felt so beautiful and have gotten so many compliments on my makeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I spent a lot of time researching make up artists for my wedding since costs can range greatly. Upon all my research I found Stacey Frasca to have the most reasonable prices for the best quality of service. Stacey was unable the day of my wedding so Jill and Tracy from her team covered on her behalf. They were amazing. Jill did my make up and I cannot say enough. She is professional, calm and a fun person to have around the day of your wedding.

Her work is outstanding. I didnt question anything that Jill did because I knew what she did would be perfect and it was. I was beyond happy with my make up and thrilled that it lasted all day! All my bridesmaids were just as thrilled with their make up from both Jill and Tracy. They made an amazing team and I would highly recommend them for any future weddings!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.8/5.0
My experience with Stacey (makeup) and Jill (hair) was wonderful from start to finish. As soon as I met them during my trial, I knew they would be easy & fun people to work with the day of my wedding. They are an incredibly talented, professional, and efficient team. I was a little nervous about time, with 7 people getting makeup done and 10 for hair... but we were all beautiful and finished well ahead of schedule!

My makeup was flawless and stayed put all night... despite crying multiple times! Stacey was great about asking each girl about her typical makeup routine... in order to make her look special, without going too far out of her comfort zone. She also offered suggestions that I never would have come up with on my own- and I ended up loving them (coral lips!).

Jill did an amazing job with everyone's hair. She proved she can pretty much do anything... some girls wore their hair down, others opted for messy buns, and one bridesmaid had an elaborate braided updo. And most importantly- my hair didn't move all night!

I highly recommend Stacey & Jill to any bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sally
Wedding:
5/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Beautiful makeup application done by a lovely professional - just perfect for my daughter's wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Geneva
Wedding:
6/15/2012
4.8/5.0
Stacey did my make up, as well as my mother's and maid-of-honor's on my wedding day. I knew the instant I met her at the trial, I wanted her with me that day. It was evident she listened intently as I described the look I was going for and my personal style. I looked like me; only enhanced. It was perfect. She also had a very calming presence which I knew would come in handy on the big day! When that day came, I couldn't have been more pleased with my decision to go with Stacey. She was so sweet, accommodating, and a master at her art! I have never felt more beautiful. Stacey also did a fantastic job on my mom and maid-of-honor's makeup, too. Thank you so much for helping to make my wedding day perfect!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharmita
Wedding:
3/7/2013
4.7/5.0
Stacey has been awesome , she made me feel like a bride inside out.. She listened to what i had to say and added her magical touch to make it even more special.. :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Stacey was fabulous! Her make-up choices brought out the best features of everyone in the bridal party. She was always upbeat, brought great energy to the group, and was willing to touch-up or adjust as needed. Jill *nailed* the hairdos for every one and was even able to make adjustments to our agreed-upon style on the day-of. All in all a great duo!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.6/5.0
Stacey and her team did a fantastic job with the makeup for me & my bridal party. The best part is they actually LISTEN to each girl and tailor the makeup accordingly. Nobody looked too made up, but everyone looked their best. The consultation was very helpful as well, and Stacey was always prompt in replying to my email questions.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
568 Washington St, Studio 28, Wellesley, MA 02482 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Stacey Frasca Professional make up artist at Studio 28
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1332854221705-dsc0252