130x130 sq 1418334024358 image

Stacey's Flowers

Brush Prairie , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 1324
Brush Prairie, WA 98606 US (map)

PHONE

360-607-4307

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

There's no limit to how extravagant or simple an arrangement can be. What's perfect for you may not be perfect for the next client. This is why I get to know you and ask many questions... Read more
There's no limit to how extravagant or simple an arrangement can be. What's perfect for you may not be perfect for the next client. This is why I get to know you and ask many questions about your likes and dislikes.

I don't have a staff to relay information to. I personally meet you, hand pick your flowers at market and create all of the pieces for your wedding or event. The part I love the most is seeing the smile (or even tears of happiness) when I personally deliver your flowers.

Weddings, memorials, corporate events, weekly business arrangements or just something creative for someone special. I'm here to express your personality through amazing floral arrangements. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1388973581769 2013 1
130x130 sq 1388977141820 2013
130x130 sq 1388976503802 01121cfe8ce33ee5390caaee9961e18d72c3e4f99
130x130 sq 1388973567364 2013 1
130x130 sq 1388976170863 016b9a5eae44eef5d3f77dd380a8e39b9831643ef
130x130 sq 1388977133072 2013
130x130 sq 1388976302574 0129ad7eaecbd06115373ac1dbe84b5f01a34f750
130x130 sq 1388973575185 2013 1
130x130 sq 1388973582945 2013 1
130x130 sq 1388974085382 2013
130x130 sq 1388974130005 2013 1
130x130 sq 1388974109565 2013
130x130 sq 1388974347463 img099
130x130 sq 1388974143488 2013
130x130 sq 1388974118383 2013
130x130 sq 1388975597244 01ad1ee57ffbb655082c3914c54eddfc28ad862b8
130x130 sq 1388976089565 015e2ba4c4e29cab8d4cdd5e369682183f91b4925
130x130 sq 1388974153726 2013
130x130 sq 1388974321924 img420
130x130 sq 1388974406035 01a3bd0bf2b4bb0ef15513d6846febcb51f010896
130x130 sq 1388975372687 01aea606d2c7df978d572621e2bda85f459f4b4bb
130x130 sq 1388974443717 01a222f3aac51604185f46cb082adc868ef818ec3
130x130 sq 1388974665414 01ae0a7b07b3511b970f69dba9e5b8635a98782df
130x130 sq 1388974624866 01af6555ce8cc90ca4eca3177bf5b19d9806419e8
130x130 sq 1388974537316 01a3c71587522c7aa7a574ec43aae164eab302e92
130x130 sq 1388975672672 01b861d40ad466d4fe814ae91db1a3f2442a9805b
130x130 sq 1388976253196 019ed4d0ff7aa64121394e31d7b4a81db203465a5
130x130 sq 1388975693842 01b17255f940a0ccdf49e4aae1889ab8a48259529
130x130 sq 1388975744104 01c6154bb62a8a818b1177c87c268099c8ac864e8
130x130 sq 1388975777021 01d7dec67309a29d596406cd4fe1bf7fa4cf54f5b
130x130 sq 1388975804931 01d6524535a42914f25601d1849687386d2921fe0
130x130 sq 1388975825991 01e1d968fc99be4b6180af2f3bea0c8a8a9051f4f
130x130 sq 1388975950540 01f57b11e69703b6d82de923ce44c5ba30871cf28
130x130 sq 1388975863455 01e6c82deacb8eef7f359147a90c68485449b348f
130x130 sq 1388975917821 01e98e38abec2b5219746f853fca791bc8138fbad
130x130 sq 1388975928148 01eb30f63026f7848102decf9feaa17e2988f7c03
130x130 sq 1388975997687 012be195bc2453528e96e4315c80d24da47721975
130x130 sq 1388976555800 01516eaa453b326f96cf32cc745e9b4ec7471e9d7
130x130 sq 1388975722227 01c45d633229a53bd849c0f819feb47ddb941d76d
130x130 sq 1388975976051 011ff06839b6ebed9f529cec78ad2b509aa126216
130x130 sq 1388976672156 0113895503337d3badd58aba7bc4e21d5ba366919
130x130 sq 1388976606914 01935c6521fb805c05f73b075964383849e2e4210
130x130 sq 1388975896231 01e35f2e9bde31da57374b21bff0c306133163460
130x130 sq 1388976039578 013e6e20f74296cbbf59f6c737de284df8510be24
130x130 sq 1388976063986 011fe74b747d92f140f1fe9558fede362377f8885
130x130 sq 1388976135320 015d5b1fe174d1e1f51fb68b4cd28bcc6401f308e
130x130 sq 1388976205671 018c3560c11aba57f1224b9126d89d38239e42c2c
130x130 sq 1388973584139 2013 1
130x130 sq 1388976234514 019bbb694f141ddddcc0c83edab68c2ac86e0937b
130x130 sq 1388976332164 0135bf5dd73343e9c8d4f902076967db622f514c5
130x130 sq 1388976431137 0195d7bda28198abdd671c75657b75c9caa4fb925
130x130 sq 1388976518846 01161c4273447709d8628cd98c236666db9d1965f
130x130 sq 1388976537242 01420c55dcc7a0dc58d9035baac81cdde6c6eb498
130x130 sq 1388976580526 01790ced4dec530959dd26e93c0eb03076b01deea
130x130 sq 1388976628009 0112938b991c3e828ec8599459f4901f8605194be
130x130 sq 1388976651295 0173922a2afcd1e1fac3ffc3bba4575203a0dd61f
130x130 sq 1388976694654 img161
130x130 sq 1369274411090 img1631
130x130 sq 1369274342626 img1621
130x130 sq 1369274356630 img1628
130x130 sq 1369274386188 img1632
130x130 sq 1369274393618 img1626
130x130 sq 1369274399675 img1634
130x130 sq 1369274414768 img1630
130x130 sq 1369274469447 img0054
130x130 sq 1369274478338 img0055
130x130 sq 1369274488011 img0056
130x130 sq 1369274498449 img0057
130x130 sq 1369274594574 img1615
130x130 sq 1369274678353 img1616
130x130 sq 1369274698715 8.2011 022
130x130 sq 1369274701948 8.2011 007
130x130 sq 1369274705780 8.2011 013
130x130 sq 1369274708944 8.2011 019
130x130 sq 1369274711600 063 2
130x130 sq 1369274713940 072 2
130x130 sq 1369274807406 img0193
130x130 sq 1369274945546 img0197
130x130 sq 1369274948135 img0198
130x130 sq 1369274951198 img0200
130x130 sq 1369274959915 img1987
130x130 sq 1369275000786 img1993
130x130 sq 1369274963467 img1988
130x130 sq 1369274970724 img1989
130x130 sq 1369274978346 img1990
130x130 sq 1369274987351 img1991
130x130 sq 1369274760972 early summer 2011 052
130x130 sq 1369274995864 img1992
130x130 sq 1369275006412 img1994
130x130 sq 1369275011138 img1995
130x130 sq 1369275387653 img2031   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275453853 img2040   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369274955424 img0202
130x130 sq 1369275526701 img2065   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275598207 img2070   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275736633 img2075   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275751627 img2078   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275758026 img2079   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275761962 img2080   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275765357 img2081   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275771674 img2082   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275778071 img2083   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275835360 img2459   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369275837918 img2460   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276023122 img2557   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276103998 img2691   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276121414 img2797   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276127183 img2798   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276132035 img2800   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276137637 img2801   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276142514 img2802   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276146198 img2811   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1369276471290 img3108   copy
130x130 sq 1369276405725 img2935   copy
130x130 sq 1369276476083 img3109   copy
130x130 sq 1369276192256 img2924   copy
130x130 sq 1369276466068 img3107   copy
130x130 sq 1369276452236 img3102   copy
130x130 sq 1369276517679 img3162
130x130 sq 1369276575708 russell2
130x130 sq 1369276576666 schwab 1 10.2.10
130x130 sq 1369276577469 schwab 9 10.2.10
130x130 sq 1369276578205 schwab 12 10.2.10
130x130 sq 1369276578993 schwab 14 10.2.10
130x130 sq 1369276580940 spring summer 2011 001
130x130 sq 1369276584243 spring summer 2011 002
130x130 sq 1369276586984 spring summer 2011 003
130x130 sq 1369276590154 spring summer 2011 004
130x130 sq 1369276592774 spring summer 2011 006
130x130 sq 1369276597106 spring summer 2011 018
130x130 sq 1369276601442 spring summer 2011 022
130x130 sq 1369276628284 summer 2011 016
130x130 sq 1369276639378 summer 2011 031
130x130 sq 1369276644358 summer 2011 032
130x130 sq 1369276647931 summer 2011 035
130x130 sq 1369276654968 summer 2011 037
130x130 sq 1369276662102 summer 2011 038
130x130 sq 1369276667440 summer 2011 039
130x130 sq 1369276673838 summer 2011 040
130x130 sq 1369276678507 summer 2011 041
130x130 sq 1279517684171 kj0366
130x130 sq 1279517680937 kj0130
130x130 sq 1279517679406 kj0085
130x130 sq 1279517686203 kj0615
130x130 sq 1279517682609 kj0188
130x130 sq 1279518186265 vonzopf015
130x130 sq 1279517994593 vonzopf009
130x130 sq 1283914209816 dsc02388
130x130 sq 1279517674875 fairgate051
130x130 sq 1279517868890 fairgate053
130x130 sq 1279517618281 fairgate019
130x130 sq 1279518145531 vonzopf011
130x130 sq 1280975468611 thounewedding101
130x130 sq 1280975532470 spring2010153
130x130 sq 1280975750705 spring2010134
130x130 sq 1280975976611 spring2010117
130x130 sq 1280976098564 spring2010109
130x130 sq 1280976147251 spring2010101
130x130 sq 1283912368207 rucker1
130x130 sq 1283912368425 rucker2
130x130 sq 1283912370441 rucker4
130x130 sq 1283912616754 dsc02399
130x130 sq 1283912369738 rucker3
130x130 sq 1283912371488 rucker5
130x130 sq 1283912616379 dsc02400
130x130 sq 1283912627613 dsc02394
130x130 sq 1283912744660 img0319
130x130 sq 1283912745441 img0324
130x130 sq 1283913104379 img0510
130x130 sq 1283913243785 peterson117.7.07
130x130 sq 1283913365863 buckmillerbridal2
130x130 sq 1283913245550 kj0085
130x130 sq 1283914176097 dsc02382
130x130 sq 1283912655019 dsc02389
130x130 sq 1283914208425 dsc02180
130x130 sq 1283914213129 ellis108.22.09
130x130 sq 1283914234675 dsc02428
130x130 sq 1283914215175 ellis118.22.09
130x130 sq 1283914217660 ellis128.22.09
130x130 sq 1283914219925 ellis68.22.09
130x130 sq 1283914222894 ellis78.22.09
130x130 sq 1283914224707 ellis88.22.09
130x130 sq 1283914227863 elllis8.22.09
130x130 sq 1283914229613 elllis138.22.09
130x130 sq 1292271315039 payne6.30.102
130x130 sq 1292271325679 payne6.30.107
130x130 sq 1292271307211 payne6.30.1010
130x130 sq 1292271309961 payne6.30.1011
130x130 sq 1292271317507 payne6.30.103
130x130 sq 1292271311898 payne6.30.1012
130x130 sq 1292271319445 payne6.30.104
130x130 sq 1292271321413 payne6.30.105
130x130 sq 1292271323476 payne6.30.106
130x130 sq 1292271331694 payne6.30.109
130x130 sq 1292271328866 payne6.30.108
130x130 sq 1292271302461 kristina7.20104
130x130 sq 1292271303774 kristina7.20105
130x130 sq 1292271299258 kristina7.20102
130x130 sq 1292271305242 kristina7.20106
130x130 sq 1289623384922 roha2
130x130 sq 1288401355120 rebekahjohnsonphoto0009
130x130 sq 1288401361996 rebekahjohnsonphoto0068
130x130 sq 1288401308880 rebekahjohnsonphoto0002
130x130 sq 1288401332602 rebekahjohnsonphoto0006
130x130 sq 1288401347213 rebekahjohnsonphoto0007
130x130 sq 1288401393922 rebekahjohnsonphoto0386
130x130 sq 1288401382639 rebekahjohnsonphoto0218
130x130 sq 1288401413049 rebekahjohnsonphoto0471
130x130 sq 1288401397969 rebekahjohnsonphoto0470
130x130 sq 1288401415018 rebekahjohnsonphoto0472
130x130 sq 1289623383656 roha1
130x130 sq 1289623386297 roha3
130x130 sq 1289623387547 roha4
130x130 sq 1289623388703 roha5
130x130 sq 1289623389984 roha6
130x130 sq 1289623391375 roha7
130x130 sq 1289623422453 011551310819
130x130 sq 1288401369591 012137144703
130x130 sq 1289623455766 011614410904
130x130 sq 1289623484359 011647090987
130x130 sq 1289623523109 011740218386
130x130 sq 1289623560578 011740018384
130x130 sq 1289623598625 011740368388
130x130 sq 1289623629125 011740468390
130x130 sq 1289623667531 011804001098
130x130 sq 1289623759250 011825448577
130x130 sq 1289623789578 083
130x130 sq 1289624288500 088
130x130 sq 1289624293234 068
130x130 sq 1289624305875 064
130x130 sq 1289624318953 056
130x130 sq 1289624325406 030
130x130 sq 1299128896147 12.12.10022
130x130 sq 1299128820991 12.12.10014
130x130 sq 1299128848803 12.12.10017
130x130 sq 1299128875382 12.12.10021
130x130 sq 1369274231499 003 7
130x130 sq 1308535110110 roha1
130x130 sq 1308535115258 roha2
130x130 sq 1308535117583 roha3
130x130 sq 1308535119330 roha4
130x130 sq 1308535120984 roha5
130x130 sq 1308535124135 roha6
130x130 sq 1308535126459 roha7
130x130 sq 1308535127801 redding
130x130 sq 1308535321272 hosmar7
130x130 sq 1308535323784 hosmar6
130x130 sq 1308535326108 hosmar5
130x130 sq 1308535332894 hosmar4
130x130 sq 1308535337434 hosmar3
130x130 sq 1308535339197 hosmar1
130x130 sq 1308535344548 hart5.2011
130x130 sq 1308535101702 rayburn
130x130 sq 1308535106335 rayburn11
130x130 sq 1418589982885 img0174
130x130 sq 1418590018852 img3813
130x130 sq 1418590046308 img3810
130x130 sq 1418590081901 img1870
130x130 sq 1418590150602 img3339
130x130 sq 1418590209670 img3713
130x130 sq 1418590390255 img3224
130x130 sq 1418590482712 img0917
130x130 sq 1418590496531 img1115
130x130 sq 1418590578408 img0989
130x130 sq 1418590588525 img0990
130x130 sq 1418590601271 img0994
130x130 sq 1418590651389 img1051
130x130 sq 1418590654572 img1057
130x130 sq 1418590658603 img1137
130x130 sq 1418590671592 img1269
130x130 sq 1418590689046 img1140
130x130 sq 1418590825845 img1872
130x130 sq 1418590843834 img1873
130x130 sq 1418590900893 img3501
130x130 sq 1418590904921 img3502
130x130 sq 1418590910826 img3630
130x130 sq 1418590923043 img3631
130x130 sq 1418590934522 img3632
130x130 sq 1418590990460 img0098
130x130 sq 1418591005318 img1379
130x130 sq 1418591009625 img1382
130x130 sq 1418591013231 img1384
130x130 sq 1418591016818 img1385
130x130 sq 1418591021402 img1386
130x130 sq 1418591074739 img1726
130x130 sq 1418591080250 img0889
130x130 sq 1418591085177 img0891
130x130 sq 1418591090104 img1561
130x130 sq 1418591104862 img2889
130x130 sq 1418591108441 img2891
130x130 sq 1418591112828 img2892
130x130 sq 1418591213605 img1106
130x130 sq 1418591222769 img3419
130x130 sq 1418591233763 img3421
130x130 sq 1418591246516 img3423
130x130 sq 1418591268948 img3433
130x130 sq 1418591299143 img3436
130x130 sq 1418591341149 img3438
130x130 sq 1418591355695 img1259
130x130 sq 1418591360157 img0447
130x130 sq 1418591387693 img1263
130x130 sq 1418591393105 img0449
130x130 sq 1418591397687 img0457
130x130 sq 1418591402558 img0458
130x130 sq 1418591561040 img2996
130x130 sq 1418591598335 img2993
130x130 sq 1418591669220 church051
130x130 sq 1418591701644 img1891
130x130 sq 1418591737131 img1966
130x130 sq 1418591779422 img1967
130x130 sq 1418591828132 img1971
130x130 sq 1418591870684 img1977
130x130 sq 1418591886962 img1748
130x130 sq 1418591891096 img1753
130x130 sq 1418591928053 img1780
130x130 sq 1418591948967 img2169
130x130 sq 1418592024849 img2192
130x130 sq 1418592067709 img2193
130x130 sq 1418592105642 img0933
130x130 sq 1418592135853 img0955
130x130 sq 1418592151215 img0972
130x130 sq 1418592155938 img0973
130x130 sq 1418592177127 img3163
130x130 sq 1418592197612 img3157
130x130 sq 1418592220876 img3160
130x130 sq 1418592249267 img3161
130x130 sq 1418592274147 img3165
130x130 sq 1418592296566 img3164

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Rental of vintage items and other décor. See below............
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes! My inventory includes wood discs, antique doors for your ceremony backdrop, cake/guest book table in antique white, mini luggage card box, mirrors, votive holders, cylinder vases and glassware, hanging cloches and more! Just ask, I may have just what you need!
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes, full set up is a favorite of mine, I love to see the completed product.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes, of course!
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Full planning and coordination services. I have years of experience and have personally helped plan and coordinate over 150 weddings.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Email or telephone and we will choose a time that's convenient for you.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Stacey! I had a really hard time finding a Florist that would listen to what I wanted and get back to me with an estimate. I met Stacey and she really got what I was trying to do and helped me stay in my Budget. She got me an estimate in a reasonable amount of time and was great about all my follow up questions. The Flowers that she delivered were perfect! And she also delivered them to you hotel and the venue! I had such a great experience working with Stacey!
I can't say enough good things about Stacey! I had a really hard time finding a Florist that would listen to what I wanted Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Stacey! I had a really hard time finding a Florist that would listen to what I wanted and get back to me with an estimate. I met Stacey and she really got what I was trying to do and helped me stay in my Budget. She got me an estimate in a reasonable amount of time and was great about all my follow up questions. The Flowers that she delivered were perfect! And she also delivered them to you hotel and the venue! I had such a great experience working with Stacey! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey is AMAZING! Unfortunately she already had another wedding booked for my date but she still created our floral arrangements and let a bridesmaid pick them up and bring them to the wedding. This worked out great because we didn't have a huge amount of florals needed. She had everything arranged and ready to go with instructions on how to keep fresh.

More importantly she was extremely helpful during the planning process and really listens to your vision and then gives suggestions to make things look great and stay in your budget.
Stacey is AMAZING! Unfortunately she already had another wedding booked for my date but she still created our floral Read more...
Stacey is AMAZING! Unfortunately she already had another wedding booked for my date but she still created our floral arrangements and let a bridesmaid pick them up and bring them to the wedding. This worked out great because we didn't have a huge amount of florals needed. She had everything arranged and ready to go with instructions on how to keep fresh.

More importantly she was extremely helpful during the planning process and really listens to your vision and then gives suggestions to make things look great and stay in your budget. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey is AMAZING! Unfortunately she already had another wedding booked for my date but she still created our floral arrangements and let a bridesmaid pick them up and bring them to the wedding. This worked out great because we didn't have a huge amount of florals needed. She had everything arranged and ready to go with instructions on how to keep fresh.

More importantly she was extremely helpful during the planning process and really listens to your vision and then gives suggestions to make things look great and stay in your budget.
Stacey is AMAZING! Unfortunately she already had another wedding booked for my date but she still created our floral Read more...
Stacey is AMAZING! Unfortunately she already had another wedding booked for my date but she still created our floral arrangements and let a bridesmaid pick them up and bring them to the wedding. This worked out great because we didn't have a huge amount of florals needed. She had everything arranged and ready to go with instructions on how to keep fresh.

More importantly she was extremely helpful during the planning process and really listens to your vision and then gives suggestions to make things look great and stay in your budget. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey Was AMAZNG not only did she capture what the ideas and colors I had she over the top made the venue ( The Villa at little Cape Horn) more beautiful than it already is. The bouquet's the center pieces EVERYTHING were AMAZING she is not just another florist or vendor she is your friend. She makes your dreams come true and will cry tears of joy with you as well. She listens and understands. If you want the most amazing talented, gifted, person and believe me just tell her your dreams and she will make them happen. TRUST in her suggestions and ideas. From start to finish you will not have to worry about anything or the details. Stacey will make it happen, WE LOVE HER!
Stacey Was AMAZNG not only did she capture what the ideas and colors I had she over the top made the venue ( The Villa at Read more...
Stacey Was AMAZNG not only did she capture what the ideas and colors I had she over the top made the venue ( The Villa at little Cape Horn) more beautiful than it already is. The bouquet's the center pieces EVERYTHING were AMAZING she is not just another florist or vendor she is your friend. She makes your dreams come true and will cry tears of joy with you as well. She listens and understands. If you want the most amazing talented, gifted, person and believe me just tell her your dreams and she will make them happen. TRUST in her suggestions and ideas. From start to finish you will not have to worry about anything or the details. Stacey will make it happen, WE LOVE HER! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey is amazing! She was also my day of coordinator. The flowers were absolutely perfect as was all the other decorating she did! Love her!
Stacey is amazing! She was also my day of coordinator. The flowers were absolutely perfect as was all the other decorating Read more...
Stacey is amazing! She was also my day of coordinator. The flowers were absolutely perfect as was all the other decorating she did! Love her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tabetha
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacy was amazing, she meet up with me a few times so I could add things, she was super easy to work with and come my wedding day she went above and beyond, she even helped the guys get their outfits ready, and everything was perfect!
Stacy was amazing, she meet up with me a few times so I could add things, she was super easy to work with and come my Read more...
Stacy was amazing, she meet up with me a few times so I could add things, she was super easy to work with and come my wedding day she went above and beyond, she even helped the guys get their outfits ready, and everything was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Alizabeth
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely phenomenal. Aside from being truly talented in her profession, Stacey provides remarkable customer service. I struggled tremendously on the “vision” for our wedding. At our first meeting about 10 months before the wedding, we discussed what I thought I wanted for the wedding, but as the wedding date approached and we finalized other details, the “vision” changed. Stacey is so talented in helping a confused indecisive bride and recreated the wedding of our dreams. We are truly thankful for Stacey and wish her continued success.
Absolutely phenomenal. Aside from being truly talented in her profession, Stacey provides remarkable customer service. I Read more...
Absolutely phenomenal. Aside from being truly talented in her profession, Stacey provides remarkable customer service. I struggled tremendously on the “vision” for our wedding. At our first meeting about 10 months before the wedding, we discussed what I thought I wanted for the wedding, but as the wedding date approached and we finalized other details, the “vision” changed. Stacey is so talented in helping a confused indecisive bride and recreated the wedding of our dreams. We are truly thankful for Stacey and wish her continued success. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1384728339502 katie derosier favorites 001
Katie
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
This review is long overdue but there was no way I could not find the time to get on here and express how lucky I was to be able to find Stacey and have her provide the flowers for my wedding.

I first saw Stacey's work through my photographer. They were exactly the style I was looking for. A quick email and an even quicker response and we were all set to meet up. Stacey was so kind and was very prepared. I am not good with names of flowers so I tried my best to describe what I wanted and showed her some pictures I had found of what I liked. She is very inteligent about all the different types of flowers, what works best together, the time they are available, and knowing the prices.

My wedding took place in a gorgeous red barn so I wanted pretty simple center pieces. I wanted the flowers on the tables to have the "just freshly picked" look. I originally planned on going to a farmers market and buying the flowers for the tables and just having the bouquets and boutinierres done by Stacey. She offered to pick up the assorted flowers for me that way they could match what I had in the bouquets. I am so glad that I went this route. It saved me a lot of time and stress.

When Stacey arrived the day of the wedding and I saw the flowers my jaw dropped! They were so beautiful and everything I wanted and more. They were a perfect mix of creamy white and pale pink flowers with a touch of vintage and country. perfection!

Overall, I had a great experience with Stacey and I would highly reccomend her. She listened to exactly what I wanted, didn't mind at all when I added more flowers, delivered the flowers, and stayed well within my budget.
This review is long overdue but there was no way I could not find the time to get on here and express how lucky I was to Read more...
This review is long overdue but there was no way I could not find the time to get on here and express how lucky I was to be able to find Stacey and have her provide the flowers for my wedding.

I first saw Stacey's work through my photographer. They were exactly the style I was looking for. A quick email and an even quicker response and we were all set to meet up. Stacey was so kind and was very prepared. I am not good with names of flowers so I tried my best to describe what I wanted and showed her some pictures I had found of what I liked. She is very inteligent about all the different types of flowers, what works best together, the time they are available, and knowing the prices.

My wedding took place in a gorgeous red barn so I wanted pretty simple center pieces. I wanted the flowers on the tables to have the "just freshly picked" look. I originally planned on going to a farmers market and buying the flowers for the tables and just having the bouquets and boutinierres done by Stacey. She offered to pick up the assorted flowers for me that way they could match what I had in the bouquets. I am so glad that I went this route. It saved me a lot of time and stress.

When Stacey arrived the day of the wedding and I saw the flowers my jaw dropped! They were so beautiful and everything I wanted and more. They were a perfect mix of creamy white and pale pink flowers with a touch of vintage and country. perfection!

Overall, I had a great experience with Stacey and I would highly reccomend her. She listened to exactly what I wanted, didn't mind at all when I added more flowers, delivered the flowers, and stayed well within my budget. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Stacey from the bottom of our hearts!
Our wedding was breathtakingly beautiful. It was a true blessing to have been referred to you. You lit everyone up in smiles and happy tears when you walked into the room with our arrangements. Everything down to the smallest detail was perfect and gorgeous. And thank you so much for working with the rest of our vendors, they speak so highly of you :) You are just as sweet in person as you were to work with through email. The twins were so adorable, they could not wait to wear their flower girl "princess" halos. Everyone is still talking about how picture perfect everything was. Please know, we will be forever grateful for your creativity, hard work, and kindness. XOXO Kara & Jordan
Thank you so much Stacey from the bottom of our hearts!
Our wedding was breathtakingly beautiful. It was a true Read more...
Thank you so much Stacey from the bottom of our hearts!
Our wedding was breathtakingly beautiful. It was a true blessing to have been referred to you. You lit everyone up in smiles and happy tears when you walked into the room with our arrangements. Everything down to the smallest detail was perfect and gorgeous. And thank you so much for working with the rest of our vendors, they speak so highly of you :) You are just as sweet in person as you were to work with through email. The twins were so adorable, they could not wait to wear their flower girl "princess" halos. Everyone is still talking about how picture perfect everything was. Please know, we will be forever grateful for your creativity, hard work, and kindness. XOXO Kara & Jordan Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Helga
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacey was recommended to us and we were so happy that we went ahead and chose her to do the flower arrangements for our 50th wedding anniversary, for what she produced was absolutely stunning.
And Stacey was a joy to work with too, her friendly disposition and helpful advice was so uplifting and relaxing.
All our worries about the flower arrangements for our event were instantly lifted from us. She helped and advised us with the design and color combinations. We couldn't have found a better florist than her.
And as I said before, when we and our guests arrived at the venue we were stunned. Everything was beautiful and exactly as we had wanted. So were the boutonnieres for the gentlemen and the corsages for the ladies.
Thank you Stacey, you did an awesome job. And I know that we will have reasons to call on you again.
Helga and Bob Pitman
Stacey was recommended to us and we were so happy that we went ahead and chose her to do the flower arrangements for our Read more...
Stacey was recommended to us and we were so happy that we went ahead and chose her to do the flower arrangements for our 50th wedding anniversary, for what she produced was absolutely stunning.
And Stacey was a joy to work with too, her friendly disposition and helpful advice was so uplifting and relaxing.
All our worries about the flower arrangements for our event were instantly lifted from us. She helped and advised us with the design and color combinations. We couldn't have found a better florist than her.
And as I said before, when we and our guests arrived at the venue we were stunned. Everything was beautiful and exactly as we had wanted. So were the boutonnieres for the gentlemen and the corsages for the ladies.
Thank you Stacey, you did an awesome job. And I know that we will have reasons to call on you again.
Helga and Bob Pitman Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
PO Box 1324, Brush Prairie, WA 98606 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Stacey's Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1418334024358 image