130x130_sq_1261344578650-img5620

Starstruck Video

Palm Harbor , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Palm Harbor, FL US 34683 (map)

PHONE

727-480-3285

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Scott and Gina are a husband and wife team. Based in the Tampa Bay area, they started Starstruck Video six years ago with a passion for preserving the memories of life’s most important... Read more
Scott and Gina are a husband and wife team. Based in the Tampa Bay area, they started Starstruck Video six years ago with a passion for preserving the memories of life’s most important occasions.

We believe that video captures life in a way that can be relived time and time again. To be able to see yourself in the moment is really something special. This is something we realized after watching our own wedding video. Our family and friends, all together, having a great time, in our honor.

Our wedding was one of the few times that everyone we loved was together in one room. There are only a few times in life that you get to experience such happy moments with everyone you care for.

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our business. We take great pride and pleasure in capturing life’s most treasured moments. It is truly an honor each time we are asked to take part in a couple’s special day.

Have your wedding filmed in HD. We specialize in wedding and special event videography and can customize a multi-camera package to fit your needs.

Contact us at 727-480-3285 or scott@starstruck-video.com. Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Scott from Starstruck was AWEWSOME this weekend at our wedding. I kept getting compliments all night how amazing my photgrapher and videographer was, they got everything yet were out of everyones way. HIs videos are wonderful, you should check out his website!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1363834396651-fbavatar3146607
C_Chandler
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Scott is an AMAZING videographer!!! He is very professional and knows what he is doing!! Our wedding video is absolutely perfect and is exactly what I had dreamed of and more for our wedding video!! He captured every moment of our special day! I HIGHLY recommend Starstruck Video for ALL weddings and events!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1275968252320-1383620536882955156507455142129834495271n
Jonisha
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
The day before the wedding, we decided we wanted a videographer. We got Starstruck video;s contact information from a preferred vendor list at A la Carte Event Pavilion, so we knew they were going to be great. We called and Scott returned our call almost immediately and by the grace of God, he was available!

We enjoyed working with Star Struck Video. Scott was professional, personable, and very attentive to our wants and needs. I would definitely recommend them to do your wedding! They are affordable and we are so pleased with our wedding video! Best in Tampa without a doubt.

Book Starstruck! You wont regret it!

Jonisha Tasaki-Patterson
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent choice! My husband and I were very worried about our photographers and videographer getting in each others way but that did not happen AT ALL! We honestly did not even know Scott was there and when we watched our wedding video for the first time we couldnt believe all the footage he captured and were very happy to have made the decision to have a Scott as our videographer.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
1/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I knew that I would book Scott and Gina as my videographers after I saw the amazing job they did at my brothers wedding. Their video was awesome and I was sold. Well I was not disappointed 6 years later at my own wedding. Scott and Gina are just fantastic at what they do. So nice and professional, worth every penny. Our wedding video is absolutely perfect! They exceeded our expectations. We love it and so does everyone else that has seen it. Our friends actually booked Starstuck too! And my sister will also be giving them a call too, soon I hope ;) Thank you so much Scott and Gina =) Diana & Jeremie
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Scott from Starstruck Video was very professional. He delivered on all of his promised services and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Starstruck Video for all videograpy needs.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MegC
Wedding:
10/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I decided about a week before my wedding to do a videographer and Scott was very understandable and professional. We barely even noticed that he was there. My husband had a microphone Scott put on him so that we will be able to hear our vows, which I am so excited about! He seemed to make sure to get all the big moments, I have not received my video back yet because it does take time for them to put it together and edit it. But we are so excited to see what Scott was able to make, he did a great job and I would definitely tell others to use him!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
6/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Scott at starstruck video's was AWESOME!!! He made us feel so special and important on our special day!!He was so so was professional about every aspect and detail of our wedding. He made everyone feel comfortable and the video was ABOSULELY BEAUTIFUL!!! WE couldn't be happier!!We highly recommend Scott for your wedding!!
Cindy and Rich Smith
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrandMrsLawson2010
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We had the honor of having Scott video our wedding. We cannot be happier with the result! He did everything we asked and more! Every detail of our wedding was shown on this video.. his use of lighting, angles, and music were truly breath taking. He has made our wedding video something we can put in our dvd player and literally be taken back to our special day. Thank you Scott for everything!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessicagerson
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Scott at Starstuck Video said he would act as a fly on the wall. He did just that. We did not know he was there most of the time. He was quiet and quick to get to all of the action. The time we waited to receive the video was well worth it. He is extremely talented and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend his services to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LJimison
Wedding:
6/19/2009
5.0/5.0
I was not going to have a videographer and decided 3 weeks before my wedding at A La Carte Event Pavilion to hire one. I am so blessed I found Scott at Starstruck. He does amazing work! His professionalism and artistic ability is why I as a wedding planner would recomend him to any of my brides.
Thank you, Scott, for creating an amazing video so that I and my husband can re-live our wedding memories for years to come.
Lindsay and Aaron
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dadamagda
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
The quality of our wedding video is superb. The video actually exceeded our expectations. Scott and Gina were able to capture every detail of our wedding from decor, dancing and emotional moments. Starstruck Video also posted our highlight video (the entire wedding ceremony and reception in 4-7 minutes) on their website which I shared the link with family and friends who were very happy to view the video and post comments. If you are looking for the perfect wedding video/videographer, look no further because Starstruck Video is the way to go. Also, you can't beat their prices. Thanks, Magda and Paul.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MGrosdidier
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love our wedding video...The quality is great, and some of the shots are really amazing. We got copies for our parents, too. Everyone was really happy with it. Scott and Gina did a fantastic job. We were so lucky to find them. I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mlee2009
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Gina and Scott were really fantastic. I knew as soon as I met them that I wanted them to capture our wedding day. They were so professional and worked really well with the Photographer. Their experience in the business was also evident from how well timed everything was and their ability to stay in the background. We hardly knew they were there. We are so excited to see the finished product. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Scott was wonderful to work with! He was very personable with our friends and family. Our wedding video was beautiful! Very well put together. I would absolutely recommend Starstruck Video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rmb
Wedding:
4/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We do not have enough good things to say about working with Scott and Starstruck Video. Our wedding video was one of the most important things to us, and it was above and beyond all of our expectations. The quality of the video, along with Scott's absolute professionalism, was totally perfect. Thanks to Starstruck we get to relive one of the best days in our life over and over again, and that�s priceless!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ShawnBerg
Wedding:
11/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Scott and his wife @ Starstruck Video were absolutely wonderful to deal with! We decided to hire a videographer only a few weeks before our wedding. Scott answered all of our initial questions to our satisfaction from the beginning and seemed very flexible. Scott and his wife arrived early on our wedding day (before the groom even arrived) and were a pleasure to deal with throughout the day. A few months after our wedding we picked out the songs we wanted in our video and provided them to Scott. His turnaround time on the final completed video was exactly as he initially estimated. The quality of the video is amazing! All family and friends who've viewed it have been very impressed! There was one small change we requested for our video. Scott completed the change the same day and had the new video sent out to us the following day.

We HIGHLY recommend Starstruck Video without hesitation.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
8/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Scott is such a talented videographer!!! My husband and I LOVE our wedding video! He really captured our day perfectly! His camera angles are amazing! I would recommend him to anyone!! You will be happy with the result!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Scott and his wife Gina were of Starstruck Video were amazing!! The were so prefessional on our wedding day! I don't remember seeing them during the wedding day. When we got the video we could not believe how great it was!! Scott captured moments that we had either forgotten about or weren't able to see the day of the wedding. Our family and our friends laughed and cried when they saw the video. My husband and I have watched the video 5 times!! Starstruck Video was worth EVERY Penny.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsElliott
Wedding:
5/24/2008
5.0/5.0
First of all I am that bride who looked into over 15 videographers looking for that perfect vendor. When I meet Scott & Gina I booked them on the spot. They are an amazing husband and wife team. The day of my wedding they were waiting on me as I pulled up to have my hair and make up done they were already shooting video of the venue and all the detailsl!! Gina even helped my bridesmaids get ready and ironed there dresses! They are extremely professional, creative and easy to work with. Besides being on the ball the day of the wedding our video was everything we wanted and more. We have watched it at least 10 times and counting it is the closest feeling to reliving our wedding again!! Every bride must have a wedding video and MUST use Starstruck they are absolutely amazing!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittni
Wedding:
4/27/2008
4.8/5.0
Scott did a wonderful job, the video was beautiful and captured every moment of the wedding!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Palm Harbor, FL 34683 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Starstruck Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1261344578650-img5620