220x220_1277519386484-0231
Statice Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
35 Reviews      1 person has saved this vendor.
Address:
5190 marhsall st
Arvada, CO US 80002 (map)
Phone:
303-518-4614
Categories:
 
 
 
4.8 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katharine
Wedding:
11/9/2013
 
4.6 out of 5.0
Lori was awesome. A little slow to respond to e-mails at times, but our flowers were incredible and everything I had imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1353896744926-nickandjess102artbw
JessCKate
Wedding:
10/4/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Lori is amazingly talented. Not only is she creative, but she listens to what you want and blends it perfectly with her experience and artful eye. She goes above and beyond and is always there if you have a question or want to modify something. Her work is absolutely stunning and she is a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Ok, so I really had NO idea what I wanted for my wedding flowers. I met with Lori and we looked through pictures and talked about my color scheme and decorations. She was extremely easy to work with and helped me come up with boquets and arrangements within my budget. WOW, was I blown away with the results! The flowers were absolutely stunning and brought everything together. Lori does an amazing job and I can not thank her enough!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joan
Wedding:
6/29/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Lori had done both my son's wedding and most recently my daughter's wedding. They both had very different looks and both were stunning. When I walked into my daughter's venue and saw the set up, I literally was breathless. As one of the bridesmaid's said before my daughter walked in..."Be prepared to be blown away". Thank you Lori.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/19/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Lori from Statice Floral went above and beyond to ensure my flowers and arrangements were stunning! She captured my vision PERFECTLY! I absolutely loved everything she did!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
A-MAZ-ING. That's how I would describe my wedding flowers from Statice Floral. I am taking the time to write this review because Lori's skill and talent blew me away ! I'm a hard girl to please and she delivered ! My husband (a guy who doesn't pay attention to detail) even was impressed. So much so he contacted Lori @ Statice Floral on his own to order me a boquet for my birthday. When he presented them to me I KNEW who they were from.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
7/22/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Lori from Statice Floral is amazing! My mom and I met with her quite a while before my wedding, and she kept in touch up until the day just to make sure everything was still the same as when we had met. I had some bouquet charms that I want added to my bouquet, so I mailed them to her and she put them on my bouquet for me! My flowers looked exactly like the picture I had showed her that I wanted!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1335231784299-miscpics22
Susie
Wedding:
7/7/2012
 
0.7 out of 5.0
It has taken me over a year to write this review, because I still get extremely upset when I think about my flowers. Lori had made me a sample bouquet of our centerpieces in December (I got married in July) and I absolutely LOVED it. My wedding colors were multi-colored garden themed. My Grandma hand sewn silk table runners in pink, peach, yellow, mint green, and blue and the flowers were to bring it all together. When they arrived, it looked like my colors were broncos theme, only white hydrangeas were in the mix with sparse orange and blue flowers. The worst part though besides having them wrong is the fact that the vases (wooden boxes to give it that garden feel) were completely soaked. We couldn't set the centerpieces on the table because they leaked water all over my Grandma's hand sewn table runners. We ended up using the table runners as tourniquets to hid the fact they were saturated. We told the girls delivering the flowers that they were wrong and were supposed to be more colorful, so they ran out and just bought hot pink roses and shoved them in the centerpiece. My sample had been so lush and colorful and I got the cheap version that was missing half the flowers. I would have been okay if they had even been cheap carnations as long as the colors would have been represented! We spent $4000 on flowers and got just a $600 refund. To this day, when I look at my wedding photos, I get completely enraged. Make sure you micro-manage and if Lori makes you a sample, have her make you one the week before the wedding or make sure you see what you will actually get on your wedding day. This is the nicest way I could word my review of Statice Floral. The icing on the cake was that a week later, I must have the same first name as a girl on Lori's staff, because she accidentally group emailed me saying, "Let's make sure we have extra shepherds hooks at this wedding. I don't want it to be a disaster like last weeks!" My thoughts exactly.... :( I DO NOT recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nabeel
Wedding:
6/24/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Wow is all I can say! The flowers were beautiful and every idea we had came to live! Will def do business with statice floral design again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/23/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Beautiful flowers at a reasonable price. She was a pleasure to work with and really saw our vision.
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Statice Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo