130x130 sq 1358355782730 600x6001358355152445600x60013583549405041650295162034084132261654635236n

Stephanie Somodi - Designing the Most Inviting Day!

Little Egg Harbor , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087 US

PHONE

609-812-1383

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Paper personally tailored, for all your wedding stationery details! With a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Visual Communications Stephanie takes the thoughts and visions of her clients... Read more
Paper personally tailored, for all your wedding stationery details! With a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Visual Communications Stephanie takes the thoughts and visions of her clients and turns them into “Little Works of Art” that offers the "first glimpse" into the design, style and theme of their entire wedding event. She works with the couple, one on one, to give them a truly unique touch.

Stephanie specializes in “Weddings by the Sea” and is the #1 recommended invitation person for "Wedding of Distinction" featuring, (Bonnet Island Estate, Mallard Island Yacht Club, The Ashford and The Stateroom) along with Clark’s Landing Yacht Club, Eagle Oaks Country Club and The Pleasantdale Chateau. She offers a personal service,
meeting with her clients and ensuring that each invitation is unique to their personality.

Stephanie also had the honor of designing her first celebrity wedding invitation and stationery details for Paul Jr. of American Chopper and his wife Rachael. You can read about her designs in magazines such as New Jersey Bride and The Knot!

STEPHANIE SOMODI - Designing the Most Inviting Day!
Custom Invitation Designer
609-812-1383
invites@stephaniesomodi.com
www.stephaniesomodi.com
By Appointment Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358354400023 2277845162013950800941576580024n
130x130 sq 1358354432328 406043516201331746767143437032n
130x130 sq 1358354392825 184518516201665080067638704908n
130x130 sq 1358354376463 7345162016084134061214162087n
130x130 sq 1358354378739 868516201948413372129214015n
130x130 sq 1358354381453 136475162016917467311027773503n
130x130 sq 1358354383053 23384516201788413388470967747n
130x130 sq 1358354384380 27909516201505080083908323094n
130x130 sq 1358354385903 475865162017350800602070241802n
130x130 sq 1358354387460 47751516201648413402663176780n
130x130 sq 1358354388978 63624516202005080033242285814n
130x130 sq 1358354390342 1557975162019684133701968367464n
130x130 sq 1358354391903 1646185162013884134281259433843n
130x130 sq 1358354394266 190703516201911746709980099003n
130x130 sq 1358354395595 2004665162013117467691431239733n
130x130 sq 1358354396963 2066975162015384134131544090716n
130x130 sq 1358354398158 2076965162018417467161043369671n
130x130 sq 1358354403444 2498685162015950800741761308051n
130x130 sq 1358354405649 26272151620170508006377819723n
130x130 sq 1358354409200 268729516201441746756315323558n
130x130 sq 1358354410998 284857516201451746755133527527n
130x130 sq 1358354412095 29354851620172508006125039345n
130x130 sq 1358354413831 2989485162014850800851380197368n
130x130 sq 1358354417616 2989745162015317467472048738276n
130x130 sq 1358354418986 3076455162019884133681644698471n
130x130 sq 1358354422369 320982516201378413429493885095n
130x130 sq 1358354423828 3795125162016450800691022389931n
130x130 sq 1358354427370 3842125162016617467341041973541n
130x130 sq 1358354428879 3867315162015217467481610557589n
130x130 sq 1358354430799 3949135162013684134302113746797n
130x130 sq 1358354433762 40670851620157841340952291783n
130x130 sq 1358354435155 4077915162012350801101849584115n
130x130 sq 1358354436553 4799515162014817467521101801851n
130x130 sq 1358354439572 4811745162017750800561934243115n
130x130 sq 1358354441295 4840465162015117467492118941172n
130x130 sq 1358354442957 5303745162018717467132089652777n
130x130 sq 1358354446191 531227516201245080109474885244n
130x130 sq 1358354447548 5361615162016117467391604512062n
130x130 sq 1358354448958 536161516202008413366867244060n
130x130 sq 1358354452517 5362505162016317467371802460452n
130x130 sq 1358354454047 538570516201371746763407282303n
130x130 sq 1358354457366 5409895162013584134311212091304n
130x130 sq 1358354458759 550831516201751746725963689462n
130x130 sq 1358354462425 5749335162017917467212136715565n
130x130 sq 1358354464393 602795516201241746776122673237n
130x130 sq 1358354465751 7347035162012950801042078568556n
130x130 sq 1358354969204 3075405162027617466241334402150n
130x130 sq 1358354917160 1492516202998413267447361605n
130x130 sq 1358354918951 38855162034384132231672438296n
130x130 sq 1358354922489 13584516203378413229469693408n
130x130 sq 1358354924189 47755516202215080012431735782n
130x130 sq 1358354925672 63624516203371746563551908624n
130x130 sq 1358354927108 64030516202275080006229368025n
130x130 sq 1358354928962 649855162020517466951683869560n
130x130 sq 1358354930635 65118516203141746586621846076n
130x130 sq 1358354932477 753015162032950799041893580916n
130x130 sq 1358354934100 148527516205821746318751748327n
130x130 sq 1358354935550 15067951620302507993148252275n
130x130 sq 1358354937086 155797516202228413344293317203n
130x130 sq 1358354942287 1845815162023484133321772347270n
130x130 sq 1358354946081 190738516203301746570340739245n
130x130 sq 1358354948033 2005035162026784132991096811647n
130x130 sq 1358354949810 206686516203041746596764486287n
130x130 sq 1358354951854 206720516202188413348316254485n
130x130 sq 1358354953437 2077285162032684132401132644481n
130x130 sq 1358354955393 227651516203435079890169831330n
130x130 sq 1358354956838 2277735162030784132592107475487n
130x130 sq 1358354958456 262721516203101746590618179463n
130x130 sq 1358354960458 2829715162030584132611546818334n
130x130 sq 1358354962436 284920516202268413340911429145n
130x130 sq 1358354964794 2936795162057850796551564240596n
130x130 sq 1358354966775 299060516202618413305125202447n
130x130 sq 1358354971024 3076425162031284132541211505550n
130x130 sq 1358354972748 321281516202531746647154256443n
130x130 sq 1358354974297 384216516202191746681642953748n
130x130 sq 1358354975829 384260516202748413292216976331n
130x130 sq 1358354977379 3866345162024117466591098946746n
130x130 sq 1358354979106 3896515162027284132941480923962n
130x130 sq 1358354981441 3949005162023684133301058269802n
130x130 sq 1358354983272 3969245162034150798921588128153n
130x130 sq 1358354985025 397675516202171746683475696451n
130x130 sq 1358354986772 406141516202971746603946942788n
130x130 sq 1358354988521 407416516203265079907815996273n
130x130 sq 1358354990221 4074685162029584132712106478985n
130x130 sq 1358354991942 407530516202111746689137958348n
130x130 sq 1358354994104 4079535162026017466401854168223n
130x130 sq 1358354996510 418171516202421746658260750506n
130x130 sq 1358354998189 427706516203195079914143257706n
130x130 sq 1358355000221 4309655162023417466661037148900n
130x130 sq 1358355002129 4807155162021484133522138522086n
130x130 sq 1358355003779 481193516202121746688327988807n
130x130 sq 1358355006714 484060516202395079994513419288n
130x130 sq 1358355008242 4840835162021417466861848230269n
130x130 sq 1358355010222 52484451620256841331065834326n
130x130 sq 1358355011962 53783251620213508002087857593n
130x130 sq 1358355013818 538612516202805079953723091300n
130x130 sq 1358355015848 5420825162022350800101703410468n
130x130 sq 1358355017255 543783516203358413231193739116n
130x130 sq 1358355019447 543865516202315080002627783474n
130x130 sq 1358355020932 550921516202458413321975745849n
130x130 sq 1358355022628 6029555162034717465531965448139n
130x130 sq 1358355024017 6033375162034684132201062502809n
130x130 sq 1296062692238 0156
130x130 sq 1296062739363 019
130x130 sq 1296062618456 014
130x130 sq 1296062563191 001
130x130 sq 1296062588909 0025
130x130 sq 1296062632253 015
130x130 sq 1296074854653 dsc05195
130x130 sq 1296074848716 dsc04963
130x130 sq 1296074474653 0265
130x130 sq 1296073148263 00475
130x130 sq 1296075280169 030
130x130 sq 1296062785175 073
130x130 sq 1296062797956 077
130x130 sq 1296074991763 img58549
130x130 sq 1296062923769 tmw0283
130x130 sq 1296063003972 tmw5886
130x130 sq 1296074863856 grossemalone1025
130x130 sq 1296074663888 jcw5010
130x130 sq 1296063222191 tmw6045
130x130 sq 1296074623263 037
130x130 sq 1296074857169 goliainvite1
130x130 sq 1296074861231 goliainvite3
130x130 sq 1296075007091 img587275
130x130 sq 1296074943575 img57633
130x130 sq 1296074963466 img578316
130x130 sq 1296074979950 img579925
130x130 sq 1296075265044 020
130x130 sq 1296075104747 img5951118
130x130 sq 1296075138481 img5989142
130x130 sq 1296075026356 img590796
130x130 sq 1296075121684 img59681283
130x130 sq 1296075216966 img6117229
130x130 sq 1296075231028 img6180261
130x130 sq 1296075324169 044
130x130 sq 1296075345184 046
130x130 sq 1296075493950 054

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Decor
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
B6
Lauren
Wedding:
9/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved her!! Meeting with Stephanie Somodi "Designing the Most Inviting Day" was absolutely awesome! She is funny, enthusiastic and very helpful. She helped me pick out our perfect invitations and helped me stick to my budget :) Her work is hands-down flawless and I am so happy we made the trip to meet with her.

I am extremely picky. My fiancé and I have literally looked at thousands of invitations and we really were having a rough time finding "the one" that we both liked that was in our budget. Stephanie was the answer to ALL of our last minute issues! She took the time to meet with us and go through all of our color options, types of papers, glitter, foils and embellishments. She is extremely professional, very knowledgeable and at the same time down to earth. I felt very comfortable and never once was I overwhelmed. I felt like I was talking to one of my closest friends! I HIGHLY recommend her, she is wonderful and I just cant say enough about her work. It is beautiful and intricate, you can tell she puts a lot of time into each and every detail. Meeting with her has been the most enjoyable part of my wedding planning experience, seriously. She has lifetime customers here!!
I absolutely loved her!! Meeting with Stephanie Somodi "Designing the Most Inviting Day" was absolutely awesome! She is Read more...
I absolutely loved her!! Meeting with Stephanie Somodi "Designing the Most Inviting Day" was absolutely awesome! She is funny, enthusiastic and very helpful. She helped me pick out our perfect invitations and helped me stick to my budget :) Her work is hands-down flawless and I am so happy we made the trip to meet with her.

I am extremely picky. My fiancé and I have literally looked at thousands of invitations and we really were having a rough time finding "the one" that we both liked that was in our budget. Stephanie was the answer to ALL of our last minute issues! She took the time to meet with us and go through all of our color options, types of papers, glitter, foils and embellishments. She is extremely professional, very knowledgeable and at the same time down to earth. I felt very comfortable and never once was I overwhelmed. I felt like I was talking to one of my closest friends! I HIGHLY recommend her, she is wonderful and I just cant say enough about her work. It is beautiful and intricate, you can tell she puts a lot of time into each and every detail. Meeting with her has been the most enjoyable part of my wedding planning experience, seriously. She has lifetime customers here!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Stephanie Somodi - Designing the Most Inviting Day! responded with the following comments:

Hi Lauren! Thank you so very much for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and with your vision it helped with the designing of your custom invitation suite! I absolutely enjoyed you and your fiancé and I look forward to designing your most inviting day! P.s. Your funny too!
Default vendor profile pic
Dena
Wedding:
8/17/2014
5.0/5.0
From the minute I had my first consultation with Stephanie Somodi, I knew my invitations would be stunning. She has the most creative ideas and worked with me to create a truly unique invitation. My guests raved about the quality of the paper and the attention to details, especially the rhinestone starfish. Stephanie also provided whimsical starfish and sand dollar escort cards and added a nice touch to all my other reception decor with a seashell lantern card box. She was easy to work with and even stepped in to help with my rehearsal dinner materials with only a few days notice. I highly recommend Stephanie for any event!
From the minute I had my first consultation with Stephanie Somodi, I knew my invitations would be stunning. She has the Read more...
From the minute I had my first consultation with Stephanie Somodi, I knew my invitations would be stunning. She has the most creative ideas and worked with me to create a truly unique invitation. My guests raved about the quality of the paper and the attention to details, especially the rhinestone starfish. Stephanie also provided whimsical starfish and sand dollar escort cards and added a nice touch to all my other reception decor with a seashell lantern card box. She was easy to work with and even stepped in to help with my rehearsal dinner materials with only a few days notice. I highly recommend Stephanie for any event! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Debra
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was wonderful to work with! She was able to see my vision after just a few minutes of speaking with her! She was very timely and organized which helped ease my nerves as the stress of planning the wedding got the best of me! She was always available through phone or email to bounce ideas off of and even make last minute changes! She was extremely accommodating and made gorgeous invitations, seating chart, and table numbers/menus. I received numerous compliments abouy the details and overall beauty of it all! Thank you for making this part of wedding planning so fun and easy!
Stephanie was wonderful to work with! She was able to see my vision after just a few minutes of speaking with her! She was Read more...
Stephanie was wonderful to work with! She was able to see my vision after just a few minutes of speaking with her! She was very timely and organized which helped ease my nerves as the stress of planning the wedding got the best of me! She was always available through phone or email to bounce ideas off of and even make last minute changes! She was extremely accommodating and made gorgeous invitations, seating chart, and table numbers/menus. I received numerous compliments abouy the details and overall beauty of it all! Thank you for making this part of wedding planning so fun and easy! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a very clear vision of what I was looking for when it came to our wedding invitations and accompanying escort cards and wedding program. Something very clean and classic and traditional with a touch of lace and pearl. Stephanie understood our vision and through our meetings together we put together the final look and it was simply stunning. We received dozens of calls and notes about how gorgeous our invitations are and the beauty of them really set the tone for the entire wedding. Through the invitation,course guests were able to see that they were headed to a very elegant wedding. Stephanie then carried our theme through the escort cards where we incorporated vintage buttons and pins and everything was simply beautiful. Stephanie did an incredible job and I couldn't have enjoyed working with her more. She has vision and creativity not to mention a fabulous personality.
I had a very clear vision of what I was looking for when it came to our wedding invitations and accompanying escort cards Read more...
I had a very clear vision of what I was looking for when it came to our wedding invitations and accompanying escort cards and wedding program. Something very clean and classic and traditional with a touch of lace and pearl. Stephanie understood our vision and through our meetings together we put together the final look and it was simply stunning. We received dozens of calls and notes about how gorgeous our invitations are and the beauty of them really set the tone for the entire wedding. Through the invitation,course guests were able to see that they were headed to a very elegant wedding. Stephanie then carried our theme through the escort cards where we incorporated vintage buttons and pins and everything was simply beautiful. Stephanie did an incredible job and I couldn't have enjoyed working with her more. She has vision and creativity not to mention a fabulous personality. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is warm, creative, detailed, and an absolute professional. She listened to my vision and was able to execute it flawlessly and in the most timely way. Her work was perfection and captured the true essence of my wedding. Everything Stephanie provided tied the whole event together. Plus - she is a dream to work with - so lovely and kind!
Stephanie is warm, creative, detailed, and an absolute professional. She listened to my vision and was able to execute it Read more...
Stephanie is warm, creative, detailed, and an absolute professional. She listened to my vision and was able to execute it flawlessly and in the most timely way. Her work was perfection and captured the true essence of my wedding. Everything Stephanie provided tied the whole event together. Plus - she is a dream to work with - so lovely and kind! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Stephanie Somodi - Designing the Most Inviting Day! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Laura for your lovely review!!! You were a sweetheart and a JOY to work with as well! I wish you nothing but happiness and love throughout your marriage. Merry Christmas!
Default vendor profile pic
Janeen
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so appreciative to have worked with Stephanie Somodi for my wedding invitations! I fell in love with her designs over the internet, but seeing them in person was so much more impressive. She was open to my ideas, colors, and vision for the wedding and created the perfect invitation for the event. Stephanie was so kind and creative, I can't imagine working with anyone better!
I am so appreciative to have worked with Stephanie Somodi for my wedding invitations! I fell in love with her designs over Read more...
I am so appreciative to have worked with Stephanie Somodi for my wedding invitations! I fell in love with her designs over the internet, but seeing them in person was so much more impressive. She was open to my ideas, colors, and vision for the wedding and created the perfect invitation for the event. Stephanie was so kind and creative, I can't imagine working with anyone better! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1372981719821 hatton 054
Jessica
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Stephanie Somodi and I would recommend her to everyone! Not only is she extremely professional and very personable, but she was very accommodating. She was excellent with all communications and very prompt. She helped me to create the most perfect, one of a kind invitation for my wedding day and I couldn't be more thrilled and thankful.

The minute I booked my wedding I knew I would be using Stephanie Somodi to create my custom invitations and stationary for my wedding day. Over the years, working in the wedding business, no other invitation vendors seemed to compared to Stephanie's amazing work. She is a very creative and talented individual, and each invitation is a piece of artwork, created to perfection.

She is truly an artist and an absolute pleasure to work with. You can clearly see her talent and passion within with every invitation and display that she creates. Her work definitely brings the WOW factor to any event. She customizes and works with you till it is exactly how you envisioned your invite to be.

My guests are still raving about how beautiful the invitations are and have become even more excited about the the wedding to come. The invitations definitely have set the stage and expectations to our guests for the beautiful wedding to come.

I HIGHLY recommend Stephanie Somodi to everyone as she truly brings the wow factor to any event and creates the most inviting day that gets your guests excited. She is a top notch talent and professional and I look forward to working with her again soon!
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Stephanie Somodi and I would recommend her to everyone! Not only is she extremely Read more...
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Stephanie Somodi and I would recommend her to everyone! Not only is she extremely professional and very personable, but she was very accommodating. She was excellent with all communications and very prompt. She helped me to create the most perfect, one of a kind invitation for my wedding day and I couldn't be more thrilled and thankful.

The minute I booked my wedding I knew I would be using Stephanie Somodi to create my custom invitations and stationary for my wedding day. Over the years, working in the wedding business, no other invitation vendors seemed to compared to Stephanie's amazing work. She is a very creative and talented individual, and each invitation is a piece of artwork, created to perfection.

She is truly an artist and an absolute pleasure to work with. You can clearly see her talent and passion within with every invitation and display that she creates. Her work definitely brings the WOW factor to any event. She customizes and works with you till it is exactly how you envisioned your invite to be.

My guests are still raving about how beautiful the invitations are and have become even more excited about the the wedding to come. The invitations definitely have set the stage and expectations to our guests for the beautiful wedding to come.

I HIGHLY recommend Stephanie Somodi to everyone as she truly brings the wow factor to any event and creates the most inviting day that gets your guests excited. She is a top notch talent and professional and I look forward to working with her again soon! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I would hands-down recommend Stephanie to any bride who is looking for personal/attentive service and high quality invitations. Throughout the entire process, she was easy to work with, very helpful and so nice! She shares great ideas while still giving you plenty of room to put your own touch and spin on everything. The amount of compliments I got on my invitations (even from guys) was astounding! The little details and touches that she added to our ceremony set-up absolutely helped to complete the day and give us the classy beach vibe that we were going for. Using Stephanie was one of the best decisions I made regarding wedding vendors. I had complete confidence in her from the very beginning and truly enjoyed having the opportunity to work with her!!
I would hands-down recommend Stephanie to any bride who is looking for personal/attentive service and high quality Read more...
I would hands-down recommend Stephanie to any bride who is looking for personal/attentive service and high quality invitations. Throughout the entire process, she was easy to work with, very helpful and so nice! She shares great ideas while still giving you plenty of room to put your own touch and spin on everything. The amount of compliments I got on my invitations (even from guys) was astounding! The little details and touches that she added to our ceremony set-up absolutely helped to complete the day and give us the classy beach vibe that we were going for. Using Stephanie was one of the best decisions I made regarding wedding vendors. I had complete confidence in her from the very beginning and truly enjoyed having the opportunity to work with her!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Stephanie Somodi - Designing the Most Inviting Day! responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your lovely review! It means the world. The pleasure was all mine working with such a lovely and down to earth couple! I wish you nothing but love and happiness throughout the years to come!
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie Somodi was an absolute pleasure to work with and the work that she did on our invitations blew our guests away! Invitations are the first thing that your wedding guests will see in preparation for attending your wedding, so a beautiful invitation will really set the stage for the big day. Stephanie's invitations made a HUGE positive impression on our guests and set the stage for our beautiful labor day wedding.

Everything about our wedding invitations was completely customized to our liking. We sat down with Stephanie and, piece by piece, we constructed a beautiful one-of-a-kind invitation. Stephanie's input was incredible in helping us choose design concepts and in setting an appropriate timeline for A-list invites and responses and then B-list invites and responses. Stephanie even addressed and mailed each invite to our guests for a reasonable fee; a huge load off of our plate of responsibilities.

As our guests began receiving the first batch of invitations, the plethora of phone calls from family and friends began rolling in. "Where did you get those breathtaking invitations?!" "Your invitations were absolutely gorgeous!!" Even after the wedding when guests were remarking about how much they enjoyed the wedding, they were still talking about how it all started with the gorgeous invites. The response from our guests was truly overwhelming!!

On top of the invitations themselves, Stephanie was extremely professional and responsive all along the way. As we began receiving new addresses for additional family members, we sent them along to Stephanie who was able to have that invitation out in the mail the very next day. Emails and phone calls were promptly responded to and Stephanie's warmth and kindness made her an absolute pleasure to work with.

If you want to blow your guests away with a unique invitation to your wedding, look no further than Stephanie Somodi!
Stephanie Somodi was an absolute pleasure to work with and the work that she did on our invitations blew our guests away! Read more...
Stephanie Somodi was an absolute pleasure to work with and the work that she did on our invitations blew our guests away! Invitations are the first thing that your wedding guests will see in preparation for attending your wedding, so a beautiful invitation will really set the stage for the big day. Stephanie's invitations made a HUGE positive impression on our guests and set the stage for our beautiful labor day wedding.

Everything about our wedding invitations was completely customized to our liking. We sat down with Stephanie and, piece by piece, we constructed a beautiful one-of-a-kind invitation. Stephanie's input was incredible in helping us choose design concepts and in setting an appropriate timeline for A-list invites and responses and then B-list invites and responses. Stephanie even addressed and mailed each invite to our guests for a reasonable fee; a huge load off of our plate of responsibilities.

As our guests began receiving the first batch of invitations, the plethora of phone calls from family and friends began rolling in. "Where did you get those breathtaking invitations?!" "Your invitations were absolutely gorgeous!!" Even after the wedding when guests were remarking about how much they enjoyed the wedding, they were still talking about how it all started with the gorgeous invites. The response from our guests was truly overwhelming!!

On top of the invitations themselves, Stephanie was extremely professional and responsive all along the way. As we began receiving new addresses for additional family members, we sent them along to Stephanie who was able to have that invitation out in the mail the very next day. Emails and phone calls were promptly responded to and Stephanie's warmth and kindness made her an absolute pleasure to work with.

If you want to blow your guests away with a unique invitation to your wedding, look no further than Stephanie Somodi! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Stephanie Somodi - Designing the Most Inviting Day! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Brian for your lovely review!!! Its so much appreciated! I wish you many happy years of marriage!!
Default vendor profile pic
Janine
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Stephanie Somodi to any bride to be! She turned my fairytale wedding into a true reality! Stephanie is extremely professional, dedicated, creative and fun to work with! Every detailed was creatively designed and everyone complimented all my day off stationary! I've never received so many phone calls complimenting my invitations! Thank you, Stephanie, for all your creativity and hard work for my event!
I would absolutely recommend Stephanie Somodi to any bride to be! She turned my fairytale wedding into a true reality! Read more...
I would absolutely recommend Stephanie Somodi to any bride to be! She turned my fairytale wedding into a true reality! Stephanie is extremely professional, dedicated, creative and fun to work with! Every detailed was creatively designed and everyone complimented all my day off stationary! I've never received so many phone calls complimenting my invitations! Thank you, Stephanie, for all your creativity and hard work for my event! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Stephanie Somodi - Designing the Most Inviting Day!
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1358355782730 600x6001358355152445600x60013583549405041650295162034084132261654635236n