130x130 sq 1462591450 fd82793dc5153ab7 steve ezzo   the monterey bay all stars 9 1 1

Steve Ezzo Entertainment - The Monterey Bay All-Stars

Monterey , CA

LOCATION

Monterey, CA 93953 US (map)

PHONE

831-333-1551

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WHEN IT COMES TO MUSIC, WE DO IT ALL!

From beginning to end, we can provide all of the music and sound amplification for your wedding which saves you time, stress, and money.... Read more
WHEN IT COMES TO MUSIC, WE DO IT ALL!

From beginning to end, we can provide all of the music and sound amplification for your wedding which saves you time, stress, and money. We offer ceremony, cocktail, and dinner musicians in combination with our fabulous variety dance band plus we have an optional DJ add-on. We also have multiple sound systems including a ceremony PA with lapel microphones that can be included as part of your wedding package or you can book only our dance band.

Our dance band covers all styles of music including R&B, Soul, Motown, Funk, Classic Rock, Contemporary Top 40 hits, Pop, Disco, '80s, '70s, Oldies, Big Band, Jazz Standards, a little Reggae and a little Latin. Our musicians are talented in all genres, which makes us the perfect wedding band! We have music that pleases all generations but we can tailor the music in a particular direction based upon the type of music you like. When you add our professional DJ services to the band, your song choices are endless. Whatever your vision is, we will work hand in hand with you to help create the wedding of your dreams!

You can book our band in a variety of sizes so we have price points that fit most budgets. Regardless of the band size, you will get our great customer service. All wedding packages include one sound system, a wireless microphone for toasts, dance lighting and Steve Ezzo's incredible Master of Ceremony skills, all at no additional cost. You also get a sound technician who assists with the coordination of the music and announcements.

Steve Ezzo, the leader of the Monterey Bay All-Stars, is a highly-skilled professional guitarist who has toured around the world and has performed on The Tonight Show and at The Monterey Jazz & Blues Festivals and has done hundreds of weddings and corporate events over the years. Many clients and coordinators (including one professional radio DJ) have commented that Steve is the best Master of Ceremonies they have ever heard at a wedding. He not only keeps the event flowing smoothly and seamlessly, but he also keeps the dance floor packed! The music and emcee can make or break an event and your wedding is far too important to settle for anything less than the best.

Solo guitar, guitar and flute duo, instrumental quartet, and dance band audio clips can be heard on our company web site and you can also see our band and DJ song lists, band photos, band videos, and a video of our optional guitar, saxophone, and upright bass trio. NEW BAND VIDEOS and company website will be coming soon!

We believe The Monterey Bay All-Stars is the BEST variety band in northern California, but don't take our word for it--read over sixty 5-star reviews on Wedding Wire plus additional reviews on our website and other wedding websites.

We’d love to talk to you about your dream wedding and if you hire us, we will do everything we can do to make it happen! We're available by telephone daily from 10 am to 10 pm, so please call for a free quote. You'll be so happy you did. Read less
Band , Ceremony Music , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1455173594087 steve ezzo  the monterey bay all stars 9 1 1
130x130 sq 1435553018586 monterey bay all stars 7 piece band 1280x683
130x130 sq 1435552712675 img3131 1280x853
130x130 sq 1455697025398 steve ezzo  the monterey bay all stars 5 pc band
130x130 sq 1413603091305 video shoot steve for web
130x130 sq 1346294315518 bradcolenealatlodgecropped
130x130 sq 1382988248724 joy photo croppe
130x130 sq 1413601629517 247
130x130 sq 1413601541385 241
130x130 sq 1432228014713 bill cropped orange tint
130x130 sq 1346294280221 paultarantino2
130x130 sq 1413601431371 jeff lewis
130x130 sq 1455697179282 238 brianne 140628 2
130x130 sq 1450581804476 snapshot dont stop believing 9 12 15 cvr
130x130 sq 1450603363150 neal belting one out cropped 2
130x130 sq 1450581963910 jenessa tyson 863
130x130 sq 1414718683341 4 pc band
130x130 sq 1414217594571 241 brianne 140628 1280x807
130x130 sq 1435553311384 img3136 1280x853
130x130 sq 1450578294737 tricia  ben perlswig by mirelle carmichael 2
130x130 sq 1450578321360 danaka  jason edyta slysinska0017
130x130 sq 1450578443458 cara by tgo 288x432
130x130 sq 1450578568641 nd41762
130x130 sq 1450578621104 christi  joey dancing
130x130 sq 1450578674205 sorka453 bg under chuppah
130x130 sq 1450578794811 776 mischa 140628 1280x853
130x130 sq 1450578281407 monterey wedding0081
130x130 sq 1450578860840 aubrey  robert with family
130x130 sq 1450578902961 carlie statsky pasadera
130x130 sq 1450578954825 green wedding
130x130 sq 1450578999694 sarah  zach 2
130x130 sq 1455697335742 liz  brian in front of ocean by carlie statsky
130x130 sq 1450579117730 jennifer dong  avery johnson bg
130x130 sq 1450579162341 mary  sam 8
130x130 sq 1450579197004 carlie statsky photography
130x130 sq 1450578262992 jenny  dan mikesteelmanphotographers 30
130x130 sq 1450579223729 jenessa tyson 718
130x130 sq 1450579266169 carlie statsky
130x130 sq 1450579301006 jenny  ben by paper antler
130x130 sq 1450579331372 porterrollinsmichellewalkerphotographymichellewalk
130x130 sq 1450579412026 heather photo
130x130 sq 1450579467100 augmeri  dogs
130x130 sq 1450579575047 olivia kissing josh
130x130 sq 1450602733277 talia
130x130 sq 1455697505708 mikedanenphoto0025a
130x130 sq 1478856883026 megan  david photo by scott campbell
130x130 sq 1478856934479 pt. 16 wedding photo by majesta patterson
130x130 sq 1478857024310 matt todd wedding photo by christina mcneill
130x130 sq 1478857097770 mikedanenphoto kat  zac
130x130 sq 1478857803109 ianmartinweddingphotojournalism 001
130x130 sq 1478857917502 spiegelman by good eye with arms in air
130x130 sq 1450580121150 731 mischa 140628 1280x853
130x130 sq 1450581328167 nd42077
130x130 sq 1450579954953 2 couples dancing
130x130 sq 1450581478276 sorka614 bride dancing hora
130x130 sq 1450580343015 img2901
130x130 sq 1450581092888 conga line for web
130x130 sq 1450602634967 talia dancing
130x130 sq 1453146653988 sorka623 groom on chair
130x130 sq 1450591528267 mikedanenphoto0025a
130x130 sq 1453146536071 sorka715 crowd dancing
130x130 sq 1450580057543 guerra wedding bride dancing 640x526
130x130 sq 1450580916544 b  g dancing
130x130 sq 1450581139447 dancers 5 for web girls laughing joe  aki
130x130 sq 1450581264240 senderov dancers 9 5 11 640x480
130x130 sq 1450581111656 dont stop believin for web
130x130 sq 1450580990908 skinner bride dancing cropped
130x130 sq 1450581217250 jekkah 257
130x130 sq 1450591039259 dscn0002
130x130 sq 1450591098325 dscn0010
130x130 sq 1450582093967 steve playing ceremony guitar at ann swank wedding
130x130 sq 1450582195844 241 brianne 140628 1280x807
130x130 sq 1450582525949 guitar upright bass  sax trio 800x533
130x130 sq 1450582159512 072 1024x683 800x556
130x130 sq 1450582301892 239 brianne 140628
130x130 sq 1450582353640 379 mischa 140628
130x130 sq 1450582827861 img2284 800x469
130x130 sq 1450582881311 bill spencer 2 683x1024
130x130 sq 1474572955822 david jeff 06 dj 0124
130x130 sq 1474572957366 david jeff 12 fun 0083
130x130 sq 1474573220858 david jeff 10 dances cake 0022

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Strings, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Vocals
What items are available?
Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What instruments does your group play?
Bagpipes, Cello, Clarinet, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sound/PA System, Vocals

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I would give this band 5 stars for detailed and timely communication with Ann regarding what they can offer. They've shown to be pretty flexible with working with my budget, and I look forward to having them perform during my entire wedding, from ceremony to cocktail hour, and reception.
I would give this band 5 stars for detailed and timely communication with Ann regarding what they can offer. They've shown Read more...
I would give this band 5 stars for detailed and timely communication with Ann regarding what they can offer. They've shown to be pretty flexible with working with my budget, and I look forward to having them perform during my entire wedding, from ceremony to cocktail hour, and reception. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/23/2016
5.0/5.0
If you want entertainment that your guests can't stop talking about after the actual wedding day.. then Ezzo Entertainment is for you. Not only are they incredibly accommodating, they are also some of the nicest folks you'll ever meet. And the talent! Don't even get me started. They have it all with a wide variety of music that will get everyone on the dance floor. We would hire Ezzo Ent again in a heart beat. Top notch!
If you want entertainment that your guests can't stop talking about after the actual wedding day.. then Ezzo Entertainment Read more...
If you want entertainment that your guests can't stop talking about after the actual wedding day.. then Ezzo Entertainment is for you. Not only are they incredibly accommodating, they are also some of the nicest folks you'll ever meet. And the talent! Don't even get me started. They have it all with a wide variety of music that will get everyone on the dance floor. We would hire Ezzo Ent again in a heart beat. Top notch! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Gillian
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had Steve Ezzo Entertainment play for our wedding on 10/22/2016 at Holman Ranch, and we could not have been happier with our choice! Steve played guitar during our ceremony (which was beautifully done), they dj'd the reception, and we had a full band for dancing. Steve did an amazing job MC'ing throughout the night, which made everything flow really smoothly, and helped give structure to the night. When we went to dance, we were blown away by how good the band was - we had chosen Steve Ezzo Entertainment based on how good the audio/video clips we saw were, but as good as they are, Ezzo Entertainment was even more amazing in person. They sounded incredible, played the music we requested (including learning our first dance song "All I Want Is You," which they did a beautiful job with, had positive energy the whole night through, and most importantly, kept everyone dancing until the last dance. So many guests told us how much the loved the band, and I know our guests wouldn't have danced as much as they did (and they danced a lot!), if the band were any other band than Steve Ezzo Entertainment. As an additional bonus, Ann was responsive and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Despite the fact that sometimes I was distracted by work/planning, she kept me organized, and made the whole process smooth, and entirely enjoyable. We were so happy we had Steve Ezzo Entertainment be a part of our wedding - they are amazing!
My husband and I had Steve Ezzo Entertainment play for our wedding on 10/22/2016 at Holman Ranch, and we could not have Read more...
My husband and I had Steve Ezzo Entertainment play for our wedding on 10/22/2016 at Holman Ranch, and we could not have been happier with our choice! Steve played guitar during our ceremony (which was beautifully done), they dj'd the reception, and we had a full band for dancing. Steve did an amazing job MC'ing throughout the night, which made everything flow really smoothly, and helped give structure to the night. When we went to dance, we were blown away by how good the band was - we had chosen Steve Ezzo Entertainment based on how good the audio/video clips we saw were, but as good as they are, Ezzo Entertainment was even more amazing in person. They sounded incredible, played the music we requested (including learning our first dance song "All I Want Is You," which they did a beautiful job with, had positive energy the whole night through, and most importantly, kept everyone dancing until the last dance. So many guests told us how much the loved the band, and I know our guests wouldn't have danced as much as they did (and they danced a lot!), if the band were any other band than Steve Ezzo Entertainment. As an additional bonus, Ann was responsive and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Despite the fact that sometimes I was distracted by work/planning, she kept me organized, and made the whole process smooth, and entirely enjoyable. We were so happy we had Steve Ezzo Entertainment be a part of our wedding - they are amazing! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with Steve and Joy. Steve played the guitar for the ceremony and cocktail hour and Joy DJed the reception. They were both amazing! We have been receiving calls and text messages every day since the wedding from all of our friends and family raving about the music at the ceremony, cocktail hour & reception. Both Steve and Joy incorporated our requests, our guest's requests and threw in some of what he/she knew would be hits. We honestly could not have asked for anything different. Many of our friends have told us that it was the best combination of music he/she has ever heard at a wedding. Steve's guitar playing is top notch and Joy absolutely nailed it as our DJ. To add to it all, her rendition of at last was beyond anything we could have asked for. My husband and I wish we could do it all again! We honestly can't thank Steve, Joy & Ezzo Entertainment enough for making our day and night the best of our lives. Also, Ann (handles the business side) made the entire process seamless and was always very timely in responding to emails and setting up communication between Joy, Steve, my husband, my family and me. I would highly recommend Steve and Joy! They are true professionals and will make your day/night unforgettable!
We were absolutely thrilled with Steve and Joy. Steve played the guitar for the ceremony and cocktail hour and Joy DJed Read more...
We were absolutely thrilled with Steve and Joy. Steve played the guitar for the ceremony and cocktail hour and Joy DJed the reception. They were both amazing! We have been receiving calls and text messages every day since the wedding from all of our friends and family raving about the music at the ceremony, cocktail hour & reception. Both Steve and Joy incorporated our requests, our guest's requests and threw in some of what he/she knew would be hits. We honestly could not have asked for anything different. Many of our friends have told us that it was the best combination of music he/she has ever heard at a wedding. Steve's guitar playing is top notch and Joy absolutely nailed it as our DJ. To add to it all, her rendition of at last was beyond anything we could have asked for. My husband and I wish we could do it all again! We honestly can't thank Steve, Joy & Ezzo Entertainment enough for making our day and night the best of our lives. Also, Ann (handles the business side) made the entire process seamless and was always very timely in responding to emails and setting up communication between Joy, Steve, my husband, my family and me. I would highly recommend Steve and Joy! They are true professionals and will make your day/night unforgettable! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm a tough critic when it comes to live music, but Steve Ezzo and his band are absolutely top notch!!! They performed at my wedding reception in Big Sur earlier this month and they were just fabulous. I booked their quartet for my cocktail hour and 8-piece band for the rest of the reception. Steve really knows how to read the crowd!! The dance floor was full all night, nobody wanted the music to stop. All of my guests raved about how awesome the band was. From jazz standards to top 40, these guys rocked. Shout out to Steve's wife, Ann, who handles all of the bookings and 'customer service'. She is such a pleasure to work with and a total professional. They're all professionals. You will not be disappointed if you hire Steve Ezzo, I guarantee it!!
I'm a tough critic when it comes to live music, but Steve Ezzo and his band are absolutely top notch!!! They performed at Read more...
I'm a tough critic when it comes to live music, but Steve Ezzo and his band are absolutely top notch!!! They performed at my wedding reception in Big Sur earlier this month and they were just fabulous. I booked their quartet for my cocktail hour and 8-piece band for the rest of the reception. Steve really knows how to read the crowd!! The dance floor was full all night, nobody wanted the music to stop. All of my guests raved about how awesome the band was. From jazz standards to top 40, these guys rocked. Shout out to Steve's wife, Ann, who handles all of the bookings and 'customer service'. She is such a pleasure to work with and a total professional. They're all professionals. You will not be disappointed if you hire Steve Ezzo, I guarantee it!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If I could give them 10 starts out of 5 I would! They made our daughter's wedding (150 guests) spectacular. They were the big hit of the evening. We got comments like: "Now we don't have to go see Earth, Wind, and Fire; Stevie Wonder, Blues Brothers, etc., because these guys do their songs better than they can do them now, and sound nearly as good as them at their peaks." Seriously, these guys are all top professional musicians led by Steve Ezzo (former lead guitar of Three Dog Night). Hiring them was the best bang for the bucks of the whole evening. Steve played instrumental guitar during the ceremony; we had sax and keyboard playing jazz on the patio for the cocktail hour, and almost the full band (8) during dinner, where they played great music but at a volume where everyone could still converse. After dinner they got everyone dancing! The dance floor (24x24) was filled for most of the night. Non-dancers stood/sat around watching and listening all night. They gave our party so much energy, people told it was one of the best weddings and they had a lot to do with that. We had bride/groom’s friends dancing with most of the parents' age folks as well to all types of music. They played old stuff and new stuff, blues, slow dances, funk, etc. I strongly recommend getting both male and female vocalists (they even brought a third vocalist just as a free addition). We had a trumpet arrive after dinner to bring things up a notch and there is nothing like a good horn section. They have a great song list to choose from, but also quickly adjusted to what was happening on the floor. Ann Ezzo is the most responsive vendor ever. Steve is an experienced MC and gave all the introductions to speeches/toasts, etc. We had an option to end at 11:30, but we extended and the floor was filled to midnight. Hire as many of them as you can afford, you cannot go wrong with these guys. Nothing like live music compared to a DJ and the one thing everyone is still talking about.
If I could give them 10 starts out of 5 I would! They made our daughter's wedding (150 guests) spectacular. They were the Read more...
If I could give them 10 starts out of 5 I would! They made our daughter's wedding (150 guests) spectacular. They were the big hit of the evening. We got comments like: "Now we don't have to go see Earth, Wind, and Fire; Stevie Wonder, Blues Brothers, etc., because these guys do their songs better than they can do them now, and sound nearly as good as them at their peaks." Seriously, these guys are all top professional musicians led by Steve Ezzo (former lead guitar of Three Dog Night). Hiring them was the best bang for the bucks of the whole evening. Steve played instrumental guitar during the ceremony; we had sax and keyboard playing jazz on the patio for the cocktail hour, and almost the full band (8) during dinner, where they played great music but at a volume where everyone could still converse. After dinner they got everyone dancing! The dance floor (24x24) was filled for most of the night. Non-dancers stood/sat around watching and listening all night. They gave our party so much energy, people told it was one of the best weddings and they had a lot to do with that. We had bride/groom’s friends dancing with most of the parents' age folks as well to all types of music. They played old stuff and new stuff, blues, slow dances, funk, etc. I strongly recommend getting both male and female vocalists (they even brought a third vocalist just as a free addition). We had a trumpet arrive after dinner to bring things up a notch and there is nothing like a good horn section. They have a great song list to choose from, but also quickly adjusted to what was happening on the floor. Ann Ezzo is the most responsive vendor ever. Steve is an experienced MC and gave all the introductions to speeches/toasts, etc. We had an option to end at 11:30, but we extended and the floor was filled to midnight. Hire as many of them as you can afford, you cannot go wrong with these guys. Nothing like live music compared to a DJ and the one thing everyone is still talking about. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
JEREMY
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Steve Ezzo and the Monterey All Stars are an amazing band with so much talent. We got their 8-piece band option and everyone at our wedding loved them. They played hits from the 60's, 70's, 80's, and even modern hits from popular rock bands. They were even able to play our first dance, and the Father/daughter and Mother/son dances! Steve Ezzo was one of the greatest Emcee's I've seen at a wedding and does a wonderful job at it. They were really easy to coordinate with and worked really well with our venue (Asilomar Conference Grounds). I'd recommend them to anyone, as they are the BEST Wedding band to hire in the bay area!!
Steve Ezzo and the Monterey All Stars are an amazing band with so much talent. We got their 8-piece band option and Read more...
Steve Ezzo and the Monterey All Stars are an amazing band with so much talent. We got their 8-piece band option and everyone at our wedding loved them. They played hits from the 60's, 70's, 80's, and even modern hits from popular rock bands. They were even able to play our first dance, and the Father/daughter and Mother/son dances! Steve Ezzo was one of the greatest Emcee's I've seen at a wedding and does a wonderful job at it. They were really easy to coordinate with and worked really well with our venue (Asilomar Conference Grounds). I'd recommend them to anyone, as they are the BEST Wedding band to hire in the bay area!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kevin
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
I couldn't recommend them any higher. Ann is a pleasure to work with and is extremely responsive to any and all inquires. The band and DJ service was phenomenal and everyone had great things to say about them! Anyone getting married in the Carmel area has to go with Steve!
I couldn't recommend them any higher. Ann is a pleasure to work with and is extremely responsive to any and all inquires. Read more...
I couldn't recommend them any higher. Ann is a pleasure to work with and is extremely responsive to any and all inquires. The band and DJ service was phenomenal and everyone had great things to say about them! Anyone getting married in the Carmel area has to go with Steve! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Speaking as the Mother of the Bride, I loved this band! They played at my daughter's wedding at the Log Cabin in the Presidio. They were gracious, warm and best of all, were wonderful. From the guitar solo for the wedding ceremony, to all the various music they played during the reception, they managed to accommodate guests of all ages happily. They had an enormous amount of talent. They mixed the music up to let everyone enjoy the entire reception, from the subdued music during dinner, to the lively dance music interspersed with slow songs to let everyone have a chance. Hire this band!
Speaking as the Mother of the Bride, I loved this band! They played at my daughter's wedding at the Log Cabin in the Read more...
Speaking as the Mother of the Bride, I loved this band! They played at my daughter's wedding at the Log Cabin in the Presidio. They were gracious, warm and best of all, were wonderful. From the guitar solo for the wedding ceremony, to all the various music they played during the reception, they managed to accommodate guests of all ages happily. They had an enormous amount of talent. They mixed the music up to let everyone enjoy the entire reception, from the subdued music during dinner, to the lively dance music interspersed with slow songs to let everyone have a chance. Hire this band! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alina
Wedding:
2/6/2016
5.0/5.0
You cannot go wrong with Steve Ezzo band. Fabulous music, professional service, smooth operations, seemless transitions. I would give them 10 stars if I could!
You cannot go wrong with Steve Ezzo band. Fabulous music, professional service, smooth operations, seemless transitions. I Read more...
You cannot go wrong with Steve Ezzo band. Fabulous music, professional service, smooth operations, seemless transitions. I would give them 10 stars if I could! Read less
Services Used: Band

DEALS

Discounted Wedding Packages
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
Book us to provide all of your wedding music and sound amplification (ceremony, cocktails, dinner, and dancing) and receive a package discount valued at $50 up to $300, depending upon the package. You must book our band to receive this offer.
Deal #WWd0d3b5a37c4703f2
220x220 1462591450 fd82793dc5153ab7 steve ezzo   the monterey bay all stars 9 1 1
Free DJ services when you book our dance band
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We will bring our professional DJ equipment with complete repertoire of songs and DJ the band breaks at no additional charge when you hire our dance band (5-8 piece) for a minimum of three hours ($150 value). You must mention that you found us on Wedding Wire when you request a quote. The free DJ time must fall within the scheduled band hours, but you can book additional DJ hours at $150 per hour.
Deal #WW6ff7a8de0b6e614d
220x220 1462591450 fd82793dc5153ab7 steve ezzo   the monterey bay all stars 9 1 1
$50 Discount on Ceremony Music
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book Steve Ezzo to play guitar for your ceremony and DJ your reception (or hire his band) and we will discount his ceremony fee by $50. Audio clips can be heard on our web site at www.EzzoEntertainment.com.
Deal #WW8e2c2d1fd3eb84dc
220x220 1462591450 fd82793dc5153ab7 steve ezzo   the monterey bay all stars 9 1 1
Complimentary Wireless Microphone & Dance Lighting with DJ Services
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
When you book our DJ services, we always provide a wireless microphone for use during toasts and speeches as well as dance lighting (upon request). We also provide excellent Master of Ceremony services and assistance with the event planning prior to the wedding, all at no charge. If you have a wedding coordinator, we work with them to insure a smooth flow of the event.
Deal #WW04b1065b7c23439d
220x220 1462591450 fd82793dc5153ab7 steve ezzo   the monterey bay all stars 9 1 1

MAP

 
Monterey, CA 93953 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Steve Ezzo Entertainment - The Monterey Bay All-Stars
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1462591450 fd82793dc5153ab7 steve ezzo   the monterey bay all stars 9 1 1