130x130_sq_1289584943898-dscf0251

Steve Rouch Photography

Saint Paul , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2184 Marshall Ave
Saint Paul, MN US 55104

PHONE

651-644-2184

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I believe in adventure and romance. I have dedicated my life to wedding photography because of this passion. I had the honor of studying with Ansel Adams and other great Master... Read more
I believe in adventure and romance. I have dedicated my life to wedding photography because of this passion. I had the honor of studying with Ansel Adams and other great Master photographers. This led me to learn how to create images that literally look like paintings. I bring a fantastic personality with fun and playfulness that will enhance your wedding day experience.



For more information email me at steve@choicephoto.com



Check out our Portfolio on You Tube!
Want referrals? Check us out on City Search.

Steve Rouch
Master Photographer
Winner of the MN State Wedding album competition
St. Paul Photographer of the Year
Work selected for display at Epcot in Disneyworld
2184 Marshall Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-644-2184
651-644-0090 (fax)
1-800-891-8776 (toll free)
www.choicephoto.com
steve@choicephoto.com
www.fineartbystevie.com
Helping people look younger, thinner and tanner Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1324486394533-smith015sides2829
130x130_sq_1324486540549-smith052sides102103
130x130_sq_1324487199104-bayvieweventcenter
130x130_sq_1324487212614-buckhill
130x130_sq_1324487222645-calhounbeachclub
130x130_sq_1324487235842-carlsontowersrotunda
130x130_sq_1324487247823-chateaulamothe
130x130_sq_1324487258228-embassysuitesamblvd
130x130_sq_1324487269539-embassysuitesst.paul
130x130_sq_1324487280615-embassysuites
130x130_sq_1324487291004-germanicamericaninstitue
130x130_sq_1324487301207-hiltonmspairport
130x130_sq_1324487314701-hyattregencyminneapolis
130x130_sq_1324487326635-internationalmarketsquare
130x130_sq_1324487338381-mcnamaraalumnicenter
130x130_sq_1324487351782-minneapolismarriottwest
130x130_sq_1324487363263-minnesotazoo
130x130_sq_1324487372670-661harrringtoncopy
130x130_sq_1324487385759-mnhistorycenter
130x130_sq_1324487399627-dscf0052kraemer
130x130_sq_1324487413262-northoaksgolfclub
130x130_sq_1324487424790-dscf0067kraemer
130x130_sq_1324487436755-oakmarshgolfcourse
130x130_sq_1324487451263-dscf0075editedsignorelli
130x130_sq_1324487465256-panolavalleygardens
130x130_sq_1324487477378-dscf0112editedweiler
130x130_sq_1324487489546-profileeventcenter
130x130_sq_1324487508453-dscf0165editdickey
130x130_sq_1324487519779-riverwoodinn
130x130_sq_1324487533678-dscf0185janzenbayview
130x130_sq_1324487545051-sciencemuseumofminnesota
130x130_sq_1324487563084-dscf0203kraemer
130x130_sq_1324487574379-semplemansion
130x130_sq_1324487589043-dscf0205janzen
130x130_sq_1324487600587-st.paulcillegeclub
130x130_sq_1324487613691-dscf0207mosby
130x130_sq_1324487626342-summittmanor
130x130_sq_1324487639524-taylorsfallsprincess
130x130_sq_1324487651224-thegardenroomedenprairie
130x130_sq_1324487662113-thegreathall
130x130_sq_1324487674344-themermaid
130x130_sq_1324487687245-thepromcenter
130x130_sq_1324487699491-therefugegolfclub
130x130_sq_1324487711518-thesaintpaulhotel
130x130_sq_1324487725278-thesaintpaulhotel2
130x130_sq_1324487738538-wabashastreetcaves
130x130_sq_1324487748881-washingtoncountyhistoriccourthouse
130x130_sq_1324487762421-whitebearyachtclub
130x130_sq_1330468337689-johnson001frontcover
130x130_sq_1330468379357-johnson001aside1
130x130_sq_1330468453456-johnson002sides23
130x130_sq_1330468525275-johnson003sides45
130x130_sq_1330468871580-johnson004sides67
130x130_sq_1330468942766-johnson005sides89
130x130_sq_1330469009656-johnson006sides1011
130x130_sq_1330469085610-johnson007sides1213
130x130_sq_1330469159396-johnson008sides1415
130x130_sq_1330469299136-johnson010sides1819
130x130_sq_1330469375142-johnson011sides2021
130x130_sq_1330469450997-johnson012sides2223
130x130_sq_1330469526151-johnson014sides2627
130x130_sq_1330469660009-johnson016sides3031
130x130_sq_1330469736930-johnson017sides3233
130x130_sq_1330469801310-johnson018sides3435
130x130_sq_1330469875944-johnson019sides3637
130x130_sq_1330469953950-johnson020sides3839
130x130_sq_1330470028341-johnson022sides4243
130x130_sq_1330470103531-johnson023sides4445
130x130_sq_1330470178329-johnson024sides4647
130x130_sq_1330470248415-johnson025sides4849
130x130_sq_1330470322224-johnson027sides5253
130x130_sq_1330470478941-johnson029sides5657
130x130_sq_1330470628572-johnson033sides6465
130x130_sq_1330470697804-johnson034sides6667
130x130_sq_1330470782460-johnson043sides8485
130x130_sq_1330470828935-johnson044side86
130x130_sq_1330470858789-johnsonbackcover
130x130_sq_1330471184779-asmithfrontcover
130x130_sq_1330471197705-smith001side1
130x130_sq_1330471212807-smith002sides23
130x130_sq_1330471231612-smith003sides45
130x130_sq_1330471249919-smith004sides67
130x130_sq_1330471271049-smith005sides89
130x130_sq_1330471289699-smith006sides1011
130x130_sq_1330471308492-smith007sides1213
130x130_sq_1330471327135-smith008sides1415
130x130_sq_1330471345743-smith009sides1617
130x130_sq_1330471364274-smith010sides1819
130x130_sq_1330471385438-smith011sides2021
130x130_sq_1330471406042-smith012sides2223
130x130_sq_1330471426258-smith013sides2425
130x130_sq_1330471446391-smith014sides2627
130x130_sq_1330471464650-smith015sides2829
130x130_sq_1330471484826-smith016sides3031
130x130_sq_1330471504054-smith017sides3233
130x130_sq_1330471523394-smith018sides3435
130x130_sq_1330471541621-smith019sides3637
130x130_sq_1330471562283-smith020sides3839
130x130_sq_1330471580719-smith021sides4041
130x130_sq_1330471603393-smith022sides4243
130x130_sq_1330471621520-smith023sides4445
130x130_sq_1330471640077-smith024sides4647
130x130_sq_1330471658265-smith025sides4849
130x130_sq_1330471677240-smith026sides5051
130x130_sq_1330471694979-smith027sides5253
130x130_sq_1330471716152-smith028sides5455
130x130_sq_1330471734846-smith029sides5657
130x130_sq_1330471753611-smith030sides5859
130x130_sq_1330471772183-smith031sides6061
130x130_sq_1330471795706-smith032sides6263
130x130_sq_1330471816510-smith033sides6465
130x130_sq_1330471835523-smith034sides6667
130x130_sq_1330471856311-smith035sides6869
130x130_sq_1330471875670-smith036sides7071
130x130_sq_1330471894275-smith037sides7273
130x130_sq_1330471934903-smith039sides7677
130x130_sq_1330471912437-smith038sides7475
130x130_sq_1330471954368-smith040sides7879
130x130_sq_1330471975309-smith041sides8081
130x130_sq_1330471995138-smith042sides8283
130x130_sq_1330472014271-smith043sides8485
130x130_sq_1330472032584-smith044sides8687
130x130_sq_1330472052121-smith045sides8889
130x130_sq_1330472070081-smith046sides9091
130x130_sq_1330472088679-smith047sides9293
130x130_sq_1330472200722-smith053side104
130x130_sq_1330472110239-smith048sides9495
130x130_sq_1330472128406-smith049sides9697
130x130_sq_1330472146560-smith050sides9899
130x130_sq_1330472165175-smith051sides100101
130x130_sq_1330472183774-smith052sides102103
130x130_sq_1330472215443-smith055backcover
130x130_sq_1330472800575-vance001side1
130x130_sq_1330472813962-vance002sides23
130x130_sq_1330472833420-vance003sides45
130x130_sq_1330472851452-vance004sides67
130x130_sq_1330472871063-vance005sides89
130x130_sq_1330472890223-vance006sides1011
130x130_sq_1330472909678-vance007sides1213
130x130_sq_1330472929385-vance008sides1415
130x130_sq_1330472948999-vance009sides1617
130x130_sq_1330472966816-vance010sides1819
130x130_sq_1330472986108-vance011sides2021
130x130_sq_1330473005621-vance012sides2223
130x130_sq_1330473024782-vance013sides2425
130x130_sq_1330473043239-vance014sides2627
130x130_sq_1330473065591-vance015sides2829
130x130_sq_1330473084024-vance016sides3031
130x130_sq_1330473102307-vance017sides3233
130x130_sq_1330473121982-vance018sides3435
130x130_sq_1330473141079-vance019sides3637
130x130_sq_1330473159500-vance020sides3839
130x130_sq_1330473177407-vance021sides4041
130x130_sq_1330473195460-vance022sides4243
130x130_sq_1330473212546-vance023side44
130x130_sq_1330558238521-morningstar001side1
130x130_sq_1330558254465-morningstar002sides23
130x130_sq_1330558276096-morningstar003sides45
130x130_sq_1330558297121-morningstar004sides67
130x130_sq_1330558321737-morningstar005sides89
130x130_sq_1330558345467-morningstar006sides1011
130x130_sq_1330558367966-morningstar007sides1213
130x130_sq_1330558389190-morningstar008sides1415
130x130_sq_1330558411856-morningstar009sides1617
130x130_sq_1330558432171-morningstar010sides1819
130x130_sq_1330558453947-morningstar011sides2021
130x130_sq_1330558477084-morningstar012sides2223
130x130_sq_1330558499044-morningstar013sides2425
130x130_sq_1330558519324-morningstar014sides2627
130x130_sq_1330558539869-morningstar015sides2829
130x130_sq_1330558560280-morningstar016sides3031
130x130_sq_1330558578961-morningstar017sides3233
130x130_sq_1330558597888-morningstar018sides3435
130x130_sq_1330558617651-morningstar019sides3637
130x130_sq_1330558635753-morningstar020sides3839
130x130_sq_1330558654236-morningstar021sides4041
130x130_sq_1330558671650-morningstar022sides4243
130x130_sq_1330558690563-morningstar023sides4445
130x130_sq_1330558709614-morningstar024sides4647
130x130_sq_1330558728763-morningstar025sides4849
130x130_sq_1330558747258-morningstar026sides5051
130x130_sq_1330558766865-morningstar027sides5253
130x130_sq_1330558786037-morningstar028sides5455
130x130_sq_1330558805140-morningstar029sides5657
130x130_sq_1330558823899-morningstar030sides5859
130x130_sq_1330558842905-morningstar031sides6061
130x130_sq_1330558862144-morningstar032sides6263
130x130_sq_1330558881724-morningstar033sides6465
130x130_sq_1330558900990-morningstar034sides6667
130x130_sq_1330558920551-morningstar035sides6869
130x130_sq_1330558939816-morningstar036sides7071
130x130_sq_1330558958253-morningstar037sides7273
130x130_sq_1330558977608-morningstar038sides7475
130x130_sq_1330558996053-morningstar039sides7677
130x130_sq_1330559015575-morningstar040sides7879
130x130_sq_1330559034746-morningstar041sides8081
130x130_sq_1330559054563-morningstar042sides8283
130x130_sq_1330559073104-morningstar043sides8485
130x130_sq_1330559092726-morningstar044sides8687
130x130_sq_1330559111654-morningstar045sides8889
130x130_sq_1330559130464-morningstar046sides9091
130x130_sq_1330559148957-morningstar047sides9293
130x130_sq_1330559166043-morningstar048side94
130x130_sq_1330559177676-morningstar049side95
130x130_sq_1330559189788-morningstar050side96
130x130_sq_1330559926656-alunde001frontcover
130x130_sq_1330559942688-lunde001side1
130x130_sq_1330559963099-lunde002sides23
130x130_sq_1330559987014-lunde003sides45
130x130_sq_1330560012156-lunde004sides67
130x130_sq_1330560032972-lunde005sides89
130x130_sq_1330560059206-lunde006sides1011
130x130_sq_1330560082128-lunde007sides1213
130x130_sq_1330560104973-lunde008sides1415
130x130_sq_1330560128925-lunde009sides1617
130x130_sq_1330560153926-lunde010sides1819
130x130_sq_1330560175824-lunde011sides2021
130x130_sq_1330560196175-lunde012sides2223
130x130_sq_1330560217939-lunde013sides2425
130x130_sq_1330560239587-lunde014sides2627
130x130_sq_1330560260821-lunde015sides2829
130x130_sq_1330560281073-lunde016sides3031
130x130_sq_1330560303744-lunde017sides3233
130x130_sq_1330560326939-lunde018sides3435
130x130_sq_1330560352092-lunde019sides3637
130x130_sq_1330560373559-lunde020sides3839
130x130_sq_1330560396262-lunde021sides4041
130x130_sq_1330560417619-lunde022sides4243
130x130_sq_1330560442103-lunde023sides4445
130x130_sq_1330560463503-lunde024sides4647
130x130_sq_1330560484558-lunde025sides4849
130x130_sq_1330560504513-lunde026sides5051
130x130_sq_1330560523782-lunde027sides5253
130x130_sq_1330560543918-lunde028sides5455
130x130_sq_1330560563643-lunde029sides5657
130x130_sq_1330560584654-lunde030sides5859
130x130_sq_1330560606733-lunde031sides6061
130x130_sq_1330560628406-lunde032sides6263
130x130_sq_1330560652324-lunde033sides6465
130x130_sq_1330560672752-lunde034sides6667
130x130_sq_1330560693433-lunde035sides6869
130x130_sq_1330560714800-lunde036sides7071
130x130_sq_1330560738205-lunde037sides7273
130x130_sq_1330560759247-lunde038sides7475
130x130_sq_1330560778355-lunde039sides7677
130x130_sq_1330560796303-lunde040sides7879
130x130_sq_1330560814215-lunde041sides8081
130x130_sq_1330560834444-lunde042sides8283
130x130_sq_1330560853834-lunde043sides8485
130x130_sq_1330560873865-lunde044sides8687
130x130_sq_1330560894538-lunde045sides8889
130x130_sq_1330560914904-lunde046sides9091
130x130_sq_1330560935534-lunde047sides9293
130x130_sq_1330560956991-lunde048sides9495
130x130_sq_1330560977298-lunde049sides9697
130x130_sq_1330560999733-lunde050sides9899
130x130_sq_1330561022779-lunde051sides100101
130x130_sq_1330561045660-lunde052sides102103
130x130_sq_1330561066727-lunde053sides104105
130x130_sq_1330561086967-lunde054sides106107
130x130_sq_1330561106846-lunde055sides108109
130x130_sq_1330561126534-lunde056sides110111
130x130_sq_1330561146731-lunde057sides112113
130x130_sq_1330561165855-lunde058sides114115
130x130_sq_1330561184630-lunde059sides116117
130x130_sq_1330561203099-lunde060sides118119
130x130_sq_1330561222750-lunde061sides120121
130x130_sq_1330561242465-lunde062sides122123
130x130_sq_1330561262110-lunde063sides124125
130x130_sq_1330561285140-lunde064sides126127
130x130_sq_1330561304815-lunde065sides126127
130x130_sq_1330561324880-lunde066sides130131
130x130_sq_1330561343005-lunde067sides132133
130x130_sq_1330561360399-lunde068side134
130x130_sq_1330561372125-lundebackcover
130x130_sq_1330562121406-228a
130x130_sq_1330562126367-dscf0186
130x130_sq_1330562136317-dscf0200
130x130_sq_1330562143950-dscf0208b
130x130_sq_1330562153750-dscf0214b
130x130_sq_1330562163327-dscf0220b
130x130_sq_1330562172513-dscf0222b
130x130_sq_1330562181655-dscf0227b
130x130_sq_1330562191021-dscf0233a
130x130_sq_1330562193842-dscf0238a
130x130_sq_1330562197120-dscf0249a
130x130_sq_1330562199875-dscf0253a
130x130_sq_1330562202816-dscf0257a
130x130_sq_1330562206829-dscf0260b
130x130_sq_1330562215609-dscf0264b
130x130_sq_1330562223928-dscf0269b
130x130_sq_1330562231986-dscf0270
130x130_sq_1330562238823-dscf0272
130x130_sq_1330562245917-dscf0276b
130x130_sq_1330562254363-dscf0283
130x130_sq_1330562261004-dscf0285b
130x130_sq_1330562269505-dscf0286
130x130_sq_1330562276286-dscf0295
130x130_sq_1330562284110-dscf0318b
130x130_sq_1330562294103-dscf0322b
130x130_sq_1330562499607-0158
130x130_sq_1330562508572-0162
130x130_sq_1330562517760-0164
130x130_sq_1330562525793-0176
130x130_sq_1330562535188-0199
130x130_sq_1330562543184-0214
130x130_sq_1330562550896-0216
130x130_sq_1330562559067-0221
130x130_sq_1330562567100-0227
130x130_sq_1330562574846-0232
130x130_sq_1330562583789-0252
130x130_sq_1330562591715-0265
130x130_sq_1330562600348-0276
130x130_sq_1330562609187-0278
130x130_sq_1330562617658-0311
130x130_sq_1331069183704-cooper001side1
130x130_sq_1331069167050-acooper041frontcover
130x130_sq_1331069200462-cooper002sides23
130x130_sq_1331069223088-cooper003sides45
130x130_sq_1331069245341-cooper004sides67
130x130_sq_1331069268204-cooper005sides89
130x130_sq_1331069290109-cooper006sides1011
130x130_sq_1331069313975-cooper007sides1213
130x130_sq_1331069337526-cooper008sides1415
130x130_sq_1331069360149-cooper009sides1617
130x130_sq_1331069382347-cooper010sides1819
130x130_sq_1331069417706-cooper011sides2021
130x130_sq_1331069589003-cooper017sides3233
130x130_sq_1331069689895-cooper019sides3637
130x130_sq_1331069782236-cooper022sides4243
130x130_sq_1331069847264-cooper026sides5051
130x130_sq_1331071166577-cooper029sides5657
130x130_sq_1331071189213-cooper030sides5859
130x130_sq_1331071211462-cooper031sides6061
130x130_sq_1331071234646-cooper032sides6263
130x130_sq_1331071256721-cooper035sides6869
130x130_sq_1331071278870-cooper038sides7475
130x130_sq_1331071300630-cooper039sides7677
130x130_sq_1331071323156-cooper040side78
130x130_sq_1331071340146-cooper042backcover
130x130_sq_1331072333280-dscf0079
130x130_sq_1331072341472-dscf0092
130x130_sq_1331072352293-dscf0097
130x130_sq_1331072360424-dscf0106
130x130_sq_1331072368931-dscf0112
130x130_sq_1331072376474-dscf0114
130x130_sq_1331072385391-dscf0128
130x130_sq_1331072392810-dscf0132
130x130_sq_1331072400344-dscf0151
130x130_sq_1331072408121-dscf0167
130x130_sq_1331072416097-dscf0169
130x130_sq_1331072424337-dscf0173
130x130_sq_1331072432409-dscf0181
130x130_sq_1331072439969-dscf0196
130x130_sq_1331072447724-dscf0199
130x130_sq_1331072454808-dscf0202
130x130_sq_1331072461739-dscf0205
130x130_sq_1331072469481-dscf0212
130x130_sq_1331072477290-dscf0215
130x130_sq_1331072484517-dscf0221
130x130_sq_1331072667599-kasper001side1
130x130_sq_1331072684060-kasper002sides23
130x130_sq_1331072702234-kasper003sides45
130x130_sq_1331072721168-kasper004sides67
130x130_sq_1331072740364-kasper005sides89
130x130_sq_1331072759454-kasper006sides1011
130x130_sq_1331072778250-kasper007sides1213
130x130_sq_1331072797097-kasper008sides1415
130x130_sq_1331072816210-kasper009sides1617
130x130_sq_1331072837341-kasper010sides1819
130x130_sq_1331072856467-kasper011sides2021
130x130_sq_1331072876105-kasper012sides2223
130x130_sq_1331072894670-kasper013sides2425
130x130_sq_1331072914073-kasper014sides2627
130x130_sq_1331072933220-kasper015sides2829
130x130_sq_1331072953072-kasper016sides3031
130x130_sq_1331072973321-kasper017sides3233
130x130_sq_1331072995034-kasper018sides3435
130x130_sq_1331073015940-kasper019sides3637
130x130_sq_1331073036532-kasper020sides3839
130x130_sq_1331073056475-kasper021sides4041
130x130_sq_1331073076070-kasper022sides4243
130x130_sq_1331073094644-kasper023sides4445
130x130_sq_1331073113228-kasper024sides4647
130x130_sq_1331073132324-kasper025sides4849
130x130_sq_1331073150017-kasper026side50
130x130_sq_1331073389250-dahlberg001side1
130x130_sq_1331073404894-dahlberg002sides23
130x130_sq_1331073424263-dahlberg003sides45
130x130_sq_1331073443382-dahlberg009sides1617
130x130_sq_1331073462090-dahlberg011sides2021
130x130_sq_1331073482119-dahlberg012sides2223
130x130_sq_1331073502097-dahlberg013sides2425
130x130_sq_1331073522835-dahlberg014sides2627
130x130_sq_1331073542054-dahlberg015sides2829
130x130_sq_1331073560737-dahlberg016sides3031
130x130_sq_1331073579671-dahlberg017sides3233
130x130_sq_1331073599138-dahlberg018sides3435
130x130_sq_1331073618115-dahlberg019sides3637
130x130_sq_1331073637908-dahlberg020sides3839
130x130_sq_1331073656456-dahlberg021sides4041
130x130_sq_1331073675968-dahlberg022sides4243
130x130_sq_1331073695280-dahlberg023sides4445
130x130_sq_1331073713413-dahlberg024sides4647
130x130_sq_1331073730619-dahlberg025side48
130x130_sq_1331075268347-dscf0178
130x130_sq_1331075277140-dscf0182
130x130_sq_1331075285919-dscf0185
130x130_sq_1331075294697-dscf0191
130x130_sq_1331075303367-dscf0193
130x130_sq_1331075312287-dscf0195
130x130_sq_1331075320635-dscf0197
130x130_sq_1331075328568-dscf0201
130x130_sq_1331075335921-dscf0206
130x130_sq_1331075342971-dscf0209
130x130_sq_1331075350513-dscf0211
130x130_sq_1331075358067-dscf0212
130x130_sq_1331075366604-dscf0213
130x130_sq_1331075374226-dscf0216
130x130_sq_1331075381364-dscf0218
130x130_sq_1331075388444-dscf0222
130x130_sq_1331075395136-dscf0223
130x130_sq_1331075402101-dscf0224
130x130_sq_1331075409420-dscf0225
130x130_sq_1331075417626-dscf0226
130x130_sq_1331075425072-dscf0227
130x130_sq_1331075433276-dscf0228
130x130_sq_1331075439921-dscf0232
130x130_sq_1331075446715-dscf0233
130x130_sq_1331075454800-dscf0235
130x130_sq_1331075461642-dscf0236
130x130_sq_1331075468358-dscf0239
130x130_sq_1331075475381-dscf0242
130x130_sq_1331075482756-dscf0248
130x130_sq_1331075490917-dscf0278
130x130_sq_1331075500314-dscf0283
130x130_sq_1331075508718-dscf0287
130x130_sq_1331075516483-dscf0289
130x130_sq_1331075524813-dscf0290
130x130_sq_1331075533625-dscf0291
130x130_sq_1331075541738-dscf0295
130x130_sq_1331075548807-dscf0299
130x130_sq_1331075556557-dscf0301
130x130_sq_1331075564777-dscf0303
130x130_sq_1331075571417-dscf0309
130x130_sq_1331075576808-dscf0329
130x130_sq_1331075585030-dscf0330
130x130_sq_1331075589635-dscf0331
130x130_sq_1331075594193-dscf0332
130x130_sq_1331075598696-dscf0336
130x130_sq_1331075603516-dscf0349
130x130_sq_1331075608367-dscf0371
130x130_sq_1331075613331-dscf0372
130x130_sq_1331075622527-dscf0374
130x130_sq_1331075630806-dscf0378
130x130_sq_1331075636601-dscf0382
130x130_sq_1331075644973-dscf0384
130x130_sq_1331075650058-dscf0386
130x130_sq_1331075658118-dscf0387
130x130_sq_1331075663297-dscf0388
130x130_sq_1331075671346-dscf0395
130x130_sq_1331075675742-dscf0400
130x130_sq_1331075680088-dscf0402
130x130_sq_1331075684870-dscf0410
130x130_sq_1331075692786-dscf0413
130x130_sq_1331075697407-dscf0414
130x130_sq_1331075701902-dscf0416
130x130_sq_1331075822695-cheever001side1
130x130_sq_1331075836841-cheever002side2
130x130_sq_1331075851077-cheever002side3
130x130_sq_1331075863097-cheever003side4
130x130_sq_1331075875696-cheever003side5
130x130_sq_1331075888822-cheever004side6
130x130_sq_1331075900425-cheever004side7
130x130_sq_1331075912588-cheever005side8
130x130_sq_1331075924897-cheever005side9
130x130_sq_1331075936909-cheever006side10
130x130_sq_1331075948681-cheever006side11
130x130_sq_1331075960968-cheever007side12
130x130_sq_1331075973302-cheever007side13
130x130_sq_1331075985629-cheever008side14
130x130_sq_1331075998195-cheever008side15
130x130_sq_1331076010201-cheever009side16
130x130_sq_1331076022439-cheever009side17
130x130_sq_1331076034574-cheever010side18
130x130_sq_1331076046746-cheever010side19
130x130_sq_1331076058900-cheever011side20
130x130_sq_1331076070420-cheever011side21
130x130_sq_1331076083078-cheever012side22
130x130_sq_1331076095720-cheever012side23
130x130_sq_1331076107801-cheever013side24
130x130_sq_1331076119783-cheever013side25
130x130_sq_1331076132137-cheever014side26
130x130_sq_1331076144540-cheever014side27
130x130_sq_1331076156079-cheever015side28
130x130_sq_1331076168688-cheever015side29
130x130_sq_1331076180435-cheever016side30
130x130_sq_1331076192551-cheever016side31
130x130_sq_1331076204690-cheever017side32
130x130_sq_1331076217067-cheever017side33
130x130_sq_1331076229484-cheever018side34
130x130_sq_1331076241457-cheever018side35
130x130_sq_1331076254433-cheever019side36
130x130_sq_1331076266770-cheever019side37
130x130_sq_1331076279504-cheever020side38
130x130_sq_1331076292012-cheever020side39
130x130_sq_1331076304509-cheever021side40
130x130_sq_1331076316753-cheever021side41
130x130_sq_1331076328961-cheever022side42
130x130_sq_1331077230086-sooy001side1
130x130_sq_1331077246169-sooy002sides23
130x130_sq_1331077266508-sooy003sides45
130x130_sq_1331077285344-sooy004sides67
130x130_sq_1331077305170-sooy005sides89
130x130_sq_1331077324029-sooy006sides1011
130x130_sq_1331077343187-sooy007sides1213
130x130_sq_1331077362517-sooy008sides1415
130x130_sq_1331077382512-sooy009sides1617
130x130_sq_1331077402832-sooy010sides1819
130x130_sq_1331077423150-sooy011sides2021
130x130_sq_1331077442856-sooy012sides2223
130x130_sq_1331077461978-sooy013sides2425
130x130_sq_1331077481476-sooy014sides2627
130x130_sq_1331077501987-sooy015sides2829
130x130_sq_1331077521321-sooy016sides3031
130x130_sq_1331077540343-sooy017sides3233
130x130_sq_1331077559673-sooy018sides3435
130x130_sq_1331077579111-sooy019sides3637
130x130_sq_1331077598993-sooy020sides3839
130x130_sq_1331077620927-sooy021sides4041
130x130_sq_1331077640217-sooy022sides4243
130x130_sq_1331077659403-sooy023sides4445
130x130_sq_1331077679412-sooy024sides4647
130x130_sq_1331077700559-sooy025sides4849
130x130_sq_1331077717464-sooy026side50
130x130_sq_1331078227609-patterson001side1
130x130_sq_1331078247092-patterson002sides23
130x130_sq_1331078267289-patterson003sides45
130x130_sq_1331078288173-patterson004sides67
130x130_sq_1331078308799-patterson005sides89
130x130_sq_1331078328466-patterson006sides1011
130x130_sq_1331078347994-patterson007sides1213
130x130_sq_1331078368812-patterson008sides1415
130x130_sq_1331078389139-patterson009sides1617
130x130_sq_1331078409853-patterson010sides1819
130x130_sq_1331078430364-patterson011sides2021
130x130_sq_1331078451695-patterson012sides2223
130x130_sq_1331078472452-patterson013sides2425
130x130_sq_1331078491812-patterson014sides2627
130x130_sq_1331078512223-patterson015sides2829
130x130_sq_1331078531799-patterson016sides3031
130x130_sq_1331078551515-patterson017sides3233
130x130_sq_1331078570423-patterson018sides3435
130x130_sq_1331078593099-patterson019sides3637
130x130_sq_1331078612151-patterson020sides3839
130x130_sq_1331078631104-patterson021sides4041
130x130_sq_1331078650495-patterson022sides4243
130x130_sq_1331078669829-patterson023sides4445
130x130_sq_1331078688964-patterson024sides4647
130x130_sq_1331078707924-patterson025sides4849
130x130_sq_1331078724932-patterson026side50
130x130_sq_1331081541075-kraemer001side1
130x130_sq_1331081556413-kraemer002sides23
130x130_sq_1331081579961-kraemer003sides45
130x130_sq_1331081599330-kraemer004sides67
130x130_sq_1331081618908-kraemer005sides89
130x130_sq_1331081638291-kraemer006sides1011
130x130_sq_1331081659645-kraemer007sides1213
130x130_sq_1331081681112-kraemer008sides1415
130x130_sq_1331081701221-kraemer009sides1617
130x130_sq_1331081721577-kraemer010sides1819
130x130_sq_1331081742075-kraemer011sides2021
130x130_sq_1331081763205-kraemer012sides2223
130x130_sq_1331081782915-kraemer013sides2425
130x130_sq_1331081802263-kraemer014sides2627
130x130_sq_1331081822838-kraemer015sides2829
130x130_sq_1331081844234-kraemer016sides3031
130x130_sq_1331081863810-kraemer017sides3233
130x130_sq_1331081884884-kraemer018sides3435
130x130_sq_1331081905604-kraemer019sides3637
130x130_sq_1331081925752-kraemer020sides3839
130x130_sq_1331081946623-kraemer021sides4041
130x130_sq_1331081965868-kraemer022sides4243
130x130_sq_1331081985191-kraemer023sides4445
130x130_sq_1331082005231-kraemer024sides4647
130x130_sq_1331082024604-kraemer025sides4849
130x130_sq_1331082042310-kraemer026side50
130x130_sq_1331156909409-foltz001side1
130x130_sq_1331156922296-foltz002side2
130x130_sq_1331156934842-foltz002side3
130x130_sq_1331156946445-foltz003side4
130x130_sq_1331156957909-foltz003side5
130x130_sq_1331156971002-foltz004side6
130x130_sq_1331156983014-foltz004side7
130x130_sq_1331156994479-foltz005side8
130x130_sq_1331157006402-foltz005side9
130x130_sq_1331157018427-foltz006side10
130x130_sq_1331157030556-foltz006side11
130x130_sq_1331157042626-foltz007side12
130x130_sq_1331157055341-foltz007side13
130x130_sq_1331157067436-foltz008side14
130x130_sq_1331157079418-foltz008side15
130x130_sq_1331157091380-foltz009side16
130x130_sq_1331157103421-foltz009side17
130x130_sq_1331157115603-foltz010side18
130x130_sq_1331157127852-foltz010side19
130x130_sq_1331157139739-foltz011side20
130x130_sq_1331157152595-foltz011side21
130x130_sq_1331157165326-foltz012side22
130x130_sq_1331157177784-foltz012side23
130x130_sq_1331157189771-foltz013side24
130x130_sq_1331157201278-foltz013side25
130x130_sq_1331157213632-foltz014side26
130x130_sq_1331157225752-foltz014side27
130x130_sq_1331157237701-foltz014side26
130x130_sq_1331157250092-foltz015side28
130x130_sq_1331157262301-foltz015side29
130x130_sq_1331157274206-foltz016side30
130x130_sq_1331157287066-foltz018side34
130x130_sq_1331157298645-foltz018side35
130x130_sq_1331157311723-foltz023side44
130x130_sq_1331157324482-foltz023side45
130x130_sq_1331157337246-foltz024side46
130x130_sq_1331157350749-foltz024side47
130x130_sq_1331158086231-1
130x130_sq_1331158446653-4
130x130_sq_1331158459744-5
130x130_sq_1331158100131-10
130x130_sq_1331158113403-11
130x130_sq_1331158498585-8
130x130_sq_1331158511708-9
130x130_sq_1331158472659-6
130x130_sq_1331158485825-7
130x130_sq_1331158126874-12
130x130_sq_1331158141979-13
130x130_sq_1331158155955-14
130x130_sq_1331158170209-15
130x130_sq_1331158183725-16
130x130_sq_1331158196117-17
130x130_sq_1331158209546-18
130x130_sq_1331158222958-19
130x130_sq_1331158248780-20
130x130_sq_1331158261950-21
130x130_sq_1331158274906-22
130x130_sq_1331158288540-23
130x130_sq_1331158301152-24
130x130_sq_1331158314175-25
130x130_sq_1331158325718-26
130x130_sq_1331158338072-27
130x130_sq_1331158349406-28
130x130_sq_1331158361376-29
130x130_sq_1331158235523-2
130x130_sq_1331158373611-3
130x130_sq_1331158386155-30
130x130_sq_1331158398411-31
130x130_sq_1331158410365-32
130x130_sq_1331158422500-33
130x130_sq_1331158434562-34

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danelle
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
The MOST AMAZING photographer and Man I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He makes everything about you and your personalities It is amazing how he can paint a story with such great images. Fun to work with and fabulous staff. I would not choose anyone else!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing! He was on time, set up a mini studio inside, had very creative ideas and allowed us to get the shots we wanted as well! He asked us several times throughout the day if we were happy with what he was doing! He also told me I had an hour-glass figure which definitely put a smile on my face! :) He also had two assistants which allowed us to get different lighting techniques in our photos! We have over 800 photos from the wedding! Each one is fabulous! We absolutely loved working with him and are excited to put together our wedding albums with him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenniferJo
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
steve was great and willing to do whatever we wanted

however he did miss a few important shots

we had a short kiss as husband and wife

he ddnt get good enough photos of each bridesmaid coming up or down the aisle, he picked a bad spot to be at the ceremony to take pictures, however i dont think there was much he could do

one of the only pictures i have of the groom and bridesmaid, one of the bridesmaids eyes were closed
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Pete
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve was the photographer at the recent wedding of my daughter. The pictures were fabulous. I highly recommend him.
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Rachael
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
This past Saturday (11/3/12) I had the pleasure of working with Steve for my engagement photos. He worked with my fiance for over three hours and shot over 200 pictures. We ended us just buying the entire disk of photos because there was too many favorites to pick from. He gave us a wide variety so none of our pictures looked like the last and pictures we can use for more then this occasion. Steve made us feel so comfortable and his eye for lighting and scenery made our experiences the highlight of our engagement. Steve did a fantastic job and I am so happy that we will be doing our wedding! Thanks Steve for going above and beyond for not only shooting pictures of a life time but for the time we spent with you my fiance was even raving to his friends about how much he enjoyed his time with him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
10/13/2012
4.8/5.0
Steve Rouch was definitely the right choice for our wedding photographer. He listened to our suggestions which really helped put a personal spin on our photos. We ended up with 100s of great photos to choose from. Steve was prompt, particular, and took the time to get to know us which all resulted in many fabulous pictures. If we had it all to do over again, we would choose Steve Rouch.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikkol
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We had both our engagement photos and wedding day photos done by Steve. Steve made both days very fun and non-stressful. We absolutely enjoyed working with Steve! Steve's professionalism and expertise caught our personalities in every photo that he took. We had a wonderful experience and are VERY pleased with our photos. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J.
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very impressed with Steve and his staff. From the very start they provided us with lots of ideas in a packet we used throughout our time of planning. Steve's staff helped plan our day and were very detailed. Steve did our engagement session and we were blown away with his very unique ideas. He spent over 3 hours with us on that. The day of the wedding we were pretty nervous and Steve's humor really helped us laugh and start enjoying our day. I was impressed with how Steve asked each of us several times during the day how things were going. You could tell he cared. He brought a TV so we could see the pictures as they were taken. We knew we were getting the quality we
desired. He took many requests and really was creative. Several friends have used Steve in the past and their recommendation was a blessing. We loved the fact the pictures were on line the following Wednesday. We got to see our pictures on our honeymoon! We would recommend Steve to anyone! The pictures are amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.5/5.0
We loved how down to earth Steve was to work with. He is very accomodating to your personal schedule. We used him for our engagement and wedding pictures. Everything turned our awesome!! One thing we would change was to have a picture of our first kiss. That was the one thing that we would have loved being photographed but it was not. We are happy we chose Steve Rouch Photography for our special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Derek
Wedding:
8/25/2012
1.2/5.0
I was not impressed. Steve completely missed many key moments of the day. Our formal group photos looked like an amateur staged and photographed them. There responce to our disappointment was even more disappointing. They simply stated that we do our best and if you don't like it, to bad... no refund. I would not recommend this company to anyone. Hire your 5 year old neice and you will get better work.

AND don't let him video tape anything. He will do a crumby job with photo's during that time, and expect you to pay $1000 because it will be the only good pictures you have.

Steve Rouch Photography was the only vendor who disappointed us on our wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.5/5.0
Steve made our day shine! He was able to do all the 'special shots' we asked for and some that were a welcome surprise! With so many great photo's it is going to be hard to pick our favorites from the nearly 600 shots he took. We also used him for our Engagement photos a few months prior and designed our own Photo Guest Book from some of the photos he took in the spring. The pictures and the book got rave reviews!!! Steve is a very professional and talented photographer! Book him early - he is worth it!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
This past Saturday (11/3/12) I had the pleasure of working with Steve for my engagement photos. He worked with my fiance for over three hours and shot over 200 pictures. We ended us just buying the entire disk of photos because there was too many favorites to pick from. He gave us a wide variety so none of our pictures looked like the last and pictures we can use for more then this occasion. Steve made us feel so comfortable and his eye for lighting and scenery made our experiences the highlight of our engagement. Steve did a fantastic job and I am so happy that we will be doing our wedding! Thanks Steve for going above and beyond for not only shooting pictures of a life time but for the time we spent with you my fiance was even raving to his friends about how much he enjoyed his time with him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mollym
Wedding:
12/30/2011
4.7/5.0
Steve and his staff really took the time to go over all the details before the big day and did a great job during the busy day. Love our lasting memories of the event.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1281977560447-image0055
Amber
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.3/5.0
We felt like he spent more time with the rest of the families than us. Would have liked him to understand that there were some set backs that were not his fault earlier in the day. More expensive also.
Services Used: Photography
Bg21
Mandi
Wedding:
8/19/2011
2.6/5.0
Great pictures. Some issues with communication and flexibility. They have a way of handling brides and don't react well with changes.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Razvan
Wedding:
7/23/2011
4.0/5.0
The photos turned out very well. I would say it's definitely pricey, since he doesn't include any engagement photos or bridal portraits with his wedding package, so when you're spending a couple grand on the wedding package, be ready to spend at least one more on the other sessions.
We didn't have Steve, but Joel. However, we knew about this ahead of time and cannot complain. Joel was great! He worked with what we wanted and took many nice photos. It would of been nice if more creativity was involved at that price, but it's something I can live with.
Overall, I am satisfied with their services. I would recommend them, however, do shop around and make sure you have the budget to hire Steve.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JHess
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We were recommended to Steve Rouch Photography by a friend of mine who used them for their wedding. We checked out other photographers before deciding to go with Steve and it was the best choice we could have made! From the first meeting to the engagement session then the wedding and afterwards we have felt at home and very happy with the quality of images/product we received. I highly recommend Steve/ Steve Rouch Photography, you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle Ames
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Steve Rouch Photography made our wedding day unforgettable. Our photographer was great! He was so easy to work with made taking pictures fun for the kids and adults! I am very pleased with all the pictures taken and the special care the photographer put into taking them. Thank you so much to Steve Rouch Photography for all of your hard work and the beautiful pictures!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cathy
Wedding:
6/17/2011
4.6/5.0
We first met Steve at the Twin Cities Bridal Show this past January. I had just recently picked up his business card at my doctor's office and wanted to talk to him about our wedding, so it was perfect to run into him at the show. He was a blast to talk to and we got a lot of great information on what/how to do to make our wedding turn out great. We had a ton of kids to work with at our wedding and a limited amount of time to get the photos in, but Steve and his team had a plan and we were able to get everything we wanted. He works really well with kids of all ages :) too. We were SO excited to be able to see the pictures online in less than a week after the wedding. We finally got to meet back up with him at the studio to review our pics. We had a great time viewing the slideshow that they had put together for us and the photobook too. I think with their experience you cannot go wrong with working with Steve and his team.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CIndy
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.8/5.0
We hired Steve for our wedding and he did a fantastic job. Steve was referred to us by our babysitters sister. Steve was well worth checking out. He was ready and willing to do anything I asked of him. My wedding photo's turn out wonderfull. Also Steve's staff is incredibly nice and friendly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
5/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing and awesome to work with for everything! We have found our official family photographer for the rest of our lives! For the wedding, Steve was great with being able to work with us and set up a payment plan that was realistic and worked within our budget!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Jammie
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I chose Steve after vewing many photographers. Steve's cost are right up front and you know what your paying for, and what you will get. I waited until very last minutes to find a photographer, but am glade I waited so long. Steve's ability to keep the kids happy was amazing, my daughter still talks about it. I LOVE that they give you many FREE things. I went to see about 10 photographers total, and Steve was the only one who gives you a free engagement session. All others, charged over 500.00 just to go in and a couple photos taken. Some of the pictures with the glasses were bad, but honestly, I think we all loved every one. I love some of the "last minute" shots steve thought of. My all time favorite is the one he took of me and my husband standing with the picture window behind us and we look like were shadowed out. Steve also did everything I asked, his "your every wish is my command" was awesome! I know he stayed WAY longer then what I paid for, but honestly, because of that and the awesome photos, he has a customer for life.. Not just weddings, senior pictures for my daughter, family photos, reunions, pets, anything I need a photographer for, I will be calling Steve.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda S
Wedding:
11/6/2010
4.9/5.0
My husband and I chose Steve Rouch as our wedding photographer initially because of the quality of his photography. Steve was very much the professional during our wedding - pre-ceremony, ceremony, reception. We had specific requests, i.e. photos we knew we wanted and those we didn't. Steve listened carefully and accommodated all our requests. He also made good suggestions and fully respected our wishes. We were pleased with the quality and value of our experience.
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Sarah
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.8/5.0
We had Joel as our photographer. He was awesome. Very personable, kind and knew how to work with everyone in our wedding party, including the kids! He went above and beyond our expectations and our photos are amazing! We will definitely use him again for more photos in our future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Oleander
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Steve and Joel were fantastic to us. Steve helped us to design a custom wedding photo package where we could pick the types of photos and the services we wanted and complete it within our budget. Joel took the photos and did a fantastic job. He was great in dealing with a large wedding party, large families, and the kids. Our prints were available on time as promised, all 1,000 of them! We will be using Steve Rouch Photography in the future as our family grows! Thank-you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charmiqua
Wedding:
8/20/2010
4.8/5.0
Steve Rouch was very professional. He was on time which we appreciated. We were very impressed with his creativity. Our photos are very unique. We would definitely refer him to our friends and family. Great work Steve!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Matthew
Wedding:
8/13/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Steve Rouch Photography to shoot our wedding at Taylors Falls Scenic Boat Tours. Even though it rained during the cermony Steve's professionalism and excellence allowed for some OUTSTANDING shots! The sun came out immediately following the ceremony and Steve & co. got even more terrific images. They went above & beyond what even we expected!!! He is a TRUE ARTIST in his field and if you don't hire Steve Rouch Photography in our opinion you're not getting the BEST!
Lora Mays, Shakopee, MN
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Plutorocks86
Wedding:
8/13/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Steve Rouch Photography to shoot our wedding at Taylors Falls Scenic Boat Tours. Even though it rained during the cermony Steve's professionalism and excellence allowed for some OUTSTANDING shots! The sun came out immediately following the ceremony and Steve & co. got even more terrific images. They went above & beyond what even we expected!!! He is a TRUE ARTIST in his field and if you don't hire Steve Rouch Photography in our opinion you're not getting the BEST!
Lora Mays, Shakopee, MN
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Craig Weiler
Wedding:
7/30/2010
4.8/5.0
Worked perfectly with wedding party. Very professional. Pictures exceeded our expectations. Shots looked very natural almost candid.
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Shannon
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I went to Steve Rouch Photography because of the exceptional work he does. Steve and his staff surpassed my wildest expectations! They were with us every step of the way making sure they understood what we wanted and suggesting ideas that I had never thought of! Your wedding day is the most important and special day of your life, and Steve and Joel captured this moment in such a beautiful, amazing way. When the proofs were ready, (all 600 of them) I cried as they were so beautiful and captured our day so perfectly!

The quality, professionalism, price and love for what this team does is what made us select Steve and his team. The way they make you apart of their family is what will make them apart of your family for years!

We will be returning customers for years to come!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Kuznia
Wedding:
7/7/2010
5.0/5.0
I went to Steve Rouch Photography because of the exceptional work he does. Steve and his staff surpassed my wildest expectations! They were with us every step of the way making sure they understood what we wanted and suggesting ideas that I had never thought of! Your wedding day is the most important and special day of your life, and Steve and Joel captured this moment in such a beautiful, amazing way. When the proofs were ready, (all 600 of them) I cried as they were so beautiful and captured our day so perfectly!

The quality, professionalism, price and love for what this team does is what made us select Steve and his team. The way they make you apart of their family is what will make them apart of your family for years!

We will be returning customers for years to come!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maggie
Wedding:
2/26/2010
4.6/5.0
We hired this photographer for our wedding in February 2010. The images are amazing! Steve worked very hard and was very patient with our large groups. He really knew how to get people to relax and have fun instead of being nervous in front of the camera. I'm hoping to use Steve in the future for some family portraits as well! Thanks, Steve!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ejkraetsch
Wedding:
2/20/2010
4.4/5.0
Steve and Marsha both were wonderful and very helpful through the entire process.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nflgrl31
Wedding:
12/26/2009
4.5/5.0
Me and my husband just got married over christmas. Steve and his staff were amazing. The pictures turned out beautiful. I love the fact that while you took the pictures you got to see how they would look. He made the day go by so smoothly. Every element of our wedding was captured!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kitten 23
Wedding:
10/30/2009
5.0/5.0
We went to Steve for our wedding because he did our family photo's as we were growing up. He went on to do all 3 of my sisters weddings. He has an amazing personality that always made each time he photographed us make everyone relax and feel fantastic. He is organized and that helped me on my wedding day just let things happen. His eye is amazing. I have never seen such creative work. I especially love his lighting. His staff is helpful and really made the plan of your day work. I would recommend Steve to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joan
Wedding:
9/12/2009
0.2/5.0
Putting it bluntly...the photographer was a joke!! I would not recommend him to anyone seeking a "Professional" Photographer for any wedding!! He came to the wedding with a stupid head bandana, dressed like a slob which was totally embarrassing for a grand occassion such as a wedding!! He took way to many duplicate photos and most of, very standard quality...nothing special. He took many photos that should NOT have been taken through the viewer of a talented photograhers eye!!! He took a photo of my daughters pearl and diamond wrist braclet she was wearing and went ahead and took the shot of the one and only area of the braclet that was missing a pearl!! He took a picture of the outside church sign and wedding program at an angle instead of centered, chopping off a good part of the wording which is inexcusable!! (he took no pic of the church it self!) If you wear glasses...for get it!! He botched up so bad on it, telling the victim (brides dad) to angle his head down which caused him to look over the top of the rim on all the pics looking totally stupid!! He took a beautiful pic of my mom but didn't adjust her necklace which was way off center! Every photo of the bride sitting down after the wedding at the alter in the group shots revealed a good portion of her white netting underslip!!! She also had the most beautiful trane inwhich was not adjusted, just crumpled up like crap and the so called photographer viewing these matters and not mentioning or doing anything about it!!!! The pic of the union candle shots (3) was not taken close view but rather a very lazy long range shot which included the maid of honor stooping down trying to rearrange the brides beautiful long trane!! He took a wasted picture of all the groomsmen when, it was later discovered at least one was not present until someone pointed this out to him!! Dah! He also took way to many pictures using wide angle instead of vertical so, if you want any 8X10's good luck!! Alot of the pictures where also missing the left frame oddly?? They were not squared off on the left side also leaving a brownish faded area!! So disappointing!! The grooms mother is the one who contracted this photograher to do the wedding because of the wonderful reviews/awards...what ever but, aside from a very few pics that I thought was amazing and creative...over all it was very shotty! Never even captured the garter tosses and, the 1st dance had to be done mock (ahead of time) because he demanded and extra $150 to stay on a little bit longer at the reception to take a couple more pics!! He didn't even take a pic after the wedding of the bride and groom at the alter with the minister! Soooo sad! But its over with now and can't turn back the hands of time!! Not even sure if the photographer was, "The Steven Rouch!!" Didn't know until after reading all the reviews that it may have been possible that a, different photograher other then, Steven Rouch would be taking the wedding photos that day!!?? Makes me wonder what clown they had sent?? If it was Mr Rouch...shame on you!!! Make sure on who the actual photograher coming is!!!!!!!!!!! Or, play it safe and, just go elsewhere to a more repetable company!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JSchmitt
Wedding:
6/8/2009
5.0/5.0
I went to Steve Rouch Photography because of the exceptional work he does and the fact that he was voted photographer of the year. I don't regret working with him at all, he surpassed my expectations on every level. I was handled with great respect and was treated very well by himself and his staff. Our families could not stop ranting and raving about how exceptional Steve was at our wedding and did not act superior to us like other photographers our families have worked with. Mr. Rouch showed up early, calmed everyone on our hectic day, made sure we got every shot we asked for, and even did more shots than we asked for. He even stayed longer than he was required to, he definitely proved to us he is an exceptional professional and is completely passionate about his craft. I never realized how his lighting can really make the difference in wedding pictures that last a lifetime. Our pictures took a little while but thats because we got a large package, and i've heard horror stories from friends about how their photographers didn't ever give them their photos! Absolutely terrifying, which working with Steve you can feel rest assured everything will go incredibly great! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
renflex79
Wedding:
3/6/2009
4.8/5.0
I have worked wiht Steve Rouch before. I helped him with my friends wedding and was very impressed with him and I knew I wanted to use him for our big day. We first used him for our engagement shoot, that was a lot of fun, we did it outside, and I was sooo impressed with the pictures I bought all of the proofs and a cd so I could make copies of them.
Then when it came to the big day, his staff called a montha head to get all the details, very nice. Then Steve himself called to verify what time he would be at the site. When he started taking pictures it was soo much fun and I felt like he really loved his job. There were so many neat angles he used, it was amazing. If you are willing to pay a higher price he is well worth it. The prices are my only complaint, but I would refer this photographer to anyone!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Steve's professionalism and expertise made the day fun for us. He got to know us well and that showed in the final work. We were overwhelmed by the personal involvement with us. We are thrilled with his gorgeous work and wonderful experience.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/22/2008
4.9/5.0
They were very easy to get work with. The only thing is that you sometimes need to call back in order to get ahold of them. Their pictures were out of this world though, they were worth every penny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorothy
Wedding:
11/24/2007
4.5/5.0
The photography of the pictures are some that I have never seen. The quality and clarity is exquiste. Our photographer was fun and we never felt rushed to get our pictures completed on time.
We were given free engagement pictures just by booking them for the wedding.
The price was about average, yet the number of pictures you get plus the copyright of your photos was well worth it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
oppieotter
Wedding:
7/14/2007
3.7/5.0
This is a very popular photographer around the twin cities, and came highly recommended. For all the hype that he got we were a little disapointed with the ourcome of our pictures. They were nice, but not great. There were only a few that were "Christmas card" worthy. And even fewer that were good enough to hang in our home. He was also over priced compared to other photographers in the area, and we would have probably picked someone else if we had spent more time looking for a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beautysleepangel
Wedding:
6/16/2007
2.9/5.0
This photographer was just ok. I expected more for the money I spent. The photographer did have some nice pictures but some that I really wanted didn't turn out as well. They were not very responsive once the wedding was done. I tried to get my pictures and it took forever! And when I did get my pictures I didn't get all of them so I had to go back. If you are in a crunch and need a photographer I would recommend this one, but if you have time I would try to find another.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cincospn
Wedding:
6/18/2005
4.7/5.0
Our photos were fantastic. The service was great. It was definitely on the upper end of pricing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shinianen
Wedding:
3/19/2005
4.0/5.0
Overall Steve did a great job. He was great at getting everyone to smile for the photos, and my photos were beautiful.

Some of his business practices are a little corny, like signing all these "waivers", etc. But, it was worth all the paperwork.

Going back to review my photos was a little like a used car shop - high pressure, gotta make that sale kind of feel. Yet, at the end of the day my photos turned out great and I love them, so I think it was worth it.
Services Used: Photography
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.6/5.0
We have ok pictures and it isn't what I expected from a master photographer. Our photos in the beginning don't have my husband smiling and my husband didn't know he wasn't smiling. Steve didn't seem to relax us too well. He missed things in photos like socks showing (people needing to pull their pants down more), people smiling or needing to relax. He picked a bad area in the basement with an awful background for a photo.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.5/5.0
He was very dishonest with us. He has not provided us with anything that we purchased. We viewed the pictures online, they are terrible. The pictures look like they were taken by a random guest at the wedding. They lack any style or creativety and were an absolute waste of money. I would not recommend him. Not only was his work terrible but he was also very rude and dishonest with us. Be careful!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.6/5.0
Steve Rouch Photography completely deceived my husband and I. We paid a great deal of money (Steve is much more expensive than most photographers that we had met with while planning our wedding but we thought we would get what we paid for - were we wrong). The biggest reason we picked Steve was because a video was included. On our wedding day, the wind knocked over his camera and damaged our video. The worst part about it was that they avoided the subject via email for over a month and, after several inquiries from me, finally told me that it was damaged. Then they even tried to come back and blame it on one of our guests for supposedly knocking it over after they had already acknowledged that the wind knocked it over! I understand that wind is natural and misakes happen but he is a "professional photographer" and they completely disregarded our feelings in this situation because they had their money and were done with us. They never considered how it would affect us losing those memories from our day and refused to try to make it right. I will never forget the way that we were treated by these people and am sad I will have to look back on this as something I truly regret from what was supposed to be the happiest day of our lives. Please do yourself a favor and research work ethic and contracts when booking your photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.0/5.0
*Disclaimer: I am the brother of the bride.*

First off, I am writing this review because my parents charged me with the task of creating a family Christmas card that involved my sister's wedding this past May, and I could not find one suitable family picture to use.

Steve chose to use a blue (one of my sister's wedding colors) canvas backdrop to photograph intimate portraits of the bride & groom and their families. While the groom's side turned out pretty good, my family's photos looked awkward and incorrectly positioned. Also I thought the lighting was way too harsh and cast residual shadows and highlighted some unflattering portrait features.

There were some great shots Steve captured at the Church, and this Church in my opinion, was very hard to photograph with a very awkward layout and lighting angles. Also the Church was very pedestrian in aesthetic and design and didn't offer many great "wow" shots. Also it was very windy that day so shooting outside wasn't an option.

The reception shots were ok. The Vadnais Heights Commons was beautiful and decked out to the nines, but somehow, the facility and the guests didn't translate to film. The sunset was gorgeous but I found the choice of shots looked ordinary.

His candid shots I thought were lacking as well. I've seen a bunch on his website that look just awesome. However again, they didn't translate to my sister's wedding. Fortunately a lot of the wedding party and guests were able to grab a bunch for us.

Lastly, I have seen Steve's accolades and know from other couples who have used him in the past and he does very good work and is professional. Steve did grab some amazing shots. However, based on the price and his entire body of work, it felt unsatisfying. Maybe he had an "off" day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
steve did a wonderful job at my daughters wedding. He continually asked us how we liked his photos and if there was anything different we would like to do. he was very creative with the lighting and photos that were took. I liked the fack that we were able to see the pictures as they were being taken. I was very pleased with the quality of work that steve did and couldnt be happier that my daughter picked him. Thank you so very much Steve Rouch
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/9/2004
3.0/5.0
I thought that we would be getting the actual Steve Rouch but we didn't, we got his partner. My expectations were high since they were spendy and from the examples that I saw...I expected him to be great. The guy we had did very simple, traditional pictures. Nothing fancy or original which is what I was looking for. We were very disappointed with the lack of creativity. We do have a few shots that we love but again, for the money, to us, not worth it. Plus, our photographer hit on my sister-im-law...not very professional.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
burns
Wedding:
10/20/2001
4.3/5.0
I LOVED my results with Rouch. They provided several photographers for the day and they were great at getting both posed and photo journalistic photos. We also loved the final product. My one complaint is the price. It was very pricey! So if you want great service and quality and are willing to pay, Rouch is great.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SJ
Wedding:
6/4/1983
5.0/5.0
Steve Rouch has been my family photographer since 1983, the year my wife and I got married. I take a lot of pictures of my family but Steve Rouch shoots the photos I cherish the most. The portraits of my wife and I are valuable reminders of how blessed we are. Steve has captured the excitement of our wedding, and the life and characters of our children in their portraits. Steve Rouch is professional and timely on the delivery of his services. I am fortunate to have the services of Steve Rouch Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Steve Rouch Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1289584943898-dscf0251