You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1434569039859 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft

Steward's Productions

Dallas/fort Worth , TX

LOCATION

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX 76131 US (map)

PHONE

817-680-5344

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We provide modern upscale DJ entertainment, Video Services, Up Lighting, and Event lighting design for in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro areas of Texas. We specialize in tailoring... Read more
We provide modern upscale DJ entertainment, Video Services, Up Lighting, and Event lighting design for in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro areas of Texas. We specialize in tailoring everything to meet and exceed your needs for weddings, corporate & civic events, Homecomings, Proms & School Dances, and private parties. We are rated one of the top and the best Dallas Fort Worth Homecoming, Prom, DJ Service, and Dallas Wedding DJ services based out of Fort Worth, TX. Serving all of DFW for over 10 years, we are proud to say that we have a strong mindset of great talents on our team. Our mission at Stewards Productions is to provide you with DJ entertainment, video services, wireless up lighting, and event lighting designs that will fit your event’s needs without breaking your wallet. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and helping our customers create lasting memories for years to come.
Feel free to contact Us at 817-680-5344 for your Next Event! Brandon@stewardsproductions.com Read less
DJ , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1469337045906 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1469337129991 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1447684116343 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1434568416984 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1447683848511 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1469337014557 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1447683861715 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447684100687 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447684177912 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447683923305 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447684161389 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447683883301 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447684061221 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447684141415 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447683943283 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447683904171 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447683960166 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1434568298148 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1447683977545 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1447684080150 dallas wedding dj fort worth dfw wedding lighting
130x130 sq 1415840318341 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840188106 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840540123 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415839944615 belo mansion dallas dj wedding lighting venue rece
130x130 sq 1415839915899 belo mansion dallas dj wedding lighting venue rece
130x130 sq 1415839933470 belo mansion dallas dj wedding lighting venue rece
130x130 sq 1353794109982 dallasweddingdjdallasweddinglightingywcafortworth34
130x130 sq 1353794098482 dallasweddingdjdallasweddinglightingywcafortworth32
130x130 sq 1415840056423 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840111928 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840127860 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840140865 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840152878 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840164969 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840176591 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840210796 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840222974 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840241601 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840365948 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840383465 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840397008 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840408025 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840422765 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840434834 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840450546 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840464150 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840478339 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840492692 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840507994 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840524532 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840554771 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1415840568463 dallas wedding dj arlington hall lee park in dalla
130x130 sq 1434568207814 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568217188 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568221544 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568226094 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568230170 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568237267 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568242254 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568248844 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568253103 dallas dj prom fort worth djs lighting wedding eve
130x130 sq 1434568258734 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568270045 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568275123 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568287048 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568291624 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568303303 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568318922 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568323428 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568328500 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568335232 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568339995 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568346398 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568351901 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568357035 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568360726 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568366467 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568370732 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568376186 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568381121 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568386581 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568390878 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568397341 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568421988 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1434568402105 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft
130x130 sq 1469337020953 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1469337068877 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1469337083184 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1469337097839 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1469337112771 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti
130x130 sq 1469337141832 the castle at rockwall tx dallas wedding dj lighti

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/26/2017
5.0/5.0
Brandon and his team were great. I contacted him about a year before my sister's wedding to hire him, originally as just the DJ services. After meeting with him, however, I decided to also go with the Videography and photo booth services as well. He was extremely flexible with meeting times and letting me do the majority of the business for the Bride and Groom. I paid for the services as a gift to my sister and her husband. Brandon was very thorough in planning and giving me several different option to choose from in my price range. Also paying was easy, down payment up front then the remaining balance 2 weeks before the wedding. Very easy. You do sign a contract and he has insurance on all of his equipment. But it's all extremely easy to understand and he talks you through all of it.

He was able to get into the reception hall the night before and set up the trussing and majority of his equipment with his team. Then went back morning of to finish the small things and made it to the chapel to film everything. He got some great shots of my sister for the love story movie he will be making along side the video of the wedding itself.

Brandon made the event extremely personal with ordering Gobo light effects for the wedding. Some other services charge $200 per Gobo platelet, where as Brandon only charges cost of the platelet. Big savings right there.

I look forward to working with this company in the future for my own wedding. Definitely recommend them for videography, DJ'ing, lighting, and photo booth services.
Brandon and his team were great. I contacted him about a year before my sister's wedding to hire him, originally as just Read more...
Brandon and his team were great. I contacted him about a year before my sister's wedding to hire him, originally as just the DJ services. After meeting with him, however, I decided to also go with the Videography and photo booth services as well. He was extremely flexible with meeting times and letting me do the majority of the business for the Bride and Groom. I paid for the services as a gift to my sister and her husband. Brandon was very thorough in planning and giving me several different option to choose from in my price range. Also paying was easy, down payment up front then the remaining balance 2 weeks before the wedding. Very easy. You do sign a contract and he has insurance on all of his equipment. But it's all extremely easy to understand and he talks you through all of it.

He was able to get into the reception hall the night before and set up the trussing and majority of his equipment with his team. Then went back morning of to finish the small things and made it to the chapel to film everything. He got some great shots of my sister for the love story movie he will be making along side the video of the wedding itself.

Brandon made the event extremely personal with ordering Gobo light effects for the wedding. Some other services charge $200 per Gobo platelet, where as Brandon only charges cost of the platelet. Big savings right there.

I look forward to working with this company in the future for my own wedding. Definitely recommend them for videography, DJ'ing, lighting, and photo booth services. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Missy
Wedding:
3/31/2017
5.0/5.0
Thank you Brandon and Brandy for everything you did for my daughter's wedding. The lighting was spectacular. The video of memories that you prepared for my daughter was wonderful and so special!! Thanks for supplying the music. If you want a class act job hire Stewards Productions!!! I've been working with them for over 13yrs!!! Thanks again!!!
Thank you Brandon and Brandy for everything you did for my daughter's wedding. The lighting was spectacular. The video of Read more...
Thank you Brandon and Brandy for everything you did for my daughter's wedding. The lighting was spectacular. The video of memories that you prepared for my daughter was wonderful and so special!! Thanks for supplying the music. If you want a class act job hire Stewards Productions!!! I've been working with them for over 13yrs!!! Thanks again!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/16/2017
5.0/5.0
Brandon is nothing less than amazing. All through my wedding day he made me feel so great! Getting special moments that now I don't have to just remember I will plug in my wedding video and relive it all over again! He's definitely the best in all DFW! I'm so happy we found him and are very pleased with his work!
Brandon is nothing less than amazing. All through my wedding day he made me feel so great! Getting special moments that Read more...
Brandon is nothing less than amazing. All through my wedding day he made me feel so great! Getting special moments that now I don't have to just remember I will plug in my wedding video and relive it all over again! He's definitely the best in all DFW! I'm so happy we found him and are very pleased with his work! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Steward's Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day, we had the honor to be a part of it. May the Lord continue to bless you marriage many years to come.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
wow!!! very nice work!! Keep it up!
wow!!! very nice work!! Keep it up!
wow!!! very nice work!! Keep it up! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Audra
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Steward's Productions was amazing to work with and very passionate about their work. From the very beginning, I knew I would be getting a great product with the Steward's team. We chose to use them for videography, lights, and DJ. We got a very reasonable price for a great package deal. We shot a beautiful love story film that we played at the wedding as well as a video of my bridal portraits. They even added some special effects due to my love of Harry Potter which was a great personal touch. On the day of the wedding, the team came early and got some beautiful scenery video footage to add to my overall wedding film. The DJ was amazing and had the guests dancing all evening. The guests also enjoyed the photo booth although we received small strips rather than the 4 x 6 photos we requested. Overall, it was a super experience! My highlight video of the wedding was absolutely wonderful and makes me so excited to watch the full 4K film!
Steward's Productions was amazing to work with and very passionate about their work. From the very beginning, I knew I Read more...
Steward's Productions was amazing to work with and very passionate about their work. From the very beginning, I knew I would be getting a great product with the Steward's team. We chose to use them for videography, lights, and DJ. We got a very reasonable price for a great package deal. We shot a beautiful love story film that we played at the wedding as well as a video of my bridal portraits. They even added some special effects due to my love of Harry Potter which was a great personal touch. On the day of the wedding, the team came early and got some beautiful scenery video footage to add to my overall wedding film. The DJ was amazing and had the guests dancing all evening. The guests also enjoyed the photo booth although we received small strips rather than the 4 x 6 photos we requested. Overall, it was a super experience! My highlight video of the wedding was absolutely wonderful and makes me so excited to watch the full 4K film! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
9/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Brandon truly cares about the couple which is a rare quality to find in a vendor now a days. Book him! You won't regret it (Wedding Date: 09/23/2016)
Brandon truly cares about the couple which is a rare quality to find in a vendor now a days. Book him! You won't regret it Read more...
Brandon truly cares about the couple which is a rare quality to find in a vendor now a days. Book him! You won't regret it (Wedding Date: 09/23/2016) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Steward's Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind words Priscilla, we really appreciate you and Kasper letting us be a part of your wedding day. We had so much fun as well and I really mean that.
Default vendor profile pic
Meribeth
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
We were lucky enough to book with Stewards productions just one month before our wedding after finding out the previous videographer we booked with had just stopped responding to emails and calls. Needlesstosay I was a very stressed bride at that time, but Brandon and his team literally saved the day when we thought we might not have our wedding on video. They were so amazing! We've only seen our highlight video, and are so beyond blessed to have had them filming our wedding! The quality is out of this world! We cannot thank them enough for capturing some of our most precious memories from that glorious day. Our video will be the first of many new family heirlooms we create! We would highly recommend Steward's Productions!

-Meribeth and Travis Lites
We were lucky enough to book with Stewards productions just one month before our wedding after finding out the previous Read more...
We were lucky enough to book with Stewards productions just one month before our wedding after finding out the previous videographer we booked with had just stopped responding to emails and calls. Needlesstosay I was a very stressed bride at that time, but Brandon and his team literally saved the day when we thought we might not have our wedding on video. They were so amazing! We've only seen our highlight video, and are so beyond blessed to have had them filming our wedding! The quality is out of this world! We cannot thank them enough for capturing some of our most precious memories from that glorious day. Our video will be the first of many new family heirlooms we create! We would highly recommend Steward's Productions!

-Meribeth and Travis Lites Read less
Services Used: Videography
Steward's Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you for letting my team and I be a part of your special day, it was my pleasure to work with you guys. I had so much fun at your wedding, you guys were amazing to film and your first look with your father was so sweet! I also thank you for all the communication leading up to your wedding and after as well. May the Lord continue to send blessings beyond measure to both you and your husband.
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I would most definitely recommend Steward's Productions to any couple. Brandon did our wedding video and we were so lucky to have him. Brandon is outstanding and truly cares about every aspect of his work. You can expect prompt service, attention to detail and an absolutely beautiful video!! Definitely deserves 5 stars.
I would most definitely recommend Steward's Productions to any couple. Brandon did our wedding video and we were so lucky Read more...
I would most definitely recommend Steward's Productions to any couple. Brandon did our wedding video and we were so lucky to have him. Brandon is outstanding and truly cares about every aspect of his work. You can expect prompt service, attention to detail and an absolutely beautiful video!! Definitely deserves 5 stars. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Steward's Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you Danielle and Chris, you guys have been a real blessing to me. I'm so glad the Lord put you guys in both Brandie and my path. May the Lord continue to send you blessings beyond measure.
Default vendor profile pic
Austen
Wedding:
2/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely amazed by the DJ setup that Brandon provided at our wedding reception. He used the most high-end equipment, massive speakers/subwoofers, computer controlled intelligent lighting/effects, digital turntables and mixers. He even brought flat screen TVs that were mounted on his setup. These played music videos as well as a slideshow of our engagement pictures. These are all things that are VERY hard to find with wedding DJs, but were very important to us. We had countless guest telling us how cool they thought the DJ setup was.

Before our wedding day, working with Brandon was always exceptional. Anytime we contacted him with a question, he answered almost instantly and very professionally.

When you meet Brandon it is clear that he is very passionate about his work and will go above and beyond for you. We are so thankful we found him and that he helped make our exciting night the best it could be!
We were absolutely amazed by the DJ setup that Brandon provided at our wedding reception. He used the most high-end Read more...
We were absolutely amazed by the DJ setup that Brandon provided at our wedding reception. He used the most high-end equipment, massive speakers/subwoofers, computer controlled intelligent lighting/effects, digital turntables and mixers. He even brought flat screen TVs that were mounted on his setup. These played music videos as well as a slideshow of our engagement pictures. These are all things that are VERY hard to find with wedding DJs, but were very important to us. We had countless guest telling us how cool they thought the DJ setup was.

Before our wedding day, working with Brandon was always exceptional. Anytime we contacted him with a question, he answered almost instantly and very professionally.

When you meet Brandon it is clear that he is very passionate about his work and will go above and beyond for you. We are so thankful we found him and that he helped make our exciting night the best it could be! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Steward's Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Austen, for letting us be a part of your wedding day. We had so much fun at your wedding as well. I hope and wish you guys blessings beyond measure on your marriage. Thanks again for choosing Steward's Productions.
Default vendor profile pic
Queen
Wedding:
11/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Words cannot explain how blessed I was to find Stewards Productions. I knew from the moment I seen his work on YouTube 2yrs ago that I wanted him to be apart of my special day. Brandon is a true professional and an all around great person to have when planning such an important event. His passion and his energy made working with him so much fun and sooo easy. I was very overwhelmed with all of the unknown details it takes to plan a wedding but when I let Brandon do what he does best I was not disappointed. I would recommend Stewards Production for all of their services because they are true A+ professionals.
Words cannot explain how blessed I was to find Stewards Productions. I knew from the moment I seen his work on YouTube Read more...
Words cannot explain how blessed I was to find Stewards Productions. I knew from the moment I seen his work on YouTube 2yrs ago that I wanted him to be apart of my special day. Brandon is a true professional and an all around great person to have when planning such an important event. His passion and his energy made working with him so much fun and sooo easy. I was very overwhelmed with all of the unknown details it takes to plan a wedding but when I let Brandon do what he does best I was not disappointed. I would recommend Stewards Production for all of their services because they are true A+ professionals. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography

DEALS

Wedding DJ and Video/Cinematography starting @ 3195.00
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $4,100 Value
•3 HD/4K Cinema Cameras •Additional hidden cameras (Complimentary) •Wireless Mics •Up to 2 Shooters •Pre Ceremony captured •Full Ceremony captured •Full Reception captured •Ceremony Coverage for the highlight film •Reception Coverage for the highlight film •Highlight (Feature film) up to a 15 min •Full Edited Final Production provided on Blu-Ray Disc •3 Blu-Ray Disc for playback with interactive menus of all video

Offer Expires: 07/31/2017
Deal #WW9d2ea1b6f165a5fd
220x220 1434569039859 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft

MAP

 
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX 76131 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Steward's Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1434569039859 dallas fort worth wedding dj lighitng bass hall ft