130x130_sq_1364401031240-isssubscriptv2banneradcopy

Stone Blue Productions Photo & Video

Lynchburg , VA

LOCATION

Lynchburg, VA US 24502 (map)

PHONE

434-420-2583

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It is my sincere desire to preserve your cherished moments through the instrument of the camera. We may not be able to turn back time, but through the medium of film, I’ve learned that... Read more
It is my sincere desire to preserve your cherished moments through the instrument of the camera. We may not be able to turn back time, but through the medium of film, I’ve learned that we can bottle it. And all we need to do is pop the cork to relive our most treasured memories.

Stone Blue Productions offers an artistic approach to documenting your special day. Whether you choose our photography or cinematography services you will not be disappointed with our services and quality.

We also now offer creative papergoods.

So let’s begin, shall we?
Jeremiah P. Guelzo Owner Stone Blue Productions, Inc. 434-420-2583 info@stoneblueproductions.com Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1404830441099-0086
130x130_sq_1404830501508-0609001
130x130_sq_1404830443334-0134
130x130_sq_1404830445523-0168
130x130_sq_1404830454495-0341
130x130_sq_1404830450231-0179
130x130_sq_1404830468200-0064001
130x130_sq_1404830472150-0188001
130x130_sq_1404830458041-0373
130x130_sq_1404830480177-0313001
130x130_sq_1404830572320-0219
130x130_sq_1404830576079-0318
130x130_sq_1404830490115-0405001
130x130_sq_1404830476076-0192001
130x130_sq_1404830494405-0430001
130x130_sq_1404830503995-0646001
130x130_sq_1404830498610-0478001
130x130_sq_1404830598051-0662
130x130_sq_1404830464106-0402
130x130_sq_1404830552041-0035
130x130_sq_1340741158134-00675
130x130_sq_1404830554386-0071
130x130_sq_1404830557032-0114
130x130_sq_1404830562147-0123
130x130_sq_1404830585132-0354
130x130_sq_1404830566865-0149
130x130_sq_1404830580115-0333
130x130_sq_1404830589110-0370
130x130_sq_1404830594094-0464
130x130_sq_1405437020153-resized-0095
130x130_sq_1340742452286-0090
130x130_sq_1340740577079-0074
130x130_sq_1340986111333-weddingwire38
130x130_sq_1405437025202-resized-0100
130x130_sq_1405437046349-resized-0830
130x130_sq_1405437042159-resized-0827
130x130_sq_1341938636651-bethanylesterbridal025
130x130_sq_1340996972140-00029
130x130_sq_1340996998814-000331
130x130_sq_1405436966466-resized-0083
130x130_sq_1340986309959-weddingwire57
130x130_sq_1257959926160-bethanylesterbridal023
130x130_sq_1340987052237-weddingwire43
130x130_sq_1341865903259-0050
130x130_sq_1405437014008-resized-0086
130x130_sq_1341946016972-0082
130x130_sq_1405437009069-resized-0045
130x130_sq_1341938740215-bethanylesterbridal039
130x130_sq_1341865608722-omarscrossprocessingphotoeffect
130x130_sq_1405437030293-resized-0142
130x130_sq_1341945784177-0023
130x130_sq_1341938629594-bethanylesterbridal012
130x130_sq_1341865924873-0091
130x130_sq_1341946006408-0005
130x130_sq_1340987028399-weddingwire41
130x130_sq_1340987000602-weddingwire40
130x130_sq_1341945788169-0072
130x130_sq_1341945834476-1117
130x130_sq_1340986544865-weddingwire75
130x130_sq_1341946039635-00746
130x130_sq_1341867953440-00093
130x130_sq_1341945794142-00122
130x130_sq_1341945812005-00556
130x130_sq_1341867506087-00009
130x130_sq_1340986612541-weddingwire81
130x130_sq_1340986482861-weddingwire72
130x130_sq_1341945809285-00554
130x130_sq_1341867537054-00082
130x130_sq_1341945824219-00754
130x130_sq_1340986336971-weddingwire60
130x130_sq_1340986087954-weddingwire36
130x130_sq_1341867525545-00056
130x130_sq_1341945831035-1108
130x130_sq_1341867950298-00091
130x130_sq_1340741177810-00676
130x130_sq_1340987362900-weddingwire68
130x130_sq_1341867943178-00077
130x130_sq_1341945817732-00679
130x130_sq_1341945822299-00683
130x130_sq_1341946036230-00727
130x130_sq_1340987130658-weddingwire46
130x130_sq_1340741028832-000108
130x130_sq_1340741077541-0365
130x130_sq_1257959915817-amandajeffreytrashthedress038
130x130_sq_1341867571399-000201
130x130_sq_1341868029881-amandajeffreytrashthedress035
130x130_sq_1341868008544-317
130x130_sq_1340986169715-weddingwire47
130x130_sq_1341868032909-amandajeffreytrashthedress037
130x130_sq_1340986220634-weddingwire51
130x130_sq_1341867982571-000164
130x130_sq_1341867971870-127
130x130_sq_1341867594518-amandajeffreytrashthedress003
130x130_sq_1341867563155-000186
130x130_sq_1340986240953-weddingwire52
130x130_sq_1341867992895-000206
130x130_sq_1340741100095-0394
130x130_sq_1341867903645-007
130x130_sq_1341945800588-209
130x130_sq_1341867512804-035
130x130_sq_1341867934076-051
130x130_sq_1341945806811-265
130x130_sq_1341867957055-097
130x130_sq_1340986266820-weddingwire53
130x130_sq_1341867939302-075
130x130_sq_1341867945935-085
130x130_sq_1341868019836-359
130x130_sq_1341867555337-148
130x130_sq_1341867515968-045
130x130_sq_1341867576536-220
130x130_sq_1341867597316-amandajeffreytrashthedress004
130x130_sq_1341867978087-134
130x130_sq_1341867540710-000089
130x130_sq_1341868004912-295
130x130_sq_1341867591635-387
130x130_sq_1341867998588-246
130x130_sq_1340986669907-weddingwire84
130x130_sq_1405438624115-resized-00077
130x130_sq_1405438630773-resized-00092
130x130_sq_1340740903994-0077
130x130_sq_1405438601735-resized-00011
130x130_sq_1341865426168-0006
130x130_sq_1405438595477-resized-005
130x130_sq_1405438804698-resized-0006
130x130_sq_1341865458954-00033
130x130_sq_1405438819277-resized-00082
130x130_sq_1341945803333-0226
130x130_sq_1405438617279-resized-070
130x130_sq_1405438609586-resized-0032
130x130_sq_1341865485124-000055
130x130_sq_1405438812609-resized-0041
130x130_sq_1405438636876-resized-00103
130x130_sq_1405438651276-resized-00136
130x130_sq_1341865915997-00063
130x130_sq_1340986696641-weddingwire87
130x130_sq_1340997021695-00122
130x130_sq_1340740928326-00832
130x130_sq_1340987380743-weddingwire73
130x130_sq_1405438644488-resized-00107
130x130_sq_1341946029724-0228
130x130_sq_1340987101795-weddingwire45
130x130_sq_1340987249048-weddingwire61
130x130_sq_1340987212245-weddingwire58
130x130_sq_1405440055098-resized-0077
130x130_sq_1341948995840-0115
130x130_sq_1405440064920-resized-0114
130x130_sq_1341933950236-086
130x130_sq_1405440122666-resized-011
130x130_sq_1341949037380-0003
130x130_sq_1405440134967-resized-0029
130x130_sq_1341865909355-0000562
130x130_sq_1340986353578-weddingwire62
130x130_sq_1340987288845-weddingwire65
130x130_sq_1405440043655-resized-00039
130x130_sq_1341949050401-0068
130x130_sq_1341865895475-0000352
130x130_sq_1405440220949-resized-00075
130x130_sq_1405440112277-resized-0010
130x130_sq_1341868035529-hookmaternity01
130x130_sq_1341948998717-0124
130x130_sq_1341949063736-0093
130x130_sq_1405440178068-resized-00057
130x130_sq_1340987427774-weddingwire79
130x130_sq_1341868038538-hookmaternity04
130x130_sq_1405440102206-resized-0001
130x130_sq_1340987406958-weddingwire76
130x130_sq_1405440234789-resized-00079
130x130_sq_1340986594478-weddingwire78
130x130_sq_1341867605357-hookmaternity13
130x130_sq_1341949039640-0019
130x130_sq_1405440149125-resized-00047
130x130_sq_1340986574802-weddingwire77
130x130_sq_1340987267624-weddingwire64
130x130_sq_1341948987926-0047
130x130_sq_1405440162667-resized-0049
130x130_sq_1341934270337-012
130x130_sq_1405440189677-resized-00060
130x130_sq_1341948990349-0065
130x130_sq_1405440204904-resized-0068
130x130_sq_1341868041887-hookmaternity07
130x130_sq_1405440031085-resized-012
130x130_sq_1405442039295-resized-0540
130x130_sq_1405442018095-resized-0322
130x130_sq_1405441978499-resized-0235
130x130_sq_1405441946667-resized-0210
130x130_sq_1405441998901-resized-0266
130x130_sq_1405441891472-resized-0064.jpg
130x130_sq_1405441929398-resized-0075.jpg
130x130_sq_1405442089076-resized-0121.jpg
130x130_sq_1405441829764-resized-0004
130x130_sq_1405441781723-resized-0002
130x130_sq_1405441803520-resized-0003
130x130_sq_1405441860668-resized-0007
130x130_sq_1405442121914-resized-img0042
130x130_sq_1341867923544-00039
130x130_sq_1341867920031-0039
130x130_sq_1341867926475-0042
130x130_sq_1341867906466-00012
130x130_sq_1341867960622-00098
130x130_sq_1340987230124-weddingwire59
130x130_sq_1340987310912-weddingwire66
130x130_sq_1341867931631-048
130x130_sq_1341867522711-00047
130x130_sq_1341867502943-0001
130x130_sq_1341867936145-052
130x130_sq_1341867509433-00022
130x130_sq_1341867544961-00102
130x130_sq_1341867530686-00078
130x130_sq_1341867916707-030
130x130_sq_1341867527760-077
130x130_sq_1341867928765-043
130x130_sq_1341867552335-139
130x130_sq_1341867975204-130
130x130_sq_1341867585366-276
130x130_sq_1341867588942-277
130x130_sq_1341934885173-0005
130x130_sq_1341934888212-0010
130x130_sq_1341934891044-0013
130x130_sq_1341934894625-0021
130x130_sq_1341934899532-0023
130x130_sq_1341934902198-0040
130x130_sq_1341934904401-0043
130x130_sq_1341934907331-0049
130x130_sq_1341934910268-0110
130x130_sq_1341934913171-0127
130x130_sq_1341934916154-0163
130x130_sq_1341934963116-0060
130x130_sq_1341934965035-0061
130x130_sq_1341934968369-0065
130x130_sq_1341934970520-0070
130x130_sq_1341934972664-0078
130x130_sq_1341934975253-0081
130x130_sq_1341934978350-0096
130x130_sq_1341934980749-0102
130x130_sq_1341934983994-0129
130x130_sq_1341934987186-0189
130x130_sq_1341934989735-0190
130x130_sq_1341934992756-0193

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
With ten years experience we can capture your event under any situation.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Normally two to three.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Yes but we have associate photographers to cover other events during the busy seasons.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
More than I would ever need.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Both.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes contact our studio for details.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Yes contact our studio for details.
Do you charge for travel?
Yes contact our studio for details.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Under two weeks.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online Proofing.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes but I also offer image rights options.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes but I also offer image rights options.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes as an option in most of our packages.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
All custom high quality flush mount albums.
When will the client get the final album?
Normally under three months.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeremiah is so nice and professional! We had a short amount of time for pictures, but he organized everyone quickly and effectively. Then he did some creative shots with me and my groom, and with the bridal party. I enjoyed having him there. He also listened to a few special things we wanted, and worked to set those shots up. True I do not have the pictures yet, but I was so happy with him that I wanted to write this! He called and emailed to organize everything, and also got back to me quickly if I had a question. He was also on time. I know the pictures will be good because all of his wedding pictures look great. I can't wait to see ours!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Halley
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeremiah and SBP did a wonderful job with our wedding and engagement photos! Jeremiah was helpful and creative and he made sure we got the pictures we wanted. I had an amazing and comfortable experience and would suggest SBP to any bride looking for a kind, creative, and professional wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlen
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Not only did they do a great job in terms of service, but they were friendly, very professional.I need to say Thank you so much to Stone Blue Productions Photo & Video.You were so perfect what I want and all of my family watched it again and again.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1265157298721-fbavatar1294430435
Linda
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Stone Blue Productions is just absolutely amazing! The shots he is able to capture are unbelievable. Jeremiah just has a talent that few possess! You won't find anyone to provide you with better pictures. I have seen some amazing video too, but primarily can speak only to his photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jeremiah did an excellent job with our engagement and wedding photos. He has a great eye for capturing your special moments. I would definitely recommend him.
Services Used: Photography
Stone Blue Productions Photo & Video responded with the following comments:

Thanks for your kind words.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
I can honestly say that I absolutely love everything that Stone Blue Productions has done for me! I wanted the best and I got the BEST! Jeremiah made me feel comfortable and relaxed when taking pictures. I have used Stone Blue Productions for: Bridal portraits, videography, and Trash the Dress. I wanted to do something extra special for my husband and I one year anniversary. I mentioned Trash the Dress with Jeremiah and he did the rest! He has the vision and brings it to life. He wanted to do a video with Trash the Dress and I am happy that he did. I watch the video many many times and brings back all the fantastic memories I have made with my husband. I have referred him to many of my friends and hope you choose him too! You will be making the right choice! I will be using him again in the near future. I am thankful for everything that he has done.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Stone Blue Productions Photo & Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much. It has been wonderful to work with you as well.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
7/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Stone Blue Productions provides photography that is classy, elegant, and natural. They capture the moment without taking up your time with a million posed shots. I chose them for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with my images. They looked magazine-worthy!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
711bride
Wedding:
7/11/2008
5.0/5.0
This is a wonderful and great company! You WILL have awesome pics!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
1/12/2007
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing experience. Stone Blue was flexible -- travel was no problem -- and their work was top-notch. Quick turnaround, amazing quality -- and there were so many photos we saw in the proofs that we'd had no idea he'd even been there to catch -- amazing coverage! We couldn't be happier with our choice for a photographer. Highly, highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lydia
Wedding:
10/16/2004
5.0/5.0
Best experience ever! Just the right wedding photographer was at the top of my wedding planning list. Pictures are the only part of the day you get to keep forever and it can be a little scary trying to find someone that you can trust to capture those fleeting moments!

Stone Blue Productions was everything I could have wanted and more. Professional, flexible and VERY talented, Stone Blue met and exceeded my expectations for our engagement, bridal and wedding photos (we even used one of our engagement pictures on our invitation!), as well as the beautiful dvd of the ceremony, preparation and reception. While not something I initially thought much about, the dvd is something my husband and I cherish, love being able to relive those treasured moments again and someday share them with our children. The video was also great to be able to share with family members and friends who were not able to make our special day. They did such a wonderful job with it.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Stone Blue for any occasion big or small. It can be hard to know who you can trust with something so important, but from my personal experience, as well as several friends that have used their service as well, I have found these guys to have the highest integrity and be absolutely trustworthy to perform as contracted with friendly professionalism that is easy and delightful to work with. And the pictures themselves are AMAZING! Can't say enough good things. Use them and you'll be glad you did!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JLP
Wedding:
11/26/1994
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Stone Blue Productions for any photography needs. Their eye for capturing the moment and showing emotion and storytelling through photographs is unparalleled. I would describe them as being creative, patient (especially with children) and very unobtrusive ... they are able to capture beautiful shots while not getting in the way of any events that are taking place. They also do a great job of videography, so it is a win-win for everyone all around!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
6/10/2006
4.4/5.0
very good photographer, his assistant was great too. easy to work with
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/28/2007
4.0/5.0
Did an excellent job of capturing special moments. Would use them again!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HP
Wedding:
5/28/2010
0.5/5.0
Our experience with Stone Blue Productions was the most disappointing aspect of our wedding. The product quality was weak, but their “service” was far worse - lacking integrity, careless and unacceptable.
As so many couples will tell you, our wedding day was a blur, so it was important to us to make sure it was fully captured so that we could relive the celebration with our family and friends. We looked at several videographers before choosing Stone Blue, so we felt confident going in. They were a bit on the expensive side, but we felt it would be worth it.
First, the quality of the product did not meet our expectations. Both the footage that was captured and the editing were poor. The footage doesn’t look like HD video. We have a brand new HD screen, and the wedding video looks completely washed out. The sound was also sub-par. However, the substance of the video was far more upsetting.
The part of the disc that included the footage of the bridal party and groomsmen before the wedding was unacceptable. I only had FOUR people in the bridal suite – my mom, the groom’s mom, my sister (the MOH) and my groom’s sister. Just the ladies who mean the most to me. Not a lot to cover. Pretty simple. There is NO footage – NOTHING – of the groom’s mom or, worse, my sister (the maid of honor) who worked incredibly hard on so many details for the wedding. Needless to say it also really upset my parents not to be able to see their daughters sharing those special moments together. Luckily, our photographer was much more competent, so I do have photos, but I simply cannot understand how there were only a total of five people in the bridal suite - and Joel managed to not film a single second of two of them. Inexcusable. (At least as far as we know- though we will never find out because our raw footage (to which we were contractually entitled) was corrupted and irretrievable according to Stone Blue- which I will cover in more detail below in a moment.)
In addition, every person that has seen our video has commented (unprompted) on the opening segment- several minutes of the thunderstorm that broke before wedding (which was supposed to be outdoors). People put the disc in their DVD players with eager anticipation and are treated to a torrential downpour from every angle possible. Gee, Stone Blue, I totally forgot that it rained on my parade- thanks so much for ALL of that footage of the rain to really kick things off on the right note. Rain on the porch, rain on the grass, rain close-ups, a panoramic of rain. Oh, wait- wasn’t there a wedding going on too? Sure, sure, we’ll get to that, but first here’s more rain ….
Clearly, it was not Stone Blue’s fault that it rained, but I was really taken aback at the lack of sensitivity to the fact that our big day obviously hit a pretty big bump in the road and ultimately wasn’t what we envisioned in terms of backdrops. Instead of tastefully working some of the rain-soaked scenery into the middle of the video (a la “oh, yeah. It rained, but we were so busy at watching the excited wedding party and preparations that we almost forgot,”) you are bulldozed with it the minute you start watching the video. Not a good choice in my estimation. Stone Blue made it clear that they didn’t take editing direction, but, when we agreed to that, I thought they would have better judgment. I guess they didn’t have enough footage of the bridal party so they had to throw this in.
Our first clue that things were amiss was when we received the trailer. The trailer that we were given for the wedding video included an 8mm clicking sound that we had specifically asked Jeremiah NOT to include. With most of our vendors, we preferred to communicate by email so that we had a record of discussions and there was no confusion about what we wanted. We had been emailing with Jeremiah, but he insisted on a phone conversation before the wedding, so we agreed. On the phone, we discussed various audio options. We talked about likes and dislikes- and said that the 8mm audio just wasn’t for us. My groom and I clearly remember telling him because we both had such an adverse reaction to the trailers that featured it and didn’t want it.
Sure enough, when we were emailed the link to our trailer, what did we find? The 8mm clicking sound- for five minutes straight! We immediately called Jeremiah to let him know that we were unhappy and to remind him that we had specifically asked that they NOT include the 8mm sound on our audio. Instead of apologizing, he immediately went on the offensive and replied that he didn’t have that in writing, that he had tons of weddings and he couldn’t be expected to remember every conversation. He finally offered to change it- but only by charging us for the labor time it would take to alter it. Ultimately, we decided to wait to see the rest of the video before making a final decision, but it was then that we saw a glimpse of who we were really dealing with. NOTE: If you do decide to use Stone Blue, get everything in writing as they will seize every opportunity to twist something to their advantage.
So then we got the video which, as described above, was the most disappointing part of our entire wedding. But, we thought there was hope in the raw footage that we were entitled to.
We never got the raw footage.
We paid thousands of dollars for a package of products and services that included the raw footage of our wedding. Stone Blue was unable to deliver the raw footage, which we had asked them to preserve well within in their required timeline. Not only did they lose the footage, but they then tried to assert that their failure to deliver on their promises was somehow our fault by implying that we hadn’t asked them to preserve it soon enough.
Let me be clear: Stone Blue was unable to deliver the raw footage and fulfill the terms of the agreement because of “corruption” on their discs made it irretrievable- not because they erased it for lack of preservation notice.
I suppose I should be thankful that we actually got our (sub-par) wedding video before the data corruption- or we could have been left with nothing. Who knows – there could be other couples out there who didn’t even get the mediocre product.
While we understand that technical glitches can happen, they handled it with a complete lack of professionalism. No offer of compensation was made. We had to fight for it. Ultimately, we got back about 20% of what we spent with them, but they were unapologetic, arrogant and just plain didn’t seem to care.
I should note that we only retained them for what they call “cinematography” – also known as videography to less pretentious people that make customer service a priority. Though we dealt with Jeremiah in most of our pre-wedding correspondence, Joel actually did the video work on the day of the wedding. I notice that their positive reviews primarily seem to be from people who employed them for both video and photos, so maybe they just didn’t make us a priority because we didn’t spend as much. Regardless, we will rely far more on our memories than on what Stone Blue delivered to us. As for what they didn’t deliver, I guess we’ll never know….
Services Used: Videography
Stone Blue Productions Photo & Video responded with the following comments:

I think our work and positive reviews speak volumes when it come down to what we offer and provide to our clients. If you have any questions about this review we are more than happy to talk about it. To view the trailer from this wedding just hit this link. http://vimeo.com/12988036 Thanks for your time we look forward to serving you.

DEALS

Book both our photography & cinematography services and get a discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Contact our studio to find out more about our offer.
Deal #WWca32b9910fdf55c4
220x220_1364401031240-isssubscriptv2banneradcopy

MAP

 
Lynchburg, VA 24502 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Stone Blue Productions Photo & Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1364401031240-isssubscriptv2banneradcopy