130x130 sq 1432668380033 111090051683933321830695750874865781459418n
(8)

Stonebridge Country Club

Goffstown , NH

LOCATION

161 Gorham Pond Rd
Goffstown, NH 03045 US (map)

PHONE

603-497-8633

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Stonebridge is the perfect New Hampshire venue to host your wedding ceremony, reception, and rehearsal dinner. We will host your outdoor ceremony on our beautiful grounds with the gently... Read more
Stonebridge is the perfect New Hampshire venue to host your wedding ceremony, reception, and rehearsal dinner. We will host your outdoor ceremony on our beautiful grounds with the gently rolling hills, mountain views, masterful stone work, flower beds, and lush golf course - all offering a spectacular backdrop for your special day.

Stonebridge offers indoor fireside receptions and tent receptions, as well as outdoor and indoor ceremonies. We are able to accommodate receptions of 20 people up to large receptions of 180 people.

Our Vista room is the perfect wedding venue for hosting small intimate ceremonies or receptions for 20 to 40 people. This room features a cathedral ceiling with French doors that open to an outdoor balcony overlooking the picturesque views of the golf course and surrounding maintains. This room is available year round.

Our Drumlins Dining Room has a beautiful stone fireplace with outdoor decks offering a wonderful view of the golf course and surrounding mountains. The décor is warm and elegant with earth tones, cherry woodwork, a wood paneled, fully stocked bar, and French doors opening onto the decks. The Dining Room will hold a maximum of 85 people with a DJ and dance floor and 100 people without. This room has been very popular for weddings and Christmas parties and is available mid-October to mid-April.

For larger parties seeking an outdoor wedding, our tent area provides a beautiful setting for weddings hosting up to 180 people. Our white canopied tent with arched windows is fully enclosed and heated in the cooler months. The tent overlooks the golf course on the ninth green and is available from May through the end of October.

For more info about the Stonebridge Country Club contact us at 603-497-8633 Ext 4 or email CNelson@stonebridgeccnh.com. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1388766509223 chevrefils1
130x130 sq 1388766512676 chevrefils1
130x130 sq 1432134568560 1108835716839319418308333328680429977910496n   cop
130x130 sq 1432134586112 1125550116839320518308225651894146234721586n
130x130 sq 1432134575031 1114007216839324218307852987926502444712831n
130x130 sq 1388766531771 genna katya newhampshirewedding01
130x130 sq 1388766515466 chevrefils2
130x130 sq 1388766519194 chevrefils4
130x130 sq 1388766506748 44
130x130 sq 1388766556539 vista3weddin
130x130 sq 1415207777120 vista
130x130 sq 1388766528858 genna katya newhampshirewedding01
130x130 sq 1388766538604 genna katya newhampshirewedding03
130x130 sq 1415207789575 lun0219
130x130 sq 1388766545964 genna katya newhampshirewedding03
130x130 sq 1388766542357 genna katya newhampshirewedding03
130x130 sq 1415207760606 weddings 2014
130x130 sq 1415207794505 morse nutt
130x130 sq 1415207811623 wet wedding
130x130 sq 1432134553992 1062857116839332651640345157274560151430669n
130x130 sq 1415207768688 wedding 2014 4
130x130 sq 1432134589996 1125554916839332018307074570040075253050483n
130x130 sq 1432134541369 165440816839332251640384020420731819604948n
130x130 sq 1401806263529 tentpic
130x130 sq 1432134547268 1040744716839339951639613721157212780175302n
130x130 sq 1388766522334 chevrefils4
130x130 sq 1388766526841 chevrefils6
130x130 sq 1388766549707 tentweddharve
130x130 sq 1401806437299 red wedding 2
130x130 sq 1401807476235 red wedding 3
130x130 sq 1401806665532 red wedding 4
130x130 sq 1432134598717 1126482716839319351641677392694281664254224n
130x130 sq 1432134550378 1045428316839322851641321590876849537178106n
130x130 sq 1432134563045 1098160116839319451641667514456347349908493n
130x130 sq 1432134556848 1068948716839319384975001782141161056491382n
130x130 sq 1432135091511 uplit tent
130x130 sq 1432134571751 111090051683933321830695750874865781459418n
130x130 sq 1432134578569 1116839416839331918307088379551099805145297n
130x130 sq 1432134583636 1122446616839326684974274431743083842337039n
130x130 sq 1432134593242 1125584216839329851640621555946556352135602n
130x130 sq 1432134596158 1126228416839330784973868854742082853191107n
130x130 sq 1432134581122 1121508316839341418306135647603280603685568n
130x130 sq 1432134565541 1105525216839337884973157289980680213499887n
130x130 sq 1401805593229 02119
130x130 sq 1432134544548 1038969816839342384972707486461222438088756n
130x130 sq 1432134559872 1093108816839342284972712371186436260302561n
130x130 sq 1401807376377 chevrefils554

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
180
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthea
Wedding:
7/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding date is just ninety days away & we are long distance planning. Up until this point, Cyndee, with Stonebridge Country Club, has been absolutely amazing. We ended up switching the the club from another venue about a month ago & she has made it incredibly easy. She is quick to respond to my emails & calls, even on the weekends, and has provided me with her preferred venue, who have all also worked out. Thank you so much Cyndee!
Our wedding date is just ninety days away & we are long distance planning. Up until this point, Cyndee, with Stonebridge Read more...
Our wedding date is just ninety days away & we are long distance planning. Up until this point, Cyndee, with Stonebridge Country Club, has been absolutely amazing. We ended up switching the the club from another venue about a month ago & she has made it incredibly easy. She is quick to respond to my emails & calls, even on the weekends, and has provided me with her preferred venue, who have all also worked out. Thank you so much Cyndee! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
While I have not had my wedding yet, I have been working closely with Cyndee the wedding coordinator at Stonebridge Country Club. Cyndee makes you feel like your wedding is the most important thing to her and the club. She is willing to answer any questions and be very helpful while planning! It has been such a joy to work with her and the staff at Stonebridge, I have no fear that my wedding day won't be absolutely perfect!!!!!
While I have not had my wedding yet, I have been working closely with Cyndee the wedding coordinator at Stonebridge Read more...
While I have not had my wedding yet, I have been working closely with Cyndee the wedding coordinator at Stonebridge Country Club. Cyndee makes you feel like your wedding is the most important thing to her and the club. She is willing to answer any questions and be very helpful while planning! It has been such a joy to work with her and the staff at Stonebridge, I have no fear that my wedding day won't be absolutely perfect!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We were beyond pleased with our experience at Stonebridge Country Club!! We had our rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception at this venue. Everything was exactly how we imagined it! The guests couldn't stop talking about the amazing food! It was delicious and the presentation was beautiful! The grounds were breath taking and made for incredible photographs!! The staff was very helpful and easy to work with! Cyndee went above and beyond helping to assure our day was just as we had imagined it! We would absolutely recommend this venue to a friend!! Thank you Stonebridge Country Club!!!
We were beyond pleased with our experience at Stonebridge Country Club!! We had our rehearsal dinner, ceremony and Read more...
We were beyond pleased with our experience at Stonebridge Country Club!! We had our rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception at this venue. Everything was exactly how we imagined it! The guests couldn't stop talking about the amazing food! It was delicious and the presentation was beautiful! The grounds were breath taking and made for incredible photographs!! The staff was very helpful and easy to work with! Cyndee went above and beyond helping to assure our day was just as we had imagined it! We would absolutely recommend this venue to a friend!! Thank you Stonebridge Country Club!!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1370879837943 bsg
Starbuck
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We really had a phenomenal experience with Stonebridge. Firstly, they have beautifully landscaped grounds and an excellent fall foliage backdrop! The outdoor ceremony option we had planned for includes an arbor and a lovely aisle. It rained on our wedding day it really ended up being lovely as well and we used the balcony for photos when it was misting so we still had some outdoor shots. The tent was very nice with pretty string lights elegantly covered with sheer fabric, white wooden chairs, dance floor, and because of the rain, side panels and heathers were also included. We used golf carts for our bridal party introduction!

We REALLY wanted a brunch wedding and they worked with us on a package that fit our budget, desires and theme. The food was delicious!

We give the most kudos to the coordinator, Brandi who was just special. She was really easy to work with, had great ideas (like an orange juice toast), and really made us understand that she was there to make things happen as we wanted and support us. It all came to be most meaningful the closer we got to the wedding. When we started to have last minute issues with a vendor she had an immediate backup plan and called to soothe me about it. She helped us make last minute meal accomodations for picky children. However, she was most amazing the day of the wedding when it rained and totally changed our plans for an outdoor ceremony. She and her staff cheered me up in the morning and as soon as I walked down the aisle and saw the room and the rest of the wedding play out, I was simply happy and amazed. You would’ve thought that everything was exactly as it was supposed to be and it was all beautiful. She was there to support us through the day and kept us on task with photos so that our guests could eat on time.

The rain made it so the day wasn’t as planned, but Brandi and the venue still made it the perfect day and we are so grateful (I teared up a little writing this).
We really had a phenomenal experience with Stonebridge. Firstly, they have beautifully landscaped grounds and an excellent Read more...
We really had a phenomenal experience with Stonebridge. Firstly, they have beautifully landscaped grounds and an excellent fall foliage backdrop! The outdoor ceremony option we had planned for includes an arbor and a lovely aisle. It rained on our wedding day it really ended up being lovely as well and we used the balcony for photos when it was misting so we still had some outdoor shots. The tent was very nice with pretty string lights elegantly covered with sheer fabric, white wooden chairs, dance floor, and because of the rain, side panels and heathers were also included. We used golf carts for our bridal party introduction!

We REALLY wanted a brunch wedding and they worked with us on a package that fit our budget, desires and theme. The food was delicious!

We give the most kudos to the coordinator, Brandi who was just special. She was really easy to work with, had great ideas (like an orange juice toast), and really made us understand that she was there to make things happen as we wanted and support us. It all came to be most meaningful the closer we got to the wedding. When we started to have last minute issues with a vendor she had an immediate backup plan and called to soothe me about it. She helped us make last minute meal accomodations for picky children. However, she was most amazing the day of the wedding when it rained and totally changed our plans for an outdoor ceremony. She and her staff cheered me up in the morning and as soon as I walked down the aisle and saw the room and the rest of the wedding play out, I was simply happy and amazed. You would’ve thought that everything was exactly as it was supposed to be and it was all beautiful. She was there to support us through the day and kept us on task with photos so that our guests could eat on time.

The rain made it so the day wasn’t as planned, but Brandi and the venue still made it the perfect day and we are so grateful (I teared up a little writing this). Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
barbara
Wedding:
9/6/2014
4.9/5.0
Cindy was exceptional. She and the staff set up inside as well as outside due to rain and the hope of getting pour ceremony done between rains whipping outdoor chairs and arranging indoor space all in a calm manner with smiles. I would never ask for this, it was just done. Cindy ran all smoothly and beautiful along with entire staff. My guests all remarked of the delicious food and how attentive and friendly the staff was. There was an abundance of food. Prime rib, chicken and roasted pork all exceptional. I tip my hat and thank the entire staff for giving us a beautiful ceremony and reception.
Cindy was exceptional. She and the staff set up inside as well as outside due to rain and the hope of getting pour Read more...
Cindy was exceptional. She and the staff set up inside as well as outside due to rain and the hope of getting pour ceremony done between rains whipping outdoor chairs and arranging indoor space all in a calm manner with smiles. I would never ask for this, it was just done. Cindy ran all smoothly and beautiful along with entire staff. My guests all remarked of the delicious food and how attentive and friendly the staff was. There was an abundance of food. Prime rib, chicken and roasted pork all exceptional. I tip my hat and thank the entire staff for giving us a beautiful ceremony and reception. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Stonebridge Country Club responded with the following comments:

Barbara and Rich you were pure pleasure to work with as well. I look forward to seeing pictures. Many Years Of Happiness!
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/1/2008
4.7/5.0
Stunning venue, perfect for smaller wedding inside year-round, or larger weddings outside in the tent during wedding season. Very timely responding by phone, but emails did not always get acknowledged, which was slightly irritating, as that is how I prefer to maintain contact. Absolutely top-shelf service, the co-ordinator made sure I was completely stress free. They brought up hor d'ourves for the wedding party and family during the cocktail hour, while we were taking photos. Then they brought up drinks for the groom and I after the photos were done, but before the entrance to the reception. This gave us a quiet moment for just the two of us on the balcony overlooking the golf course, and was one of my favorite moments of the night. This was not something I had asked for. The food was excellent, and there was plenty of it. The waitstaff was friendly and elegant. The set up was flawless. I got my linens (chair covers with sashes, table runners and overlays) through Stonebridge as well, and that was beyond easy. I didn't have to worry about a thing. I was able to just relax and enjoy the party.
Stunning venue, perfect for smaller wedding inside year-round, or larger weddings outside in the tent during wedding Read more...
Stunning venue, perfect for smaller wedding inside year-round, or larger weddings outside in the tent during wedding season. Very timely responding by phone, but emails did not always get acknowledged, which was slightly irritating, as that is how I prefer to maintain contact. Absolutely top-shelf service, the co-ordinator made sure I was completely stress free. They brought up hor d'ourves for the wedding party and family during the cocktail hour, while we were taking photos. Then they brought up drinks for the groom and I after the photos were done, but before the entrance to the reception. This gave us a quiet moment for just the two of us on the balcony overlooking the golf course, and was one of my favorite moments of the night. This was not something I had asked for. The food was excellent, and there was plenty of it. The waitstaff was friendly and elegant. The set up was flawless. I got my linens (chair covers with sashes, table runners and overlays) through Stonebridge as well, and that was beyond easy. I didn't have to worry about a thing. I was able to just relax and enjoy the party. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/25/2008
4.6/5.0
Stonebridge made our wedding great! They worked around all of our accomodations in such a short time span. We planned our wedding in 3 months and the event coordinator told us it seemed like we had a year and a half to plan! We are so greatful for everything!
Stonebridge made our wedding great! They worked around all of our accomodations in such a short time span. We planned our Read more...
Stonebridge made our wedding great! They worked around all of our accomodations in such a short time span. We planned our wedding in 3 months and the event coordinator told us it seemed like we had a year and a half to plan! We are so greatful for everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
7/18/2009
3.8/5.0
Nancy at Stonebridge Country Club was excellent to work with. She was highly responsive and professional. Their outdoor tent venue on the golf course is lovely in the summer. They keep their costs down by having a fairly set design, but the focus is on the amazing views, so it works. We were able to negotiate somewhat, but their packages are fairly structured. For example, we asked if we could do a set price or per-person price for the bar, but they stuck to their per-drink system. The staff took care of several custom requests for decorating. I was able to fully enjoy our day thanks to all their hard work.
Nancy at Stonebridge Country Club was excellent to work with. She was highly responsive and professional. Their outdoor Read more...
Nancy at Stonebridge Country Club was excellent to work with. She was highly responsive and professional. Their outdoor tent venue on the golf course is lovely in the summer. They keep their costs down by having a fairly set design, but the focus is on the amazing views, so it works. We were able to negotiate somewhat, but their packages are fairly structured. For example, we asked if we could do a set price or per-person price for the bar, but they stuck to their per-drink system. The staff took care of several custom requests for decorating. I was able to fully enjoy our day thanks to all their hard work. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Round of Golf
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $160 Value
Book your social event with Stonebridge Country Club and receive a free round of golf for 2 with a cart.
Deal #WW974ffccc0fef7f55
220x220 1415208420982 aboutuspic

MAP

 
161 Gorham Pond Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Stonebridge Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432668380033 111090051683933321830695750874865781459418n